Bill Bunch Chevrolet

3401 Highway 13, Higginsville, MO 64037
Map & Directions

Sales: (816) 656-2607

Service: (660) 584-2175

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$7,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,057

Price: $27,987

Mileage: 117,152

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $27,987, 117,152 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford F-350 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$8,651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,646

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 111,339

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-350 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $27,995, 111,339 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/12/17/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2859475398058540060-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$4,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,998

Price: $38,495

Mileage: 26,804

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $38,495, 26,804 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/20/51/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-6305948366668896860-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$4,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,307

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 11,783

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $21,995, 11,783 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/21/05/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3998362589111768983-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$3,885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,380

Price: $26,495

Mileage: 18,562

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,495, 18,562 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/19/24/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6556247004156223738-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$3,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,851

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 32,262

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,995, 32,262 miles with SE Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/13/29/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2335564353187351804-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$2,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,558

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 7,802

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $34,995, 7,802 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$4,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,137

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 41,738

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,995, 41,738 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/13/43/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3598285395722253620-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$2,959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,959

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 38,435

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $23,000, 38,435 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$7,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,204

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 105,036

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $25,995, 105,036 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/15/05/2016_buick_verano-pic-6866909943065314206-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Verano Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$4,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,074

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 12,399

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Buick Verano for sale - $14,995, 12,399 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/16/22/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6220378865547647710-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$2,768 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,763

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 108,493

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 108,493 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, LS Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$3,919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,914

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 34,036

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $38,995, 34,036 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/15/15/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3323464139256398134-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$2,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,507

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 32,267

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab 4WD for sale - $25,995, 32,267 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$2,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,751

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 14,932

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $24,995, 14,932 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 12, 2016
Great all the time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Humberto,
                Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate all the positive feedback and business.
Oct 26, 2016
The dealership responded to my email quickly and even though I did not travel to Higginsville to look at the car, since I ended up buying one closer to home, they were attentive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Diane, Thank you for your review! We are so glad you found the right vehicle for you.
Sep 12, 2016
Good people and went out of their way to help me get a loan
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Two phone conversations, site unseen estimate for trade, but not adequate enough for us to drive the 85 miles to look and negotiate. Too Far Apart. Had a 2008 Cadillac DTS, Pearl White to trade, but aparently dealer not interested in 08 year.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

John, thank you for contacting our store. We are interested in all trades. Unfortunately we need to see your trade in person to ensure you can get all the money it is truly worth. I would not want to make you an offer over the phone just to tell you when you arrive it may not be worth the phone offer. I hope you understand we do value your business.
Aug 3, 2016
Great small town dealer treated me very well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Contacted me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Ok..but sold the truck I was looking at
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Chuck, I am sorry to hear that the truck you were looking at was sold before you could make your purchase.  We encourage our customers to leave a deposit on a vehicle to prevent this from occurring, as most of our vehicles do sell very quickly.  We currently have a large number of trucks in stock, so if we can further assist you with your truck needs, please contact us again at 660-584-2175.
Mar 24, 2016
They contacted me right away. I set up a time to come look at the car for later that day. And the very next day, I was driving home my 'new to me' Ford Edge! Ron was a very personable salesman. Not too pushy. And Jody in financing was also great to work with. Very glad that my first real car buying experience was with the guys at Bill Bunch Chevrolet!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Very prompt follow up and responsive effort from the dealer towards steps at assisting with vehicle purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Excellent very honest . & genuine. I would definitely go to this dealership !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Dealer replied in a timely manor and was helpful in their response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Great people to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Have no complaints. Bill was very helpful and did everything he could to find me a good truck but wasn't pushy or anything about it. It just didn't work out with the amount of money I have to spend. I would definitely consider coming there in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
Great experience. Fast service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Thank you so much. It was a pleasure working with you and Nicole.
Jun 10, 2015
I purchased a truck via the internet sales trusting the honesty of the dealership and pictures the had posted on thier web site. The dealership had me overnite a check from mississippi to speed the process of shipping. It took 8 days for them to ship the truck at which cost me an additional $550 . I payed the full amount of the advertised price of the truck and when they finally lined up a shipper they requested an additional $100. The truck arrived 11 hours later than promissed costing me a day off work waiting on delivery. When the truck arrived it had 900 more miles on it than it was advertised as. It has obviously had a lot of body work done with poor quality paint job on the front. You can actually see through the paint into the primer. I am 800 miles from the dealership and do not even want to try to talk to them about the issue. The internet sales manager was the most unproffesional sale person i gave ever dealt with at a dealership. It was as if when they got my check in had they had the advantage and were focusing on the next coustmer and not worried about getting my truck to me. Where did the extra 900 miles come from. Maybe that explains why the truck took over a week to ship. I am highly dissappointed with this dealership and do not recommend it to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

