Boston Volvo

75 N Beacon St, Allston, MA 02134

Sales: (617) 987-4199

Service: (888) 862-9177

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/08/37/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-2185616587885773051-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Great Deal
$2,736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,510

Price: $31,774

Mileage: 21,328

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Savile Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 Platinum AWD for sale - $31,774, 21,328 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Great Deal
$2,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,323

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 28,791

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 Platinum AWD for sale - $31,000, 28,791 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/39/2012_volvo_s80-pic-7723345666206941043-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S80 T6 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Great Deal
$3,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,494

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 37,054

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Savile Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volvo S80 T6 Platinum AWD for sale - $20,000, 37,054 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/39/2013_audi_a3-pic-3588710837077591758-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,979

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 42,754

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2013 Audi A3 2.0T Premium for sale - $15,994, 42,754 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/08/33/2013_audi_a4-pic-5866967833754003614-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,679

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 30,515

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $21,000, 30,515 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/15/17/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-5711835701745645317-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,697

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 37,851

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $17,999, 37,851 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/34/2014_volvo_s60-pic-8273961655186560247-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo S60 T5 Premier AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,116

Price: $19,619

Mileage: 46,122

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2014 Volvo S60 T5 Premier AWD for sale - $19,619, 46,122 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/15/10/2017_volvo_s60-pic-278558715911378973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S60 Cross Country T5 Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,470

Price: $38,653

Mileage: 3,626

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volvo S60 Cross Country T5 for sale - $38,653, 3,626 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/11/25/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-6112380038186671435-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$3,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,673

Price: $39,997

Mileage: 1,254

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Dynamic AWD for sale - $39,997, 1,254 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/08/44/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-3235223663618208953-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,389

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 31,914

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $20,000, 31,914 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/15/10/2017_volvo_s60-pic-8874342260059830356-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$2,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,239

Price: $36,506

Mileage: 2,839

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Flamenco Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $36,506, 2,839 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/08/30/2015_kia_rio-pic-3097725638910454175-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,695

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 20,449

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Rio LX for sale - $9,500, 20,449 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/08/37/2014_volvo_s60-pic-667693102518490104-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo S60 T5 Premier AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,009

Price: $21,788

Mileage: 29,952

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2014 Volvo S60 T5 Premier AWD for sale - $21,788, 29,952 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/32/2015_ford_escape-pic-6011772268873403199-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,883

Price: $14,747

Mileage: 46,549

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,747, 46,549 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/08/54/2015_ford_explorer-pic-2576143495750170833-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,471

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 41,224

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $25,998, 41,224 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 15, 2017
Acdc833
Miles was very quick to respond and very nice to correspond with. Unfortunately, the vehicle I was interested in was already pending.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Best value I found on Volvo's and the are a Volvo dealership so they really know the vehicle and prep it correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Very positive experience, great sales person but chose not to buy the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Unprofess/ initial response, i. e., didn't ans/ my questions at all at first, then sloppily so, then pressed me for a ph/ numb/ instead of respecting my request to deal w/ me by email only...pushy also (requested an appointment time/date) when I just began "looking" at the car...a typical high pressure car salesman/salesmen (sales mgr/ got involved). ...and the car is now for sale at a price higher (yup, higher) than initially even thought the dealership is having "...a sale..." !!!! What crap. Is it any wonder that "the public" has so little respect for (indeed dislikes) people in the automobile sales business. I find them, by and large, to be untrustworthy and working to the exclusion usually of everything else except being interested in "doing the deal". How sad. I've never known a new car salesman to do anything for me "after the sale", a sorry state of doing business that almost always has only very short term time horizon, to wit: make the sale and move on to the next prospect. What a pity...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
5***** I just purchased a CPO XC70 from Out of State and I had fantastic experience with Myles, Ian, and Phil. My first contact was via phone with Myles and he was outstanding and really took the time to understand my needs and what I was looking for. Ian was the Sales Professional on site and very down to earth and "no pressure" at all. What I liked the most was he took the time to listen to me. He came through on his word on detailing and touch ups for the car. Phil was the Business Manager and closed the deal in a professional manner and again "no pressure". I can honestly say it was a pleasant experience at a car dealer!!! I had been chasing a really great XC70 for awhile and they came through. The BiG plus is that I was an out of state. I was flying in and they put the car aside for me to ensure it was available for me to come look at. Great service, great people, great dealer, great value!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Very helpful went for a test drive and decided against that particular car still looking at another one. The service was pleasant not pushy will let you know if purchase other vehicle that i Saw. I even got a gift first time visit that was nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Prices above average but dealer claims it is far bellow. They wouldn't accept my reasonable offer nor make counter offer. Dealer made no attempt in working towards making deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boston Volvo:

Thanks for stopping by and looking at one of our used cars. Unfortunately we couldn't come to a mutual agreement on a purchase price. Each car that we offer for sale is unique, and we price them according to what the marketplace determines them to be worth. Good luck with your search.
May 5, 2016
ItsTheScallywag
Dealership was meh. They will try to play hard ball with you. After test driving the car, the salesman asked me if I was ready to purchase. I was honest and said I was still looking at other vehicles, I'm not finalizing right now. He asked what it would take for me to purchase the car that day, then said he would be right back so he could talk to his manager about what they can do. (He made the decision to go talk to him, not my request.) He came back and said nothing can be done on price. Then proceeded to contact me for some time. It looks like they were able to budge on price without me asking, or the salesman pretending to ask his boss during my visit... Don't assume someone will purchase the car just because they are interested and knowledgeable about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Ok the dealer addressed my concerns. Afterwards the service was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
ChasM603
5
Excellent from 1st contact through sales and delivery.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Pleasant to deal with . Test drove a preowned Volvo . Wasn't quite the right car for us . Salesman was knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
These people are awesome. Loved working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
Made an appointment for a Saturday at 3:15, agreed on price by 4:30, was approved for financing and left with P&S by 5:45. Picked car up Tuesday - very smooth!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
Stacey was a great salesperson. Very knowledgeable and rather efficient....until it truly came to getting the deal done. Tow hours after waiting and talking with finance manager then business manager...etc....argh
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Did not go into dealership but spoke to Michelle. Very helpful and followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Jan 26, 2015
Waste of time as I drove all the way there and they did not have the car I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
Nelson Durate was excellent. He kept me in formed during the entire buying process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
They provided information quickly. I did not proceed with a purchase, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Not satisfied! I was prepared to purchase the vehicle. The staff appeared unconcerned with selling a car sight unseen despite financing not being an issue! I sent emails detailing my interest and plans to purchase the car and have it shipped to me. The car was sold then it wasn't ! I really wanted that car for the miles and features ! I was willing to fly out but the communication was lacking so that I was unwilling to risk airfare. They tried following up with another car but when a buyer is in Chicago he/she wants that car if not they would have not passed up the million dealers. There just didn't seem to be a person committed to doing business with me. It's fine car gurus is still very useful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boston Volvo:

Our apologies, but we had another buyer come in and purchase the car while you were trying to work out the details from Chicago.  Many times our vehicles for sale have multiple customers interested in them, and this was the case for the car to which you are referring.
Oct 10, 2014
charlyfogg
Terrific and not pushy follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
mahadeen1
Coming from NH, I recently had dealing with the online dept. I had negotiated and confirmed the price via many emails for a 2012 xc 60. I had financing confirmed and was going in to pick-up the car and called to make sure everything was in-order, and it was gone. After spending two days negotiating the car and a day lining up financing, they sold the car out from under me. When the car was secured (or so I thought) , I sold mine via private party, and now, I am completely inconvenienced by having no car. I spoke with the sales manager and he just completely spoke out of both sides of his mouth in regards to how they hold cars and when they actually sold the vehicle I was interested in. Supposedly the vehicle was sold even before I started to negotiate with my online salesman. Very dishonest business practice... I can't implore you enough to stay away from Boston Volvo. Please refer to reviews on yelp as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boston Volvo:

Our preowned cars often have multiple online inquiries as well as customers who physically come in and take a look, so at times we have more than one customer interested in a specific car. While the majority of our cars are sold when the customer visits, we do sell a number of cars via phone per month. If we are able to work out the details of the sale via the phone and the customer agrees to place a deposit to hold the car (normally 1-2 days), then the car will be placed in a holding status for them.  During our conversations a sales agreement was not negotiated, and there was no deposit plac
 More ...
Aug 29, 2014
bmw_550i
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2014
I enjoyed doing business with these people. I've bought many cars over the years, and these men impressed me. The receptionist was very nice too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2014
The buying experience was good, however when I took receipt of the vehicle there were a number of issues. The car was delivered to me in Maine so I could not inspect prior to taking delivery of the car. During the purchase they agreed to fix a few scratches and provide a cargo liner. The scratches were not fixed and the cargo liner was missing. In addition, the front license plate holder was missing along with a few other minor issues. I was disappointed with the attention to detail in preparing the car. I am still working with the dealership to resolve and they have been slow to respond. Good luck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2013
Was nice but no help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2013
Experience and service was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
One of the worst experiences ever at a dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2012
We bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
elsievo
45
Have answered any questions I had, Just trying to find something closer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2012
I made an appointment to see a car and drove from Providence, when I got there they said the car was sold the day before. Nobody from this dealership attempted to contact me. So I wasted my time and gas for nothing. Would you do business with them?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Steingold Volvo - 124 listings

766 Broadway, Pawtucket, RI 02861

5 reviews
Wentworth Motor Company - 65 listings

140 Portsmouth Ave, Exeter, NH 03833

2 reviews
Sarris Auto Sales & Service - 15 listings

626 Arsenal St., Watertown, MA 02472

2 reviews
128 Volvo - 245 listings

614 North Avenue, Wakefield, MA 01880

10 reviews
Lovering Volvo of Nashua - 125 listings

180 Daniel Webster Hwy, Nashua, NH 03060

16 reviews
Volvo Village of Danvers - 152 listings

24B Commonwealth Avenue, Danvers, MA 01923

5 reviews
Tasca Ford Cranston - 921 listings

1300 Pontiac Ave, Cranston, RI 02920

14 reviews
Merrimack Street Volvo - 117 listings

54 Merrimack St, Manchester, NH 03101

8 reviews
Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood - 207 listings

1120 Providence Hwy, Norwood, MA 02062

7 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 394 listings

600 River St, Haverhill, MA 01832

22 reviews
Prime Volvo Cars South Shore - 81 listings

425 Lincoln St, Hingham, MA 02043

7 reviews
Volvo of Wellesley - 111 listings

962 Worcester St, Wellesley, MA 02482

15 reviews
Volvo of Southborough

251 Turnpike Road, Southborough, MA 01772

6 reviews
Viti Volvo - 105 listings

975 Fish Rd, Tiverton, RI 02878

6 reviews
Jaffarian Volvo

600 River St, Haverhill, MA 01832

Popular Used Cars

Used Volvo V90
511 listings starting at $52,990
Used Volvo XC60
136 Great Deals out of 6,173 listings starting at $7,895
Used Volvo V40
37 listings starting at $1,995
Used Volvo S80
38 Great Deals out of 934 listings starting at $1,695
Used Volvo S90
3 Great Deals out of 2,592 listings starting at $43,115
Used Volvo V60
36 Great Deals out of 2,191 listings starting at $14,995
Used Volvo XC90
89 Great Deals out of 7,414 listings starting at $1,994
Used Volvo S60
151 Great Deals out of 8,499 listings starting at $1,495
Used Volvo XC70
48 Great Deals out of 1,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900