Bill Estes Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

4105 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Map & Directions

Sales: (765) 204-0274

Service: (317) 489-0667

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/01/47/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8420530166793081201-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46268

Good Deal
$2,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,565

Price: $29,996

Mileage: 77,980

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46268

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,996, 77,980 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/20/35/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3515737892062863023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46268

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,013

Price: $16,497

Mileage: 21,539

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46268

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $16,497, 21,539 miles with Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/21/38/2016_buick_envision-pic-7085007522693712395-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Envision Premium I AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46268

Good Deal
$2,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,969

Price: $20,884

Mileage: 45,087

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46268

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Envision Premium I AWD for sale - $20,884, 45,087 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/18/21/09/2003_toyota_tacoma-pic-200160877732673306-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Tacoma Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46268

Good Deal
$1,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,806

Price: $7,994

Mileage: 145,263

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46268

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2003 Toyota Tacoma Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB for sale - $7,994, 145,263 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/26/17/59/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6425457096606686362-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46268

Good Deal
$1,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,902

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 74,680

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46268

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,998, 74,680 miles with Navigation System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/17/18/09/2019_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5893195077932647110-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46268

Good Deal
$2,921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,919

Price: $39,998

Mileage: 43,320

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46268

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $39,998, 43,320 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/30/18/39/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-754440612754440023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46268

Good Deal
$1,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,479

Price: $29,494

Mileage: 28,794

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46268

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $29,494, 28,794 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/02/54/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6217059895863801176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46268

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,507

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 17,611

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46268

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD for sale - $22,998, 17,611 miles with Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/16/59/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1046266459203700785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46268

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,299

Price: $22,809

Mileage: 19,791

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46268

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD for sale - $22,809, 19,791 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/16/59/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1046266459203700785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46268

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,463

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 24,734

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46268

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD for sale - $21,998, 24,734 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/01/47/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-9001509686100438115-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46268

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,299

Price: $18,943

Mileage: 31,036

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46268

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $18,943, 31,036 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/02/38/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1034280802214748930-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46268

Good Deal
$1,903 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,352

Price: $24,449

Mileage: 61,999

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46268

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,449, 61,999 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Skid Plate Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/01/36/2019_gmc_acadia-pic-5374157636261328457-152x114.jpeg

2019 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46268

Good Deal
$1,852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,561

Price: $29,709

Mileage: 30,511

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46268

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2019 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD for sale - $29,709, 30,511 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/16/59/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1046266459203700785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46268

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,336

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 36,541

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46268

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD for sale - $20,998, 36,541 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/01/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4814341106908583601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46268

