Bourne's Auto Center

1720 Mason Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Sales: (386) 742-6972

Service: (386) 682-3993

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/17/38/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-103080222764797968-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$7,911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,901

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 66,599

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $15,990, 66,599 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/18/30/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4446069756374372913-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1.4T 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,345

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 40,807

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1.4T 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $8,990, 40,807 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/18/43/2015_ford_edge-pic-8049806380996273554-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$4,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,654

Price: $15,590

Mileage: 66,077

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $15,590, 66,077 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/18/53/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7316055333977820520-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$3,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,154

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 23,280

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $13,990, 23,280 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/20/09/2014_buick_enclave-pic-6883923204946740715-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$3,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,694

Price: $22,590

Mileage: 29,916

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $22,590, 29,916 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/06/38/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-9099335089661627229-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,639

Price: $7,390

Mileage: 70,311

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $7,390, 70,311 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/18/43/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-3670058488360814633-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,030

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 80,208

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $9,990, 80,208 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/19/10/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-3182655196756178429-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,407

Price: $19,890

Mileage: 18,431

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $19,890, 18,431 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/17/40/2015_buick_encore-pic-6422728007268383731-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience FWD Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,491

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 7,143

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience FWD for sale - $15,490, 7,143 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/17/40/2014_buick_enclave-pic-7195822002513673229-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium FWD Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$3,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,266

Price: $24,690

Mileage: 27,773

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium FWD for sale - $24,690, 27,773 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/16/30/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-8330466301215751062-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,656

Price: $13,590

Mileage: 45,178

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $13,590, 45,178 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/18/53/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7445336643372603292-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,922

Price: $12,590

Mileage: 39,152

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,590, 39,152 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/17/46/2015_lexus_is_350-pic-96182121904838894-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 350 RWD Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$3,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,231

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 12,904

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 350 RWD for sale - $29,990, 12,904 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/19/04/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-3976080798331816537-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,772

Price: $25,290

Mileage: 37,546

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $25,290, 37,546 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/45/2014_buick_enclave-pic-5125669592750546141-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Convenience FWD Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,408

Price: $17,190

Mileage: 65,175

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Convenience FWD for sale - $17,190, 65,175 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 15, 2018
Guru5BF6G
Grear response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2017
Excellent CustomerService,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2017
Smith_Stevo
The salesman responded in a timely manner,and didn't apply the usual pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2017
This Dealership is excellent! Any problem you find they will fix it, proved you with a rental until your vehicle is finished. Very professional and answer any question you might have I stand with Bourne’s Auto Center 100%
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business and amazingly kind words Samantha.  It was our pleasure assisting you with your purchase and addressing your concerns.  If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks Again,

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Aug 31, 2017
Very quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience Charlene!  Let us know if we can be of any further assistance.  

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Aug 15, 2017
Awesome team...Charlie, Andrei and Ben were terrific to deal with...we got a great deal and had fun too....fixed a couple of minor problems with no questions asked...Would deal with again and recommend highly to all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for taking the time to award us with 5 stars, Bill!  Charlie, Andrei and Ben appreciate your recognition and kind words.  If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks Again,
Michael Kelley
General Manager
Aug 1, 2017
They are incredible ! Excellent, friendly service. Great place, great people, great response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars Linda!  We appreciate your kind words.  If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks Again,

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Jun 26, 2017
Nice young lady called me. I had two or three questions about a car & she said she would have someone call me who could answer my questions but no one called.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your kind words and the opportunity to earn your business.  We have 3 people dedicated to the inbound leads called our Express Team.  They are to ensure that customers get all of their questions answered before they arrive at the dealership.  I am disappointed they were unable to answer your questions.  If you are currently in the market for a vehicle and would still consider us please contact Amy Pawloski at 508-230-2945 or at amy@bournes.com.  Thank you for your feedback and we will use it to improve.

Thanks Again,

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Jun 8, 2017
Matt ws excellent to deal with. Smooth transaction and great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business!  We are thrilled we were able to earn your 5 star review and amazingly kind words.  Mat appreciates your recognition.  If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks Again,

Michael Kelley
General Manager
May 10, 2017
I specified which vehicle was inquiring about twice with a text. Andrew responded Yes that is the vehicle when I got there that was definitely not the vehicle I was inquiring about not even close and not even an apology when I left
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Sorry to hear we were unable to earn your business.  We do our very best to merchandise our cars accurately on our website and websites like Cargurus to avoid any confusion.  If you would like to provide us more information about the vehicle you were interested in and how things were handled we will certainly use that information to improve.  You can reach me directly at mike@bournes.com or at 508-230-2903.

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback.  Best of luck in your search for a pre-owned vehicle.

