Borgatti Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

532 College Highway
Southwick, MA 01077

Sales: (413) 998-3081

Today 9:30am - 4:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/29/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-4580583067094345344-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Great Deal
$3,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,666

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 130,875

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $11,888, 130,875 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/29/2011_jeep_patriot-pic-3794527698184623509-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Good Deal
$1,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,504

Price: $6,749

Mileage: 116,026

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $6,749, 116,026 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/29/2008_land_rover_lr3-pic-5300077840561848643-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover LR3 SE Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Good Deal
$2,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,895

Price: $8,489

Mileage: 128,574

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2008 Land Rover LR3 SE for sale - $8,489, 128,574 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/29/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8150666904818323918-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Good Deal
$1,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,278

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 49,352

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $7,988, 49,352 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/29/2010_mini_cooper-pic-2408230142576869887-152x114.jpeg

2010 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,009

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 111,432

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2010 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $4,988, 111,432 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/21/02/2006_porsche_cayenne-pic-546220984465349977-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche Cayenne Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,436

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 127,573

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Porsche Cayenne for sale - $14,888, 127,573 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/29/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6856569488446512668-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Good Deal
$1,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,032

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 112,978

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $10,988, 112,978 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/18/54/2011_jeep_compass-pic-7537572763437162115-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Compass Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Fair Deal
$853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,340

Price: $9,487

Mileage: 82,200

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Compass for sale - $9,487, 82,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/23/59/2012_honda_accord-pic-1720017086640395016-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Fair Deal
$677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,565

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 86,164

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $8,888, 86,164 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/18/54/2008_bmw_6_series-pic-2938768819607422615-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 6 Series 650i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Fair Deal
$932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,931

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 114,341

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 6 Series 650i Coupe RWD for sale - $12,999, 114,341 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/29/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-6908907663337239982-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Fair Deal
$698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,586

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 104,272

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $11,888, 104,272 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/29/2001_toyota_rav4-pic-5753325482102753122-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Fair Deal
$302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,190

Price: $4,888

Mileage: 108,726

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2001 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $4,888, 108,726 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/19/38/2006_acura_rl-pic-1075928663373177164-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura RL SH-AWD with Navigation and Tech Package Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Fair Deal
$246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,134

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 100,471

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Acura RL SH-AWD with Navigation and Tech Package for sale - $8,888, 100,471 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/18/44/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-6609932480526303305-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Fair Deal
$479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,474

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 140,073

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $8,995, 140,073 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/07/43/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8754856948885931771-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Fair Deal
$202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,090

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 126,645

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $8,888, 126,645 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 14, 2017
Augustone
Nice guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Great customer service, thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Great car! Nice staff. Informative and helpful financing options.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
GuruFPM
They responded to me fairly quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you we try to get back a quick as possible
Apr 6, 2017
Can't honestly rate this dealer. I called and stopped by several times but the vehicle I was interested in was never available. I was told "should be here beginning of next week", but it never was. I finally gave up.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

I am sorry sometimes it take longer to get them fix with the mechanics than we think but we try to get some of the main thing done like the air ride so we know if we can sell them.
Mar 13, 2017
Was very reasonable ,friendly. Really far away but worth the trip .... But FYI they don't take cards.... It's 2017 come on man lol ....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you we try to get back as soon as we possibly can.
Feb 16, 2017
Responded quickly!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you
Jan 17, 2017
Dealer emailed me the very same day of my inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you we try to get back as soon as we possibly can.
Nov 14, 2016
have only dealt with them over the phone so far but Bill is a great guy and very accommodating and helpful!
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you we try to get back as soon as we possibly can. i hope you can stop in to look at some cars.
Sep 19, 2016
They very kindly said I could drive the car to a mechanic of my choice for checking over. However, they never responded to my question asking if the back seats could be removed. I did not go to see the vehicle, as I didn't have time to go that far, then found another vehicle closer to home.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

