Bill Bunch Chevrolet

3401 Highway 13
Higginsville, MO 64037

Sales: (816) 656-2607

Service: (660) 584-2175

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/12/08/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9117140058229386812-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$1,760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,755

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 42,399

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,995, 42,399 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/15/08/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7886294496009404242-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$4,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,757

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 6,499

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $37,995, 6,499 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/15/25/2016_ford_f-150-pic-4323983004497439955-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$3,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,876

Price: $30,423

Mileage: 24,661

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,423, 24,661 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/16/03/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8298998670779945124-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$1,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,378

Price: $24,689

Mileage: 80,918

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $24,689, 80,918 miles with Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/06/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3278695530151060389-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$2,656 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,246

Price: $31,590

Mileage: 20,224

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,590, 20,224 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/13/08/2016_ford_f-150-pic-4603135159952947488-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$2,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,604

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 15,934

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,988, 15,934 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/19/38/2016_ford_f-150-pic-2819537344557067851-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$2,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,713

Price: $31,247

Mileage: 26,617

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,247, 26,617 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,810

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 17,623

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $26,995, 17,623 miles with SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/18/10/2015_ford_f-150-pic-4178239662216193603-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$1,905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,166

Price: $31,261

Mileage: 25,537

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $31,261, 25,537 miles with Backup Camera, SE Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/52/2016_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3270042012911867832-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$2,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,904

Price: $34,889

Mileage: 16,797

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $34,889, 16,797 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/15/23/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3922600995414245455-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,564

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 27,295

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,988, 27,295 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$2,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,682

Price: $34,559

Mileage: 38,874

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $34,559, 38,874 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$1,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,470

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 72,524

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD for sale - $23,995, 72,524 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/13/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3654272430429670495-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,502

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 60,100

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,988, 60,100 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/19/35/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3121113968323222212-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,386

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 49,594

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,988, 49,594 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 20, 2017
GuruLXCZ
Contacted me immediately, very nice people, for some reason I didn't get the pictures they sent me. If you post a vehicle please add photos. Then I'd give 5 star's.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Would with via phone - very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Jeff Elkins
Was contacted in a timely manner and answered all auestions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Very quick response! Good car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Great all the time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Humberto,
                Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate all the positive feedback and business.
Oct 26, 2016
The dealership responded to my email quickly and even though I did not travel to Higginsville to look at the car, since I ended up buying one closer to home, they were attentive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Diane, Thank you for your review! We are so glad you found the right vehicle for you.
Sep 12, 2016
Good people and went out of their way to help me get a loan
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Two phone conversations, site unseen estimate for trade, but not adequate enough for us to drive the 85 miles to look and negotiate. Too Far Apart. Had a 2008 Cadillac DTS, Pearl White to trade, but aparently dealer not interested in 08 year.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

John, thank you for contacting our store. We are interested in all trades. Unfortunately we need to see your trade in person to ensure you can get all the money it is truly worth. I would not want to make you an offer over the phone just to tell you when you arrive it may not be worth the phone offer. I hope you understand we do value your business.
Aug 3, 2016
Great small town dealer treated me very well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Contacted me immediately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Ok..but sold the truck I was looking at
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Chuck, I am sorry to hear that the truck you were looking at was sold before you could make your purchase.  We encourage our customers to leave a deposit on a vehicle to prevent this from occurring, as most of our vehicles do sell very quickly.  We currently have a large number of trucks in stock, so if we can further assist you with your truck needs, please contact us again at 660-584-2175.
Mar 24, 2016
They contacted me right away. I set up a time to come look at the car for later that day. And the very next day, I was driving home my 'new to me' Ford Edge! Ron was a very personable salesman. Not too pushy. And Jody in financing was also great to work with. Very glad that my first real car buying experience was with the guys at Bill Bunch Chevrolet!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Very prompt follow up and responsive effort from the dealer towards steps at assisting with vehicle purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Excellent very honest . & genuine. I would definitely go to this dealership !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Dealer replied in a timely manor and was helpful in their response.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Great people to work with!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Have no complaints. Bill was very helpful and did everything he could to find me a good truck but wasn't pushy or anything about it. It just didn't work out with the amount of money I have to spend. I would definitely consider coming there in the future
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
Great experience. Fast service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Thank you so much. It was a pleasure working with you and Nicole.
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 10, 2015
I purchased a truck via the internet sales trusting the honesty of the dealership and pictures the had posted on thier web site. The dealership had me overnite a check from mississippi to speed the process of shipping. It took 8 days for them to ship the truck at which cost me an additional $550 . I payed the full amount of the advertised price of the truck and when they finally lined up a shipper they requested an additional $100. The truck arrived 11 hours later than promissed costing me a day off work waiting on delivery. When the truck arrived it had 900 more miles on it than it was advertised as. It has obviously had a lot of body work done with poor quality paint job on the front. You can actually see through the paint into the primer. I am 800 miles from the dealership and do not even want to try to talk to them about the issue. The internet sales manager was the most unproffesional sale person i gave ever dealt with at a dealership. It was as if when they got my check in had they had the advantage and were focusing on the next coustmer and not worried about getting my truck to me. Where did the extra 900 miles come from. Maybe that explains why the truck took over a week to ship. I am highly dissappointed with this dealership and do not recommend it to anyone.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

