Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi

1115 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Sales: (719) 415-3341

Service: (719) 955-9500

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/10/16/2014_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-4213869911756113371-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$2,694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,594

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 24,072

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Santiago Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T for sale - $15,900, 24,072 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/08/44/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8908968856519938684-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$2,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,653

Price: $14,348

Mileage: 56,656

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $14,348, 56,656 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/16/47/2013_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-4177216446313541090-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$1,999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,899

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 55,177

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $16,900, 55,177 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/10/38/2014_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-4664555802275706057-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$1,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,568

Price: $11,976

Mileage: 66,265

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Labrador Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD for sale - $11,976, 66,265 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/09/54/2014_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-6148222863193338899-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander SE AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$2,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,704

Price: $15,112

Mileage: 38,451

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander SE AWD for sale - $15,112, 38,451 miles with Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/13/18/2012_ram_1500-pic-4180149949265435304-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,967

Price: $26,407

Mileage: 54,857

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Case Power Tan Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,407, 54,857 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/09/46/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-6985351948921619641-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,112

Price: $22,524

Mileage: 57,096

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $22,524, 57,096 miles with Leather Seats, SE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/11/49/2014_ford_expedition-pic-7171861386989138314-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,459

Price: $25,667

Mileage: 91,287

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $25,667, 91,287 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/08/24/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-4424996175088861767-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,548

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 14,070

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Baja Yellow Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $27,900, 14,070 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/09/46/2015_ford_mustang-pic-794539677751293670-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,950

Price: $17,280

Mileage: 21,671

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $17,280, 21,671 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/12/18/2016_nissan_versa_note-pic-6500596680003793959-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa Note SR Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,314

Price: $13,873

Mileage: 4,370

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa Note SR for sale - $13,873, 4,370 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/08/42/2012_honda_crosstour-pic-3438466373428313735-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Crosstour EX-L V6 AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,700

Price: $15,812

Mileage: 56,941

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2012 Honda Crosstour EX-L V6 AWD for sale - $15,812, 56,941 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/08/42/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5365183803859043751-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,607

Price: $24,891

Mileage: 89,845

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $24,891, 89,845 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/09/20/2015_subaru_outback-pic-3308546056516415423-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,449

Price: $16,005

Mileage: 90,665

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $16,005, 90,665 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Hummer H3 Alpha Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,985

Price: $18,550

Mileage: 103,969

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Hummer H3 Alpha for sale - $18,550, 103,969 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 18, 2017
take746
A very unpleasant and unproductive experience. 3 email exchanges with the sales Rep - the last one 3 hours before we showed up. And surprisingly the vehicle we were interested (and on CarGurus for over 150 days) sold right before we arrived. The sales Rep asked if we received his email that the car was sold - there was no email in my mailbox. We will not go back to this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Very pleasant experience. Salesperson, Andrew Jaramillo, very nice young man, answered all questions and took care of everything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Great and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Replied fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Drove to the Springs to test drive this truck and it wasn't worth our time. It drove great, but was lacking a tow receiver and had what looks to be minor rust on various parts under the hood. All that and the dealer would not budge at all on price (and were cash buyers). Their loss. We found a brand NEW truck in TX for only $1k more.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
It had been in a accident so door wouldn't stay shut the the 4 wheel drive was sounding like it was going to go out real soon plus there was a lot of others things wrong we would have to spend more just trying to get it to good working condition
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

Hello Kristen, we appreciate your feedback.  My understanding is that the vehicle you came in to look at was pre-owned with over 200,000 miles on it but the price of $4,500 as very attractive to you.  My managers shared with you that due to the miles and the condition, it would have to be sold as-is, if you really wanted it.  You were quite eager to come see it even after our staff shared with you that it was a little rough and was not 100%.  We would be happy to help you find other vehicles that might fit your needs but please keep in mind that depending on the budget and the type of vehicle
 More ...
Nov 7, 2016
Very Nice Crew...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

Thank you!
Jun 9, 2016
It's like they were mad that I was buying a car. I was kind of shocked my the condition of the car I purchased, as I drove 400 miles to get it the condition of it was definitely not was described. As I sell cars for a living it made our dealership look like heaven compared to this dump. They didn't even follow up with me! I guess I would have the same attitude if I worked at a dump as well.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

I am very sorry to hear of your frustrating experience with our dealership. If I can be of assistance, in any way, please contact me.
May 23, 2016
They had a different price on the car then what was listed at CarGurus they were about $1,000 higher then what was listed on the webpage CarGurus
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

Hello Fred, Please contact me if I can be of assistance with the price of this car and we will figure out why there is a discrepancy between the two sites.  That happens sometimes in this digital world but I can assure you we will figure it out to your satisfaction.  Sincerely.
Apr 13, 2016
Didn't get to have the car but they but wish I did
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

Good afternoon Oscar,  THANK YOU for giving us the opportunity and keep us in mind for next time.
Mar 14, 2016
Excellent follow up and stayed in contact, helping me find the vehicle I was after
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

