Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

2900 Columbus St
Ottawa, IL 61350

Sales: (815) 534-1853

Service: (888) 204-7610

Today 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/18/51/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6679086761050037528-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$2,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,831

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 92,202

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $8,977, 92,202 miles with Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/21/51/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6078264177432028728-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$2,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,135

Price: $28,577

Mileage: 36,472

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,577, 36,472 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/10/26/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-766333789005539192-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,028

Price: $6,577

Mileage: 127,278

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $6,577, 127,278 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/22/00/2014_ford_focus-pic-8498922132967696084-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,639

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 38,910

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Candy Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $11,495, 38,910 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/09/11/2004_ford_escape-pic-4027773274368827745-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,755

Price: $4,599

Mileage: 117,473

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Ash Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2004 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $4,599, 117,473 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/20/24/2013_ford_edge-pic-1310808846887605398-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,579

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 78,033

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $16,990, 78,033 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/03/09/39/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-7399404678016690914-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,171

Price: $15,577

Mileage: 98,010

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $15,577, 98,010 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Trailer Package, Chrome Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/03/08/52/2016_lincoln_mkc-pic-4873265964004074043-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKC Reserve AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,875

Price: $29,980

Mileage: 20,013

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKC Reserve AWD for sale - $29,980, 20,013 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/09/54/2017_ford_flex-pic-1411703883371349679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,036

Price: $29,590

Mileage: 9,306

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $29,590, 9,306 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/09/02/2017_kia_sportage-pic-4552865997722591176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,582

Price: $18,790

Mileage: 12,707

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hyper Red Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $18,790, 12,707 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/11/27/2017_ford_explorer-pic-292252973485717997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$1,614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,612

Price: $40,998

Mileage: 19,618

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoked Quartz Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD for sale - $40,998, 19,618 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/09/02/2013_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-3004954381943134138-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$1,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,090

Price: $37,999

Mileage: 51,129

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $37,999, 51,129 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/12/04/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-375584226697807363-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,826

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 88,787

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $9,990, 88,787 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/11/27/2016_ford_fusion-pic-4164084097960770785-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,833

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 45,274

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium for sale - $16,990, 45,274 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/21/57/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5340002982564353494-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$1,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,010