Michael Kelley
General Manager
May 8, 2017
I went to see the car all the way from Orlando. It was so obvious the car was at least partially repainted! The salesman told me over the phone that the car was clean. When I got at the dealer, I asked the same person if he knew the car was repainted and why and he suddenly became the computer guy lol and he didn't know anything. At that point I decided I could not trust this dealer! One could only wonder how they got this rating!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Sorry to hear we were unable to earn your business.  A very small percentage of our cars would be expected to have had some prior paintwork.  Any of the paintwork would have been cosmetic in nature and would have a clean Carfax and AutoCheck report.  It would be helpful to know which vehicle you looked at so I can inspect it myself.  If you could email me at mike@bournes.com it would be greatly appreciated.  Thank you for your feedback and good luck in your vehicle search.

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Mar 26, 2017
Called and they were very well informed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars, Trisha!  It was a pleasure assisting you and we are happy we were able to get you all information you needed.  If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks Again,

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Mar 9, 2017
Boxster_2941
Contacted me promptly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for taking the time to award us with 5 stars!
Feb 17, 2017
Even thought I did not buy the car, they called and gave me any information I needed. I would have them into consideration for my next car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your 5 star review Madeline!  We are here to assist anytime, so feel free to let us know if need anything at all.  Best of luck.

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Feb 9, 2017
Didn't get to them in time for the car but they are great really good communication
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks for awarding us with 5 stars Nick!  Let us know if can assist with finding the vehicle that best fits your needs.  If you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to contact us.  Best of Luck!

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Jan 28, 2017
I was contacted quickly. Had an appt set up. I bought the car and it was a great experience. People were very friendly and helpful. It was a very easy process and I would recommend them
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business Kate!  Our team appreciates your kind words and your 5 star review.  If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks Again,

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Jan 27, 2017
"Andrew" contacted me by phone and possibly through email also. He was knowledgable and helpful. The dealer fee was one of the most reasonable we found.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our Daytona Beach location!  We appreciate your kind words and it was a pleasure assisting you with your pre-owned vehicle purchase.  If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks Again,

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Dec 23, 2016
rkalinowskisr
they changed the price of the car 6995.00 to7990 when I when to the car lot
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

We checked all of our vehicles priced $6,990-$7,990 on Cargurus and none of our pricing went up at all.  In fact we don't have any vehicles for sale in that price range currently.  Could you provide us with the vehicle that you were looking at so we can look into this for you?  Please email me directly at mike@bournes.com.

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Dec 22, 2016
One of the best car buying experience I've had! Matt was great and there was no pressure.. which was refreshing! Anyone looking for a new car I will definitely recommend them to Bourne's Auto Center!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle purchase.  We are honored to have earned your 5 star rating and your recommendation.  If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks Again,

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Dec 19, 2016
They got back with me right away unfortunately the car sold. Thank you!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks for taking the time to award us with a 5 star review.  Let us know if there is any way we can be of assistance in your search for a pre-owned vehicle.
Sep 24, 2016
Adeptmind
They responded within a reasonable amount of time but lack professionalism when I called.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Sorry to hear about your experience.  We are reviewing the call logs to identify your call and see how we can improve.  If we can be of any assistance or you would like to discuss your call please contact our AGM Andy Harris at 386-682-5515.
Sep 23, 2016
I had my car picked out and was just about to pay for it, and they sold it after I've been talking to them for days about it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Sorry to hear the vehicle was sold Frank.  We do have the option of leaving a fully refundable $300 deposit to hold the vehicle, hopefully this was offered to you.  If you would like to discuss your experience further please contact our AGM Andy Harris at 386-682-5515.
Sep 6, 2016
Dealer contacted me but I had to call back to get them to respond. I am 14 hours away, so some of the questions I asked, were pertaining to the fact I could not just drive over and look at the car,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Hopefully we were able to answer your questions Steve.  If we can be of any assistance at all please do not hesitate to contact us.
Aug 31, 2016
Now we're wasting each-others time. Get back to me when your serious. Have a great day. Sales Rep. This was the response I received after I e-mailed the dealership that I was only interested in the 2011 White Coupe and that I could only afford to pay $20,000.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

We discussed and reviewed your emails with our sales rep.  He was absolutely wrong in what he said and we gave him a warning.  In todays highly competitive information age we don't have $6,000 of markup in our vehicles or anywhere close to that.  We have been selling vehicles at "No Hassle" pricing since 2003, putting our most competitive price on-line offering no discounts.  We are sorry we were unable to earn your business and hope that you were able to find a Corvette in your budget.
Aug 28, 2016
Very quick response by email. . I had already selected a different car elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

