Biltmore Motor Corp.

2229 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142
Map & Directions

Sales: (954) 246-3572

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/16/58/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-7773521284577680367-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$3,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,757

Price: $20,970

Mileage: 23,123

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $20,970, 23,123 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/05/14/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5504485468709546325-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$2,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,113

Price: $12,770

Mileage: 31,966

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $12,770, 31,966 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/16/41/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-5177858823571609845-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$3,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,797

Price: $20,890

Mileage: 30,974

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $20,890, 30,974 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/05/12/2015_ford_fusion-pic-3018495216490088309-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$2,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,345

Price: $11,690

Mileage: 35,979

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,690, 35,979 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/06/12/2013_cadillac_cts-pic-1975056955746644091-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$3,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,537

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 47,822

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance for sale - $15,990, 47,822 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/16/43/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3340358261386214006-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$2,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,225

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 34,599

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $15,490, 34,599 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/26/12/37/2008_lexus_is_250-pic-6744846011566087056-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$2,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,347

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 122,041

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Frost Mica Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $7,990, 122,041 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/05/14/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6263857093553239514-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$1,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,302

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 38,238

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,490, 38,238 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/16/35/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-3242173942545540129-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$2,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,060

Price: $18,970

Mileage: 40,758

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Armor Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,970, 40,758 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/16/24/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-84787166464739914-152x114.jpeg

2012 Infiniti G37 Limited Edition Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$2,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,133

Price: $15,977

Mileage: 32,973

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2012 Infiniti G37 Limited Edition for sale - $15,977, 32,973 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/05/12/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-8935957646830275007-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$1,784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,274

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 38,817

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,490, 38,817 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/05/05/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-2201027019438225299-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$1,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,253

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 39,243

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,490, 39,243 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/05/04/2015_nissan_altima-pic-732575141893876161-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$2,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,353

Price: $10,270

Mileage: 41,606

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,270, 41,606 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/05/12/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-7322641655718480433-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$1,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,224

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 39,828

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,490, 39,828 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/13/30/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-9219668159720558938-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna LE Mobility 7-Passenger Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$2,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,282

Price: $16,970

Mileage: 40,893

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna LE Mobility 7-Passenger for sale - $16,970, 40,893 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 16, 2017
Very good, rapid answer and continuum contact. They give me all information and option.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Crosstrek_458
Prompt response, but the internet price is confusing. A lot of extra fees. Beware of paying thousands more! !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Mr. Elvin,

We respect your opinion regarding our prices but if I'm not mistaken you never came/called in order for us to make a deal the way is supposed to be in the Automobile Industry.

The only thing we did was exchange a few emails and I asked you to called me to go over the details but you refused to do so then I gave you a price below all those confusing numbers as you stated on your review and your answer was maybe next time when you're ready to buy a vehicle.

I did a retail value search on the vehicle of your choice 2015 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD 45740 miles and the amount is
 More ...
Dec 6, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Very responsive and am quite satisfied with there personnel. Ready to please and made sale easy for.me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
the dealer call me they were very nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
AndersWPB
I didn't end buying from them (car was already sold) but they were prompt and seemed like they would be good to do business with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Even though they had sold the car. I received a courtesy call from the dealer. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
They where very helpful ,the car was on the lot would do business with this company
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Hi  lisa ! Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service, We strive for clients experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. Roger Gonzalez (internet manager)
Jan 27, 2016
Didn't go to this dealer but they responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
super great. I am satisfied.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Thank you very much Gerry  We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!  Roger Gonzalez (internet manager)
Dec 23, 2015
Horrible. A "sales person sat at the chair outside looking at the cel no even pay attention when I asked about the cadillacs. I will never returned to this " dealer" and by the way i found the same cadillac at $2000 less. Horrible dealer......!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Dear Carlos, sorry for any inconvenience or misunderstanding caused to you on your visit. I would like to speak with you about your situation to see if there's anything can be done. Awaiting for your prompt response. Arty Rojas 305-634-1539.
Sep 21, 2015
We never hooked up but the salesperson was on top of the lead and contacted me quickly. It was a very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Thank you very much Peter  We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!
Jul 31, 2015
excellent/service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Thank you very much angel We're thrilled you chose Biltmore Motors and everything worked out wonderfully for you!
May 6, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 13, 2015
Car wasn't in the lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Maria im sorry to hear that, but we try to keep our inventory updated and we always buy the same type of cars, we got over 200 cars in inventory im pretty sure you will find a car you might like., thank you
Feb 10, 2015
Damian1214
Excelent dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Excellent customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
qkshift
Unprofessional: I called and when I asked the guy I was on the phone with (Aldo) to disclose any fees I would have to pay as an out of state buyer, he told me that I should go to their website and read about the fees. Then he hang up on me. I called back and he told me the same thing and hang up. The THIRD TIME, I had to insist and asked him to open the page in question and show me where the information he was talking about was. He couldn't find it neither. HIDDEN FEES: Then, he said that they charge an "Industry Standard", 20% fees. That was $2600.00 extra for a $11,300.00 car. Thanks but no thanks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Hi qkshift, we would like to apologize about your experience with Mr. Aldo, maybe he was with a customer at that time and he couldn't give you the attention you deserved. And aout the fees, every dealership has it's own expenses, like everybody else. We have to charge fees, otherwise we wouldn't be able to pay our rent or the commissions to our salesman. Customers always think the dealers make big money out of cars and that's not true, this business has been growing up every year and new dealers are coming out, and competition is very aggressive, that's why you have to advertise your product c
 More ...
Nov 29, 2014
One word, Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
This dealership is the one you really need for car financing. I had bad credit pretty much all banks was offering 18%apr. Too much right ?? But Biltmore got me a better car with 10%. I was happy !! Please check them out. All goods cars and good prices !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Car was sold months ago and was still on the website. Tried to sell me the same car with same mileage, but in a different color for $3,000 more. Nothing but liers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Mike, vehicles are sold while we speak and we try to keep our inventory the same, and the pricing goes with the market value.
Sep 1, 2014
Bunch of liars. They had a non existing truck for sale for several days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Victor, we are very sorry you didn't find the truck you wanted, vehicles are sold while we speak, and we try to keep our inventory updated. I hope you can find the right car at the right price.
Aug 14, 2014
good!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Good pictures went
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2014
Hidden fees and very in professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

