Blok Charity Auto Clearance

14720 S Main St
Gardena, CA 90248

Sales: (424) 246-8967

Today 8:30am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/22/41/2010_ford_fusion-pic-1572168366302355449-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$3,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,772

Price: $4,700

Mileage: 122,922

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $4,700, 122,922 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/08/2002_ford_f-150-pic-3131906404946939418-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-150 XLT Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$3,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,245

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 143,475

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2002 Ford F-150 XLT Crew Cab SB for sale - $3,900, 143,475 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/22/45/2006_toyota_corolla-pic-3770167989184216074-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$2,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,320

Price: $3,100

Mileage: 152,850

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $3,100, 152,850 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/04/48/2009_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-2711771998134732996-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$2,793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,693

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 122,232

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Mercury Grand Marquis LS for sale - $2,900, 122,232 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/02/28/2006_audi_a4-pic-3606837099191515639-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$2,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,671

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 112,453

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $4,500, 112,453 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/22/58/2005_acura_tl-pic-2915564212006793558-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura TL Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$2,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,451

Price: $4,200

Mileage: 153,025

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Acura TL for sale - $4,200, 153,025 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/22/48/2005_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4761722874515851117-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$2,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,054

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 166,197

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE for sale - $4,400, 166,197 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/16/57/2006_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1857983592281283031-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$2,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,470

Price: $4,200

Mileage: 107,185

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $4,200, 107,185 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/11/43/2003_honda_accord-pic-3901974698702944460-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$2,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,386

Price: $4,200

Mileage: 100,498

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2003 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $4,200, 100,498 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/22/37/2005_acura_tsx-pic-6443892301883269456-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Navigation Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$1,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,897

Price: $4,100

Mileage: 183,501

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Navigation for sale - $4,100, 183,501 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/22/45/2005_lincoln_town_car-pic-7398932161165078432-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$2,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,466

Price: $4,100

Mileage: 125,054

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited for sale - $4,100, 125,054 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/22/37/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-8700210017701807880-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$2,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,520

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 101,836

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $5,500, 101,836 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/22/40/2008_ford_taurus-pic-8047969984707320097-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Taurus Limited AWD Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$2,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,691

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 77,048

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2008 Ford Taurus Limited AWD for sale - $5,500, 77,048 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/03/2010_dodge_charger-pic-4217076924297795543-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger Rallye Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$2,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,775

Price: $5,300

Mileage: 135,117

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger Rallye for sale - $5,300, 135,117 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/05/17/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-4958746658326477160-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Limited Used Cars in Gardena, CA 90248

