Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

2900 Columbus St, Ottawa, IL 61350 - Map & Directions

Sales: (815) 981-3762

Service: (888) 204-7610

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/57/2014_kia_sorento-pic-705594589384518641-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Great Deal
$2,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,760

Price: $18,625

Mileage: 25,937

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $18,625, 25,937 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/16/2013_dodge_charger-pic-3770131035974913927-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Great Deal
$2,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,106

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 13,979

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $18,995, 13,979 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/56/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-3314406819834688819-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$2,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,097

Price: $20,822

Mileage: 22,665

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $20,822, 22,665 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/59/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2550200677259771077-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,633

Price: $23,914

Mileage: 14,762

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $23,914, 14,762 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$2,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,971

Price: $20,877

Mileage: 77,260

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $20,877, 77,260 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/11/45/2015_ram_3500-pic-9096045494914764403-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 3500 Tradesman 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$3,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,320

Price: $29,311

Mileage: 11,803

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 Tradesman 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $29,311, 11,803 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/16/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3350129395911093557-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,158

Price: $28,595

Mileage: 22,752

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $28,595, 22,752 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/48/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-4027748557564969363-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,420

Price: $20,815

Mileage: 15,332

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $20,815, 15,332 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/09/43/2014_ford_focus-pic-4562387639894296212-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,740

Price: $19,721

Mileage: 21,133

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus ST for sale - $19,721, 21,133 miles with LE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/40/2016_ram_1500-pic-3476950451172995421-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,127

Price: $28,795

Mileage: 16,871

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $28,795, 16,871 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/06/2015_ram_1500-pic-2871692298231055017-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$1,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,027

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 17,153

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,995, 17,153 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/08/34/2015_dodge_charger-pic-4872196811032644617-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$972 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,967

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 18,126

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $27,995, 18,126 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/56/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-5969489510333216497-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,631

Price: $21,909

Mileage: 9,413

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,909, 9,413 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/18/05/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-2791374607773661989-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,184

Price: $18,488

Mileage: 88,709

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $18,488, 88,709 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/27/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1638004502451325336-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$1,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,299

