Bob Moore Porsche

12910 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Sales: (405) 562-8579

Service: (405) 261-5909

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/22/00/2006_porsche_cayenne-pic-6793269229089027780-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche Cayenne S AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,419

Price: $9,487

Mileage: 75,083

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iceland Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Porsche Cayenne S AWD for sale - $9,487, 75,083 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/22/07/2013_volkswagen_eos-pic-4594647481474533416-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Eos Lux SULEV Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,720

Price: $15,441

Mileage: 44,294

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Eos Lux SULEV for sale - $15,441, 44,294 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/20/13/2014_audi_q5-pic-5153004213233663718-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,085

Price: $20,288

Mileage: 53,808

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $20,288, 53,808 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/12/23/2016_land_rover_range_rover-pic-8518596153397403988-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Td6 HSE 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$6,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $70,037

Price: $63,900

Mileage: 28,456

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Kaikoura Stone Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Td6 HSE 4WD for sale - $63,900, 28,456 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/20/13/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5518620872796584733-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,189

Price: $16,287

Mileage: 98,069

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $16,287, 98,069 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/17/08/39/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-8340863744317244503-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne Platinum Edition AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$3,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,898

Price: $33,466

Mileage: 54,080

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne Platinum Edition AWD for sale - $33,466, 54,080 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/20/13/2013_porsche_cayenne-pic-7208137978389286676-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Cayenne Diesel AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$3,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,080

Price: $29,892

Mileage: 39,631

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Porsche Cayenne Diesel AWD for sale - $29,892, 39,631 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/20/13/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4821984600782822391-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,015

Price: $22,344

Mileage: 67,940

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,344, 67,940 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/23/11/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-5975573210997716548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$4,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $65,143

Price: $60,988

Mileage: 39,208

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $60,988, 39,208 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/20/13/2017_porsche_911-pic-2324380648951055826-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 911 Carrera Cabriolet Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$4,910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $85,898

Price: $80,988

Mileage: 16,997

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Porsche 911 Carrera Cabriolet for sale - $80,988, 16,997 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/20/13/2016_porsche_cayenne-pic-3091228748057820976-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayenne S E-Hybrid AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$3,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,975

Price: $54,777

Mileage: 27,652

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayenne S E-Hybrid AWD for sale - $54,777, 27,652 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/20/13/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6577687218461081184-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,823

Price: $12,677

Mileage: 125,759

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $12,677, 125,759 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/03/09/44/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-7209645147299827692-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,452

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 77,743

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $12,988, 77,743 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/14/49/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2843014756082800875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 S AMG Cabriolet Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$5,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $76,631

Price: $71,441

Mileage: 8,810

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 S AMG Cabriolet for sale - $71,441, 8,810 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/20/13/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-3394877979145645625-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T S 4-Door FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,138

