Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

2900 Columbus St
Ottawa, IL 61350

Sales: (815) 981-3762

Service: (888) 204-7610

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/20/52/2000_bmw_z3-pic-299080535600549321-152x114.jpeg

2000 BMW Z3 2.3 Roadster RWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Great Deal
$2,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,900

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 44,640

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2000 BMW Z3 2.3 Roadster RWD for sale - $7,950, 44,640 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/15/49/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-6571398497037122108-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,976

Price: $31,977

Mileage: 20,198

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $31,977, 20,198 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/41/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-7401911429875660027-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,288

Price: $21,921

Mileage: 38,617

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,921, 38,617 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/14/20/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8282595864380256300-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,859

Price: $30,888

Mileage: 48,010

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,888, 48,010 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/08/50/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-910023985353184314-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,231

Price: $22,766

Mileage: 29,107

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $22,766, 29,107 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/08/36/2011_hyundai_tucson-pic-2125291287365439064-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,552

Price: $9,507

Mileage: 107,453

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Garnet Red Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD for sale - $9,507, 107,453 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/10/39/2007_ford_f-150-pic-9067603569889255076-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,645

Price: $10,977

Mileage: 81,988

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 for sale - $10,977, 81,988 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/08/28/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-1326010347403402447-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,339

Price: $10,544

Mileage: 35,748

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta Titanium Hatchback for sale - $10,544, 35,748 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/20/01/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-6978092660450531044-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,877

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 112,971

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $9,988, 112,971 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/18/43/2016_audi_s3-pic-1118553589828111529-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi S3 2.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,015

Price: $35,980

Mileage: 16,001

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Audi S3 2.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $35,980, 16,001 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/08/28/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8846528507254256914-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$1,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,105

Price: $28,977

Mileage: 85,101

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,977, 85,101 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/14/12/2013_ford_edge-pic-3606874556262831147-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,257

Price: $19,444

Mileage: 45,540

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $19,444, 45,540 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/08/36/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-5286843109820776871-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,250

Price: $32,540

Mileage: 40,575

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $32,540, 40,575 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/11/25/2011_kia_optima-pic-4486304221811527574-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Optima EX Turbo Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,047

Price: $12,477

Mileage: 44,541

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2011 Kia Optima EX Turbo for sale - $12,477, 44,541 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/08/28/2014_lincoln_mkx-pic-8818477734010782198-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,766

Price: $24,960

Mileage: 45,148

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoked Quartz Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $24,960, 45,148 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 13, 2017
SUV had an accident, they didn't know what was fixed- odd thing about the car, came to the lot with 83K miles and now has 85K looks like someone used it to haul their dog around inside.. missing a few body molding parts- so guessing it was wrecked and fixed at their shop hoping for a quick sale.. a bit shady if you ask me, but maybe that's how car dealers work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Sarah, we assure you that we aim to keep an accurate record of each vehicle’s history on our lot. We strive to maintain each vehicle, new and used, in like new condition. If you have further questions about your SUV purchase, please reach out to Bill Walsh Jr. at 815-252-2323. Thank you again for your business.
Sep 7, 2017
GuruD59V3
After communicating with someone on the floor, via phone, to answer a question I had, she didn't call back so I drove there (60+ miles) only to learn that person did not work at the dealership but instead a call center. No one knew anything about my call or question, but the worst part was we were unable to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Cheryl we are sorry we were unable to make a deal on a vehicle. I do want to clarify that we do have a Customer Care Center inside our dealership and that is where your call came in. The employees there are employees of the dealership.
Aug 6, 2017
Guru9DH81
Nice experience. We could not agreed on the final price, but all the process before was pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

