Boston Volvo

75 N Beacon St
Allston, MA 02134

Sales: (617) 987-4199

Service: (888) 862-9177

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/11/32/2015_volvo_s80-pic-55772382417512074-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S80 T6 Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Great Deal
$3,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,279

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 27,394

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Savile Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo S80 T6 Premier Plus AWD for sale - $27,998, 27,394 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/11/55/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-2528403381451297178-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Great Deal
$2,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,932

Price: $21,886

Mileage: 55,222

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $21,886, 55,222 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/08/27/2013_volvo_c70-pic-8218214281441377322-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo C70 T5 Premier Plus Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$2,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,124

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 39,806

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Flamenco Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo C70 T5 Premier Plus for sale - $25,998, 39,806 miles with Bluetooth, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/12/16/2009_volvo_s80-pic-924875796520199085-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo S80 V8 AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,218

Price: $14,630

Mileage: 75,568

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2009 Volvo S80 V8 AWD for sale - $14,630, 75,568 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/08/22/2014_volvo_xc60-pic-2107987745533116063-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo XC60 Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,240

Price: $29,262

Mileage: 27,532

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2014 Volvo XC60 for sale - $29,262, 27,532 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/28/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-694817018719900120-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,857

Price: $29,997

Mileage: 28,478

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $29,997, 28,478 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/08/16/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-8365743995831886749-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,687

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 30,758

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Diamond Slate Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $30,000, 30,758 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/11/15/2010_ford_fusion-pic-1695990218284371584-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,515

Price: $8,459

Mileage: 84,655

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $8,459, 84,655 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/13/10/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-8098262876795176453-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$2,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,015

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 7,353

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Platinum AWD for sale - $37,995, 7,353 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Cargo Package, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/07/2015_ford_mustang-pic-6784146331329285682-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$2,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,329

Price: $29,746

Mileage: 12,215

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $29,746, 12,215 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/08/23/2014_toyota_camry-pic-8879850606134122863-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,526

Price: $11,621

Mileage: 84,780

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,621, 84,780 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/10/49/2015_subaru_outback-pic-1323260882468450438-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,146

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 32,534

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lapis Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $23,997, 32,534 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/12/04/2010_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3456666828781539066-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,329

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 68,836

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Zermatt Silver Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $22,998, 68,836 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/10/28/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-6350227026428575429-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,937

Price: $29,593

Mileage: 35,948

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $29,593, 35,948 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/08/25/2014_volvo_xc60-pic-1753076387111519155-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo XC60 Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,016

Price: $28,744

Mileage: 25,245

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volvo XC60 for sale - $28,744, 25,245 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 8, 2017
I did not buy a car but they were very friendly and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Responded very quickly , they were polite and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
HHR_771
Myles was responsive and kept me updated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Great experience from start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Acdc833
Miles was very quick to respond and very nice to correspond with. Unfortunately, the vehicle I was interested in was already pending.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Best value I found on Volvo's and the are a Volvo dealership so they really know the vehicle and prep it correctly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Very positive experience, great sales person but chose not to buy the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Unprofess/ initial response, i. e., didn't ans/ my questions at all at first, then sloppily so, then pressed me for a ph/ numb/ instead of respecting my request to deal w/ me by email only...pushy also (requested an appointment time/date) when I just began "looking" at the car...a typical high pressure car salesman/salesmen (sales mgr/ got involved). ...and the car is now for sale at a price higher (yup, higher) than initially even thought the dealership is having "...a sale..." !!!! What crap. Is it any wonder that "the public" has so little respect for (indeed dislikes) people in the automobile sales business. I find them, by and large, to be untrustworthy and working to the exclusion usually of everything else except being interested in "doing the deal". How sad. I've never known a new car salesman to do anything for me "after the sale", a sorry state of doing business that almost always has only very short term time horizon, to wit: make the sale and move on to the next prospect. What a pity...
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
5***** I just purchased a CPO XC70 from Out of State and I had fantastic experience with Myles, Ian, and Phil. My first contact was via phone with Myles and he was outstanding and really took the time to understand my needs and what I was looking for. Ian was the Sales Professional on site and very down to earth and "no pressure" at all. What I liked the most was he took the time to listen to me. He came through on his word on detailing and touch ups for the car. Phil was the Business Manager and closed the deal in a professional manner and again "no pressure". I can honestly say it was a pleasant experience at a car dealer!!! I had been chasing a really great XC70 for awhile and they came through. The BiG plus is that I was an out of state. I was flying in and they put the car aside for me to ensure it was available for me to come look at. Great service, great people, great dealer, great value!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Very helpful went for a test drive and decided against that particular car still looking at another one. The service was pleasant not pushy will let you know if purchase other vehicle that i Saw. I even got a gift first time visit that was nice.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Prices above average but dealer claims it is far bellow. They wouldn't accept my reasonable offer nor make counter offer. Dealer made no attempt in working towards making deal.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boston Volvo:

Thanks for stopping by and looking at one of our used cars. Unfortunately we couldn't come to a mutual agreement on a purchase price. Each car that we offer for sale is unique, and we price them according to what the marketplace determines them to be worth. Good luck with your search.
May 5, 2016
ItsTheScallywag
Dealership was meh. They will try to play hard ball with you. After test driving the car, the salesman asked me if I was ready to purchase. I was honest and said I was still looking at other vehicles, I'm not finalizing right now. He asked what it would take for me to purchase the car that day, then said he would be right back so he could talk to his manager about what they can do. (He made the decision to go talk to him, not my request.) He came back and said nothing can be done on price. Then proceeded to contact me for some time. It looks like they were able to budge on price without me asking, or the salesman pretending to ask his boss during my visit... Don't assume someone will purchase the car just because they are interested and knowledgeable about it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Ok the dealer addressed my concerns. Afterwards the service was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
ChasM603
5
Excellent from 1st contact through sales and delivery.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Pleasant to deal with . Test drove a preowned Volvo . Wasn't quite the right car for us . Salesman was knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
These people are awesome. Loved working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
Made an appointment for a Saturday at 3:15, agreed on price by 4:30, was approved for financing and left with P&S by 5:45. Picked car up Tuesday - very smooth!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Jun 23, 2015
Stacey was a great salesperson. Very knowledgeable and rather efficient....until it truly came to getting the deal done. Tow hours after waiting and talking with finance manager then business manager...etc....argh
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Did not go into dealership but spoke to Michelle. Very helpful and followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
Waste of time as I drove all the way there and they did not have the car I was looking for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
Nelson Durate was excellent. He kept me in formed during the entire buying process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
They provided information quickly. I did not proceed with a purchase, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Not satisfied! I was prepared to purchase the vehicle. The staff appeared unconcerned with selling a car sight unseen despite financing not being an issue! I sent emails detailing my interest and plans to purchase the car and have it shipped to me. The car was sold then it wasn't ! I really wanted that car for the miles and features ! I was willing to fly out but the communication was lacking so that I was unwilling to risk airfare. They tried following up with another car but when a buyer is in Chicago he/she wants that car if not they would have not passed up the million dealers. There just didn't seem to be a person committed to doing business with me. It's fine car gurus is still very useful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boston Volvo:

Our apologies, but we had another buyer come in and purchase the car while you were trying to work out the details from Chicago.  Many times our vehicles for sale have multiple customers interested in them, and this was the case for the car to which you are referring.
Oct 10, 2014
charlyfogg
Terrific and not pushy follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
mahadeen1
Coming from NH, I recently had dealing with the online dept. I had negotiated and confirmed the price via many emails for a 2012 xc 60. I had financing confirmed and was going in to pick-up the car and called to make sure everything was in-order, and it was gone. After spending two days negotiating the car and a day lining up financing, they sold the car out from under me. When the car was secured (or so I thought) , I sold mine via private party, and now, I am completely inconvenienced by having no car. I spoke with the sales manager and he just completely spoke out of both sides of his mouth in regards to how they hold cars and when they actually sold the vehicle I was interested in. Supposedly the vehicle was sold even before I started to negotiate with my online salesman. Very dishonest business practice... I can't implore you enough to stay away from Boston Volvo. Please refer to reviews on yelp as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boston Volvo:

Our preowned cars often have multiple online inquiries as well as customers who physically come in and take a look, so at times we have more than one customer interested in a specific car. While the majority of our cars are sold when the customer visits, we do sell a number of cars via phone per month. If we are able to work out the details of the sale via the phone and the customer agrees to place a deposit to hold the car (normally 1-2 days), then the car will be placed in a holding status for them.  During our conversations a sales agreement was not negotiated, and there was no deposit plac
 More ...
Aug 29, 2014
bmw_550i
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2014
I enjoyed doing business with these people. I've bought many cars over the years, and these men impressed me. The receptionist was very nice too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2014
The buying experience was good, however when I took receipt of the vehicle there were a number of issues. The car was delivered to me in Maine so I could not inspect prior to taking delivery of the car. During the purchase they agreed to fix a few scratches and provide a cargo liner. The scratches were not fixed and the cargo liner was missing. In addition, the front license plate holder was missing along with a few other minor issues. I was disappointed with the attention to detail in preparing the car. I am still working with the dealership to resolve and they have been slow to respond. Good luck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2013
Was nice but no help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2013
Experience and service was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
One of the worst experiences ever at a dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2012
We bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
elsievo
55
Have answered any questions I had, Just trying to find something closer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2012
I made an appointment to see a car and drove from Providence, when I got there they said the car was sold the day before. Nobody from this dealership attempted to contact me. So I wasted my time and gas for nothing. Would you do business with them?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Steingold Volvo - 153 listings

766 Broadway Pawtucket, RI 02861

5 reviews
Volvo Cars of Exeter - 92 listings

140 Portsmouth Ave Exeter, NH 03833

3 reviews
Sarris Auto Sales & Service - 14 listings

626 Arsenal St. Watertown, MA 02472

2 reviews
Merrimack Street Volvo - 122 listings

54 Merrimack St Manchester, NH 03101

8 reviews
128 Volvo - 220 listings

614 North Avenue Wakefield, MA 01880

14 reviews
Tasca Ford Cranston - 729 listings

1300 Pontiac Ave Cranston, RI 02920

20 reviews
Volvo Village of Danvers - 123 listings

24B Commonwealth Avenue Danvers, MA 01923

7 reviews
Lovering Volvo of Nashua - 133 listings

180 Daniel Webster Hwy Nashua, NH 03060

18 reviews
Prime Volvo Cars South Shore - 72 listings

425 Lincoln St Hingham, MA 02043

10 reviews
Patrick Mazda Volvo - 156 listings

70 Gold Star Blvd Worcester, MA 01606

9 reviews
Volvo of Southborough

251 Turnpike Road Southborough, MA 01772

5 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 349 listings

600 River St Haverhill, MA 01832

24 reviews
Volvo of Wellesley - 124 listings

962 Worcester St Wellesley, MA 02482

15 reviews
Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood - 197 listings

1120 Providence Hwy Norwood, MA 02062

11 reviews
Viti Volvo - 82 listings

975 Fish Rd Tiverton, RI 02878

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999