Biltmore Motor Corp.

2229 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

Sales: (954) 246-3572

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/16/43/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3340358261386214006-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$2,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,042

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 34,599

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $15,490, 34,599 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/16/38/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-7209283025019231273-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$2,959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,936

Price: $20,977

Mileage: 33,458

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $20,977, 33,458 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/05/02/2014_honda_accord-pic-4722474668485211860-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$1,909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,904

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 33,958

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $15,995, 33,958 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/16/42/2015_toyota_yaris-pic-4498546706522320773-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$1,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,619

Price: $8,777

Mileage: 32,245

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $8,777, 32,245 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/07/03/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5617361440095730778-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$2,717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,712

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 30,028

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $25,995, 30,028 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/04/59/2015_nissan_altima-pic-2604403945415666776-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Good Deal
$1,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,129

Price: $10,270

Mileage: 44,439

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,270, 44,439 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/16/35/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-3242173942545540129-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Good Deal
$1,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,745

Price: $18,970

Mileage: 40,758

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Armor Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,970, 40,758 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/16/42/2015_toyota_yaris-pic-5539821520601095061-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Good Deal
$1,667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,444

Price: $8,777

Mileage: 36,118

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $8,777, 36,118 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/05/12/2015_toyota_camry-pic-4782201670285217894-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Good Deal
$1,829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,299

Price: $12,470

Mileage: 35,335

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,470, 35,335 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/16/43/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8063234151210107088-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,540

Price: $14,970

Mileage: 44,646

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $14,970, 44,646 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/16/33/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6030562643152847512-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,339

Price: $9,970

Mileage: 46,562

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $9,970, 46,562 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/04/46/2015_toyota_yaris-pic-8787618456972180770-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,567

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 33,390

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $8,977, 33,390 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/26/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-765806583264836724-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Good Deal
$1,931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,908

Price: $16,977

Mileage: 22,459

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan for sale - $16,977, 22,459 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/16/33/2016_ram_1500-pic-2183868640035439167-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Good Deal
$2,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,114

Price: $21,970

Mileage: 15,489

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $21,970, 15,489 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/26/05/22/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-1998737078944886745-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,561

Price: $10,970

Mileage: 42,526

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $10,970, 42,526 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 6, 2017
alejmax
Good persons.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Very good, rapid answer and continuum contact. They give me all information and option.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Crosstrek_458
Prompt response, but the internet price is confusing. A lot of extra fees. Beware of paying thousands more! !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Mr. Elvin,

We respect your opinion regarding our prices but if I'm not mistaken you never came/called in order for us to make a deal the way is supposed to be in the Automobile Industry.

The only thing we did was exchange a few emails and I asked you to called me to go over the details but you refused to do so then I gave you a price below all those confusing numbers as you stated on your review and your answer was maybe next time when you're ready to buy a vehicle.

I did a retail value search on the vehicle of your choice 2015 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD 45740 miles and the amount is
 More ...
Dec 6, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Very responsive and am quite satisfied with there personnel. Ready to please and made sale easy for.me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
the dealer call me they were very nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
AndersWPB
I didn't end buying from them (car was already sold) but they were prompt and seemed like they would be good to do business with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Even though they had sold the car. I received a courtesy call from the dealer. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
They where very helpful ,the car was on the lot would do business with this company
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Hi  lisa ! Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service, We strive for clients experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. Roger Gonzalez (internet manager)
Jan 27, 2016
Didn't go to this dealer but they responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
super great. I am satisfied.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Thank you very much Gerry  We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!  Roger Gonzalez (internet manager)
Dec 23, 2015
Horrible. A "sales person sat at the chair outside looking at the cel no even pay attention when I asked about the cadillacs. I will never returned to this " dealer" and by the way i found the same cadillac at $2000 less. Horrible dealer......!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Dear Carlos, sorry for any inconvenience or misunderstanding caused to you on your visit. I would like to speak with you about your situation to see if there's anything can be done. Awaiting for your prompt response. Arty Rojas 305-634-1539.
Sep 21, 2015
We never hooked up but the salesperson was on top of the lead and contacted me quickly. It was a very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Thank you very much Peter  We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!
Jul 31, 2015
excellent/service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Thank you very much angel We're thrilled you chose Biltmore Motors and everything worked out wonderfully for you!
May 6, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Mar 13, 2015
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Car wasn't in the lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Maria im sorry to hear that, but we try to keep our inventory updated and we always buy the same type of cars, we got over 200 cars in inventory im pretty sure you will find a car you might like., thank you
Feb 10, 2015
Damian1214
Excelent dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Excellent customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
qkshift
Unprofessional: I called and when I asked the guy I was on the phone with (Aldo) to disclose any fees I would have to pay as an out of state buyer, he told me that I should go to their website and read about the fees. Then he hang up on me. I called back and he told me the same thing and hang up. The THIRD TIME, I had to insist and asked him to open the page in question and show me where the information he was talking about was. He couldn't find it neither. HIDDEN FEES: Then, he said that they charge an "Industry Standard", 20% fees. That was $2600.00 extra for a $11,300.00 car. Thanks but no thanks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Hi qkshift, we would like to apologize about your experience with Mr. Aldo, maybe he was with a customer at that time and he couldn't give you the attention you deserved. And aout the fees, every dealership has it's own expenses, like everybody else. We have to charge fees, otherwise we wouldn't be able to pay our rent or the commissions to our salesman. Customers always think the dealers make big money out of cars and that's not true, this business has been growing up every year and new dealers are coming out, and competition is very aggressive, that's why you have to advertise your product c
 More ...
Nov 29, 2014
One word, Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
This dealership is the one you really need for car financing. I had bad credit pretty much all banks was offering 18%apr. Too much right ?? But Biltmore got me a better car with 10%. I was happy !! Please check them out. All goods cars and good prices !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Car was sold months ago and was still on the website. Tried to sell me the same car with same mileage, but in a different color for $3,000 more. Nothing but liers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Mike, vehicles are sold while we speak and we try to keep our inventory the same, and the pricing goes with the market value.
Sep 1, 2014
Bunch of liars. They had a non existing truck for sale for several days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Victor, we are very sorry you didn't find the truck you wanted, vehicles are sold while we speak, and we try to keep our inventory updated. I hope you can find the right car at the right price.
Aug 14, 2014
good!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Good pictures went
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2014
Hidden fees and very in professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