Price: $19,600

Mileage: 7,144

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Carbon Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T S 4-Door FWD for sale - $19,600, 7,144 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2018
Good contact, initially, but ended up with two people sending me messages which left me confused on who to communicate with. Located a better vehicle at a different dealer, so did not visit.
Jun 12, 2018
GuruWLFGB
Awesome
Jun 9, 2018
Professional and personable staff.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive feedback about our staff! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!
Jun 6, 2018
Very professional. Unfortunately the car has sold. I will continue to look for a good deal.
Response from current dealership:
Cheryl, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Porsche Oklahoma City. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 12, 2018
Great communication awesome salesman. Noticed electrical issue which had the car been inspected would have been detected and fixed. That being said car fairly priced
Response from current dealership:
Dennis, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Porsche Oklahoma City
May 8, 2018
Good responses. Found a car I preferred on the merits at another dealer.
Response from current dealership:
Frank, thank you so much for the positive review! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Apr 16, 2018
Cjanisch
I am highly disappointed with Bob Moore! I purchased a land rover in 2008 and thought I’ll go back since it was a good car. Now I’ve been watching a BMW X3 first listed on Bob Moore for 27,500 and now it’s at Bob Moore Porsche for $29,585 that’s a 2k increase!!!!! Very disappointing The vin for this car: 5UXWX9C53H0T00465.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this detailed feedback. Excellent customer service is our top priority and we are disappointed to learn that you may have had anything less than a stellar experience with us. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact us at (405) 261-5869 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around.
Thank you,
Porsche Oklahoma City
Apr 5, 2018
My experience is bad about Porsche dellar . I was interested to buy that car .so I came California to Oklahoma City to see that car . Mosses deller he gave me $57000 price on that car. I get done my finance and I call Porsche they sell this car to infinity without tell me .Then I talk to infinity deller they refused to give me this car on that price $57000 . I have a email of $57000 price which is Porsche dellar email to me now they did this to me . I just want to tell everybody who want to buy that car . This car price is $57000 only and I don’t want to believe this type of persons again . Too much bad experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Amar, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (405) 261-5869 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to try and resolve this with you. Thank you.
Apr 5, 2018
Fast reply, unfortunately car was sold.
Response from current dealership:
Cesar, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. Thank you, and we hope you will consider us again in the future.
Apr 2, 2018
Guru5K9GZ
Dealer was responsive. A little tricky here and there with the communication long distance, but we got the deal done. Overall a good experience.
Response from current dealership:
We are happy to hear you had an overall positive experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Mar 27, 2018
Mr_SealTheDeal
Great experience
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Mar 25, 2018
Difficult to get the general manager, but when I finally did, he was polite, answered my questions thoroughly. The used car manager was a bit snotty.
Response from current dealership:
Laura, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope to see you soon!
Feb 25, 2018
GuruX76T
Quick response to all questions. Beautiful vehicle but due to dealer cost and low value of my trade in ML550, I elected to continue my search. -Lee
Response from current dealership:
We really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future!
Feb 25, 2018
BoDean69
Very knowledgeable and courteous,quick response time. I wanted to buy their 370 Z convertible but the 1st Salesperson I talked with said it was damaged in transport and He said not for sale anymore so I bought another one somewhere else. Overall my experience with the dealership (especially Erica Hamilton- Internet sales ) was first rate . Highly recommend
Response from current dealership:
We're so glad you had a positive experience at our dealership! We really appreciate your recommendation, and if you ever have additional needs, please let us know! Take care!
Feb 24, 2018
StuttDriver
Contact was made and staff has been very personable.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are happy to hear our staff has provided you with such personable service! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Feb 17, 2018
Guru57PVL
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive review! Don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything additional that we can assist you with!
Feb 2, 2018
I purchased this Cayman at Bob Moore Porsche Audi in OKC. What a great experience! Moses, and Chris absolutely rock! They are most professional and courteous! A+?
Response from current dealership:
We're so glad that you had such a great experience purchasing your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!
Jan 25, 2018
