Bourne's Auto Center

1720 Mason Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32117
Map & Directions

Sales: (386) 742-6972

Service: (386) 682-3993

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/18/27/2011_porsche_boxster-pic-6989754003713632943-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$5,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,208

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 26,449

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $25,990, 26,449 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2013_mini_countryman-pic-1684606059047990976-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$3,013 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,003

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 28,884

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $12,990, 28,884 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/23/41/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1599976879169154040-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$5,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,141

Price: $13,790

Mileage: 63,568

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $13,790, 63,568 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/17/41/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-2875900318025344364-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$4,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,693

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 62,768

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $18,490, 62,768 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium 2 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/05/52/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2741938587425733112-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$3,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,113

Price: $19,390

Mileage: 77,425

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $19,390, 77,425 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/05/44/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-997240663669696975-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$5,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,091

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 75,383

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $22,990, 75,383 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/19/34/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-9154867038266012433-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,415

Price: $12,590

Mileage: 60,302

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $12,590, 60,302 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/18/14/2015_subaru_outback-pic-7796716302473520866-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,058

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 73,155

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,490, 73,155 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/06/25/2012_infiniti_m37-pic-3446691061669520292-152x114.jpeg

2012 Infiniti M37 Base Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$3,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,892

Price: $19,290

Mileage: 39,669

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Infiniti M37 Base for sale - $19,290, 39,669 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/04/39/2010_acura_rl-pic-8239044874361684255-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura RL Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,888

Price: $14,390

Mileage: 71,167

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Acura RL for sale - $14,390, 71,167 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/44/2015_kia_sorento-pic-8119889933174404488-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$3,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,728

Price: $17,290

Mileage: 53,189

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $17,290, 53,189 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/17/38/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7866223083267395165-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,866

Price: $11,090

Mileage: 81,118

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $11,090, 81,118 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/19/24/2017_buick_regal-pic-3874145512184829435-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Regal Sport Touring Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$3,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,499

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 7,815

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Buick Regal Sport Touring for sale - $19,990, 7,815 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/21/55/2015_ford_escape-pic-5415633917974763268-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,972

Price: $14,390

Mileage: 29,025

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,390, 29,025 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/17/57/2013_ford_transit_connect-pic-2779858371194321209-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Great Deal
$2,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,400

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 73,540

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL for sale - $8,990, 73,540 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 17, 2017
Even thought I did not buy the car, they called and gave me any information I needed. I would have them into consideration for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your 5 star review Madeline!  We are here to assist anytime, so feel free to let us know if need anything at all.  Best of luck.

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Feb 9, 2017
Still in decision great sales team
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks for awarding us with 5 stars Nick!  Let us know if can assist with finding the vehicle that best fits your needs.  If you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to contact us.  Best of Luck!

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Jan 28, 2017
I was contacted quickly. Had an appt set up. I bought the car and it was a great experience. People were very friendly and helpful. It was a very easy process and I would recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business Kate!  Our team appreciates your kind words and your 5 star review.  If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks Again,

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Jan 27, 2017
"Andrew" contacted me by phone and possibly through email also. He was knowledgable and helpful. The dealer fee was one of the most reasonable we found.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our Daytona Beach location!  We appreciate your kind words and it was a pleasure assisting you with your pre-owned vehicle purchase.  If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks Again,

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Dec 23, 2016
rkalinowskisr
they changed the price of the car 6995.00 to7990 when I when to the car lot
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

We checked all of our vehicles priced $6,990-$7,990 on Cargurus and none of our pricing went up at all.  In fact we don't have any vehicles for sale in that price range currently.  Could you provide us with the vehicle that you were looking at so we can look into this for you?  Please email me directly at mike@bournes.com.

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Dec 22, 2016
One of the best car buying experience I've had! Matt was great and there was no pressure.. which was refreshing! Anyone looking for a new car I will definitely recommend them to Bourne's Auto Center!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle purchase.  We are honored to have earned your 5 star rating and your recommendation.  If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks Again,

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Dec 19, 2016
They got back with me right away unfortunately the car sold. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks for taking the time to award us with a 5 star review.  Let us know if there is any way we can be of assistance in your search for a pre-owned vehicle.
Sep 24, 2016
Adeptmind
They responded within a reasonable amount of time but lack professionalism when I called.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Sorry to hear about your experience.  We are reviewing the call logs to identify your call and see how we can improve.  If we can be of any assistance or you would like to discuss your call please contact our AGM Andy Harris at 386-682-5515.
Sep 23, 2016
I had my car picked out and was just about to pay for it, and they sold it after I've been talking to them for days about it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Sorry to hear the vehicle was sold Frank.  We do have the option of leaving a fully refundable $300 deposit to hold the vehicle, hopefully this was offered to you.  If you would like to discuss your experience further please contact our AGM Andy Harris at 386-682-5515.
Sep 6, 2016
Dealer contacted me but I had to call back to get them to respond. I am 14 hours away, so some of the questions I asked, were pertaining to the fact I could not just drive over and look at the car,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Hopefully we were able to answer your questions Steve.  If we can be of any assistance at all please do not hesitate to contact us.
Aug 31, 2016
Now we're wasting each-others time. Get back to me when your serious. Have a great day. Sales Rep. This was the response I received after I e-mailed the dealership that I was only interested in the 2011 White Coupe and that I could only afford to pay $20,000.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

