Bomnin Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

8455 S Dixie Hwy, Miami, FL 33143
Map & Directions

Sales: (305) 363-7092

Service: (786) 220-3607

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/09/28/2005_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-4966318454795829743-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Great Deal
$6,743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,742

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 62,955

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $15,999, 62,955 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/09/54/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2178817752455221664-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Great Deal
$7,807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,706

Price: $17,899

Mileage: 20,856

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $17,899, 20,856 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/12/28/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6958319466406888741-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Good Deal
$4,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,183

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 5,409

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $20,999, 5,409 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/09/39/2012_ford_mustang-pic-4281128287601522114-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Good Deal
$2,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,983

Price: $10,494

Mileage: 69,990

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $10,494, 69,990 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/13/38/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1993320624566053315-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Good Deal
$2,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,120

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 70,050

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $12,999, 70,050 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/13/28/2014_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2814512646836570371-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Good Deal
$3,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,047

Price: $27,499

Mileage: 52,392

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $27,499, 52,392 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/13/28/2013_honda_pilot-pic-6452642050095094024-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Good Deal
$2,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,702

Price: $20,474

Mileage: 56,000

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $20,474, 56,000 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/10/49/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-5160421306632398793-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Good Deal
$2,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,349

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 46,210

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $17,998, 46,210 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/10/52/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6526650185095324025-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox Premier Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Good Deal
$3,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,258

Price: $23,654

Mileage: 4,991

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox Premier for sale - $23,654, 4,991 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/13/50/2015_honda_accord-pic-5122601625728370554-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Good Deal
$1,963 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,960

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 19,746

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $16,997, 19,746 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/10/21/2016_nissan_370z-pic-7970360531441684277-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan 370Z Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Good Deal
$2,993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,430

Price: $22,437

Mileage: 18,261

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan 370Z Sport for sale - $22,437, 18,261 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/13/28/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-7463927507422027821-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Good Deal
$2,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,453

Price: $18,989

Mileage: 30,360

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander for sale - $18,989, 30,360 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/11/35/2012_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-5627435066025161170-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS Coupe Base Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Good Deal
$2,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,507

Price: $17,292

Mileage: 40,982

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS Coupe Base for sale - $17,292, 40,982 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/09/59/2009_toyota_camry-pic-2062566923069106006-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,230

Price: $6,803

Mileage: 90,142

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,803, 90,142 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/13/20/2012_acura_tl-pic-183219735958884157-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Good Deal
$1,835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,822

Price: $14,987

Mileage: 38,432

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2012 Acura TL Base for sale - $14,987, 38,432 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 13, 2017
Car was making a weird sound at start-up. Multiple scratches and then the salesman added up $1800 in various dealer fees on top of the price. It was almost laughable. Had contacted them multiple times before someone finally answered and followed up. I purchased my car at a different dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Sticker said 22k, windshield said 6k off (NOT UP TO 6k off), instead of 16k they tried to charge me 19k. Bomnin is a bait and switch con-artist. You will never get a sales price that they advertise.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
When I called dealer , the sales manager tried to charge me two thousand more than the list price
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
They were very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
I located this dealer via your site and it was located very near my second home in Florida. I am currently in Illinois and needed to perform this transaction over the phone. The price advertised was well below the others advertised due to offers from the manufacturer and the dealer. I had some questions regarding rebates and deals offered and the sales person wanted none of it. Even though I mentioned that I was calling from Illinois and would pick the car up at the dealer on Saturday, they kept telling me to come into the dealership. I could ever get a straight answer as to what was needed to qualify for the deals. As my company is a longtime supplier of parts to GM, I also have a GM suppliers discount number. Trying to discuss that with them did not go well either as they had no interest in discussing my use of that discount. I called my contact at GM who explained to me that the dealer was incorrect about their understanding of the discount. I called to speak with a manager who was not nice. I wanted to speak with a general manager but was told none was on duty. I asked for another sales manager and while he answered my questions, he did so with an attitude. Never once did I hear a "sorry" or a "let's start over". I ended purchasing my car from an out of state dealer who honored my GM supplier rebate. My transaction with him took about ten minutes and I wired the funds the same day. I spent more time getting abused my Bomnin than it took to buy from another dealer. The owners of Bomnin need to know that their employees have poor attitudes. Their loss but a new client for the out of state dealer!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bomnin Chevrolet:

Mr. Howard, We appreciate the opportunity you were giving us and sincerely apologize for the experience you had with us. We have 100% of our inventory online with over a thousand (some of them over two thousands) dollars under the supplier price, We also have all the qualifier incentives clearly displayed on the description of each vehicle and also in our website. Warmest regards! Andy Guerra, Internet Manager
Dec 4, 2016
Poor communication, avoided answering my specific questions about the car including price, etc.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
I told the dealer to contact me via text because I work most of the day and they refused to not only answer my questions about to vehicle but they refused to text me as well. Horrible customer service, I went to a different dealership and got the car I wanted 4K cheaper!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Very professional. Ed contacted me right away, and was eager to help. Not a agressive sales person! He didnt seem to be worried about a sale, but wanted to make sure i knew he was available to help. Great experience, reputably dealer!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
I asked this dealer a question regarding a 911 they offered for sale only to receive several annoying form-letter replies back. None ever addressed my question. I continue to receive unwanted emails daily. WHO IS IN CHARGE OF SALES THERE??? Wow!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Helpful!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
This dealer has AMAZING PRICES !!! (++++) Almost too good to be true. I reached out to them and had to get my way through as they are really busy. It was so hard, I thought they did not want my business. (---) I finally was able to put a down payment over the phone and set a pickup date. (+) They picked me up at the airport. (++) The car was there waiting for me and overall they were nice (+) What the super price doesn't say is that they add about $2000 of hidden fess or junk that you don't want or need. (-----------) Overall, a very good deal still but this spoiled what was a GREAT day. I'd go back there to get a car but I'd ask about the hidden fees first...
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Sales team showed no interest in my business. Will work with the GM directly next time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
The car wasn't available to test drive or look, sales man had no clue of how to give further information about this car, no customer parking.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
i emailed the contact salesman numerous times about a specific car. All I got back were form letters.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Like a scam.... there is a price then they add this and that so finally the price is without taxes 5-6000 $ higher than what is published, and the sales guy are uncompetent, how can they expect to sale car like that...poor....terrible
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Great experience. The transaction went very smooth and the salesman Mike Kaufman made buying a car from out of state just as smooth as being there. Car was exactly as advertised. Highly recommend Bomnin to anyone looking for a Corvette.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
They have really bad tactics to attract buyer. They either have just sold the car I contact them about or the price on the internet is wrong price. Not impressed with the people I dealt with.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Excelent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Try to pull the price is only good today high-pressure and then hung up on me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
I would rate it 0 stars of I could....people there acted like they didn't want ti be bothered and really wasn't interested in amswering any questions for me...it's funny because a trustworthy friend actually recommended these people....sucky service toward veterans I see...smh.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
the dealer contact and the car is available to see. they seem very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
They responded immediately, made a personal follow up phone call to make sure my needs were met.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Bomnin Chevrolet have excellent service as they are very attentive to try to sell you a car unfortunately I live in texas and it would be too far for me to go over and buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
5
The dealer sent a generic e-mail message. I replied but never received any response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
I drove 35 miles down to see the car after speaking with the salesperson. He was not there finally someone came out knew nothing about the car and did not even offer a test drive. Stay away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Answered my question very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Great experience all around. They even towed my old car back up to North Palm Beach at no expense to me. Albert, Pedro and the Finance Gentlemen were all great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Typical salesman. After 2 hours looking at cars he quoted a price on a used Equinox higher than the internet price. Said that was a good deal. Waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
I think they have very good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Beware of Jeremy in sales. Called me to ask me to come in then told me the addition for the 2016 camaro that I wanted couldn't be ordered that I had to get a more expensive package and still pay extra for the addition and gave me a price 2 times the actual value of it. I made him aware I knew the real pricing and no longer want to do business with him for trying to get me for more money he didn't even apologize just told me to have a nice day and hung up. Very unprofessional and puts the entire dealership under a negative light.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Buena atenciin
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
this car is manual not automatic!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Could not get a straight answer over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Bought here twice! Great service, great price, easy financing. Ask for Gabriel and Carlos, they are the best!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Dealer said, the vehicle not available anymore.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
one response, then no response to questions sent. Was very interested in vehicle, now will go elsewhere
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Great, straight forward
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
We found a truck we wanted. We gave all information. We kept in touch everyday, when we were ready to go sign the papers, we found out that they sold the truck out from under us. We have a deadline and this has caused extreme difficulty.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Quick response. Good prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
I went to this dealer and told them that I was looking for a better finance rating than my previous dealer I had visited. I also told them what was the finance rate they made me signed all the purchase agreement give a down payment them I ask what my interest rate would be it was the same one as the other dealer I had rejected. Waste of my time bad practice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
It was poor service I walked wanting to buy a truck with 18.000.00 cash out the door and he couldn't work with me !! Too busy trying to make extra profit other then accommodate my needs !'
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Buena atencion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Despite dealer's motto that you won't "pay a penny more" their price is highly misleading, and doesn't include $395 electronic filing fee (to transfer your tag and title, which costs the dealer $10) which is not disclosed anywhere and I had to ask many tmes to get them to admit to the amount, and an $895 dealer fee that is higher than disclosed on CarGuru listing. I sent three emails before I got any response from them over a week or so.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Fast response to my questions, very personable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
I went in to look on the car, I was going to shop around. The sales man Edwado made the process so easy, I end up purchase the car the same day. Great service no hassle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2015
He gave me plenty information. Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2015
Would not work with me for a better price cause I was paying cash
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2015
I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Ask for Johel, he is an outstanding sales person. Honest and expeditious, he gets my highest praise! Drove away in my new Volt at a very very attractive price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Great! Lots of information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Talked to Dealer very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
it is easier to qualify for Open Heart surgery than the discounts of this dealer, just a trick to go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
