Bobby Layman Cadillac GMC Truck, Inc.

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

3733 Claypool St Nw
Carroll, OH 43112

Map & Directions

Sales: (614) 662-4284

Service: (866) 425-3571

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/21/10/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6475495041503691812-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Great Deal
$2,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,651

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 35,998

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $19,990, 35,998 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/21/10/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9173376751252290924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Great Deal
$3,907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,707

Price: $30,800

Mileage: 53,910

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,800, 53,910 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/08/11/37/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6386997832039591404-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ FWD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Great Deal
$2,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,236

Price: $18,200

Mileage: 25,457

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ FWD for sale - $18,200, 25,457 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/21/10/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-2109802820899807144-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,637

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 32,363

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,000, 32,363 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/03/04/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-2667814536476674747-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala LTZ 2LZ FWD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Good Deal
$1,850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,350

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 49,200

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala LTZ 2LZ FWD for sale - $16,500, 49,200 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Audio Package, Backup Camera, Premium Audio Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/21/10/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-3330638720144120853-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLE-1 FWD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Good Deal
$1,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,404

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 71,501

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLE-1 FWD for sale - $12,500, 71,501 miles with Acoustical Package, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/11/23/2016_cadillac_xts-pic-4602253158158628132-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Good Deal
$2,553 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,453

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 51,155

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $19,900, 51,155 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/21/10/2016_cadillac_cts-pic-1527397546945057537-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Good Deal
$1,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,931

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 26,470

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0T AWD for sale - $23,000, 26,470 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/21/10/2013_chrysler_300-pic-964149366657207011-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 C RWD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Good Deal
$1,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,723

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 67,033

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 C RWD for sale - $13,000, 67,033 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/21/10/2015_chrysler_300-pic-3479734594570054413-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Good Deal
$1,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,686

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 53,727

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $16,998, 53,727 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/21/10/2018_gmc_yukon-pic-927532204531289237-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Good Deal
$3,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,266

Price: $44,200

Mileage: 19,732

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $44,200, 19,732 miles with Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/21/10/2017_kia_sedona-pic-1469273930951262951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,101

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 51,809

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beachwood Pearl Description: Used 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $16,500, 51,809 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/08/20/54/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7119198714938591864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SL FWD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Good Deal
$1,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,684

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 18,982

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SL FWD for sale - $19,998, 18,982 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/21/10/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6554027111259328482-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,051

Price: $26,400

Mileage: 34,887

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,400, 34,887 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/16/11/2017_kia_sorento-pic-336771949705957471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento V6 EX AWD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Good Deal
$1,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,718

