Blue Rhino Motors

9979 San Fernando Rd
Pacoima, CA 91331

Sales: (818) 741-2246

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/16/06/2015_ford_fusion-pic-6343196783058342825-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$3,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,970

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 44,323

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $12,980, 44,323 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/21/55/2013_ford_f-150-pic-151818612141000887-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$3,993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,854

Price: $12,861

Mileage: 93,291

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab for sale - $12,861, 93,291 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/16/40/2011_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-2138794741513043921-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$5,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,882

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 123,110

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,980, 123,110 miles with Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/23/47/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5645684485705662190-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$4,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,113

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 96,604

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $12,980, 96,604 miles with Power Package, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Heat Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/18/27/2013_kia_sportage-pic-6164906586681505983-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$3,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,219

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 37,770

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $14,980, 37,770 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/03/04/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-9141449409962378030-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$4,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,609

Price: $23,980

Mileage: 50,132

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $23,980, 50,132 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/19/23/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-6017191115042601051-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$4,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,031

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 54,762

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $17,980, 54,762 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/11/27/2015_ford_fusion-pic-7785562900125096844-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$2,963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,667

Price: $12,704

Mileage: 62,134

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $12,704, 62,134 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/16/40/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-7756036430471950462-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$5,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,081

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 38,342

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $18,980, 38,342 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/22/06/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7465608680391823175-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$4,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,847

Price: $17,723

Mileage: 142,300

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,723, 142,300 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, LE Package, LS Package, SE Package, Z 71 Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/03/39/2010_chevrolet_suburban-pic-472792358386671509-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$3,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,274

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 143,257

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $14,980, 143,257 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Audio Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/00/38/2013_toyota_prius-pic-7721089992012985561-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$2,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,079

Price: $10,901

Mileage: 86,102

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $10,901, 86,102 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/22/31/2014_ford_escape-pic-1820478621956906092-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$2,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,388

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 62,353

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $11,980, 62,353 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Comfort Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/18/27/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7269973919458806892-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$2,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,580

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 76,420

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $15,980, 76,420 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/22/02/2014_toyota_prius-pic-1112755176263567378-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$2,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,123

Price: $12,761

Mileage: 66,031

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $12,761, 66,031 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 13, 2017
smooth and fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2017
got email within an hour, called in couple days and spoke to Fred but car was sold. He was very polite and apologized for inconvenience about a sold unit. He offered a different vehicle, but I prefer Veloster. I will wait and give them Fred a chance to find another one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2017
form the beginning the treatment and attention was on high level. it was pleasure when Irin responded to my email right away and answered all my questions. finance process took around an hour and paperwork was fast and easy too. I didn't feel any pressure and I don't regret about my decision. Before even finishing my paperwork my car was clean and ready to go. I asked for a gas and Irin gave me $100 gas card too. thanks for such a good car buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2017
got email from dealership, called and spoke to Mike. made a appointment and upon arrival car was ready for testdrive, no pressure at all, no commitment. explained that i'm waiting for insurance settlement. if car is still available will consider to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
spoke to Diana, she was very informative and emailed me the link and extra info for car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
I was looking for one with navigation and blindspot. They sent me extra pictures so I could see if it was there. They were very helpful, unfortunately, the car was not equipped with the blindspot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
a1toledo
Stopped by to see the car, but the car was not there. Made an offer to purchase the vehicle but did not get back to me. Turns out the gehicle was not an EX. Intead it was an LX. I was very disappointed with the follow. Turns out the vehicle was in Palmdale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Rhino Motors:

Hi Mr. Toledo, seeing your review was a bit surprise for us as we always verify vin number, package and model. I personally confirmed that car was EX based on vin number and tried to contact but didn't get any response.
Sep 15, 2017
My experience with blue rhino was an excellent one. I will recommend people to this dealership. Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Although I never got around to visiting the dealer I felt their customer service and response was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
They were supposed to get back to me after I called and I never heard back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Rhino Motors:

HI Elliot, we can't find any record with your name.
can you let us know which car you were interested. we looked all our phone leads and could't find your name.
Jul 20, 2017
benefitspro
Very great guy, i enjoyed discussing all my options
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Goood
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
mrsviolet
Called dealer to see if car was still available to see next day. Spoke to Monica to telll her that I was coming out there. Took the day off from work and just before I was to drive out to see the car I had a feeling I should call to confirm my appointment and was told by Monica the car was out for detail. Not reliable place to do business and was told by the manager that they did not want display the car dirty! So what! I had appointment and lost a day of work...
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Rhino Motors:

Hi Mrs. Violet. we don't have anyone with name Monica. we tried to find a contact with your name, but could't and  we replied to many emails with potential names from previous leads with similar name. no response again. can you reply to us pls. tnx
May 11, 2017
boboh1
Answered once but did not respond to my specific question. When I asked it again never heard back from them. Guess I will buy it from someone else instead.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
rwpotter
Car was a little rough on the exterior. Interior looked great. Dealership was packed full of cars but nothing for me there. I'm pretty picky.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Great call waiting to start negotiations.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
The sale person indicated they already had a buyer of the Honda
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Not pushy but stays in contact. Waiting on insurance company.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
I was contacted right away, the car did not have a back up camera, that's why we didn't buy it.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Great service.. high quality cars
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Didn't know what car they were selling, then tried to laugh it off and insult me when I pointed out which car it actually was and why.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Rhino Motors:

we never insult anyone and we never laugh at customers, looked at the lead records to find any name or lead with your info. it is not possible what you are writing and looks like competitor review.
Sep 19, 2016
Nice Sales People Who Are Very Helpful
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
I am very happy with their service, they help ous out with everything.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer called and left a message and followed up a few days later. Unfortunately his inventory wasn't as new as I was looking for and found a 2012 elsewhere.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
The car looked different on the computer. I was not informed that it had been in a sand storm and that the front end was pitted. It was a waste of me time to go there..
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Rhino Motors:

Hi Marilyn, we are very sorry to hear that and tried to contact you true email but never got back from you. if that's ok with you pls specify which car was that that we can review the condition. we sell highline cars only in pristine condition and always try to keep standards high. tnx
May 28, 2016
loved working with Blue Rhino Motors. respond was immediately on my contact. Fred was a finance manager who made the whole deal smooth. got my Audi A4 financed with Chase with low rate, evel less than i was approved with my credit union
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Mario was an excellent salesman and never pressured us to buy a car... That's how it should be... We ended up buying a car from him at our convenience :)
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Very quick to respond to request
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
awesome
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Very nice
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jun 30, 2015
Best Dealership in the Valley!!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Needed truck for new business opportunity. Purchased one from Blue Rhino Motors. Extremely happy. Would recommend to friends and everybody who's looking for affordable used car of truck. Thanks to Mario for a good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
Mario is very nice, helpful and professional . We tried to work out a deal but it did not fall through. The price they advertise is not the price online. I believe that is to bait you in. This is not a good practice as someone shopping on line may not be the same person who actually comes to look at the car. They do not leave room to negotiate even if you are willing to pay cash.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
nice people like Mario who took time to show me cars but nothing had interest me for the prices and mileages
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
you can feel right away how nice and successful people work at Blue Rhino Motors, thank you for everything
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
Mario was great! They were patient and not pushy. I got a great audi there and am very happy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
real good deal, I got my corolla, Mario was helpful and easy to work with. must try, promised to wright good review and they really deserve it. 5+ star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
This Dealership were very helpful and made my car purchase very easy and with no worries. Mario and Fred have a very friendly personality and are willing to work with you. They made this deal happen for me and I am already recommending people from work that like my new car so that they can go to this dealership. Great selection and for what it looks so far they are very legit and trustworthy. Im happy with my Purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
Responded almost 5 minutes after my inquiry request, had the vehicle, turned it down though because I found I different vehicle i liked, great dealers though!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2013
Nice prices , clean cars, recommend it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
Found a car from using this site. Highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Aztec Motors - 43 listings
6257 Lankershim Blvd. North Hollywood, CA 91606
3 reviews
Williams Auto Mart - 41 listings
13432 Van Nuys Blvd. Pacoima, CA 91331
3 reviews
Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 33 listings
6823 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91405
3 reviews
Elmer Field Auto - 27 listings
8846 Sepulveda Blvd North Hills, CA 91343
3 reviews
Vista Motors - 22 listings
7401 Lankershim Blvd North Hollywood, CA 91605
1 review
Elegant Auto Network - 15 listings
7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1 Van Nuys, CA 91405
6 reviews
DTR Elite Motors - 9 listings
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 22 Panorama City, CA 91402
4 reviews
Cal Pacific Motors Inc. - 4 listings
2805 Burton Ave Burbank, CA 91504
1 review
Kevin's Auto Gallery - 2 listings
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Suite 25 Panorama City, CA 91402
2 reviews
Luxx Auto Exchange - 2 listings
7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit H Van Nuys, CA 91405
1 review
A.B.A. AUTO SALES INC.
12810 Sherman Way N Hollywood, CA 91605
1 review
Rodeo Motors
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews
Zach's Autos
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 20 Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews
Western Motor Sport
1702 San Fernando Rd San Fernando, CA 91340
2 reviews
Future Automotive
7833 Sepulveda Blvd Ste F Van Nuys, CA 91405
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895