Bob Moore Porsche

Delivery available to 73114
Free 7-Day Returns

Sales: (405) 562-8579

Service: (405) 261-5909

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/15/57/2019_bmw_5_series-pic-7400855317867900410-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW 5 Series 530i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$4,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,020

Price: $39,761

Mileage: 14,455

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2019 BMW 5 Series 530i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $39,761, 14,455 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/30/21/07/2016_porsche_911-pic-1016726740759603304-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche 911 GT3 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$7,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $132,303

Price: $125,190

Mileage: 16,449

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Porsche 911 GT3 for sale - $125,190, 16,449 miles with LE Package, Premium Wheels, Navigation System, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/15/57/2017_chevrolet_corvette-pic-675432058405869197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,785

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 18,161

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $39,999, 18,161 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, LT Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/15/57/2014_ford_edge-pic-785785629067089608-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,312

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 81,472

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $12,999, 81,472 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Limited Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/15/57/2018_porsche_panamera-pic-84203896769823304-152x114.jpeg

2018 Porsche Panamera 4S Sport Turismo AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$5,995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $100,316

Price: $94,321

Mileage: 8,388

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Porsche Panamera 4S Sport Turismo AWD for sale - $94,321, 8,388 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/15/57/2016_jaguar_xj-series-pic-6302811325024690660-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XJ-Series XJL Portfolio RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,092

Price: $37,921

Mileage: 20,823

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Polaris White Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XJ-Series XJL Portfolio RWD for sale - $37,921, 20,823 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/15/57/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class_coupe-pic-4413674724644703530-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$3,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,700

Price: $56,619

Mileage: 46,749

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 550 4MATIC for sale - $56,619, 46,749 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/15/57/2017_porsche_cayenne-pic-2771965567878432252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,600

Price: $47,687

Mileage: 20,160

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Carrara White Metallic Description: Used 2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $47,687, 20,160 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/19/02/03/2017_porsche_911-pic-582492217366892300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 911 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$7,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $103,968

Price: $96,854

Mileage: 16,865

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Graphite Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Porsche 911 for sale - $96,854, 16,865 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/15/57/2018_honda_ridgeline-pic-1714183653100746334-152x114.jpeg

2018 Honda Ridgeline Sport AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,006

Price: $28,987

Mileage: 20,601

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2018 Honda Ridgeline Sport AWD for sale - $28,987, 20,601 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/15/57/2019_ford_mustang-pic-448319829181629305-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford Mustang Bullitt Coupe RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,648

Price: $43,235

Mileage: 2,936

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Dark Highland Green Metallic Description: Used 2019 Ford Mustang Bullitt Coupe RWD for sale - $43,235, 2,936 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/15/57/2019_porsche_cayenne-pic-6169710667835964275-152x114.jpeg

2019 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $70,310

Price: $68,000

Mileage: 5,109

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Quartzite Metallic Description: Used 2019 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $68,000, 5,109 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/15/57/2018_porsche_macan-pic-1199695010631802515-152x114.jpeg

2018 Porsche Macan S AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,211

Price: $57,437

Mileage: 11,334

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Volcano Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Porsche Macan S AWD for sale - $57,437, 11,334 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/15/57/2018_porsche_panamera-pic-9200088368988680151-152x114.jpeg

2018 Porsche Panamera 4 AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$3,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $88,403

Price: $85,000

Mileage: 4,595

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 Porsche Panamera 4 AWD for sale - $85,000, 4,595 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/15/57/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-7667286350397350745-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Premium FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Fair Deal
$1,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,977

