Blok Charity Auto Clearance

14720 S Main St, Gardena, CA 90248 - Map & Directions

Sales: (424) 246-8967

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/01/49/2015_dodge_dart-pic-6765108352363368849-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$3,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,137

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 23,724

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $9,400, 23,724 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/01/50/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-1001555662068812688-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$3,823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,723

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 84,410

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $7,900, 84,410 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/01/39/2001_bmw_3_series-pic-5718991721386181718-152x114.jpeg

2001 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$2,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,089

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 109,230

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2001 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible for sale - $3,500, 109,230 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/01/49/2008_honda_pilot-pic-902887220688151617-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$3,417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,917

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 160,428

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $6,500, 160,428 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/01/37/2009_ford_fusion-pic-2765510387102305678-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$3,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,125

Price: $4,100

Mileage: 117,635

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $4,100, 117,635 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/13/50/2008_honda_element-pic-7767343935052936045-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Element SC Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$3,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,416

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 142,719

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Honda Element SC for sale - $6,400, 142,719 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/01/38/2004_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-6685023042471264254-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$3,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,439

Price: $5,100

Mileage: 171,458

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 for sale - $5,100, 171,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/01/41/2004_cadillac_cts-pic-3642681589399553227-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac CTS Base Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$2,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,643

Price: $4,100

Mileage: 99,406

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2004 Cadillac CTS Base for sale - $4,100, 99,406 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/01/35/2007_volkswagen_gti-pic-7209766872037245049-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Coupe Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$2,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,748

Price: $6,600

Mileage: 103,859

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Coupe for sale - $6,600, 103,859 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/01/39/2006_volkswagen_beetle-pic-9206658717090668128-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Convertible Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$2,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,685

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 78,439

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Convertible for sale - $4,400, 78,439 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/01/34/2005_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7606430419279146932-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$2,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,853

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 106,426

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $3,500, 106,426 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/01/51/2007_saturn_outlook-pic-4788047787570337748-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn Outlook XR Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$2,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,997

Price: $8,300

Mileage: 81,176

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Saturn Outlook XR for sale - $8,300, 81,176 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/01/51/2009_ford_taurus-pic-3376952522671168830-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$2,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,447

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 120,451

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $5,000, 120,451 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/01/47/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-3019276778976982797-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$2,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,120

Price: $6,100

Mileage: 145,802

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $6,100, 145,802 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/01/41/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-3495344987581549329-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$2,505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,305

