Bourne's Auto Center

1720 Mason Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Sales: (386) 742-6972

Service: (386) 682-3993

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/06/25/2012_infiniti_m37-pic-3446691061669520292-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI M37 Base Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$3,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,620

Price: $18,890

Mileage: 39,669

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 INFINITI M37 Base for sale - $18,890, 39,669 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/21/17/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-7820676033765934316-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$3,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,939

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 32,146

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 for sale - $19,990, 32,146 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/06/25/2010_ford_f-150-pic-8669184547295380515-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$3,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,028

Price: $15,890

Mileage: 131,129

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew for sale - $15,890, 131,129 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/16/2012_kia_sorento-pic-6494271968405905944-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,581

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 69,894

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $10,990, 69,894 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/18/50/2009_ford_f-150-pic-3413752662058460357-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,238

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 32,731

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab for sale - $15,990, 32,731 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/18/38/2015_porsche_911-pic-6190236302046794957-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Carrera Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$6,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $78,021

Price: $71,990

Mileage: 10,500

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 Carrera for sale - $71,990, 10,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/17/52/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-6650889999269424006-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$3,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,695

Price: $18,290

Mileage: 71,861

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $18,290, 71,861 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/44/2015_kia_sorento-pic-8119889933174404488-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,740

Price: $17,890

Mileage: 53,189

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $17,890, 53,189 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/18/51/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-8041334527476953060-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,602

Price: $22,390

Mileage: 12,417

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $22,390, 12,417 miles with Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/18/46/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7015038463832406164-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,023

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 55,794

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe SULEV for sale - $13,990, 55,794 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/18/48/2014_bmw_x1-pic-6835104032271717764-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,448

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 55,520

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $18,990, 55,520 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Ultimate Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/06/39/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-8068072560748994842-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$1,784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,574

Price: $14,790

Mileage: 48,490

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $14,790, 48,490 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/18/51/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-8368571746424442187-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,004

Price: $22,890

Mileage: 8,553

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $22,890, 8,553 miles with Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/17/45/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-271319809176240311-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$3,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,782

Price: $27,290

Mileage: 47,722

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $27,290, 47,722 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/19/24/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-704605893162513698-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,414

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 31,608

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima for sale - $14,990, 31,608 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 26, 2017
Called and they were very well informed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars, Trisha!  It was a pleasure assisting you and we are happy we were able to get you all information you needed.  If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks Again,

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Mar 9, 2017
Boxster_2941
Contacted me promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for taking the time to award us with 5 stars!
Feb 17, 2017
Even thought I did not buy the car, they called and gave me any information I needed. I would have them into consideration for my next car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your 5 star review Madeline!  We are here to assist anytime, so feel free to let us know if need anything at all.  Best of luck.

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Feb 9, 2017
Didn't get to them in time for the car but they are great really good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks for awarding us with 5 stars Nick!  Let us know if can assist with finding the vehicle that best fits your needs.  If you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to contact us.  Best of Luck!

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Jan 28, 2017
I was contacted quickly. Had an appt set up. I bought the car and it was a great experience. People were very friendly and helpful. It was a very easy process and I would recommend them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business Kate!  Our team appreciates your kind words and your 5 star review.  If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks Again,

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Jan 27, 2017
"Andrew" contacted me by phone and possibly through email also. He was knowledgable and helpful. The dealer fee was one of the most reasonable we found.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our Daytona Beach location!  We appreciate your kind words and it was a pleasure assisting you with your pre-owned vehicle purchase.  If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks Again,

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Dec 23, 2016
rkalinowskisr
they changed the price of the car 6995.00 to7990 when I when to the car lot
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

We checked all of our vehicles priced $6,990-$7,990 on Cargurus and none of our pricing went up at all.  In fact we don't have any vehicles for sale in that price range currently.  Could you provide us with the vehicle that you were looking at so we can look into this for you?  Please email me directly at mike@bournes.com.

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Dec 22, 2016
One of the best car buying experience I've had! Matt was great and there was no pressure.. which was refreshing! Anyone looking for a new car I will definitely recommend them to Bourne's Auto Center!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle purchase.  We are honored to have earned your 5 star rating and your recommendation.  If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks Again,

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Dec 19, 2016
They got back with me right away unfortunately the car sold. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks for taking the time to award us with a 5 star review.  Let us know if there is any way we can be of assistance in your search for a pre-owned vehicle.
Sep 24, 2016
Adeptmind
They responded within a reasonable amount of time but lack professionalism when I called.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Sorry to hear about your experience.  We are reviewing the call logs to identify your call and see how we can improve.  If we can be of any assistance or you would like to discuss your call please contact our AGM Andy Harris at 386-682-5515.
Sep 23, 2016
I had my car picked out and was just about to pay for it, and they sold it after I've been talking to them for days about it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Sorry to hear the vehicle was sold Frank.  We do have the option of leaving a fully refundable $300 deposit to hold the vehicle, hopefully this was offered to you.  If you would like to discuss your experience further please contact our AGM Andy Harris at 386-682-5515.
Sep 6, 2016
Dealer contacted me but I had to call back to get them to respond. I am 14 hours away, so some of the questions I asked, were pertaining to the fact I could not just drive over and look at the car,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Hopefully we were able to answer your questions Steve.  If we can be of any assistance at all please do not hesitate to contact us.
Aug 31, 2016
Now we're wasting each-others time. Get back to me when your serious. Have a great day. Sales Rep. This was the response I received after I e-mailed the dealership that I was only interested in the 2011 White Coupe and that I could only afford to pay $20,000.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