We discussed and reviewed your emails with our sales rep.  He was absolutely wrong in what he said and we gave him a warning.  In todays highly competitive information age we don't have $6,000 of markup in our vehicles or anywhere close to that.  We have been selling vehicles at "No Hassle" pricing since 2003, putting our most competitive price on-line offering no discounts.  We are sorry we were unable to earn your business and hope that you were able to find a Corvette in your budget.
Aug 28, 2016
Very quick response by email. . I had already selected a different car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

We hope you are enjoying your vehicle.  Sorry we were unable to earn your business.
Aug 28, 2016
Great experience, no pressure, courteous and professional. Will was there for us all the way. Great car and great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business and your 5 star review!  If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to contact us.
Aug 20, 2016
Andrew was courteous and efficient. Deal was complete in less than an hour. My only negative is that the car should have come with keyless entry key fob. Very disappointed about that, but would definitely purchase from Bourne again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business Teresa.  We are thrilled we were unable to have you in and out within one hour.  We do advertise every vehicle with one key, however we are able to provide you with our dealer cost on additional key.  Let us know if you would like to set that up.
Aug 1, 2016
kenno
5
they were the best - they gave great detail and explained why they would not deal on the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks Kenno!  We appreciate your business and your review.
Jul 6, 2016
We had a great experience with Bourne's Auto and would recommend them 100%! We purchased a vehicle we no hassle. They went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business and your 5 star review!  
Jul 4, 2016
Exxellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Jul 2, 2016
They called and sent carfax the naw day I was going to look at sat but bad weather
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Jul 1, 2016
laurren05
I did enjoy my experience with Bourne's. They didn't hassle me on the lot and let me test drive as many cars as I wanted seamlessly. I'm also pretty impressed with their inventory. Nice cars and very competitive prices! The financing was a breeze as well. The one two things I didn't enjoy was the "detail" they did to the car before I drove it home. It wasn't very good of a detail. Also, the front headlight was out. I didn't notice it until I got it home but they happily paid for the repair. The last area I think could use some improvement was the selling of the car. Once I bought the care they didn't go through the typical things you review when buying a car... where everything is at in the car and how to turn stuff on/off. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business.  I agree we need to do a better job reviewing the vehicles with our customers, we will continue to improve on that.  If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Jun 13, 2016
Good experience, no haggle price, I did not buy but will go there again if they have another vehicle that I am interested in!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks Rick!  Let us know if we can assist.
Jun 9, 2016
Very professional response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your 5 star rating!
May 21, 2016
sealflipper1
Price is okay, still in the hunt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Let us know if we can help!
May 14, 2016
Very good communication. Fast reaction by email. Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars!
Apr 6, 2016
Went to look at a car and couldn't get anyone to show to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Sorry to hear that.  We do our best to greet every customer on the lot, sorry we may have missed you.
Apr 2, 2016
The dealer's response was prompt, accurate, and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your kind words!
Mar 31, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks Kim!
Mar 27, 2016
I was in and out in just over 2 hours, with the car I wanted at the price that was advertised on their website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Awesome Donna!  Thank you for your business your 5 star rating!
Mar 14, 2016
Friendly Dealership new to the Daytona area but longtime business from Massachusetts area. Helpful and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks Zachaty!  It was a pleasure assisting you.
Feb 29, 2016
Brendaharris
Answers questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your 5 star rating!
Feb 10, 2016
canducey
Dealer didn't attempt to trade my car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

We love trade-in's!  In fact we appraise your trade in up front in the process often when you are test driving our vehicle.  We always ask if you have a trade in before test driving.  Sorry for the miscommunication.  
Feb 7, 2016
Easy in Easy Out! Pleasant Staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you Tom!  We appreciate your business and your 5 star rating.  Let us know if you need anything at all.

Other Nearby Dealers

Daytona Hyundai - 430 listings

901 Nova Road, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

1 review
CarMax Daytona - 187 listings

800 N Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32124

2 reviews
Daytona INFINITI - 123 listings

980 N Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32124

2 reviews
Billy Ballew Motorsports LLC - 70 listings

699 Mason Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

1 review
Riverside Motorcars Inc - 70 listings

726 N Dixie Fwy, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

1 review
Smart Choice Autos - 19 listings

751 S Yonge St, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

1 review
D&D Detail Experts - 18 listings

331 2nd St, UNIT 3, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

3 reviews
DRS Wholesalers, Inc - 12 listings

1747 N Woodland Blvd, Deland, FL 32724

2 reviews
Stingray Motors Inc - 4 listings

961 Diplomat Dr, Ste 105G, Debary, FL 32713

1 review
Unique Auto Imports Inc - 2 listings

15 Hargrove Ln Ste 4i, Palm Coast, FL 32137

1 review
Whitt Used Cars

1807 North Nova Road, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

3 reviews
Park Avenue Motors

1313 N Dixie Fwy, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

1 review
Bud Lawrence Used Cars

2511 N Woodland Blvd, Deland, FL 32720

1 review
Global 3 Enterprises

1802 N Woodland Blvd, Deland, FL 32720

1 review
Anything On Wheels inc.

1117 N Woodland Blvd, Deland, FL 32720

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295