Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

2900 Columbus St, Ottawa, IL 61350
Map & Directions

Sales: (815) 981-3762

Service: (888) 204-7610

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/02/2011_dodge_avenger-pic-5735803166607261587-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Avenger Express Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Great Deal
$2,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,084

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 76,897

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Avenger Express for sale - $6,500, 76,897 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/13/2015_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-649595577507735994-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima Hybrid EX Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Great Deal
$4,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,417

Price: $19,107

Mileage: 7,477

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima Hybrid EX for sale - $19,107, 7,477 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/08/54/2015_dodge_charger-pic-631875869773765777-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Great Deal
$3,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,025

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 18,126

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $25,000, 18,126 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/13/06/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8085051863426549283-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$2,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,757

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 66,642

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $20,500, 66,642 miles with Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/02/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-8331033440238497214-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,311

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 46,000

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $10,000, 46,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/09/54/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-5932762354985275393-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,514

Price: $20,257

Mileage: 57,151

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $20,257, 57,151 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/33/2016_gmc_canyon-pic-5315784628691837081-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Canyon Crew Cab Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,361

Price: $24,806

Mileage: 6,387

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Canyon Crew Cab for sale - $24,806, 6,387 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/08/54/2014_kia_sorento-pic-8274910719048966539-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,257

Price: $15,827

Mileage: 26,431

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $15,827, 26,431 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/09/42/2012_ford_focus-pic-7403356354159301032-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,761

Price: $8,562

Mileage: 62,025

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback for sale - $8,562, 62,025 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/10/09/2014_kia_sportage-pic-7676354284073569206-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,468

Price: $16,228

Mileage: 28,596

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $16,228, 28,596 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/11/57/2014_kia_forte-pic-5446841643318552039-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,630

Price: $11,538

Mileage: 37,980

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte EX for sale - $11,538, 37,980 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/54/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-2130359800493151954-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,342

Price: $21,927

Mileage: 27,794

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $21,927, 27,794 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/09/48/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7031808104968382640-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,405

Price: $11,102

Mileage: 102,001

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab for sale - $11,102, 102,001 miles with Steel Wheels, Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/10/53/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4925285047834815125-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,618

Price: $23,274

Mileage: 75,010

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,274, 75,010 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/08/54/2014_kia_optima-pic-4974708342144004117-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,139

