Bob Hook Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer

4144 Bardstown Rd
Louisville, KY 40218

Sales: (502) 309-2005

Service: (502) 499-0800

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/10/15/2015_ford_transit_cargo-pic-6457931067937939410-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Cargo 150 3dr LWB Medium Roof w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Great Deal
$5,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,112

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 33,086

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Cargo 150 3dr LWB Medium Roof w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $19,988, 33,086 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/20/54/2018_buick_enclave-pic-8753118784583902580-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Enclave Premium FWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Great Deal
$4,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,017

Price: $44,000

Mileage: 5,583

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: Used 2018 Buick Enclave Premium FWD for sale - $44,000, 5,583 miles with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/20/06/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6472522267800195976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado ZR2 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$2,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,050

Price: $36,028

Mileage: 11,174

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado ZR2 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,028, 11,174 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/19/36/2015_audi_q5-pic-8758582012387865718-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 3.0 TDI quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$3,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,420

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 44,971

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 3.0 TDI quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $33,000, 44,971 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/17/57/2006_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3278841544095183926-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$2,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,819

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 92,341

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Crew Cab RWD for sale - $11,900, 92,341 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/20/01/2015_buick_regal-pic-9112551383539604989-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Regal Premium II Sedan AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,818

Price: $18,441

Mileage: 19,277

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Regal Premium II Sedan AWD for sale - $18,441, 19,277 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/02/20/03/2016_ford_fusion-pic-4058936618031741663-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,443

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 45,841

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,000, 45,841 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/20/54/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-2097937995281259672-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,311

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 14,233

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab RWD for sale - $23,000, 14,233 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/19/59/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-1257605794367678531-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,026

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 93,059

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $20,500, 93,059 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/10/56/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7150887624493259562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,145

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 9,765

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $32,500, 9,765 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/22/44/2016_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-504608309146271294-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Double Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$2,625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,613

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 108,995

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Double Cab LB 4WD for sale - $25,988, 108,995 miles with Suspension Package, Standard Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/20/42/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6977605592407953565-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,589

Price: $39,779

Mileage: 34,362

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $39,779, 34,362 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/19/30/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5112155023521202972-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,212

Price: $14,268

Mileage: 14,512

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion S for sale - $14,268, 14,512 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/21/44/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4040915333494907885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,864

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 23,777

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD for sale - $17,000, 23,777 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/43/2011_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-8473640503929517911-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Express Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$1,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,431

