Biltmore Motor Corp.

2229 NW 27th Ave
Miami, FL 33142

Sales: (954) 246-3572

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/05/06/2013_buick_enclave-pic-7800357483609310646-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$3,657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,652

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 41,702

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $18,995, 41,702 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/16/38/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-7209283025019231273-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$4,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,989

Price: $20,977

Mileage: 33,458

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $20,977, 33,458 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/04/58/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-3916885378105313109-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$2,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,074

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 48,163

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $12,995, 48,163 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/06/44/2013_volkswagen_cc-pic-2389013211415744185-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen CC R-Line PZEV Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$1,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,773

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 76,673

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen CC R-Line PZEV for sale - $9,995, 76,673 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/04/59/2015_nissan_altima-pic-2604403945415666776-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$2,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,036

Price: $9,989

Mileage: 44,439

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,989, 44,439 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/04/57/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-2155624898237013940-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$1,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,519

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 37,782

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,995, 37,782 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/05/15/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8451180345340083946-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Great Deal
$1,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,886

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 38,429

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,995, 38,429 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/05/23/2014_honda_accord-pic-1438482716281241131-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,503

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 49,167

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $11,995, 49,167 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/04/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-2411128442078526350-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Good Deal
$1,729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,724

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 61,556

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,995, 61,556 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/05/03/2013_scion_tc-pic-2194173680676036359-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion tC Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,693

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 35,338

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Scion tC for sale - $9,995, 35,338 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/04/57/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-4059022226329340697-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Good Deal
$1,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,804

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 51,129

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan for sale - $15,995, 51,129 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/04/57/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7535239949088290773-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,392

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 39,409

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,995, 39,409 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/05/16/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-2985176071556424454-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,308

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 42,680

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $13,995, 42,680 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/01/2014_bmw_x3-pic-8162357504576443847-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Good Deal
$2,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,384

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 58,101

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $19,995, 58,101 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/16/58/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5031557994717330033-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Miami, FL 33142

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,372

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 35,614

Location: Miami, FL 33142

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silk Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $9,995, 35,614 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 14, 2017
Good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
alejmax
Good persons.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Very good, rapid answer and continuum contact. They give me all information and option.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Crosstrek_458
Prompt response, but the internet price is confusing. A lot of extra fees. Beware of paying thousands more! !
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Mr. Elvin,

We respect your opinion regarding our prices but if I'm not mistaken you never came/called in order for us to make a deal the way is supposed to be in the Automobile Industry.

The only thing we did was exchange a few emails and I asked you to called me to go over the details but you refused to do so then I gave you a price below all those confusing numbers as you stated on your review and your answer was maybe next time when you're ready to buy a vehicle.

I did a retail value search on the vehicle of your choice 2015 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD 45740 miles and the amount is
 More ...
Dec 6, 2016
good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Very responsive and am quite satisfied with there personnel. Ready to please and made sale easy for.me.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
the dealer call me they were very nice
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
AndersWPB
I didn't end buying from them (car was already sold) but they were prompt and seemed like they would be good to do business with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Even though they had sold the car. I received a courtesy call from the dealer. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
They where very helpful ,the car was on the lot would do business with this company
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Hi  lisa ! Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service, We strive for clients experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. Roger Gonzalez (internet manager)
Jan 27, 2016
Didn't go to this dealer but they responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
super great. I am satisfied.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Thank you very much Gerry  We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!  Roger Gonzalez (internet manager)
Dec 23, 2015
Horrible. A "sales person sat at the chair outside looking at the cel no even pay attention when I asked about the cadillacs. I will never returned to this " dealer" and by the way i found the same cadillac at $2000 less. Horrible dealer......!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Dear Carlos, sorry for any inconvenience or misunderstanding caused to you on your visit. I would like to speak with you about your situation to see if there's anything can be done. Awaiting for your prompt response. Arty Rojas 305-634-1539.
Sep 21, 2015
We never hooked up but the salesperson was on top of the lead and contacted me quickly. It was a very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Thank you very much Peter  We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!
Jul 31, 2015
excellent/service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Thank you very much angel We're thrilled you chose Biltmore Motors and everything worked out wonderfully for you!
Read 22 old reviews
May 6, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Car wasn't in the lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Maria im sorry to hear that, but we try to keep our inventory updated and we always buy the same type of cars, we got over 200 cars in inventory im pretty sure you will find a car you might like., thank you
Feb 10, 2015
Damian1214
Excelent dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Excellent customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
qkshift
Unprofessional: I called and when I asked the guy I was on the phone with (Aldo) to disclose any fees I would have to pay as an out of state buyer, he told me that I should go to their website and read about the fees. Then he hang up on me. I called back and he told me the same thing and hang up. The THIRD TIME, I had to insist and asked him to open the page in question and show me where the information he was talking about was. He couldn't find it neither. HIDDEN FEES: Then, he said that they charge an "Industry Standard", 20% fees. That was $2600.00 extra for a $11,300.00 car. Thanks but no thanks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Hi qkshift, we would like to apologize about your experience with Mr. Aldo, maybe he was with a customer at that time and he couldn't give you the attention you deserved. And aout the fees, every dealership has it's own expenses, like everybody else. We have to charge fees, otherwise we wouldn't be able to pay our rent or the commissions to our salesman. Customers always think the dealers make big money out of cars and that's not true, this business has been growing up every year and new dealers are coming out, and competition is very aggressive, that's why you have to advertise your product c
 More ...
Nov 29, 2014
One word, Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
This dealership is the one you really need for car financing. I had bad credit pretty much all banks was offering 18%apr. Too much right ?? But Biltmore got me a better car with 10%. I was happy !! Please check them out. All goods cars and good prices !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Car was sold months ago and was still on the website. Tried to sell me the same car with same mileage, but in a different color for $3,000 more. Nothing but liers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Mike, vehicles are sold while we speak and we try to keep our inventory the same, and the pricing goes with the market value.
Sep 1, 2014
Bunch of liars. They had a non existing truck for sale for several days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Victor, we are very sorry you didn't find the truck you wanted, vehicles are sold while we speak, and we try to keep our inventory updated. I hope you can find the right car at the right price.
Aug 14, 2014
good!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Good pictures went
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2014
Hidden fees and very in professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