how can a dealer tell you that you must drive a150. miles just to get a price on a trade
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Fabio, Pedro, & Carlos are all top notch. Great service guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
No games, no hassels just the best deal in town! Thanks!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Dealer only concern with a sale. Not familiar with the car; Not friendly; No customer service; Priced well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2015
The service was great but they promised to send my extra key since March. Haven't received it yet. Other than that I had no problems. Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
Excellent. I saw the SRX called Lorenzo Bomnin Chevrolet. Was given Eduardo Rivadeneora as a sales person and made an appointment, went in and bought my car. Lorenzo Bromnin and Eduardo are top notch! Honest and reliable. Everything I wanted in a dealership, salesperson and not to mention I love my car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
The sales person I was "assigned" was rude and terrible. First, the prices they advertise on their cars do NOT include a $1000 stealership fee. Salesman hung up on me when I told him I would buy the car if they would charge the price shown here plus state tax and registration transfer fee. HE HUNG UP ON ME!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Eddie, worst sales person ever. Dealer misleads clients with their offers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
excellent your attention and timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Hotshottsmr
Merrill was a good rep, I had to walk out on them a few times before we reached a deal but overall it was a good experience, I ended up getting a brand new camaro for a better price than some of the used ones I went to see
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
Excellent and fast service, I got there at 7 PM and at 10:30 I got back home with my new car, the salesman, Royland was awesome as all the people working in this facility,
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
Good deals at this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 4, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
They will not honor there advertised prize.They also have the odasity to tell you the vehicle just sold this morning when it's still sitting on the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2014
Great customer satisfaction and services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
Awesome dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
Leeann1125
I have shopped at Lorenzo Bomnin before and everything was great so I went back for my most recent purchase. I bought a Chevy Malibu and it's awesome! My sales guy was really helpful and friendly and outgoing. He tried to get me the right price and I appreciated that because I know salesmen work on commission, so for him to get me a lower price is like taking a cut out of his own paycheck! Now that's customer service! I would definitely say to ask for him if you are shopping for a new car. He even went across to a different car lot to look for what I wanted! I started out looking at something more expensive and ended up with something less pricey, the salesman could have easily pushed me for the more expensive one but he didn't. The finance manager (forgot his name) was also nice, he took his time to answer my questions and explain everything. The number my salesman told me was pretty close to what I ended up with so I was happy. I think a lot of people get pressured into adding upgrades and options and all that but I just told them what I wanted and what I didn't want and that was that. No hassle, really. I went back a second day because I had to get to work and also bring in some paperwork they needed. Every time I'm there everyone is really nice so I would say this is a good dealership to go to when you're looking for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
Yancarlo
I visited a Chevy dealership that is within blocks from my house in Ft Lauderdale with an ad from Lorenzo Bonin Chevrolet and they couldn't do it... Well I drove all the way down to Miami and the Internet Manager was waiting for me with the car clean and the buyers order ready to sign. I don't know how Autonation Chevrolet can not do what Lorenzo Bonin can if they all buy the cars from the same company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
Frank3982
I was in their showroom trying to trade my 2013 Chevy Cruze and they did the impossible to get me out of my car. They will follow up with me as soon as they can get me approved leasing a new 2014
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
Great Customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
Slow response. Did not want to provide a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2013
Rude, condescending, and disrespectful enough said!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2013
Very tricky price setting. Prefer not deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2013
They did not want to give me the price they advertised on car guru, I had to "qualify" for that price. After a day of heavy negotiating, I finally got close to the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2013
243angel
I tried to give negative stars, but couldn't so don't be misled by the one star. When you deal with the Internet manager by email or phone have him back up his promises in writing, he really seems like a good guy, but when you waste your time driving to the dealership and are ready to lease ( in our case ) he disappears . He's a magician, now you see him, now you don't , I think he has a closet he hides in, so when your baffled by the bull the salesmen give you, he's no where in sight to back up what he promised. I purchased several cars over the past twenty plus years) , and I tell you I've never dealt ( I've heard of it before ) with stereotypically slimy car salesmen, I've dealt with the old Supreme GMC, Sawgrass zFord, Mercedes of Cutler Bay, Mazda on Bird Road, Carmax Miami, The Collection and Warren Henry Mazda and I've never lost my patience or temper, but this Bomin Chevrolet is in another Galaxy. I'm not of those people who has sour grapes ,( just purchased a Dodge Challenger today at Autonation Pembroke Pines , 5 Stars), but these guys at Bomin were so bush, I felt I better put the word out on what to expect if you get fooled by there low lease deal on a 2013 Corvette. Do not get fooled, they advertise $59 per month, but read the fine print, it is too good to be true. When we went to check it out the Internet Manager greeted us , put us with a sales clown , then vanished. We were told, in this order, that " that is not the advertised price, ", the price is a typo ( mistake) and " the vehicle that is advertised at that price was sold that morning". I asked the sales clown, which answer was it ?. And the guy stormed off and gave our paperwork to another dumbfounded sales clown. Get everything in writing before you go there, they are unprofessional, unfriendly, our sales clown never introduced himself, and they have minimal product knowledge . They boast that they are number three in the nation in Corvette volume, but I doubt they're number three on their block, no one seems to know the difference between the different corvette models or trims, they attempt to read the sticker, but since its not written in crayon it's past their reading comprehension level.. The place is like a buy here pay here place, and that's insulting to most of those dealerships. This is a true buyer beware situation. Good Luck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
No complaints, fair price, honest employee, timely service. Would deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
made the deal over the internet....took my trade to them and everything was exactly the same price..j.p.is a very good salesman....bob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2013
I called, and the person who answered my call not very cordial. Very bad service, I would not purchase a car from here and will pass the word on to other friends. Thanks for your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2013
They are horrible. They took my money without having any type of secured financing and it is now 5 days and they have not returned my $500 cash. I have reported them to the better business bureau. The managers do not return calls, they have voicemails that are full, it is a pathetic excuse of a dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
Best dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2012
sometimes its good to heard, instead of being told,sales men show be good at this ,after all you cant tell what the buyer wants if they dont listen,,,.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2012
Very responsive and have not pushed me to make a quick decision until I am sure they have the right car that I really want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
F
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2011
very bad
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2011
Same used car dealer run around as usual, lots of back & forth lots of misleading,manager was the only honest person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Williamson Cadillac Buick GMC

