Bourne's Auto Center

1720 Mason Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Sales: (386) 742-6972

Service: (386) 682-3993

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/42/2014_ford_transit_connect-pic-6420329944112399898-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ Rear Liftgate Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,097

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 15,213

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ Rear Liftgate for sale - $14,990, 15,213 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/18/44/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-1111382223668262173-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$3,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,905

Price: $19,790

Mileage: 66,408

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $19,790, 66,408 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/00/51/2011_acura_tsx-pic-4112676487748398947-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura TSX Sport Wagon w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,327

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 72,815

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Acura TSX Sport Wagon w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $12,990, 72,815 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/18/10/2013_kia_optima-pic-2234855818265599891-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,892

Price: $11,090

Mileage: 74,781

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $11,090, 74,781 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/18/37/2013_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3256403280587062681-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,268

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 73,572

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $7,990, 73,572 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/06/48/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-6901586822129497015-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T5 Premier Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$3,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,946

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 70,583

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T5 Premier for sale - $17,490, 70,583 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/19/11/2016_ram_1500-pic-6485291325463064015-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman LB Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,968

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 9,536

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman LB for sale - $18,490, 9,536 miles with Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/06/53/2013_jaguar_xf-pic-8737060657371210166-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XF 2.0T Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,351

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 38,790

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XF 2.0T for sale - $19,990, 38,790 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/18/37/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4929959526790390773-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,845

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 71,861

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $15,490, 71,861 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/32/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-1508376574563472630-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$1,846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,536

Price: $9,690

Mileage: 77,970

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $9,690, 77,970 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/50/2015_honda_fit-pic-7397814841439149280-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$1,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,865

Price: $12,390

Mileage: 41,983

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX for sale - $12,390, 41,983 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/21/18/2014_lincoln_mkx-pic-4273005995930646165-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Good Deal
$2,921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,311

Price: $22,390

Mileage: 29,199

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $22,390, 29,199 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/18/39/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-2330095079329156007-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Good Deal
$2,685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,975

Price: $20,290

Mileage: 48,527

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury for sale - $20,290, 48,527 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/20/10/2013_volkswagen_cc-pic-3472268631650094593-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen CC R-Line Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Good Deal
$2,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,179

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 33,442

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen CC R-Line for sale - $13,990, 33,442 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/20/2014_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-8916847007459117751-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima Hybrid LX Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Good Deal
$1,958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,948

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 51,344

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima Hybrid LX for sale - $10,990, 51,344 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 31, 2017
Very quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience Charlene!  Let us know if we can be of any further assistance.  

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Aug 15, 2017
Awesome team...Charlie, Andrei and Ben were terrific to deal with...we got a great deal and had fun too....fixed a couple of minor problems with no questions asked...Would deal with again and recommend highly to all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for taking the time to award us with 5 stars, Bill!  Charlie, Andrei and Ben appreciate your recognition and kind words.  If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks Again,
Michael Kelley
General Manager
Aug 1, 2017
They are incredible ! Excellent, friendly service. Great place, great people, great response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars Linda!  We appreciate your kind words.  If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks Again,

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Jun 26, 2017
Nice young lady called me. I had two or three questions about a car & she said she would have someone call me who could answer my questions but no one called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your kind words and the opportunity to earn your business.  We have 3 people dedicated to the inbound leads called our Express Team.  They are to ensure that customers get all of their questions answered before they arrive at the dealership.  I am disappointed they were unable to answer your questions.  If you are currently in the market for a vehicle and would still consider us please contact Amy Pawloski at 508-230-2945 or at amy@bournes.com.  Thank you for your feedback and we will use it to improve.

Thanks Again,

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Jun 8, 2017
Matt ws excellent to deal with. Smooth transaction and great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business!  We are thrilled we were able to earn your 5 star review and amazingly kind words.  Mat appreciates your recognition.  If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks Again,

Michael Kelley
General Manager
May 10, 2017
I specified which vehicle was inquiring about twice with a text. Andrew responded Yes that is the vehicle when I got there that was definitely not the vehicle I was inquiring about not even close and not even an apology when I left
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Sorry to hear we were unable to earn your business.  We do our very best to merchandise our cars accurately on our website and websites like Cargurus to avoid any confusion.  If you would like to provide us more information about the vehicle you were interested in and how things were handled we will certainly use that information to improve.  You can reach me directly at mike@bournes.com or at 508-230-2903.

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback.  Best of luck in your search for a pre-owned vehicle.

