Bobby Layman Cadillac GMC Truck, Inc.

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

3733 Claypool St Nw
Carroll, OH 43112

Map & Directions

Sales: (614) 662-4284

Service: (866) 425-3571

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/22/21/41/2019_cadillac_cts-v-pic-6307241926598471795-152x114.jpeg

2019 Cadillac CTS-V RWD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Great Deal
$5,658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $86,658

Price: $81,000

Mileage: 399

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Steel Metallic Description: Used 2019 Cadillac CTS-V RWD for sale - $81,000, 399 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/22/21/41/2017_cadillac_ct6-pic-5448682742021440263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CT6 3.0TT Platinum AWD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Great Deal
$4,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,251

Price: $48,900

Mileage: 13,595

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CT6 3.0TT Platinum AWD for sale - $48,900, 13,595 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/08/11/05/2018_cadillac_escalade-pic-246751363487879387-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Great Deal
$3,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,452

Price: $53,719

Mileage: 27,631

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $53,719, 27,631 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/22/21/41/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-4208572825846994565-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLE-2 FWD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,026

Price: $20,556

Mileage: 35,554

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLE-2 FWD for sale - $20,556, 35,554 miles with Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/22/21/41/2016_gmc_canyon-pic-2808542683714161271-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,500

Price: $24,676

Mileage: 38,861

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blade Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,676, 38,861 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/22/21/48/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6093207303426295410-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,781

Price: $23,200

Mileage: 18,441

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD for sale - $23,200, 18,441 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/13/11/16/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3433913889067134430-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Good Deal
$1,866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,866

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 25,938

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,000, 25,938 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/22/21/48/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4084855292490643983-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Good Deal
$2,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,677

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 116,191

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,500, 116,191 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/22/21/41/2016_lexus_is_300-pic-2304742678186808252-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus IS 300 Sedan AWD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Good Deal
$2,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,742

Price: $23,700

Mileage: 24,236

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 Sedan AWD for sale - $23,700, 24,236 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/08/11/05/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-9208547341479805529-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,930

Price: $12,685

Mileage: 29,940

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $12,685, 29,940 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/22/21/57/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1847142670837795197-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,441

Price: $19,789

Mileage: 19,410

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD for sale - $19,789, 19,410 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/22/21/48/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-321445183686258896-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,428

Price: $13,300

Mileage: 32,805

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Autumn Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD for sale - $13,300, 32,805 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/22/21/41/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1810366681573473921-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,085

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 31,712

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,500, 31,712 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/22/21/57/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-126394097200223735-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,931

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 33,969

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $25,500, 33,969 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/22/21/48/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7495386102833010249-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, OH 43112

