Bill Bunch Chevrolet

3401 Highway 13
Higginsville, MO 64037

Sales: (816) 656-2607

Service: (660) 584-2175

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/18/18/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4638141868798986223-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$2,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,442

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 39,126

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $33,995, 39,126 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/13/56/2011_ram_1500-pic-7804469876483311740-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$3,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,641

Price: $19,958

Mileage: 51,764

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,958, 51,764 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/14/39/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4503767957361256750-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$6,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,144

Price: $40,995

Mileage: 5,851

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $40,995, 5,851 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/21/05/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8190816466210578064-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$3,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,914

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 17,947

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $30,995, 17,947 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/12/30/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-6698353197295323016-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$2,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,078

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 140,542

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD for sale - $12,495, 140,542 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/20/47/2016_gmc_canyon-pic-7406547803644114564-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$2,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,281

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 3,508

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab for sale - $25,995, 3,508 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/37/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7839686232633534681-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$2,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,504

Price: $23,969

Mileage: 90,923

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,969, 90,923 miles with Navigation System, LS Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/15/10/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1498655658270080477-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$2,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,430

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 22,185

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,995, 22,185 miles with SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/21/13/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6646765521281846296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,773

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 35,214

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT for sale - $19,995, 35,214 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/21/06/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6234506427898387701-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$2,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,510

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 58,955

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,995, 58,955 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/20/05/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4660467609873150671-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$4,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,340

Price: $41,995

Mileage: 10,027

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $41,995, 10,027 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/20/10/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1709751664997233969-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$2,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,000

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 34,802

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,995, 34,802 miles with Leather Seats, LS Package, SE Package, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/18/08/2014_ford_f-150-pic-7838587096153561777-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$2,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,310

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 58,807

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,995, 58,807 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$2,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,006

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 57,561

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,995, 57,561 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/25/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8489476247409482494-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$2,921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,916

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 17,929

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $31,995, 17,929 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 10, 2017
c4nier
5
It was quick service and straight to the btm line. The numbers didn't work for my trade in so we could not find a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  
Bill Bunch Chevrolet
Sep 5, 2017
Contacted Matt on 7/31/17. I told him up front that I was extremely interested in the vehicle. I would have to drive over an hour and a half to visit the truck, so I asked for him to make an appointment with me. He refused unless I put $500 earnest money down on the truck so he could "hold it" for me. I told him I'd assume the risk. He didn't like that answer very much and got hateful. He made a comment about how this puts him in a bad position, and that he'll have to go back to his boss now to explain the situation.. I told him to forget it and just keep the truck if it's going to be that big of a deal. His response was "good" then he hung up. Very negative experience.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

We are extremely sorry for the misunderstanding. But when we negotiate a deal and collect a deposit we hold a vehicle until you have the opportunity to inspect the vehicle if it is not what we say it is we will refund your money. No questions asked. Until we have a deposit the vehicle is available. First money sets precedence. We will set an appointment to show any vehicle we have in stock at anytime. But we cannot deny another interested party without collecting a deposit from a prospective buyer.
Aug 12, 2017
Guru9H25L
Prompt response but unfortunately sold already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
GuruLXCZ
Contacted me immediately, very nice people, for some reason I didn't get the pictures they sent me. If you post a vehicle please add photos. Then I'd give 5 star's.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Would with via phone - very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Jeff Elkins
Was contacted in a timely manner and answered all auestions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Very quick response! Good car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Great all the time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Humberto,
                Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate all the positive feedback and business.
Oct 26, 2016
The dealership responded to my email quickly and even though I did not travel to Higginsville to look at the car, since I ended up buying one closer to home, they were attentive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Diane, Thank you for your review! We are so glad you found the right vehicle for you.
Sep 12, 2016
Good people and went out of their way to help me get a loan
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Two phone conversations, site unseen estimate for trade, but not adequate enough for us to drive the 85 miles to look and negotiate. Too Far Apart. Had a 2008 Cadillac DTS, Pearl White to trade, but aparently dealer not interested in 08 year.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

John, thank you for contacting our store. We are interested in all trades. Unfortunately we need to see your trade in person to ensure you can get all the money it is truly worth. I would not want to make you an offer over the phone just to tell you when you arrive it may not be worth the phone offer. I hope you understand we do value your business.
Aug 3, 2016
Great small town dealer treated me very well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Contacted me immediately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Ok..but sold the truck I was looking at
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Chuck, I am sorry to hear that the truck you were looking at was sold before you could make your purchase.  We encourage our customers to leave a deposit on a vehicle to prevent this from occurring, as most of our vehicles do sell very quickly.  We currently have a large number of trucks in stock, so if we can further assist you with your truck needs, please contact us again at 660-584-2175.
Mar 24, 2016
They contacted me right away. I set up a time to come look at the car for later that day. And the very next day, I was driving home my 'new to me' Ford Edge! Ron was a very personable salesman. Not too pushy. And Jody in financing was also great to work with. Very glad that my first real car buying experience was with the guys at Bill Bunch Chevrolet!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Very prompt follow up and responsive effort from the dealer towards steps at assisting with vehicle purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Excellent very honest . & genuine. I would definitely go to this dealership !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Dealer replied in a timely manor and was helpful in their response.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Great people to work with!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 27, 2015
Have no complaints. Bill was very helpful and did everything he could to find me a good truck but wasn't pushy or anything about it. It just didn't work out with the amount of money I have to spend. I would definitely consider coming there in the future
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
Great experience. Fast service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Thank you so much. It was a pleasure working with you and Nicole.
Jun 10, 2015
I purchased a truck via the internet sales trusting the honesty of the dealership and pictures the had posted on thier web site. The dealership had me overnite a check from mississippi to speed the process of shipping. It took 8 days for them to ship the truck at which cost me an additional $550 . I payed the full amount of the advertised price of the truck and when they finally lined up a shipper they requested an additional $100. The truck arrived 11 hours later than promissed costing me a day off work waiting on delivery. When the truck arrived it had 900 more miles on it than it was advertised as. It has obviously had a lot of body work done with poor quality paint job on the front. You can actually see through the paint into the primer. I am 800 miles from the dealership and do not even want to try to talk to them about the issue. The internet sales manager was the most unproffesional sale person i gave ever dealt with at a dealership. It was as if when they got my check in had they had the advantage and were focusing on the next coustmer and not worried about getting my truck to me. Where did the extra 900 miles come from. Maybe that explains why the truck took over a week to ship. I am highly dissappointed with this dealership and do not recommend it to anyone.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