Michael Kelley
General Manager
May 8, 2017
I went to see the car all the way from Orlando. It was so obvious the car was at least partially repainted! The salesman told me over the phone that the car was clean. When I got at the dealer, I asked the same person if he knew the car was repainted and why and he suddenly became the computer guy lol and he didn't know anything. At that point I decided I could not trust this dealer! One could only wonder how they got this rating!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Sorry to hear we were unable to earn your business.  A very small percentage of our cars would be expected to have had some prior paintwork.  Any of the paintwork would have been cosmetic in nature and would have a clean Carfax and AutoCheck report.  It would be helpful to know which vehicle you looked at so I can inspect it myself.  If you could email me at mike@bournes.com it would be greatly appreciated.  Thank you for your feedback and good luck in your vehicle search.

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Mar 26, 2017
Called and they were very well informed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars, Trisha!  It was a pleasure assisting you and we are happy we were able to get you all information you needed.  If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks Again,

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Mar 9, 2017
Boxster_2941
Contacted me promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for taking the time to award us with 5 stars!
Feb 17, 2017
Even thought I did not buy the car, they called and gave me any information I needed. I would have them into consideration for my next car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your 5 star review Madeline!  We are here to assist anytime, so feel free to let us know if need anything at all.  Best of luck.

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Feb 9, 2017
Didn't get to them in time for the car but they are great really good communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks for awarding us with 5 stars Nick!  Let us know if can assist with finding the vehicle that best fits your needs.  If you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to contact us.  Best of Luck!

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Jan 28, 2017
I was contacted quickly. Had an appt set up. I bought the car and it was a great experience. People were very friendly and helpful. It was a very easy process and I would recommend them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business Kate!  Our team appreciates your kind words and your 5 star review.  If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks Again,

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Jan 27, 2017
"Andrew" contacted me by phone and possibly through email also. He was knowledgable and helpful. The dealer fee was one of the most reasonable we found.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our Daytona Beach location!  We appreciate your kind words and it was a pleasure assisting you with your pre-owned vehicle purchase.  If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks Again,

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Dec 23, 2016
rkalinowskisr
they changed the price of the car 6995.00 to7990 when I when to the car lot
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

We checked all of our vehicles priced $6,990-$7,990 on Cargurus and none of our pricing went up at all.  In fact we don't have any vehicles for sale in that price range currently.  Could you provide us with the vehicle that you were looking at so we can look into this for you?  Please email me directly at mike@bournes.com.

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Dec 22, 2016
One of the best car buying experience I've had! Matt was great and there was no pressure.. which was refreshing! Anyone looking for a new car I will definitely recommend them to Bourne's Auto Center!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle purchase.  We are honored to have earned your 5 star rating and your recommendation.  If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks Again,

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Dec 19, 2016
They got back with me right away unfortunately the car sold. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks for taking the time to award us with a 5 star review.  Let us know if there is any way we can be of assistance in your search for a pre-owned vehicle.
Sep 24, 2016
Adeptmind
They responded within a reasonable amount of time but lack professionalism when I called.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Sorry to hear about your experience.  We are reviewing the call logs to identify your call and see how we can improve.  If we can be of any assistance or you would like to discuss your call please contact our AGM Andy Harris at 386-682-5515.
Sep 23, 2016
I had my car picked out and was just about to pay for it, and they sold it after I've been talking to them for days about it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Sorry to hear the vehicle was sold Frank.  We do have the option of leaving a fully refundable $300 deposit to hold the vehicle, hopefully this was offered to you.  If you would like to discuss your experience further please contact our AGM Andy Harris at 386-682-5515.
Sep 6, 2016
Dealer contacted me but I had to call back to get them to respond. I am 14 hours away, so some of the questions I asked, were pertaining to the fact I could not just drive over and look at the car,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Hopefully we were able to answer your questions Steve.  If we can be of any assistance at all please do not hesitate to contact us.
Aug 31, 2016
Now we're wasting each-others time. Get back to me when your serious. Have a great day. Sales Rep. This was the response I received after I e-mailed the dealership that I was only interested in the 2011 White Coupe and that I could only afford to pay $20,000.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

We discussed and reviewed your emails with our sales rep.  He was absolutely wrong in what he said and we gave him a warning.  In todays highly competitive information age we don't have $6,000 of markup in our vehicles or anywhere close to that.  We have been selling vehicles at "No Hassle" pricing since 2003, putting our most competitive price on-line offering no discounts.  We are sorry we were unable to earn your business and hope that you were able to find a Corvette in your budget.
Aug 28, 2016
Very quick response by email. . I had already selected a different car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