Price: $21,960

Mileage: 39,655

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Premium FWD for sale - $21,960, 39,655 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 7, 2019
Guru176N3
Friendly and helpful offered other cars similar to the one I was searching for.
Oct 6, 2019
stevehageman
Friendly, personal, and helpful, just comparatively overpriced.
Oct 2, 2019
Guru1HYLT
Prompt response
Sep 24, 2019
Quick response, very willing to help
Sep 19, 2019
A very responsive, timely response. Scott Corman was timely in answering my questions and helped me a lot.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 13, 2019
GuruT6Y4G
Excellent customer service.
Aug 29, 2019
Very helpful clear clean and fast to respond d
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Porsche Oklahoma City! We hope to see you soon!
Aug 27, 2019
GuruWC3L8
The salesman Jared Morris was really nice any assisted me with courtesy. Very friendly.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Porsche Oklahoma City! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Aug 2, 2019
Great! Awesome dealership!
Response from current dealership:
Brian, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Porsche Oklahoma City. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.
Aug 1, 2019
Bruce Cambron
Great....liked dealing with Jeremy!
Jun 11, 2019
Good dealership
Response from current dealership:
Larry, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Jun 10, 2019
GuruW19NV
The sales staff was excellent, all questions were answered.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
May 26, 2019
Yes Mr. Williams was very knowledgeable and very courteous
Response from current dealership:
Miles, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
May 16, 2019
The salesman Dave and I had arguments. But I hold Dave as a fair, persuasive, and honest salesman, a fine representative of the dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Keith, we are glad we could help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
May 7, 2019
The asking price is minus a “processing fee”. They would not negotiate. I would have had to pay $18,000 for this vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Crystal, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (405) 261-5869 to discuss this further.
Apr 30, 2019
GuruLNF3P
Very responsive and informative
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Apr 24, 2019
Awesome followups
Response from current dealership:
Allen, we are glad we could help! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Porsche Oklahoma City
Apr 23, 2019
AO1913
They were very polite in their persistence
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Apr 21, 2019
Great dealership to deal with!
Response from current dealership:
Ben, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're looking forward to your next visit with us. Take care.
Apr 12, 2019
The dealer responded quickly & set a time for me to see & test drive the car. The salesmen, Tae & Jordan, were friendly, helpful & knowledgeable. They made the purchasing process smooth & easy. This is the 3rd car I’ve purchased from a Bob Moore dealership. I’ve been happy with each one.
Response from current dealership:
Cathy, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Porsche Oklahoma City. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Apr 1, 2019
Great people and a deal we couldn’t refuse. Best customer service experience ever
Response from current dealership:
Hi Laura, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Porsche Oklahoma City. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Mar 23, 2019
Whenever you have a question they will answer it and they really help you with everything. Great dealership
Response from current dealership:
We're happy you have found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Porsche Oklahoma City! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Mar 18, 2019
GuruCM6M5
I'm very satisfied they treated me with the up most respect
Feb 25, 2019
Dolfan7797
Email communication was great, just found one closer to me
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Feb 22, 2019
GuruV1SG9
good experience. purchased the vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear we were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Porsche Oklahoma City
Feb 15, 2019
Kami was on it. She answered all my questions and offered to keep a look out for me.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Patricia, we are very happy to hear Kami provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Jan 20, 2019
GuruX6FJC
Great sales person, quick follow up, don’t feel pressurized to buy vehicle, answers questions in timely manner.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Jan 18, 2019
TD513
Very quick response ! Wonderful service !!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!
Jan 18, 2019
GuruB8QV6
Not helpful Said he couldn’t send any additional pictures instead I would have to come to the dealership
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, we regret to hear that your recent experience dealing with our staff was anything less than exceptional. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (405) 261-5869 to speak to our manager directly.
Jan 12, 2019
kse123kse
Porsche Oklahoma City, so far, has been very helpful. I think we have settled on a deal, and I have been waiting for an answer. People very polite, but, would have liked to have known, from the start, that advertised price was "cash price", and financed price was significantly higher.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Porsche Oklahoma City. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Dec 16, 2018
