Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

2900 Columbus St
Ottawa, IL 61350

Sales: (815) 981-3762

Service: (888) 204-7610

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/10/03/2015_kia_optima-pic-5496145607241811957-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,893

Price: $13,222

Mileage: 22,266

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Smokey Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,222, 22,266 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/05/2014_ford_escape-pic-5743077491060152624-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,242

Price: $15,929

Mileage: 28,974

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $15,929, 28,974 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/10/43/2014_ford_f-150-pic-827049925829270761-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$2,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,050

Price: $30,950

Mileage: 48,010

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,950, 48,010 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/10/02/2012_ford_f-150-pic-1662500286451750323-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,929

Price: $23,290

Mileage: 89,446

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,290, 89,446 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/09/24/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-4284799791330797004-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,784

Price: $16,829

Mileage: 29,140

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ash Black Mica Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD for sale - $16,829, 29,140 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/08/43/2011_hyundai_tucson-pic-3963645865743852010-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,441

Price: $9,507

Mileage: 107,453

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Garnet Red Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD for sale - $9,507, 107,453 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/11/20/2014_ford_escape-pic-1881796739144216732-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,343

Price: $15,185

Mileage: 83,924

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $15,185, 83,924 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/10/54/2013_ford_edge-pic-3737593443759767678-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,719

Price: $19,444

Mileage: 45,540

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $19,444, 45,540 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/12/03/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4430115663215803344-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Good Deal
$1,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,729

Price: $28,644

Mileage: 44,662

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $28,644, 44,662 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/11/22/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5403274113721426747-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,336

Price: $7,508

Mileage: 108,431

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,508, 108,431 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/41/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-7401911429875660027-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$1,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,676

Price: $22,621

Mileage: 38,617

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,621, 38,617 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/11/00/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3349390204877949879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$1,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,106

Price: $24,916

Mileage: 15,719

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $24,916, 15,719 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/09/59/2013_ford_edge-pic-5277470159301130382-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,419

Price: $18,435

Mileage: 34,696

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $18,435, 34,696 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/09/32/2013_ford_escape-pic-3779753786371800602-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,258

Price: $12,598

Mileage: 96,470

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $12,598, 96,470 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/10/11/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6534061887063675821-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Ottawa, IL 61350

Fair Deal
$774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,212

Price: $33,438

Mileage: 37,692

Location: Ottawa, IL 61350

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $33,438, 37,692 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 13, 2017
SUV had an accident, they didn't know what was fixed- odd thing about the car, came to the lot with 83K miles and now has 85K looks like someone used it to haul their dog around inside.. missing a few body molding parts- so guessing it was wrecked and fixed at their shop hoping for a quick sale.. a bit shady if you ask me, but maybe that's how car dealers work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Sarah, we assure you that we aim to keep an accurate record of each vehicle’s history on our lot. We strive to maintain each vehicle, new and used, in like new condition. If you have further questions about your SUV purchase, please reach out to Bill Walsh Jr. at 815-252-2323. Thank you again for your business.
Sep 7, 2017
GuruD59V3
After communicating with someone on the floor, via phone, to answer a question I had, she didn't call back so I drove there (60+ miles) only to learn that person did not work at the dealership but instead a call center. No one knew anything about my call or question, but the worst part was we were unable to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Cheryl we are sorry we were unable to make a deal on a vehicle. I do want to clarify that we do have a Customer Care Center inside our dealership and that is where your call came in. The employees there are employees of the dealership.
Aug 6, 2017
Guru9DH81
Nice experience. We could not agreed on the final price, but all the process before was pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

We are so glad that we were able to provide you with a good experience at Bill Walsh Kia. We understand that all of our customers have a preferred price range for purchasing a vehicle. While we could not match your desired price, we were happy to negotiate and explore all options while you were at our dealership. Please let us know if there is any way we can assist you in the future. Thank you!
Jun 28, 2017
Sales person was very polite and speedy on their response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Requested information twice, they stated they would send additional info, never did either time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
mcfly216
They were quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback!
Nov 2, 2016
Quick to respond Friendly Didn't purchase anything but a good shopping experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thanks for sharing, Bill! We are focused on people getting the right car for them, whether it is here or somewhere else. Regardless, we are happy that our staff took great care of you. Come back and see us anytime!
Aug 16, 2016
Answered very quickly and haven't inundated my inbox with emails; even after I told them I would most likely be buying new after more research.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thank you for the compliment, Bob! Here, our focus is making sure you get the car that is right for you. Whether that is new or used, we want to make sure you are happy with your purchase! If we can do anything else for you, or if you would like to take a look at our new vehicles, please let us know and we would be happy to help!
Aug 15, 2016
The truck has dents and scrapes all along the passenger side that were not shown in the photos (photoshop?).... after an hour drive to go see it, they were unwilling to negotiate the price to compensate for the extensive damage. Waste of time and dishonest representation of the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thank you for letting us know about your visit, Jeffrey. We are sorry you were not happy with the condition of the car or the price. We never want our customers to feel cheated or lied to, and we are sorry if that is how you felt. We would love the opportunity to speak with you further and make this right. Please call Bill Walsh Jr. at 815-228-2423 to help us get to the bottom of this. Thank you and we hope to speak with you soon.
Jul 25, 2016
Timely response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia:

