Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza

6824 Blue Ridge Boulevard
Raytown, MO 64133

Sales: (816) 844-6164

Service: (816) 358-6500

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/21/47/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-3983374268006708017-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Great Deal
$2,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,241

Price: $19,300

Mileage: 65,350

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $19,300, 65,350 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/21/38/2010_honda_accord-pic-81648291934217710-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Great Deal
$1,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,342

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 115,007

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $7,800, 115,007 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/21/42/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3387450735712995366-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Great Deal
$2,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,110

Price: $16,750

Mileage: 95,981

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $16,750, 95,981 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/46/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7565141264843414379-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$2,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,296

Price: $23,800

Mileage: 45,001

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,800, 45,001 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/22/58/2007_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7795787610810224595-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,956

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 176,761

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Amethyst Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $3,500, 176,761 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/22/07/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-4052214411353150532-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,682

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 121,440

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $14,250, 121,440 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/21/44/2013_subaru_outback-pic-7943027032807859483-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,986

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 91,487

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twighlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $14,500, 91,487 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/21/42/2012_kia_forte_koup-pic-8021015585552015281-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Forte Koup EX Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,813

Price: $7,700

Mileage: 82,131

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2012 Kia Forte Koup EX for sale - $7,700, 82,131 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/21/42/2007_hummer_h3-pic-3073772094767341566-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,776

Price: $13,300

Mileage: 89,402

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 for sale - $13,300, 89,402 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/21/45/2002_lexus_es_300-pic-4512229511493744295-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus ES 300 FWD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,466

Price: $3,400

Mileage: 206,746

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mystic Gold Metallic Description: Used 2002 Lexus ES 300 FWD for sale - $3,400, 206,746 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/21/44/2014_ford_fusion-pic-2923413255838077267-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,893

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 103,651

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,800, 103,651 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/21/59/2016_nissan_altima-pic-4237565483799485757-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,949

Price: $15,300

Mileage: 26,463

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Storm Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $15,300, 26,463 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/22/07/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-4590329728895943006-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI RWD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,416

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 95,798

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI RWD for sale - $9,400, 95,798 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/21/46/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-328627183358457904-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,525

Price: $18,100

Mileage: 99,291

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $18,100, 99,291 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/21/45/2010_ford_f-150-pic-5187460926908824445-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,472

Price: $19,200

Mileage: 92,724

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,200, 92,724 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 1, 2017
Very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2017
Emailed me right back,I just haven't made out to talk in person yet...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2017
Awesome! They were helpful, kind & patient. Superb!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
Great service.. Aldo is very professional and kind person..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Sent 1 email for availability. They asked when I could come by for a test drive. Sent 2nd email about pictures and price, no response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Very friendly and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Was easy buying process. I'm very happy with truck I purchased. sales man was very nice and helpful. The whole experience overall was very good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Sold me a wrecked car with a salvage title and thought I was going to be dumb enough to buy another one from them like 2 months later.....
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2017
The person that contacted me shuffled me off to a person of little experience and I wanted to take the car for a test drive and the lady wouldn't get out of the car and she rode all the way home with me so that my wife and I could have a personal conversation and look at the car. The dealership wouldn't negotiate on an overpriced car with quite a lot of miles on it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
They did not respond to my email through this site but I did go here to look at cars. This car is the price it is because it has been wrecked but they had other cars we wanted to see and we did come to an agreement on another car and ours sales guy was great and not at all pushy Thanks Ty for all your help
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Truck ended up having rust issues in rocker panels.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Very quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
I cant rate this one either cause still waiting on pics of car plus where i can see car at
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Great dealership nice people called right away had the car priced right.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
talked to salesman about truck I was interested in. ask about mileage he did not know he said he would fine out and call me back but he never did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Nov 27, 2015
Awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza:

Thank You !
Sep 21, 2015
The dealer responded slow and then never answered all the questions. They insisted that I come there. They also said they would take more pics and text them to me and they never did
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza:

I am so sorry to hear that. We try to have our sales people respond to everything.
In the future please contact me directly. (Scott)
Jun 4, 2015
It was alright. The car had a couple pieces wrong with it and the back hatch window fell off while we were looking at it, so I was a little shocked and wondered if the rest were that way too. I would've liked to have seen the milage before I went in but I didn't find out until my appointment. Also, if you're paying cash, they take physical cash only. That point should have been made clear earlier in order to avoid confusion. It wasn't terrible, but I wasn't amazed either.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza:

The car you are referring to was marked to go to the auction. It had not been checked out like any of the cars we keep for resale. If you would have asked about the miles we surely would have told you. As far as the "cash" goes. That was because it was a car set to go to auction. We actually have a very good finance department and take checks and credit cards.
Feb 13, 2014
Horrible sales person Brad! I immediately left!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza:

I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience. If you do come back please see one of our managers.
May 8, 2013
they called, gave me some stupid excuse not to sale me a truck because they put it on a buy here pay here lot. I thought they are in the business to make money, take it off the lot and sale it to me, I had cash,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza:

Unfortunately "buyhere payhere" vehicles can not be negotiated. Believe me, if we could have sold it, we would have sold it.

Other Nearby Dealers

State Line Dodge of Kansas City - 469 listings
1001 W 104 St Kansas City, MO 64114
5 reviews
Cable Dahmer Auto Direct - 43 listings
11911 E. 40 Highway Independence, MO 64055
4 reviews
Royal Auto Credit - 38 listings
14903 E US Hwy 40 Kansas City, MO 64136
8 reviews
Auction Direct Auto Sales LLC - 24 listings
9300 US-40 W Independence, MO 64055
1 review
Sunshine Auto Sales - 23 listings
7809 Wornall Kansas City, MO 64114
3 reviews
Computerized Auto Search - 17 listings
1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd Kansas City, MO 64110
1 review
Bob Smith Motor Company - 8 listings
215 W. Gregory Kansas City, MO 64114
1 review
Quick Stop Motors
8430 Holmes Rd Kansas City, MO 64131
1 review
Optimal Auto Sales
11415 Hickman Mills Dr Kansas City, MO 64134
2 reviews
No Credit Check Auto Sales
8305 Wornall Rd Kansas City, MO 64114
1 review
Miracle Mile Auto Credit
1719 S Noland Rd Independence, MO 64055
1 review
Automan Auto Plaza
10 West 42nd Street Kansas City, MO 64111
1 review
Amigos Auto Sales
4805 E Truman Rd Kansas City, MO 64127
1 review
Platinum Auto Sales LLC
12800 S US-71 Grandview, MO 64030
2 reviews
Soby's Auto Sales
1700 E Truman Rd Kansas City, MO 64106
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895