First of all it is our goal to make sure that 100% of our customers are happy and that is why I am shocked to have read this. I personally walked around this truck with a video camera and disclosed everything about the truck including the miles. The miles on the website are not always accurate due to test drives and demo's. All the paperwork that was sent reflected the current miles prior to shipping and once a deposit is taken on a vehicle they get moved to "sold row" and are not driven until they get loaded on the transporter.

Michael purchased the truck just 2 days prior to the
 More ...
May 26, 2015
We were treated realy well. Dave, that waited on us was a triffic salesman. we was very pleased with the truck we bought . It was a long trip but well worth the drive. Neede a new auto. I urge you to contact Bill Bunch Chevrolet Inc. In Higginsville, Mo & ask for Dave. He treat you well & honesty.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
responed sooner then asap
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
corusc80
Dealer responded with details on the car I was inquiring on in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
The worst dealership I have ever worked with. I drove 163 miles to buy a car and when I arrived the dealership said someone showed up 20 min earlier and bought the car. That's what you get for working with someone and not putting a deposit down. This is a very very small ma and pop dealership. I would say the service is horrible. My sales person I dealt with was slow in responding with neg. the price with me on the car I was interested in purchasing. His "I'll get back to you shortly" was hours later, then to find out the only person he could talk to about the price was the owner who came in late in the afternoon due to back surgery he had. There was no one else taking his place while he was out. This all happened the day before I drove down to buy the car the next morning. I would never recommend working with this dealership if I heard of their name in St. Louis I would recommend customers to go elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Lexie tried to negotiate a price thousands below our already low price over the phone we politely told her we could not do that and she became angry. At no time did she let us know that she was making the drive to see the vehicle. We always encourage our serious customers to leave a deposit to hold the vehicle prior to a long trip........remember the vehicle you are looking at today was looked at by someone else yesterday and they don't last long with Bill Bunch rock bottom pricing
Nov 28, 2014
judeolse
This dealer responded promptly to our vehicle request, and provided all the details about how the vehicle was equipped.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Had a great deal at bill bunch chev I plan on another truck from them soon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
Excellent place to shop and purchase a vehicle!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

W-K Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 402 listings

3310 W Broadway Blvd Sedalia, MO 65301

1 review
Molle Chevrolet - 357 listings

411 NW Mock Ave Blue Springs, MO 64014

3 reviews
Premier Auto Group - 45 listings

109 W. Young Ave. Warrensburg, MO 64093

2 reviews
Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated - 32 listings

223 S Thornton St Richmond, MO 64085

3 reviews
Milestone Auto Group

103 Harris St. Grain Valley, MO 64029

1 review
Jim Falk Motors - 409 listings

1201 N Second St Clinton, MO 64735

23 reviews
McCarthy Chevrolet Buick GMC - 16 listings

1550 West Arrow St. Marshall, MO 65340

2 reviews
Roberts Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 238 listings

1501 N. Kearney Rd Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

13 reviews
Cable Dahmer of Kansas City - 426 listings

555 W 103rd St Kansas City, MO 64114

18 reviews
Lotspeich Automotive - 227 listings

150 NW 50 Hwy Warrensburg, MO 64093

13 reviews
Heartland Chevrolet - 267 listings

501 N State Route 291 Liberty, MO 64068

9 reviews
Mccarthy Chevrolet Lee's Summit - 385 listings

945 Se Oldham Parkway Lees Summit, MO 64081

6 reviews
Cable Dahmer Chevrolet Inc - 722 listings

1834 S Noland Rd Independence, MO 64055

20 reviews
Vintage Vettes LLC

319 East 10th Ave. North Kansas City, MO 64116

Van Chevrolet Cadillac

100 NW Vivion Rd Kansas City, MO 64118

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950