Bill Black Chevrolet Cadillac Incorporated

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

601 E Bessemer Ave
Greensboro, NC 27405

Map & Directions

Sales: (336) 502-2557

Service: (336) 387-3620

Today 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/24/12/39/2018_mercedes-benz_gls-class-pic-4918682863425843460-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 550 Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27405

Great Deal
$6,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $76,441

Price: $70,000

Mileage: 14,030

Location: Greensboro, NC 27405

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 550 for sale - $70,000, 14,030 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/27/11/49/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-5968331520016144574-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27405

Good Deal
$1,951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,351

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 50,662

Location: Greensboro, NC 27405

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD for sale - $14,400, 50,662 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/10/01/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2620456930130293250-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon 4WD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27405

Good Deal
$4,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,718

Price: $29,409

Mileage: 32,277

Location: Greensboro, NC 27405

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon 4WD for sale - $29,409, 32,277 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/22/16/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1307795892995331743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27405

Good Deal
$4,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,210

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 68,481

Location: Greensboro, NC 27405

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $25,000, 68,481 miles with Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/15/21/2015_cadillac_ats-pic-2225058149870519945-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury RWD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27405

Good Deal
$2,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,738

Price: $18,723

Mileage: 28,573

Location: Greensboro, NC 27405

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury RWD for sale - $18,723, 28,573 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/06/25/2016_ram_1500-pic-5589817462548648619-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27405

Good Deal
$2,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,358

Price: $27,933

Mileage: 74,987

Location: Greensboro, NC 27405

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black / Forest Green Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,933, 74,987 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/19/18/2018_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-4734986700161736852-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 RWD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27405

Good Deal
$2,953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,953

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 16,847

Location: Greensboro, NC 27405

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 RWD for sale - $22,000, 16,847 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Appearance Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/21/10/43/2016_cadillac_xts-pic-2142908031952142112-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27405

Good Deal
$2,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,220

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 53,398

Location: Greensboro, NC 27405

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD for sale - $20,000, 53,398 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/10/20/51/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5375629579491772935-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27405

Good Deal
$2,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,988

Price: $36,351

Mileage: 22,178

Location: Greensboro, NC 27405

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,351, 22,178 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/06/25/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7344671868914750824-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27405

Good Deal
$2,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,336

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 55,526

Location: Greensboro, NC 27405

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD for sale - $20,000, 55,526 miles with Leather Seats, RS Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/05/22/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-2926453747954480296-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27405

Good Deal
$2,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,219

Price: $40,500

Mileage: 78,346

Location: Greensboro, NC 27405

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,500, 78,346 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/13/51/2015_cadillac_ats-pic-4972675221896822919-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Premium RWD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27405

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,779

Price: $25,200

Mileage: 15,896

Location: Greensboro, NC 27405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Premium RWD for sale - $25,200, 15,896 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/10/10/59/2019_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5349029132223922148-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27405

Good Deal
$2,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,928

Price: $44,566

Mileage: 21,815

Location: Greensboro, NC 27405

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $44,566, 21,815 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/06/25/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7216546834875149308-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27405

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,421

Price: $27,690

Mileage: 99,975

Location: Greensboro, NC 27405

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $27,690, 99,975 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/20/16/2008_buick_lucerne-pic-4688989393858556650-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Lucerne CXL FWD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27405

