Boston Volvo

75 N Beacon St
Allston, MA 02134

Sales: (617) 987-4199

Service: (888) 862-9177

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/11/40/2015_volvo_s60-pic-1950686125709579199-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Great Deal
$2,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,436

Price: $18,996

Mileage: 33,920

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo S60 T5 Premier for sale - $18,996, 33,920 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/08/35/2014_acura_mdx-pic-2012114924310615826-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$2,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,290

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 26,863

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $28,900, 26,863 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/10/21/2015_volvo_s80-pic-6640669998885687028-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S80 T6 AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,895

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 18,099

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ember Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo S80 T6 AWD for sale - $28,998, 18,099 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/20/11/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-7953056741504789604-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,134

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 41,277

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $16,500, 41,277 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/12/43/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-7452347599615742327-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$2,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,523

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 40,582

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 Platinum AWD for sale - $30,500, 40,582 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/13/10/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-979081784014935319-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$2,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,090

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 41,334

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $26,900, 41,334 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/10/56/2008_volvo_xc70-pic-144876393999241520-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo XC70 3.2 Wagon Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,935

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 107,690

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volvo XC70 3.2 Wagon for sale - $9,500, 107,690 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/18/30/2017_volvo_s90-pic-6722409978950605187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S90 T6 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$5,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,512

Price: $47,451

Mileage: 6,644

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mussel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volvo S90 T6 Inscription AWD for sale - $47,451, 6,644 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/10/21/2015_volvo_s80-pic-20024793350320303-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S80 T6 Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$2,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,133

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 48,457

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo S80 T6 Premier Plus AWD for sale - $25,000, 48,457 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/08/35/2012_volvo_s80-pic-2836495973444943781-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S80 3.2 Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,349

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 100,560

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2012 Volvo S80 3.2 for sale - $11,000, 100,560 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/10/49/2014_volvo_s60-pic-7267009527799786453-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,264

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 36,992

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flamenco Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Plus AWD for sale - $20,000, 36,992 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/08/35/2015_volvo_s60-pic-3460307346112685585-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 T5 Platinum Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,409

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 27,340

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Savile Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo S60 T5 Platinum for sale - $23,000, 27,340 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/08/35/2013_ford_fusion_energi-pic-1735500670897201541-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,752

Price: $14,790

Mileage: 37,018

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bordeaux Reserve Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $14,790, 37,018 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/19/09/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-8757377578068884088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,137

Price: $34,750

Mileage: 12,519

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $34,750, 12,519 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/08/35/2017_volvo_s60-pic-7423422617660281642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$2,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,469

Price: $32,998

Mileage: 6,975

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Flamenco Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $32,998, 6,975 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 24, 2017
Nitro_1666
Very friendly and professional. Some to Brianna and although not the color I'm looking for, will continue to work with her to find the right one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
GuruD7W7H
I bought the mini I was looking for, The dealer was excellent , very professional and fair , over all it was a very different and positive experience , one of the few times where I did not feel any kind of pressure on buying a car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
Dealer was quick to respond and sent follow up emails to me. They answered my questions and thanked me for the inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
GuruDXDMZ
They reached out before anyone, they did their best to answer all my questions and needs
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
I did not buy a car but they were very friendly and knowledgeable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Prompt response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Responded very quickly , they were polite and informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
HHR_771
Myles was responsive and kept me updated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Great experience from start to finish.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Acdc833
Miles was very quick to respond and very nice to correspond with. Unfortunately, the vehicle I was interested in was already pending.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Best value I found on Volvo's and the are a Volvo dealership so they really know the vehicle and prep it correctly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Very positive experience, great sales person but chose not to buy the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Unprofess/ initial response, i. e., didn't ans/ my questions at all at first, then sloppily so, then pressed me for a ph/ numb/ instead of respecting my request to deal w/ me by email only...pushy also (requested an appointment time/date) when I just began "looking" at the car...a typical high pressure car salesman/salesmen (sales mgr/ got involved). ...and the car is now for sale at a price higher (yup, higher) than initially even thought the dealership is having "...a sale..." !!!! What crap. Is it any wonder that "the public" has so little respect for (indeed dislikes) people in the automobile sales business. I find them, by and large, to be untrustworthy and working to the exclusion usually of everything else except being interested in "doing the deal". How sad. I've never known a new car salesman to do anything for me "after the sale", a sorry state of doing business that almost always has only very short term time horizon, to wit: make the sale and move on to the next prospect. What a pity...
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
5***** I just purchased a CPO XC70 from Out of State and I had fantastic experience with Myles, Ian, and Phil. My first contact was via phone with Myles and he was outstanding and really took the time to understand my needs and what I was looking for. Ian was the Sales Professional on site and very down to earth and "no pressure" at all. What I liked the most was he took the time to listen to me. He came through on his word on detailing and touch ups for the car. Phil was the Business Manager and closed the deal in a professional manner and again "no pressure". I can honestly say it was a pleasant experience at a car dealer!!! I had been chasing a really great XC70 for awhile and they came through. The BiG plus is that I was an out of state. I was flying in and they put the car aside for me to ensure it was available for me to come look at. Great service, great people, great dealer, great value!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Excellent
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Very helpful went for a test drive and decided against that particular car still looking at another one. The service was pleasant not pushy will let you know if purchase other vehicle that i Saw. I even got a gift first time visit that was nice.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Prices above average but dealer claims it is far bellow. They wouldn't accept my reasonable offer nor make counter offer. Dealer made no attempt in working towards making deal.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boston Volvo:

