Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza

6824 Blue Ridge Boulevard
Raytown, MO 64133

Sales: (816) 844-6164

Service: (816) 358-6500

Today 7:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/21/38/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8856419250808095747-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Great Deal
$2,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,605

Price: $13,300

Mileage: 36,319

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Butte Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $13,300, 36,319 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/21/45/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-1020168524194015160-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Great Deal
$2,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,920

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 42,380

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $25,000, 42,380 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/06/01/2010_infiniti_g37-pic-3862654314033450302-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI G37 xAWD Coupe Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,978

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 110,794

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2010 INFINITI G37 xAWD Coupe for sale - $11,400, 110,794 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/21/38/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7893300867003438021-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$2,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,207

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 65,378

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,500, 65,378 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/44/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-7696565494680884760-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,748

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 110,070

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $14,250, 110,070 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/21/38/2007_acura_tl-pic-4501142228321831139-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TL Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,373

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 116,643

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Gray Pearl Description: Used 2007 Acura TL for sale - $8,000, 116,643 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/21/38/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7948872876569751676-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,691

Price: $17,200

Mileage: 24,235

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,200, 24,235 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/21/38/2008_cadillac_sts-pic-4711175563134397028-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac STS V8 Luxury Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,541

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 96,070

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2008 Cadillac STS V8 Luxury for sale - $9,000, 96,070 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/21/45/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4585641549691174495-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,736

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 75,729

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,900, 75,729 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/46/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2351931997991389433-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,665

Price: $12,200

Mileage: 36,872

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,200, 36,872 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/21/38/2008_cadillac_dts-pic-6342594443282791239-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac DTS Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,075

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 58,854

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Ice Description: Used 2008 Cadillac DTS for sale - $10,500, 58,854 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/21/38/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5293112157652626057-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,444

Price: $20,100

Mileage: 18,619

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $20,100, 18,619 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/21/38/2011_honda_accord-pic-533893308490276293-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,049

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 83,493

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord LX for sale - $10,000, 83,493 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/21/38/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-3750862252666558363-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Access Cab SB w/V6, automatic Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,188

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 134,965

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bluesteel Metallic Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Access Cab SB w/V6, automatic for sale - $9,000, 134,965 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/21/45/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2288865361032556319-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Good Deal
$1,551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,051

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 99,605

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,500, 99,605 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 23, 2017
Very friendly and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Was easy buying process. I'm very happy with truck I purchased. sales man was very nice and helpful. The whole experience overall was very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Sold me a wrecked car with a salvage title and thought I was going to be dumb enough to buy another one from them like 2 months later.....
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2017
The person that contacted me shuffled me off to a person of little experience and I wanted to take the car for a test drive and the lady wouldn't get out of the car and she rode all the way home with me so that my wife and I could have a personal conversation and look at the car. The dealership wouldn't negotiate on an overpriced car with quite a lot of miles on it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
They did not respond to my email through this site but I did go here to look at cars. This car is the price it is because it has been wrecked but they had other cars we wanted to see and we did come to an agreement on another car and ours sales guy was great and not at all pushy Thanks Ty for all your help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Truck ended up having rust issues in rocker panels.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Very quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
I cant rate this one either cause still waiting on pics of car plus where i can see car at
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Great dealership nice people called right away had the car priced right.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
talked to salesman about truck I was interested in. ask about mileage he did not know he said he would fine out and call me back but he never did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2015
Awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza:

Thank You !
Sep 21, 2015
The dealer responded slow and then never answered all the questions. They insisted that I come there. They also said they would take more pics and text them to me and they never did
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza:

I am so sorry to hear that. We try to have our sales people respond to everything.
In the future please contact me directly. (Scott)
Read 3 old reviews
Jun 4, 2015
It was alright. The car had a couple pieces wrong with it and the back hatch window fell off while we were looking at it, so I was a little shocked and wondered if the rest were that way too. I would've liked to have seen the milage before I went in but I didn't find out until my appointment. Also, if you're paying cash, they take physical cash only. That point should have been made clear earlier in order to avoid confusion. It wasn't terrible, but I wasn't amazed either.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza:

The car you are referring to was marked to go to the auction. It had not been checked out like any of the cars we keep for resale. If you would have asked about the miles we surely would have told you. As far as the "cash" goes. That was because it was a car set to go to auction. We actually have a very good finance department and take checks and credit cards.
Feb 13, 2014
Horrible sales person Brad! I immediately left!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza:

I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience. If you do come back please see one of our managers.
May 8, 2013
they called, gave me some stupid excuse not to sale me a truck because they put it on a buy here pay here lot. I thought they are in the business to make money, take it off the lot and sale it to me, I had cash,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza:

Unfortunately "buyhere payhere" vehicles can not be negotiated. Believe me, if we could have sold it, we would have sold it.

Other Nearby Dealers

Rosedale Auto Sales, Inc. - 67 listings

1031 Southwest Blvd Kansas City, KS 66103

2 reviews
HMH Autosport Inc. - 67 listings

713 SE State Route 291 Lee's Summit, MO 64063

2 reviews
City Wide Motors - 56 listings

13302 South 71 Hwy Grandview, MO 64030

3 reviews
Royal Auto Credit - 31 listings

14903 E US Hwy 40 Kansas City, MO 64136

4 reviews
Executive Automotive - 30 listings

453 SE Oldham Pkwy Lees Summit, MO 64081

14 reviews
No Credit Check Auto Sales - 24 listings

8305 Wornall Rd Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
Soby's Auto Sales - 24 listings

1700 E Truman Rd Kansas City, MO 64106

5 reviews
The Car Farm - 21 listings

8000 Oldham Rd Kansas City, MO 64138

1 review
Sunshine Auto Sales - 20 listings

7809 Wornall Kansas City, MO 64114

2 reviews
Computerized Auto Search - 12 listings

1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review
Platinum Auto Sales LLC - 9 listings

12800 S US-71 Grandview, MO 64030

1 review
Optimal Auto Sales - 7 listings

11415 Hickman Mills Dr Kansas City, MO 64134

2 reviews
Market Street Motors - 1 listing

1308 Southwest Market Street Lee's Summit, MO 64081

2 reviews
Miracle Mile Auto Credit

1719 S. Noland Road Independence, MO 64055

1 review
Amigos Auto Sales

4805 E Truman Rd Kansas City, MO 64127

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900