Bill Bunch Chevrolet

3401 Highway 13
Higginsville, MO 64037

Sales: (816) 656-2607

Service: (660) 584-2175

Today 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/22/19/2015_ram_1500-pic-6039904959753311381-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$3,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,774

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 113,983

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 113,983 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/21/04/2013_ram_1500-pic-8996464870249285891-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$2,511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,505

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 37,371

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $20,994, 37,371 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/11/57/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8207800356121349931-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$1,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,252

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 18,241

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,495, 18,241 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$2,785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,780

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 46,652

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,995, 46,652 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/18/23/2014_fiat_500l-pic-9214127557500573749-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500L Pop Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,381

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 52,398

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500L Pop for sale - $7,995, 52,398 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/14/58/2015_cadillac_ats_coupe-pic-5350867946754573739-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS Coupe 3.6L Luxury RWD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$2,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,027

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 29,618

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS Coupe 3.6L Luxury RWD for sale - $24,995, 29,618 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/21/15/06/2013_ram_1500-pic-5642868473375928215-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,543

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 25,865

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flame Red Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,995, 25,865 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/14/48/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8176908831285667530-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$1,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,658

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 13,960

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Grey Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $34,995, 13,960 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/06/08/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1410474145083916418-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$1,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,802

Price: $31,994

Mileage: 27,126

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,994, 27,126 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/21/30/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3575780583680358252-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,670

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 22,915

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,995, 22,915 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/21/22/2015_ford_f-150-pic-3562473106693239265-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$2,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,869

Price: $35,559

Mileage: 62,448

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $35,559, 62,448 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/22/19/2016_ram_1500-pic-12520510647767684-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,402

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 25,816

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $29,995, 25,816 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/12/15/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-8917634798663668630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Sedan FWD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,339

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 37,936

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Sedan FWD for sale - $16,495, 37,936 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/11/58/2015_ford_focus-pic-8411509161257155625-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus S Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,771

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 49,430

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus S for sale - $8,995, 49,430 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/11/58/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2773152907040898153-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$1,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,657

