Bill Gatton Chevrolet Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

1000 West State St
Bristol, TN 37620

Map & Directions

Sales: (423) 797-6679

Service: (423) 217-4037

Today 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/25/02/25/2019_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3992128382484373422-152x114.jpeg

2019 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S FWD Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Great Deal
$2,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,220

Price: $13,921

Mileage: 15,022

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S FWD for sale - $13,921, 15,022 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/02/49/2019_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4078405753765614117-152x114.jpeg

2019 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S FWD Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Great Deal
$1,829 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,463

Price: $13,634

Mileage: 25,113

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S FWD for sale - $13,634, 25,113 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/13/09/2019_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3880539367624096137-152x114.jpeg

2019 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S FWD Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Great Deal
$1,702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,844

Price: $14,142

Mileage: 20,034

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S FWD for sale - $14,142, 20,034 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/25/02/26/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-5010382147819450450-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier FWD Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Great Deal
$2,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,748

Price: $19,560

Mileage: 41,869

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier FWD for sale - $19,560, 41,869 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/25/02/25/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-1320077417446521126-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Great Deal
$1,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,175

Price: $7,431

Mileage: 123,668

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $7,431, 123,668 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/24/03/10/2018_toyota_rav4-pic-3040081684340116232-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Good Deal
$1,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,604

Price: $21,831

Mileage: 20,162

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2018 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $21,831, 20,162 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/03/28/2018_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6786864843898119296-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,016

Price: $14,399

Mileage: 17,626

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $14,399, 17,626 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/02/21/2019_toyota_yaris-pic-6495795574076428797-152x114.jpeg

2019 Toyota Yaris LE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,627

Price: $13,795

Mileage: 20,358

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Chromium Description: Used 2019 Toyota Yaris LE Sedan FWD for sale - $13,795, 20,358 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/04/38/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7019472368097567393-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Good Deal
$2,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,631

Price: $28,299

Mileage: 18,510

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $28,299, 18,510 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/05/51/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1040399867903522881-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T FWD Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Good Deal
$2,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,416

Price: $12,416

Mileage: 84,715

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T FWD for sale - $12,416, 84,715 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/02/49/2018_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2573771205980703559-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Malibu LS FWD Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,591

Price: $15,025

Mileage: 27,108

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu LS FWD for sale - $15,025, 27,108 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/29/02/19/2018_kia_optima-pic-7630358189637285217-152x114.jpeg

2018 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,887

Price: $14,391

Mileage: 31,734

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2018 Kia Optima LX for sale - $14,391, 31,734 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/24/03/10/2018_chevrolet_cruze-pic-726614442358854515-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,925

Price: $14,517

Mileage: 26,007

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $14,517, 26,007 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/00/01/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1401926866499867819-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,798

Price: $9,520

Mileage: 71,862

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD for sale - $9,520, 71,862 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/24/03/10/2016_acura_rdx-pic-1998675907410290858-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura RDX AWD with Advance Package Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,183