We hope you are enjoying your vehicle.  Sorry we were unable to earn your business.
Aug 28, 2016
Great experience, no pressure, courteous and professional. Will was there for us all the way. Great car and great deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business and your 5 star review!  If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to contact us.
Aug 20, 2016
Andrew was courteous and efficient. Deal was complete in less than an hour. My only negative is that the car should have come with keyless entry key fob. Very disappointed about that, but would definitely purchase from Bourne again.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business Teresa.  We are thrilled we were unable to have you in and out within one hour.  We do advertise every vehicle with one key, however we are able to provide you with our dealer cost on additional key.  Let us know if you would like to set that up.
Aug 1, 2016
kenno
5
they were the best - they gave great detail and explained why they would not deal on the price
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks Kenno!  We appreciate your business and your review.
Jul 6, 2016
We had a great experience with Bourne's Auto and would recommend them 100%! We purchased a vehicle we no hassle. They went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business and your 5 star review!  
Jul 4, 2016
Exxellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Jul 2, 2016
They called and sent carfax the naw day I was going to look at sat but bad weather
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Jul 1, 2016
laurren05
I did enjoy my experience with Bourne's. They didn't hassle me on the lot and let me test drive as many cars as I wanted seamlessly. I'm also pretty impressed with their inventory. Nice cars and very competitive prices! The financing was a breeze as well. The one two things I didn't enjoy was the "detail" they did to the car before I drove it home. It wasn't very good of a detail. Also, the front headlight was out. I didn't notice it until I got it home but they happily paid for the repair. The last area I think could use some improvement was the selling of the car. Once I bought the care they didn't go through the typical things you review when buying a car... where everything is at in the car and how to turn stuff on/off. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business.  I agree we need to do a better job reviewing the vehicles with our customers, we will continue to improve on that.  If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Jun 13, 2016
Good experience, no haggle price, I did not buy but will go there again if they have another vehicle that I am interested in!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks Rick!  Let us know if we can assist.
Jun 9, 2016
Very professional response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your 5 star rating!
May 21, 2016
sealflipper1
Price is okay, still in the hunt
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Let us know if we can help!
May 14, 2016
Very good communication. Fast reaction by email. Good follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars!
Apr 6, 2016
Went to look at a car and couldn't get anyone to show to me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Sorry to hear that.  We do our best to greet every customer on the lot, sorry we may have missed you.
Apr 2, 2016
The dealer's response was prompt, accurate, and helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your kind words!
Mar 31, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks Kim!
Mar 27, 2016
I was in and out in just over 2 hours, with the car I wanted at the price that was advertised on their website.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Awesome Donna!  Thank you for your business your 5 star rating!
Mar 14, 2016
Friendly Dealership new to the Daytona area but longtime business from Massachusetts area. Helpful and easy to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks Zachaty!  It was a pleasure assisting you.
Feb 29, 2016
Brendaharris
Answers questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your 5 star rating!
Feb 10, 2016
canducey
Dealer didn't attempt to trade my car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

We love trade-in's!  In fact we appraise your trade in up front in the process often when you are test driving our vehicle.  We always ask if you have a trade in before test driving.  Sorry for the miscommunication.  
Feb 7, 2016
Easy in Easy Out! Pleasant Staff
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you Tom!  We appreciate your business and your 5 star rating.  Let us know if you need anything at all.

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Daytona - 249 listings
800 N Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124
3 reviews
Riverside Motorcars Inc - 75 listings
726 N Dixie Fwy New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
1 review
Billy Ballew Motorsports LLC - 63 listings
699 Mason Ave Daytona Beach, FL 32117
4 reviews
Evans Auto Sales - 41 listings
1706 S Nova Rd South Daytona, FL 32119
1 review
Bud Lawrence Used Cars - 40 listings
2511 N Woodland Blvd Deland, FL 32720
1 review
Blum's Auto Mart - 34 listings
1190 S Nova Rd Ormond Beach, FL 32174
1 review
Park Avenue Motors - 21 listings
1313 N Dixie Fwy New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
2 reviews
DAYTONA DIRECT AUTO - 14 listings
815 Mason Ave Daytona Beach, FL 32117
3 reviews
ChevyExtreme8 Used Cars - 14 listings
1575 AVIATION CENTER PKWY Ste 427 Daytona Beach, FL 32114
1 review
BNR Ventures LLC - 5 listings
1189 N US Highway 1, Unit K Ormond Beach, FL 32174
4 reviews
Fields Volkswagen of Daytona
1270 North Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124
1 review
Whitt Used Cars
1807 North Nova Road Daytona Beach, FL 32117
4 reviews
Advantage Auto Group Inc
529 Orange Ave Daytona Beach, FL 32114
3 reviews
Smart Choice Autos
751 S Yonge St Ormond Beach, FL 32174
1 review
Chiefs Auto Sales & Services , Inc
5589 S Ridgewood Ave Port Orange, FL 32127
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000