Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi

1115 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Sales: (719) 415-3341

Service: (719) 955-9500

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/12/18/2016_nissan_versa_note-pic-6500596680003793959-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa Note SR Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$3,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,943

Price: $11,300

Mileage: 4,370

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa Note SR for sale - $11,300, 4,370 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/23/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-6386243666375005800-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$2,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,341

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 5,774

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $13,995, 5,774 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/09/37/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1773915646236261482-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$3,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,753

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 19,869

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $18,400, 19,869 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/12/27/2008_hummer_h3-pic-8895737374894984363-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hummer H3 Alpha Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$3,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,100

Price: $16,911

Mileage: 103,978

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Hummer H3 Alpha for sale - $16,911, 103,978 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/09/24/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-8296312338175346968-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$2,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,025

Price: $8,976

Mileage: 55,200

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,976, 55,200 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/10/03/2015_acura_mdx-pic-3203196519390651231-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,842

Price: $29,200

Mileage: 55,475

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $29,200, 55,475 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/10/24/2014_ford_explorer-pic-6020833212389690660-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,608

Price: $18,001

Mileage: 92,355

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $18,001, 92,355 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/11/11/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-9190639666736571160-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,475

Price: $19,423

Mileage: 15,900

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $19,423, 15,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/11/39/2014_dodge_durango-pic-2589284206136978330-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,037

Price: $29,700

Mileage: 41,176

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $29,700, 41,176 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/08/36/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-5898000491760503199-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,304

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 43,522

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $25,900, 43,522 miles with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/10/48/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6361491003123841779-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,368

Price: $27,813

Mileage: 40,300

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,813, 40,300 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/10/54/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-678322185303624532-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,009

Price: $21,800

Mileage: 67,988

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $21,800, 67,988 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/12/58/2014_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-3975158871764456167-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Mirage DE Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$1,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,210

Price: $7,301

Mileage: 31,999

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cloud White Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Mirage DE for sale - $7,301, 31,999 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/09/56/2015_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-7310151899310698265-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,545

Price: $10,075

Mileage: 33,640

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Mercury Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $10,075, 33,640 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/09/13/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-3683194273606822629-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$1,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,754

Price: $27,080

Mileage: 48,133

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $27,080, 48,133 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
Kaysharee
Called the dealership SEVERAL times regarding this vehicle, even told them who I was prequalified with and to be honest i think this is why I got the run around I got. After informing them who I was working with for financing I was told that I would get a call back if the vehicle was still there. After not hearing form anyone on the day we wanted to drive down I called back myself and the vehicle was out on an extended test drive ,no problem. I called this weekend and again I was told that the vehicle was out on an extended test drive, the gentleman even insinuated that the vehicle was out and they were having a hard time getting it back. I live in Cheyenne and was willing to drive down to see this vehicle but after the run around I got decided to go with a dealership here in town to purchase my vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
I just bought this Tahoe from Bob Penkhus! I love it!! My sales man Jeff was very friendly and helped out a lot!! They have a fantastic staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
take746
A very unpleasant and unproductive experience. 3 email exchanges with the sales Rep - the last one 3 hours before we showed up. And surprisingly the vehicle we were interested (and on CarGurus for over 150 days) sold right before we arrived. The sales Rep asked if we received his email that the car was sold - there was no email in my mailbox. We will not go back to this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Very pleasant experience. Salesperson, Andrew Jaramillo, very nice young man, answered all questions and took care of everything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Great and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Replied fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Drove to the Springs to test drive this truck and it wasn't worth our time. It drove great, but was lacking a tow receiver and had what looks to be minor rust on various parts under the hood. All that and the dealer would not budge at all on price (and were cash buyers). Their loss. We found a brand NEW truck in TX for only $1k more.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
It had been in a accident so door wouldn't stay shut the the 4 wheel drive was sounding like it was going to go out real soon plus there was a lot of others things wrong we would have to spend more just trying to get it to good working condition
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

Hello Kristen, we appreciate your feedback.  My understanding is that the vehicle you came in to look at was pre-owned with over 200,000 miles on it but the price of $4,500 as very attractive to you.  My managers shared with you that due to the miles and the condition, it would have to be sold as-is, if you really wanted it.  You were quite eager to come see it even after our staff shared with you that it was a little rough and was not 100%.  We would be happy to help you find other vehicles that might fit your needs but please keep in mind that depending on the budget and the type of vehicle
 More ...
Nov 7, 2016
Very Nice Crew...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

Thank you!
Jun 9, 2016
It's like they were mad that I was buying a car. I was kind of shocked my the condition of the car I purchased, as I drove 400 miles to get it the condition of it was definitely not was described. As I sell cars for a living it made our dealership look like heaven compared to this dump. They didn't even follow up with me! I guess I would have the same attitude if I worked at a dump as well.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

I am very sorry to hear of your frustrating experience with our dealership. If I can be of assistance, in any way, please contact me.
May 23, 2016
They had a different price on the car then what was listed at CarGurus they were about $1,000 higher then what was listed on the webpage CarGurus
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

Hello Fred, Please contact me if I can be of assistance with the price of this car and we will figure out why there is a discrepancy between the two sites.  That happens sometimes in this digital world but I can assure you we will figure it out to your satisfaction.  Sincerely.
Apr 13, 2016
Didn't get to have the car but they but wish I did
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

