Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

2900 Columbus St
Ottawa, IL 61350

Sales: (815) 981-3762

Service: (888) 204-7610

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/14/15/2013_kia_optima-pic-2748239561211515408-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Great Deal
$2,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,293

Price: $15,139

Mileage: 38,154

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Remington Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $15,139, 38,154 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/09/01/2012_kia_sorento-pic-3281436543243426314-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,382

Price: $6,847

Mileage: 146,798

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $6,847, 146,798 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/08/49/2012_ford_escape-pic-3906390615873297347-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,018

Price: $8,523

Mileage: 122,912

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $8,523, 122,912 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/11/56/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5011123392432369022-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,106

Price: $16,610

Mileage: 10,524

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier for sale - $16,610, 10,524 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/13/03/2013_ford_explorer-pic-8117671275219853381-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,193

Price: $18,661

Mileage: 62,803

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $18,661, 62,803 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/15/2011_buick_regal-pic-5931020958466623377-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Regal CXL Turbo Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,290

Price: $11,266

Mileage: 65,414

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick Regal CXL Turbo for sale - $11,266, 65,414 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/10/23/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-7284143292315996424-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$2,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,750

Price: $28,464

Mileage: 64,266

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $28,464, 64,266 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/10/27/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-8317848265850676609-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LTZ AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,015

Price: $17,927

Mileage: 26,236

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LTZ AWD for sale - $17,927, 26,236 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/08/43/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-904963521377444628-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,372

Price: $9,584

Mileage: 82,704

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering White Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,584, 82,704 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/08/50/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1774293272909328286-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,383

Price: $14,333

Mileage: 33,030

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $14,333, 33,030 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/10/54/2013_ford_edge-pic-3737593443759767678-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,442

Price: $20,546

Mileage: 45,540

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $20,546, 45,540 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/13/38/2012_honda_pilot-pic-200688403178794516-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,678

Price: $15,738

Mileage: 137,821

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Ii Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $15,738, 137,821 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/08/40/2015_kia_optima-pic-1209217268151682029-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,115

Price: $14,522

Mileage: 22,266

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Smokey Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $14,522, 22,266 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/11/56/2015_kia_soul-pic-6316757937344731965-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,760

Price: $11,342

Mileage: 41,491

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,342, 41,491 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/08/53/2014_ford_escape-pic-6184903698970579168-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,446