7815 SW 104th Street, Miami, FL 33156

1 review
Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda Pompano - 354 listings

1801 W Atlantic Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL 33069

10 reviews
Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall - 858 listings

14401 W Sunrise Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33323

14 reviews
Tropical Chevrolet - 686 listings

8880 Biscayne Blvd, Miami Shores, FL 33138

8 reviews
Grieco Chevrolet Of Fort Lauderdale - 11 listings

1300 N Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

13 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Pembroke Pines - 611 listings

8600 Pines Blvd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

16 reviews
Bomnin Chevrolet West Kendall - 904 listings

11701 SW 152nd St, Miami, FL 33177

9 reviews
Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet- Coconut Creek - 382 listings

5500 N State Road 7, Coconut Creek, FL 33073

4 reviews
Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda - 126 listings

5500 N State Road 7, Coconut Creek, FL 33073

20 reviews
Phil Smith Chevrolet - 16 listings

1640 N State Road 7, 16th Street Shopping Center, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33313

6 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Doral - 698 listings

1201 NW 89th Ct, Doral, FL 33172

9 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Coral Gables - 593 listings

4181 SW 8th St, Coral Gables, FL 33134

8 reviews
Miami Lakes Automall - 1783 listings

16600 NW 57th Ave, Miami Lakes, FL 33014

25 reviews
Felix Sabates Chevrolet Cadillac - 234 listings

30501 S Federal Hwy, Homestead, FL 33030

11 reviews
Panauto

2035 NE 151st St, Miami, FL 33162

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,996 Great Deals out of 207,380 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 42,985 listings starting at $2,195
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,581 Great Deals out of 151,313 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 27,125 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,299 Great Deals out of 115,181 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 28,761 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,168 Great Deals out of 95,513 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
949 Great Deals out of 66,777 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
817 Great Deals out of 69,451 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 63,607 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
752 Great Deals out of 54,759 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
966 Great Deals out of 74,563 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
617 Great Deals out of 63,597 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,026 Great Deals out of 82,431 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,327 Great Deals out of 85,659 listings starting at $1,499