we disclose every charge to our customers. You got the right to chose to accept the deal or not. Every dealer has its expenses that's why we charge a dealer fee. People don't work for free, do you?
Apr 5, 2014
Excellent!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

thank you for being a customer and remember if you bring a referral we will give you $200 for free!!!
Jul 16, 2013
not bad service but no leverage on negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2013
astone34
Every time we were actually able to get in touch with them, they all spoke extremely broken english. I had to ask them to repeat themselves several times. The cars they had on their site had already been sold. I called on 4 different ones and each time they were gone. They're obviously not good about keeping their site up to date, wouldn't have been a big deal if it was on one even two cars, but 4?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

I'm sorry about the English thing, but it's a fact that 90% of our customer are Spanish speaking, but all our people in internet department are bilingual, feel free to contact us anytime you want. about the updates, in special finance(dealing with people with bad credit) it usualle takes 2-3 weeks to fund a deal, we cannot erase the cars that has been sold until we fund the deal. I offer my apologizes to you. you can contact me anytime 305-634-1539 Leo
May 14, 2013
Alex the sales man was rude.. I came there looking to purchase a car and he was very disrespectful never again would I go there and I would not recommended any one else to either
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
salesmen do not speak english
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2013
This company has been advertising a 2009 Touareg with low mileage anda low price now for a month. They use it is to bring in customers. I am not sure if it ever existed. I know the bar isn't set to high for used car lots, but I wouldn't shop there if they use these low integrity tactics
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
Vary reliable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2012
ALL GAMES!! Called for information about a vehicle and advised it was there and available. Thirty minutes later, NO Vehicle! The manager, when confronted with this situation was very rude! Would NEVER go there again, much less recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

We are a very busy dealership, and we could be selling a vehicle as we speak. but we have over 200 cars in inventory to choose from. We try to keep the same or similar cars in inventory
Jun 4, 2012
In searching for a car, I encountered numerous dealers, salesmen, and managers but this dealer outshined them all!. They had great quality used cars with clean carfax report and awesome pricing. The salesperson was honest, straightforward and provided excellent customer service and the manager of the dealership was also a pleasure to work with. If you are in the market for a used car, I would definitely recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Miami Auto Liquidators - 87 listings

3614 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Concept Auto Inc. - 50 listings

3700 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

4 reviews
MetroCars Miami - 39 listings

2800 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
First Quality Auto Sales - 36 listings

3325 NW 79th St, Miami, FL 33147

3 reviews
Status Motorsport - 32 listings

1500 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

2 reviews
BCG International Corp - 27 listings

2548 Northwest 36th Street, Miami, FL 33142

3 reviews
Autoway of Miami - 27 listings

2729 NW 56th St, Miami, FL 33142

3 reviews
Always Affordable Autos - 25 listings

3321 NW 79th St, Miami, FL 33147

2 reviews
Roly Roll Motors Inc. - 20 listings

2266 NW 36 Street, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
AutoMaxOne Inc. - 16 listings

201 SW 37th Ave, Miami, FL 33135

1 review
Bolimary Motors Inc. - 9 listings

1200 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Car Ap Dealer

2160 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Barbie's Autos Corp

2728 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
The Super Auto Outlet

633 E Okeechobee Rd, Hialeah, FL 33010

1 review
Auto Nica

1770 SW 8th Street, Miami, FL 33135

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295