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 184,768

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $13,995, 184,768 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, LS Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 9, 2018
Guru5LVJD
Great to have a dealership go beyond the job very great people
May 6, 2018
DReid4
Craig was the absolute nicest salesman that I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend working with this dealership and with Craig!
May 5, 2018
JeffRoeBodean
Vehicle had already sold. Contact was quick and followed up.
May 4, 2018
purchased vehicle dealership was very helpful and I would recommend.
Apr 20, 2018
Responded super fast! ty
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your response
Apr 10, 2018
Dealership was very friendly we just couldn't get together on a price
Response from current dealership:
Tim we try to get together on price in every way possible. We occasionally we do not . I am sorry we could come to together.
Mar 29, 2018
Best car buying experience we’ve ever had nice laid back environment no pushy sales people walked away with a nice care and will be looking there for our next vehicle
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your business.
Mar 25, 2018
GuruYPF7J
Contacted the dealership but the the vehicle was sold.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your review . We appreciate any opportunity to help with all your automotive needs. Please feel free to browse our inventory as it continues to change.
Mar 2, 2018
DVC1339
They got back to me right away. I am trying to get down to see them soon.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your review . We appreciate any opportunity to help with all your automotive needs.
Jan 4, 2018
DRMicro
Very friendly and helpful, answered all my questions. Good people skills! Thanks!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your review . We enjoy the opportunity to help with all your automotive needs.
Jan 3, 2018
Very willing to help
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the review. If there is anything we can help you with in the future please let us know. Enjoy your new vehicle.
Sep 10, 2017
Chris Fournier
5
It was quick service and straight to the btm line. The numbers didn't work for my trade in so we could not find a deal.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  
Bill Bunch Chevrolet
Sep 5, 2017
Contacted Matt on 7/31/17. I told him up front that I was extremely interested in the vehicle. I would have to drive over an hour and a half to visit the truck, so I asked for him to make an appointment with me. He refused unless I put $500 earnest money down on the truck so he could "hold it" for me. I told him I'd assume the risk. He didn't like that answer very much and got hateful. He made a comment about how this puts him in a bad position, and that he'll have to go back to his boss now to explain the situation.. I told him to forget it and just keep the truck if it's going to be that big of a deal. His response was "good" then he hung up. Very negative experience.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are extremely sorry for the misunderstanding. But when we negotiate a deal and collect a deposit we hold a vehicle until you have the opportunity to inspect the vehicle if it is not what we say it is we will refund your money. No questions asked. Until we have a deposit the vehicle is available. First money sets precedence. We will set an appointment to show any vehicle we have in stock at anytime. But we cannot deny another interested party without collecting a deposit from a prospective buyer.
Aug 12, 2017
Guru9H25L
Prompt response but unfortunately sold already.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the business
Jul 20, 2017
GuruLXCZ
Contacted me immediately, very nice people, for some reason I didn't get the pictures they sent me. If you post a vehicle please add photos. Then I'd give 5 star's.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 12, 2017
Would with via phone - very good.
May 23, 2017
Jeff Elkins
Was contacted in a timely manner and answered all auestions.
Apr 11, 2017
Very quick response! Good car!
Dec 12, 2016
Great all the time
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Humberto,
                Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate all the positive feedback and business.
Oct 26, 2016
The dealership responded to my email quickly and even though I did not travel to Higginsville to look at the car, since I ended up buying one closer to home, they were attentive.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Diane, Thank you for your review! We are so glad you found the right vehicle for you.
Sep 12, 2016
Good people and went out of their way to help me get a loan
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2016
Two phone conversations, site unseen estimate for trade, but not adequate enough for us to drive the 85 miles to look and negotiate. Too Far Apart. Had a 2008 Cadillac DTS, Pearl White to trade, but aparently dealer not interested in 08 year.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
John, thank you for contacting our store. We are interested in all trades. Unfortunately we need to see your trade in person to ensure you can get all the money it is truly worth. I would not want to make you an offer over the phone just to tell you when you arrive it may not be worth the phone offer. I hope you understand we do value your business.
Aug 3, 2016
Great small town dealer treated me very well
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 27, 2016
Contacted me immediately.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 16 old reviews
Apr 25, 2016
Ok..but sold the truck I was looking at
Response from current dealership:
Chuck, I am sorry to hear that the truck you were looking at was sold before you could make your purchase.  We encourage our customers to leave a deposit on a vehicle to prevent this from occurring, as most of our vehicles do sell very quickly.  We currently have a large number of trucks in stock, so if we can further assist you with your truck needs, please contact us again at 660-584-2175.
Mar 24, 2016
They contacted me right away. I set up a time to come look at the car for later that day. And the very next day, I was driving home my 'new to me' Ford Edge! Ron was a very personable salesman. Not too pushy. And Jody in financing was also great to work with. Very glad that my first real car buying experience was with the guys at Bill Bunch Chevrolet!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2016
Very prompt follow up and responsive effort from the dealer towards steps at assisting with vehicle purchase.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2016
Excellent very honest . & genuine. I would definitely go to this dealership !
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 29, 2016
Dealer replied in a timely manor and was helpful in their response.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 27, 2016
Great people to work with!
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2015
Have no complaints. Bill was very helpful and did everything he could to find me a good truck but wasn't pushy or anything about it. It just didn't work out with the amount of money I have to spend. I would definitely consider coming there in the future
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 30, 2015
Great experience. Fast service.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much. It was a pleasure working with you and Nicole.
Jun 10, 2015
I purchased a truck via the internet sales trusting the honesty of the dealership and pictures the had posted on thier web site. The dealership had me overnite a check from mississippi to speed the process of shipping. It took 8 days for them to ship the truck at which cost me an additional $550 . I payed the full amount of the advertised price of the truck and when they finally lined up a shipper they requested an additional $100. The truck arrived 11 hours later than promissed costing me a day off work waiting on delivery. When the truck arrived it had 900 more miles on it than it was advertised as. It has obviously had a lot of body work done with poor quality paint job on the front. You can actually see through the paint into the primer. I am 800 miles from the dealership and do not even want to try to talk to them about the issue. The internet sales manager was the most unproffesional sale person i gave ever dealt with at a dealership. It was as if when they got my check in had they had the advantage and were focusing on the next coustmer and not worried about getting my truck to me. Where did the extra 900 miles come from. Maybe that explains why the truck took over a week to ship. I am highly dissappointed with this dealership and do not recommend it to anyone.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
First of all it is our goal to make sure that 100% of our customers are happy and that is why I am shocked to have read this. I personally walked around this truck with a video camera and disclosed everything about the truck including the miles. The miles on the website are not always accurate due to test drives and demo's. All the paperwork that was sent reflected the current miles prior to shipping and once a deposit is taken on a vehicle they get moved to "sold row" and are not driven until they get loaded on the transporter.