Good Deal
$1,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,362

Price: $16,300

Mileage: 97,121

Location: Carroll, OH 43112

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD for sale - $16,300, 97,121 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 13, 2019
Sales person was not knowledgeable of Cadillac’s rebates or employees discount. I would not recommend the dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (740) 652-6020 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
May 26, 2019
Would not work with me at all on my trade in, did not won’t to negotiate at all, poor service, would not negotiate a trade in price for my trade in. Salesman came back with 1 price for my trade in and says that was it. I was willing to pay the asking price for the car I was looking for which was overpriced. Attitude was there was simply they don’t care.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact our manager at (740) 652-6020 so we can make your experience a positive one.
May 24, 2019
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your excellent experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bobby Layman Cadillac GMC
May 22, 2019
44mfjenks
I bought this truck on 5/13/2019. Today is the 22nd and the dealer still hasn't paid off my trade in. We contacted today and were told the lady in the business office was off today. Seriously?!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (740) 652-6020 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
Apr 18, 2019
Had to email same manager when we was at business was introduced to salesman who never returned any emails. Couldn’t reach a price.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, customer service is one of our top priorities so we are disappointed to hear you did not receive the quality experience you deserve. We regret any breaks in communication and hope you are willing to give us another chance to make this right. Please contact us at (740) 652-6020 and we will do our best to resolve this situation. We hope to hear from you soon.
Apr 8, 2019
Nothing but professional! Thx
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we are glad we could help! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Feb 28, 2019
Primeoptimuskia
Dealer tried to play off check engine light as a service maintenance light lol, also they ran my credit 5 times even though we agreed on 2, they even ran my credit before I signed the credit release form. I was looking at a 5.4l Triton F150, which we all know at some point in the motors life it'll need new cam phasers. The check engine light was on when I test drove the truck, I told the dealer I wanted to know what the check engine light was before buying. After multiple responses from the dealer about other things I finally got an answer. The salesman told me the check engine light was on to let us know it's time to service the timing belt . That's the funniest way I've ever heard it put. The cam phasers in the 5.4 go bad causing slop in the timing belt which most likely is the reason for the code. It was probably throwing a p0016 or p0018 code. Not the worst dealership but certainly not the best either.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (740) 652-6020 so we can work towards a resolution.
Feb 4, 2019
dealt with Brad Kidder very professional and knowledgeable
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Bobby Layman Cadillac GMC!
Jan 21, 2019
Emailed the company to set up a schedule to look at a car. I exchanged multiple emails with the same guy and when we got there, he turned us over to a another dealer. I was turned off by that, the guy I corsiponede with didn’t even say hello, or that he handed us off to another dealer. The dealer we had was supper nice and friendly! I was just turned off by the whole ordeal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (740) 652-6020 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
Jan 4, 2019
Good communications, just couldn't reach a deal.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Dec 26, 2018
Friendly
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Dec 24, 2018
It was a good and quick experience overall. The truck I purchased was a good deal. However I was very disappointed in the cleanliness of the vehicle. It was a used truck that absolutely reeked of cigarettes and after cleaning the vehicle at home I could tell they didn't put much effort into cleaning tge vehicle as things like crumbs and and wrappers were still present. I was also told the gas tank would be full when we purchased the vehicle but when we drove it home only a quarter tank was left. I know it was a used Ford but I expected much better especially at a Cadillac dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (740) 652-6020 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
Nov 3, 2018
The experience was what you'd expect when buying a vehicle. It was later in the evening so there wasn't a whole lot going on. Based on what I know up to this point, I would recommend doing business with Bobby Layman in Carroll, Ohio. The guy I worked with was a good guy - even though I was buying a used Ford at a GM dealer and for less than $6K, he was attentive, polite and you would have thought I was buying a $60K GM product. The only reason for 4 stars and not 5 is because when I test drove the truck it had trash it it and needed cleaned. But they may have just got it and were accommodating my request for a test drive before they had a chance to clean it up. I ended up buying the truck, so it didn't bother me too much! I felt I got a great deal by the way!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Nov 3, 2018
Great experience!! Jordan, our salesman, was great to work with. The brakes didn't seem right when we test drove a car. He had the brakes and rotors replaced and we are buying the car today.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Bobby Layman Cadillac GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Oct 14, 2018
Car salesman was very rude. Will not go back to Bobby Layman. We were discussing the price around 6:10pm after I agreed to pay the price they want. He wanted me to come before 7 PM before they close. I mentioned that it is impossible for me to reach by 7 PM, so I can come next day morning to pick the car. He said if you stop talking on the phone and get over to the dealership. I insisted that I can't make it. He said if you don't come before 7 then the price of the car will go up to $ 3k. So I said fine and I will loose the deal. We both hung up.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Atiq, we regret that we could not reach an agreement on the vehicle you were interested in. We base our relations with our clients on professional, no-pressure service, full disclosure, and transparency. As such, all information is prominently disclosed on the proposal each client receives prior to making a buying decision.  Unfortunately, We cannot offer incentives from GM after their end date.  If something changes in the future that would allow us to get close to the price you wanted to pay, I would be happy to reach out.  You can contact me directly if you would like to discuss this furth
 More ...
Aug 26, 2018
I did not purchase a car from Bobby Layman but only because I bought locally. Bobby Layman were very helpful amd followed up on my request and questions promptly. Would recommemd them based on my experience.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bobby Layman Cadillac GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always willing to help! Until the next time we meet, take care!
Aug 14, 2018
Adam was great to deal with.
Response from current dealership:
Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
Aug 3, 2018
kellysv
Jordan and Craig were very friendly and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
Jul 25, 2018
Just as advertised. No suprises. Easy to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bobby Layman Cadillac GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
Jun 15, 2018
I didn’t buy a vehicle but Adam was wonderful and not pushing.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback about Adam! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Jun 3, 2018