First of all it is our goal to make sure that 100% of our customers are happy and that is why I am shocked to have read this. I personally walked around this truck with a video camera and disclosed everything about the truck including the miles. The miles on the website are not always accurate due to test drives and demo's. All the paperwork that was sent reflected the current miles prior to shipping and once a deposit is taken on a vehicle they get moved to "sold row" and are not driven until they get loaded on the transporter.

Michael purchased the truck just 2 days prior to the
 More ...
May 26, 2015
We were treated realy well. Dave, that waited on us was a triffic salesman. we was very pleased with the truck we bought . It was a long trip but well worth the drive. Neede a new auto. I urge you to contact Bill Bunch Chevrolet Inc. In Higginsville, Mo & ask for Dave. He treat you well & honesty.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
responed sooner then asap
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 16, 2015
corusc80
Dealer responded with details on the car I was inquiring on in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
The worst dealership I have ever worked with. I drove 163 miles to buy a car and when I arrived the dealership said someone showed up 20 min earlier and bought the car. That's what you get for working with someone and not putting a deposit down. This is a very very small ma and pop dealership. I would say the service is horrible. My sales person I dealt with was slow in responding with neg. the price with me on the car I was interested in purchasing. His "I'll get back to you shortly" was hours later, then to find out the only person he could talk to about the price was the owner who came in late in the afternoon due to back surgery he had. There was no one else taking his place while he was out. This all happened the day before I drove down to buy the car the next morning. I would never recommend working with this dealership if I heard of their name in St. Louis I would recommend customers to go elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Lexie tried to negotiate a price thousands below our already low price over the phone we politely told her we could not do that and she became angry. At no time did she let us know that she was making the drive to see the vehicle. We always encourage our serious customers to leave a deposit to hold the vehicle prior to a long trip........remember the vehicle you are looking at today was looked at by someone else yesterday and they don't last long with Bill Bunch rock bottom pricing
Nov 28, 2014
judeolse
This dealer responded promptly to our vehicle request, and provided all the details about how the vehicle was equipped.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Had a great deal at bill bunch chev I plan on another truck from them soon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
Excellent place to shop and purchase a vehicle!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Molle Chevrolet - 398 listings

411 NW Mock Ave, Blue Springs, MO 64014

3 reviews
Elmer Hare Ford Sales Inc. - 81 listings

966 W North St, Marshall, MO 65340

3 reviews
Premier Auto Group - 52 listings

109 W. Young Ave., Warrensburg, MO 64093

2 reviews
Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated - 33 listings

223 S Thornton St, Richmond, MO 64085

3 reviews
Jim Falk Motors - 331 listings

1201 N Second St, Clinton, MO 64735

24 reviews
Roberts Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 270 listings

1501 N. Kearney Rd, Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

10 reviews
Cable Dahmer of Kansas City - 407 listings

555 W 103rd St, Kansas City, MO 64114

15 reviews
McCarthy Chevrolet Buick GMC - 118 listings

1550 West Arrow St., Marshall, MO 65340

2 reviews
Heartland Chevrolet - 268 listings

501 N State Route 291, Liberty, MO 64068

8 reviews
Lotspeich Automotive - 280 listings

150 NW 50 Hwy, Warrensburg, MO 64093

8 reviews
Cable Dahmer Chevrolet Inc - 615 listings

1834 S Noland Rd, Independence, MO 64055

17 reviews
Mccarthy Chevrolet Lee's Summit - 333 listings

945 Se Oldham Parkway, Lees Summit, MO 64081

3 reviews
W-K Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 435 listings

3310 W Broadway Blvd, Sedalia, MO 65301

Roberts Chevrolet

9617 E State Route 350, Kansas City, MO 64138

Vintage Vettes LLC

319 East 10th Ave., North Kansas City, MO 64116

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295