Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated

GM Certified Internet Dealer

2324 S Tamiami Trail, Venice, FL 34293

Sales: (941) 229-1496

Service: (941) 584-8696

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/13/15/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6773579932045098552-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Great Deal
$2,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,278

Price: $11,984

Mileage: 71,861

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $11,984, 71,861 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/09/53/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8833112834944077060-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Great Deal
$3,930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,418

Price: $19,488

Mileage: 3,041

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $19,488, 3,041 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/10/03/2014_kia_sorento-pic-3625294023290453307-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento SX AWD Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Great Deal
$2,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,071

Price: $20,475

Mileage: 52,473

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento SX AWD for sale - $20,475, 52,473 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/12/11/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1478903733141947549-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Good Deal
$2,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,206

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 119,733

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $16,000, 119,733 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/05/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1398864236546161997-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Good Deal
$1,874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,858

Price: $20,984

Mileage: 15,951

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $20,984, 15,951 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/09/11/2007_chrysler_300-pic-3558602778236030988-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,733

Price: $7,225

Mileage: 83,392

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Cool Vanilla Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $7,225, 83,392 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/11/06/2009_nissan_murano-pic-1189582869531024947-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano LE AWD Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,879

Price: $11,775

Mileage: 83,841

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier Pearl Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano LE AWD for sale - $11,775, 83,841 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/09/25/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5451876597978944274-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Good Deal
$2,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,515

Price: $42,275

Mileage: 8,816

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,275, 8,816 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/09/35/2015_ford_escape-pic-718442470774452778-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Good Deal
$1,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,815

Price: $13,775

Mileage: 40,342

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape S for sale - $13,775, 40,342 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/11/40/2015_toyota_camry-pic-5685914353095558341-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,265

Price: $17,984

Mileage: 17,071

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $17,984, 17,071 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/22/58/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4616077360748664690-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,319

Price: $20,984

Mileage: 29,234

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $20,984, 29,234 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/11/56/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3973174091004034338-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Good Deal
$951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,935

Price: $18,984

Mileage: 49,175

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $18,984, 49,175 miles with Safety Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/09/34/2009_pontiac_g8-pic-2584896262051410535-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G8 GXP Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Good Deal
$1,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,366

Price: $26,475

Mileage: 62,217

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Hot Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G8 GXP for sale - $26,475, 62,217 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/10/31/2015_nissan_altima-pic-1977324814122857812-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Fair Deal
$1,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,620

Price: $15,475

Mileage: 42,472

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $15,475, 42,472 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/54/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2912129779889344679-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Venice, FL 34293

Fair Deal
$876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,376

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 39,430

Location: Venice, FL 34293

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $15,500, 39,430 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 22, 2017
Email me the information about the car which also included a Carfax even called me to ask if I was avalible for a test drive unfortunately due to the location I was not able to make it and the car had got sold before the weekend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Great dealership but the car sold before I could buy it. The sales lady was nice and made sure it was not on lot or sold before having me drive all the way there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Checked via email and confirmed on the phone that the vehicle was still available. Drove 40 miles to see it only to find out it had been sold 3 days prior. I was given an unacceptable reason why I was told it was there. How about you physically confirm that you have the vehicle when someone tells you they are driving up to see it?
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Very good, purchased this vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
cudaus1
Very good experience! They contacted me within an hour. Unfortunately, the car had already been sold. They will continue to search for me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

We're glad we where able to get back to you so quickly and keep you updated :)
Thank you for coming to us for your next purchase, we'll get you taken care of!

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Dec 13, 2016
Had an appointment for Saturday morning to look at the car (and potentially but) but the dealer had sold it Friday night. I drove up an hour and a half on Saturday only to find out the card sold...would have been nice to call me to let me know...lesson learned
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

Good morning Chip, we sincerely apologize this happened to you.

We are always avid about making sure we keep potential customers updated with the status of a vehicle. We have gone through the lines of communication to ensure this will not happen again, and will only remain an isolated case.

We would love to have the next opportunity to serve you on your next vehicle purchase.

Thank you Chip,
Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Nov 27, 2016
When we got to the dealer, they said the car was sold. I was upset as I had read other reviews saying they too had similar experiences. All of a sudden, the car appeared. It was shown to us dirty like it had been sitting for a long period of time, unwashed and with a messy interior. It turned out, we bought the car. They gave us a reduced price and we agreed to purchase it "as is". The next day we picked up a very clean car and drove it home. In just four miles, the window on the passenger side would not work and an alarm sounded along with a flashing icon on the dashboard. We immediately returned to the dealer. They took the car back and repaired it without cost. We, ourselves, looked in the VW manual for the icon and realized it was something to do with the coolant. We drove to a VW dealer figuring they would know the car better and they tapped off the coolant level. All day, we drove the car without any arising problems. We asked the dealer from where we bought the car, should something occur again, what should we do. They very nicely said to bring the car back. They may not agree to pay the next time. All in all, I think we got a good car, at a good price. The folks at the dealership were friendly and willing to help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

Good morning Bonnie,

Through all of the high's and low's, we are pleased to hear your new vehicle purchase worked out for you. We definitely appreciate the honest feedback as well, so we may use it to continue improving our customer satisfaction in the future. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to call us!