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 50,892

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Express for sale - $22,500, 50,892 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 8, 2018
Very helpful and accommodating sales team
Mar 27, 2018
Got back to me really fast keeping me up on the sale of van
Mar 22, 2018
Fredebear49
Salesman tried to way oversell car. Said he'd be suspicious of any car of this age that didn't have "check engine light on. Asked for but did not get previous owners contact info. Car had number of problems dealer would not address. Car priced way over average retail. Car not worth asking. Unwilling to negotiate.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2018
Guru5Q6S7
Awesome folks. Didn't buy the car but enjoyed my visit and our interactions.
Feb 25, 2018
Guru53PNY
Well done my friends. Bought a truck from Birmingham to Kentucky with no problem it was everything it was suppose to be. Great communication from internet team Shannon, and Kelly to inside sales Jake and finance Jason. Thanks for great work!
Feb 23, 2018
David was wonderful in helping me purchase my 2016 Kia Optima. I would definitely return for my next purchase and highly recommend this dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2018
Fostersy
Awesome!
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2017
AFML
Very helpful and informative!
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2017
GuruZY4XM
Very helpful and honest. Jake offered recommendations and made the process of buying a car very easy. Highly recommend.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 17, 2017
Salesman was great to work with however just couldn't come to an agreement on the price with the manager.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 28, 2017
cheche80
Since I live out of town and couldn't show up to see the vehicle in person that I wanted to purchase they kept giving me the run around until they sold it, no call no communication on their end I had to constantly call them
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am going to look into why this happened. I do apologize for the miscommunication on our end. Which vehicle was this and what is your name/ or who did you speak with?
Aug 27, 2017
The dealer responded quickly, was very kind and answered all of our questions. I would recommend this dealership to people purchasing a car. We live a bit away from KY and unfortunately did not purchase this car. However, the person we communicated with helpful and professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2017
Great van I'm happy I got it, wonderful place to buy a car and the salesman's are great
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 17, 2017
Good response time and service.
Jul 29, 2017
I was contacted quickly by a representative of the dealership who passed me along to Pre-owned Commercial Truck Mgr. I contacted them about the vehicle as I received an alert from this site that the vehicle had undergone a reduction in price. I exchanged Emails with the Manager for 4 days asking questions and actually making an offer on the vehicle. That's when I received a message from the Manager stating that 2 days prior they had discovered a typo in the price. Which I can understand but our Email conversation had been going on for 4 days. He also repeatedly addressed me only by my last name even though I signed all of Emails by my full name, demonstrating a lack of respect for me. Or at least demonstrating that he really did not read my communications to him completely. And if he couldn't be bothered by something so small, it makes me wonder how much attention is being paid to larger things? I won't be considering this dealership any time in the near future.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 10, 2017
This was the easiest and best car buying experience we have had. Everyone was courteous, friendly and helpful. We got a good deal and there was no pressure.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Joseph!  So glad to hear about your experience and our friendly people!
Jun 17, 2017
They were very helpful and considerate, I recommend them highly
Response from current dealership:
JC, thank you for the positive word of mouth and remember our Send Me A Friend program pays for referrals.   Enjoy your new vehicle!
May 23, 2017
Answer all my questions and took the time to explain things to me.Offer several means of getting me to their dealership,since i from out of town.Great place,i thought about applying for a job there! :-)
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Bobby!  We try to make it simple and easy when our customers come from out of town.  We appreciate your kind words.  
Mar 31, 2017
Malue
Good ppl, they work with me on price and even offered a better interest rate than my bank, salesman Bill was a really cool guy no pressure at all
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your positive review!  So glad we could save you money on your new vehicle and your interest rate.  We'll give Bill a pat on the back.  
Feb 17, 2017
Amazing place to go! Nice and friendly!
Response from current dealership:
Come back again soon, Kim!  Thank you
Jan 27, 2017
bought this truck and I am very happy Thanks
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Enjoy your new truck Kerry.  Thanks for your business!
Jan 23, 2017
VUE_815
Started out great but after I made my offer never call me back.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback.  I'm disappointed to hear this and would like to speak with you about it.  I can be reached at bhook3@bobhook.net.  Thanks!
Nov 11, 2016
havent test drove yet put they have kept in contact with me
Nov 11, 2016
Laid back, friendly with fast follow up.
Aug 5, 2016
Great experience!!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Bobbi!
Aug 5, 2016
Responded in a timely fashion and answered questions thoroughly
Jul 27, 2016
Jimmy Harris was a pleasure to work with, he knew our circumstances and got us financed even though we ended up not purchasing this vehicle. He went on the test drive with us so we'd be comfortable in the area. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Jimmy Harris!
Response from current dealership:
We'll congratulate Jimmy on a job well done.  Hope to see you again soon, Sheryl!
Jul 12, 2016
I bought a car from them the first day I walked in. Have had a couple of follow ups after the purchase - after they already had my money and did not HAVE to be nice - and they have continued to be supportive and responsive. A very positive experience, I would recommend this dealer.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Henry!  We appreciate your feedback.  Enjoy your new car!
Read 41 old reviews
May 26, 2016
Auntkk55
20
They responded and we have worked on some options. I want a SRX Cadillac and they sent into on Enclave's
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for contacting us and we'll work hard to find the right vehicle to fit your needs.
May 23, 2016
Ask me to come in and they did not have the car when I got there. Said it was on loan but did not know who had loaned it. Contact them several times with no response. Stop by to check if the car was there still no answers.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jermaine I'd like to personally find out what happened, it seems we dropped the ball with your experience.   Please contact me so that we can discuss.  
Thank you for your feedback,
Bob Hook III
May 19, 2016
nice salesman
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Rory!
May 3, 2016
Loved working with the used car salesman Willie, sold me a great truck. There was a complication and he took care of it almost immediately. Most dealers wouldn't of done anything. Friendly, fast responding, even filled my gas tank up before I left.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Aaron!  We strive to make sure our customers leave with a smile.  We'll give Willie a pat on the back for you.
Apr 24, 2016
Vehicle had been wrecked and had scratches and that was not noted online, we drove over an hour to get there to find that info out. The windshield was damaged, not very friendly staff at all! Was not willing to negotiate they loss a sale over $500 difference with me!
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2016
They did respond quickly.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for contacting us, Steve!
Apr 8, 2016
karenmmccurley1
Responded immediately, but had already sold car I was wanting.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry the car was gone, Karen!  We appreciate you contacting us and hope we can help you in the future.
Apr 2, 2016
Great service
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Lewis!  Come back again soon
Mar 26, 2016
Scheduled test drive, got to dealership, employee driving car and dirty. Scheduled another appointment, got to dealership and car damaged. Car had 4,000 and change more miles than ad and asked for discount for that difference, received prompt "no". Offered far less on trade than any other dealership. Owner did contact me and was courteous and kind, but far less negotiating room found at this dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Beth.   We apologize that one of our "demo" vehicles was not standing tall and ready for test drive.  That was definitely an oversight on our part.  We appreciate the opportunity even though we were unable to come to an agreement on price.  While our pre-owned vehicles are priced using internet data every day, we know the right vehicle, with the right price, has to match up with the right customer.   Thanks again.
Mar 18, 2016
They were prompt and curtious.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Laura! And thanks for shopping at Bob Hook Chevrolet.
Mar 9, 2016
She was very helpful and when ready I will go over and test drive
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback, Joan.  Our Cargurus specialists at Bob Hook Chevrolet are here to answer your questions in a timely and courteous manner.
Mar 9, 2016
New 3500HD. Good Deal
Response from current dealership:
Enjoy your new truck, Chris!  Thanks again
Mar 3, 2016
Rightshoe72
Received voicemail, responded quickly, distance from dealership presENTS issues
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback and sorry we're so far away!  We do offer a $ 200 fly-in credit for our customers, and a shuttle ride from the Louisville airport.
Jan 13, 2016
they contacted me right away, i would of like to get a better deal
Response from current dealership:
Hi Louie, thanks for your feedback and we will consider any reasonable offer!
Dec 28, 2015
Same as above regarding Fields. I would definitely deal with them again in the future.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, George.  We'd love to serve you again in the future too!
Dec 10, 2015
Very responsive but did not have what I needed
Response from current dealership:
Sorry we didn't have the right vehicle this time, Walter.  We appreciate the opportunity.
Dec 3, 2015
Peter is awesome go see him
Response from current dealership:
We'll give Peter a pat on the back from you, Terence.
Nov 4, 2015
Excellent!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Angel!  We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Oct 20, 2015
Bob hook is a great dealership. If you do go for visit I highly suggest Speaking with Bill Dabney. He made it a very smooth process for me purchase my newer vehicle. Hopefully this helps someone else out.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks again for your business, Christopher.  We'll tell Bill about the nice things you shared about him.
Oct 8, 2015
Extremely buyer friendly. They make the process very smooth and quick.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Tyler!   We want to be very transparent and easy for every customer.
Sep 10, 2015
Our salesman Mike Harris was very easy to with.
Response from current dealership:
We'll give Mike a pat on the back....thanks!
Sep 3, 2015
Great Experience. Got the truck I wanted for a great price... Thank you
Response from current dealership:
Enjoy your truck, Craig!
Jul 20, 2015
When I came in to look at the car, no one knew where the car was, what was going on with it or anything. I had an appointment, with two different salesman and neither was their to greet me. I went in knowing my situation, no one tried to sell me the car only a test drive. My trade was a well kept car just wasn't what I wanted,that's why I WANTED TO TRADE.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Faye, I'm disappointed to hear about your experience.  It sounds like we did a poor job of meeting your needs.  I would like to help any way I can.  Bob Hook III
Jun 8, 2015
Max at Bob Hook's responded quickly and was very pleasant to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Venea!  We appreciate your business!
Jun 6, 2015
Quick and informative in their response.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback, Derek, we strive to make the car shopping process as easy as possible.
Apr 24, 2015
It was pretty fast and they were helpful and friendly, they even we're open to negotiate the price down for me.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your positive feedback, Andre.
Jan 5, 2015
Cars Overpriced until they get to 120days on the lot - then all of sudden, you can receive fair market pricing - even below.
Response from current dealership:
Hi LeeRoy, we use computer software to make sure our vehicles are priced competively in the market, within 10% of the lowest price for similar vehicles.   I'm not sure which vehicle you had inquired on because we rarely have anything over 120 days old.  Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.  Thanks!   Bob Hook III
Nov 19, 2014
Perfect.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Susan!
Aug 12, 2014
Five days I attempted to facilitate the sale. Contacts include GM, Sales Mgr., Internet Mgr..
Response from current dealership:
Hi RB, I'm the General Manager but I don't recall you reaching out to me.  I'm available at 502.499.0800

