Bill Bunch Chevrolet

3401 Highway 13, Higginsville, MO 64037

Sales: (816) 656-2607

Service: (660) 584-2175

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/15/08/2012_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-410487096809628977-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$9,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,255

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 119,155

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $24,995, 119,155 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/12/49/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-928430955315025065-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$4,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,130

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 4,925

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonoma Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $32,995, 4,925 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/15/09/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-8650644986833490431-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$4,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,388

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 14,947

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $22,995, 14,947 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/21/09/2015_ram_3500-pic-320905696060410747-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$4,999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,994

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 32,325

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $36,995, 32,325 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/00/04/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4164406985853231924-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$5,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,352

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 28,460

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $27,995, 28,460 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/17/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-6883493618532738613-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Base Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$2,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,700

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 32,247

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Base for sale - $12,994, 32,247 miles with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/21/06/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-722865514120922798-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$2,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,649

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 72,220

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stealth Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $18,995, 72,220 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/18/49/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-3077540530024417900-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$2,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,343

Price: $24,388

Mileage: 17,048

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $24,388, 17,048 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/17/49/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-4099415854633404980-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$2,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,767

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 51,335

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $24,995, 51,335 miles with Navigation System, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/21/13/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9204555999569621003-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$2,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,328

Price: $25,494

Mileage: 56,287

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $25,494, 56,287 miles with Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$3,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,845

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 34,085

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $37,995, 34,085 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/19/19/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5602048907050810073-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$2,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,953

Price: $28,495

Mileage: 32,115

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $28,495, 32,115 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/15/04/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1088330469572284381-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$5,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,134

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 45,880

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,995, 45,880 miles with Preferred Equipment Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/18/08/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2369149976235841676-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$2,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,042

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 19,273

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,495, 19,273 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/20/55/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3525150496824628344-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$2,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,299

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 60,569

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $29,995, 60,569 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 11, 2017
Very quick response! Good car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Great all the time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Humberto,
                Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate all the positive feedback and business.
Oct 26, 2016
The dealership responded to my email quickly and even though I did not travel to Higginsville to look at the car, since I ended up buying one closer to home, they were attentive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Diane, Thank you for your review! We are so glad you found the right vehicle for you.
Sep 12, 2016
Good people and went out of their way to help me get a loan
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Two phone conversations, site unseen estimate for trade, but not adequate enough for us to drive the 85 miles to look and negotiate. Too Far Apart. Had a 2008 Cadillac DTS, Pearl White to trade, but aparently dealer not interested in 08 year.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

John, thank you for contacting our store. We are interested in all trades. Unfortunately we need to see your trade in person to ensure you can get all the money it is truly worth. I would not want to make you an offer over the phone just to tell you when you arrive it may not be worth the phone offer. I hope you understand we do value your business.
Aug 3, 2016
Great small town dealer treated me very well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Contacted me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Ok..but sold the truck I was looking at
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Chuck, I am sorry to hear that the truck you were looking at was sold before you could make your purchase.  We encourage our customers to leave a deposit on a vehicle to prevent this from occurring, as most of our vehicles do sell very quickly.  We currently have a large number of trucks in stock, so if we can further assist you with your truck needs, please contact us again at 660-584-2175.
Mar 24, 2016
They contacted me right away. I set up a time to come look at the car for later that day. And the very next day, I was driving home my 'new to me' Ford Edge! Ron was a very personable salesman. Not too pushy. And Jody in financing was also great to work with. Very glad that my first real car buying experience was with the guys at Bill Bunch Chevrolet!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Very prompt follow up and responsive effort from the dealer towards steps at assisting with vehicle purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Excellent very honest . & genuine. I would definitely go to this dealership !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Dealer replied in a timely manor and was helpful in their response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Great people to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Have no complaints. Bill was very helpful and did everything he could to find me a good truck but wasn't pushy or anything about it. It just didn't work out with the amount of money I have to spend. I would definitely consider coming there in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
Great experience. Fast service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Thank you so much. It was a pleasure working with you and Nicole.
Jun 10, 2015
I purchased a truck via the internet sales trusting the honesty of the dealership and pictures the had posted on thier web site. The dealership had me overnite a check from mississippi to speed the process of shipping. It took 8 days for them to ship the truck at which cost me an additional $550 . I payed the full amount of the advertised price of the truck and when they finally lined up a shipper they requested an additional $100. The truck arrived 11 hours later than promissed costing me a day off work waiting on delivery. When the truck arrived it had 900 more miles on it than it was advertised as. It has obviously had a lot of body work done with poor quality paint job on the front. You can actually see through the paint into the primer. I am 800 miles from the dealership and do not even want to try to talk to them about the issue. The internet sales manager was the most unproffesional sale person i gave ever dealt with at a dealership. It was as if when they got my check in had they had the advantage and were focusing on the next coustmer and not worried about getting my truck to me. Where did the extra 900 miles come from. Maybe that explains why the truck took over a week to ship. I am highly dissappointed with this dealership and do not recommend it to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

