Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza

6824 Blue Ridge Boulevard
Raytown, MO 64133

Sales: (816) 844-6164

Service: (816) 358-6500

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/13/28/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-4120870824857749549-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Great Deal
$2,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,748

Price: $9,200

Mileage: 77,888

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab for sale - $9,200, 77,888 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/21/38/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7893300867003438021-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Great Deal
$2,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,469

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 65,378

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,500, 65,378 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/21/47/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-3983374268006708017-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$2,714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,214

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 65,350

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $20,500, 65,350 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/21/59/2012_ram_1500-pic-1630267646802669932-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$2,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,292

Price: $19,750

Mileage: 80,219

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,750, 80,219 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$3,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,724

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 119,566

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $12,500, 119,566 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/21/44/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-114776145237085749-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,765

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 81,195

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $15,900, 81,195 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/21/46/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-6493760628512506530-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,162

Price: $15,750

Mileage: 47,969

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blackberry Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $15,750, 47,969 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/21/42/2012_toyota_camry-pic-7273024705047243572-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,916

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 97,889

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry for sale - $9,700, 97,889 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/21/44/2009_toyota_prius-pic-4110652571178071124-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,823

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 91,070

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Pine Mica Description: Used 2009 Toyota Prius for sale - $7,900, 91,070 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/21/44/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-2381287290222618766-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,200 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,000

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 86,768

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base for sale - $10,800, 86,768 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/21/38/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7948872876569751676-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,396

Price: $17,300

Mileage: 24,235

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,300, 24,235 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/21/43/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-6328697064794999169-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Fair Deal
$898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,598

Price: $10,700

Mileage: 105,613

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive for sale - $10,700, 105,613 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/21/44/2010_ford_f-150-pic-1029425394784691576-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Fair Deal
$1,678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,578

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 73,213

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCab 4WD for sale - $29,900, 73,213 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/21/43/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-4573322133839172949-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Fair Deal
$716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,216

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 72,029

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $9,500, 72,029 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/21/42/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-4432422209716882168-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Fair Deal
$840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,590

Price: $9,750

Mileage: 99,604

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive for sale - $9,750, 99,604 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 30, 2017
Sent 1 email for availability. They asked when I could come by for a test drive. Sent 2nd email about pictures and price, no response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Very friendly and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Was easy buying process. I'm very happy with truck I purchased. sales man was very nice and helpful. The whole experience overall was very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Sold me a wrecked car with a salvage title and thought I was going to be dumb enough to buy another one from them like 2 months later.....
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2017
The person that contacted me shuffled me off to a person of little experience and I wanted to take the car for a test drive and the lady wouldn't get out of the car and she rode all the way home with me so that my wife and I could have a personal conversation and look at the car. The dealership wouldn't negotiate on an overpriced car with quite a lot of miles on it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
They did not respond to my email through this site but I did go here to look at cars. This car is the price it is because it has been wrecked but they had other cars we wanted to see and we did come to an agreement on another car and ours sales guy was great and not at all pushy Thanks Ty for all your help
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Truck ended up having rust issues in rocker panels.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Very quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
I cant rate this one either cause still waiting on pics of car plus where i can see car at
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Great dealership nice people called right away had the car priced right.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
talked to salesman about truck I was interested in. ask about mileage he did not know he said he would fine out and call me back but he never did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2015
Awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza:

Thank You !
Sep 21, 2015
The dealer responded slow and then never answered all the questions. They insisted that I come there. They also said they would take more pics and text them to me and they never did
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza:

I am so sorry to hear that. We try to have our sales people respond to everything.
In the future please contact me directly. (Scott)
Read 3 old reviews
Jun 4, 2015
It was alright. The car had a couple pieces wrong with it and the back hatch window fell off while we were looking at it, so I was a little shocked and wondered if the rest were that way too. I would've liked to have seen the milage before I went in but I didn't find out until my appointment. Also, if you're paying cash, they take physical cash only. That point should have been made clear earlier in order to avoid confusion. It wasn't terrible, but I wasn't amazed either.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza:

The car you are referring to was marked to go to the auction. It had not been checked out like any of the cars we keep for resale. If you would have asked about the miles we surely would have told you. As far as the "cash" goes. That was because it was a car set to go to auction. We actually have a very good finance department and take checks and credit cards.
Feb 13, 2014
Horrible sales person Brad! I immediately left!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza:

I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience. If you do come back please see one of our managers.
May 8, 2013
they called, gave me some stupid excuse not to sale me a truck because they put it on a buy here pay here lot. I thought they are in the business to make money, take it off the lot and sale it to me, I had cash,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza:

Unfortunately "buyhere payhere" vehicles can not be negotiated. Believe me, if we could have sold it, we would have sold it.

Other Nearby Dealers

City Wide Motors - 54 listings

13302 South 71 Hwy Grandview, MO 64030

3 reviews
Rosedale Auto Sales, Inc. - 54 listings

1031 Southwest Blvd Kansas City, KS 66103

2 reviews
Cable Dahmer Auto Direct - 48 listings

11911 E. 40 Highway Independence, MO 64055

1 review
Royal Auto Credit - 37 listings

14903 E US Hwy 40 Kansas City, MO 64136

6 reviews
Executive Automotive - 27 listings

453 SE Oldham Pkwy Lees Summit, MO 64081

13 reviews
Sunshine Auto Sales - 22 listings

7809 Wornall Kansas City, MO 64114

2 reviews
No Credit Check Auto Sales - 19 listings

8305 Wornall Rd Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
KC Auto 1 - 13 listings

8305 Wornall Rd Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
Computerized Auto Search - 12 listings

1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review
Platinum Auto Sales LLC - 10 listings

12800 S US-71 Grandview, MO 64030

2 reviews
Optimal Auto Sales - 9 listings

11415 Hickman Mills Dr Kansas City, MO 64134

2 reviews
816 Diesel - 3 listings

3185 Terrace St Kansas City, MO 64111

1 review
Miracle Mile Auto Credit

1719 S Noland Rd Independence, MO 64055

1 review
Amigos Auto Sales

4805 E Truman Rd Kansas City, MO 64127

1 review
Soby's Auto Sales

1700 E Truman Rd Kansas City, MO 64106

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,132 Great Deals out of 183,036 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999