GuruWXDGB
Great experience ended up buying the Honda CRV from them.. Sales man Kyle Musselman was very courteous and caring
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 23, 2018
GuruZ2ZB6
We drove 4.5 hours to get this particular Acadia. I wanted the Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic exterior and Cocoa Dune interior. (hard to find) Anyway I had a great experience with my sales agent. We had been in contact for a couple weeks as I was arranging finances and sending them what they needed prior to making the journey, and I was told that they had everything & waiting on my arrival. Once there, it was dark and I had to look at the Acadia in the parking lot. They asked for3 months of bank statements and 2 more months of my wife's income. We had to wait 2 hours to get in the finance office. My biggest complaint is that they didn't make sure I had sent them ALL the documents they needed and I was in communication with them for the next 2 weeks to get that done.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. Here at Bobby Layman Cadillac GMC, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager (614) 704-3900 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future. Thank you.
Nov 18, 2017
GuruCQ6Y
Communication was good and they followed up very well. I did not end up purchasing a car there but they were more than helpful.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We appreciate your positive comments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Oct 31, 2017
When I spoke with them they could never get to the advertised price. They were very good at keeping in contact.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2017
jeffh62
felt very pressured. too the point I told Chris the sales Rep. that I couldnt keep my appointment. he called and offered to bring the truck to my house. I did accept him to bring the truck to my house but before doing so he was to give me numbers on there truck. he came back with his best offer of 49k+ and they have the truck on there web sight for 46k. I just told him that I want interested in doing business with them and he hung up on me.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jeff, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We would like to discuss this further in the hope of coming to a resolution. Please contact us at (614) 704-3900 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
Oct 19, 2017
One of the best
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the awesome feedback and star rating, Rick! We hope to see you again soon!
Aug 1, 2017
Good and clean safe feeling. Did not buy car due to check traction control lights on.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Jim, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
Read 8 old reviews
Nov 4, 2016
Had a great experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2015
The dealership was very clean and I was given first class care. I would recommend this dealership and specifically Nathan Williams to anyone I know!!
2 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2015
didnt buy a car yet but sales person JAY was very helpfull and answered all my questions
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2015
Made purchasing my used auto enjoyable. Treated well, got the car I wanted for the price I needed, would highly recommend this dealership!
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2014
Teya R. was knowledgeable, friendly & very accommodating. She got me into a 2014 GMC Terrain at a very friendly, affordable offer. It's not everyday that you find a sales rep who cares about your satisfaction as much as the company's bottom line!
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2014
1) Dealer never mentioned in the ad or emails exchanged that the car was a base model (no auto locks/windows/cruise control) so I found that out after driving a half hour to the dealership. 2) When I arrived, an employee gave me the keys to the car I was looking for and told me to find the car instead of personally walking me to the car like every other dealership I've ever been to. The car was not where the employee said it was going to be and she had to find it and pull it around. 3) After looking the car over I waited at least 10 minutes to see if the employee that talk to me was going to sit in the car with me for the test drive, but she was too busy with other customers that arrived after me. 4) I never once felt like I was given any personal attention even though I was on the cusp of buying a car. While I was inspecting the car I was interested in, the employee I initially talked to decided she would rather skip me and begin talking to new customers that arrived after I did. 5) When I told the employee that I didn't want that car, she haphazardly suggested a 2004 Infiniti in the back of the dealership. I walked to the back of the dealership and had to ask one of the mechanics where to find the car and he was clueless. 6) WORST experience at a car dealership I've EVER had. Do not do business here. By the way, the employee was named Teya.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 23, 2014
Excellent!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 29, 2012
would not try to sell me a car because my credit was 0. I had between 5&10 thousand to put down. Bought a 2012 Chevy cruze on Sunday at Thornhill Chevrolet
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Gusweiler GM - 101 listings
1132 State Route 41 Washington Court House, OH 43160
3 reviews
Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC - 751 listings
1588 Columbus Pike Delaware, OH 43015
65 reviews
Sandoval Buick GMC - 217 listings
300 North Hamilton Road Columbus, OH 43213
23 reviews
Chevrolet Buick GMC of Mount Vernon - 325 listings
510 Harcourt Rd Mt Vernon, OH 43050
23 reviews
Coughlin Automotive of London - 438 listings
255 Lafayette Rd London, OH 43140
63 reviews
Cadillac of Dublin - 135 listings
4300 W Dublin Granville Rd Dublin, OH 43017
28 reviews
Germain Cadillac of Easton - 231 listings
4200 Morse Crossing Columbus, OH 43219
68 reviews
Dan Tobin Buick GMC - 723 listings
2539 Billingsley Rd Columbus, OH 43235
10 reviews
Coughlin Circleville GM Ford - 369 listings
24001 Us Highway 23 Circleville, OH 43113
22 reviews
Haydocy Buick GMC
3895 W Broad St Columbus, OH 43228
20 reviews
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 159 listings
12916 State Route 664 South Logan, OH 43138
30 reviews
Twins Buick GMC - 305 listings
960 Morse Rd Columbus, OH 43229
29 reviews
Coughlin Newark Chevrolet Buick GMC - 171 listings
1850 N 21st St Newark, OH 43055
13 reviews
Gusweiler Toyota - 43 listings
1132 State Road 41 SW Washington Court House, OH 43160
2 reviews
Coughlin Chevrolet Buick GMC of Chillicothe - 333 listings
1221 North Bridge Street Chillicothe, OH 45601
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,327 Great Deals out of 215,773 listings starting at $995
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
544 Great Deals out of 44,725 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,787 Great Deals out of 183,574 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
369 Great Deals out of 32,016 listings starting at $2,200
Used Ram 1500
1,327 Great Deals out of 145,946 listings starting at $3,993
Used Ram 2500
296 Great Deals out of 39,638 listings starting at $6,999
Used Toyota RAV4
960 Great Deals out of 61,722 listings starting at $1,675
Used Nissan Rogue
916 Great Deals out of 77,113 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
846 Great Deals out of 72,732 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
1,175 Great Deals out of 101,341 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Civic
766 Great Deals out of 59,856 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota Corolla
645 Great Deals out of 53,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord
956 Great Deals out of 75,717 listings starting at $619
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 104,805 listings starting at $950
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,206 Great Deals out of 88,869 listings starting at $1,650