Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

2900 Columbus St, Ottawa, IL 61350

Sales: (815) 981-3762

Service: (888) 204-7610

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/09/44/2017_buick_regal-pic-4171050067674041647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Regal Sport Touring Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Great Deal
$3,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,770

Price: $22,914

Mileage: 14,310

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Regal Sport Touring for sale - $22,914, 14,310 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/33/2015_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-6136421140280452388-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Great Deal
$2,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,296

Price: $13,446

Mileage: 45,359

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ for sale - $13,446, 45,359 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/09/33/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8466248519701118480-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,139

Price: $13,707

Mileage: 7,398

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $13,707, 7,398 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/14/57/2014_kia_cadenza-pic-5580797021207726093-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Cadenza Premium Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$2,566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,424

Price: $14,858

Mileage: 58,602

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2014 Kia Cadenza Premium for sale - $14,858, 58,602 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/48/2013_lincoln_mkt-pic-7982512712989410383-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKT 3.5 EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,136

Price: $21,265

Mileage: 64,823

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKT 3.5 EcoBoost AWD for sale - $21,265, 64,823 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/09/27/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8590207774822198366-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$2,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,003

Price: $27,961

Mileage: 60,587

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,961, 60,587 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/11/08/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2621604758061122513-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,837

Price: $25,840

Mileage: 39,819

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,840, 39,819 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/11/04/2013_kia_optima-pic-2631127044604473479-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,628

Price: $15,938

Mileage: 38,154

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Remington Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $15,938, 38,154 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/50/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-2820090148024719971-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,779

Price: $15,868

Mileage: 67,922

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $15,868, 67,922 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/09/01/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1010865852577044751-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,695

Price: $28,838

Mileage: 37,930

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,838, 37,930 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/10/16/2013_dodge_charger-pic-2345047023241228163-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,106

Price: $18,714

Mileage: 13,979

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $18,714, 13,979 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/09/01/2016_ford_edge-pic-3444109769510280487-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,470

Price: $24,945

Mileage: 45,795

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $24,945, 45,795 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/10/19/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4969198211583535102-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,233

Price: $21,751

Mileage: 51,300

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT 4WD for sale - $21,751, 51,300 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/11/28/2014_kia_optima-pic-4931542986237210751-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$764 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,585

Price: $13,821

Mileage: 20,134

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,821, 20,134 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/09/01/2009_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-6089373560284698580-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,992