Michael purchased the truck just 2 days prior to the
 More ...
May 26, 2015
We were treated realy well. Dave, that waited on us was a triffic salesman. we was very pleased with the truck we bought . It was a long trip but well worth the drive. Neede a new auto. I urge you to contact Bill Bunch Chevrolet Inc. In Higginsville, Mo & ask for Dave. He treat you well & honesty.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2015
responed sooner then asap
Feb 16, 2015
corusc80
Dealer responded with details on the car I was inquiring on in a timely manner.
Feb 15, 2015
The worst dealership I have ever worked with. I drove 163 miles to buy a car and when I arrived the dealership said someone showed up 20 min earlier and bought the car. That's what you get for working with someone and not putting a deposit down. This is a very very small ma and pop dealership. I would say the service is horrible. My sales person I dealt with was slow in responding with neg. the price with me on the car I was interested in purchasing. His "I'll get back to you shortly" was hours later, then to find out the only person he could talk to about the price was the owner who came in late in the afternoon due to back surgery he had. There was no one else taking his place while he was out. This all happened the day before I drove down to buy the car the next morning. I would never recommend working with this dealership if I heard of their name in St. Louis I would recommend customers to go elsewhere
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Lexie tried to negotiate a price thousands below our already low price over the phone we politely told her we could not do that and she became angry. At no time did she let us know that she was making the drive to see the vehicle. We always encourage our serious customers to leave a deposit to hold the vehicle prior to a long trip........remember the vehicle you are looking at today was looked at by someone else yesterday and they don't last long with Bill Bunch rock bottom pricing
Nov 28, 2014
judeolse
This dealer responded promptly to our vehicle request, and provided all the details about how the vehicle was equipped.
Feb 17, 2014
Had a great deal at bill bunch chev I plan on another truck from them soon
Jan 24, 2014
Excellent place to shop and purchase a vehicle!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Premier Auto Group - 35 listings
109 W. Young Ave. Warrensburg, MO 64093
1 review
Jeremiah's Rides LLC - 14 listings
403 W US Highway 40 Odessa, MO 64076
3 reviews
Big Boys Toys Auto Sales
122 E Young Ave. Warrensburg, MO 64093
2 reviews
Happy Days Dream Cars
812 E Young Warrensburg, MO 64093
2 reviews
Molle Chevrolet - 269 listings
411 NW Mock Ave Blue Springs, MO 64014
12 reviews
McCarthy Chevrolet Buick GMC - 120 listings
1550 W Arrow St Marshall, MO 65340
6 reviews
Jim Falk Motors - 233 listings
1201 N Second St Clinton, MO 64735
19 reviews
W-K Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 337 listings
3310 W Broadway Blvd Sedalia, MO 65301
4 reviews
Heartland Chevrolet - 212 listings
501 N State Route 291 Liberty, MO 64068
15 reviews
Roberts Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 185 listings
1501 N. Kearney Rd Excelsior Springs, MO 64024
15 reviews
Mccarthy Chevrolet Lee's Summit - 378 listings
945 Se Oldham Parkway Lees Summit, MO 64081
22 reviews
Lotspeich Automotive - 201 listings
150 NW 50 Hwy Warrensburg, MO 64093
14 reviews
Van Chevrolet Cadillac - 323 listings
100 NW Vivion Rd Kansas City, MO 64118
9 reviews
Cable Dahmer of Kansas City - 373 listings
555 W 103rd St Kansas City, MO 64114
25 reviews
Cable Dahmer Chevrolet Inc - 533 listings
1834 S Noland Rd Independence, MO 64055
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 188,247 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
444 Great Deals out of 36,261 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,812 Great Deals out of 155,289 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,543 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 127,833 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
216 Great Deals out of 31,090 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 71,081 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
930 Great Deals out of 69,717 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 71,874 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 39,961 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,390 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
692 Great Deals out of 97,972 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,220 Great Deals out of 98,386 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,400 Great Deals out of 89,371 listings starting at $1,000