Price: $27,997

Mileage: 43,701

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $27,997, 43,701 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 5, 2018
I bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Brenda, I am glad to hear we had the car you were looking for and that you had a 5-star experience with us! Please let us know how we can help in the future!
Jan 4, 2018
I believe they have the wrong price on this vehicle, since a 2017 goes for the same price, but their reply was "that is their price", so I replied and said not interested. I gave them one star for being far over priced .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Terry, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience at Bill Walsh Kia. If you would like to speak more about this situation, please call Mark Buehl, General Manager, at 815-434-4800, at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
Dec 13, 2017
Awesome dealership. Salesman Terry Rogers was excellent to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the great 5-star review, Matt. Terry will appreciate your kind words! We hope to work with you again in the future!
Sep 13, 2017
SUV had an accident, they didn't know what was fixed- odd thing about the car, came to the lot with 83K miles and now has 85K looks like someone used it to haul their dog around inside.. missing a few body molding parts- so guessing it was wrecked and fixed at their shop hoping for a quick sale.. a bit shady if you ask me, but maybe that's how car dealers work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sarah, we assure you that we aim to keep an accurate record of each vehicle’s history on our lot. We strive to maintain each vehicle, new and used, in like new condition. If you have further questions about your SUV purchase, please reach out to Bill Walsh Jr. at 815-252-2323. Thank you again for your business.
Sep 7, 2017
GuruD59V3
After communicating with someone on the floor, via phone, to answer a question I had, she didn't call back so I drove there (60+ miles) only to learn that person did not work at the dealership but instead a call center. No one knew anything about my call or question, but the worst part was we were unable to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Cheryl we are sorry we were unable to make a deal on a vehicle. I do want to clarify that we do have a Customer Care Center inside our dealership and that is where your call came in. The employees there are employees of the dealership.
Aug 6, 2017
Guru9DH81
Nice experience. We could not agreed on the final price, but all the process before was pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are so glad that we were able to provide you with a good experience at Bill Walsh Kia. We understand that all of our customers have a preferred price range for purchasing a vehicle. While we could not match your desired price, we were happy to negotiate and explore all options while you were at our dealership. Please let us know if there is any way we can assist you in the future. Thank you!
Jun 28, 2017
Sales person was very polite and speedy on their response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Requested information twice, they stated they would send additional info, never did either time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
mcfly216
They were quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback!
Nov 2, 2016
Quick to respond Friendly Didn't purchase anything but a good shopping experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for sharing, Bill! We are focused on people getting the right car for them, whether it is here or somewhere else. Regardless, we are happy that our staff took great care of you. Come back and see us anytime!
Aug 16, 2016
Answered very quickly and haven't inundated my inbox with emails; even after I told them I would most likely be buying new after more research.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the compliment, Bob! Here, our focus is making sure you get the car that is right for you. Whether that is new or used, we want to make sure you are happy with your purchase! If we can do anything else for you, or if you would like to take a look at our new vehicles, please let us know and we would be happy to help!
Aug 15, 2016
The truck has dents and scrapes all along the passenger side that were not shown in the photos (photoshop?).... after an hour drive to go see it, they were unwilling to negotiate the price to compensate for the extensive damage. Waste of time and dishonest representation of the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for letting us know about your visit, Jeffrey. We are sorry you were not happy with the condition of the car or the price. We never want our customers to feel cheated or lied to, and we are sorry if that is how you felt. We would love the opportunity to speak with you further and make this right. Please call Bill Walsh Jr. at 815-228-2423 to help us get to the bottom of this. Thank you and we hope to speak with you soon.
Jul 25, 2016
Timely response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the feedback, Steve! We are happy to hear that our store was responsive to your inquiries. Hope to see you at the dealership soon!
Jun 4, 2016
Promptly reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and efficient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Feb 10, 2016
Very friendly service, good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Very service oriented dealership. Straight forward, timely, and made the whole experience easy. Recommend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
responded back but car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
very customer friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
bad experience was in contact with salesmen about truck drove 40 miles to dealer drove truck went inside to make deal got told it was sold The salesperson I originally spoke to never even showed face, he made someone else do the deed. Never offered to show us something else or at least a gas card knowing that we drove all this way on their screw up. I would not deal with them. Two days later they were still waiting on the person to secure financing for the vehicle....hope they didn't get it. didn't want to rate it but computer made me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
Well worth the trip to their dealership. Much friendlier than those located in Chicagoland area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
We brought the car on Wednesday night June 5th there is a noise that Saleman say they would fix but we would have to own the car for 30 days before Bill Walsh could fix it with no charge ( I guess we will see if that is fact or fiction) Saleman handed us the key we told him we needed two keys he was going to check to see if they make keys and call us(he never call, we call the following Monday they do not make key we had to buy some on eBay then we had to go to three place to found one that would cut the keys “Thanks for the running around” ). Thursday June 6th we drove the car to a friend house. Friday June 7th we did not drive. Saturday June 8th 55 hours of having this car went to leave the car would not start (yes the new used car would not start) call Saleman I told him the car would not start he told me to jump it I told him I would have to wait till my husband came home from work. I also ask him what if it is not the battery he was going to check the warranty then call me back, I waited a few hours so I call him back he said if it is something else to bring it in. Husband came home from work open the hood notice the red cap that covers the port was open. Uh why was that open? Did someone jump it before we drove it? That is pretty upsetting to have a car for three days and it won’t start. So off too Sears to get a new battery, Oooh and waste more time on the new used car. On Monday June 10th husband call talk to theSaleman, The Saleman said fax the receipt and Saleman was going to call my husband back never hear from him. On Tuesday June 11th that not even a week that we have own this car I call Bill Walsh and the person that answer the phone I told them I would like to talk to the manger he said he was the manger and they are going to reimburse us for the battery and the check us in the mail. We have not received the check. I told the manger about the Saleman never returns the call about the keys or the Battery the manger said it’s because of the new phone line. So the Salesman can not return a phone call because of new phone lines. Sunday June 23th that is 17 day of owning this new used car I am driving my new used car it is down pouring raining and my kids said it raining in the car. Rain is coming in from the doom light in the rear lights. Wow that might short the wiring. So Monday June 24th that is day 18 of owning this car. Husband calls talk to The Saleman about raining doom light. The Saleman is talking circle said he still had the reimbursement check that he was going to mail it, (Well we will see!) So husband ask to talk to Manger Joe made an appointment to meet with manger Joe on Wednesday June 26th that is 19 days of owning this car. They would fix the lights it was a broken antenna Joe said that someone drove it threw an automatic car wash and broke the antenna so they knew it was broken before they sold us the car . So 19 day of owning this car the battery would not work, the third row doom light had rain in it and the issue with getting another key. How many people do you know that have these issue I have not heard of any one with these issue. This is crazy! Is this how Bill Walsh service works? Bill Walsh would rather have upset customers than to fix minor issues before selling them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2012
never reciieved a contact back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hawk Ford Saint Charles - 380 listings
2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174
1 review
Brian Bemis Ford - 64 listings
1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178
3 reviews
Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai - 118 listings
1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178
9 reviews
Rod Baker Ford - 291 listings
16101 S Lincoln Hwy Plainfield, IL 60586
20 reviews
K & S Ford - 67 listings
103 N 7th St Fairbury, IL 61739
6 reviews
Haggerty Ford - 249 listings
330 E Roosevelt Rd West Chicago, IL 60185
17 reviews
Gjovik Ford, Inc. - 541 listings
2600 U.S. Rte. 34 East Sandwich, IL 60548
33 reviews
Heller Motors Inc. - 394 listings
720 S Deerfield Rd Pontiac, IL 61764
37 reviews
Schimmer Ford Lincoln Hyundai - 206 listings
911 Shooting Park Road Peru, IL 61354
17 reviews
Heller Ford - 767 listings
700 West Main Street El Paso, IL 61738
84 reviews
Rub Ford Inc. - 185 listings
219 Liberty Street Gardner, IL 60424
12 reviews
Dixon Ford Volkswagen - 85 listings
489 Illinois Route 2 Dixon, IL 61021
8 reviews
Delong Ford - 101 listings
212 E Delaware St Dwight, IL 60420
19 reviews
Greenway Motors - 384 listings
300 Bedford Road Morris, IL 60450
14 reviews
Mendota Ford, Inc. - 52 listings
1401 S 13th Ave Mendota, IL 61342
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,153 Great Deals out of 231,766 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
441 Great Deals out of 47,981 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,811 Great Deals out of 158,488 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 31,574 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,324 Great Deals out of 119,751 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
208 Great Deals out of 31,024 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
668 Great Deals out of 62,892 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 75,218 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,111 Great Deals out of 78,194 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 62,876 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
641 Great Deals out of 54,520 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
926 Great Deals out of 70,852 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
858 Great Deals out of 88,772 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,238 Great Deals out of 106,987 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,069 Great Deals out of 78,025 listings starting at $2,222