First of all it is our goal to make sure that 100% of our customers are happy and that is why I am shocked to have read this. I personally walked around this truck with a video camera and disclosed everything about the truck including the miles. The miles on the website are not always accurate due to test drives and demo's. All the paperwork that was sent reflected the current miles prior to shipping and once a deposit is taken on a vehicle they get moved to "sold row" and are not driven until they get loaded on the transporter.

Michael purchased the truck just 2 days prior to the
 More ...
May 26, 2015
We were treated realy well. Dave, that waited on us was a triffic salesman. we was very pleased with the truck we bought . It was a long trip but well worth the drive. Neede a new auto. I urge you to contact Bill Bunch Chevrolet Inc. In Higginsville, Mo & ask for Dave. He treat you well & honesty.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 8, 2015
responed sooner then asap
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
corusc80
Dealer responded with details on the car I was inquiring on in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
The worst dealership I have ever worked with. I drove 163 miles to buy a car and when I arrived the dealership said someone showed up 20 min earlier and bought the car. That's what you get for working with someone and not putting a deposit down. This is a very very small ma and pop dealership. I would say the service is horrible. My sales person I dealt with was slow in responding with neg. the price with me on the car I was interested in purchasing. His "I'll get back to you shortly" was hours later, then to find out the only person he could talk to about the price was the owner who came in late in the afternoon due to back surgery he had. There was no one else taking his place while he was out. This all happened the day before I drove down to buy the car the next morning. I would never recommend working with this dealership if I heard of their name in St. Louis I would recommend customers to go elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Lexie tried to negotiate a price thousands below our already low price over the phone we politely told her we could not do that and she became angry. At no time did she let us know that she was making the drive to see the vehicle. We always encourage our serious customers to leave a deposit to hold the vehicle prior to a long trip........remember the vehicle you are looking at today was looked at by someone else yesterday and they don't last long with Bill Bunch rock bottom pricing
Nov 28, 2014
judeolse
This dealer responded promptly to our vehicle request, and provided all the details about how the vehicle was equipped.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Had a great deal at bill bunch chev I plan on another truck from them soon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
Excellent place to shop and purchase a vehicle!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

W-K Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 445 listings

3310 W Broadway Blvd, Sedalia, MO 65301

1 review
Molle Chevrolet - 421 listings

411 NW Mock Ave, Blue Springs, MO 64014

3 reviews
Elmer Hare Ford Sales Inc. - 73 listings

966 W North St, Marshall, MO 65340

5 reviews
Premier Auto Group - 65 listings

109 W. Young Ave., Warrensburg, MO 64093

2 reviews
Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated - 30 listings

223 S Thornton St, Richmond, MO 64085

3 reviews
Jim Falk Motors

1201 N Second St, Clinton, MO 64735

23 reviews
Roberts Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 248 listings

1501 N. Kearney Rd, Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

12 reviews
McCarthy Chevrolet Buick GMC - 133 listings

1550 West Arrow St., Marshall, MO 65340

1 review
Lotspeich Automotive - 248 listings

150 NW 50 Hwy, Warrensburg, MO 64093

9 reviews
Cable Dahmer of Kansas City - 354 listings

555 W 103rd St, Kansas City, MO 64114

16 reviews
Heartland Chevrolet - 258 listings

501 N State Route 291, Liberty, MO 64068

10 reviews
Mccarthy Chevrolet Lee's Summit - 364 listings

945 Se Oldham Parkway, Lees Summit, MO 64081

6 reviews
Cable Dahmer Chevrolet Inc - 613 listings

1834 S Noland Rd, Independence, MO 64055

19 reviews
Van Chevrolet Cadillac - 27 listings

100 NW Vivion Rd, Kansas City, MO 64118

Roberts Chevrolet

9617 E State Route 350, Kansas City, MO 64138

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400