Aldo has been helping me out with his best with me being a out of state buyer. Great guys to work with and top notch service! -Yue
Response from current dealership:
Yue, we are so happy to read such a great review about Porsche Oklahoma City! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Nov 13, 2018
Great price and service traveled from Illinois to buy well worth it and they picked me up from the airport to boot. Beat every Chicago dealership I spoke to.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ben, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance again in the future. Take care!
Oct 29, 2018
Great service, very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Trecil, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! We hope you have a great day!
Oct 17, 2018
GuruX4PZX
5
Very Pleasant to Deal with just not the right car for me.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Porsche Oklahoma City
Sep 26, 2018
GuruJ45Y
The deal went smooth in and out in a hour salesman and finance manager were very kind
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Sep 21, 2018
Experience is excellent. Some details need to be done on the vehicle that was not ready at time of purchase. The sales person is driving the car 2 1/2 hours to our house. Have not seen the vehicle at completion of the details but expected perfection. (Later) Car has been delivered. Some details were missed and those will be addressed by the dealer. Overall experience was very good.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking the time to leave this great review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Sep 18, 2018
Very helpful and responsive!
Response from current dealership:
Christi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!
Sep 12, 2018
Wonderful experience.
Response from current dealership:
We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Porsche Oklahoma City
Sep 3, 2018
GuruTJHJW
Quick to respond. Communicstion was good and they answered several questions over email
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive review! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Sep 1, 2018
Sales were very responsive answering my questions, furnishing additional information and sending more photos.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ted, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Aug 28, 2018
GuruVVX6J
very good experience.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Porsche Oklahoma City! Thank you and we hope to be of service to you again!
Aug 25, 2018
Horrible communication from 3 different people at the dealership. I was interested in buying the car day one, but they repeatedly flaked our in following through with returned calls, voicemails and emails. Embarrassingly poor service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Greg, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (405) 261-5869 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
Aug 23, 2018
They're fine. A bit aggressive in the email follow-up however. Personally, I could do with less contact. Maybe an email every 10 days, just to remind me they would welcome a visit whenever I'm ready.
Response from current dealership:
Hi John, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (405) 261-5869 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.
Aug 23, 2018
very helpful and responsive but truck had already sold
Response from current dealership:
Jeff, we really appreciate your feedback! We would love to continue your truck search with you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Porsche Oklahoma City
Aug 13, 2018
Excellent communication. Reached out to me promptly, both by email and phone. Very courteous and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Richard, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you and we hope to be of service to you again!
Jul 26, 2018
Worked with David. Great guy, helpful but not high pressure. Dealership followed up a few days later making sure my visit was positive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bart, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Porsche Oklahoma City. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!
Jul 22, 2018
Robert Gallagher
5
Drive from Dallas to Oklahoma City for a 6:15 pm appointment with a salesperson that confirmed us more than once for that date and time. The salesperson ended up not even being there (was off) and the Cayenne “CPO” was barely road-worthy in my opinion with balding and cupped front tires, and overall was dented and scratched all over. I have lots more to add, but overall was very disappointed with my experience.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Robert, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact us at (405) 261-5869 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around.
Thank you,
Porsche Oklahoma City
Jul 3, 2018
Representative who reached out was very friendly. Had already purchased by then.
Response from current dealership:
Sabrina, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Porsche Oklahoma City. We hope to see you soon!
Jun 21, 2018
DaleBroussard109
Very courteous, prompt and informative. Could not ask for better response
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 18, 2018
Good contact, initially, but ended up with two people sending me messages which left me confused on who to communicate with. Located a better vehicle at a different dealer, so did not visit.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Brian, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case. It is discouraging to learn of your experience with us. Your feedback helps us improve and we would like to learn more about how we can make this better.