Price: $19,259

Mileage: 59,835

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $19,259, 59,835 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 2, 2016
Quick to respond Friendly Didn't purchase anything but a good shopping experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thanks for sharing, Bill! We are focused on people getting the right car for them, whether it is here or somewhere else. Regardless, we are happy that our staff took great care of you. Come back and see us anytime!
Aug 16, 2016
Answered very quickly and haven't inundated my inbox with emails; even after I told them I would most likely be buying new after more research.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thank you for the compliment, Bob! Here, our focus is making sure you get the car that is right for you. Whether that is new or used, we want to make sure you are happy with your purchase! If we can do anything else for you, or if you would like to take a look at our new vehicles, please let us know and we would be happy to help!
Aug 15, 2016
The truck has dents and scrapes all along the passenger side that were not shown in the photos (photoshop?).... after an hour drive to go see it, they were unwilling to negotiate the price to compensate for the extensive damage. Waste of time and dishonest representation of the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thank you for letting us know about your visit, Jeffrey. We are sorry you were not happy with the condition of the car or the price. We never want our customers to feel cheated or lied to, and we are sorry if that is how you felt. We would love the opportunity to speak with you further and make this right. Please call Bill Walsh Jr. at 815-228-2423 to help us get to the bottom of this. Thank you and we hope to speak with you soon.
Jul 25, 2016
Timely response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thanks for the feedback, Steve! We are happy to hear that our store was responsive to your inquiries. Hope to see you at the dealership soon!
Jun 4, 2016
Promptly reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Very friendly service, good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Very service oriented dealership. Straight forward, timely, and made the whole experience easy. Recommend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
responded back but car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 11, 2013
very customer friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
bad experience was in contact with salesmen about truck drove 40 miles to dealer drove truck went inside to make deal got told it was sold The salesperson I originally spoke to never even showed face, he made someone else do the deed. Never offered to show us something else or at least a gas card knowing that we drove all this way on their screw up. I would not deal with them. Two days later they were still waiting on the person to secure financing for the vehicle....hope they didn't get it. didn't want to rate it but computer made me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
Well worth the trip to their dealership. Much friendlier than those located in Chicagoland area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
We brought the car on Wednesday night June 5th there is a noise that Saleman say they would fix but we would have to own the car for 30 days before Bill Walsh could fix it with no charge ( I guess we will see if that is fact or fiction) Saleman handed us the key we told him we needed two keys he was going to check to see if they make keys and call us(he never call, we call the following Monday they do not make key we had to buy some on eBay then we had to go to three place to found one that would cut the keys “Thanks for the running around” ). Thursday June 6th we drove the car to a friend house. Friday June 7th we did not drive. Saturday June 8th 55 hours of having this car went to leave the car would not start (yes the new used car would not start) call Saleman I told him the car would not start he told me to jump it I told him I would have to wait till my husband came home from work. I also ask him what if it is not the battery he was going to check the warranty then call me back, I waited a few hours so I call him back he said if it is something else to bring it in. Husband came home from work open the hood notice the red cap that covers the port was open. Uh why was that open? Did someone jump it before we drove it? That is pretty upsetting to have a car for three days and it won’t start. So off too Sears to get a new battery, Oooh and waste more time on the new used car. On Monday June 10th husband call talk to theSaleman, The Saleman said fax the receipt and Saleman was going to call my husband back never hear from him. On Tuesday June 11th that not even a week that we have own this car I call Bill Walsh and the person that answer the phone I told them I would like to talk to the manger he said he was the manger and they are going to reimburse us for the battery and the check us in the mail. We have not received the check. I told the manger about the Saleman never returns the call about the keys or the Battery the manger said it’s because of the new phone line. So the Salesman can not return a phone call because of new phone lines. Sunday June 23th that is 17 day of owning this new used car I am driving my new used car it is down pouring raining and my kids said it raining in the car. Rain is coming in from the doom light in the rear lights. Wow that might short the wiring. So Monday June 24th that is day 18 of owning this car. Husband calls talk to The Saleman about raining doom light. The Saleman is talking circle said he still had the reimbursement check that he was going to mail it, (Well we will see!) So husband ask to talk to Manger Joe made an appointment to meet with manger Joe on Wednesday June 26th that is 19 days of owning this car. They would fix the lights it was a broken antenna Joe said that someone drove it threw an automatic car wash and broke the antenna so they knew it was broken before they sold us the car . So 19 day of owning this car the battery would not work, the third row doom light had rain in it and the issue with getting another key. How many people do you know that have these issue I have not heard of any one with these issue. This is crazy! Is this how Bill Walsh service works? Bill Walsh would rather have upset customers than to fix minor issues before selling them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2012
never reciieved a contact back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dixon Ford Lincoln - 58 listings

489 Il Route 2, Dixon, IL 61021

1 review
Brian Bemis Ford - 47 listings

1380 Dekalb Ave, Sycamore, IL 60178

4 reviews
K & S Ford - 67 listings

103 N 7th St, Fairbury, IL 61739

8 reviews
Schimmer Ford Lincoln Hyundai - 254 listings

911 Shooting Park Road, Peru, IL 61354

10 reviews
Rod Baker Ford - 261 listings

16101 S Lincoln Hwy, Plainfield, IL 60586

13 reviews
Prescott Brothers Ford - 131 listings

620 South 7th Street, Rochelle, IL 61068

3 reviews
Delong Ford - 120 listings

212 E Delaware St, Dwight, IL 60420

11 reviews
Greenway Motors - 365 listings

300 Bedford Road, Morris, IL 60450

7 reviews
Manteno Ford - 174 listings

222 South Locust Street, Manteno, IL 60950

7 reviews
Heller Ford - 643 listings

700 West Main Street, El Paso, IL 61738

64 reviews
Haggerty Ford - 266 listings

330 E Roosevelt Rd, West Chicago, IL 60185

24 reviews
Heller Motors Inc. - 319 listings

720 S Deerfield Rd, Pontiac, IL 61764

19 reviews
Gjovik Ford, Inc. - 547 listings

2600 U.S. Rte. 34 East, Sandwich, IL 60548

27 reviews
Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai Mazda - 191 listings

1380 Dekalb Ave, Sycamore, IL 60178

8 reviews
Rub Ford Inc. - 185 listings

219 Liberty Street, Gardner, IL 60424

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,302 Great Deals out of 204,586 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
549 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 146,433 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
419 Great Deals out of 29,443 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,345 Great Deals out of 113,657 listings starting at $7,500
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 29,922 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,417 Great Deals out of 98,140 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,291 Great Deals out of 66,225 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,179 Great Deals out of 76,304 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,487 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,093 Great Deals out of 84,388 listings starting at $695