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 94,345

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $9,800, 94,345 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 16, 2016
The ays after I bought it.ondition bu had to do over $2000 three days after I bought it. and because I didn't give them $200 at the time I bought it.for exchange privileges they would do nothing about it. I just assumed it was in fair condition. Don't buy anything from them.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Dealer responded to my message in about 2 days . they were very nice.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Good and clean cars!!! I am going to buy one soon.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Dealer responded quickly and seemed nice enough through emails, felt like my questions didn't really get answered how I would've liked them to have.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Junior was very helpful. I ended up buying the car and I love it
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
They have been working on a vehicle that I am interested in but I have been overwhelmed with all the details of the car I wanted and needed in my price range.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Quick to respond.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
They respond right away when I tex so it's cool very good!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Dealer responded. Great priced cars. Hope to find another car like this at this auction with a newer year :)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Very great contacted me fast hopefully they still have the car i want a mounth from now but over all amazing expirence will be going back soon wonderful cars .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
It was already sold, but they got back to me really quick. I will definitely keep checking their website.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
I was told that this vehicle is no longer available. But when I check the website the vehicle is still there.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Nice but mileage is too high. thx. good price though
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
BobWise
BLOK answered all the questions I had...immediately! Great people that work there!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Response was quick and friendly. I'm going to check out the lot in July and hopefully. Find a car I like. They were so nice it makes me desire to do business with them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
BLOK got back to me right away. They were courteous and informative.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
good and friendly people and a very good prices on most of their cars I would recommend it to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
great people, good experience, and a pit of a drive from claremont.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Great experience. Be sure to get the 2 day trial insurance offer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Quick reply
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Call back asap
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Did hear back . Bought car from them a year. a go every thing went good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Didn't but van but we're very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
I has already purchased a vehicle so I didn't interact closely
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Exelent deal. They gave me two days to test the vehicle and return it if I did not liked it. The vehivle is in exelent condition. I took it to the mechanic and he said it was a good price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Not truly a dealer as there was no room for negotiation
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Very friendly and helpful it was a good experience buying a car with them :)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
very poor..couldn't get any concrete information or talk to anyone with any authority...won't go back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
We bought a Ford Focus, without physically shopping elsewhere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Great I found another car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
they responded by email , and invited me out to look at the truck ,and to see the rest of there inventory
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Very fast response back from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
I got an answer on the next day and he said me all for what I asked him with some more details. Good job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
RioI
The dealer was nice but the car wasnt ao good. the passenger seat was broken.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
They replied quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Responsive. Helpful. Terrible car. Glad that I purchased the "return" option.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Prices are kind of high for salvaged cars and no test drives.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Great deals. What tgey say is what you pay. Just have a check ready no cash or cards.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
the car I wanted was not available according to them so I took another car and no sooner was I around the corner and the car started to over heat the car was a piece of junk bad struts bare wires broken blinker handle so I immediately went back to them and told them the problem and they said that they had to look at it and that it might take some time at that point I said then give me another car and they said no so after several hours of bitter arguments they finally gave me another car for the same price I do not recommend will never ever do business with them again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Disculpe ya la vendio
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Huge amount of car, nice staff
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
They sold before I could buy it very friendly dealer, snuze u loose
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
They don't offer test driving
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
froest
I was satisfied with the response that I did receive, thank you. Tammy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
marioochoa
Good sheap cars, good presentatio
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Great experience fast response thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
It was overall pretty good but they r a dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Excellent!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
There was no car available as advertised. They tried the bait and switch. SHAM Operation.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Told me to do my own Carfax research and bring my own mechanic if I wanted to check vehicle out. Not nice people
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Not recommended. I found a vehicle, negotiated a price, paid in full, and when I came to pick up the vehicle the "donor/seller" changed their mind. No real explanation on how or why that happened. The staff was polite about it and promptly refunded my money. Frustrating experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Decent cars but it's more procedures than others - other dealers would finish all the paperworks on the spot, but this takes more time n steps..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Although there is a place to "submit an offer" on their website, and you have to give them name, address, email and telephone number, you just get an automated reply thanking you for your interesting and inviting you to come in and look at the car(s) or call. When I called, they just said the online price was firm except for at auctions. Kind of a bait and switch, probably to collect information. :(
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
People were helpful and polite
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Good . just needed more seats.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Easy experience. Need more guys out there and I bought the 2004 Ford Explorer. All in all it was very easy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
Do not like that this is an auction
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Great dealership
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
They sold me car with check engine light on.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
I bought an awesome truck.. Runs great .. The ppl there were very helpful!! Great experience.. Thanks Blok Auto
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
I purchased it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
Answered right away
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Very helpful explaining their program
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
No knowledge, no follow up at all
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
I could not locate any of the vehicles this dealer had online that I was interested in (even though I emailed them and they indicated the cars/truck was still available).
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 4, 2014
It takes a while before releasing the vehicle title, so far I never got it yet almost a month now....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Prices are not very competitive
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2014
I love my car!! I purchased a ford explorer 2004
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
Did not even get to talk to a live person, they just have a message that tells you to go to their auction. Why bother to include contact info?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
The entire experience was positive and I will be using this organization in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2014
Quick and easy! Lots of cars to chose from!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
Auction House. You are only allowed to start the car and inspect it. You can't even test drive it. You cannot take it to a mechanic until you buy it - no refunds, no thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blok Charity Auto Clearance:

While we cannot allow our vehicles to be test driven (these are all donated vehicles), we always allow customers to bring their mechanic to inspect the vehicles. For individuals who cannot bring their mechanic to our property, we offer a Return Option. When purchased, our return option allows the customer to bring the vehicle back within 2 days or 200 miles (whichever comes first) and they can either opt for full credit toward another vehicle or a refund (less a 10% restocking fee). We have hundreds of donated vehicles in stock; all at wholesale prices. We are open to the public 7 days a week
 More ...
Sep 28, 2014
alvestractor
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
keep up the good work!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
They told me the car I bought had a small oil leak (this was a Lexus ES300 not the one this site shows I viewed) and that it shouldn't cost much. When I was driving it home, the engine light turned on, and I figured it was due to the leak. I took it in the next day and it turned out the catalytic converter was on it's way out, making a horrible sound. When I brought it back to the dealership that day it had trouble even starting. Devious scammers, don't go here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Good overall communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Wonderful sellers,thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
The cars were too expensive for the condition inside & out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
These guys are the best I am purchasing a car from them tmrw!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
no happy that they only want cash and they can not finance any car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
Went to blokauto auction (held Saturday)& got the truck we wanted 1000.less Thanx BlokAuto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
Dealers,it seems to me try to make big profit out of cars they sell.When contacted personally we can read their faces very well.They say the car is this much and then add all additional payments such as lisence fee and DMV fee and document handling fee,etc, etc,,. This is hidden fees, They never take the social statue of customers. They think all the time the customers are alike and wealthy? I am a person who is looking for a Honda CRV for several months for what ? To find a job. I have no regular income other than State-benefits ?So, I am trying to buy a car in order to get a job. I lost three-jobs because I do not have a car ???? Isn't it true what I have stated above about the dealers . Even after I told them about my social situation thay do not care and do not reduce the price ? With regard to this car,this has many parts to be fixed. Back door is not working,Nimber plate is brocken,A/C does not work properly,one side is dented a bit etc...etc.. I gave a offer for $ 3000.00 becaus I will have to fix all and have to spend at least $ 1000.00. No response as yet Do something to correct this situation and help people like me. thank you,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
prompt and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
The car is no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
Had a great time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
I love blk charity auto clearance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Fine. Car was gone by the time I contacted them, but I am not interested in Auctions, just dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
This was the be.st deal ever I bought a car in 1 hour
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Vehicle sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Bad welcome No advise No right to test the car Cars in bad shape
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
Took so long to get back to me that I actually forgot about it. And when I heard from BlokAuto it was only to inform me that the vehicle was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
Responded right away, Didn't buy a car because it sold to quickly, overall, Friendly, respectable, well priced vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2013
Dealer responded timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2013
sigms
Visited Lot saw great variety. Wide range of prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2013
Great help from everyone !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2013
one of the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2013
great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2013
This is a auction sales location. no test drive on any vehicles no exceptio. so i purchased i vehicle elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
replied fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
sends automatic message (send to all) for all inquiries instead of reading them. not a real person. always says unfortunately your offer is too low, and all bids must be submitted in person there despite the form to submit your offer exists! worse dealer online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
We got a great deal! Our kids love their new car! We used the insurance policy to get the car checked out, so we knew what to expect from our purchase. The service was very courteous and professional. They answered all our questions and gave us the info we needed to make our decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2013
was ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2013
I brought a car from Blok..wonderful service..would and going back..have 3 friends I refered to them and they were also pleased with their carr as well....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
I keep getting cars that are way above the price I want to pay (except this one).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Could not have had more courteous friendly and swift. Well certainly recommend to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
Does not allow test drives or offer any vehicle history.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
Staff was very nice n courteous didnt get what i wanted but huge selection cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2013
They emailed me , sent information to advise of there location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2013
another dealer that responded quickly. great communications.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
Rude! !!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2013
They did responded when i called them. But we never agree on the price of the cars that i wanted to buy. In other words they wanted to sell for more money that i could pay for .I see cars on the street are much cheaper .than the offer that i am getting here.I hope that people who send me to my Emails their ads of their cars would be more flexible on their prices. thats the main reazon that i havent buy a car from my Emails. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2013
Contact was made by the Dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
Looked at vehicle but found another vehicle which I purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2012
This dealer did respond in a timely manner. Even invited me to come and see other deals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2012
got a car good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2012
ItsADuesy
Good Phone Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2012
Dealer did respond till days later, when I went to the location the vehicle was no longer available but was still posted 2 days after on the web site!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
Dealer responded quickly and gave an invitation to call or e-mail with any questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2012
Not good. Would not budge on there price , will not waste my time with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2012
Dealer responded with a form letter telling me to "come down an visit". When I asked about the color of the car (no color was stated and there was no pic), all I got was the same form letter with no additional info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
CarGurus is very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2012
They e-mailed me back and I was able to drive there and close the deal. Car has lots of issues, but I knew that before I bought it because I checked it with my scan tool. Someone who couldn't do that would have had a disappointment, but that's a given at a place where you cannot road test the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2012
Never heard back regarding my numerous inquiries. Must be nice to not have to worry about responding to customer requests.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2012
no phone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2011
Responded within 24 hrs by email. To far from Mississippi to check out the suv. They are charitable auction company and didnt answer my questions about the suv. Good price though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pacific Volkswagen - 325 listings

14900 Hindry Ave, Hawthorne, CA 90250

2 reviews
Mr Auto - 31 listings

1924 E Compton Blvd, Compton, CA 90221

2 reviews
Trust Auto Bank - 30 listings

15407 Hawthorne Blvd, Lawndale, CA 90260

2 reviews
South Bay Toyota - 22 listings

18416 So. Western Avenue, Gardena, CA 90248

1 review
Race In Auto Sales - 16 listings

1425 West Carson Street, Torrance, CA 90501

4 reviews
Procar Buyers - 10 listings

18235 S Figueroa St, Gardena, CA 90248

1 review
NC Auto Sales - 4 listings

1240 Firestone Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90001

2 reviews
Pacific Motorcars

16828 S Main St, Gardena, CA 90248

2 reviews
El Guero Auto Sale

3116 W Rosecrans Ave, Hawthorne, CA 90250

2 reviews
Jordan Auto

3550 West Rosecrans Avenue, Hawthorne, CA 90250

1 review
Auto Exito

2403 E. Rosecrans Ave, East Compton, CA 90221

1 review
Las Torres Auto Sales

1143 Firestone Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90001

1 review
Willy's Auto Sales

11029 S. Atlantic Blvd., Lynwood, CA 90262

3 reviews
Repossess Auto

11916 Prairie Avenue, Hawthorne, CA 90250

1 review
South Lyn Auto

9735 Long Beach Blvd., South Gate, CA 90280

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695