Bill Bunch Chevrolet

3401 Highway 13
Higginsville, MO 64037

Sales: (816) 656-2607

Service: (660) 584-2175

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/06/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3278695530151060389-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$3,735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,729

Price: $30,994

Mileage: 20,224

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,994, 20,224 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/15/26/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8724614037850613425-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$2,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,805

Price: $39,495

Mileage: 26,480

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $39,495, 26,480 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/19/38/2016_ford_f-150-pic-2819537344557067851-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$3,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,178

Price: $30,495

Mileage: 26,620

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,495, 26,620 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL LB Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$4,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,008

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 11,514

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL LB for sale - $23,995, 11,514 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/26/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1728388679569554805-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$3,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,564

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 19,971

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $33,995, 19,971 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/12/19/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7407007138411588469-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$2,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,338

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 39,520

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,995, 39,520 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/18/10/2015_ford_f-150-pic-4178239662216193603-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$2,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,393

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 25,550

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $30,995, 25,550 miles with Backup Camera, SE Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/18/03/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1293671695242932624-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$3,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,292

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 12,651

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $32,995, 12,651 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/18/07/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1897572673406310179-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee 70th Anniversary 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$1,933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,921

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 109,860

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee 70th Anniversary 4WD for sale - $13,988, 109,860 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/19/26/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5221380527451526414-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$1,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,812

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 41,221

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,995, 41,221 miles with Backup Camera, Power Package, Off Road Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/18/08/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2120426078052625436-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$2,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,595

Price: $27,495

Mileage: 84,611

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,495, 84,611 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/16/56/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8913674940407254790-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,166

Price: $27,493

Mileage: 20,066

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $27,493, 20,066 miles with Power Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$2,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,006

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 76,590

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,995, 76,590 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$4,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,083

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 11,957

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 104 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,995, 11,957 miles with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,519

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 48,893

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $21,995, 48,893 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 10, 2017
c4nier
5
It was quick service and straight to the btm line. The numbers didn't work for my trade in so we could not find a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  
Bill Bunch Chevrolet
Sep 5, 2017
Contacted Matt on 7/31/17. I told him up front that I was extremely interested in the vehicle. I would have to drive over an hour and a half to visit the truck, so I asked for him to make an appointment with me. He refused unless I put $500 earnest money down on the truck so he could "hold it" for me. I told him I'd assume the risk. He didn't like that answer very much and got hateful. He made a comment about how this puts him in a bad position, and that he'll have to go back to his boss now to explain the situation.. I told him to forget it and just keep the truck if it's going to be that big of a deal. His response was "good" then he hung up. Very negative experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

We are extremely sorry for the misunderstanding. But when we negotiate a deal and collect a deposit we hold a vehicle until you have the opportunity to inspect the vehicle if it is not what we say it is we will refund your money. No questions asked. Until we have a deposit the vehicle is available. First money sets precedence. We will set an appointment to show any vehicle we have in stock at anytime. But we cannot deny another interested party without collecting a deposit from a prospective buyer.
Aug 12, 2017
Guru9H25L
Prompt response but unfortunately sold already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
GuruLXCZ
Contacted me immediately, very nice people, for some reason I didn't get the pictures they sent me. If you post a vehicle please add photos. Then I'd give 5 star's.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Would with via phone - very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Jeff Elkins
Was contacted in a timely manner and answered all auestions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Very quick response! Good car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Great all the time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Humberto,
                Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate all the positive feedback and business.
Oct 26, 2016
The dealership responded to my email quickly and even though I did not travel to Higginsville to look at the car, since I ended up buying one closer to home, they were attentive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Diane, Thank you for your review! We are so glad you found the right vehicle for you.
Sep 12, 2016
Good people and went out of their way to help me get a loan
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Two phone conversations, site unseen estimate for trade, but not adequate enough for us to drive the 85 miles to look and negotiate. Too Far Apart. Had a 2008 Cadillac DTS, Pearl White to trade, but aparently dealer not interested in 08 year.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