Thanks again,  Bob Hook III
Jul 14, 2014
Just found out second key was not programmed. It cost $100.00 to have the key programmed and our salesperson said his manager stated they would not pay to have it programmed. You would think that if a car came with a set of keys that both would be in working condition. For this reason I have amended my previous rating from excellent to good.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Bruce, we appreciate your feedback.  Please call me at 502.499.0800 and I will get you reimbursed for the key programming.   We appreciate your business.
Bob Hook III
Jun 6, 2014
zmel10
25
Very friendly, car sold before i got there
Response from current dealership:
Sorry that the car was not still available but we appreciate your kind words!
Apr 16, 2014
very quick and professional. Courteous
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Bud!
Jan 17, 2014
Tony was great!!!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Misty, we'll give Tony a pat on the back!
Jan 13, 2014
Vehicle already had a deposit from another buyer by the time I inquired but the gentleman I worked with from the dealership was excellent.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback, Kristen.
Nov 24, 2013
great expierence not pushy just selling cars, will do business with again.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Kyle, we're very happy you enjoyed the experience here at Bob Hook Chevrolet.
Sep 6, 2013
Horrible customer service
Aug 30, 2013
Dealer responded
Jul 29, 2013
Pros: 1) Staff are courteous and friendly. 2) The remotes were fixed, although it took more than one trip to get this done. 3) The Internet mgr from this dealer quickly responded to questions. 4) Business mgr gave me a good deal on an extended warranty. 5) I appreciated the full tank of gas upon purchase that the salesman provided. Cons: 1) I sent the Internet Mgr a list of options from the same model car at another dealer, and highlighted the 1-yr OnStar free trial, asking if the car from Bob Hook Chevrolet had this. She responded yes, but when I came to Bob Hook, it was only 3 months. 2) Document fees are way too high, based on what Consumer Reports recommends. Consumer Reports recommends $50 or less, and that anything above $100 should be questioned. This dealer's fees were $289.40. 2) Appraisal of trade-in was too low, in my opinion. 3) I don't believe the 120 pt inspection was thorough, because the battery went dead within a month, and the battery won't allow the car to remote start. The salesman said he would see what they could do and would call me, but I never heard from him. It's been one week. 4) Left brake light and turn signal light also went out within a month. Tire pressure on a tire was low at purchase, and the dealer did add air. But two tires are now low, making me wonder if there is a small leak. Hopefully, it is nothing. Of course, these things aren't covered by the extended warranty. I am not happy about spending money on repairs so soon after the purchase. I've learned that it is still best to have an independent mechanic check out a used car, rather than blindly believe that a used car has been thoroughly checked out. Buyer should also ask if the battery in a used car is the original battery. If the dealer won't negotiate on price or dealer's fees, then they should do something else to make it worth your while, such as install a new battery.
May 31, 2013
very prompt followup. friendly.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your kind review!
Jul 23, 2012
Very nice and quick to get back with there lowest price will shop with them again
Apr 14, 2011
Took care of missing items. Picked me up @ a hotel when I flew in to drive the car & drove me back to my hotel. Very well organized and plesant to deal with. Negotiated a competive price. Agreed to store the truck till I can get it shiped to my home.I'm well satisfied.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your business, Rick!