Car was already sold, however, they did offer other similar vehicles in their inventory or to assist me in finding the type of vehicle that I was looking for.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Al, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Porsche Oklahoma City. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jan 1, 2018
Sold me convertible corvette and i paid cash and they didnt even put air in tires or gas as promised until i complained the floor boards were soaked. I had to take it in after only having it 2days because the headlight sticks and the floor mats were so dirty i wud b embarrassed to let sumone go home with a car looking like that. Terrible management 0 communication they never said they were gonna hav my car for 5 to 7 days i was jus suppose to guess! I asked to speak with upper management no one rerurn call...but b4 i spent 160000cash they called me 3times a day!!!! Im very disappointed and i dont even want the car now i jus want my $ back. The worst management ever and it was a manager that sold me the car and had the nerve to tell me and i quote" if u give a little then i will give a little"he jus got a sell commission and i pd cash and they made bank off what they sold me that car for. . GIVE WHAT.??? Ive given more then enough and i dont even have the car its in their shop for 5days now!!!!!
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Christy, we are deeply disappointed to hear of your frustrations with your post-purchase experience at our dealership and the lack of communication you've received from our team. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon.
All the best,
Porsche Oklahoma City
(405) 261-5869
Dec 27, 2017
GuruD8JC4
Very helpful....outgoing and courteous. Very informative wanted to assist me even though my original car inquiry was sold.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive review! Our team holds themselves to a high standard of excellent customer service and we're happy to hear your experience reflected this! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Dec 19, 2017
DarrenGossett
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Your five star review means a lot to us!
Dec 3, 2017
Advertised price was $41,196. Visit dealership and price is raised to $42,390. 3 offers later the price is $40,900. Nice show room, friendly people, but complete waste of time.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Earnie, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case during your visit. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at (405) 261-5869 so we can assist you further. We value your input as we are always hoping to improve our service. We hope to hear from you soon.
Nov 13, 2017
Victorian6400
Very helpful
Response from current dealership:
We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thanks for taking the time to leave your thoughts - see you next time!
Oct 26, 2017
gthomas0116
Very quick response!
Response from current dealership:
Hello and thank you for your feedback on Porsche Oklahoma City. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 12, 2017
GuruDQYFY
Taylor Kirby contacted me on 10/5 with info I requested the previous day.. Contacted me twice on Saturday 10/7 and I informed him, after viewing more pictures, that this was not the car for me and he was very nice about it. Didn't get pushy but wanted to help me find the right car. Received another E-mail this AM, really wanting to talk with me about finding the right Z4, what I'm looking for and about financing options. I believe I had mentioned on Saturday that I would continue to monitor their dealer inventory and if anything "caught my eye" I would let him know. Still looking!
Response from current dealership:
Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Oct 10, 2017
They responded quickly, however it was not The Range Rover I was looking for.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving your feedback about your experience, Corey. If you ever have additional questions, don't hesitate to give us a call.
Sep 17, 2017
Very responsive sales team.
Aug 29, 2017
GuruDZH1G
They were very responsive and not aggressive in their sakescpractice. When the price is right I will reach out to them again.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive review! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
Aug 28, 2017
Very helpful and answered all my questions.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review!
Aug 26, 2017
ShannonB72
I've always had the best experience buying from Bob Moore Dealers. I don't know why I have made choices to go anywhere else. They are not pushy, don't make you feel like you are going to be held hostage until you agree to the deal, and give you a little time to decide if this is the car for you. After buying cars from other dealership and buying my 4th car from a Bob Moore dealer and having a consistent experience I won't buy from anyone else. Thanks Bob Moore for instill such rare qualities in your dealerships.
Response from current dealership:
Shannon, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Bob Moore Auto Group. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Aug 19, 2017
GuruD9BHG
My salesman Mo was great! Overall my experience at Bob More was very good. I would definitely travel the 1200 miles again to do business with Mo and everyone at Bob More. Thank you
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
The team here at Bob Moore Porsche is thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful experience.  Thank you for the feedback and 5 star review!
Aug 13, 2017
They were prompt, honest and very willing to help me with any info. I needed.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review Robert!
Aug 6, 2017
Lisa Hill
