Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi

4351 Austin Bluffs Pkwy, Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Sales: (719) 415-3341

Service: (719) 955-9500

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/10/44/2015_chrysler_200-pic-5192785409084976092-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Great Deal
$2,626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,026

Price: $12,400

Mileage: 14,333

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $12,400, 14,333 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/09/59/2016_kia_sorento-pic-3160032078212174755-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Good Deal
$2,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,024

Price: $19,400

Mileage: 27,473

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $19,400, 27,473 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/09/51/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4768140335114653232-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Good Deal
$1,945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,845

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 39,009

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $13,900, 39,009 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/12/22/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-4917656525706516039-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,044

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 50,747

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $15,400, 50,747 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/07/05/2016_kia_rio-pic-5957661304990116728-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,772

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 39,878

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Rio LX for sale - $9,400, 39,878 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/52/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-3571484898028741798-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,877

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 15,111

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD for sale - $17,400, 15,111 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/08/48/2015_hyundai_veloster-pic-8504858016879760145-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Veloster DCT Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Good Deal
$1,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,979

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 43,319

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Veloster DCT for sale - $11,900, 43,319 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/08/58/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-7151678238620229357-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,750

Price: $21,400

Mileage: 21,054

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $21,400, 21,054 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/23/2011_toyota_sequoia-pic-1794760230196489147-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,121

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 132,237

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cassis Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $23,900, 132,237 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/11/07/2009_subaru_forester-pic-7204553340367991527-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 XT Limited Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,810

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 156,855

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 XT Limited for sale - $9,400, 156,855 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/15/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6456783976204915486-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Fair Deal
$1,640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,540

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 105,616

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD for sale - $24,900, 105,616 miles with Backup Camera, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/09/56/2009_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1615046830529942362-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Fair Deal
$1,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,554

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 128,322

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $17,400, 128,322 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/10/44/2012_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2828131309547370133-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LT Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Fair Deal
$768 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,168

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 42,646

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LT for sale - $8,400, 42,646 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/08/53/2013_ford_fusion-pic-3486551827501499220-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Fair Deal
$786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,686

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 28,922

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,900, 28,922 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/29/2013_ford_focus-pic-4770705625899712507-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Fair Deal
$647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,047

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 16,426

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus ST for sale - $18,400, 16,426 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 8, 2017
Drove to the Springs to test drive this truck and it wasn't worth our time. It drove great, but was lacking a tow receiver and had what looks to be minor rust on various parts under the hood. All that and the dealer would not budge at all on price (and were cash buyers). Their loss. We found a brand NEW truck in TX for only $1k more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
It had been in a accident so door wouldn't stay shut the the 4 wheel drive was sounding like it was going to go out real soon plus there was a lot of others things wrong we would have to spend more just trying to get it to good working condition
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

Hello Kristen, we appreciate your feedback.  My understanding is that the vehicle you came in to look at was pre-owned with over 200,000 miles on it but the price of $4,500 as very attractive to you.  My managers shared with you that due to the miles and the condition, it would have to be sold as-is, if you really wanted it.  You were quite eager to come see it even after our staff shared with you that it was a little rough and was not 100%.  We would be happy to help you find other vehicles that might fit your needs but please keep in mind that depending on the budget and the type of vehicle
 More ...
Nov 7, 2016
Very Nice Crew...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

Thank you!
Jun 9, 2016
It's like they were mad that I was buying a car. I was kind of shocked my the condition of the car I purchased, as I drove 400 miles to get it the condition of it was definitely not was described. As I sell cars for a living it made our dealership look like heaven compared to this dump. They didn't even follow up with me! I guess I would have the same attitude if I worked at a dump as well.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

I am very sorry to hear of your frustrating experience with our dealership. If I can be of assistance, in any way, please contact me.
May 23, 2016
They had a different price on the car then what was listed at CarGurus they were about $1,000 higher then what was listed on the webpage CarGurus
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

Hello Fred, Please contact me if I can be of assistance with the price of this car and we will figure out why there is a discrepancy between the two sites.  That happens sometimes in this digital world but I can assure you we will figure it out to your satisfaction.  Sincerely.
Apr 13, 2016
Didn't get to have the car but they but wish I did
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

Good afternoon Oscar,  THANK YOU for giving us the opportunity and keep us in mind for next time.
Mar 14, 2016
Excellent follow up and stayed in contact, helping me find the vehicle I was after
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

So glad we were able to help you find the right vehicle for your needs Shaun.  Thank you for your business.  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Feb 17, 2016
Great service, good deals, and nice selection. This was actually our first stop on our search and it wound up being the last. The sales rep was helpful (Jeff), they fought for us to get a much lower interest rate then we thought we could get, but they weren't pushy. We got a great deal on an amazing car, way nicer then we thought we would get in our price range. Plus we were able to get a very affordable warranty which also was unexpected when purchasing a car with more then 100 k miles. I would defiantly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

