Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

2900 Columbus St
Ottawa, IL 61350

Sales: (815) 534-1853

Service: (888) 204-7610

Today 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/19/44/2012_ford_fusion-pic-5472428475913263599-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Great Deal
$1,835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,525

Price: $7,690

Mileage: 93,665

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $7,690, 93,665 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/10/54/2015_ford_edge-pic-910763495514585883-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,812

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 30,121

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $22,900, 30,121 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/15/01/2017_ford_edge-pic-4586357466655561513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$2,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,998

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 39,555

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $21,990, 39,555 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/20/19/2017_ford_escape-pic-8629103346126314685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,282

Price: $18,690

Mileage: 25,520

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $18,690, 25,520 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/20/07/2015_ford_edge-pic-2688101277653114606-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SE AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,966

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 35,475

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SE AWD for sale - $18,500, 35,475 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/12/15/2017_ford_taurus-pic-1669443052125390332-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,107

Price: $17,690

Mileage: 33,748

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $17,690, 33,748 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/10/06/2016_ford_fusion-pic-58646860554615903-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,015

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 20,419

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,990, 20,419 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/20/46/2016_ford_explorer-pic-2794521977885558884-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,531

Price: $28,190

Mileage: 19,411

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $28,190, 19,411 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/21/39/2015_ford_escape-pic-6185284708987776051-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,287

Price: $17,390

Mileage: 39,139

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $17,390, 39,139 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/20/13/2015_ford_edge-pic-4906882961246588623-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,619

Price: $23,590

Mileage: 31,400

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $23,590, 31,400 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/21/45/2015_kia_optima-pic-1711919378502613659-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,840

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 28,541

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $15,990, 28,541 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/10/38/2015_ford_f-150-pic-3372947858811042360-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$1,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,327

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 45,954

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,990, 45,954 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/20/11/2013_toyota_prius_v-pic-6591616662550173647-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius v Two FWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,169

Price: $12,590

Mileage: 76,017

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius v Two FWD for sale - $12,590, 76,017 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/20/47/2012_kia_sorento-pic-2219834736059501546-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,542

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 91,054

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $9,990, 91,054 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/09/35/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5497231969131555965-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,398