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,375

Price: $26,899

Mileage: 17,903

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46268

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $26,899, 17,903 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 29, 2019
GuruHXYXB
Prompt service!
Sep 11, 2019
Cordes1952
They are great
Sep 2, 2019
Eran Usrey
5
Horrible! Sales done me dirty... got me pre approved, i tried calling back time after time. Left messages and emails, no answer or reply. Finally get someone on the phone the next morning, only to find out they sold the truck. Dropped my credit score five points for nothing!
Aug 30, 2019
The price they advertise wasn't right then they said they could do something for I drove all the way down there and saleman was kind of rude and then I was told they couldn't do anything for me. I was pissed off.they need to get their phone people on the same page as there sales people.
Aug 23, 2019
It took awhile because they were so busy but everyone there was very helpful and they did everything they could to get me the best deal and in the car I wanted
Aug 17, 2019
Great experience
Jul 20, 2019
The people were very nice and I will tell other about them
Jun 2, 2019
I called and offered to drive to the dealership with certified check for the internet advertised $37,919+tax title and license fees for the 2019 extended cab Colorado ZR2 but the salesman insisted $42,000 was the price Not the advertised $37,919.
Mar 30, 2019
Excellent.
Mar 27, 2019
Yessica didn’t seem like she wanted to sell a car, I know I came in after 7 but when you get reminded that we’re going to be closing soon that is a turn off. And then wasn’t aware of you 21% deal .then I call about the information the next day and she was reading information from a script someone gave her ,I tried to ask her a question but she continued to read the information until she was done and then really couldn’t answer my question
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2019
lnlester
Our salesman Paschal was very good it was as good experience in buying a car I've had .knowledgeable friendly service would buy from them again
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2019
It was just a little uncomfortable. Website and key fob said it was Grey Honda but sure enough it was white.... so automatically turned off. Played it off as “website is under construction” yet that doesn’t explain why the keys for the vehicle said grey also. The whole situation just wasn’t very comfortable or fun. Car shopping is stressful enough...
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2019
GuruC871R
Dealer called stated the vehicle was in stock. Called less than an hour later and was told vehicle sold at 9 pm the night before I inquired. Bull Estes always states I his commercials they are better but as usual he still a car salesman.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2019
Fitzpata
Contacted right away.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2019
I called back about the vehicle and they had raised the price from 23,999 to its current price of 27,673 so I was no longer interested
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 30, 2019
After i had been inquiring about the ford edge..the day i was suppose to go see an test drive it,they sold it. I was not happy at all.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 24, 2019
Mashawn72
HORRIBLE!!! They said they had the car and it was in great shape. I made an appointment to see the car which was an hour away for me and when I get there they say they are really busy and I would have to wait. I told them I had an appointment and they said they would see what they could do. FIRST BAD SIGN. Someone finally came over to tell me that there was a problem with the car and it wouldn’t drive so I asked why I wasn’t notified, all he could say was let me find you another car. He kept asking me to pull my credit and finally after the 7th time of me saying I wasn’t going to have my credit pulled and that I was unhappy to have driven all that way for a car that they have somehow just now discovered had a problem AND HE STILL INSISTED ON PULLING MY CREDIT TO FIND ME ANOTHER CAR!!! This guy would not stop! He had terrible listening skills and horrible people skills. I will NEVER purchase a car from this company!!
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 30, 2018
While we were unable to make a trade due to my having too much negative equity in my trade-in, I was treated kindly and with respect. The sales person took plenty of time and pursued every possible means available to try making the trade. I am sure I will return to them in the future when I am in a better position to make a trade.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 16, 2018
ldean73
They were great! But I had some problems! But they were great!
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 24, 2018
dwgirtz
The contact from the dealer was prompt! The vehicle I was interested in sold immediately and someone got a great deal!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 15, 2018
Very helpful, would do business with this dealer in the future.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 21, 2018
Cool
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 7, 2018
Daisy Cruz
Very helpful, answer all my question, quick response and the vehicle very descriptive
Sep 5, 2018
GuruVNFG1
Talked with them. Price on their used truck is way out of touch with reality.
Jul 4, 2018
T57_d11_m17_
Friendly, accommodating, frequent updates.
May 4, 2018
They showed interest in what my needs where. They contacted me more than once. They let me know that if I need anything in the future to contact them.
Apr 12, 2018
Prompt response and good communication
Apr 3, 2018
I was not interested in the Infiniti after I looked inside, it was very dirty and not clean. The salesman just gave me the keys and told me take for a test drive. NOT pleased at all!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 26, 2018
Steve Choate
Helpful. Good follow up.
Oct 24, 2017
jukeboxl13
Very firm on pricing, seems to be a good dealer
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you! Take care!
Read 22 old reviews
Oct 13, 2017
Jbridwe
Yes they replied but car was sold. No opportunity for a substitute.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to our general manager directly at (317) 489-0673 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Sep 12, 2017
Only real problem I had was that they called me to test drive it when it was still being serviced
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your honest review, James. We hope your experience was positive, regardless of the issue you mentioned. If you have further questions or needs about your visit, please don't hesitate to give us a call!
Aug 24, 2017
Blg6529
Bought the car. The salesman was wonderful
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on your new car! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Aug 14, 2017
Jeff was great to work with. A very smooth buying experience. I would highly recommend working with this dealership.
Response from current dealership:
We're so happy to hear that Jeff took such good care of you, Mike. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We hope to see you soon!
Jul 28, 2017
I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go here. Went above and beyond what I asked. They treated everyone in there like family. It was a fun experience we will be back for our next vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Jeff, thank you for the high star rating! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
Jul 28, 2017
Stealth_1609
Quick response very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive review! If you have any further needs or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
Jul 9, 2017
If I could give 0 stars I would. they contacted me after the initial request. I had sent about 3 unanswered emails to the person who first contacted me. They must not communicate within this dealership, because then someone else contacted me so I had to explain my whole situation again and send all my trade info again just for this person to not respond as well .HUGE waste of time.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Cody, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to our general manager directly at (317) 489-0673 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.
May 9, 2017
jim barrett was great salesman! thanks
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Rick, thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Mar 26, 2017
Bad place to do business Made appointment they sold truck while I was standing there And kept telling me to wait it was all mine
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mike, we regret that you had a negative experience with us, but are glad you brought this to our attention. If you'd like, please contact us to make your experience a positive one.