Jun 12, 2018
GuruWLFGB
Awesome
Response from current dealership:
We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
Jun 9, 2018
Professional and personable staff.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive feedback about our staff! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!
Jun 6, 2018
Very professional. Unfortunately the car has sold. I will continue to look for a good deal.
Response from current dealership:
Cheryl, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Porsche Oklahoma City. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 12, 2018
Great communication awesome salesman. Noticed electrical issue which had the car been inspected would have been detected and fixed. That being said car fairly priced
Response from current dealership:
Dennis, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Porsche Oklahoma City
May 8, 2018
Good responses. Found a car I preferred on the merits at another dealer.
Response from current dealership:
Frank, thank you so much for the positive review! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Apr 16, 2018
Cjanisch
I am highly disappointed with Bob Moore! I purchased a land rover in 2008 and thought I’ll go back since it was a good car. Now I’ve been watching a BMW X3 first listed on Bob Moore for 27,500 and now it’s at Bob Moore Porsche for $29,585 that’s a 2k increase!!!!! Very disappointing The vin for this car: 5UXWX9C53H0T00465.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this detailed feedback. Excellent customer service is our top priority and we are disappointed to learn that you may have had anything less than a stellar experience with us. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact us at (405) 261-5869 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around.
Thank you,
Porsche Oklahoma City
Apr 5, 2018
My experience is bad about Porsche dellar . I was interested to buy that car .so I came California to Oklahoma City to see that car . Mosses deller he gave me $57000 price on that car. I get done my finance and I call Porsche they sell this car to infinity without tell me .Then I talk to infinity deller they refused to give me this car on that price $57000 . I have a email of $57000 price which is Porsche dellar email to me now they did this to me . I just want to tell everybody who want to buy that car . This car price is $57000 only and I don’t want to believe this type of persons again . Too much bad experience
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Amar, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (405) 261-5869 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to try and resolve this with you. Thank you.
Apr 5, 2018
Fast reply, unfortunately car was sold.
Response from current dealership:
Cesar, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. Thank you, and we hope you will consider us again in the future.
Apr 2, 2018
Guru5K9GZ
Dealer was responsive. A little tricky here and there with the communication long distance, but we got the deal done. Overall a good experience.
Response from current dealership:
We are happy to hear you had an overall positive experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Mar 27, 2018
Mr_SealTheDeal
Great experience
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Mar 25, 2018
Difficult to get the general manager, but when I finally did, he was polite, answered my questions thoroughly. The used car manager was a bit snotty.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Laura, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope to see you soon!
Feb 25, 2018
GuruX76T
Quick response to all questions. Beautiful vehicle but due to dealer cost and low value of my trade in ML550, I elected to continue my search. -Lee
Response from current dealership:
We really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future!
Feb 25, 2018
BoDean69
Very knowledgeable and courteous,quick response time. I wanted to buy their 370 Z convertible but the 1st Salesperson I talked with said it was damaged in transport and He said not for sale anymore so I bought another one somewhere else. Overall my experience with the dealership (especially Erica Hamilton- Internet sales ) was first rate . Highly recommend
Response from current dealership:
We're so glad you had a positive experience at our dealership! We really appreciate your recommendation, and if you ever have additional needs, please let us know! Take care!
Feb 24, 2018
StuttDriver
Contact was made and staff has been very personable.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are happy to hear our staff has provided you with such personable service! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Feb 17, 2018
Guru57PVL
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive review! Don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything additional that we can assist you with!
Feb 2, 2018
I purchased this Cayman at Bob Moore Porsche Audi in OKC. What a great experience! Moses, and Chris absolutely rock! They are most professional and courteous! A+?
Response from current dealership:
We're so glad that you had such a great experience purchasing your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!
Jan 25, 2018
Car was already sold, however, they did offer other similar vehicles in their inventory or to assist me in finding the type of vehicle that I was looking for.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Al, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Porsche Oklahoma City. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jan 1, 2018
