Bourne's Auto Center

1720 Mason Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32117 - Map & Directions

Sales: (386) 742-6972

Service: (386) 682-3993

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/18/27/2011_porsche_boxster-pic-6989754003713632943-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$3,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,239

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 26,449

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $27,990, 26,449 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/23/41/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1599976879169154040-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$4,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,631

Price: $15,190

Mileage: 63,568

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $15,190, 63,568 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/01/09/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-828163556747985511-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$3,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,460

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 52,107

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $16,990, 52,107 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/19/48/2014_ram_1500-pic-2068634226195604573-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$6,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,731

Price: $23,590

Mileage: 10,859

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $23,590, 10,859 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/49/2013_ford_edge-pic-7976284314012313167-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn Sky Roadster Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,507

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 100,668

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Saturn Sky Roadster for sale - $6,990, 100,668 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/05/46/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1793342198196688505-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,901

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 34,389

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $26,990, 34,389 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2013_mini_countryman-pic-1684606059047990976-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,599

Price: $14,390

Mileage: 28,884

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $14,390, 28,884 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/20/24/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-6960366402439538110-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,944

Price: $15,190

Mileage: 31,914

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $15,190, 31,914 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/20/24/2013_chrysler_200-pic-5998787528041743486-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,427

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 40,871

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $8,990, 40,871 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/20/24/2013_ford_escape-pic-8870561384617500109-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,744

Price: $12,190

Mileage: 72,030

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $12,190, 72,030 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/04/39/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3324735308901596694-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,928

Price: $11,690

Mileage: 78,657

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $11,690, 78,657 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/20/24/2012_buick_regal-pic-5199210001554786889-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Regal Base Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,641

Price: $11,390

Mileage: 32,306

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Buick Regal Base for sale - $11,390, 32,306 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/18/33/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-6977846945609831324-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$3,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,629

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 30,936

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $17,490, 30,936 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/01/23/2014_acura_rdx-pic-1275946551852857708-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,565

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 24,236

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $23,990, 24,236 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/20/30/2012_dodge_journey-pic-4709154858079297435-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,934

Price: $10,690

Mileage: 55,207

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $10,690, 55,207 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 24, 2016
Adeptmind
They responded within a reasonable amount of time but lack professionalism when I called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Sorry to hear about your experience.  We are reviewing the call logs to identify your call and see how we can improve.  If we can be of any assistance or you would like to discuss your call please contact our AGM Andy Harris at 386-682-5515.
Sep 23, 2016
I had my car picked out and was just about to pay for it, and they sold it after I've been talking to them for days about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Sorry to hear the vehicle was sold Frank.  We do have the option of leaving a fully refundable $300 deposit to hold the vehicle, hopefully this was offered to you.  If you would like to discuss your experience further please contact our AGM Andy Harris at 386-682-5515.
Sep 6, 2016
Dealer contacted me but I had to call back to get them to respond. I am 14 hours away, so some of the questions I asked, were pertaining to the fact I could not just drive over and look at the car,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Hopefully we were able to answer your questions Steve.  If we can be of any assistance at all please do not hesitate to contact us.
Aug 31, 2016
Now we're wasting each-others time. Get back to me when your serious. Have a great day. Sales Rep. This was the response I received after I e-mailed the dealership that I was only interested in the 2011 White Coupe and that I could only afford to pay $20,000.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

We discussed and reviewed your emails with our sales rep.  He was absolutely wrong in what he said and we gave him a warning.  In todays highly competitive information age we don't have $6,000 of markup in our vehicles or anywhere close to that.  We have been selling vehicles at "No Hassle" pricing since 2003, putting our most competitive price on-line offering no discounts.  We are sorry we were unable to earn your business and hope that you were able to find a Corvette in your budget.
Aug 28, 2016
Very quick response by email. . I had already selected a different car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

