Biltmore Motor Corp.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2229 NW 27th Ave
Miami, FL 33142

Sales: (305) 812-7672

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 29, 2017
Stephiebogie
Response rate is quick and I had a good buying car experience. Friendly and helpful staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
Bobby and Fernando were very courteous and friendly. They helped my mother in law to get a great price on a Toyota Sienna.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Good deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
alejmax
Good persons.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Very good, rapid answer and continuum contact. They give me all information and option.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Crosstrek_458
Prompt response, but the internet price is confusing. A lot of extra fees. Beware of paying thousands more! !
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Mr. Elvin,

We respect your opinion regarding our prices but if I'm not mistaken you never came/called in order for us to make a deal the way is supposed to be in the Automobile Industry.

The only thing we did was exchange a few emails and I asked you to called me to go over the details but you refused to do so then I gave you a price below all those confusing numbers as you stated on your review and your answer was maybe next time when you're ready to buy a vehicle.

I did a retail value search on the vehicle of your choice 2015 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD 45740 miles and the amount is
 More ...
Dec 6, 2016
good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Very responsive and am quite satisfied with there personnel. Ready to please and made sale easy for.me.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
the dealer call me they were very nice
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
AndersWPB
I didn't end buying from them (car was already sold) but they were prompt and seemed like they would be good to do business with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Even though they had sold the car. I received a courtesy call from the dealer. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
They where very helpful ,the car was on the lot would do business with this company
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Hi  lisa ! Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service, We strive for clients experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. Roger Gonzalez (internet manager)
Jan 27, 2016
Didn't go to this dealer but they responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
super great. I am satisfied.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Thank you very much Gerry  We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!  Roger Gonzalez (internet manager)
Dec 23, 2015
Horrible. A "sales person sat at the chair outside looking at the cel no even pay attention when I asked about the cadillacs. I will never returned to this " dealer" and by the way i found the same cadillac at $2000 less. Horrible dealer......!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Dear Carlos, sorry for any inconvenience or misunderstanding caused to you on your visit. I would like to speak with you about your situation to see if there's anything can be done. Awaiting for your prompt response. Arty Rojas 305-634-1539.
Read 24 old reviews
Sep 21, 2015
We never hooked up but the salesperson was on top of the lead and contacted me quickly. It was a very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Thank you very much Peter  We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!
Jul 31, 2015
excellent/service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Thank you very much angel We're thrilled you chose Biltmore Motors and everything worked out wonderfully for you!
May 6, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Car wasn't in the lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Maria im sorry to hear that, but we try to keep our inventory updated and we always buy the same type of cars, we got over 200 cars in inventory im pretty sure you will find a car you might like., thank you
Feb 10, 2015
Damian1214
Excelent dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Excellent customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
qkshift
Unprofessional: I called and when I asked the guy I was on the phone with (Aldo) to disclose any fees I would have to pay as an out of state buyer, he told me that I should go to their website and read about the fees. Then he hang up on me. I called back and he told me the same thing and hang up. The THIRD TIME, I had to insist and asked him to open the page in question and show me where the information he was talking about was. He couldn't find it neither. HIDDEN FEES: Then, he said that they charge an "Industry Standard", 20% fees. That was $2600.00 extra for a $11,300.00 car. Thanks but no thanks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Hi qkshift, we would like to apologize about your experience with Mr. Aldo, maybe he was with a customer at that time and he couldn't give you the attention you deserved. And aout the fees, every dealership has it's own expenses, like everybody else. We have to charge fees, otherwise we wouldn't be able to pay our rent or the commissions to our salesman. Customers always think the dealers make big money out of cars and that's not true, this business has been growing up every year and new dealers are coming out, and competition is very aggressive, that's why you have to advertise your product c
 More ...
Nov 29, 2014
One word, Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
This dealership is the one you really need for car financing. I had bad credit pretty much all banks was offering 18%apr. Too much right ?? But Biltmore got me a better car with 10%. I was happy !! Please check them out. All goods cars and good prices !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Car was sold months ago and was still on the website. Tried to sell me the same car with same mileage, but in a different color for $3,000 more. Nothing but liers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Mike, vehicles are sold while we speak and we try to keep our inventory the same, and the pricing goes with the market value.
Sep 1, 2014
Bunch of liars. They had a non existing truck for sale for several days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