Have an awesome day,
Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Nov 13, 2016
Amazing. Ellen is the best part of the whole team. Best buying experience I have ever had.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

Thank you for the kind words Manny, Ellen is definitely an awesome member of the Bill Buck family! We'd love to continue helping you with any needs you may have down the road. Stop by and see us some time!

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Nov 6, 2016
Made the 4hr stay comfortable. And the negotiations tough, fair, and satisfying. Very impressed with the level of professionals at Bill Buck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

Juan, thank you!

Making sure our customers are comfortable and feel at home during their second biggest purchase is definitely important to us. We appreciate the feedback! Give us a call if you ever need anything.

941-493-5000

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Sep 22, 2016
I had an appointment to test drive a car that I saw in their website. I made my appointment the day before driving there at 5:00 pm. I also called an hour before my appointment to confirm that the car was still there. After driving an hour to the dealership I found that the car wasn't there. Actually NONE of the cars that I saw on-line were in the lot. I complained to the manager and he just answered "what do you want me to do". He lied to my face telling me that the car was sold that morning when the seller told me that my car was sold 2 days ago. I lost my time. The people in this dealership are very rude people.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

Good morning Carmen.

We cannot thank you enough for the feedback you have given us on your not-so-good experience. This has been immediately addressed, and because of all the information you have given us, it has allowed us to make several positive changes on all levels. We definitely apologize for your time with us being non-positive. Remaining one of the last family owned dealerships in the area, respect and kindness is incredibly important to us. If you could kindly give us a call, and let us know more detail about what had happened, we would love to hear.

941-493-5000

Sincerely,
 More ...
Sep 3, 2016
The vehicle was already sold but they took the time to call and tell me that
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

Hello James, thank you for the feedback.

We have made this a priority to keep customers updated with every move that happens to a vehicle. If we can do anything for you in the future, our doors are open!

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Aug 28, 2016
Did not purchase. Waiting on new incentives and prices on 2017 model. Info provided in a timely manner and will stay in touch with my sales lady.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

Thank you for the feedback Robert!

It's good to hear you received all of the information you needed, several of our product specialists take pride in their level of knowledge on the vehicles. We are thrilled about all of the new 2017's being released!

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Aug 20, 2016
Very prompt responses.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

Thank you Chuck! Have an awesome day.

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Aug 17, 2016
Ask me if I needed info and a test drive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

Thank you Gary, if there is anything else we can do for you let us know!

From, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Aug 5, 2016
Drove close to an hour to see the Chevy 2500. I communicated with the dealer the day before, I was not told the car was not cleaned. I was not told the car had no AC (this is Florida, in August). The dealer made a mistake in giving so much for this poorly maintained vehicle in trade. The dealer wanted me to pay for the AC fix and pay his dealer fee so he could make some money on it. Sorry you overpaid for the car; this one should have gone right to auction. Old time car dealership attitude.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

Hello Mark,

We're sorry you had taken the drive down to be dissapointed with the situation you ended up in. This has happened before. Somewhere along the lines of communication between sales, detail, and internet sales the gauntlet was dropped. For the situation of the specific vehicle and what had happened with it, it is agreeable this vehicle should have been handled differently. Since these past two occurrences, we have addressed and tightened our criteria for incoming vehicles and what is done with them.

Mark, if there is anything else we can do for you in the future, we would love
 More ...
Jul 30, 2016
Timely assistance with my search
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

We're glad we could help you quickly and efficiently Dennis!

Give us a call if you ever need anything.
941-493-5000

(Seriously, even a cup of coffee)

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Jul 27, 2016
Ok But didn't do a good job cleaning it, for sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

Good morning Ed!

We apologize for not nailing it on the head with the detail. Thank you sincerely for the feedback, we have put quite a bit of work into our detail team as of recently. Next time you're in the market for a vehicle, come stop by and we'll make sure you're next car comes out looking like it came off the showroom floor!

Have an awesome day,
Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Jul 25, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

No you are great Jim! Thank you.

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Jul 25, 2016
Good communication.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

It's easy to communicate with awesome customers like you Brian! Thank you.

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Jul 20, 2016
We bought our truck from this dealership. I do not understand why the tire insurance was added to the sales bill after we had said no. They were great but they seemed a bit overwhelmed with all of the buyers that were there. Things that were ordered to be done to the truck did not get done TWICE!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

Hello Karen!

Thank you for choosing us to find your new truck. We apologize about the mishap with the tire insurance, and the orders for the truck.. This is the first we have heard of this. This message has been relayed back to the correct departments just to ensure this remains an isolated incident! We're glad we could help you have a good experience though, enjoy the truck and give us a call some time!

941-493-5000

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Jul 19, 2016
Respond fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

We love to get back to our customers asap!

Ironically, this reply to your review is not fast. But any-who, thank you Samuel, we're glad to help!