Other Nearby Dealers

Collins Nissan - 42 listings
4220 Bardstown Rd Louisville, KY 40218
2 reviews
John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 161 listings
1351 W State Rd 56 Scottsburg, IN 47170
21 reviews
Tony Brown Chevrolet, Inc - 128 listings
2935 Brandenburg Rd Brandenburg, KY 40108
14 reviews
Browning Chevrolet - 4 listings
114 S Penn Ave Eminence, KY 40019
4 reviews
Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC - 206 listings
1605 Ring Rd Elizabethtown, KY 42701
23 reviews
Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC - 240 listings
502 S 1st St La Grange, KY 40031
32 reviews
John Jones of Corydon - 501 listings
1735 Gardner Ln Corydon, IN 47112
27 reviews
John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 238 listings
1450 S State Road 60 Salem, IN 47167
24 reviews
Chandler Chevrolet - 164 listings
600 Clifty Dr Madison, IN 47250
10 reviews
Herb Kinman Chevrolet - 188 listings
1934 Highway 227 Carrollton, KY 41008
9 reviews
Bachman Chevrolet - 789 listings
9650 Bluegrass Pkwy Louisville, KY 40299
69 reviews
Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC - 586 listings
1801 Broadway St Clarksville, IN 47129
37 reviews
Big M Chevrolet - 306 listings
704 N Dixie Blvd Radcliff, KY 40160
57 reviews
Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet - 87 listings
5340 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40216
32 reviews
Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC - 287 listings
1220 Versailles Rd Frankfort, KY 40601
18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 198,937 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
455 Great Deals out of 37,636 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,787 Great Deals out of 155,768 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,388 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,050 Great Deals out of 122,708 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,400 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
582 Great Deals out of 75,226 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
562 Great Deals out of 76,496 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
859 Great Deals out of 70,688 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 75,749 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
491 Great Deals out of 44,267 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
670 Great Deals out of 63,665 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 101,993 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,193 Great Deals out of 111,597 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,215 Great Deals out of 87,010 listings starting at $2,295