we disclose every charge to our customers. You got the right to chose to accept the deal or not. Every dealer has its expenses that's why we charge a dealer fee. People don't work for free, do you?
Apr 5, 2014
Excellent!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

thank you for being a customer and remember if you bring a referral we will give you $200 for free!!!
Jul 16, 2013
not bad service but no leverage on negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2013
astone34
Every time we were actually able to get in touch with them, they all spoke extremely broken english. I had to ask them to repeat themselves several times. The cars they had on their site had already been sold. I called on 4 different ones and each time they were gone. They're obviously not good about keeping their site up to date, wouldn't have been a big deal if it was on one even two cars, but 4?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

I'm sorry about the English thing, but it's a fact that 90% of our customer are Spanish speaking, but all our people in internet department are bilingual, feel free to contact us anytime you want. about the updates, in special finance(dealing with people with bad credit) it usualle takes 2-3 weeks to fund a deal, we cannot erase the cars that has been sold until we fund the deal. I offer my apologizes to you. you can contact me anytime 305-634-1539 Leo
May 14, 2013
Alex the sales man was rude.. I came there looking to purchase a car and he was very disrespectful never again would I go there and I would not recommended any one else to either
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
salesmen do not speak english
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2013
This company has been advertising a 2009 Touareg with low mileage anda low price now for a month. They use it is to bring in customers. I am not sure if it ever existed. I know the bar isn't set to high for used car lots, but I wouldn't shop there if they use these low integrity tactics
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
Vary reliable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2012
ALL GAMES!! Called for information about a vehicle and advised it was there and available. Thirty minutes later, NO Vehicle! The manager, when confronted with this situation was very rude! Would NEVER go there again, much less recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

We are a very busy dealership, and we could be selling a vehicle as we speak. but we have over 200 cars in inventory to choose from. We try to keep the same or similar cars in inventory
Jun 4, 2012
In searching for a car, I encountered numerous dealers, salesmen, and managers but this dealer outshined them all!. They had great quality used cars with clean carfax report and awesome pricing. The salesperson was honest, straightforward and provided excellent customer service and the manager of the dealership was also a pleasure to work with. If you are in the market for a used car, I would definitely recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auction Direct of Miami - 70 listings

1 SW 22nd Ave Miami, FL 33135

4 reviews
Concept Auto Inc. - 47 listings

3700 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33142

3 reviews
AutoKing Inc - 34 listings

3450 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Status Motorsport - 33 listings

1500 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142

2 reviews
Bill Seidle Mitsubishi - 31 listings

2900 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Barbie's Autos Corp - 30 listings

2728 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33142

1 review
BCG International Corp - 28 listings

2548 Northwest 36th Street Miami, FL 33142

3 reviews
Car-Plus Inc - 22 listings

2145 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33142

1 review
H&Y Automobile Inc - 22 listings

3450 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142

2 reviews
Car Ap Dealer

2160 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Colon Auto Sales West

3201 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33142

1 review
MetroCars Miami

2800 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142

2 reviews
Bolimary Motors Inc.

1200 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Affordable Motors

850 NW 42nd Ave Miami, FL 33126

3 reviews
The Super Auto Outlet

633 E Okeechobee Rd Hialeah, FL 33010

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950