Thank you Francisco!
Jan 15, 2016
Contacted me right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

We appreciate you taking the time to share this review and let us know we are "doing good".  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Jan 7, 2016
Awsome! Bought an excellent vehicle at a fair price . They were very friendly. I will definitely buy my next car from them. Thank You!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

Your business is so important to us Tom!  Thank you for these kind compliments and for your business!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Dec 8, 2015
The dealer was very fair. I did not finance through them, but they still asked for my information. I found that a little irritating. Otherwise, however, the dealer was really, really good. I had the car inspected by my service mechanic. He recommended tires that matched. I asked for that and the dealer promised me two to match the two already on the car that did match. He actually gave me four. That was very nice. They were late having the car ready, so the dealer delivered the car to my house later that afternoon. That was very nice also. People will make mistakes, I understand that. What I like about them is that they took care of their mistake, even though it was a minor one. I would recommend this dealer to anyone thinking about purchasing a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

We truly appreciate your feedback.  It is the best way for us to improve the service we provide the community.  Thank you, Bob Penkhus
Sep 28, 2015
Great choice would definitely recommend it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

We appreciate your business so much!  Thank you for sharing your experience.  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Aug 28, 2015
Although I never got down to Colorado Springs, their email communications to me were timely and helpful. Any best of all when I contacted them that I bought a car from another dealer, they took the news graciously and have not tried to burden me with unnecessary additional emails.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
I came ready to buy and it was fast and easy... The only thing that bugged me was attention to detail. They didn't top of the gas or replace the damaged wiper blades but overall fair experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
they need to get their act together. I was interested in purchasing the vehicle but it had not been properly repaired sionce they had acquired it. Also, they tried to charge me 1% higher on an auto loan than what I could get myself with a credit score of 818. I suppose they thought they could make up for a lower slaes price by adding a spread to the interest rate. But I work for a bank and I know how the game works.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
car did not have air condition and the day I went there was over 90 degrees and that was my reason for not buying the car...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
They get back to you and work with you all the way
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Feb 4, 2015
Best buying experience I have ever had! Easy, great buy, great car. I will go back in the future
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
Greta customer experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
Honest, and Relaiable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Call back was timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Appreciated prompt response to my request. Courteous and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
Good so far, available but not shadowy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2013
Quick contact. Friendly staff. Didn't do very well with my trade-in (had sight-unseen offers elsewhere for nearly twice what they gave me).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
nice salesman, good communication, but vehicle was priced too high and would not consider a reduced offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2013
excellent care, great follow up and good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Good response. He was even willing to drive the car up to golden for me to look at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Good salesman...worked hard to get my business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2013
The dealership responded quickly...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2012
One car had hail damage and the other was in the shop being fixed...not a warm fuzzy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2012
Car was not in stock at the time. Still enroute. was given a lower price then told it was actually a mistake.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
The dealer had a no pressure approach that I liked. The car I looked at was priced well. The problem was the $685.00 dealer prep and the almost $300.00 window etch which added almost 1K to the price. That was the deal breaker.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2012
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2012
wanted too much for this vehicle, but they did not even know where it was...did not get to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wilcoxson Buick Cadillac GMC Truck Inc - 231 listings

902 N Santa Fe Ave, Pueblo, CO 81003

4 reviews
Spradley Hyundai - 195 listings

2146 Hwy 50 W, Pueblo, CO 81008

1 review
Red Noland Cadillac - 136 listings

990 Motor City Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80906

2 reviews
Taylor Made Automotive - 80 listings

508 Don Juan St, Colorado Springs, CO 80909

1 review
Import Plus, LLC - 80 listings

1930 E Platte Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80909

1 review
Credit Union Auto Buying Service Inc. - 28 listings

7355 S Peoria St 203 box a-8, Englewood, CO 80112

2 reviews
J & B Auto Sales - 18 listings

4207 Thatcher Ave, Pueblo, CO 81005

1 review
Phil Long Kia of Colorado Springs - 17 listings

1020 Motor City Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Bad Rock Auto Sales - 8 listings

2701 Mountain Glen Ct #B, Woodland Park, CO 80863

6 reviews
Bradley Motors - 7 listings

16840 Drennan Rd, STE A, Colorado Springs, CO 80928

1 review
Smart Choice Auto - 3 listings

4575 Hilton Pkwy, STE 200, Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Larsen Classic Cars LLC - 3 listings

215 W Moreno Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

3 reviews
Colorado Auto Exchange

1215 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Phil Long Lincoln

1114 Motor City Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Frontline Auto Sales

135 Motor Way, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995