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,049

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 91,414

Location: Greensboro, NC 27405

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Opal Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CXL FWD for sale - $6,000, 91,414 miles with Leather Seats, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 13, 2019
GuruLRB2L
I had been in contact with the dealer via email. Told them I would come there Friday morning 10.11.19 on my way out of town to test drive the car. When I arrived they had loaned the car out. No one emailed me to say the car wouldn't be there! I drove over an hour for this!
Response from current dealership:
Hello, it is discouraging to learn of your experience with us. Your feedback helps us improve as we want to avoid this type of thing in future. Thank you for letting us know.
Sep 17, 2019
johnnybillboard
Very nice and helpful
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Aug 6, 2019
GuruHHB2F
Fantastic people. I bought the car.
Jul 18, 2019
Fantastic
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 14, 2019
Penny Winfrey and Johnny Fontana could not have been more helpful. I did not purchase, however, they went above and beyond - and I have dealt with many dealers over the years. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 11, 2019
patience85
They were quick to respond to my inquiry and very friendly staff. Shout out to Lexi and Penny for making the experience amazing and seamless. Everything was ready to go upon arrival.
May 27, 2019
GuruSXNHS
Called to makes ure they still had it. Had two different people, sales and management to call me back and said yes. I told the I was on my way, that i was 2 hrs away. Half way there, they called and told me the sold it the night before. Then two days later called and said it was still available and wanted me to put a deposit down on it. Be careful of this wishy washy place
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review. We’re sorry about the confusion. Another customer was interested in the same vehicle and had  committed to buying it, but ultimately had to back out. At that time, we informed you that it was available for purchase again. We appreciate your interest in our vehicles – please let us know if we can help with anything else. Sincerely – Bill Black Chevrolet.
May 23, 2019
Nice visit. Very welcoming.
Response from current dealership:
Thom, we appreciate your review about your recent experience. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
May 22, 2019
GuruC3TSG
Got a nice call from rep willing to help me in anyway they could quick response
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Apr 17, 2019
Combs006
The dealer was very pleasant and responsive when we were inquiring about the car. We actually ended up buying from them. However, 30 miles down the road the check engine light came in and the car started sputtering. We took the car in and found it needed a part replaced that controls the ignition intake. We test drove this car just on a short trip around the block and there wasn't a problem. Thank goodness it was covered under warranty. Now maybe the dealer would not have been able to detect this failing until it actually failed. However, this car was supposed to be "certified" and we make couple of trips from Durham to Greensboro. I notified the sales manager, he never responded. I also spoke with salesperson. While he seemed to be concerned, he has not followed up either. I just think out of good customer relations they would done more to show that they valued us. Needless to say I don't think we will be going back to this dealer.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (336) 944-6555 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Apr 12, 2019
The dealer, Bill Black Chevrolet was very, very helpful in my dealings with them about the 2006 Chevy Silverado. They told me when it was available to be shown and test driven and very importantly about a mechanical fault with the vehicle. I was very impressed with the way they handled the situation. If all auto dealers were this upfront and honest it would be great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2019
Tony Haga
Very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 28, 2019
GuruXRCB1
I received a call back quickly and was told that the CST had a contract pending and if it fell thru they would get back with. The car sold but I was contacted a couple time with other options but those option had too much mileage for what I was looking fir
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 10, 2018
Polite and professional sales staff from start to finish. I ended up buying the truck I went to look at and am very pleased with the price I paid.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2018
GuruXHWXX
Quick response, all my questions answered, car and price exactly as advertised. I would definitely recommend Bill Black Chevrolet.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 15, 2018
They were friendly and knowledgeable about there inventory
Sep 25, 2018
Great dealership! They called back right away and set up an appointment to test drive the car. Great price on the car to!
Sep 2, 2018
Nice!
Aug 1, 2018
Storoc1112
Dealer was a pleasure to work with. Car was cleaned and paper work was ready when I arrived at 9 am.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 23, 2018
They did contact me but did not answer what I asked. They just wanted me to call them or come there. I am disabled and will not go untill I know a out the door price.No need to wast there time or my back.