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 25,757

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $19,900, 25,757 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 13, 2018
GuruWB885
Exalent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the excellent rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future!
May 26, 2018
Not pushy very friendly
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5-star review, Tom! We're glad you had a pleasant visit. Have a fantastic day!
May 3, 2018
PhengVang
Special thanks to Rachel R. and BIG boss man for letting me get the opportunity. Good people to work with, fast response and A+ customer services. Staff took care of me right away when I arrive. Highly recommend when buying a vehicle. Best price.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind review, it was our pleasure to work with you! If you need any sort of help from us down the road, please let us know. Have a fantastic day!
Mar 2, 2018
Good people, emailed back and forth, but the car sold before I could get to the dealership Good dealer
Mar 2, 2018
Guru53QJ5
Very good
Jan 5, 2018
I bought the car!
Response from current dealership:
Brenda, I am glad to hear we had the car you were looking for and that you had a 5-star experience with us! Please let us know how we can help in the future!
Jan 4, 2018
I believe they have the wrong price on this vehicle, since a 2017 goes for the same price, but their reply was "that is their price", so I replied and said not interested. I gave them one star for being far over priced .
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Terry, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience at Bill Walsh Kia. If you would like to speak more about this situation, please call Mark Buehl, General Manager, at 815-434-4800, at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
Dec 13, 2017
Awesome dealership. Salesman Terry Rogers was excellent to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great 5-star review, Matt. Terry will appreciate your kind words! We hope to work with you again in the future!
Sep 13, 2017
SUV had an accident, they didn't know what was fixed- odd thing about the car, came to the lot with 83K miles and now has 85K looks like someone used it to haul their dog around inside.. missing a few body molding parts- so guessing it was wrecked and fixed at their shop hoping for a quick sale.. a bit shady if you ask me, but maybe that's how car dealers work
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sarah, we assure you that we aim to keep an accurate record of each vehicle’s history on our lot. We strive to maintain each vehicle, new and used, in like new condition. If you have further questions about your SUV purchase, please reach out to Bill Walsh Jr. at 815-252-2323. Thank you again for your business.
Sep 7, 2017
GuruD59V3
After communicating with someone on the floor, via phone, to answer a question I had, she didn't call back so I drove there (60+ miles) only to learn that person did not work at the dealership but instead a call center. No one knew anything about my call or question, but the worst part was we were unable to make a deal.
Response from current dealership:
Cheryl we are sorry we were unable to make a deal on a vehicle. I do want to clarify that we do have a Customer Care Center inside our dealership and that is where your call came in. The employees there are employees of the dealership.
Aug 6, 2017
Guru9DH81
Nice experience. We could not agreed on the final price, but all the process before was pleasant
Response from current dealership:
We are so glad that we were able to provide you with a good experience at Bill Walsh Kia. We understand that all of our customers have a preferred price range for purchasing a vehicle. While we could not match your desired price, we were happy to negotiate and explore all options while you were at our dealership. Please let us know if there is any way we can assist you in the future. Thank you!
Jun 28, 2017
Sales person was very polite and speedy on their response time.
Mar 20, 2017
Requested information twice, they stated they would send additional info, never did either time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2017
mcfly216
They were quick to respond
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback!
Nov 2, 2016
Quick to respond Friendly Didn't purchase anything but a good shopping experience
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for sharing, Bill! We are focused on people getting the right car for them, whether it is here or somewhere else. Regardless, we are happy that our staff took great care of you. Come back and see us anytime!
Aug 16, 2016
Answered very quickly and haven't inundated my inbox with emails; even after I told them I would most likely be buying new after more research.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the compliment, Bob! Here, our focus is making sure you get the car that is right for you. Whether that is new or used, we want to make sure you are happy with your purchase! If we can do anything else for you, or if you would like to take a look at our new vehicles, please let us know and we would be happy to help!
Aug 15, 2016
The truck has dents and scrapes all along the passenger side that were not shown in the photos (photoshop?).... after an hour drive to go see it, they were unwilling to negotiate the price to compensate for the extensive damage. Waste of time and dishonest representation of the vehicle.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for letting us know about your visit, Jeffrey. We are sorry you were not happy with the condition of the car or the price. We never want our customers to feel cheated or lied to, and we are sorry if that is how you felt. We would love the opportunity to speak with you further and make this right. Please call Bill Walsh Jr. at 815-228-2423 to help us get to the bottom of this. Thank you and we hope to speak with you soon.
Jul 25, 2016
Timely response.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback, Steve! We are happy to hear that our store was responsive to your inquiries. Hope to see you at the dealership soon!
Read 10 old reviews
Jun 4, 2016
Promptly reply
May 3, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and efficient.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 10, 2016
Very friendly service, good to work with.
Jan 19, 2016
Very service oriented dealership. Straight forward, timely, and made the whole experience easy. Recommend highly.
