Bill Bunch Chevrolet

3401 Highway 13, Higginsville, MO 64037 - Map & Directions

Sales: (816) 656-2607

Service: (660) 584-2175

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/15/05/2016_buick_verano-pic-6866909943065314206-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Verano Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$5,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,286

Price: $14,895

Mileage: 12,399

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 88 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Buick Verano for sale - $14,895, 12,399 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/19/10/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4185766752647015906-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$2,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,648

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 62,707

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab LB 4WD for sale - $21,995, 62,707 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/21/55/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-2844109533695513377-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$2,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,608

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 29,430

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $13,994, 29,430 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/15/50/2011_buick_enclave-pic-7296993801279513019-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$2,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,491

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 62,037

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD for sale - $17,995, 62,037 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$5,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,436

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 25,449

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $36,995, 25,449 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/16/23/2013_ford_f-150-pic-6825593212676082760-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$2,719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,712

Price: $32,993

Mileage: 38,569

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,993, 38,569 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/28/2014_ram_1500-pic-8877353414149407896-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$2,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,627

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 46,257

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,995, 46,257 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Customer Preferred Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$2,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,703

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 55,065

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 55,065 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/19/10/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4737874454927816006-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Great Deal
$2,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,645

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 21,428

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $19,495, 21,428 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/16/23/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-3635283779939752760-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$2,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,292

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 15,402

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $29,995, 15,402 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/18/54/2016_ford_taurus-pic-4846751610598789468-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus Limited AWD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$2,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,068

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 13,434

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited AWD for sale - $24,995, 13,434 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/19/29/2011_ford_f-150-pic-4163259722471391064-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$2,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,245

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 73,269

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,995, 73,269 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/13/09/2016_ford_taurus-pic-3464066999857205669-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus Limited AWD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$1,887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,882

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 14,658

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited AWD for sale - $24,995, 14,658 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Comfort Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$3,937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,932

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 36,934

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $36,995, 36,934 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/20/51/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-6305948366668896860-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Good Deal
$1,943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,938

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 11,777

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $25,995, 11,777 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 26, 2016
The dealership responded to my email quickly and even though I did not travel to Higginsville to look at the car, since I ended up buying one closer to home, they were attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Diane, Thank you for your review! We are so glad you found the right vehicle for you.
Sep 12, 2016
Good people and went out of their way to help me get a loan
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Two phone conversations, site unseen estimate for trade, but not adequate enough for us to drive the 85 miles to look and negotiate. Too Far Apart. Had a 2008 Cadillac DTS, Pearl White to trade, but aparently dealer not interested in 08 year.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

John, thank you for contacting our store. We are interested in all trades. Unfortunately we need to see your trade in person to ensure you can get all the money it is truly worth. I would not want to make you an offer over the phone just to tell you when you arrive it may not be worth the phone offer. I hope you understand we do value your business.
Aug 3, 2016
Great small town dealer treated me very well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Contacted me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Ok..but sold the truck I was looking at
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Chuck, I am sorry to hear that the truck you were looking at was sold before you could make your purchase.  We encourage our customers to leave a deposit on a vehicle to prevent this from occurring, as most of our vehicles do sell very quickly.  We currently have a large number of trucks in stock, so if we can further assist you with your truck needs, please contact us again at 660-584-2175.
Mar 24, 2016
They contacted me right away. I set up a time to come look at the car for later that day. And the very next day, I was driving home my 'new to me' Ford Edge! Ron was a very personable salesman. Not too pushy. And Jody in financing was also great to work with. Very glad that my first real car buying experience was with the guys at Bill Bunch Chevrolet!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Very prompt follow up and responsive effort from the dealer towards steps at assisting with vehicle purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Excellent very honest . & genuine. I would definitely go to this dealership !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Dealer replied in a timely manor and was helpful in their response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Great people to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Have no complaints. Bill was very helpful and did everything he could to find me a good truck but wasn't pushy or anything about it. It just didn't work out with the amount of money I have to spend. I would definitely consider coming there in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
Great experience. Fast service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Thank you so much. It was a pleasure working with you and Nicole.
Jun 10, 2015
I purchased a truck via the internet sales trusting the honesty of the dealership and pictures the had posted on thier web site. The dealership had me overnite a check from mississippi to speed the process of shipping. It took 8 days for them to ship the truck at which cost me an additional $550 . I payed the full amount of the advertised price of the truck and when they finally lined up a shipper they requested an additional $100. The truck arrived 11 hours later than promissed costing me a day off work waiting on delivery. When the truck arrived it had 900 more miles on it than it was advertised as. It has obviously had a lot of body work done with poor quality paint job on the front. You can actually see through the paint into the primer. I am 800 miles from the dealership and do not even want to try to talk to them about the issue. The internet sales manager was the most unproffesional sale person i gave ever dealt with at a dealership. It was as if when they got my check in had they had the advantage and were focusing on the next coustmer and not worried about getting my truck to me. Where did the extra 900 miles come from. Maybe that explains why the truck took over a week to ship. I am highly dissappointed with this dealership and do not recommend it to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