Bill Estes Chevrolet, (317) 489-0673
Mar 10, 2017
5
Great experience I purchased the vehicle
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Anthony, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. You really made our day today.
Nov 17, 2016
The dealer followed up with me within 24 hours of my on-line inquiry. I scheduled a test drive, but could not keep the appointment. Sales staff did follow-up with me with several attempts to reschedule without being overly pushy. Ultimately, the car, while a true dream car, was out of my price range.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2016
mlaymon53
Friendly staff. They are willing to listen and make your buying experience easy.
Response from current dealership:
We're happy to hear that you enjoy working with our staff! We hope to see you again soon!
Sep 14, 2016
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 22, 2016
Tbradb
Nice guy a call would have been better but he did email me. The truck didn't have a tow package so I moved on and made a deal in Buffalo.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 30, 2016
Really nice people
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2016
I know its girst come, first serve, but twice, once at the 96th street location and once at the Brownsburg location, we've scheduled a test drive and shown up at exactly the time scheduled, only to discover the vehicle had been sold or sent to another location. With three kids in tow, a simple phone call or text would have been nice. Ended up buying a $40k suv elsewhere.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2016
Met on the parking lot, treated well from beginning to end - including sales follow up by Eric, salesman.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 3, 2014
Very, very inconsiderate with our trade in and facing their responsibilities on the vehicle that we perchased from them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 28, 2014
Very polite. Not pushy. Let me be the boss of my money.
Dec 25, 2012
Because the dealership is 4 hrs, from here, I emailed them and I called them to ask how long the bed was in the truck in question. I never got a response. If they can't be bothered to do that then they don't want my business.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 15, 2012
Poor communication
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 3, 2011
Not clear on Car pricing
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Eriks Chevrolet - 389 listings
1800 S Reed Rd Kokomo, IN 46902
13 reviews
American Chevrolet Cadillac - 290 listings
6580 Hometown Blvd Muncie, IN 47304
6 reviews
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
12401 W County Road 550 Daleville, IN 47334
1 review
Dellen Chevrolet Buick GMC - 291 listings
2527 West Main Street Greenfield, IN 46140
14 reviews
Dan Young Chevrolet Buick GMC - 13 listings
875 E. Jefferson ST. Tipton, IN 46072
9 reviews
DeFouw Chevrolet BMW - 417 listings
320 Sagamore Pkwy S. Lafayette, IN 47905
56 reviews
Ray Skillman Chevrolet - 478 listings
3891 S Post Rd Indianapolis, IN 46239
16 reviews
Ed Martin Chevrolet Cadillac - 347 listings
5400 Scatterfield Rd Anderson, IN 46013
20 reviews
Stanley Chevrolet, Inc. - 290 listings
5697 W Broadway McCordsville, IN 46055
4 reviews
Greg Hubler Chevrolet - 342 listings
13895 State Rd 67 N Camby, IN 46113
11 reviews
Bradley Chevrolet - 212 listings
1550 N Morton St Franklin, IN 46131
3 reviews
Christi Hubler Chevrolet - 202 listings
1705 Lafayette Rd Crawfordsville, IN 47933
13 reviews
Hubler Chevrolet Center - 136 listings
1414 E State Road 44 Shelbyville, IN 46176
12 reviews
Hobson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 234 listings
655 West Southview Drive Martinsville, IN 46151
11 reviews
Champion Chevrolet - 301 listings
183 S County Rd 525 E Avon, IN 46123
26 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,588 Great Deals out of 234,435 listings starting at $1,501
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
712 Great Deals out of 44,475 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,994 Great Deals out of 180,608 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
557 Great Deals out of 36,129 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,009 Great Deals out of 154,668 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
377 Great Deals out of 40,291 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,205 Great Deals out of 70,614 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,297 Great Deals out of 77,626 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,333 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,253 Great Deals out of 94,964 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
718 Great Deals out of 57,322 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
972 Great Deals out of 63,861 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 69,366 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,772 Great Deals out of 80,222 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,545 Great Deals out of 97,035 listings starting at $1,500