First of all it is our goal to make sure that 100% of our customers are happy and that is why I am shocked to have read this. I personally walked around this truck with a video camera and disclosed everything about the truck including the miles. The miles on the website are not always accurate due to test drives and demo's. All the paperwork that was sent reflected the current miles prior to shipping and once a deposit is taken on a vehicle they get moved to "sold row" and are not driven until they get loaded on the transporter.

Michael purchased the truck just 2 days prior to the
 More ...
May 26, 2015
We were treated realy well. Dave, that waited on us was a triffic salesman. we was very pleased with the truck we bought . It was a long trip but well worth the drive. Neede a new auto. I urge you to contact Bill Bunch Chevrolet Inc. In Higginsville, Mo & ask for Dave. He treat you well & honesty.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
responed sooner then asap
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
corusc80
Dealer responded with details on the car I was inquiring on in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
The worst dealership I have ever worked with. I drove 163 miles to buy a car and when I arrived the dealership said someone showed up 20 min earlier and bought the car. That's what you get for working with someone and not putting a deposit down. This is a very very small ma and pop dealership. I would say the service is horrible. My sales person I dealt with was slow in responding with neg. the price with me on the car I was interested in purchasing. His "I'll get back to you shortly" was hours later, then to find out the only person he could talk to about the price was the owner who came in late in the afternoon due to back surgery he had. There was no one else taking his place while he was out. This all happened the day before I drove down to buy the car the next morning. I would never recommend working with this dealership if I heard of their name in St. Louis I would recommend customers to go elsewhere
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Lexie tried to negotiate a price thousands below our already low price over the phone we politely told her we could not do that and she became angry. At no time did she let us know that she was making the drive to see the vehicle. We always encourage our serious customers to leave a deposit to hold the vehicle prior to a long trip........remember the vehicle you are looking at today was looked at by someone else yesterday and they don't last long with Bill Bunch rock bottom pricing
Nov 28, 2014
judeolse
This dealer responded promptly to our vehicle request, and provided all the details about how the vehicle was equipped.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Had a great deal at bill bunch chev I plan on another truck from them soon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
Excellent place to shop and purchase a vehicle!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Molle Chevrolet - 388 listings
411 NW Mock Ave Blue Springs, MO 64014
2 reviews
W-K Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 376 listings
3310 W Broadway Blvd Sedalia, MO 65301
1 review
HMH Autosport Inc. - 76 listings
713 SE State Route 291 Lee's Summit, MO 64063
3 reviews
Mathews Family Motors - 70 listings
102 Lawrence St. Kearney, MO 64060
3 reviews
Premier Auto Group - 46 listings
109 W. Young Ave. Warrensburg, MO 64093
2 reviews
Cable Dahmer Auto Direct - 43 listings
11911 E. 40 Highway Independence, MO 64055
4 reviews
Royal Auto Credit - 41 listings
14903 E US Hwy 40 Kansas City, MO 64136
8 reviews
Ted's Auto Inc - 22 listings
1066 S Odell Ave Marshall, MO 65340
2 reviews
Auction Direct Auto Sales LLC - 22 listings
9300 US-40 W Independence, MO 64055
1 review
Mid-MO Auto Sales - 17 listings
3403 S Limit Ave Sedalia, MO 65301
1 review
Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated - 16 listings
223 S Thornton St Richmond, MO 64085
3 reviews
69 Auto Sales LLC - 13 listings
1900 W US Highway 69 Excelsior Springs, MO 64024
1 review
Market Street Motors - 2 listings
1308 Southwest Market Street Lee's Summit, MO 64081
2 reviews
Miracle Mile Auto Credit
1719 S Noland Rd Independence, MO 64055
1 review
Metro Auto Mart LLC
928 N Main St Independence, MO 64050
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet City Express
4 Great Deals out of 2,086 listings starting at $9,975
Used Chevrolet Trax
130 Great Deals out of 17,708 listings starting at $9,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
138 Great Deals out of 11,205 listings starting at $8,750
Used Chevrolet SS
6 Great Deals out of 320 listings starting at $24,935
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
824 Great Deals out of 41,738 listings starting at $1,987
Used Chevrolet Express
82 Great Deals out of 5,429 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Caprice
153 listings starting at $9,995
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
54 Great Deals out of 11,597 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Suburban
489 Great Deals out of 24,004 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Colorado
343 Great Deals out of 37,645 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid
693 listings starting at $16,455
Used Chevrolet Malibu
1,085 Great Deals out of 61,692 listings starting at $880
Used Chevrolet Sonic
140 Great Deals out of 11,356 listings starting at $2,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995