John, thank you for contacting our store. We are interested in all trades. Unfortunately we need to see your trade in person to ensure you can get all the money it is truly worth. I would not want to make you an offer over the phone just to tell you when you arrive it may not be worth the phone offer. I hope you understand we do value your business.
Aug 3, 2016
Great small town dealer treated me very well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Contacted me immediately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Ok..but sold the truck I was looking at
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Chuck, I am sorry to hear that the truck you were looking at was sold before you could make your purchase.  We encourage our customers to leave a deposit on a vehicle to prevent this from occurring, as most of our vehicles do sell very quickly.  We currently have a large number of trucks in stock, so if we can further assist you with your truck needs, please contact us again at 660-584-2175.
Mar 24, 2016
They contacted me right away. I set up a time to come look at the car for later that day. And the very next day, I was driving home my 'new to me' Ford Edge! Ron was a very personable salesman. Not too pushy. And Jody in financing was also great to work with. Very glad that my first real car buying experience was with the guys at Bill Bunch Chevrolet!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Very prompt follow up and responsive effort from the dealer towards steps at assisting with vehicle purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Excellent very honest . & genuine. I would definitely go to this dealership !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Dealer replied in a timely manor and was helpful in their response.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Great people to work with!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Have no complaints. Bill was very helpful and did everything he could to find me a good truck but wasn't pushy or anything about it. It just didn't work out with the amount of money I have to spend. I would definitely consider coming there in the future
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Aug 30, 2015
Great experience. Fast service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Thank you so much. It was a pleasure working with you and Nicole.
Jun 10, 2015
I purchased a truck via the internet sales trusting the honesty of the dealership and pictures the had posted on thier web site. The dealership had me overnite a check from mississippi to speed the process of shipping. It took 8 days for them to ship the truck at which cost me an additional $550 . I payed the full amount of the advertised price of the truck and when they finally lined up a shipper they requested an additional $100. The truck arrived 11 hours later than promissed costing me a day off work waiting on delivery. When the truck arrived it had 900 more miles on it than it was advertised as. It has obviously had a lot of body work done with poor quality paint job on the front. You can actually see through the paint into the primer. I am 800 miles from the dealership and do not even want to try to talk to them about the issue. The internet sales manager was the most unproffesional sale person i gave ever dealt with at a dealership. It was as if when they got my check in had they had the advantage and were focusing on the next coustmer and not worried about getting my truck to me. Where did the extra 900 miles come from. Maybe that explains why the truck took over a week to ship. I am highly dissappointed with this dealership and do not recommend it to anyone.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

First of all it is our goal to make sure that 100% of our customers are happy and that is why I am shocked to have read this. I personally walked around this truck with a video camera and disclosed everything about the truck including the miles. The miles on the website are not always accurate due to test drives and demo's. All the paperwork that was sent reflected the current miles prior to shipping and once a deposit is taken on a vehicle they get moved to "sold row" and are not driven until they get loaded on the transporter.

Michael purchased the truck just 2 days prior to the
 More ...
May 26, 2015
We were treated realy well. Dave, that waited on us was a triffic salesman. we was very pleased with the truck we bought . It was a long trip but well worth the drive. Neede a new auto. I urge you to contact Bill Bunch Chevrolet Inc. In Higginsville, Mo & ask for Dave. He treat you well & honesty.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
responed sooner then asap
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
corusc80
Dealer responded with details on the car I was inquiring on in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
The worst dealership I have ever worked with. I drove 163 miles to buy a car and when I arrived the dealership said someone showed up 20 min earlier and bought the car. That's what you get for working with someone and not putting a deposit down. This is a very very small ma and pop dealership. I would say the service is horrible. My sales person I dealt with was slow in responding with neg. the price with me on the car I was interested in purchasing. His "I'll get back to you shortly" was hours later, then to find out the only person he could talk to about the price was the owner who came in late in the afternoon due to back surgery he had. There was no one else taking his place while he was out. This all happened the day before I drove down to buy the car the next morning. I would never recommend working with this dealership if I heard of their name in St. Louis I would recommend customers to go elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Lexie tried to negotiate a price thousands below our already low price over the phone we politely told her we could not do that and she became angry. At no time did she let us know that she was making the drive to see the vehicle. We always encourage our serious customers to leave a deposit to hold the vehicle prior to a long trip........remember the vehicle you are looking at today was looked at by someone else yesterday and they don't last long with Bill Bunch rock bottom pricing
Nov 28, 2014
judeolse
This dealer responded promptly to our vehicle request, and provided all the details about how the vehicle was equipped.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Had a great deal at bill bunch chev I plan on another truck from them soon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
Excellent place to shop and purchase a vehicle!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

W-K Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 375 listings

3310 W Broadway Blvd Sedalia, MO 65301

1 review
Molle Chevrolet - 362 listings

411 NW Mock Ave Blue Springs, MO 64014

2 reviews
Premier Auto Group - 40 listings

109 W. Young Ave. Warrensburg, MO 64093

1 review
Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated - 21 listings

223 S Thornton St Richmond, MO 64085

3 reviews
Ted's Auto Inc - 20 listings

1066 S Odell Ave Marshall, MO 65340

2 reviews
Jim Falk Motors - 396 listings

1201 N Second St Clinton, MO 64735

24 reviews
McCarthy Chevrolet Buick GMC - 29 listings

1550 West Arrow St. Marshall, MO 65340

3 reviews
Roberts Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 223 listings

1501 N. Kearney Rd Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

14 reviews
Heartland Chevrolet - 224 listings

501 N State Route 291 Liberty, MO 64068

10 reviews
Cable Dahmer of Kansas City - 427 listings

555 W 103rd St Kansas City, MO 64114

20 reviews
Lotspeich Automotive - 203 listings

150 NW 50 Hwy Warrensburg, MO 64093

14 reviews
Mccarthy Chevrolet Lee's Summit - 323 listings

945 Se Oldham Parkway Lees Summit, MO 64081

8 reviews
Cable Dahmer Chevrolet Inc - 695 listings

1834 S Noland Rd Independence, MO 64055

20 reviews
Vintage Vettes LLC

319 East 10th Ave. North Kansas City, MO 64116

Van Chevrolet Cadillac

100 NW Vivion Rd Kansas City, MO 64118

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088