Sold me convertible corvette and i paid cash and they didnt even put air in tires or gas as promised until i complained the floor boards were soaked. I had to take it in after only having it 2days because the headlight sticks and the floor mats were so dirty i wud b embarrassed to let sumone go home with a car looking like that. Terrible management 0 communication they never said they were gonna hav my car for 5 to 7 days i was jus suppose to guess! I asked to speak with upper management no one rerurn call...but b4 i spent 160000cash they called me 3times a day!!!! Im very disappointed and i dont even want the car now i jus want my $ back. The worst management ever and it was a manager that sold me the car and had the nerve to tell me and i quote" if u give a little then i will give a little"he jus got a sell commission and i pd cash and they made bank off what they sold me that car for. . GIVE WHAT.??? Ive given more then enough and i dont even have the car its in their shop for 5days now!!!!!
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Christy, we are deeply disappointed to hear of your frustrations with your post-purchase experience at our dealership and the lack of communication you've received from our team. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon.
All the best,
Porsche Oklahoma City
(405) 261-5869
Dec 27, 2017
GuruD8JC4
Very helpful....outgoing and courteous. Very informative wanted to assist me even though my original car inquiry was sold.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive review! Our team holds themselves to a high standard of excellent customer service and we're happy to hear your experience reflected this! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Dec 19, 2017
DarrenGossett
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Your five star review means a lot to us!
Dec 3, 2017
Advertised price was $41,196. Visit dealership and price is raised to $42,390. 3 offers later the price is $40,900. Nice show room, friendly people, but complete waste of time.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Earnie, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case during your visit. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at (405) 261-5869 so we can assist you further. We value your input as we are always hoping to improve our service. We hope to hear from you soon.
Nov 13, 2017
Victorian6400
Very helpful
Response from current dealership:
We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thanks for taking the time to leave your thoughts - see you next time!
Oct 26, 2017
gthomas0116
Very quick response!
Response from current dealership:
Hello and thank you for your feedback on Porsche Oklahoma City. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Read 26 old reviews
Oct 12, 2017
GuruDQYFY
Taylor Kirby contacted me on 10/5 with info I requested the previous day.. Contacted me twice on Saturday 10/7 and I informed him, after viewing more pictures, that this was not the car for me and he was very nice about it. Didn't get pushy but wanted to help me find the right car. Received another E-mail this AM, really wanting to talk with me about finding the right Z4, what I'm looking for and about financing options. I believe I had mentioned on Saturday that I would continue to monitor their dealer inventory and if anything "caught my eye" I would let him know. Still looking!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Oct 10, 2017
They responded quickly, however it was not The Range Rover I was looking for.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving your feedback about your experience, Corey. If you ever have additional questions, don't hesitate to give us a call.
Sep 17, 2017
Very responsive sales team.
Aug 29, 2017
GuruDZH1G
They were very responsive and not aggressive in their sakescpractice. When the price is right I will reach out to them again.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive review! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
Aug 28, 2017
Very helpful and answered all my questions.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review!
Aug 26, 2017
ShannonB72
I've always had the best experience buying from Bob Moore Dealers. I don't know why I have made choices to go anywhere else. They are not pushy, don't make you feel like you are going to be held hostage until you agree to the deal, and give you a little time to decide if this is the car for you. After buying cars from other dealership and buying my 4th car from a Bob Moore dealer and having a consistent experience I won't buy from anyone else. Thanks Bob Moore for instill such rare qualities in your dealerships.
Response from current dealership:
Shannon, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Bob Moore Auto Group. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Aug 19, 2017
GuruD9BHG
My salesman Mo was great! Overall my experience at Bob More was very good. I would definitely travel the 1200 miles again to do business with Mo and everyone at Bob More. Thank you
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
The team here at Bob Moore Porsche is thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful experience.  Thank you for the feedback and 5 star review!
Aug 13, 2017
They were prompt, honest and very willing to help me with any info. I needed.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review Robert!
Aug 6, 2017
Lisa Hill