So glad we were able to help you find the right vehicle for your needs Shaun.  Thank you for your business.  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Feb 17, 2016
Great service, good deals, and nice selection. This was actually our first stop on our search and it wound up being the last. The sales rep was helpful (Jeff), they fought for us to get a much lower interest rate then we thought we could get, but they weren't pushy. We got a great deal on an amazing car, way nicer then we thought we would get in our price range. Plus we were able to get a very affordable warranty which also was unexpected when purchasing a car with more then 100 k miles. I would defiantly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

Thank you Francisco!
Jan 15, 2016
Contacted me right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

We appreciate you taking the time to share this review and let us know we are "doing good".  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Jan 7, 2016
Awsome! Bought an excellent vehicle at a fair price . They were very friendly. I will definitely buy my next car from them. Thank You!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

Your business is so important to us Tom!  Thank you for these kind compliments and for your business!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Dec 8, 2015
The dealer was very fair. I did not finance through them, but they still asked for my information. I found that a little irritating. Otherwise, however, the dealer was really, really good. I had the car inspected by my service mechanic. He recommended tires that matched. I asked for that and the dealer promised me two to match the two already on the car that did match. He actually gave me four. That was very nice. They were late having the car ready, so the dealer delivered the car to my house later that afternoon. That was very nice also. People will make mistakes, I understand that. What I like about them is that they took care of their mistake, even though it was a minor one. I would recommend this dealer to anyone thinking about purchasing a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

We truly appreciate your feedback.  It is the best way for us to improve the service we provide the community.  Thank you, Bob Penkhus
Sep 28, 2015
Great choice would definitely recommend it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi:

We appreciate your business so much!  Thank you for sharing your experience.  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Aug 28, 2015
Although I never got down to Colorado Springs, their email communications to me were timely and helpful. Any best of all when I contacted them that I bought a car from another dealer, they took the news graciously and have not tried to burden me with unnecessary additional emails.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Jul 18, 2015
I came ready to buy and it was fast and easy... The only thing that bugged me was attention to detail. They didn't top of the gas or replace the damaged wiper blades but overall fair experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
they need to get their act together. I was interested in purchasing the vehicle but it had not been properly repaired sionce they had acquired it. Also, they tried to charge me 1% higher on an auto loan than what I could get myself with a credit score of 818. I suppose they thought they could make up for a lower slaes price by adding a spread to the interest rate. But I work for a bank and I know how the game works.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
car did not have air condition and the day I went there was over 90 degrees and that was my reason for not buying the car...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
They get back to you and work with you all the way
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Best buying experience I have ever had! Easy, great buy, great car. I will go back in the future
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
Greta customer experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
Honest, and Relaiable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Call back was timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Appreciated prompt response to my request. Courteous and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
Good so far, available but not shadowy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2013
Quick contact. Friendly staff. Didn't do very well with my trade-in (had sight-unseen offers elsewhere for nearly twice what they gave me).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
nice salesman, good communication, but vehicle was priced too high and would not consider a reduced offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2013
excellent care, great follow up and good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Good response. He was even willing to drive the car up to golden for me to look at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Good salesman...worked hard to get my business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2013
The dealership responded quickly...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2012
One car had hail damage and the other was in the shop being fixed...not a warm fuzzy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2012
Car was not in stock at the time. Still enroute. was given a lower price then told it was actually a mistake.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
The dealer had a no pressure approach that I liked. The car I looked at was priced well. The problem was the $685.00 dealer prep and the almost $300.00 window etch which added almost 1K to the price. That was the deal breaker.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2012
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2012
wanted too much for this vehicle, but they did not even know where it was...did not get to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Red Noland Cadillac - 114 listings

990 Motor City Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80906

3 reviews
Import Plus, LLC - 107 listings

1202 N Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, CO 80909

1 review
Phil Long Kia of Colorado Springs - 93 listings

1020 Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Family Motors LLC - 45 listings

3015 N Nevada Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Liberty Motors - 30 listings

302 S Purcell Blvd Pueblo, CO 81007

1 review
J & B Auto Sales - 17 listings

4207 Thatcher Ave Pueblo, CO 81005

1 review
Bradley Motors - 8 listings

16840 Drennan Rd, STE A Colorado Springs, CO 80928

2 reviews
Bad Rock Auto Sales - 5 listings

2701 Mountain Glen Ct #B Woodland Park, CO 80863

6 reviews
Larsen Classic Cars LLC - 3 listings

215 W Moreno Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80903

4 reviews
Phil Long Lincoln of Colorado Springs

1114 Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Colorado Auto Exchange

1215 E Fillmore St Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Smart Choice Auto

4575 Hilton Pkwy, STE 200 Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Spradley Hyundai

2200 W US Highway 50 Pueblo, CO 81008

1 review
Car Concepts of Colorado - Union

729 N Union Blvd Colorado Springs, CO 80909

7 reviews
Faricy Ford Lincoln

2501 Fremont Dr Canon City, CO 81212

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 76,776 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
840 Great Deals out of 53,854 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,049 Great Deals out of 61,437 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999