We didn't have a Pre-planned appointment. When we arrived, they were tied up with other customers. We ended up going to another dealership to test drive some cars. Porsche at OKC called us to apology and make sure the scheduled an appointment to see the car we were interested in. They dod a great job of communicating with us.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are so happy we could make this right.  Thank you for the wonderful review and feedback!
Aug 5, 2017
Dealer made contact almost instantly. I did not follow up.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback and review Doug!
Aug 5, 2017
Friendly efficient service via email and phone
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star review Frank!
Aug 4, 2017
Followed up very fast with email to address my needs and concerns about the car. I recommend them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the wonderful feedback Ron!
Aug 3, 2017
OkieLove81
The Good: My husband and I traded our car in on a used SUV from Bob Moore Porsche. We live two and a half hours away and were scheduled to test drive the SUV at 7:30pm. The weather was horrible and caused us to be over an hour late, but our salesman and finance stayed until after 10pm to finish all the paperwork with us. Despite bad weather, this was probably the easiest and friendliest car-buying experience we've ever had. The only bad thing: We were promised a spare key would be sent with our title paperwork. We still have not received it even after phone calls and an email.
Response from current dealership:
All Oklahomans are still trying to get used to going through 4 seasons in 1 day here in Oklahoma.
Thank you for the feedback and wonderful review.  Could you please contact our Manager Corey at (405)748-8080 regarding the key.  
Jul 28, 2017
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Jul 4, 2017
Outstanding communication and updates.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the wonderful review John!
Jun 29, 2017
Great, Bob did awesome
Response from current dealership:
Mike, thank you so much for the positive review!
Jun 8, 2017
Jcverel
The dealer was helpful and professional
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive review!
May 7, 2017
Very responsive.
Mar 24, 2017
Great experience! In less that 5 minutes the information I was seeking was available with choices. This is my opinion of recognizing 'why' a dealership is definitely on my list as one I can depend on (when I purchase a vehicle from it). Yes, milage and car facts report are important but, being a woman, choices matter most. This is my way of saying I will keep in touch with this dealership. I truly hope it continues to keep me on it's lists. LP
Mar 21, 2017
The most courteous and professional staff I have ever dealt with across the board..
Mar 21, 2017
Got back to me quickly, unfortunately the vehicle sold that evening.
Mar 9, 2017
Very quick response
Feb 20, 2017
Markd001
Answered all questions in a timely manner. Good communication.
Jan 2, 2017
tm1199
Very helpful and accommodating!
Dec 21, 2016
Very helpful gave me some really good advise on what I was trying to do
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2016
Dealer made contact the next day. satisfied
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Eskridge Lexus of Oklahoma City - 417 listings
700 W Memorial Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73114
23 reviews
Auto Select - 67 listings
4801 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73122
2 reviews
Lumpy's Auto Sales - 24 listings
420 S. Eagle Lane Oklahoma City, OK 73128
3 reviews
Aztec Autos - 20 listings
401 SW 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73109
2 reviews
Legacy Auto Broker & Sales - 12 listings
1709 S. Fretz Suite 160 Edmond, OK 73013
3 reviews
AJ Auto Remarketing - 9 listings
8060 Glade Ave Ste B Oklahoma City, OK 73132
5 reviews
Jackson's Trucks & Cars - 6 listings
1725 S Fretz Ave Ste A Edmond, OK 73013
1 review
Thunder City Motors
14612 Metro Plaza Blvd, C Edmond, OK 73013
4 reviews
Auto Brokers Of Oklahoma Inc.
801 W. Wilshire Oklahoma City, OK 73116
2 reviews
Lowest Price Auto Parts & Sales
3600 Northwest 39th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Driving Force Auto Group
6924 NW 80th St, Suite C Oklahoma City, OK 73132
2 reviews
A & G Auto Inc. #2
4001 Southeast 15th Del City, OK 73115
1 review
Next Gear Auto Group
431 SW 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73109
1 review
2 Guys Autos
1009 SW 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73109
1 review
Ray Hibdon's Car Choice
6601 S Shields Blvd Oklahoma City, OK 73149
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 198,756 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
467 Great Deals out of 37,525 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,780 Great Deals out of 154,899 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 29,128 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,035 Great Deals out of 122,760 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,435 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
581 Great Deals out of 75,224 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 76,155 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
858 Great Deals out of 70,625 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
688 Great Deals out of 75,516 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
486 Great Deals out of 44,345 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
672 Great Deals out of 63,571 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
682 Great Deals out of 101,646 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,166 Great Deals out of 111,575 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,157 Great Deals out of 86,703 listings starting at $2,295