Good afternoon Oscar,  THANK YOU for giving us the opportunity and keep us in mind for next time.
Mar 14, 2016
Excellent follow up and stayed in contact, helping me find the vehicle I was after
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

So glad we were able to help you find the right vehicle for your needs Shaun.  Thank you for your business.  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Feb 17, 2016
Great service, good deals, and nice selection. This was actually our first stop on our search and it wound up being the last. The sales rep was helpful (Jeff), they fought for us to get a much lower interest rate then we thought we could get, but they weren't pushy. We got a great deal on an amazing car, way nicer then we thought we would get in our price range. Plus we were able to get a very affordable warranty which also was unexpected when purchasing a car with more then 100 k miles. I would defiantly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

Thank you Francisco!
Jan 15, 2016
Contacted me right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

We appreciate you taking the time to share this review and let us know we are "doing good".  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Jan 7, 2016
Awsome! Bought an excellent vehicle at a fair price . They were very friendly. I will definitely buy my next car from them. Thank You!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

Your business is so important to us Tom!  Thank you for these kind compliments and for your business!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Dec 8, 2015
The dealer was very fair. I did not finance through them, but they still asked for my information. I found that a little irritating. Otherwise, however, the dealer was really, really good. I had the car inspected by my service mechanic. He recommended tires that matched. I asked for that and the dealer promised me two to match the two already on the car that did match. He actually gave me four. That was very nice. They were late having the car ready, so the dealer delivered the car to my house later that afternoon. That was very nice also. People will make mistakes, I understand that. What I like about them is that they took care of their mistake, even though it was a minor one. I would recommend this dealer to anyone thinking about purchasing a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

We truly appreciate your feedback.  It is the best way for us to improve the service we provide the community.  Thank you, Bob Penkhus
Read 23 old reviews
Sep 28, 2015
Great choice would definitely recommend it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

We appreciate your business so much!  Thank you for sharing your experience.  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Aug 28, 2015
Although I never got down to Colorado Springs, their email communications to me were timely and helpful. Any best of all when I contacted them that I bought a car from another dealer, they took the news graciously and have not tried to burden me with unnecessary additional emails.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
I came ready to buy and it was fast and easy... The only thing that bugged me was attention to detail. They didn't top of the gas or replace the damaged wiper blades but overall fair experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
they need to get their act together. I was interested in purchasing the vehicle but it had not been properly repaired sionce they had acquired it. Also, they tried to charge me 1% higher on an auto loan than what I could get myself with a credit score of 818. I suppose they thought they could make up for a lower slaes price by adding a spread to the interest rate. But I work for a bank and I know how the game works.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
car did not have air condition and the day I went there was over 90 degrees and that was my reason for not buying the car...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
They get back to you and work with you all the way
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Best buying experience I have ever had! Easy, great buy, great car. I will go back in the future
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
Greta customer experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
Honest, and Relaiable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Call back was timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Appreciated prompt response to my request. Courteous and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
Good so far, available but not shadowy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2013
Quick contact. Friendly staff. Didn't do very well with my trade-in (had sight-unseen offers elsewhere for nearly twice what they gave me).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
nice salesman, good communication, but vehicle was priced too high and would not consider a reduced offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2013
excellent care, great follow up and good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Good response. He was even willing to drive the car up to golden for me to look at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Good salesman...worked hard to get my business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2013
The dealership responded quickly...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2012
One car had hail damage and the other was in the shop being fixed...not a warm fuzzy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2012
Car was not in stock at the time. Still enroute. was given a lower price then told it was actually a mistake.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
The dealer had a no pressure approach that I liked. The car I looked at was priced well. The problem was the $685.00 dealer prep and the almost $300.00 window etch which added almost 1K to the price. That was the deal breaker.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2012
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2012
wanted too much for this vehicle, but they did not even know where it was...did not get to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Spradley Chevrolet Hyundai - 309 listings
2146 U.S. 50 Pueblo, CO 81008
1 review
EchoPark Colorado Springs - 295 listings
1626 Jamboree Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80920
4 reviews
Phil Long Kia of Colorado Springs - 135 listings
1020 Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905
1 review
Red Noland Cadillac - 123 listings
990 Motor City Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80906
4 reviews
CarPros - 75 listings
1301 N Santa Fe Ave Pueblo, CO 81003
1 review
Family Motors LLC - 52 listings
3015 N Nevada Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
Bradley Motors - 10 listings
16840 Drennan Rd, STE A Colorado Springs, CO 80928
2 reviews
Larsen Classic Cars LLC - 4 listings
215 W Moreno Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80903
4 reviews
Bad Rock Auto Sales - 4 listings
2701 Mountain Glen Ct #B Woodland Park, CO 80863
6 reviews
Phil Long Lincoln of Colorado Springs
1114 Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905
1 review
Colorado Auto Exchange
1215 E Fillmore St Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
Smart Choice Auto
4575 Hilton Pkwy, STE 200 Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
Liberty Motors
302 S Purcell Blvd Pueblo, CO 81007
1 review
Spradley Hyundai
2200 W US Highway 50 Pueblo, CO 81008
1 review
Car Concepts of Colorado - Union - 40 listings
729 N Union Blvd Colorado Springs, CO 80909
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200