Thanks for stopping by and looking at one of our used cars. Unfortunately we couldn't come to a mutual agreement on a purchase price. Each car that we offer for sale is unique, and we price them according to what the marketplace determines them to be worth. Good luck with your search.
May 5, 2016
ItsTheScallywag
Dealership was meh. They will try to play hard ball with you. After test driving the car, the salesman asked me if I was ready to purchase. I was honest and said I was still looking at other vehicles, I'm not finalizing right now. He asked what it would take for me to purchase the car that day, then said he would be right back so he could talk to his manager about what they can do. (He made the decision to go talk to him, not my request.) He came back and said nothing can be done on price. Then proceeded to contact me for some time. It looks like they were able to budge on price without me asking, or the salesman pretending to ask his boss during my visit... Don't assume someone will purchase the car just because they are interested and knowledgeable about it.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Ok the dealer addressed my concerns. Afterwards the service was excellent.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
ChasM603
5
Excellent from 1st contact through sales and delivery.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Dec 12, 2015
Pleasant to deal with . Test drove a preowned Volvo . Wasn't quite the right car for us . Salesman was knowledgeable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
These people are awesome. Loved working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
Made an appointment for a Saturday at 3:15, agreed on price by 4:30, was approved for financing and left with P&S by 5:45. Picked car up Tuesday - very smooth!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
Stacey was a great salesperson. Very knowledgeable and rather efficient....until it truly came to getting the deal done. Tow hours after waiting and talking with finance manager then business manager...etc....argh
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Did not go into dealership but spoke to Michelle. Very helpful and followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
Waste of time as I drove all the way there and they did not have the car I was looking for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
Nelson Durate was excellent. He kept me in formed during the entire buying process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
They provided information quickly. I did not proceed with a purchase, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Not satisfied! I was prepared to purchase the vehicle. The staff appeared unconcerned with selling a car sight unseen despite financing not being an issue! I sent emails detailing my interest and plans to purchase the car and have it shipped to me. The car was sold then it wasn't ! I really wanted that car for the miles and features ! I was willing to fly out but the communication was lacking so that I was unwilling to risk airfare. They tried following up with another car but when a buyer is in Chicago he/she wants that car if not they would have not passed up the million dealers. There just didn't seem to be a person committed to doing business with me. It's fine car gurus is still very useful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boston Volvo:

Our apologies, but we had another buyer come in and purchase the car while you were trying to work out the details from Chicago.  Many times our vehicles for sale have multiple customers interested in them, and this was the case for the car to which you are referring.
Oct 10, 2014
charlyfogg
Terrific and not pushy follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
mahadeen1
Coming from NH, I recently had dealing with the online dept. I had negotiated and confirmed the price via many emails for a 2012 xc 60. I had financing confirmed and was going in to pick-up the car and called to make sure everything was in-order, and it was gone. After spending two days negotiating the car and a day lining up financing, they sold the car out from under me. When the car was secured (or so I thought) , I sold mine via private party, and now, I am completely inconvenienced by having no car. I spoke with the sales manager and he just completely spoke out of both sides of his mouth in regards to how they hold cars and when they actually sold the vehicle I was interested in. Supposedly the vehicle was sold even before I started to negotiate with my online salesman. Very dishonest business practice... I can't implore you enough to stay away from Boston Volvo. Please refer to reviews on yelp as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boston Volvo:

Our preowned cars often have multiple online inquiries as well as customers who physically come in and take a look, so at times we have more than one customer interested in a specific car. While the majority of our cars are sold when the customer visits, we do sell a number of cars via phone per month. If we are able to work out the details of the sale via the phone and the customer agrees to place a deposit to hold the car (normally 1-2 days), then the car will be placed in a holding status for them.  During our conversations a sales agreement was not negotiated, and there was no deposit plac
 More ...
Aug 29, 2014
bmw_550i
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2014
I enjoyed doing business with these people. I've bought many cars over the years, and these men impressed me. The receptionist was very nice too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2014
The buying experience was good, however when I took receipt of the vehicle there were a number of issues. The car was delivered to me in Maine so I could not inspect prior to taking delivery of the car. During the purchase they agreed to fix a few scratches and provide a cargo liner. The scratches were not fixed and the cargo liner was missing. In addition, the front license plate holder was missing along with a few other minor issues. I was disappointed with the attention to detail in preparing the car. I am still working with the dealership to resolve and they have been slow to respond. Good luck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2013
Was nice but no help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2013
Experience and service was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
One of the worst experiences ever at a dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2012
We bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
elsievo
55
Have answered any questions I had, Just trying to find something closer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2012
I made an appointment to see a car and drove from Providence, when I got there they said the car was sold the day before. Nobody from this dealership attempted to contact me. So I wasted my time and gas for nothing. Would you do business with them?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Grava Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 262 listings
29 Mystic Ave Medford, MA 02155
2 reviews
Polonia Auto Sales and Service - 38 listings
869 River St Hyde Park, MA 02136
1 review
Fields Corner Auto Sales - 27 listings
286 Adams St Dorchester, MA 02122
5 reviews
Ravelo's Auto Sales - 21 listings
144 Mystic Ave Medford, MA 02155
10 reviews
Carlider USA - 21 listings
353 3rd St Everett, MA 02149
1 review
Auto International Ltd - 18 listings
55 Charles St Needham Heights, MA 02494
1 review
Sarris Auto Sales & Service - 14 listings
626 Arsenal St. Watertown, MA 02472
2 reviews
Rosy Car Sales - 14 listings
4415 Washington St Roslindale, MA 02131
1 review
Joes Auto Sales & Service - 11 listings
8 Ames St Dedham, MA 02026
2 reviews
Hi Tech Auto Sales
51 New St Cambridge, MA 02138
1 review
PR Automotive Imports
1000 Pleasant St. Ste. 8 Belmont, MA 02478
6 reviews
ABC Heavy Equipment
101 Clematis Ave, BAY # 11 Waltham, MA 02453
2 reviews
Boston Auto Brokers
363 3rd St Everett, MA 02149
1 review
Mega Auto
3 Everett Ave Everett, MA 02149
1 review
AGM Automobile Sales Inc
135 Eastern Ave Malden, MA 02148
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Volvo V90
3 Great Deals out of 1,578 listings starting at $44,862
Used Volvo XC60
139 Great Deals out of 6,670 listings starting at $6,995
Used Volvo V40
3 Great Deals out of 37 listings starting at $1,500
Used Volvo S90
31 Great Deals out of 3,515 listings starting at $32,900
Used Volvo V60
45 Great Deals out of 2,037 listings starting at $14,293
Used Volvo XC90
135 Great Deals out of 9,812 listings starting at $1,500
Used Volvo S60
142 Great Deals out of 8,528 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850