Price: $15,884

Mileage: 83,924

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $15,884, 83,924 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 28, 2017
Sales person was very polite and speedy on their response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Requested information twice, they stated they would send additional info, never did either time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
mcfly216
They were quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback!
Nov 2, 2016
Quick to respond Friendly Didn't purchase anything but a good shopping experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thanks for sharing, Bill! We are focused on people getting the right car for them, whether it is here or somewhere else. Regardless, we are happy that our staff took great care of you. Come back and see us anytime!
Aug 16, 2016
Answered very quickly and haven't inundated my inbox with emails; even after I told them I would most likely be buying new after more research.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thank you for the compliment, Bob! Here, our focus is making sure you get the car that is right for you. Whether that is new or used, we want to make sure you are happy with your purchase! If we can do anything else for you, or if you would like to take a look at our new vehicles, please let us know and we would be happy to help!
Aug 15, 2016
The truck has dents and scrapes all along the passenger side that were not shown in the photos (photoshop?).... after an hour drive to go see it, they were unwilling to negotiate the price to compensate for the extensive damage. Waste of time and dishonest representation of the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thank you for letting us know about your visit, Jeffrey. We are sorry you were not happy with the condition of the car or the price. We never want our customers to feel cheated or lied to, and we are sorry if that is how you felt. We would love the opportunity to speak with you further and make this right. Please call Bill Walsh Jr. at 815-228-2423 to help us get to the bottom of this. Thank you and we hope to speak with you soon.
Jul 25, 2016
Timely response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thanks for the feedback, Steve! We are happy to hear that our store was responsive to your inquiries. Hope to see you at the dealership soon!
Jun 4, 2016
Promptly reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and efficient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Very friendly service, good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Very service oriented dealership. Straight forward, timely, and made the whole experience easy. Recommend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
responded back but car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 11, 2013
very customer friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
bad experience was in contact with salesmen about truck drove 40 miles to dealer drove truck went inside to make deal got told it was sold The salesperson I originally spoke to never even showed face, he made someone else do the deed. Never offered to show us something else or at least a gas card knowing that we drove all this way on their screw up. I would not deal with them. Two days later they were still waiting on the person to secure financing for the vehicle....hope they didn't get it. didn't want to rate it but computer made me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
Well worth the trip to their dealership. Much friendlier than those located in Chicagoland area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
We brought the car on Wednesday night June 5th there is a noise that Saleman say they would fix but we would have to own the car for 30 days before Bill Walsh could fix it with no charge ( I guess we will see if that is fact or fiction) Saleman handed us the key we told him we needed two keys he was going to check to see if they make keys and call us(he never call, we call the following Monday they do not make key we had to buy some on eBay then we had to go to three place to found one that would cut the keys “Thanks for the running around” ). Thursday June 6th we drove the car to a friend house. Friday June 7th we did not drive. Saturday June 8th 55 hours of having this car went to leave the car would not start (yes the new used car would not start) call Saleman I told him the car would not start he told me to jump it I told him I would have to wait till my husband came home from work. I also ask him what if it is not the battery he was going to check the warranty then call me back, I waited a few hours so I call him back he said if it is something else to bring it in. Husband came home from work open the hood notice the red cap that covers the port was open. Uh why was that open? Did someone jump it before we drove it? That is pretty upsetting to have a car for three days and it won’t start. So off too Sears to get a new battery, Oooh and waste more time on the new used car. On Monday June 10th husband call talk to theSaleman, The Saleman said fax the receipt and Saleman was going to call my husband back never hear from him. On Tuesday June 11th that not even a week that we have own this car I call Bill Walsh and the person that answer the phone I told them I would like to talk to the manger he said he was the manger and they are going to reimburse us for the battery and the check us in the mail. We have not received the check. I told the manger about the Saleman never returns the call about the keys or the Battery the manger said it’s because of the new phone line. So the Salesman can not return a phone call because of new phone lines. Sunday June 23th that is 17 day of owning this new used car I am driving my new used car it is down pouring raining and my kids said it raining in the car. Rain is coming in from the doom light in the rear lights. Wow that might short the wiring. So Monday June 24th that is day 18 of owning this car. Husband calls talk to The Saleman about raining doom light. The Saleman is talking circle said he still had the reimbursement check that he was going to mail it, (Well we will see!) So husband ask to talk to Manger Joe made an appointment to meet with manger Joe on Wednesday June 26th that is 19 days of owning this car. They would fix the lights it was a broken antenna Joe said that someone drove it threw an automatic car wash and broke the antenna so they knew it was broken before they sold us the car . So 19 day of owning this car the battery would not work, the third row doom light had rain in it and the issue with getting another key. How many people do you know that have these issue I have not heard of any one with these issue. This is crazy! Is this how Bill Walsh service works? Bill Walsh would rather have upset customers than to fix minor issues before selling them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2012
never reciieved a contact back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Zimmerman Ford - 298 listings

2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174

1 review
Brian Bemis Ford

1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178

3 reviews
Dixon Ford Lincoln

489 Il Route 2 Dixon, IL 61021

1 review
Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai - 208 listings

1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178

9 reviews
Rod Baker Ford - 305 listings

16101 S Lincoln Hwy Plainfield, IL 60586

16 reviews
Schimmer Ford Lincoln Hyundai - 195 listings

911 Shooting Park Road Peru, IL 61354

12 reviews
K & S Ford

103 N 7th St Fairbury, IL 61739

8 reviews
Heller Motors Inc. - 317 listings

720 S Deerfield Rd Pontiac, IL 61764

31 reviews
Heller Ford - 634 listings

700 West Main Street El Paso, IL 61738

79 reviews
Greenway Motors - 371 listings

300 Bedford Road Morris, IL 60450

13 reviews
Delong Ford - 96 listings

212 E Delaware St Dwight, IL 60420

17 reviews
Gjovik Ford, Inc. - 634 listings

2600 U.S. Rte. 34 East Sandwich, IL 60548

30 reviews
Haggerty Ford - 240 listings

330 E Roosevelt Rd West Chicago, IL 60185

23 reviews
River View Ford - 258 listings

2200 US Route 30 Oswego, IL 60543

7 reviews
Rub Ford Inc. - 176 listings

219 Liberty Street Gardner, IL 60424

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995