Borgatti Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

532 College Highway
Southwick, MA 01077

Sales: (413) 998-3081

Today 10:00am - 4:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 30, 2017
Great customer service, thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Great car! Nice staff. Informative and helpful financing options.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
GuruFPM
They responded to me fairly quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you we try to get back a quick as possible
Apr 6, 2017
Can't honestly rate this dealer. I called and stopped by several times but the vehicle I was interested in was never available. I was told "should be here beginning of next week", but it never was. I finally gave up.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

I am sorry sometimes it take longer to get them fix with the mechanics than we think but we try to get some of the main thing done like the air ride so we know if we can sell them.
Mar 13, 2017
Was very reasonable ,friendly. Really far away but worth the trip .... But FYI they don't take cards.... It's 2017 come on man lol ....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you we try to get back as soon as we possibly can.
Feb 16, 2017
Responded quickly!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you
Jan 17, 2017
Dealer emailed me the very same day of my inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you we try to get back as soon as we possibly can.
Nov 14, 2016
have only dealt with them over the phone so far but Bill is a great guy and very accommodating and helpful!
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you we try to get back as soon as we possibly can. i hope you can stop in to look at some cars.
Sep 19, 2016
They very kindly said I could drive the car to a mechanic of my choice for checking over. However, they never responded to my question asking if the back seats could be removed. I did not go to see the vehicle, as I didn't have time to go that far, then found another vehicle closer to home.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

I am so sorry we did not call you back .If you are looking again please give us another try .
Aug 2, 2016
They did contact me, but their hours of operation are not workable with me on a Monday - Friday basis.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

I am sorry for the inconvenience but we will stay open longer or later with appointments .that was our fault for not relaying that to you .
May 31, 2016
Not a good experience. Not a very professional office or lot. I was told the vehicle I was interested in was in perfect condition, no flaws....except the kid working at the shop could not get the vehicle started, nor could he get the hood to open to jump the vehicle b/c that was also broken. The front bumper was nearly falling off, and the seats were ripped and worn.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

I feel bad that we did not get the chance to help you .But we do sell a lot of car wholesale so we do not safety them until  we sell them and then when we do we do a full safety on everything that is sold and guarantee all car we sell and that way we can sell for less  
PLEASE CALL US 413 998 3081
May 13, 2016
My question was answered in a timely manner. It seemed like a good reason the priced changed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you we try to get back as soon as we possibly can.
May 12, 2016
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you
Apr 20, 2016
They are a great place if you want to purchase a car with issues on a promise the issues will be fixed before you drive it off the lot. I should add that they like to use Massachusetts lemon law as a selling point, a very bad sign. While I was there I overheard a phone call from a woman still waiting, a few weeks from the sound, for repairs to be done on the car she purchased. I could list off more, but the point is you are much better going somewhere else...seriously, save yourself the headache.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Please give us a call i do not know what you think you heard but we do fix call our car that we sell.The other car go back to the sale that is one of the reason that our car are so low in price and you are more than welcome to bring it to your own mechanic and have them fix it . 413 998 3081
Feb 5, 2016
Benzina
Honest, extremely helpful dealer. The car I wanted to look at already had a deposit on it, but Bill asked if he could find another car with my requirements. Some calls later, he had one to offer. He then promised to call me if the original car became available. Later that day when I arrived home (50 miles away), he called: buyer's financing fell through. I asked if I could have the car inspected by an independent mechanic. Not only did Bill say yes ("a pre-purchase inspection makes us look good"); he agreed to have the car driven to the mechanic's shop. As it turned out, the car in question had a serious problem and I decided not to buy it. But that does not diminish the superb service at Borgatti.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you
Oct 10, 2015
Very helpful people. I didn't find the vehicle i wanted but they made every effort to help me find one. I really like checking out small busniesses like this one before i head out to a big chain dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you

Other Nearby Dealers

Lia Hyundai - 184 listings

40 Palomba Dr Enfield, CT 06082

3 reviews
Bertera Mitsubishi - 55 listings

526 Riverdale St West Springfield, MA 01089

2 reviews
New England Auto Wholesalers - 39 listings

724 Page Blvd Springfield, MA 01104

9 reviews
East Granby Motors - 32 listings

199 Hartford Ave East Granby, CT 06026

1 review
Brothers Custom Car Care - 28 listings

202 Union St Westfield, MA 01085

5 reviews
Chris Auto Sales - 23 listings

76 Boston Rd Springfield, MA 01109

1 review
Auto Sales Center Inc - 22 listings

1607 Northampton St Holyoke, MA 01040

1 review
Elmwood Auto Sales - 15 listings

521 River Rd Agawam, MA 01001

2 reviews
Brill's Auto Sales - 12 listings

388 Southampton Rd Westfield, MA 01085

5 reviews
Charm Auto Sales Inc - 7 listings

766 Southampton Road Westfield, MA 01085

3 reviews
Tony Santinello - 2 listings

14 Church St Agawam, MA 01001

3 reviews
Tire King

541 Salmon Brook Street Granby, CT 06035

2 reviews
Balfour Motors

1801 Main Agawam, MA 01001

1 review
Automotive Fleet Remarketing Inc

477 Spring St Windsor Locks, CT 06096

1 review
Hilltop Motors

167 Magazine St Springfield, MA 01109

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088