Great Deal
$1,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,831

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 150,182

Location: Gardena, CA 90248

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Limited for sale - $3,900, 150,182 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 5, 2017
mattlocksaltus
Quick response and very willing to help at what ever your need is
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
MrGaitanimo
I checked out two trucks. Both in decent shape. Walked around the lot and they have just about every type of vehicle, from economy to luxury.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
Dealer responded next business day.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Erndog1234
Friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
merc321
My sales guy was cool. The lot has several cars to choose from. But they don't tell you everything up front. You buy the car as is. Once you leave the lot, don't come back unless you pay them $200 before you leave. You have 2 days or 200 miles to bring back if you don't like the car. If you bring back you lose the $200 plus you have to pay a restocking fee. I thought that once I paid I was done. I was told that my final price was my total price. Then I come to find out that I will in a few more weeks once my title comes in that I still owe another $600 more to the DMV. My car is great but buyer beware. Shop around do your homework before you pass over that money!!
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
GuruD5G8D
Responsive
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
2Sexee1976
This dealer is very professional and responds very quickly, thanks for your service.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Johnsonla65
Very pleasant
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Fast response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Reply was a bit slow. Also, vehicle had been sold though it was still listed. Perhaps a high volume of transactions was the reason. I will check back
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Guru9PVFP
Great
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
GuruB66C
Great service, very helpful thank you.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Absolutely amazing thanks
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Good communication!
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Very good
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
I was told by the dealership that this car was no longer available and to check their website for a list of cars they have. I did and what do you know, the car was still there. And to this date, the car is still listed on this site and the dealership web page.
49 of 55 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Very Professional
1 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Aaron Emmett
Easy to use fast response Great selection
2 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
GuruWWZN
Was contacted in a timely manner and my questions were answered.
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Very informative and efficient response, will be working with this unit again and again.
2 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Dannyheb111
Very professional and kind. Recommended me to check out their inventory and I did...
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Golf_1558
This car was sold. Ricky and Jr. We're wonderful helping me with another car. Great selection of autos
9 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Service was great
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Yesenia_a
I went to the lot and while I didn't get this specific vehicle I inquired about I did get another vehicle that I am happy with.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Great price, but no one informed me that the car reeked of cigarettes. Bought a steamer, and an entire bottle of Fabreeze, and now it's fine. I wold have still bought the car, in retrospect...it just would have been nice to have it aired out a little before I drove it 500 miles. Service was adequate, more than good given the volume of cars they move. Paperwork was complete, and I had no problem registering the car out of state. The reas on for the drop of one star was the lack of replies to two questions, and I believe all smoker cars should be listed as such. My wife has alergies, and could not ride in it until after I steamed the whole interior 4 times.
28 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
"As is" models only but sales person was helpful
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
The dealer responded quickly and answered all of my questions!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Hankdabank
Excellent service!
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Great selection of vehicles, for all price ranges.. They rapidly respond to any email questions, and trust me I had a lot of them... Sales guys are cool, although they generally can't answer much about the vehicle... But it's An Auction lot.. I bought a 2000 Lincoln Navigator from them.. They are legit and quick with the sales processing So far I love my truck... Id recommend them
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Nice
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
The ays after I bought it.ondition bu had to do over $2000 three days after I bought it. and because I didn't give them $200 at the time I bought it.for exchange privileges they would do nothing about it. I just assumed it was in fair condition. Don't buy anything from them.
30 of 40 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Dealer responded to my message in about 2 days . they were very nice.
9 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Good and clean cars!!! I am going to buy one soon.
5 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Dealer responded quickly and seemed nice enough through emails, felt like my questions didn't really get answered how I would've liked them to have.
10 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Junior was very helpful. I ended up buying the car and I love it
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
They have been working on a vehicle that I am interested in but I have been overwhelmed with all the details of the car I wanted and needed in my price range.
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Quick to respond.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
They respond right away when I tex so it's cool very good!!!
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Dealer responded. Great priced cars. Hope to find another car like this at this auction with a newer year :)
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Very great contacted me fast hopefully they still have the car i want a mounth from now but over all amazing expirence will be going back soon wonderful cars .
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
It was already sold, but they got back to me really quick. I will definitely keep checking their website.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
I was told that this vehicle is no longer available. But when I check the website the vehicle is still there.
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Nice but mileage is too high. thx. good price though
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
BobWise
BLOK answered all the questions I had...immediately! Great people that work there!
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Response was quick and friendly. I'm going to check out the lot in July and hopefully. Find a car I like. They were so nice it makes me desire to do business with them.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
BLOK got back to me right away. They were courteous and informative.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
