Borgatti Auto Sales

532 College Highway
Southwick, MA 01077

Sales: (413) 349-6512

Today 9:30am - 4:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/03/2010_audi_a8-pic-2330137829680212175-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A8 Base Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Great Deal
$2,887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,775

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 77,125

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Audi A8 Base for sale - $15,888, 77,125 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/05/48/2013_hyundai_accent-pic-1866249784956466736-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Great Deal
$1,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,279

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 42,207

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback for sale - $7,499, 42,207 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/15/2011_volkswagen_touareg-pic-8794389413699442497-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Good Deal
$2,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,149

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 77,142

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux for sale - $14,888, 77,142 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/01/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6705400091884168587-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,794

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 49,352

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $8,488, 49,352 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/05/02/2008_volkswagen_r32-pic-1683355021467869512-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen R32 Base Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,561

Price: $11,878

Mileage: 88,248

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen R32 Base for sale - $11,878, 88,248 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/06/16/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-3701070587009429319-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,534

Price: $7,299

Mileage: 92,668

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $7,299, 92,668 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/28/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2490639281647198531-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,192

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 111,261

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $5,999, 111,261 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/22/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-1896957642886800683-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Special Edition Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Fair Deal
$725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,724

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 58,090

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE Special Edition for sale - $9,999, 58,090 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/45/2009_mazda_mazda6-pic-2200340768341243243-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Fair Deal
$684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,672

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 108,312

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $5,988, 108,312 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/03/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-684655697229346456-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Fair Deal
$619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,118

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 105,890

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Pewter Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $6,499, 105,890 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/05/46/2009_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4342973672801547132-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Fair Deal
$516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,905

Price: $5,389

Mileage: 102,470

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $5,389, 102,470 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/05/46/2012_honda_fit-pic-8794082960259212670-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Fair Deal
$438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,427

Price: $6,989

Mileage: 115,266

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Fit Base for sale - $6,989, 115,266 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/04/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-4540048270266786914-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Fair Deal
$409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,397

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 28,860

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $17,988, 28,860 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/02/2007_mini_cooper-pic-6191766362185895716-152x114.jpeg

2007 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Fair Deal
$400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,888

Price: $6,488

Mileage: 94,079

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 MINI Cooper S for sale - $6,488, 94,079 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/19/30/2011_ford_fiesta-pic-544133830531687182-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Southwick, MA 01077

Fair Deal
$267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,516

Price: $5,249

Mileage: 108,611

Location: Southwick, MA 01077

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $5,249, 108,611 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 5, 2017
GuruFPM
They responded to me fairly quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you we try to get back a quick as possible
Apr 6, 2017
Can't honestly rate this dealer. I called and stopped by several times but the vehicle I was interested in was never available. I was told "should be here beginning of next week", but it never was. I finally gave up.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

I am sorry sometimes it take longer to get them fix with the mechanics than we think but we try to get some of the main thing done like the air ride so we know if we can sell them.
Mar 13, 2017
Was very reasonable ,friendly. Really far away but worth the trip .... But FYI they don't take cards.... It's 2017 come on man lol ....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you we try to get back as soon as we possibly can.
Feb 16, 2017
Responded quickly!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you
Jan 17, 2017
Dealer emailed me the very same day of my inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you we try to get back as soon as we possibly can.
Nov 14, 2016
have only dealt with them over the phone so far but Bill is a great guy and very accommodating and helpful!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you we try to get back as soon as we possibly can. i hope you can stop in to look at some cars.
Sep 19, 2016
They very kindly said I could drive the car to a mechanic of my choice for checking over. However, they never responded to my question asking if the back seats could be removed. I did not go to see the vehicle, as I didn't have time to go that far, then found another vehicle closer to home.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

I am so sorry we did not call you back .If you are looking again please give us another try .
Aug 2, 2016
They did contact me, but their hours of operation are not workable with me on a Monday - Friday basis.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

I am sorry for the inconvenience but we will stay open longer or later with appointments .that was our fault for not relaying that to you .
May 31, 2016
Not a good experience. Not a very professional office or lot. I was told the vehicle I was interested in was in perfect condition, no flaws....except the kid working at the shop could not get the vehicle started, nor could he get the hood to open to jump the vehicle b/c that was also broken. The front bumper was nearly falling off, and the seats were ripped and worn.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

I feel bad that we did not get the chance to help you .But we do sell a lot of car wholesale so we do not safety them until  we sell them and then when we do we do a full safety on everything that is sold and guarantee all car we sell and that way we can sell for less  
PLEASE CALL US 413 998 3081
May 13, 2016
My question was answered in a timely manner. It seemed like a good reason the priced changed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you we try to get back as soon as we possibly can.
May 12, 2016
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you
Apr 20, 2016
They are a great place if you want to purchase a car with issues on a promise the issues will be fixed before you drive it off the lot. I should add that they like to use Massachusetts lemon law as a selling point, a very bad sign. While I was there I overheard a phone call from a woman still waiting, a few weeks from the sound, for repairs to be done on the car she purchased. I could list off more, but the point is you are much better going somewhere else...seriously, save yourself the headache.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Please give us a call i do not know what you think you heard but we do fix call our car that we sell.The other car go back to the sale that is one of the reason that our car are so low in price and you are more than welcome to bring it to your own mechanic and have them fix it . 413 998 3081
Feb 5, 2016
Benzina
Honest, extremely helpful dealer. The car I wanted to look at already had a deposit on it, but Bill asked if he could find another car with my requirements. Some calls later, he had one to offer. He then promised to call me if the original car became available. Later that day when I arrived home (50 miles away), he called: buyer's financing fell through. I asked if I could have the car inspected by an independent mechanic. Not only did Bill say yes ("a pre-purchase inspection makes us look good"); he agreed to have the car driven to the mechanic's shop. As it turned out, the car in question had a serious problem and I decided not to buy it. But that does not diminish the superb service at Borgatti.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you
Oct 10, 2015
Very helpful people. I didn't find the vehicle i wanted but they made every effort to help me find one. I really like checking out small busniesses like this one before i head out to a big chain dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Borgatti Auto Sales:

Thank you

Other Nearby Dealers

Lia Hyundai - 170 listings

40 Palomba Dr Enfield, CT 06082

2 reviews
Bertera Mitsubishi - 60 listings

526 Riverdale St West Springfield, MA 01089

1 review
East Granby Motors - 36 listings

199 Hartford Ave East Granby, CT 06026

1 review
Brothers Custom Car Care - 31 listings

202 Union St Westfield, MA 01085

5 reviews
Williams Auto Sales - 26 listings

591 High St Holyoke, MA 01040

1 review
Auto Sales Center Inc - 20 listings

1607 Northampton St Holyoke, MA 01040

1 review
Garden Auto Sales - 18 listings

204 Garden St Feeding Hills, MA 01030

2 reviews
Elmwood Auto Sales - 18 listings

521 River Rd Agawam, MA 01001

2 reviews
Charm Auto Sales Inc - 10 listings

766 Southampton Road Westfield, MA 01085

3 reviews
Brill's Auto Sales - 9 listings

388 Southampton Rd Westfield, MA 01085

4 reviews
Nice Cars - 8 listings

526 St. James Ave Springfield, MA 01109

1 review
Tony Santinello - 5 listings

14 Church St Agawam, MA 01001

1 review
Tire King

541 Salmon Brook Street Granby, CT 06035

2 reviews
Balfour Motors

1801 Main Agawam, MA 01001

1 review
Automotive Fleet Remarketing Inc

477 Spring St Windsor Locks, CT 06096

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950