Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza

6824 Blue Ridge Boulevard
Raytown, MO 64133

Sales: (816) 844-6164

Service: (816) 358-6500

Today 7:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/21/47/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-3983374268006708017-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$2,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,674

Price: $20,250

Mileage: 65,350

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $20,250, 65,350 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/21/42/2012_toyota_camry-pic-7273024705047243572-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,796

Price: $9,300

Mileage: 97,889

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry for sale - $9,300, 97,889 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/21/44/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-114776145237085749-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,224

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 81,195

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $15,400, 81,195 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/46/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7565141264843414379-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,762

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 45,001

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,900, 45,001 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/21/38/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7948872876569751676-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,289

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 24,235

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,900, 24,235 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/21/44/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-2381287290222618766-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,633

Price: $10,400

Mileage: 86,768

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base for sale - $10,400, 86,768 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/21/38/2010_honda_accord-pic-81648291934217710-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,669

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 115,007

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $8,850, 115,007 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/21/47/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5914382851862028131-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Fair Deal
$881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,631

Price: $12,750

Mileage: 37,487

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $12,750, 37,487 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/22/12/2006_chevrolet_colorado-pic-1483874622740828686-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Colorado LT 4dr Extended Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Fair Deal
$1,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,512

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 88,416

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Colorado LT 4dr Extended Cab 4WD SB for sale - $10,500, 88,416 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/21/45/2010_ford_f-150-pic-5187460926908824445-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Fair Deal
$1,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,030

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 92,724

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,900, 92,724 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/17/2010_acura_tl-pic-6374278755972297579-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TL SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,172

Price: $13,400

Mileage: 101,638

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Metallic Description: Used 2010 Acura TL SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $13,400, 101,638 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/21/47/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-8029882343065600586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Fair Deal
$1,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,758

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 38,326

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $13,750, 38,326 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/21/42/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3387450735712995366-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Fair Deal
$883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,633

Price: $18,750

Mileage: 95,981

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $18,750, 95,981 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/21/47/2014_ford_f-150-pic-345076013333643158-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Fair Deal
$1,777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,527

Price: $26,750

Mileage: 36,982

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $26,750, 36,982 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/21/44/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-6080355552227471430-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Fair Deal
$714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,464

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 103,627

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $13,750, 103,627 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 17, 2017
Great service.. Aldo is very professional and kind person..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Sent 1 email for availability. They asked when I could come by for a test drive. Sent 2nd email about pictures and price, no response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Very friendly and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Was easy buying process. I'm very happy with truck I purchased. sales man was very nice and helpful. The whole experience overall was very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Sold me a wrecked car with a salvage title and thought I was going to be dumb enough to buy another one from them like 2 months later.....
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2017
The person that contacted me shuffled me off to a person of little experience and I wanted to take the car for a test drive and the lady wouldn't get out of the car and she rode all the way home with me so that my wife and I could have a personal conversation and look at the car. The dealership wouldn't negotiate on an overpriced car with quite a lot of miles on it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
They did not respond to my email through this site but I did go here to look at cars. This car is the price it is because it has been wrecked but they had other cars we wanted to see and we did come to an agreement on another car and ours sales guy was great and not at all pushy Thanks Ty for all your help
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Truck ended up having rust issues in rocker panels.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Very quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
I cant rate this one either cause still waiting on pics of car plus where i can see car at
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Great dealership nice people called right away had the car priced right.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
talked to salesman about truck I was interested in. ask about mileage he did not know he said he would fine out and call me back but he never did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2015
Awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza:

Thank You !
Read 4 old reviews
Sep 21, 2015
The dealer responded slow and then never answered all the questions. They insisted that I come there. They also said they would take more pics and text them to me and they never did
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza:

I am so sorry to hear that. We try to have our sales people respond to everything.
In the future please contact me directly. (Scott)
Jun 4, 2015
It was alright. The car had a couple pieces wrong with it and the back hatch window fell off while we were looking at it, so I was a little shocked and wondered if the rest were that way too. I would've liked to have seen the milage before I went in but I didn't find out until my appointment. Also, if you're paying cash, they take physical cash only. That point should have been made clear earlier in order to avoid confusion. It wasn't terrible, but I wasn't amazed either.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza:

The car you are referring to was marked to go to the auction. It had not been checked out like any of the cars we keep for resale. If you would have asked about the miles we surely would have told you. As far as the "cash" goes. That was because it was a car set to go to auction. We actually have a very good finance department and take checks and credit cards.
Feb 13, 2014
Horrible sales person Brad! I immediately left!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza:

I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience. If you do come back please see one of our managers.
May 8, 2013
they called, gave me some stupid excuse not to sale me a truck because they put it on a buy here pay here lot. I thought they are in the business to make money, take it off the lot and sale it to me, I had cash,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza:

Unfortunately "buyhere payhere" vehicles can not be negotiated. Believe me, if we could have sold it, we would have sold it.

Other Nearby Dealers

City Wide Motors - 51 listings
13302 South 71 Hwy Grandview, MO 64030
3 reviews
Cable Dahmer Auto Direct - 42 listings
11911 E. 40 Highway Independence, MO 64055
2 reviews
Royal Auto Credit - 37 listings
14903 E US Hwy 40 Kansas City, MO 64136
8 reviews
Metro Auto Mart LLC - 34 listings
928 N Main St Independence, MO 64050
1 review
Auction Direct Auto Sales LLC - 28 listings
9300 US-40 W Independence, MO 64055
1 review
Sunshine Auto Sales - 16 listings
7809 Wornall Kansas City, MO 64114
2 reviews
KC Auto 1 - 15 listings
8305 Wornall Rd Kansas City, MO 64114
1 review
Computerized Auto Search - 14 listings
1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd Kansas City, MO 64110
1 review
Platinum Auto Sales LLC - 12 listings
12800 S US-71 Grandview, MO 64030
2 reviews
Optimal Auto Sales - 10 listings
11415 Hickman Mills Dr Kansas City, MO 64134
2 reviews
816 Diesel - 4 listings
3185 Terrace St Kansas City, MO 64111
1 review
No Credit Check Auto Sales
8305 Wornall Rd Kansas City, MO 64114
1 review
Miracle Mile Auto Credit
1719 S Noland Rd Independence, MO 64055
1 review
Amigos Auto Sales
4805 E Truman Rd Kansas City, MO 64127
1 review
Soby's Auto Sales
1700 E Truman Rd Kansas City, MO 64106
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200