Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza

6824 Blue Ridge Boulevard, Raytown, MO 64133

Sales: (816) 844-6164

Service: (816) 358-6500

Today 8:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/21/45/2013_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-6984434723204864215-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Great Deal
$3,675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,925

Price: $25,250

Mileage: 71,116

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Heritage Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $25,250, 71,116 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/06/01/2010_infiniti_g37-pic-3862654314033450302-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI G37 xAWD Coupe Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,341

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 110,794

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2010 INFINITI G37 xAWD Coupe for sale - $11,700, 110,794 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/21/38/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4440824891984644909-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,913

Price: $9,200

Mileage: 107,945

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $9,200, 107,945 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/21/45/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2139055715345330508-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$2,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,174

Price: $27,250

Mileage: 23,104

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,250, 23,104 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/21/45/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3399218056647097766-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$2,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,135

Price: $26,350

Mileage: 61,040

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,350, 61,040 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/21/38/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-355515932099317108-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,196

Price: $14,850

Mileage: 27,979

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $14,850, 27,979 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/21/45/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-1020168524194015160-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$2,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,951

Price: $25,850

Mileage: 42,380

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $25,850, 42,380 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/21/38/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8856419250808095747-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,579

Price: $14,200

Mileage: 36,319

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Butte Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $14,200, 36,319 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/21/38/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-6505883279073599374-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,369

Price: $11,250

Mileage: 34,779

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,250, 34,779 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/21/38/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2275287112088346193-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,507

Price: $17,700

Mileage: 137,658

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,700, 137,658 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/21/38/2015_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-7294334528546804412-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,440

Price: $10,150

Mileage: 35,362

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mercury Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $10,150, 35,362 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/21/38/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-853220743876712407-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,265

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 151,117

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $5,200, 151,117 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/21/38/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7748775580461785178-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Fair Deal
$1,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,970

Price: $15,650

Mileage: 48,671

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moonstone Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $15,650, 48,671 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/21/38/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-7167503349569353825-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Fair Deal
$938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,788

Price: $17,850

Mileage: 31,517

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,850, 31,517 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/21/38/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-3907552509315336099-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Fair Deal
$850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,500

Price: $13,650

Mileage: 41,074

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $13,650, 41,074 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 8, 2017
Sold me a wrecked car with a salvage title and thought I was going to be dumb enough to buy another one from them like 2 months later.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2017
The person that contacted me shuffled me off to a person of little experience and I wanted to take the car for a test drive and the lady wouldn't get out of the car and she rode all the way home with me so that my wife and I could have a personal conversation and look at the car. The dealership wouldn't negotiate on an overpriced car with quite a lot of miles on it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
They did not respond to my email through this site but I did go here to look at cars. This car is the price it is because it has been wrecked but they had other cars we wanted to see and we did come to an agreement on another car and ours sales guy was great and not at all pushy Thanks Ty for all your help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Truck ended up having rust issues in rocker panels.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Very quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
I cant rate this one either cause still waiting on pics of car plus where i can see car at
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Great dealership nice people called right away had the car priced right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
talked to salesman about truck I was interested in. ask about mileage he did not know he said he would fine out and call me back but he never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2015
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza:

Thank You !
Sep 21, 2015
The dealer responded slow and then never answered all the questions. They insisted that I come there. They also said they would take more pics and text them to me and they never did
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza:

I am so sorry to hear that. We try to have our sales people respond to everything.
In the future please contact me directly. (Scott)
Jun 4, 2015
It was alright. The car had a couple pieces wrong with it and the back hatch window fell off while we were looking at it, so I was a little shocked and wondered if the rest were that way too. I would've liked to have seen the milage before I went in but I didn't find out until my appointment. Also, if you're paying cash, they take physical cash only. That point should have been made clear earlier in order to avoid confusion. It wasn't terrible, but I wasn't amazed either.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza:

The car you are referring to was marked to go to the auction. It had not been checked out like any of the cars we keep for resale. If you would have asked about the miles we surely would have told you. As far as the "cash" goes. That was because it was a car set to go to auction. We actually have a very good finance department and take checks and credit cards.
Read 2 old reviews
Feb 13, 2014
Horrible sales person Brad! I immediately left!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza:

I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience. If you do come back please see one of our managers.
May 8, 2013
they called, gave me some stupid excuse not to sale me a truck because they put it on a buy here pay here lot. I thought they are in the business to make money, take it off the lot and sale it to me, I had cash,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza:

Unfortunately "buyhere payhere" vehicles can not be negotiated. Believe me, if we could have sold it, we would have sold it.

Other Nearby Dealers

Premier Mazda of Overland Park - 220 listings

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Rosedale Auto Sales, Inc. - 70 listings

1031 Southwest Blvd, Kansas City, KS 66103

1 review
HMH Autosport Inc. - 68 listings

713 SE State Route 291, Lee's Summit, MO 64063

2 reviews
Metro Motors KC - 60 listings

17520 US-24 E, Independence, MO 64056

4 reviews
City Wide Motors - 53 listings

13302 South 71 Hwy, Grandview, MO 64030

1 review
Royal Auto Credit - 39 listings

14903 E US Hwy 40, Kansas City, MO 64136

3 reviews
No Credit Check Auto Sales - 13 listings

8305 Wornall Rd, Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
Computerized Auto Search - 12 listings

1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review
Optimal Auto Sales - 12 listings

11415 Hickman Mills Dr, Kansas City, MO 64134

2 reviews
Market Street Motors - 1 listing

1308 Southwest Market Street, Lee's Summit, MO 64081

2 reviews
Miracle Mile Auto Credit

1719 S. Noland Road, Independence, MO 64055

1 review
Amigos Auto Sales

4805 E Truman Rd, Kansas City, MO 64127

1 review
Pure Pursuit Automotive

1619 Walnut St, Kansas City, MO 64108

3 reviews
Overland Park Fiat

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Bavarian Auto Group

57 W 135th St, Kansas City, MO 64145

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995