We are so glad that we were able to provide you with a good experience at Bill Walsh Kia. We understand that all of our customers have a preferred price range for purchasing a vehicle. While we could not match your desired price, we were happy to negotiate and explore all options while you were at our dealership. Please let us know if there is any way we can assist you in the future. Thank you!
Jun 28, 2017
Sales person was very polite and speedy on their response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Requested information twice, they stated they would send additional info, never did either time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
mcfly216
They were quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback!
Nov 2, 2016
Quick to respond Friendly Didn't purchase anything but a good shopping experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thanks for sharing, Bill! We are focused on people getting the right car for them, whether it is here or somewhere else. Regardless, we are happy that our staff took great care of you. Come back and see us anytime!
Aug 16, 2016
Answered very quickly and haven't inundated my inbox with emails; even after I told them I would most likely be buying new after more research.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thank you for the compliment, Bob! Here, our focus is making sure you get the car that is right for you. Whether that is new or used, we want to make sure you are happy with your purchase! If we can do anything else for you, or if you would like to take a look at our new vehicles, please let us know and we would be happy to help!
Aug 15, 2016
The truck has dents and scrapes all along the passenger side that were not shown in the photos (photoshop?).... after an hour drive to go see it, they were unwilling to negotiate the price to compensate for the extensive damage. Waste of time and dishonest representation of the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thank you for letting us know about your visit, Jeffrey. We are sorry you were not happy with the condition of the car or the price. We never want our customers to feel cheated or lied to, and we are sorry if that is how you felt. We would love the opportunity to speak with you further and make this right. Please call Bill Walsh Jr. at 815-228-2423 to help us get to the bottom of this. Thank you and we hope to speak with you soon.
Jul 25, 2016
Timely response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thanks for the feedback, Steve! We are happy to hear that our store was responsive to your inquiries. Hope to see you at the dealership soon!
Jun 4, 2016
Promptly reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and efficient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Very friendly service, good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Very service oriented dealership. Straight forward, timely, and made the whole experience easy. Recommend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
responded back but car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 11, 2013
very customer friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
bad experience was in contact with salesmen about truck drove 40 miles to dealer drove truck went inside to make deal got told it was sold The salesperson I originally spoke to never even showed face, he made someone else do the deed. Never offered to show us something else or at least a gas card knowing that we drove all this way on their screw up. I would not deal with them. Two days later they were still waiting on the person to secure financing for the vehicle....hope they didn't get it. didn't want to rate it but computer made me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
Well worth the trip to their dealership. Much friendlier than those located in Chicagoland area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
We brought the car on Wednesday night June 5th there is a noise that Saleman say they would fix but we would have to own the car for 30 days before Bill Walsh could fix it with no charge ( I guess we will see if that is fact or fiction) Saleman handed us the key we told him we needed two keys he was going to check to see if they make keys and call us(he never call, we call the following Monday they do not make key we had to buy some on eBay then we had to go to three place to found one that would cut the keys “Thanks for the running around” ). Thursday June 6th we drove the car to a friend house. Friday June 7th we did not drive. Saturday June 8th 55 hours of having this car went to leave the car would not start (yes the new used car would not start) call Saleman I told him the car would not start he told me to jump it I told him I would have to wait till my husband came home from work. I also ask him what if it is not the battery he was going to check the warranty then call me back, I waited a few hours so I call him back he said if it is something else to bring it in. Husband came home from work open the hood notice the red cap that covers the port was open. Uh why was that open? Did someone jump it before we drove it? That is pretty upsetting to have a car for three days and it won’t start. So off too Sears to get a new battery, Oooh and waste more time on the new used car. On Monday June 10th husband call talk to theSaleman, The Saleman said fax the receipt and Saleman was going to call my husband back never hear from him. On Tuesday June 11th that not even a week that we have own this car I call Bill Walsh and the person that answer the phone I told them I would like to talk to the manger he said he was the manger and they are going to reimburse us for the battery and the check us in the mail. We have not received the check. I told the manger about the Saleman never returns the call about the keys or the Battery the manger said it’s because of the new phone line. So the Salesman can not return a phone call because of new phone lines. Sunday June 23th that is 17 day of owning this new used car I am driving my new used car it is down pouring raining and my kids said it raining in the car. Rain is coming in from the doom light in the rear lights. Wow that might short the wiring. So Monday June 24th that is day 18 of owning this car. Husband calls talk to The Saleman about raining doom light. The Saleman is talking circle said he still had the reimbursement check that he was going to mail it, (Well we will see!) So husband ask to talk to Manger Joe made an appointment to meet with manger Joe on Wednesday June 26th that is 19 days of owning this car. They would fix the lights it was a broken antenna Joe said that someone drove it threw an automatic car wash and broke the antenna so they knew it was broken before they sold us the car . So 19 day of owning this car the battery would not work, the third row doom light had rain in it and the issue with getting another key. How many people do you know that have these issue I have not heard of any one with these issue. This is crazy! Is this how Bill Walsh service works? Bill Walsh would rather have upset customers than to fix minor issues before selling them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2012
never reciieved a contact back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hawk Ford Saint Charles - 397 listings
2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174
1 review
Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai
1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178
2 reviews
Brian Bemis Ford
1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178
3 reviews
Rod Baker Ford - 272 listings
16101 S Lincoln Hwy Plainfield, IL 60586
19 reviews
K & S Ford - 56 listings
103 N 7th St Fairbury, IL 61739
6 reviews
Heller Motors Inc. - 342 listings
720 S Deerfield Rd Pontiac, IL 61764
33 reviews
Heller Ford - 622 listings
700 West Main Street El Paso, IL 61738
84 reviews
Haggerty Ford - 282 listings
330 E Roosevelt Rd West Chicago, IL 60185
20 reviews
Delong Ford - 110 listings
212 E Delaware St Dwight, IL 60420
18 reviews
Dixon Ford Volkswagen - 90 listings
489 Illinois Route 2 Dixon, IL 61021
8 reviews
Greenway Motors - 380 listings
300 Bedford Road Morris, IL 60450
15 reviews
Schimmer Ford Lincoln Hyundai - 214 listings
911 Shooting Park Road Peru, IL 61354
16 reviews
Gjovik Ford, Inc. - 536 listings
2600 U.S. Rte. 34 East Sandwich, IL 60548
35 reviews
Rub Ford Inc. - 178 listings
219 Liberty Street Gardner, IL 60424
13 reviews
Fraher Ford - 60 listings
301 S Ladd St Pontiac, IL 61764
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850