Response from current dealership:
Dennis, I apologize that we did not provide the information you requested. It is our goal to make sure our customers receive all of the information they need in order to make an informed buying decision. We certainly would not want to waste your time, and would like the opportunity to provide a better experience if possible. Feel free to contact our sales manager Johnny Fontana with any further questions- by email if you prefer- jfontana@billblackauto.com. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to provide a better experience for you.
Jul 21, 2018
This dealer responded promptly. I did not purchase a Suburban from them as I moved a different way to a local truck purchase.
Jun 21, 2018
Good experience
Apr 30, 2018
Email with good contact info.
Apr 11, 2018
Tracey
Very friendly and willing to answer questions. The car sold before I could get there.
Apr 2, 2018
GuruYQNG4
Helpful, not pushy, stayed in contact with us
Feb 26, 2018
GuruY92W4
Sales Mgr Fred called the next morning, and sales rep. Luke looking after the details with me. So far, so good, car to be shipped to me mid March to complete transaction. Hoping that goes smoothly too.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 18, 2017
GuruZ21MY
Great. Very polite and helpful. Called when they said they would. Answered all my questions
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2017
So far so good Going to pick it up on Saturday and meet everyone. I hope truck is what I expect
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 12 old reviews
Jun 25, 2017
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2017
Very well, the sales folks were great, car sold before we got to look at it, was just what we were looking for.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 13, 2017
Scallywag88
Bill Black Chevrolet was awesome. Completely happy with my buying experience. Would definitely recommend them.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2017
Very friendly had very smooth transaction no long all day time consuming process. I am a happy customer.
Feb 9, 2017
Very professional and helpful.
Jan 12, 2017
Got in touch with me fast
Dec 31, 2016
I just talked over the phone but I have purchased a vehicle already.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 22, 2016
Internet sales contacted me through email and was very courteous.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 14, 2016
Very good experience, Handled the negotiations mostly by phone. Was treated fairly and very professionally. This was my 1st purchase from Bill Black and enjoyed the process. Would buy again from Bill Black. Fred, the salesman abd Luke, the tech person was very knowledgeable and professional.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 31, 2016
Dave Hudson rocks! Professional and caring! Treated us like family. Everyone at dealership was great to work with from management to service!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2016
Honest and wonderful dealership to work with!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2016
Seller has bait & Switch for advertising cars. Terrible communication...
5 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Flow Cadillac of Winston Salem - 95 listings
1400 S Stratford Rd Winston Salem, NC 27103
4 reviews
Modern Chevrolet-Cadillac of Burlington
2616 Alamance Rd Burlington, NC 27215
15 reviews
Vann York's GM Auto Park - 480 listings
321 Eastchester Dr High Point, NC 27262
27 reviews
Davis Chevrolet Buick GMC - 6 listings
96 Radio Dr Lexington, NC 27292
18 reviews
Flow GM Auto Center of Winston Salem - 617 listings
1400 S Stratford Rd Winston Salem, NC 27103
23 reviews
Tri-City Chevrolet Buick GMC - 104 listings
908 South Van Buren Rd Eden, NC 27288
11 reviews
Woodall Auto Mall - 124 listings
1063 Riverside Dr Danville, VA 24541
12 reviews
Modern Chevrolet
5955 University Pkwy Winston Salem, NC 27105
46 reviews
Wayne Thomas Chevrolet Cadillac - 154 listings
1400 E Dixie Dr Asheboro, NC 27203
3 reviews
Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint - 572 listings
127 Kentington Dr Durham, NC 27713
37 reviews
Parks Chevrolet Kernersville - 775 listings
615 Hwy 66 S Kernersville, NC 27284
70 reviews
GR Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 199 listings
930 Fairystone Park Hwy Stanleytown, VA 24168
12 reviews
Smart Chevrolet - 270 listings
4417 Nc Highway 704 Madison, NC 27025
58 reviews
Terry Labonte Chevrolet - 611 listings
1401 Bridford Pkwy Greensboro, NC 27407
38 reviews
Hometown Auto Group - 150 listings
2009 Barnes St Reidsville, NC 27320
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Cadillac XT5
225 Great Deals out of 16,002 listings starting at $16,500
Used Cadillac CT6-V
114 listings starting at $84,765
Used Cadillac Escalade ESV
147 Great Deals out of 7,279 listings starting at $2,900
Used Cadillac CT6
68 Great Deals out of 2,530 listings starting at $19,993
Used Cadillac XT4
22 Great Deals out of 10,546 listings starting at $27,515
Used Cadillac CTS-V
17 Great Deals out of 445 listings starting at $10,495
Used Cadillac ATS-V Coupe
5 Great Deals out of 129 listings starting at $31,799
Used Cadillac Escalade
292 Great Deals out of 12,583 listings starting at $1,999
Used Cadillac CTS
233 Great Deals out of 6,786 listings starting at $1,350
Used Cadillac ATS Coupe
35 Great Deals out of 601 listings starting at $12,998
Used Cadillac XTS
148 Great Deals out of 5,167 listings starting at $8,000