We discussed and reviewed your emails with our sales rep.  He was absolutely wrong in what he said and we gave him a warning.  In todays highly competitive information age we don't have $6,000 of markup in our vehicles or anywhere close to that.  We have been selling vehicles at "No Hassle" pricing since 2003, putting our most competitive price on-line offering no discounts.  We are sorry we were unable to earn your business and hope that you were able to find a Corvette in your budget.
Aug 28, 2016
Very quick response by email. . I had already selected a different car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

We hope you are enjoying your vehicle.  Sorry we were unable to earn your business.
Aug 28, 2016
Great experience, no pressure, courteous and professional. Will was there for us all the way. Great car and great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business and your 5 star review!  If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to contact us.
Aug 20, 2016
Andrew was courteous and efficient. Deal was complete in less than an hour. My only negative is that the car should have come with keyless entry key fob. Very disappointed about that, but would definitely purchase from Bourne again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business Teresa.  We are thrilled we were unable to have you in and out within one hour.  We do advertise every vehicle with one key, however we are able to provide you with our dealer cost on additional key.  Let us know if you would like to set that up.
Aug 1, 2016
kenno
5
they were the best - they gave great detail and explained why they would not deal on the price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks Kenno!  We appreciate your business and your review.
Jul 6, 2016
We had a great experience with Bourne's Auto and would recommend them 100%! We purchased a vehicle we no hassle. They went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business and your 5 star review!  
Jul 4, 2016
Exxellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Jul 2, 2016
They called and sent carfax the naw day I was going to look at sat but bad weather
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Jul 1, 2016
laurren05
I did enjoy my experience with Bourne's. They didn't hassle me on the lot and let me test drive as many cars as I wanted seamlessly. I'm also pretty impressed with their inventory. Nice cars and very competitive prices! The financing was a breeze as well. The one two things I didn't enjoy was the "detail" they did to the car before I drove it home. It wasn't very good of a detail. Also, the front headlight was out. I didn't notice it until I got it home but they happily paid for the repair. The last area I think could use some improvement was the selling of the car. Once I bought the care they didn't go through the typical things you review when buying a car... where everything is at in the car and how to turn stuff on/off. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business.  I agree we need to do a better job reviewing the vehicles with our customers, we will continue to improve on that.  If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Jun 13, 2016
Good experience, no haggle price, I did not buy but will go there again if they have another vehicle that I am interested in!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks Rick!  Let us know if we can assist.
Jun 9, 2016
Very professional response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your 5 star rating!
May 21, 2016
sealflipper1
Price is okay, still in the hunt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Let us know if we can help!
May 14, 2016
Very good communication. Fast reaction by email. Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars!
Apr 6, 2016
Went to look at a car and couldn't get anyone to show to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Sorry to hear that.  We do our best to greet every customer on the lot, sorry we may have missed you.
Apr 2, 2016
The dealer's response was prompt, accurate, and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your kind words!
Mar 31, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks Kim!
Mar 27, 2016
I was in and out in just over 2 hours, with the car I wanted at the price that was advertised on their website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Awesome Donna!  Thank you for your business your 5 star rating!
Mar 14, 2016
Friendly Dealership new to the Daytona area but longtime business from Massachusetts area. Helpful and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks Zachaty!  It was a pleasure assisting you.
Feb 29, 2016
Brendaharris
Answers questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your 5 star rating!
Feb 10, 2016
canducey
Dealer didn't attempt to trade my car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

We love trade-in's!  In fact we appraise your trade in up front in the process often when you are test driving our vehicle.  We always ask if you have a trade in before test driving.  Sorry for the miscommunication.  
Feb 7, 2016
Easy in Easy Out! Pleasant Staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you Tom!  We appreciate your business and your 5 star rating.  Let us know if you need anything at all.

Other Nearby Dealers

Daytona Hyundai - 428 listings

901 Nova Road, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

1 review
CarMax Daytona - 215 listings

800 N Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32124

3 reviews
Coggin Deland Hyundai - 157 listings

2308 South Woodland Boulevard, Deland, FL 32720

1 review
Daytona INFINITI - 128 listings

980 N Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32124

2 reviews
Riverside Motorcars Inc - 76 listings

726 N Dixie Fwy, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

1 review
Billy Ballew Motorsports LLC - 65 listings

699 Mason Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

1 review
Hankster Hot Rods of Daytona - 50 listings

1790 S Nova Rd South, Daytona Beach, FL 32119

1 review
Park Avenue Motors - 17 listings

1313 N Dixie Fwy, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

1 review
D&D Detail Experts - 16 listings

331 2nd St, UNIT 3, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

3 reviews
Smart Choice Autos - 13 listings

751 S Yonge St, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

2 reviews
DAYTONA DIRECT AUTO - 12 listings

815 Mason Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

1 review
DRS Wholesalers, Inc - 6 listings

1747 N Woodland Blvd, Deland, FL 32724

2 reviews
BNR Ventures LLC - 2 listings

1189 N US Highway 1, Unit K, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

1 review
Whitt Used Cars

1807 North Nova Road, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

3 reviews
Global 3 Enterprises

1802 N Woodland Blvd, Deland, FL 32720

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995