Jan 11, 2016
responded back but car was sold
Sep 11, 2013
very customer friendly
Jul 13, 2013
bad experience was in contact with salesmen about truck drove 40 miles to dealer drove truck went inside to make deal got told it was sold The salesperson I originally spoke to never even showed face, he made someone else do the deed. Never offered to show us something else or at least a gas card knowing that we drove all this way on their screw up. I would not deal with them. Two days later they were still waiting on the person to secure financing for the vehicle....hope they didn't get it. didn't want to rate it but computer made me
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 5, 2013
Well worth the trip to their dealership. Much friendlier than those located in Chicagoland area.
Jul 2, 2013
We brought the car on Wednesday night June 5th there is a noise that Saleman say they would fix but we would have to own the car for 30 days before Bill Walsh could fix it with no charge ( I guess we will see if that is fact or fiction) Saleman handed us the key we told him we needed two keys he was going to check to see if they make keys and call us(he never call, we call the following Monday they do not make key we had to buy some on eBay then we had to go to three place to found one that would cut the keys “Thanks for the running around” ). Thursday June 6th we drove the car to a friend house. Friday June 7th we did not drive. Saturday June 8th 55 hours of having this car went to leave the car would not start (yes the new used car would not start) call Saleman I told him the car would not start he told me to jump it I told him I would have to wait till my husband came home from work. I also ask him what if it is not the battery he was going to check the warranty then call me back, I waited a few hours so I call him back he said if it is something else to bring it in. Husband came home from work open the hood notice the red cap that covers the port was open. Uh why was that open? Did someone jump it before we drove it? That is pretty upsetting to have a car for three days and it won’t start. So off too Sears to get a new battery, Oooh and waste more time on the new used car. On Monday June 10th husband call talk to theSaleman, The Saleman said fax the receipt and Saleman was going to call my husband back never hear from him. On Tuesday June 11th that not even a week that we have own this car I call Bill Walsh and the person that answer the phone I told them I would like to talk to the manger he said he was the manger and they are going to reimburse us for the battery and the check us in the mail. We have not received the check. I told the manger about the Saleman never returns the call about the keys or the Battery the manger said it’s because of the new phone line. So the Salesman can not return a phone call because of new phone lines. Sunday June 23th that is 17 day of owning this new used car I am driving my new used car it is down pouring raining and my kids said it raining in the car. Rain is coming in from the doom light in the rear lights. Wow that might short the wiring. So Monday June 24th that is day 18 of owning this car. Husband calls talk to The Saleman about raining doom light. The Saleman is talking circle said he still had the reimbursement check that he was going to mail it, (Well we will see!) So husband ask to talk to Manger Joe made an appointment to meet with manger Joe on Wednesday June 26th that is 19 days of owning this car. They would fix the lights it was a broken antenna Joe said that someone drove it threw an automatic car wash and broke the antenna so they knew it was broken before they sold us the car . So 19 day of owning this car the battery would not work, the third row doom light had rain in it and the issue with getting another key. How many people do you know that have these issue I have not heard of any one with these issue. This is crazy! Is this how Bill Walsh service works? Bill Walsh would rather have upset customers than to fix minor issues before selling them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2012
never reciieved a contact back
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Hawk Ford Saint Charles - 443 listings
2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174
3 reviews
Brian Bemis Ford - 68 listings
1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178
1 review
Al Cioni Ford - 49 listings
504 Mc Coy St Granville, IL 61326
6 reviews
Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai - 154 listings
1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178
9 reviews
Rod Baker Ford - 274 listings
16101 S Lincoln Hwy Plainfield, IL 60586
20 reviews
Delong Ford - 122 listings
212 E Delaware St Dwight, IL 60420
19 reviews
Heller Ford - 641 listings
700 West Main Street El Paso, IL 61738
91 reviews
K & S Ford - 49 listings
103 N 7th St Fairbury, IL 61739
5 reviews
Dixon Ford Volkswagen - 100 listings
489 Illinois Route 2 Dixon, IL 61021
7 reviews
Rub Ford Inc. - 174 listings
219 Liberty Street Gardner, IL 60424
9 reviews
Gjovik Ford, Inc. - 585 listings
2600 U.S. Rte. 34 East Sandwich, IL 60548
31 reviews
Heller Motors Inc. - 355 listings
720 S Deerfield Rd Pontiac, IL 61764
44 reviews
Fraher Ford - 61 listings
301 S Ladd St Pontiac, IL 61764
4 reviews
Haggerty Ford - 261 listings
330 E Roosevelt Rd West Chicago, IL 60185
15 reviews
Schimmer Ford Lincoln Hyundai - 171 listings
911 Shooting Park Road Peru, IL 61354
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 188,601 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
448 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,478 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
962 Great Deals out of 126,935 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
215 Great Deals out of 30,750 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 71,313 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
610 Great Deals out of 72,935 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
923 Great Deals out of 69,971 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 72,288 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
474 Great Deals out of 40,212 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
681 Great Deals out of 60,661 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
681 Great Deals out of 98,452 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 98,689 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,386 Great Deals out of 89,430 listings starting at $1,000