First of all it is our goal to make sure that 100% of our customers are happy and that is why I am shocked to have read this. I personally walked around this truck with a video camera and disclosed everything about the truck including the miles. The miles on the website are not always accurate due to test drives and demo's. All the paperwork that was sent reflected the current miles prior to shipping and once a deposit is taken on a vehicle they get moved to "sold row" and are not driven until they get loaded on the transporter.

Michael purchased the truck just 2 days prior to the
 More ...
May 26, 2015
We were treated realy well. Dave, that waited on us was a triffic salesman. we was very pleased with the truck we bought . It was a long trip but well worth the drive. Neede a new auto. I urge you to contact Bill Bunch Chevrolet Inc. In Higginsville, Mo & ask for Dave. He treat you well & honesty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
responed sooner then asap
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
corusc80
Dealer responded with details on the car I was inquiring on in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
The worst dealership I have ever worked with. I drove 163 miles to buy a car and when I arrived the dealership said someone showed up 20 min earlier and bought the car. That's what you get for working with someone and not putting a deposit down. This is a very very small ma and pop dealership. I would say the service is horrible. My sales person I dealt with was slow in responding with neg. the price with me on the car I was interested in purchasing. His "I'll get back to you shortly" was hours later, then to find out the only person he could talk to about the price was the owner who came in late in the afternoon due to back surgery he had. There was no one else taking his place while he was out. This all happened the day before I drove down to buy the car the next morning. I would never recommend working with this dealership if I heard of their name in St. Louis I would recommend customers to go elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Bunch Chevrolet:

Lexie tried to negotiate a price thousands below our already low price over the phone we politely told her we could not do that and she became angry. At no time did she let us know that she was making the drive to see the vehicle. We always encourage our serious customers to leave a deposit to hold the vehicle prior to a long trip........remember the vehicle you are looking at today was looked at by someone else yesterday and they don't last long with Bill Bunch rock bottom pricing

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 28, 2014
judeolse
This dealer responded promptly to our vehicle request, and provided all the details about how the vehicle was equipped.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Had a great deal at bill bunch chev I plan on another truck from them soon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
Excellent place to shop and purchase a vehicle!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Molle Chevrolet - 439 listings

411 NW Mock Ave, Blue Springs, MO 64014

4 reviews
Premier Auto Group - 49 listings

109 W. Young Ave., Warrensburg, MO 64093

2 reviews
Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated - 23 listings

223 S Thornton St, Richmond, MO 64085

3 reviews
Dean Motor Company

328 E Monroe St, Buckner, MO 64016

1 review
Jim Falk Motors - 342 listings

1201 N Second St, Clinton, MO 64735

22 reviews
Roberts Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 285 listings

1501 N. Kearney Rd, Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

9 reviews
Lotspeich Automotive - 243 listings

150 NW 50 Hwy, Warrensburg, MO 64093

8 reviews
Cable Dahmer of Kansas City - 401 listings

555 W 103rd St, Kansas City, MO 64114

15 reviews
McCarthy Chevrolet Buick GMC - 125 listings

1550 West Arrow St., Marshall, MO 65340

2 reviews
Heartland Chevrolet - 209 listings

501 N State Route 291, Liberty, MO 64068

8 reviews
Cable Dahmer Chevrolet Inc - 604 listings

1834 S Noland Rd, Independence, MO 64055

16 reviews
Mccarthy Chevrolet Lee's Summit - 321 listings

945 Se Oldham Parkway, Lees Summit, MO 64081

W-K Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3310 W Broadway Blvd, Sedalia, MO 65301

Roberts Chevrolet

9617 E State Route 350, Kansas City, MO 64138

Vintage Vettes LLC

319 East 10th Ave., North Kansas City, MO 64116

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675