Price: $22,499

Mileage: 62,937

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura RDX AWD with Advance Package for sale - $22,499, 62,937 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 22, 2019
Good communication
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
Aug 31, 2019
Dealer contacted very quickly and was helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Aug 17, 2019
GuruTCMRL
This dealership was good to work with. They reduced their already low price on the car I wanted. Also Jay Hall made shipping arrangements for the car I purchased! Very responsive to my needs! I recommend Jay Hall and this dealer!!!
Aug 3, 2019
GuruHSWWN
Best dealer I ever worked with
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we really appreciate your wonderful feedback! We are happy you enjoyed your visit with us. Until the next time we meet, take care!
Jul 17, 2019
Very helpful. They contacted me immediately. They asked a lot of questions about what I wanted. Unfortunately they sold the truck before I could get a chance to look at it. The communication was great.
Response from current dealership:
Grayson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bill Gatton Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jun 20, 2019
He answered my questions
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Jun 5, 2019
Jmccourry
Very disappointed. I drove 50 miles to look at this truck. I took money with me and wanted to buy. To my shock they would not sell me the truck for their own asking price. Wanted to add over $600 in fees. So if your looking at one of their vehicles just know you will pay more than asking price. Beware
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (423) 742-7982 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
May 24, 2019
Good experience
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave us a great rating and let us know how your visit went! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
May 16, 2019
BQ95
Jay contacted me via phone and text. Very helpful and polite. Not pushy. The kind of person I would like to deal with when purchasing a car.
Response from current dealership:
Jay and our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Enjoy your new vehicle and if you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 1, 2019
Was very good and informed me of what I needed . Unable to get to dealership will keep them as a good place to deal with
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the high rating! We're glad to have been of service.
Apr 28, 2019
I have purchased 2 cars from this dealership and Had to pay there price or walk away , Then I saw they had a used Chevy truck a while back , talk to one of the sales people about it on the phone and Immediately got an email from him saying that I had made an appointment for 11:00 am the next day which I NOT do .When I saw this latest truck on CarGurus It was my own stupidity for contacting Bill Gaton about it I talked to a salesman about it and texted him pictures of a truck I was thinking about trading , the salesman got back to me a few days later and offered me $8000 for my trade which he said they would sell it for $12,000 , School is expensive but not that expensive , And the sad part is we have drove approximately 85 miles to deal with them 2 times out state , This is myself and my families experience trying to do business with Bill Gaton , I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used auto to look somewhere else other than Bill Gaton Chevrolet in Bristol TN .
Response from current dealership:
Robert, Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (423) 742-7982 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
Apr 10, 2019
I got my equinox and all is good.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!
Apr 4, 2019
They responded in a timely manner to my requests.
Response from current dealership:
It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Gatton Chevrolet
Mar 18, 2019
I had a great experience buying my used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek. I was in and out of the dealership within an hour. Everyone was very helpful and professional.
Response from current dealership:
We’re happy to see you had a great experience at our dealership. We certainly value your business. Have a great day!
Feb 4, 2019
Quick response from Chris!
Response from current dealership:
We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
Jan 31, 2019
Super friendly and genuinely wants to help.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Bill Gatton Chevrolet! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Gatton Chevrolet
Jan 19, 2019
Talked on the phone with saleman or internet manager, he was very nice, but didn't want to budge on pricing.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, we're very happy to hear we were able to provided you with such a positive experience! We truly hope we can be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Gatton Chevrolet
Jan 16, 2019
Quick response with the car I wanted.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear that you were satisfied with the service we provided. Have a nice day!
Dec 30, 2018
GuruBB5PV
Top line
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Gatton Chevrolet
Nov 22, 2018
Dealer contact me saying vehicle pending . Never heard no more response if vehicle sold !
Response from current dealership:
Here at Bill Gatton Chevrolet, we strive for excellence, and are disappointed to hear that you received anything less. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (423) 742-7982 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
Nov 13, 2018
Good follow up and low pressure
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Until the next time we meet, take care!
Nov 10, 2018
boomedoc
Great customer service!!
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Nov 7, 2018
Great !
Response from current dealership:
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave this great rating!
Nov 6, 2018
Joey Whitaker
Very helpul pleasant experience
Response from current dealership:
Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Oct 28, 2018
Guru538VP
Greg was very patient, honest, and easy to work with. We are very happy with our purchase.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Oct 24, 2018
Very friendly and fast to respond to any questions
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Oct 1, 2018
GuruYTN3Q
Very understanding people that wants your business.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Bill Gatton Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope to see you soon!
Sep 20, 2018
Great people to work with! Our experience was smooth and all our needs were taken care of with ease. Thank you! We love our Tahoe!
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we are glad we could help! Until the next time we meet, take care!
Jul 28, 2018
Called to get more information on this car. The guy that answered took my name and number, he said he would get back to me. It's been 3 days now and he has not gotten back to me. Waste of my time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Please contact us at (423) 742-7982 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
Jul 8, 2018
Very good experience, good price, easy to deal with, walked away with a good used vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Hello John, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an amazing day!
Jun 29, 2018
Very courteous and helpful
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Gatton Chevrolet
Jun 21, 2018
I had a pleasant experience with the dealer
Response from current dealership:
Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Jun 17, 2018
Very helpful and good customer service.
Response from current dealership:
That's great to hear! Customer service is one of our top priorities and we're glad to hear you received such excellent service!
May 10, 2018
Great!!!
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Apr 21, 2018
Bookladee
Told me the car damage had been fixed and you couldn’t tell it had damage. Traveled an hour and half to look at. Toughest car I had ever went to check out. Totally lied to me
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (423) 64-5121 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
Feb 23, 2018
i bought from them and happy with the service
Feb 13, 2018
Kennyk47224
Very nice people
Feb 12, 2018
Morgan Anderson
I appreciated his honesty, he saved me trip there, said the car had tranny issues.
Jan 25, 2018
Very friendly and helpful salesman. Found a better price on comparable vehicle at another dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 17, 2018
Did try and find me other vehicles very nice guys
Jan 15, 2018
Very professional and resonded quickly! Friendly staff! I bought my car at this dealership!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2017
Salesman was friendly, Knowledgeable, and courteous. Gave us a good price, not a great one. Glad I had all day because it took forever
Nov 6, 2017
They are very punctual in contacting you. Just a very professional dealership.
Read 21 old reviews
Sep 16, 2017
Jimkeener
Brought truck. Item as advertised! Nice dealership, good people! Would buy from again.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 26, 2017
They have great communication, got back to me very quick. Very helpful and polite.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 23, 2017
Great dealing with them!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2017
great
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2017
Responded quickly and answered all request.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post a review and thank you for your business!
Dec 17, 2016
no negotiation but personable personnel
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 16, 2016
Not willing to deal on a used vehicle. Apparently doesn't want my business. Quoted list price plus additional up fees and charges. No can do.
10 people found this review helpful.
Sep 7, 2016
The dealer contacted us but wasn't easy to work with. It wasn't the sale person, but the manager who was non negotiable on the car pricing.
9 people found this review helpful.
May 12, 2016
Chris Lewis was very courteous and helpful. Did not buy the vehicle only because i bought a truck instead.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 7, 2016
Kayla Bobo
very fast service ! EXCELLENT !
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2016
Took 2 or 3 days to get back to me.
6 people found this review helpful.
Feb 25, 2016
Responsive to first inquiry in a timely manner and was responsive to follow up questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2016
Got back promptly and gave me info requested.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We greatly appreciate it!
Jan 12, 2016
I want to buy this one but you are in TN and i am in WA
Nov 9, 2015
Caught them in a out right lie about the Gap Ins. They said I had to have it---NO---I don't! Took me 4--5 phone calls to them to finely get them to take the nearly $800.00 charge off the contract. Why in the world would you not-----Cause you're a Crook --That's why!!
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 5, 2015
cmm1308
Great dealer to work with. Answered my questions and weren't pushy.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2015
Didn't want to budge a Pennie on the price. Found a 2015 for 5000 dollars more at another dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2015
Quick response back about my inquiry.
May 7, 2014
Excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 15, 2013
Very satisfied with deal and vehicle
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 14, 2013
Had a great buying experience with this dealership.