we disclose every charge to our customers. You got the right to chose to accept the deal or not. Every dealer has its expenses that's why we charge a dealer fee. People don't work for free, do you?
Apr 5, 2014
Excellent!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

thank you for being a customer and remember if you bring a referral we will give you $200 for free!!!
Jul 16, 2013
not bad service but no leverage on negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2013
astone34
Every time we were actually able to get in touch with them, they all spoke extremely broken english. I had to ask them to repeat themselves several times. The cars they had on their site had already been sold. I called on 4 different ones and each time they were gone. They're obviously not good about keeping their site up to date, wouldn't have been a big deal if it was on one even two cars, but 4?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

I'm sorry about the English thing, but it's a fact that 90% of our customer are Spanish speaking, but all our people in internet department are bilingual, feel free to contact us anytime you want. about the updates, in special finance(dealing with people with bad credit) it usualle takes 2-3 weeks to fund a deal, we cannot erase the cars that has been sold until we fund the deal. I offer my apologizes to you. you can contact me anytime 305-634-1539 Leo
May 14, 2013
Alex the sales man was rude.. I came there looking to purchase a car and he was very disrespectful never again would I go there and I would not recommended any one else to either
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
salesmen do not speak english
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2013
This company has been advertising a 2009 Touareg with low mileage anda low price now for a month. They use it is to bring in customers. I am not sure if it ever existed. I know the bar isn't set to high for used car lots, but I wouldn't shop there if they use these low integrity tactics
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
Vary reliable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2012
ALL GAMES!! Called for information about a vehicle and advised it was there and available. Thirty minutes later, NO Vehicle! The manager, when confronted with this situation was very rude! Would NEVER go there again, much less recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

We are a very busy dealership, and we could be selling a vehicle as we speak. but we have over 200 cars in inventory to choose from. We try to keep the same or similar cars in inventory
Jun 4, 2012
In searching for a car, I encountered numerous dealers, salesmen, and managers but this dealer outshined them all!. They had great quality used cars with clean carfax report and awesome pricing. The salesperson was honest, straightforward and provided excellent customer service and the manager of the dealership was also a pleasure to work with. If you are in the market for a used car, I would definitely recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auction Direct of Miami - 66 listings

1 SW 22nd Ave, Miami, FL 33135

3 reviews
Concept Auto Inc. - 48 listings

3700 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

4 reviews
Barbie's Autos Corp - 36 listings

2728 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
MetroCars Miami - 36 listings

2800 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

2 reviews
First Quality Auto Sales - 28 listings

3325 NW 79th St, Miami, FL 33147

3 reviews
Colon Auto Sales - 21 listings

3201 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Roly Roll Motors Inc. - 19 listings

2266 NW 36 Street, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Always Affordable Autos - 15 listings

3321 NW 79th St, Miami, FL 33147

2 reviews
Bolimary Motors Inc. - 1 listing

1200 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Car Ap Dealer

2160 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
BCG International Corp

2548 Northwest 36th Street, Miami, FL 33142

3 reviews
Status Motorsport

1500 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

2 reviews
Affordable Motors

850 NW 42nd Ave, Miami, FL 33126

4 reviews
The Super Auto Outlet

633 E Okeechobee Rd, Hialeah, FL 33010

1 review
Auto Nica

1770 SW 8th Street, Miami, FL 33135

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400