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Apr 6, 2016
Prompt response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

Your time is valuable when it comes to your 2nd biggest purchase, we take pride in getting you your information as quickly as possible.

Ironically, this reply to your review is not fast just like the previous. But thanks Geri!

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Mar 3, 2016
Responded right away
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

As the other two responses above, this may not have been the fastest reply ironically.
But we appreciate the review, and we love helping our customers quickly and efficiently!

Have an awesome day Tom.

We love to get back to our customers asap!

Ironically, this reply to your review is not fast. But any-who, thank you Samuel, we're glad to help!

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Jan 10, 2016
sandbar628
Very helpful . Saw alot of cars. Not pushy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

We'd prefer everyone to feel at home, it's hard to feel at home when you're being pushed!

Thank you for your feedback :)
941-493-5000
If you ever need anything else!

We love to get back to our customers asap!

Ironically, this reply to your review is not fast. But any-who, thank you Samuel, we're glad to help!

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Dec 1, 2015
Poor. No response from inquiries sent through their website. Literally took over 3 days and then it was an auto- responder. I had indicated cash buyer on a vehicle they had in inventory over 60 days. Forget it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

Hey Steve, Steve here.

We are truly unsure what happened here, we take pride in our quick personal responses and efficient delivery of information.  The last thing we would want to do is turn away a cash buyer in a situation like that, let alone a buyer in general!

If you end up in the market for a vehicle in the future again, we would love to give it another shot!

941-493-5000

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Nov 1, 2015
jimgoatchersr
Responder fastest of all dealers
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

Thank you Jim! Even though this wasn't our quickest response ironically, we appreciate your feedback!


Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Oct 30, 2015
Good timely response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

Thanks Tim!

Have an awesome day, and let us know when you need another quick response.

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Sep 12, 2015
The initial posting said the miles on the car were 20,220. I drove 2 hours to find out that the car had 80,220!!! I had even called and spoke with them...I ended up buying the car, anyway! They were very nice and cut me a good deal due to the error. The salesman, Randy, was extra nice!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

Good afternoon Debra!

20,220 and 80,220 is quite the difference in mileage, we can only hope that was a typo but we're glad everything worked out in your favor. It must have been an awesome car!

Thank you for letting us know about your experience - the good and the bad.

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Jun 18, 2015
Fair pleasant professonal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

Thank you Robert! We appreciate the kind words.

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Apr 28, 2015
Received a generated e-mail
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

Hey Tom,

We're sorry you didn't have a more personable response to your inquiry. We always aim to personally respond and interact with any customer we come across. It may have been a late evening after hours, or a weekend after hours. If not, no worries. We will relay this back to the right people and make sure it doesn't happen again!

Thanks for the feedback, we really do appreciate it.

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Read 3 old reviews
Feb 10, 2015
Very courteous and helpful - not pushy at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

Hey Dennis,

We don't like to push. We're a family and you are a welcome guest in our home. Thank you for the feedback, have a wonderful day!

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Mar 2, 2014
Aljunaidm
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

Thanks Aljunaidm!

Have an awesome rest of your day.

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager
Jun 23, 2013
and understanding to what I wanted and what I'm still waiting for he contacted me back in a very polite manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Buck Chevrolet Incorporated:

Thank you for the feedback Jon. We're pleased to hear you had a good experience.
Let us know when you're ready for your next purchase!

941-493-5000

Sincerely, Steven.
Social Marketing & Relations Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Gettel Chevrolet Buick GMC - 332 listings

1901 Tamiami Trail, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

1 review
Seymour Buick GMC - 257 listings

1455 S Tamiami Trl, Venice, FL 34285

4 reviews
Sunset Kia of Sarasota - 179 listings

7777 S Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34231

1 review
Velvet Hammer Motorcars - 30 listings

167 W Dearborn St, Englewood, FL 34223

1 review
Something New Autos Inc - 30 listings

14377 Newcomb Rd, Port Charlotte, FL 33953

2 reviews
Lamborghini Sarasota - 12 listings

5145 Clark Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233

2 reviews
Auto Tech of Venice - 7 listings

301 US 41 Bypass South, Venice, FL 34285

2 reviews
Worldwide Motorsports & Equipment, LLC

1060 Knights Trail Rd, STE #4, North Venice, FL 34275

1 review
Cox Chevrolet

2900 Cortez Road West, Bradenton, FL 34207

1 review
Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC - 739 listings

1800 Bay Rd, Sarasota, FL 34239

15 reviews
Cox Chevrolet-Mazda - 944 listings

2900 Cortez Road West, Bradenton, FL 34207

22 reviews
Roger Dean Chevrolet - 349 listings

101 Sw Pine Island Rd, Cape Coral, FL 33991

5 reviews
Victory Layne Chevrolet - 397 listings

3980 Fowler St, Fort Myers, FL 33901

6 reviews
Gettel Auto Mall Punta Gorda

1901 Tamiami Trl, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

3 reviews
Arcadia Chevrolet Buick - 193 listings

210 S Brevard, Arcadia, FL 34266

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400