Boston Volvo

75 N Beacon St, Allston, MA 02134
Map & Directions

Sales: (617) 987-4199

Service: (888) 862-9177

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/36/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-6117425299815946405-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Great Deal
$4,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,320

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 48,397

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 Platinum AWD for sale - $25,000, 48,397 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Great Deal
$2,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,418

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 34,536

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $20,000, 34,536 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Volvo V60 Cross Country Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Great Deal
$4,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,009

Price: $31,806

Mileage: 7,526

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volvo V60 Cross Country for sale - $31,806, 7,526 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/36/2016_volvo_s60-pic-269571060837966584-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo S60 Cross Country Platinum Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$4,695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,438

Price: $31,743

Mileage: 9,023

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volvo S60 Cross Country Platinum for sale - $31,743, 9,023 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/36/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8913678107828367767-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,628

Price: $28,817

Mileage: 53,983

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $28,817, 53,983 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/09/36/2016_volvo_v60-pic-8867999655818387256-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo V60 Cross Country Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$2,813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,974

Price: $34,161

Mileage: 2,850

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volvo V60 Cross Country for sale - $34,161, 2,850 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/36/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-8241621007804903304-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$2,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,314

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 48,991

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $25,000, 48,991 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volvo S90 T6 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$3,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,750

Price: $55,859

Mileage: 6,411

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mussel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volvo S90 T6 Inscription AWD for sale - $55,859, 6,411 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/36/2006_toyota_corolla-pic-3649054299678467697-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,305

Price: $5,246

Mileage: 89,642

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Indigo Ink Pearl Description: Used 2006 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $5,246, 89,642 miles with Value Package, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/36/2015_volvo_s60-pic-7426064560881529097-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T5 Premier Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$3,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,260

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 8,031

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Savile Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T5 Premier for sale - $25,000, 8,031 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Volvo S60 Cross Country Platinum Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$4,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,281

Price: $32,596

Mileage: 2,098

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volvo S60 Cross Country Platinum for sale - $32,596, 2,098 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/36/2009_bmw_x3-pic-327332985463332662-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X3 xDrive30i Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,231 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,588

Price: $12,357

Mileage: 75,472

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW X3 xDrive30i for sale - $12,357, 75,472 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/36/2012_volvo_s60-pic-7323318229208026765-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,375

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 70,000

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $13,994, 70,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Volvo V60 Cross Country Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$2,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,674

Price: $34,117

Mileage: 4,304

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volvo V60 Cross Country for sale - $34,117, 4,304 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/36/2012_toyota_camry-pic-8682831352979449150-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,075

Price: $11,158

Mileage: 57,953

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,158, 57,953 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 9, 2017
Unprofess/ initial response, i. e., didn't ans/ my questions at all at first, then sloppily so, then pressed me for a ph/ numb/ instead of respecting my request to deal w/ me by email only...pushy also (requested an appointment time/date) when I just began "looking" at the car...a typical high pressure car salesman/salesmen (sales mgr/ got involved). ...and the car is now for sale at a price higher (yup, higher) than initially even thought the dealership is having "...a sale..." !!!! What crap. Is it any wonder that "the public" has so little respect for (indeed dislikes) people in the automobile sales business. I find them, by and large, to be untrustworthy and working to the exclusion usually of everything else except being interested in "doing the deal". How sad. I've never known a new car salesman to do anything for me "after the sale", a sorry state of doing business that almost always has only very short term time horizon, to wit: make the sale and move on to the next prospect. What a pity...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
5***** I just purchased a CPO XC70 from Out of State and I had fantastic experience with Myles, Ian, and Phil. My first contact was via phone with Myles and he was outstanding and really took the time to understand my needs and what I was looking for. Ian was the Sales Professional on site and very down to earth and "no pressure" at all. What I liked the most was he took the time to listen to me. He came through on his word on detailing and touch ups for the car. Phil was the Business Manager and closed the deal in a professional manner and again "no pressure". I can honestly say it was a pleasant experience at a car dealer!!! I had been chasing a really great XC70 for awhile and they came through. The BiG plus is that I was an out of state. I was flying in and they put the car aside for me to ensure it was available for me to come look at. Great service, great people, great dealer, great value!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Very helpful went for a test drive and decided against that particular car still looking at another one. The service was pleasant not pushy will let you know if purchase other vehicle that i Saw. I even got a gift first time visit that was nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Prices above average but dealer claims it is far bellow. They wouldn't accept my reasonable offer nor make counter offer. Dealer made no attempt in working towards making deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boston Volvo:

Thanks for stopping by and looking at one of our used cars. Unfortunately we couldn't come to a mutual agreement on a purchase price. Each car that we offer for sale is unique, and we price them according to what the marketplace determines them to be worth. Good luck with your search.
May 5, 2016
ItsTheScallywag
Dealership was meh. They will try to play hard ball with you. After test driving the car, the salesman asked me if I was ready to purchase. I was honest and said I was still looking at other vehicles, I'm not finalizing right now. He asked what it would take for me to purchase the car that day, then said he would be right back so he could talk to his manager about what they can do. (He made the decision to go talk to him, not my request.) He came back and said nothing can be done on price. Then proceeded to contact me for some time. It looks like they were able to budge on price without me asking, or the salesman pretending to ask his boss during my visit... Don't assume someone will purchase the car just because they are interested and knowledgeable about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Ok the dealer addressed my concerns. Afterwards the service was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
ChasM603
5
Excellent from 1st contact through sales and delivery.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Pleasant to deal with . Test drove a preowned Volvo . Wasn't quite the right car for us . Salesman was knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
These people are awesome. Loved working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
Made an appointment for a Saturday at 3:15, agreed on price by 4:30, was approved for financing and left with P&S by 5:45. Picked car up Tuesday - very smooth!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
Stacey was a great salesperson. Very knowledgeable and rather efficient....until it truly came to getting the deal done. Tow hours after waiting and talking with finance manager then business manager...etc....argh
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Did not go into dealership but spoke to Michelle. Very helpful and followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 26, 2015
Waste of time as I drove all the way there and they did not have the car I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
Nelson Durate was excellent. He kept me in formed during the entire buying process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
They provided information quickly. I did not proceed with a purchase, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Not satisfied! I was prepared to purchase the vehicle. The staff appeared unconcerned with selling a car sight unseen despite financing not being an issue! I sent emails detailing my interest and plans to purchase the car and have it shipped to me. The car was sold then it wasn't ! I really wanted that car for the miles and features ! I was willing to fly out but the communication was lacking so that I was unwilling to risk airfare. They tried following up with another car but when a buyer is in Chicago he/she wants that car if not they would have not passed up the million dealers. There just didn't seem to be a person committed to doing business with me. It's fine car gurus is still very useful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boston Volvo:

Our apologies, but we had another buyer come in and purchase the car while you were trying to work out the details from Chicago.  Many times our vehicles for sale have multiple customers interested in them, and this was the case for the car to which you are referring.
Oct 10, 2014
charlyfogg
Terrific and not pushy follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
mahadeen1
Coming from NH, I recently had dealing with the online dept. I had negotiated and confirmed the price via many emails for a 2012 xc 60. I had financing confirmed and was going in to pick-up the car and called to make sure everything was in-order, and it was gone. After spending two days negotiating the car and a day lining up financing, they sold the car out from under me. When the car was secured (or so I thought) , I sold mine via private party, and now, I am completely inconvenienced by having no car. I spoke with the sales manager and he just completely spoke out of both sides of his mouth in regards to how they hold cars and when they actually sold the vehicle I was interested in. Supposedly the vehicle was sold even before I started to negotiate with my online salesman. Very dishonest business practice... I can't implore you enough to stay away from Boston Volvo. Please refer to reviews on yelp as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boston Volvo:

Our preowned cars often have multiple online inquiries as well as customers who physically come in and take a look, so at times we have more than one customer interested in a specific car. While the majority of our cars are sold when the customer visits, we do sell a number of cars via phone per month. If we are able to work out the details of the sale via the phone and the customer agrees to place a deposit to hold the car (normally 1-2 days), then the car will be placed in a holding status for them.  During our conversations a sales agreement was not negotiated, and there was no deposit plac
 More ...
Aug 29, 2014
bmw_550i
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2014
I enjoyed doing business with these people. I've bought many cars over the years, and these men impressed me. The receptionist was very nice too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2014
The buying experience was good, however when I took receipt of the vehicle there were a number of issues. The car was delivered to me in Maine so I could not inspect prior to taking delivery of the car. During the purchase they agreed to fix a few scratches and provide a cargo liner. The scratches were not fixed and the cargo liner was missing. In addition, the front license plate holder was missing along with a few other minor issues. I was disappointed with the attention to detail in preparing the car. I am still working with the dealership to resolve and they have been slow to respond. Good luck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2013
Was nice but no help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2013
Experience and service was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
One of the worst experiences ever at a dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2012
We bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
elsievo
45
Have answered any questions I had, Just trying to find something closer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2012
I made an appointment to see a car and drove from Providence, when I got there they said the car was sold the day before. Nobody from this dealership attempted to contact me. So I wasted my time and gas for nothing. Would you do business with them?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Steingold Volvo - 124 listings

766 Broadway, Pawtucket, RI 02861

2 reviews
Wentworth Motor Company - 66 listings

140 Portsmouth Ave, Exeter, NH 03833

2 reviews
Sarris Auto Sales & Service - 20 listings

626 Arsenal St., Watertown, MA 02472

2 reviews
Herb Chambers Volvo Cars Norwood - 208 listings

1120 Providence Hwy, Norwood, MA 02062

5 reviews
Lovering Volvo of Nashua - 105 listings

180 Daniel Webster Hwy, Nashua, NH 03060

13 reviews
128 Volvo - 247 listings

614 North Avenue, Wakefield, MA 01880

6 reviews
Merrimack Street Volvo - 128 listings

54 Merrimack St, Manchester, NH 03101

8 reviews
Volvo Village of Danvers - 108 listings

24B Commonwealth Avenue, Danvers, MA 01923

4 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 380 listings

600 River St, Haverhill, MA 01832

20 reviews
Tasca Ford Cranston - 897 listings

1300 Pontiac Ave, Cranston, RI 02920

11 reviews
Prime Volvo Cars South Shore - 62 listings

425 Lincoln St, Hingham, MA 02043

7 reviews
Volvo of Wellesley - 99 listings

962 Worcester St, Wellesley, MA 02482

14 reviews
Volvo of Southborough - 91 listings

251 Turnpike Road, Southborough, MA 01772

6 reviews
Viti Volvo - 87 listings

975 Fish Rd, Tiverton, RI 02878

6 reviews
Jaffarian Volvo

600 River St, Haverhill, MA 01832

Popular Used Cars

Used Volvo V90
189 listings starting at $56,295
Used Volvo XC60
127 Great Deals out of 6,332 listings starting at $7,450
Used Volvo V40
63 listings starting at $1,995
Used Volvo S80
26 Great Deals out of 1,042 listings starting at $2,150
Used Volvo S90
2,290 listings starting at $44,809
Used Volvo V60
24 Great Deals out of 1,591 listings starting at $17,900
Used Volvo XC90
119 Great Deals out of 6,235 listings starting at $1,994
Used Volvo S60
180 Great Deals out of 8,083 listings starting at $1,500
Used Volvo XC70
62 Great Deals out of 1,156 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995