Price: $13,324

Mileage: 24,390

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,324, 24,390 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 2, 2016
Quick to respond Friendly Didn't purchase anything but a good shopping experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thanks for sharing, Bill! We are focused on people getting the right car for them, whether it is here or somewhere else. Regardless, we are happy that our staff took great care of you. Come back and see us anytime!
Aug 16, 2016
Answered very quickly and haven't inundated my inbox with emails; even after I told them I would most likely be buying new after more research.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thank you for the compliment, Bob! Here, our focus is making sure you get the car that is right for you. Whether that is new or used, we want to make sure you are happy with your purchase! If we can do anything else for you, or if you would like to take a look at our new vehicles, please let us know and we would be happy to help!
Aug 15, 2016
The truck has dents and scrapes all along the passenger side that were not shown in the photos (photoshop?).... after an hour drive to go see it, they were unwilling to negotiate the price to compensate for the extensive damage. Waste of time and dishonest representation of the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thank you for letting us know about your visit, Jeffrey. We are sorry you were not happy with the condition of the car or the price. We never want our customers to feel cheated or lied to, and we are sorry if that is how you felt. We would love the opportunity to speak with you further and make this right. Please call Bill Walsh Jr. at 815-228-2423 to help us get to the bottom of this. Thank you and we hope to speak with you soon.
Jul 25, 2016
Timely response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thanks for the feedback, Steve! We are happy to hear that our store was responsive to your inquiries. Hope to see you at the dealership soon!
Jun 4, 2016
Promptly reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Very friendly service, good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Very service oriented dealership. Straight forward, timely, and made the whole experience easy. Recommend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
responded back but car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 11, 2013
very customer friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
bad experience was in contact with salesmen about truck drove 40 miles to dealer drove truck went inside to make deal got told it was sold The salesperson I originally spoke to never even showed face, he made someone else do the deed. Never offered to show us something else or at least a gas card knowing that we drove all this way on their screw up. I would not deal with them. Two days later they were still waiting on the person to secure financing for the vehicle....hope they didn't get it. didn't want to rate it but computer made me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
Well worth the trip to their dealership. Much friendlier than those located in Chicagoland area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
We brought the car on Wednesday night June 5th there is a noise that Saleman say they would fix but we would have to own the car for 30 days before Bill Walsh could fix it with no charge ( I guess we will see if that is fact or fiction) Saleman handed us the key we told him we needed two keys he was going to check to see if they make keys and call us(he never call, we call the following Monday they do not make key we had to buy some on eBay then we had to go to three place to found one that would cut the keys “Thanks for the running around” ). Thursday June 6th we drove the car to a friend house. Friday June 7th we did not drive. Saturday June 8th 55 hours of having this car went to leave the car would not start (yes the new used car would not start) call Saleman I told him the car would not start he told me to jump it I told him I would have to wait till my husband came home from work. I also ask him what if it is not the battery he was going to check the warranty then call me back, I waited a few hours so I call him back he said if it is something else to bring it in. Husband came home from work open the hood notice the red cap that covers the port was open. Uh why was that open? Did someone jump it before we drove it? That is pretty upsetting to have a car for three days and it won’t start. So off too Sears to get a new battery, Oooh and waste more time on the new used car. On Monday June 10th husband call talk to theSaleman, The Saleman said fax the receipt and Saleman was going to call my husband back never hear from him. On Tuesday June 11th that not even a week that we have own this car I call Bill Walsh and the person that answer the phone I told them I would like to talk to the manger he said he was the manger and they are going to reimburse us for the battery and the check us in the mail. We have not received the check. I told the manger about the Saleman never returns the call about the keys or the Battery the manger said it’s because of the new phone line. So the Salesman can not return a phone call because of new phone lines. Sunday June 23th that is 17 day of owning this new used car I am driving my new used car it is down pouring raining and my kids said it raining in the car. Rain is coming in from the doom light in the rear lights. Wow that might short the wiring. So Monday June 24th that is day 18 of owning this car. Husband calls talk to The Saleman about raining doom light. The Saleman is talking circle said he still had the reimbursement check that he was going to mail it, (Well we will see!) So husband ask to talk to Manger Joe made an appointment to meet with manger Joe on Wednesday June 26th that is 19 days of owning this car. They would fix the lights it was a broken antenna Joe said that someone drove it threw an automatic car wash and broke the antenna so they knew it was broken before they sold us the car . So 19 day of owning this car the battery would not work, the third row doom light had rain in it and the issue with getting another key. How many people do you know that have these issue I have not heard of any one with these issue. This is crazy! Is this how Bill Walsh service works? Bill Walsh would rather have upset customers than to fix minor issues before selling them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2012
never reciieved a contact back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Brian Bemis Ford - 45 listings

1380 Dekalb Ave, Sycamore, IL 60178

4 reviews
Dixon Ford Lincoln - 40 listings

489 Il Route 2, Dixon, IL 61021

1 review
K & S Ford - 56 listings

103 N 7th St, Fairbury, IL 61739

8 reviews
Schimmer Ford Lincoln Hyundai - 252 listings

911 Shooting Park Road, Peru, IL 61354

11 reviews
Rod Baker Ford - 293 listings

16101 S Lincoln Hwy, Plainfield, IL 60586

13 reviews
Delong Ford - 102 listings

212 E Delaware St, Dwight, IL 60420

14 reviews
Greenway Motors - 373 listings

300 Bedford Road, Morris, IL 60450

8 reviews
Heller Ford - 714 listings

700 West Main Street, El Paso, IL 61738

66 reviews
Roanoke Ford - 115 listings

217 W Husseman St, Roanoke, IL 61561

2 reviews
Heller Motors Inc. - 345 listings

720 S Deerfield Rd, Pontiac, IL 61764

20 reviews
Haggerty Ford - 243 listings

330 E Roosevelt Rd, West Chicago, IL 60185

26 reviews
Gjovik Ford, Inc. - 576 listings

2600 U.S. Rte. 34 East, Sandwich, IL 60548

28 reviews
Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai Mazda - 172 listings

1380 Dekalb Ave, Sycamore, IL 60178

8 reviews
Brad Manning Ford - 135 listings

402 Manning Dr, Dekalb, IL 60115

8 reviews
River View Ford - 300 listings

2200 US Route 30, Oswego, IL 60543

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,212 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295