Price: $17,288

Mileage: 88,021

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Woodland Green Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck 4WD for sale - $17,288, 88,021 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 20, 2017
Requested information twice, they stated they would send additional info, never did either time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
mcfly216
They were quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback!
Nov 2, 2016
Quick to respond Friendly Didn't purchase anything but a good shopping experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thanks for sharing, Bill! We are focused on people getting the right car for them, whether it is here or somewhere else. Regardless, we are happy that our staff took great care of you. Come back and see us anytime!
Aug 16, 2016
Answered very quickly and haven't inundated my inbox with emails; even after I told them I would most likely be buying new after more research.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thank you for the compliment, Bob! Here, our focus is making sure you get the car that is right for you. Whether that is new or used, we want to make sure you are happy with your purchase! If we can do anything else for you, or if you would like to take a look at our new vehicles, please let us know and we would be happy to help!
Aug 15, 2016
The truck has dents and scrapes all along the passenger side that were not shown in the photos (photoshop?).... after an hour drive to go see it, they were unwilling to negotiate the price to compensate for the extensive damage. Waste of time and dishonest representation of the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thank you for letting us know about your visit, Jeffrey. We are sorry you were not happy with the condition of the car or the price. We never want our customers to feel cheated or lied to, and we are sorry if that is how you felt. We would love the opportunity to speak with you further and make this right. Please call Bill Walsh Jr. at 815-228-2423 to help us get to the bottom of this. Thank you and we hope to speak with you soon.
Jul 25, 2016
Timely response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thanks for the feedback, Steve! We are happy to hear that our store was responsive to your inquiries. Hope to see you at the dealership soon!
Jun 4, 2016
Promptly reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and efficient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Very friendly service, good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Very service oriented dealership. Straight forward, timely, and made the whole experience easy. Recommend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
responded back but car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 11, 2013
very customer friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
bad experience was in contact with salesmen about truck drove 40 miles to dealer drove truck went inside to make deal got told it was sold The salesperson I originally spoke to never even showed face, he made someone else do the deed. Never offered to show us something else or at least a gas card knowing that we drove all this way on their screw up. I would not deal with them. Two days later they were still waiting on the person to secure financing for the vehicle....hope they didn't get it. didn't want to rate it but computer made me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
Well worth the trip to their dealership. Much friendlier than those located in Chicagoland area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
We brought the car on Wednesday night June 5th there is a noise that Saleman say they would fix but we would have to own the car for 30 days before Bill Walsh could fix it with no charge ( I guess we will see if that is fact or fiction) Saleman handed us the key we told him we needed two keys he was going to check to see if they make keys and call us(he never call, we call the following Monday they do not make key we had to buy some on eBay then we had to go to three place to found one that would cut the keys “Thanks for the running around” ). Thursday June 6th we drove the car to a friend house. Friday June 7th we did not drive. Saturday June 8th 55 hours of having this car went to leave the car would not start (yes the new used car would not start) call Saleman I told him the car would not start he told me to jump it I told him I would have to wait till my husband came home from work. I also ask him what if it is not the battery he was going to check the warranty then call me back, I waited a few hours so I call him back he said if it is something else to bring it in. Husband came home from work open the hood notice the red cap that covers the port was open. Uh why was that open? Did someone jump it before we drove it? That is pretty upsetting to have a car for three days and it won’t start. So off too Sears to get a new battery, Oooh and waste more time on the new used car. On Monday June 10th husband call talk to theSaleman, The Saleman said fax the receipt and Saleman was going to call my husband back never hear from him. On Tuesday June 11th that not even a week that we have own this car I call Bill Walsh and the person that answer the phone I told them I would like to talk to the manger he said he was the manger and they are going to reimburse us for the battery and the check us in the mail. We have not received the check. I told the manger about the Saleman never returns the call about the keys or the Battery the manger said it’s because of the new phone line. So the Salesman can not return a phone call because of new phone lines. Sunday June 23th that is 17 day of owning this new used car I am driving my new used car it is down pouring raining and my kids said it raining in the car. Rain is coming in from the doom light in the rear lights. Wow that might short the wiring. So Monday June 24th that is day 18 of owning this car. Husband calls talk to The Saleman about raining doom light. The Saleman is talking circle said he still had the reimbursement check that he was going to mail it, (Well we will see!) So husband ask to talk to Manger Joe made an appointment to meet with manger Joe on Wednesday June 26th that is 19 days of owning this car. They would fix the lights it was a broken antenna Joe said that someone drove it threw an automatic car wash and broke the antenna so they knew it was broken before they sold us the car . So 19 day of owning this car the battery would not work, the third row doom light had rain in it and the issue with getting another key. How many people do you know that have these issue I have not heard of any one with these issue. This is crazy! Is this how Bill Walsh service works? Bill Walsh would rather have upset customers than to fix minor issues before selling them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2012
never reciieved a contact back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dixon Ford Lincoln - 47 listings

489 Il Route 2, Dixon, IL 61021

1 review
Brian Bemis Ford

1380 Dekalb Ave, Sycamore, IL 60178

4 reviews
Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai Mazda - 185 listings

1380 Dekalb Ave, Sycamore, IL 60178

9 reviews
Rod Baker Ford - 328 listings

16101 S Lincoln Hwy, Plainfield, IL 60586

17 reviews
K & S Ford - 57 listings

103 N 7th St, Fairbury, IL 61739

8 reviews
Schimmer Ford Lincoln Hyundai - 220 listings

911 Shooting Park Road, Peru, IL 61354

11 reviews
Delong Ford - 99 listings

212 E Delaware St, Dwight, IL 60420

16 reviews
Greenway Motors - 366 listings

300 Bedford Road, Morris, IL 60450

8 reviews
Heller Motors Inc. - 329 listings

720 S Deerfield Rd, Pontiac, IL 61764

27 reviews
Heller Ford - 752 listings

700 West Main Street, El Paso, IL 61738

71 reviews
D'Orazio Ford

1135 S Water St, Wilmington, IL 60481

2 reviews
Gjovik Ford, Inc. - 590 listings

2600 U.S. Rte. 34 East, Sandwich, IL 60548

29 reviews
Haggerty Ford - 268 listings

330 E Roosevelt Rd, West Chicago, IL 60185

22 reviews
River View Ford - 293 listings

2200 US Route 30, Oswego, IL 60543

6 reviews
Manteno Ford - 175 listings

222 South Locust Street, Manteno, IL 60950

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400