Thanks for the feedback, Steve! We are happy to hear that our store was responsive to your inquiries. Hope to see you at the dealership soon!
Jun 4, 2016
Promptly reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and efficient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Very friendly service, good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Very service oriented dealership. Straight forward, timely, and made the whole experience easy. Recommend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
responded back but car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 11, 2013
very customer friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
bad experience was in contact with salesmen about truck drove 40 miles to dealer drove truck went inside to make deal got told it was sold The salesperson I originally spoke to never even showed face, he made someone else do the deed. Never offered to show us something else or at least a gas card knowing that we drove all this way on their screw up. I would not deal with them. Two days later they were still waiting on the person to secure financing for the vehicle....hope they didn't get it. didn't want to rate it but computer made me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
Well worth the trip to their dealership. Much friendlier than those located in Chicagoland area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
We brought the car on Wednesday night June 5th there is a noise that Saleman say they would fix but we would have to own the car for 30 days before Bill Walsh could fix it with no charge ( I guess we will see if that is fact or fiction) Saleman handed us the key we told him we needed two keys he was going to check to see if they make keys and call us(he never call, we call the following Monday they do not make key we had to buy some on eBay then we had to go to three place to found one that would cut the keys “Thanks for the running around” ). Thursday June 6th we drove the car to a friend house. Friday June 7th we did not drive. Saturday June 8th 55 hours of having this car went to leave the car would not start (yes the new used car would not start) call Saleman I told him the car would not start he told me to jump it I told him I would have to wait till my husband came home from work. I also ask him what if it is not the battery he was going to check the warranty then call me back, I waited a few hours so I call him back he said if it is something else to bring it in. Husband came home from work open the hood notice the red cap that covers the port was open. Uh why was that open? Did someone jump it before we drove it? That is pretty upsetting to have a car for three days and it won’t start. So off too Sears to get a new battery, Oooh and waste more time on the new used car. On Monday June 10th husband call talk to theSaleman, The Saleman said fax the receipt and Saleman was going to call my husband back never hear from him. On Tuesday June 11th that not even a week that we have own this car I call Bill Walsh and the person that answer the phone I told them I would like to talk to the manger he said he was the manger and they are going to reimburse us for the battery and the check us in the mail. We have not received the check. I told the manger about the Saleman never returns the call about the keys or the Battery the manger said it’s because of the new phone line. So the Salesman can not return a phone call because of new phone lines. Sunday June 23th that is 17 day of owning this new used car I am driving my new used car it is down pouring raining and my kids said it raining in the car. Rain is coming in from the doom light in the rear lights. Wow that might short the wiring. So Monday June 24th that is day 18 of owning this car. Husband calls talk to The Saleman about raining doom light. The Saleman is talking circle said he still had the reimbursement check that he was going to mail it, (Well we will see!) So husband ask to talk to Manger Joe made an appointment to meet with manger Joe on Wednesday June 26th that is 19 days of owning this car. They would fix the lights it was a broken antenna Joe said that someone drove it threw an automatic car wash and broke the antenna so they knew it was broken before they sold us the car . So 19 day of owning this car the battery would not work, the third row doom light had rain in it and the issue with getting another key. How many people do you know that have these issue I have not heard of any one with these issue. This is crazy! Is this how Bill Walsh service works? Bill Walsh would rather have upset customers than to fix minor issues before selling them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2012
never reciieved a contact back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Brian Bemis Ford

1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178

3 reviews
Zimmerman Ford

2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174

1 review
Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai - 200 listings

1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178

9 reviews
K & S Ford - 1 listing

103 N 7th St Fairbury, IL 61739

8 reviews
Rod Baker Ford - 267 listings

16101 S Lincoln Hwy Plainfield, IL 60586

14 reviews
Schimmer Ford Lincoln Hyundai - 210 listings

911 Shooting Park Road Peru, IL 61354

14 reviews
Heller Motors Inc. - 332 listings

720 S Deerfield Rd Pontiac, IL 61764

31 reviews
Heller Ford - 556 listings

700 West Main Street El Paso, IL 61738

81 reviews
Greenway Motors - 375 listings

300 Bedford Road Morris, IL 60450

14 reviews
Dixon Ford Volkswagen - 92 listings

489 Illinois Route 2 Dixon, IL 61021

8 reviews
Delong Ford - 99 listings

212 E Delaware St Dwight, IL 60420

19 reviews
Gjovik Ford, Inc. - 553 listings

2600 U.S. Rte. 34 East Sandwich, IL 60548

33 reviews
Haggerty Ford - 264 listings

330 E Roosevelt Rd West Chicago, IL 60185

23 reviews
Fraher Ford - 59 listings

301 S Ladd St Pontiac, IL 61764

6 reviews
Rub Ford Inc. - 167 listings

219 Liberty Street Gardner, IL 60424

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088