We hope you are enjoying your vehicle.  Sorry we were unable to earn your business.
Aug 28, 2016
Great experience, no pressure, courteous and professional. Will was there for us all the way. Great car and great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business and your 5 star review!  If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to contact us.
Aug 20, 2016
Andrew was courteous and efficient. Deal was complete in less than an hour. My only negative is that the car should have come with keyless entry key fob. Very disappointed about that, but would definitely purchase from Bourne again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business Teresa.  We are thrilled we were unable to have you in and out within one hour.  We do advertise every vehicle with one key, however we are able to provide you with our dealer cost on additional key.  Let us know if you would like to set that up.
Aug 1, 2016
kenno
5
they were the best - they gave great detail and explained why they would not deal on the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks Kenno!  We appreciate your business and your review.
Jul 6, 2016
We had a great experience with Bourne's Auto and would recommend them 100%! We purchased a vehicle we no hassle. They went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business and your 5 star review!  
Jul 4, 2016
Exxellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Jul 2, 2016
They called and sent carfax the naw day I was going to look at sat but bad weather
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Jul 1, 2016
laurren05
I did enjoy my experience with Bourne's. They didn't hassle me on the lot and let me test drive as many cars as I wanted seamlessly. I'm also pretty impressed with their inventory. Nice cars and very competitive prices! The financing was a breeze as well. The one two things I didn't enjoy was the "detail" they did to the car before I drove it home. It wasn't very good of a detail. Also, the front headlight was out. I didn't notice it until I got it home but they happily paid for the repair. The last area I think could use some improvement was the selling of the car. Once I bought the care they didn't go through the typical things you review when buying a car... where everything is at in the car and how to turn stuff on/off. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business.  I agree we need to do a better job reviewing the vehicles with our customers, we will continue to improve on that.  If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Jun 13, 2016
Good experience, no haggle price, I did not buy but will go there again if they have another vehicle that I am interested in!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks Rick!  Let us know if we can assist.
Jun 9, 2016
Very professional response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your 5 star rating!
May 21, 2016
sealflipper1
Price is okay, still in the hunt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Let us know if we can help!
May 14, 2016
Very good communication. Fast reaction by email. Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars!
Apr 6, 2016
Went to look at a car and couldn't get anyone to show to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Sorry to hear that.  We do our best to greet every customer on the lot, sorry we may have missed you.
Apr 2, 2016
The dealer's response was prompt, accurate, and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your kind words!
Mar 31, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks Kim!
Mar 27, 2016
I was in and out in just over 2 hours, with the car I wanted at the price that was advertised on their website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Awesome Donna!  Thank you for your business your 5 star rating!
Mar 14, 2016
Friendly Dealership new to the Daytona area but longtime business from Massachusetts area. Helpful and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks Zachaty!  It was a pleasure assisting you.
Feb 29, 2016
Brendaharris
Answers questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your 5 star rating!
Feb 10, 2016
canducey
Dealer didn't attempt to trade my car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

We love trade-in's!  In fact we appraise your trade in up front in the process often when you are test driving our vehicle.  We always ask if you have a trade in before test driving.  Sorry for the miscommunication.  
Feb 7, 2016
Easy in Easy Out! Pleasant Staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you Tom!  We appreciate your business and your 5 star rating.  Let us know if you need anything at all.

Other Nearby Dealers

Daytona Hyundai - 346 listings

901 Nova Road, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

1 review
CarMax Daytona - 258 listings

800 N Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32124

2 reviews
Daytona Kia Mitsubishi - 237 listings

510 N Nova Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114

1 review
Deland Kia - 135 listings

2322 S. Woodland Blvd., Deland, FL 32720

2 reviews
Riverside Motorcars Inc - 88 listings

726 N Dixie Fwy, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

1 review
Ron's Rides - 69 listings

3501 E Moody Blvd, Bunnell, FL 32110

1 review
D&D Detail Experts - 21 listings

331 2nd St, UNIT 3, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

3 reviews
Park Avenue Motors - 19 listings

1313 N Dixie Fwy, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

1 review
Smart Choice Autos - 15 listings

751 S Yonge St, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

1 review
Affordable Autos - 14 listings

85 S Charles Richard Beall Blvd., Debary, FL 32713

1 review
DRS Wholesalers, Inc - 8 listings

1747 N Woodland Blvd, Deland, FL 32724

2 reviews
Upfront Automotive - 6 listings

915 Diplomat Dr, Unit 105F, Debary, FL 32713

1 review
Whitt Used Cars

1807 North Nova Road, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

3 reviews
Bud Lawrence Used Cars

2511 N Woodland Blvd, Deland, FL 32720

2 reviews
Global 3 Enterprises

1802 N Woodland Blvd, Deland, FL 32720

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695