Victor, we are very sorry you didn't find the truck you wanted, vehicles are sold while we speak, and we try to keep our inventory updated. I hope you can find the right car at the right price.
Aug 14, 2014
good!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Good pictures went
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2014
Hidden fees and very in professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

we disclose every charge to our customers. You got the right to chose to accept the deal or not. Every dealer has its expenses that's why we charge a dealer fee. People don't work for free, do you?
Apr 5, 2014
Excellent!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

thank you for being a customer and remember if you bring a referral we will give you $200 for free!!!
Jul 16, 2013
not bad service but no leverage on negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2013
astone34
Every time we were actually able to get in touch with them, they all spoke extremely broken english. I had to ask them to repeat themselves several times. The cars they had on their site had already been sold. I called on 4 different ones and each time they were gone. They're obviously not good about keeping their site up to date, wouldn't have been a big deal if it was on one even two cars, but 4?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

I'm sorry about the English thing, but it's a fact that 90% of our customer are Spanish speaking, but all our people in internet department are bilingual, feel free to contact us anytime you want. about the updates, in special finance(dealing with people with bad credit) it usualle takes 2-3 weeks to fund a deal, we cannot erase the cars that has been sold until we fund the deal. I offer my apologizes to you. you can contact me anytime 305-634-1539 Leo
May 14, 2013
Alex the sales man was rude.. I came there looking to purchase a car and he was very disrespectful never again would I go there and I would not recommended any one else to either
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
salesmen do not speak english
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2013
This company has been advertising a 2009 Touareg with low mileage anda low price now for a month. They use it is to bring in customers. I am not sure if it ever existed. I know the bar isn't set to high for used car lots, but I wouldn't shop there if they use these low integrity tactics
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
Vary reliable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2012
ALL GAMES!! Called for information about a vehicle and advised it was there and available. Thirty minutes later, NO Vehicle! The manager, when confronted with this situation was very rude! Would NEVER go there again, much less recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Biltmore Motor Corp.:

We are a very busy dealership, and we could be selling a vehicle as we speak. but we have over 200 cars in inventory to choose from. We try to keep the same or similar cars in inventory
Jun 4, 2012
In searching for a car, I encountered numerous dealers, salesmen, and managers but this dealer outshined them all!. They had great quality used cars with clean carfax report and awesome pricing. The salesperson was honest, straightforward and provided excellent customer service and the manager of the dealership was also a pleasure to work with. If you are in the market for a used car, I would definitely recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Braman Kia - 160 listings
1930 NE 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33137
1 review
Auction Direct of Miami - 79 listings
1 SW 22nd Ave Miami, FL 33135
4 reviews
H&Y Automobile Inc - 36 listings
3450 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142
4 reviews
Status Motorsport - 36 listings
1500 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142
2 reviews
Bill Seidle Mitsubishi - 26 listings
2900 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142
1 review
Barbie's Autos Corp - 22 listings
2728 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33142
1 review
AutoKing Inc - 22 listings
3450 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142
3 reviews
BCG International Corp - 12 listings
2548 Northwest 36th Street Miami, FL 33142
4 reviews
MetroCars Miami - 6 listings
2800 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142
2 reviews
Gamas Auto Sales - 5 listings
13850 SW 143 Ct. Unit 15 Miami, FL 33186
2 reviews
Car Ap Dealer
2160 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33142
1 review
Car-Plus Inc
2145 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33142
1 review
Colon Auto Sales West
3201 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33142
1 review
Bolimary Motors Inc.
1200 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142
1 review
Affordable Motors
850 NW 42nd Ave Miami, FL 33126
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850