Borgatti Auto Sales

532 College Highway, Southwick, MA 01077

Sales: (413) 349-6512

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/59/2015_nissan_altima-pic-8817342778686327287-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Great Deal
$2,178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,166

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 24,003

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,988, 24,003 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/14/2009_bmw_5_series-pic-8050992388088672465-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 5 Series 528xi Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Good Deal
$2,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,200

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 61,488

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series 528xi for sale - $10,888, 61,488 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/59/2009_nissan_cube-pic-4667451041498098606-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Cube SL Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,588

Price: $3,888

Mileage: 126,219

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Cube SL for sale - $3,888, 126,219 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/59/2003_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-3998988145766353686-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 600 Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Good Deal
$2,857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,842

Price: $8,985

Mileage: 120,418

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 600 Turbo Coupe for sale - $8,985, 120,418 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/59/2008_volvo_c30-pic-927429209256672578-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo C30 T5 2.0 R-Design Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,099

Price: $5,860

Mileage: 133,120

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Volvo C30 T5 2.0 R-Design for sale - $5,860, 133,120 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,331

Price: $5,878

Mileage: 101,240

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $5,878, 101,240 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/59/2008_mercury_mountaineer-pic-2209345089649148608-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mountaineer Base 4.0L AWD Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,201

Price: $8,987

Mileage: 56,861

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mountaineer Base 4.0L AWD for sale - $8,987, 56,861 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/59/2013_dodge_dart-pic-5425944040313925863-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Fair Deal
$905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,793

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 103,951

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $6,888, 103,951 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/17/33/2008_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7430494687832845869-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Beetle S PZEV Convertible Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Fair Deal
$563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,443

Price: $6,880

Mileage: 74,320

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Lt Green Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Beetle S PZEV Convertible for sale - $6,880, 74,320 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/36/2009_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1568532837012255696-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Fair Deal
$1,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,930

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 120,222

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $14,888, 120,222 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/59/2005_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3420522190630450019-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 240 4MATIC AWD Sedan Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Fair Deal
$640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,628

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 92,125

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 240 4MATIC AWD Sedan for sale - $5,988, 92,125 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/36/2012_ford_focus-pic-2666651664373100348-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Fair Deal
$618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,605

Price: $6,987

Mileage: 91,994

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $6,987, 91,994 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/36/2009_chevrolet_hhr-pic-7340498181086995597-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet HHR LS Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Fair Deal
$699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,694

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 91,610

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet HHR LS for sale - $4,995, 91,610 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/20/04/2006_land_rover_lr3-pic-162099573756221198-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover LR3 SE Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Fair Deal
$753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,407

Price: $7,654

Mileage: 132,136

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Land Rover LR3 SE for sale - $7,654, 132,136 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/59/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-1373168113526210782-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Fair Deal
$421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,401

Price: $4,980

Mileage: 111,745

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 for sale - $4,980, 111,745 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 6, 2017
Can't honestly rate this dealer. I called and stopped by several times but the vehicle I was interested in was never available. I was told "should be here beginning of next week", but it never was. I finally gave up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

I am sorry sometimes it take longer to get them fix with the mechanics than we think but we try to get some of the main thing done like the air ride so we know if we can sell them.
Mar 13, 2017
Was very reasonable ,friendly. Really far away but worth the trip .... But FYI they don't take cards.... It's 2017 come on man lol ....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Responded quickly!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Dealer emailed me the very same day of my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
have only dealt with them over the phone so far but Bill is a great guy and very accommodating and helpful!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
They very kindly said I could drive the car to a mechanic of my choice for checking over. However, they never responded to my question asking if the back seats could be removed. I did not go to see the vehicle, as I didn't have time to go that far, then found another vehicle closer to home.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
They did contact me, but their hours of operation are not workable with me on a Monday - Friday basis.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

I am sorry for the inconvenience but we will stay open longer or later with appointments .that was our fault for not relaying that to you .
May 31, 2016
Not a good experience. Not a very professional office or lot. I was told the vehicle I was interested in was in perfect condition, no flaws....except the kid working at the shop could not get the vehicle started, nor could he get the hood to open to jump the vehicle b/c that was also broken. The front bumper was nearly falling off, and the seats were ripped and worn.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

I feel bad that we did not get the chance to help you .But we do sell a lot of car wholesale so we do not safety them until  we sell them and then when we do we do a full safety on everything that is sold and guarantee all car we sell and that way we can sell for less  
PLEASE CALL US 413 998 3081
May 13, 2016
My question was answered in a timely manner. It seemed like a good reason the priced changed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
They are a great place if you want to purchase a car with issues on a promise the issues will be fixed before you drive it off the lot. I should add that they like to use Massachusetts lemon law as a selling point, a very bad sign. While I was there I overheard a phone call from a woman still waiting, a few weeks from the sound, for repairs to be done on the car she purchased. I could list off more, but the point is you are much better going somewhere else...seriously, save yourself the headache.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Benzina
Honest, extremely helpful dealer. The car I wanted to look at already had a deposit on it, but Bill asked if he could find another car with my requirements. Some calls later, he had one to offer. He then promised to call me if the original car became available. Later that day when I arrived home (50 miles away), he called: buyer's financing fell through. I asked if I could have the car inspected by an independent mechanic. Not only did Bill say yes ("a pre-purchase inspection makes us look good"); he agreed to have the car driven to the mechanic's shop. As it turned out, the car in question had a serious problem and I decided not to buy it. But that does not diminish the superb service at Borgatti.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Very helpful people. I didn't find the vehicle i wanted but they made every effort to help me find one. I really like checking out small busniesses like this one before i head out to a big chain dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Balise Nissan of West Springfield - 223 listings

500 Riverdale St, West Springfield, MA 01089

1 review
Lia Hyundai - 210 listings

40 Palomba Dr, Enfield, CT 06082

2 reviews
Brothers Custom Car Care - 30 listings

202 Union St, Westfield, MA 01085

5 reviews
East Granby Motors - 29 listings

199 Hartford Ave, East Granby, CT 06026

1 review
Chris Auto South - 28 listings

207 Main St., Agawam, MA 01001

1 review
Charles Auto Sales - 20 listings

1469 State St, Springfield, MA 01109

1 review
Auto Kraft - 19 listings

119 Walnut St, Agawam, MA 01001

7 reviews
Elmwood Auto Sales - 17 listings

521 River Rd, Agawam, MA 01001

2 reviews
Garden Auto Sales - 15 listings

204 Garden St, Feeding Hills, MA 01030

2 reviews
Absolute Motors Inc - 15 listings

245 East St, Chicopee, MA 01020

5 reviews
Brill's Auto Sales - 12 listings

388 Southampton Rd, Westfield, MA 01085

3 reviews
Nice Cars - 9 listings

526 St. James Ave, Springfield, MA 01109

1 review
Tony Santinello - 7 listings

14 Church St, Agawam, MA 01001

1 review
Charm Auto Sales Inc - 6 listings

766 Southampton Road, Westfield, MA 01085

2 reviews
Tire King

541 Salmon Brook Street, Granby, CT 06035

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,746 Great Deals out of 170,134 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
305 Great Deals out of 26,958 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
837 Great Deals out of 90,969 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
696 Great Deals out of 73,140 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
512 Great Deals out of 89,869 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 60,379 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
644 Great Deals out of 70,828 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
769 Great Deals out of 88,118 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995