good and friendly people and a very good prices on most of their cars I would recommend it to a friend
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
great people, good experience, and a pit of a drive from claremont.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Great experience. Be sure to get the 2 day trial insurance offer
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Quick reply
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Call back asap
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Did hear back . Bought car from them a year. a go every thing went good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Didn't but van but we're very helpful.
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
I has already purchased a vehicle so I didn't interact closely
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Exelent deal. They gave me two days to test the vehicle and return it if I did not liked it. The vehivle is in exelent condition. I took it to the mechanic and he said it was a good price.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Not truly a dealer as there was no room for negotiation
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Very friendly and helpful it was a good experience buying a car with them :)
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
very poor..couldn't get any concrete information or talk to anyone with any authority...won't go back.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
We bought a Ford Focus, without physically shopping elsewhere.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Great I found another car
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
they responded by email , and invited me out to look at the truck ,and to see the rest of there inventory
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Very fast response back from them
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
I got an answer on the next day and he said me all for what I asked him with some more details. Good job!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
RioI
The dealer was nice but the car wasnt ao good. the passenger seat was broken.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
They replied quickly
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Responsive. Helpful. Terrible car. Glad that I purchased the "return" option.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Prices are kind of high for salvaged cars and no test drives.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Great deals. What tgey say is what you pay. Just have a check ready no cash or cards.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
the car I wanted was not available according to them so I took another car and no sooner was I around the corner and the car started to over heat the car was a piece of junk bad struts bare wires broken blinker handle so I immediately went back to them and told them the problem and they said that they had to look at it and that it might take some time at that point I said then give me another car and they said no so after several hours of bitter arguments they finally gave me another car for the same price I do not recommend will never ever do business with them again
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
perfect
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Disculpe ya la vendio
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Huge amount of car, nice staff
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
They sold before I could buy it very friendly dealer, snuze u loose
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
They don't offer test driving
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
froest
I was satisfied with the response that I did receive, thank you. Tammy.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 92 old reviews
Sep 26, 2015
marioochoa
Good sheap cars, good presentatio
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Great experience fast response thanks
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
It was overall pretty good but they r a dealer
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Excellent!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
There was no car available as advertised. They tried the bait and switch. SHAM Operation.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Told me to do my own Carfax research and bring my own mechanic if I wanted to check vehicle out. Not nice people
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Not recommended. I found a vehicle, negotiated a price, paid in full, and when I came to pick up the vehicle the "donor/seller" changed their mind. No real explanation on how or why that happened. The staff was polite about it and promptly refunded my money. Frustrating experience.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Decent cars but it's more procedures than others - other dealers would finish all the paperworks on the spot, but this takes more time n steps..
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Although there is a place to "submit an offer" on their website, and you have to give them name, address, email and telephone number, you just get an automated reply thanking you for your interesting and inviting you to come in and look at the car(s) or call. When I called, they just said the online price was firm except for at auctions. Kind of a bait and switch, probably to collect information. :(
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
People were helpful and polite
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Good . just needed more seats.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Easy experience. Need more guys out there and I bought the 2004 Ford Explorer. All in all it was very easy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
Do not like that this is an auction
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Great dealership
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
They sold me car with check engine light on.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Great!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
I bought an awesome truck.. Runs great .. The ppl there were very helpful!! Great experience.. Thanks Blok Auto
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
I purchased it
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
Answered right away
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Very helpful explaining their program
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
No knowledge, no follow up at all
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
I could not locate any of the vehicles this dealer had online that I was interested in (even though I emailed them and they indicated the cars/truck was still available).
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
It takes a while before releasing the vehicle title, so far I never got it yet almost a month now....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Prices are not very competitive
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2014
I love my car!! I purchased a ford explorer 2004
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
Did not even get to talk to a live person, they just have a message that tells you to go to their auction. Why bother to include contact info?
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
The entire experience was positive and I will be using this organization in the future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2014
Quick and easy! Lots of cars to chose from!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
Auction House. You are only allowed to start the car and inspect it. You can't even test drive it. You cannot take it to a mechanic until you buy it - no refunds, no thanks.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blok Charity Auto Clearance:

While we cannot allow our vehicles to be test driven (these are all donated vehicles), we always allow customers to bring their mechanic to inspect the vehicles. For individuals who cannot bring their mechanic to our property, we offer a Return Option. When purchased, our return option allows the customer to bring the vehicle back within 2 days or 200 miles (whichever comes first) and they can either opt for full credit toward another vehicle or a refund (less a 10% restocking fee). We have hundreds of donated vehicles in stock; all at wholesale prices. We are open to the public 7 days a week
 More ...
Sep 28, 2014
alvestractor
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
keep up the good work!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
They told me the car I bought had a small oil leak (this was a Lexus ES300 not the one this site shows I viewed) and that it shouldn't cost much. When I was driving it home, the engine light turned on, and I figured it was due to the leak. I took it in the next day and it turned out the catalytic converter was on it's way out, making a horrible sound. When I brought it back to the dealership that day it had trouble even starting. Devious scammers, don't go here.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Good overall communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Wonderful sellers,thanks!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
The cars were too expensive for the condition inside & out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
These guys are the best I am purchasing a car from them tmrw!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
no happy that they only want cash and they can not finance any car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Thank you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
Went to blokauto auction (held Saturday)& got the truck we wanted 1000.less Thanx BlokAuto
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
Dealers,it seems to me try to make big profit out of cars they sell.When contacted personally we can read their faces very well.They say the car is this much and then add all additional payments such as lisence fee and DMV fee and document handling fee,etc, etc,,. This is hidden fees, They never take the social statue of customers. They think all the time the customers are alike and wealthy? I am a person who is looking for a Honda CRV for several months for what ? To find a job. I have no regular income other than State-benefits ?So, I am trying to buy a car in order to get a job. I lost three-jobs because I do not have a car ???? Isn't it true what I have stated above about the dealers . Even after I told them about my social situation thay do not care and do not reduce the price ? With regard to this car,this has many parts to be fixed. Back door is not working,Nimber plate is brocken,A/C does not work properly,one side is dented a bit etc...etc.. I gave a offer for $ 3000.00 becaus I will have to fix all and have to spend at least $ 1000.00. No response as yet Do something to correct this situation and help people like me. thank you,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
prompt and courteous
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
The car is no longer available.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
Had a great time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
I love blk charity auto clearance.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Fine. Car was gone by the time I contacted them, but I am not interested in Auctions, just dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
This was the be.st deal ever I bought a car in 1 hour
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Vehicle sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Bad welcome No advise No right to test the car Cars in bad shape
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
Took so long to get back to me that I actually forgot about it. And when I heard from BlokAuto it was only to inform me that the vehicle was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
Responded right away, Didn't buy a car because it sold to quickly, overall, Friendly, respectable, well priced vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2013
Dealer responded timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2013
sigms
Visited Lot saw great variety. Wide range of prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2013
Great help from everyone !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2013
one of the best
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2013
great job!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2013
This is a auction sales location. no test drive on any vehicles no exceptio. so i purchased i vehicle elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
replied fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
sends automatic message (send to all) for all inquiries instead of reading them. not a real person. always says unfortunately your offer is too low, and all bids must be submitted in person there despite the form to submit your offer exists! worse dealer online
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
We got a great deal! Our kids love their new car! We used the insurance policy to get the car checked out, so we knew what to expect from our purchase. The service was very courteous and professional. They answered all our questions and gave us the info we needed to make our decision.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2013
was ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2013
I brought a car from Blok..wonderful service..would and going back..have 3 friends I refered to them and they were also pleased with their carr as well....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
I keep getting cars that are way above the price I want to pay (except this one).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Could not have had more courteous friendly and swift. Well certainly recommend to anyone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
Does not allow test drives or offer any vehicle history.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
Staff was very nice n courteous didnt get what i wanted but huge selection cars
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2013
They emailed me , sent information to advise of there location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2013
another dealer that responded quickly. great communications.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
Rude! !!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2013
They did responded when i called them. But we never agree on the price of the cars that i wanted to buy. In other words they wanted to sell for more money that i could pay for .I see cars on the street are much cheaper .than the offer that i am getting here.I hope that people who send me to my Emails their ads of their cars would be more flexible on their prices. thats the main reazon that i havent buy a car from my Emails. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2013
Contact was made by the Dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
Looked at vehicle but found another vehicle which I purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2012
This dealer did respond in a timely manner. Even invited me to come and see other deals.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2012
got a car good deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2012
ItsADuesy
Good Phone Service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2012
Dealer did respond till days later, when I went to the location the vehicle was no longer available but was still posted 2 days after on the web site!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
Dealer responded quickly and gave an invitation to call or e-mail with any questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2012
Not good. Would not budge on there price , will not waste my time with them again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2012
Dealer responded with a form letter telling me to "come down an visit". When I asked about the color of the car (no color was stated and there was no pic), all I got was the same form letter with no additional info.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
CarGurus is very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2012
They e-mailed me back and I was able to drive there and close the deal. Car has lots of issues, but I knew that before I bought it because I checked it with my scan tool. Someone who couldn't do that would have had a disappointment, but that's a given at a place where you cannot road test the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2012
Never heard back regarding my numerous inquiries. Must be nice to not have to worry about responding to customer requests.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2012
no phone calls
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2011
Responded within 24 hrs by email. To far from Mississippi to check out the suv. They are charitable auction company and didnt answer my questions about the suv. Good price though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Westcoast Auto Wholesale - 50 listings
10001 South Figueroa Street Los Angeles, CA 90003
1 review
Jordan Auto - 45 listings
3550 West Rosecrans Avenue Hawthorne, CA 90250
5 reviews
Pulsar Motors Inc - 23 listings
8727 Long Beach Blvd South Gate, CA 90280
1 review
Procar Buyers - 17 listings
18235 S Figueroa St Gardena, CA 90248
1 review
South Lyn Auto - 15 listings
9735 Long Beach Blvd. South Gate, CA 90280
4 reviews
SportsCar LA - 12 listings
15614 Inglewood Ave Lawndale, CA 90260
2 reviews
NC Auto Sales - 1 listing
1240 Firestone Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90001
4 reviews
Pacific Motorcars
16828 S Main St Gardena, CA 90248
2 reviews
El Guero Auto Sale
3116 W Rosecrans Ave Hawthorne, CA 90250
2 reviews
OEM Automotive Group
2220 E Gladwick St Compton, CA 90220
1 review
Auto Exito
2403 E. Rosecrans Ave East Compton, CA 90221
1 review
Auto Credit Acceptance
11998 Hawthorne Blvd Hawthorne, CA 90250
2 reviews
La Playita - South Gate II
2955 Firestone Blvd South Gate, CA 90280
2 reviews
Ballers Auto Sales, Inc
8738 Long Beach Blvd South Gate, CA 90280
2 reviews
South Bay BMW
18800 Hawthorne Blvd Torrance, CA 90504
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200