Price: $20,288

Mileage: 59,190

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento V6 EX AWD for sale - $20,288, 59,190 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 6, 2019
Great afternoon experience test drive was excellent and I was treated very respectfully by the sales representative!
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Sep 25, 2019
Very good service.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We look forward to your next visit. Take care!
Sep 18, 2019
The dealer was very honest ahd up front about the vehicle. As we are about 2 hours away, we found out the vehicle was not what we were looking for so this dealer's honesty saved us a drive we didn't need to make.
Response from current dealership:
We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Bobby Layman Cadillac GMC and we hope to see you again.
Sep 9, 2019
Guru1T3BC
They were great help
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thanks for the positive review! If there’s anything we can do to earn that last star, please let us know. Safe travels!
Sep 8, 2019
They was very helpful, they didn’t rush us, and seemed to appreciate our business.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
Aug 5, 2019
They called me and were friendly
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 13, 2019
Sales person was not knowledgeable of Cadillac’s rebates or employees discount. I would not recommend the dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (740) 652-6020 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
May 26, 2019
Would not work with me at all on my trade in, did not won’t to negotiate at all, poor service, would not negotiate a trade in price for my trade in. Salesman came back with 1 price for my trade in and says that was it. I was willing to pay the asking price for the car I was looking for which was overpriced. Attitude was there was simply they don’t care.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact our manager at (740) 652-6020 so we can make your experience a positive one.
May 24, 2019
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your excellent experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bobby Layman Cadillac GMC
May 22, 2019
44mfjenks
I bought this truck on 5/13/2019. Today is the 22nd and the dealer still hasn't paid off my trade in. We contacted today and were told the lady in the business office was off today. Seriously?!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (740) 652-6020 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
Apr 18, 2019
Had to email same manager when we was at business was introduced to salesman who never returned any emails. Couldn’t reach a price.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, customer service is one of our top priorities so we are disappointed to hear you did not receive the quality experience you deserve. We regret any breaks in communication and hope you are willing to give us another chance to make this right. Please contact us at (740) 652-6020 and we will do our best to resolve this situation. We hope to hear from you soon.
Apr 8, 2019
Nothing but professional! Thx
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we are glad we could help! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Feb 28, 2019
Primeoptimuskia
Dealer tried to play off check engine light as a service maintenance light lol, also they ran my credit 5 times even though we agreed on 2, they even ran my credit before I signed the credit release form. I was looking at a 5.4l Triton F150, which we all know at some point in the motors life it'll need new cam phasers. The check engine light was on when I test drove the truck, I told the dealer I wanted to know what the check engine light was before buying. After multiple responses from the dealer about other things I finally got an answer. The salesman told me the check engine light was on to let us know it's time to service the timing belt . That's the funniest way I've ever heard it put. The cam phasers in the 5.4 go bad causing slop in the timing belt which most likely is the reason for the code. It was probably throwing a p0016 or p0018 code. Not the worst dealership but certainly not the best either.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (740) 652-6020 so we can work towards a resolution.
Feb 4, 2019
dealt with Brad Kidder very professional and knowledgeable
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Bobby Layman Cadillac GMC!
Jan 21, 2019
Emailed the company to set up a schedule to look at a car. I exchanged multiple emails with the same guy and when we got there, he turned us over to a another dealer. I was turned off by that, the guy I corsiponede with didn’t even say hello, or that he handed us off to another dealer. The dealer we had was supper nice and friendly! I was just turned off by the whole ordeal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (740) 652-6020 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
Jan 4, 2019
Good communications, just couldn't reach a deal.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Dec 26, 2018
Friendly
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Dec 24, 2018
It was a good and quick experience overall. The truck I purchased was a good deal. However I was very disappointed in the cleanliness of the vehicle. It was a used truck that absolutely reeked of cigarettes and after cleaning the vehicle at home I could tell they didn't put much effort into cleaning tge vehicle as things like crumbs and and wrappers were still present. I was also told the gas tank would be full when we purchased the vehicle but when we drove it home only a quarter tank was left. I know it was a used Ford but I expected much better especially at a Cadillac dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (740) 652-6020 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
Nov 3, 2018
The experience was what you'd expect when buying a vehicle. It was later in the evening so there wasn't a whole lot going on. Based on what I know up to this point, I would recommend doing business with Bobby Layman in Carroll, Ohio. The guy I worked with was a good guy - even though I was buying a used Ford at a GM dealer and for less than $6K, he was attentive, polite and you would have thought I was buying a $60K GM product. The only reason for 4 stars and not 5 is because when I test drove the truck it had trash it it and needed cleaned. But they may have just got it and were accommodating my request for a test drive before they had a chance to clean it up. I ended up buying the truck, so it didn't bother me too much! I felt I got a great deal by the way!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Nov 3, 2018
Great experience!! Jordan, our salesman, was great to work with. The brakes didn't seem right when we test drove a car. He had the brakes and rotors replaced and we are buying the car today.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Bobby Layman Cadillac GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Oct 14, 2018
Car salesman was very rude. Will not go back to Bobby Layman. We were discussing the price around 6:10pm after I agreed to pay the price they want. He wanted me to come before 7 PM before they close. I mentioned that it is impossible for me to reach by 7 PM, so I can come next day morning to pick the car. He said if you stop talking on the phone and get over to the dealership. I insisted that I can't make it. He said if you don't come before 7 then the price of the car will go up to $ 3k. So I said fine and I will loose the deal. We both hung up.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Atiq, we regret that we could not reach an agreement on the vehicle you were interested in. We base our relations with our clients on professional, no-pressure service, full disclosure, and transparency. As such, all information is prominently disclosed on the proposal each client receives prior to making a buying decision.  Unfortunately, We cannot offer incentives from GM after their end date.  If something changes in the future that would allow us to get close to the price you wanted to pay, I would be happy to reach out.  You can contact me directly if you would like to discuss this furth
 More ...
Aug 26, 2018
I did not purchase a car from Bobby Layman but only because I bought locally. Bobby Layman were very helpful amd followed up on my request and questions promptly. Would recommemd them based on my experience.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bobby Layman Cadillac GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always willing to help! Until the next time we meet, take care!
Aug 14, 2018
Adam was great to deal with.
Response from current dealership:
Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
Aug 3, 2018
kellysv
Jordan and Craig were very friendly and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
Jul 25, 2018
Just as advertised. No suprises. Easy to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bobby Layman Cadillac GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
Jun 15, 2018
I didn’t buy a vehicle but Adam was wonderful and not pushing.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback about Adam! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Jun 3, 2018
GuruWXDGB
Great experience ended up buying the Honda CRV from them.. Sales man Kyle Musselman was very courteous and caring
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 23, 2018
GuruZ2ZB6
We drove 4.5 hours to get this particular Acadia. I wanted the Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic exterior and Cocoa Dune interior. (hard to find) Anyway I had a great experience with my sales agent. We had been in contact for a couple weeks as I was arranging finances and sending them what they needed prior to making the journey, and I was told that they had everything & waiting on my arrival. Once there, it was dark and I had to look at the Acadia in the parking lot. They asked for3 months of bank statements and 2 more months of my wife's income. We had to wait 2 hours to get in the finance office. My biggest complaint is that they didn't make sure I had sent them ALL the documents they needed and I was in communication with them for the next 2 weeks to get that done.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. Here at Bobby Layman Cadillac GMC, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager (614) 704-3900 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future. Thank you.
Nov 18, 2017
GuruCQ6Y
Communication was good and they followed up very well. I did not end up purchasing a car there but they were more than helpful.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We appreciate your positive comments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Oct 31, 2017
When I spoke with them they could never get to the advertised price. They were very good at keeping in contact.
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 11 old reviews
Oct 20, 2017
jeffh62
felt very pressured. too the point I told Chris the sales Rep. that I couldnt keep my appointment. he called and offered to bring the truck to my house. I did accept him to bring the truck to my house but before doing so he was to give me numbers on there truck. he came back with his best offer of 49k+ and they have the truck on there web sight for 46k. I just told him that I want interested in doing business with them and he hung up on me.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jeff, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We would like to discuss this further in the hope of coming to a resolution. Please contact us at (614) 704-3900 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
Oct 19, 2017
One of the best
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the awesome feedback and star rating, Rick! We hope to see you again soon!
Aug 1, 2017
Good and clean safe feeling. Did not buy car due to check traction control lights on.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Jim, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
Nov 4, 2016
Had a great experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2015
The dealership was very clean and I was given first class care. I would recommend this dealership and specifically Nathan Williams to anyone I know!!
2 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2015
didnt buy a car yet but sales person JAY was very helpfull and answered all my questions
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2015
Made purchasing my used auto enjoyable. Treated well, got the car I wanted for the price I needed, would highly recommend this dealership!
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2014
Teya R. was knowledgeable, friendly & very accommodating. She got me into a 2014 GMC Terrain at a very friendly, affordable offer. It's not everyday that you find a sales rep who cares about your satisfaction as much as the company's bottom line!
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2014
1) Dealer never mentioned in the ad or emails exchanged that the car was a base model (no auto locks/windows/cruise control) so I found that out after driving a half hour to the dealership. 2) When I arrived, an employee gave me the keys to the car I was looking for and told me to find the car instead of personally walking me to the car like every other dealership I've ever been to. The car was not where the employee said it was going to be and she had to find it and pull it around. 3) After looking the car over I waited at least 10 minutes to see if the employee that talk to me was going to sit in the car with me for the test drive, but she was too busy with other customers that arrived after me. 4) I never once felt like I was given any personal attention even though I was on the cusp of buying a car. While I was inspecting the car I was interested in, the employee I initially talked to decided she would rather skip me and begin talking to new customers that arrived after I did. 5) When I told the employee that I didn't want that car, she haphazardly suggested a 2004 Infiniti in the back of the dealership. I walked to the back of the dealership and had to ask one of the mechanics where to find the car and he was clueless. 6) WORST experience at a car dealership I've EVER had. Do not do business here. By the way, the employee was named Teya.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 23, 2014
Excellent!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 29, 2012
would not try to sell me a car because my credit was 0. I had between 5&10 thousand to put down. Bought a 2012 Chevy cruze on Sunday at Thornhill Chevrolet
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