We didn't have a Pre-planned appointment. When we arrived, they were tied up with other customers. We ended up going to another dealership to test drive some cars. Porsche at OKC called us to apology and make sure the scheduled an appointment to see the car we were interested in. They dod a great job of communicating with us.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are so happy we could make this right.  Thank you for the wonderful review and feedback!
Aug 5, 2017
Dealer made contact almost instantly. I did not follow up.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback and review Doug!
Aug 5, 2017
Friendly efficient service via email and phone
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star review Frank!
Aug 4, 2017
Followed up very fast with email to address my needs and concerns about the car. I recommend them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the wonderful feedback Ron!
Aug 3, 2017
OkieLove81
The Good: My husband and I traded our car in on a used SUV from Bob Moore Porsche. We live two and a half hours away and were scheduled to test drive the SUV at 7:30pm. The weather was horrible and caused us to be over an hour late, but our salesman and finance stayed until after 10pm to finish all the paperwork with us. Despite bad weather, this was probably the easiest and friendliest car-buying experience we've ever had. The only bad thing: We were promised a spare key would be sent with our title paperwork. We still have not received it even after phone calls and an email.
Response from current dealership:
All Oklahomans are still trying to get used to going through 4 seasons in 1 day here in Oklahoma.
Thank you for the feedback and wonderful review.  Could you please contact our Manager Corey at (405)748-8080 regarding the key.  
Jul 28, 2017
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Jul 4, 2017
Outstanding communication and updates.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the wonderful review John!
Jun 29, 2017
Great, Bob did awesome
Response from current dealership:
Mike, thank you so much for the positive review!
Jun 8, 2017
Jcverel
The dealer was helpful and professional
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive review!
May 7, 2017
Very responsive.
Mar 24, 2017
Great experience! In less that 5 minutes the information I was seeking was available with choices. This is my opinion of recognizing 'why' a dealership is definitely on my list as one I can depend on (when I purchase a vehicle from it). Yes, milage and car facts report are important but, being a woman, choices matter most. This is my way of saying I will keep in touch with this dealership. I truly hope it continues to keep me on it's lists. LP
Mar 21, 2017
The most courteous and professional staff I have ever dealt with across the board..
Mar 21, 2017
Got back to me quickly, unfortunately the vehicle sold that evening.
Mar 9, 2017
Very quick response
Feb 20, 2017
Markd001
Answered all questions in a timely manner. Good communication.
Jan 2, 2017
tm1199
Very helpful and accommodating!
Dec 21, 2016
Very helpful gave me some really good advise on what I was trying to do
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2016
Dealer made contact the next day. satisfied
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City - 85 listings
1125 North Broadway Avenue Oklahoma City, OK 73103
5 reviews
Iconic Motors - 41 listings
3920 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Auto Select - 32 listings
4801 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73122
3 reviews
OKC Auto Direct - 32 listings
221 SW 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73109
1 review
I44 Auto Sales - 23 listings
4000 N May Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73112
2 reviews
Legacy Auto Broker & Sales - 19 listings
1709 S. Fretz Suite 160 Edmond, OK 73013
5 reviews
AJ Auto Remarketing - 8 listings
8060 Glade Ave Ste B Oklahoma City, OK 73132
5 reviews
Jackson's Trucks & Cars - 5 listings
1725 S Fretz Ave Ste A Edmond, OK 73013
3 reviews
Thunder City Motors
14612 Metro Plaza Blvd, C Edmond, OK 73013
2 reviews
Boots Used Cars
1725 Fretz Avenue Edmond, OK 73013
2 reviews
Lowest Price Auto Parts & Sales
3600 Northwest 39th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Super Sports
4301 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73112
3 reviews
Driving Force Auto Group
6924 NW 80th St, Suite C Oklahoma City, OK 73132
1 review
Foraten Auto Sales
2801 N MacArthur Blvd Oklahoma City, OK 73127
1 review
AutoRight Auto Group
2601 Sw 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73119
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,937 Great Deals out of 239,849 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
749 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,286 Great Deals out of 178,480 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
601 Great Deals out of 35,886 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,182 Great Deals out of 157,509 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
458 Great Deals out of 40,837 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,369 Great Deals out of 72,844 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,470 Great Deals out of 79,600 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,234 Great Deals out of 73,708 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda CR-V
1,407 Great Deals out of 98,522 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 60,047 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,083 Great Deals out of 66,000 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,087 Great Deals out of 71,304 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,960 Great Deals out of 81,753 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,695 Great Deals out of 98,871 listings starting at $1,500