Other Nearby Dealers

Marion Automotive Group - 156 listings
1025 N Main St Marion, VA 24354
3 reviews
KB Motors - 23 listings
1023 Commonwealth Ave Bristol, VA 24201
4 reviews
Modern Chevrolet Sales, Incorporated
5600 Redbud Hwy Honaker, VA 24260
3 reviews
Pioneer Chevrolet
1135 W Main St Abingdon, VA 24210
5 reviews
Bachman Bernard Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
3365 E Andrew Johnson Hwy Greeneville, TN 37745
4 reviews
Morgan McClure Chevrolet Buick Cadillac, Inc. - 189 listings
11147 Norton-Coeburn Rd Coeburn, VA 24230
3 reviews
Freedom Chevrolet - 177 listings
212 East 5th Street S Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
6 reviews
Champion Chevrolet Cadillac - 381 listings
3606 Bristol Hwy Johnson City, TN 37601
29 reviews
West Jefferson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 169 listings
1773 Mount Jefferson Rd West Jefferson, NC 28694
16 reviews
Discovery Chevrolet Buick GMC - 143 listings
2705 Old US Highway 421 Boone, NC 28607
27 reviews
Courtesy Automotive Group - 302 listings
1220 E Stone Dr Kingsport, TN 37660
17 reviews
Ramey Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Richlands - 226 listings
2850 Clinch St Richlands, VA 24641
7 reviews
Johnson Chevrolet Buick - 1 listing
348 McClure Ave Clintwood, VA 24228
4 reviews
Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
1220 E Stone Dr Kingsport, TN 37660
Morgan McClure Chevrolet GMC
16363 Us Highway 58 Castlewood, VA 24224

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,771 Great Deals out of 238,687 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
727 Great Deals out of 45,208 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,161 Great Deals out of 176,051 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
570 Great Deals out of 35,472 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,078 Great Deals out of 155,950 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
448 Great Deals out of 40,513 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,306 Great Deals out of 71,241 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,375 Great Deals out of 78,271 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,170 Great Deals out of 72,258 listings starting at $1,395
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 97,096 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 59,217 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,117 Great Deals out of 65,037 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,159 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,840 Great Deals out of 80,875 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,607 Great Deals out of 98,082 listings starting at $1,500