SVG Chevrolet Buick GMC of Washington Court House - 102 listings
1132 State Route 41 Washington Court House, OH 43160
3 reviews
Cadillac of Dublin - 157 listings
4300 W Dublin Granville Rd Dublin, OH 43017
28 reviews
Sandoval Buick GMC - 226 listings
300 North Hamilton Road Columbus, OH 43213
23 reviews
Germain Cadillac of Easton - 271 listings
4200 Morse Crossing Columbus, OH 43219
69 reviews
Chevrolet Buick GMC of Mount Vernon - 319 listings
510 Harcourt Rd Mt Vernon, OH 43050
23 reviews
Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC - 765 listings
1588 Columbus Pike Delaware, OH 43015
61 reviews
Dan Tobin Buick GMC - 688 listings
2539 Billingsley Rd Columbus, OH 43235
14 reviews
Coughlin Automotive of London - 517 listings
255 Lafayette Rd London, OH 43140
58 reviews
Coughlin Circleville GM Ford - 424 listings
24001 Us Highway 23 Circleville, OH 43113
20 reviews
Haydocy Buick GMC - 12 listings
3895 W Broad St Columbus, OH 43228
19 reviews
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 179 listings
12916 State Route 664 South Logan, OH 43138
33 reviews
Coughlin Newark Chevrolet Buick GMC - 202 listings
1850 N 21st St Newark, OH 43055
13 reviews
Twins Buick GMC - 360 listings
960 Morse Rd Columbus, OH 43229
34 reviews
SVG Toyota - 56 listings
1132 State Road 41 SW Washington Court House, OH 43160
2 reviews
Coughlin Chevrolet Buick GMC of Chillicothe - 326 listings
1221 North Bridge Street Chillicothe, OH 45601
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,917 Great Deals out of 239,040 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
763 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,337 Great Deals out of 176,200 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
589 Great Deals out of 35,604 listings starting at $2,699
Used Ram 1500
2,164 Great Deals out of 156,377 listings starting at $3,395
Used Ram 2500
491 Great Deals out of 40,843 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,343 Great Deals out of 70,996 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,441 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,221 Great Deals out of 72,097 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 97,863 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 59,835 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,159 Great Deals out of 64,820 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,068 Great Deals out of 70,629 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,917 Great Deals out of 80,905 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,673 Great Deals out of 98,396 listings starting at $1,500