We hope you are enjoying your vehicle.  Sorry we were unable to earn your business.
Aug 28, 2016
Great experience, no pressure, courteous and professional. Will was there for us all the way. Great car and great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business and your 5 star review!  If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to contact us.
Aug 20, 2016
Andrew was courteous and efficient. Deal was complete in less than an hour. My only negative is that the car should have come with keyless entry key fob. Very disappointed about that, but would definitely purchase from Bourne again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business Teresa.  We are thrilled we were unable to have you in and out within one hour.  We do advertise every vehicle with one key, however we are able to provide you with our dealer cost on additional key.  Let us know if you would like to set that up.
Aug 1, 2016
kenno
5
they were the best - they gave great detail and explained why they would not deal on the price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks Kenno!  We appreciate your business and your review.
Jul 6, 2016
We had a great experience with Bourne's Auto and would recommend them 100%! We purchased a vehicle we no hassle. They went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business and your 5 star review!  
Jul 4, 2016
Exxellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Jul 2, 2016
They called and sent carfax the naw day I was going to look at sat but bad weather
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Jul 1, 2016
laurren05
I did enjoy my experience with Bourne's. They didn't hassle me on the lot and let me test drive as many cars as I wanted seamlessly. I'm also pretty impressed with their inventory. Nice cars and very competitive prices! The financing was a breeze as well. The one two things I didn't enjoy was the "detail" they did to the car before I drove it home. It wasn't very good of a detail. Also, the front headlight was out. I didn't notice it until I got it home but they happily paid for the repair. The last area I think could use some improvement was the selling of the car. Once I bought the care they didn't go through the typical things you review when buying a car... where everything is at in the car and how to turn stuff on/off. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business.  I agree we need to do a better job reviewing the vehicles with our customers, we will continue to improve on that.  If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Jun 13, 2016
Good experience, no haggle price, I did not buy but will go there again if they have another vehicle that I am interested in!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks Rick!  Let us know if we can assist.
Jun 9, 2016
Very professional response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your 5 star rating!
May 21, 2016
sealflipper1
Price is okay, still in the hunt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Let us know if we can help!
May 14, 2016
Very good communication. Fast reaction by email. Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars!
Apr 6, 2016
Went to look at a car and couldn't get anyone to show to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Sorry to hear that.  We do our best to greet every customer on the lot, sorry we may have missed you.
Apr 2, 2016
The dealer's response was prompt, accurate, and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your kind words!
Mar 31, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks Kim!
Mar 27, 2016
I was in and out in just over 2 hours, with the car I wanted at the price that was advertised on their website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Awesome Donna!  Thank you for your business your 5 star rating!
Mar 14, 2016
Friendly Dealership new to the Daytona area but longtime business from Massachusetts area. Helpful and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks Zachaty!  It was a pleasure assisting you.
Feb 29, 2016
Brendaharris
Answers questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your 5 star rating!
Feb 10, 2016
canducey
Dealer didn't attempt to trade my car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

We love trade-in's!  In fact we appraise your trade in up front in the process often when you are test driving our vehicle.  We always ask if you have a trade in before test driving.  Sorry for the miscommunication.  
Feb 7, 2016
Easy in Easy Out! Pleasant Staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you Tom!  We appreciate your business and your 5 star rating.  Let us know if you need anything at all.

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Daytona - 170 listings

800 N Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124

3 reviews
Riverside Motorcars Inc - 70 listings

726 N Dixie Fwy New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

1 review
Deland Reliable Cars and Trucks - 60 listings

2180 S Woodland Blvd Deland, FL 32720

2 reviews
Billy Ballew Motorsports LLC - 43 listings

699 Mason Ave Daytona Beach, FL 32117

2 reviews
Evans Auto Sales - 43 listings

1706 S Nova Rd South Daytona, FL 32119

1 review
Blum's Auto Mart - 29 listings

1190 S Nova Rd Ormond Beach, FL 32174

1 review
D&D Detail Experts - 22 listings

331 2nd St, UNIT 3 Daytona Beach, FL 32117

5 reviews
Park Avenue Motors - 17 listings

1313 N Dixie Fwy New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

2 reviews
DAYTONA DIRECT AUTO - 14 listings

815 Mason Ave Daytona Beach, FL 32117

1 review
Smart Choice Autos - 5 listings

751 S Yonge St Ormond Beach, FL 32174

2 reviews
BNR Ventures LLC - 5 listings

1189 N US Highway 1, Unit K Ormond Beach, FL 32174

3 reviews
DRS Wholesalers, Inc - 5 listings

1747 N Woodland Blvd Deland, FL 32724

2 reviews
Fields Volkswagen of Daytona

1270 North Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124

1 review
Whitt Used Cars

1807 North Nova Road Daytona Beach, FL 32117

3 reviews
Advantage Auto Group Inc

529 Orange Ave Daytona Beach, FL 32114

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188