Bolufe Auto Sales

5601 W Flagler St, Miami, FL 33134
Map & Directions

Sales: (305) 928-2561

Today 9:30am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/54/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-7397573365188164681-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima SL Used Cars in Miami, FL 33134

Great Deal
$5,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,657

Price: $21,199

Mileage: 16,101

Location: Miami, FL 33134

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Maroon Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SL for sale - $21,199, 16,101 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/55/2015_toyota_camry-pic-1360566172833429819-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33134

Great Deal
$3,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,046

Price: $13,125

Mileage: 36,501

Location: Miami, FL 33134

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $13,125, 36,501 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/11/50/2015_honda_civic-pic-8952609400283091342-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Miami, FL 33134

Great Deal
$2,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,504

Price: $11,165

Mileage: 34,426

Location: Miami, FL 33134

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,165, 34,426 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/12/45/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2836645163978030998-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Miami, FL 33134

Great Deal
$3,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,801

Price: $22,159

Mileage: 20,306

Location: Miami, FL 33134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $22,159, 20,306 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/28/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-7838679579802154439-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Miami, FL 33134

Great Deal
$6,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,112

Price: $24,699

Mileage: 14,303

Location: Miami, FL 33134

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $24,699, 14,303 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/11/40/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-9126020219038315307-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Miami, FL 33134

Great Deal
$2,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,106

Price: $13,685

Mileage: 36,172

Location: Miami, FL 33134

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $13,685, 36,172 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/12/28/2015_nissan_altima-pic-8674067575408195592-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Miami, FL 33134

Great Deal
$2,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,645

Price: $10,345

Mileage: 38,499

Location: Miami, FL 33134

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,345, 38,499 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/11/40/2015_toyota_camry-pic-8578087336539013484-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33134

Great Deal
$2,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,613

Price: $12,268

Mileage: 39,455

Location: Miami, FL 33134

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,268, 39,455 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/11/40/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-8643098033890122010-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Miami, FL 33134

Great Deal
$2,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,774

Price: $13,560

Mileage: 38,991

Location: Miami, FL 33134

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $13,560, 38,991 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/15/28/2015_honda_civic-pic-6955000490859323475-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Miami, FL 33134

Great Deal
$1,827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,726

Price: $11,899

Mileage: 30,363

Location: Miami, FL 33134

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,899, 30,363 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/13/48/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7495866456535575606-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Miami, FL 33134

Good Deal
$2,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,413

Price: $10,242

Mileage: 42,194

Location: Miami, FL 33134

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,242, 42,194 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/59/2015_toyota_camry-pic-5684057548859535450-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33134

Good Deal
$2,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,608

Price: $12,399

Mileage: 38,164

Location: Miami, FL 33134

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,399, 38,164 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/14/08/2008_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6352368578457668698-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Beetle Triple White Used Cars in Miami, FL 33134

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,261

Price: $5,997

Mileage: 66,848

Location: Miami, FL 33134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Beetle Triple White for sale - $5,997, 66,848 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/29/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7598419637406498-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Miami, FL 33134

Good Deal
$2,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,164

Price: $10,160

Mileage: 46,138

Location: Miami, FL 33134

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,160, 46,138 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/11/14/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8147742961795758408-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33134

Good Deal
$2,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,143

Price: $14,989

Mileage: 56,007

Location: Miami, FL 33134

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $14,989, 56,007 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 18, 2016
Told me car was there when I called. Turns out that car had been already sold and they just want to me in 204 me different vehicles. Also the price on the Internet is different it doesn't show they're real price. Shame Shame
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bolufe Auto Sales:

I apologize for the negative experience you had at our dealer. Our internet prices are subject to change based on, special offers, down-payment, and even credit. That is why we offer a disclaimer on the bottom of our page. Thank you for your comment nonetheless and if there is anything I could assist you with in the future please give me a call. Marco 305-260-0810 ext.236
Aug 16, 2016
Very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bolufe Auto Sales:

Thank you so much Mss. Yesneilys for you review about us. We glad to help you, if you have any question please don't hesitate on contact us.
Jul 26, 2016
They don't have many options and they are rude especiallu especially the salesman Alexander, in which told me i am wasting his time because I asked the proper questions that a consumer is entitled to ask. Such as, what's thw interest rate, amount of the term, dealer fee.... blah blah. Then he has the audacity to tell me that due to my credit I Dont have many options. As of he is my only option, when I gross $3k monthly that alone is 43% of the total price of the vehicle I was looking at. A Chevy spark, apparently you can not ask salesman questions or suddenly you are wasting their time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bolufe Auto Sales:

Hi Susana, I would like to apologize firstly for your negative experience with us. You are absolutely right, you are entitled to ask us any question you want because we are here to service you, the customer. If there is anything I could do to change your experience in the future please come on in and ask to speak to Marco. thank you
Feb 26, 2016
Gave me the best deal with no money down. $500 off for tax season!!! Friendly environment with a lot of pretty cars to choose from. Payments in the $250
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bolufe Auto Sales:

Thank you Kay for your review and we look forward to helping you again further down the road. Remember we offer $100 for every referral you send us.

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 9, 2014
askusmc
Great staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2012
I felt pressured, and they were very hesitant to give me a printed offer with the breakdown of the bottom line - they wouldn't even let me see it on the computer. They only kept giving me a monthly payment price. As far as the car, it was smokey, and there was no license plate on it, so they only let us take it on the back streets.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2012
it would be nice if you remove those pictures once the cars is being purshase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

INFINITI of Coral Gables - 257 listings

2701 S Le Jeune Rd, Miami, FL 33134

1 review
Selective Motor Cars - 206 listings

7007 SW 9th St, Miami, FL 33144

3 reviews
Miami Auto Liquidators - 87 listings

3614 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
InstaCar LLC - 60 listings

8525 NW 29th St, Miami, FL 33122

1 review
Sanfer Sports Cars - 50 listings

7198 NW 51st St, Miami, FL 33166

7 reviews
Formula 1 SportCars - 42 listings

3800 Bird Rd, Miami, FL 33146

2 reviews
MetroCars Miami - 39 listings

2800 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Luckydriver Sportcars - 31 listings

1011 Sw 69th Ave, Miami, FL 33144

2 reviews
Miami Cars Outlet Inc - 30 listings

1789 Northwest 17th Street, Doral, FL 33126

1 review
Buy Now Auto Sales - 20 listings

7210 NW 46th St, Miami, FL 33166

2 reviews
AutoMaxOne Inc. - 16 listings

201 SW 37th Ave, Miami, FL 33135

1 review
Auto Source Group, LLC. - 9 listings

1900 NW 79th Ave, Doral, FL 33126

3 reviews
Autosport Miami, Inc.

886 SW 68th Ct, Miami, FL 33144

1 review
The Super Auto Outlet

633 E Okeechobee Rd, Hialeah, FL 33010

1 review
Car Ap Dealer

2160 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295