Boston Volvo

75 N Beacon St
Allston, MA 02134

Sales: (617) 987-4199

Service: (888) 862-9177

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/10/58/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-3811002672935973566-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Great Deal
$2,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,696

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 50,433

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $14,500, 50,433 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/10/06/2014_ford_escape-pic-4377112274501110089-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Great Deal
$2,338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,838

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 99,756

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $12,500, 99,756 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/09/2016_dodge_journey-pic-5902678500042002221-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Great Deal
$1,938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,638

Price: $14,700

Mileage: 14,336

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $14,700, 14,336 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/08/24/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5045961712980184356-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$2,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,514

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 65,881

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Slate Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $16,500, 65,881 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/19/55/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-215251577549288498-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 T6 Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$2,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,250

Price: $30,480

Mileage: 29,072

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Rich Java Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 T6 Premier Plus AWD for sale - $30,480, 29,072 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/11/11/2016_honda_pilot-pic-171320681870424948-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,694

Price: $33,993

Mileage: 11,944

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $33,993, 11,944 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/14/36/2014_volvo_s60-pic-5143302348034594997-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,582

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 23,436

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ice White Description: Used 2014 Volvo S60 T5 Premier for sale - $20,000, 23,436 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/09/19/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-5940251472638763449-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$2,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,502

Price: $36,498

Mileage: 19,720

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 Platinum AWD for sale - $36,498, 19,720 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/08/40/2015_audi_q5-pic-6924685365941608432-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,665

Price: $33,994

Mileage: 15,141

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Utopia Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $33,994, 15,141 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/22/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6572455740882230814-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,192

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 36,229

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $16,500, 36,229 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/08/28/2014_volvo_xc90-pic-6923363454939453357-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,840

Price: $29,186

Mileage: 44,378

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Savile Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $29,186, 44,378 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/09/28/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-1064719980897279291-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,324

Price: $13,896

Mileage: 18,675

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $13,896, 18,675 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/05/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-3687246418371076183-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,960

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 26,387

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,000, 26,387 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/08/25/2015_volvo_xc70-pic-6878773147734249126-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC70 T6 AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,047

Price: $28,654

Mileage: 57,206

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC70 T6 AWD for sale - $28,654, 57,206 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/12/25/2010_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-5284776622458152116-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,240

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 68,836

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Zermatt Silver Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $22,500, 68,836 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 15, 2017
Acdc833
Miles was very quick to respond and very nice to correspond with. Unfortunately, the vehicle I was interested in was already pending.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Best value I found on Volvo's and the are a Volvo dealership so they really know the vehicle and prep it correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Very positive experience, great sales person but chose not to buy the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Unprofess/ initial response, i. e., didn't ans/ my questions at all at first, then sloppily so, then pressed me for a ph/ numb/ instead of respecting my request to deal w/ me by email only...pushy also (requested an appointment time/date) when I just began "looking" at the car...a typical high pressure car salesman/salesmen (sales mgr/ got involved). ...and the car is now for sale at a price higher (yup, higher) than initially even thought the dealership is having "...a sale..." !!!! What crap. Is it any wonder that "the public" has so little respect for (indeed dislikes) people in the automobile sales business. I find them, by and large, to be untrustworthy and working to the exclusion usually of everything else except being interested in "doing the deal". How sad. I've never known a new car salesman to do anything for me "after the sale", a sorry state of doing business that almost always has only very short term time horizon, to wit: make the sale and move on to the next prospect. What a pity...
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
5***** I just purchased a CPO XC70 from Out of State and I had fantastic experience with Myles, Ian, and Phil. My first contact was via phone with Myles and he was outstanding and really took the time to understand my needs and what I was looking for. Ian was the Sales Professional on site and very down to earth and "no pressure" at all. What I liked the most was he took the time to listen to me. He came through on his word on detailing and touch ups for the car. Phil was the Business Manager and closed the deal in a professional manner and again "no pressure". I can honestly say it was a pleasant experience at a car dealer!!! I had been chasing a really great XC70 for awhile and they came through. The BiG plus is that I was an out of state. I was flying in and they put the car aside for me to ensure it was available for me to come look at. Great service, great people, great dealer, great value!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Very helpful went for a test drive and decided against that particular car still looking at another one. The service was pleasant not pushy will let you know if purchase other vehicle that i Saw. I even got a gift first time visit that was nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Prices above average but dealer claims it is far bellow. They wouldn't accept my reasonable offer nor make counter offer. Dealer made no attempt in working towards making deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boston Volvo:

Thanks for stopping by and looking at one of our used cars. Unfortunately we couldn't come to a mutual agreement on a purchase price. Each car that we offer for sale is unique, and we price them according to what the marketplace determines them to be worth. Good luck with your search.
May 5, 2016
ItsTheScallywag
Dealership was meh. They will try to play hard ball with you. After test driving the car, the salesman asked me if I was ready to purchase. I was honest and said I was still looking at other vehicles, I'm not finalizing right now. He asked what it would take for me to purchase the car that day, then said he would be right back so he could talk to his manager about what they can do. (He made the decision to go talk to him, not my request.) He came back and said nothing can be done on price. Then proceeded to contact me for some time. It looks like they were able to budge on price without me asking, or the salesman pretending to ask his boss during my visit... Don't assume someone will purchase the car just because they are interested and knowledgeable about it.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Ok the dealer addressed my concerns. Afterwards the service was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
ChasM603
5
Excellent from 1st contact through sales and delivery.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Pleasant to deal with . Test drove a preowned Volvo . Wasn't quite the right car for us . Salesman was knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
These people are awesome. Loved working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
Made an appointment for a Saturday at 3:15, agreed on price by 4:30, was approved for financing and left with P&S by 5:45. Picked car up Tuesday - very smooth!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Jun 23, 2015
Stacey was a great salesperson. Very knowledgeable and rather efficient....until it truly came to getting the deal done. Tow hours after waiting and talking with finance manager then business manager...etc....argh
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Did not go into dealership but spoke to Michelle. Very helpful and followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
Waste of time as I drove all the way there and they did not have the car I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
Nelson Durate was excellent. He kept me in formed during the entire buying process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
They provided information quickly. I did not proceed with a purchase, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Not satisfied! I was prepared to purchase the vehicle. The staff appeared unconcerned with selling a car sight unseen despite financing not being an issue! I sent emails detailing my interest and plans to purchase the car and have it shipped to me. The car was sold then it wasn't ! I really wanted that car for the miles and features ! I was willing to fly out but the communication was lacking so that I was unwilling to risk airfare. They tried following up with another car but when a buyer is in Chicago he/she wants that car if not they would have not passed up the million dealers. There just didn't seem to be a person committed to doing business with me. It's fine car gurus is still very useful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boston Volvo:

Our apologies, but we had another buyer come in and purchase the car while you were trying to work out the details from Chicago.  Many times our vehicles for sale have multiple customers interested in them, and this was the case for the car to which you are referring.
Oct 10, 2014
charlyfogg
Terrific and not pushy follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
mahadeen1
Coming from NH, I recently had dealing with the online dept. I had negotiated and confirmed the price via many emails for a 2012 xc 60. I had financing confirmed and was going in to pick-up the car and called to make sure everything was in-order, and it was gone. After spending two days negotiating the car and a day lining up financing, they sold the car out from under me. When the car was secured (or so I thought) , I sold mine via private party, and now, I am completely inconvenienced by having no car. I spoke with the sales manager and he just completely spoke out of both sides of his mouth in regards to how they hold cars and when they actually sold the vehicle I was interested in. Supposedly the vehicle was sold even before I started to negotiate with my online salesman. Very dishonest business practice... I can't implore you enough to stay away from Boston Volvo. Please refer to reviews on yelp as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boston Volvo:

Our preowned cars often have multiple online inquiries as well as customers who physically come in and take a look, so at times we have more than one customer interested in a specific car. While the majority of our cars are sold when the customer visits, we do sell a number of cars via phone per month. If we are able to work out the details of the sale via the phone and the customer agrees to place a deposit to hold the car (normally 1-2 days), then the car will be placed in a holding status for them.  During our conversations a sales agreement was not negotiated, and there was no deposit plac
 More ...
Aug 29, 2014
bmw_550i
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2014
I enjoyed doing business with these people. I've bought many cars over the years, and these men impressed me. The receptionist was very nice too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2014
The buying experience was good, however when I took receipt of the vehicle there were a number of issues. The car was delivered to me in Maine so I could not inspect prior to taking delivery of the car. During the purchase they agreed to fix a few scratches and provide a cargo liner. The scratches were not fixed and the cargo liner was missing. In addition, the front license plate holder was missing along with a few other minor issues. I was disappointed with the attention to detail in preparing the car. I am still working with the dealership to resolve and they have been slow to respond. Good luck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2013
Was nice but no help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2013
Experience and service was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
One of the worst experiences ever at a dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2012
We bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
elsievo
55
Have answered any questions I had, Just trying to find something closer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2012
I made an appointment to see a car and drove from Providence, when I got there they said the car was sold the day before. Nobody from this dealership attempted to contact me. So I wasted my time and gas for nothing. Would you do business with them?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Steingold Volvo - 137 listings

766 Broadway Pawtucket, RI 02861

5 reviews
Volvo Cars of Exeter - 95 listings

140 Portsmouth Ave Exeter, NH 03833

3 reviews
Sarris Auto Sales & Service - 14 listings

626 Arsenal St. Watertown, MA 02472

2 reviews
128 Volvo - 229 listings

614 North Avenue Wakefield, MA 01880

11 reviews
Volvo Village of Danvers - 135 listings

24B Commonwealth Avenue Danvers, MA 01923

5 reviews
Tasca Ford Cranston - 844 listings

1300 Pontiac Ave Cranston, RI 02920

16 reviews
Merrimack Street Volvo - 115 listings

54 Merrimack St Manchester, NH 03101

9 reviews
Lovering Volvo of Nashua - 100 listings

180 Daniel Webster Hwy Nashua, NH 03060

18 reviews
Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood - 204 listings

1120 Providence Hwy Norwood, MA 02062

8 reviews
Prime Volvo Cars South Shore - 67 listings

425 Lincoln St Hingham, MA 02043

8 reviews
Patrick Mazda Volvo - 220 listings

70 Gold Star Blvd Worcester, MA 01606

9 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 329 listings

600 River St Haverhill, MA 01832

22 reviews
Volvo of Wellesley - 113 listings

962 Worcester St Wellesley, MA 02482

14 reviews
Volvo of Southborough - 62 listings

251 Turnpike Road Southborough, MA 01772

6 reviews
Viti Volvo - 82 listings

975 Fish Rd Tiverton, RI 02878

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Volvo V90
655 listings starting at $54,800
Used Volvo XC60
135 Great Deals out of 5,483 listings starting at $6,995
Used Volvo V40
36 listings starting at $2,500
Used Volvo S80
28 Great Deals out of 899 listings starting at $1,095
Used Volvo S90
10 Great Deals out of 1,916 listings starting at $39,514
Used Volvo V60
27 Great Deals out of 2,332 listings starting at $14,995
Used Volvo XC90
103 Great Deals out of 8,042 listings starting at $2,600
Used Volvo S60
118 Great Deals out of 7,947 listings starting at $2,195
Used Volvo XC70
48 Great Deals out of 921 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386