I am so sorry we did not call you back .If you are looking again please give us another try .
Aug 2, 2016
They did contact me, but their hours of operation are not workable with me on a Monday - Friday basis.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

I am sorry for the inconvenience but we will stay open longer or later with appointments .that was our fault for not relaying that to you .
May 31, 2016
Not a good experience. Not a very professional office or lot. I was told the vehicle I was interested in was in perfect condition, no flaws....except the kid working at the shop could not get the vehicle started, nor could he get the hood to open to jump the vehicle b/c that was also broken. The front bumper was nearly falling off, and the seats were ripped and worn.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

I feel bad that we did not get the chance to help you .But we do sell a lot of car wholesale so we do not safety them until  we sell them and then when we do we do a full safety on everything that is sold and guarantee all car we sell and that way we can sell for less  
PLEASE CALL US 413 998 3081
May 13, 2016
My question was answered in a timely manner. It seemed like a good reason the priced changed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you we try to get back as soon as we possibly can.
May 12, 2016
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you
Apr 20, 2016
They are a great place if you want to purchase a car with issues on a promise the issues will be fixed before you drive it off the lot. I should add that they like to use Massachusetts lemon law as a selling point, a very bad sign. While I was there I overheard a phone call from a woman still waiting, a few weeks from the sound, for repairs to be done on the car she purchased. I could list off more, but the point is you are much better going somewhere else...seriously, save yourself the headache.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Please give us a call i do not know what you think you heard but we do fix call our car that we sell.The other car go back to the sale that is one of the reason that our car are so low in price and you are more than welcome to bring it to your own mechanic and have them fix it . 413 998 3081
Feb 5, 2016
Benzina
Honest, extremely helpful dealer. The car I wanted to look at already had a deposit on it, but Bill asked if he could find another car with my requirements. Some calls later, he had one to offer. He then promised to call me if the original car became available. Later that day when I arrived home (50 miles away), he called: buyer's financing fell through. I asked if I could have the car inspected by an independent mechanic. Not only did Bill say yes ("a pre-purchase inspection makes us look good"); he agreed to have the car driven to the mechanic's shop. As it turned out, the car in question had a serious problem and I decided not to buy it. But that does not diminish the superb service at Borgatti.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you
Read 1 old review
Oct 10, 2015
Very helpful people. I didn't find the vehicle i wanted but they made every effort to help me find one. I really like checking out small busniesses like this one before i head out to a big chain dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you

Other Nearby Dealers

Lia Hyundai - 206 listings
40 Palomba Dr Enfield, CT 06082
4 reviews
Bertera Mitsubishi - 61 listings
526 Riverdale St West Springfield, MA 01089
3 reviews
New England Auto Wholesalers - 47 listings
724 Page Blvd Springfield, MA 01104
10 reviews
East Granby Motors - 33 listings
199 Hartford Ave East Granby, CT 06026
1 review
Brothers Custom Car Care - 31 listings
202 Union St Westfield, MA 01085
6 reviews
Elmwood Auto Sales - 18 listings
521 River Rd Agawam, MA 01001
2 reviews
Brill's Auto Sales - 7 listings
388 Southampton Rd Westfield, MA 01085
5 reviews
Charm Auto Sales Inc - 6 listings
766 Southampton Road Westfield, MA 01085
3 reviews
Tony Santinello - 3 listings
14 Church St Agawam, MA 01001
3 reviews
Tire King
541 Salmon Brook Street Granby, CT 06035
1 review
Sarat Ford
245 Springfield St Agawam, MA 01001
1 review
Balfour Motors
1801 Main Agawam, MA 01001
1 review
Fathers & Sons
989 Memorial Ave West Springfield, MA 01089
3 reviews
Automotive Fleet Remarketing Inc
477 Spring St Windsor Locks, CT 06096
1 review
Hilltop Motors
167 Magazine St Springfield, MA 01109
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850