Big Red Sports and Imports

418 North Interstate Drive
Norman, OK 73072

Sales: (405) 260-9964

Service: (405) 364-4400

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/22/53/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3186826381583331061-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Great Deal
$9,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,175

Price: $21,800

Mileage: 88,359

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $21,800, 88,359 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/14/17/2015_kia_optima-pic-9211457768241956352-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Great Deal
$2,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,827

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 77,703

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $8,500, 77,703 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/19/48/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2642087286169528295-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Great Deal
$6,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,350

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 122,320

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $13,800, 122,320 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/15/16/2014_nissan_armada-pic-6309042301815887786-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Great Deal
$3,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,990

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 71,279

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $26,900, 71,279 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/14/24/2014_ford_focus-pic-8223764894521931512-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$1,828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,416

Price: $8,588

Mileage: 31,085

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,588, 31,085 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/15/16/2015_ram_1500-pic-7735214536333623986-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$2,980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,780

Price: $32,800

Mileage: 13,484

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,800, 13,484 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/14/17/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4063444443573602889-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$2,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,010

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 110,701

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan for sale - $5,900, 110,701 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/20/51/2014_ford_explorer-pic-7573431427418917863-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$2,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,214

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 92,588

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $17,900, 92,588 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/15/16/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4167589173760733423-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$2,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,651

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 38,462

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,988, 38,462 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Suspension Package, Convenience Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/14/05/2015_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-2081978901546578608-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,473

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 81,140

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $10,988, 81,140 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/15/16/2007_saturn_sky-pic-5157063100609188875-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn Sky Red Line Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$1,952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,852

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 67,130

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Saturn Sky Red Line for sale - $8,900, 67,130 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/14/05/2017_kia_forte-pic-5660283793725167889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,983

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 11,111

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $12,500, 11,111 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/15/16/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2665375024243025886-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$2,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,123

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 58,812

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $22,988, 58,812 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/15/16/2012_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-3917409137628108004-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$2,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,391

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 128,208

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $28,988, 128,208 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/15/16/2017_ford_escape-pic-5650821824633872308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$1,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,668

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 32,183

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $19,900, 32,183 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 13, 2017
They respond right away and very friendly people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Jessica emailed me that the car was available for a test drive so I drove to the dealership. I spoke with a salesman who said he would check on the car. He came back to discuss financing options and then ran my credit. He returned moments later to tell me the car was sold last night and that it had frame damage anyways. I told him thanks for not informing me before running my credit and left. When I got home, my wife and brother in law individually called to talk to a sales manager and were assured that the car was there. He said that the car had been out on a test drive and had just returned. He offered to show it to them. Either way, I was lied to and had only a hard inquiry on my credit to show for it.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
Wyllie12
Made an appointment to see this vehicle, with cash in hand and intentions to purchase, we got there the car had a large cracked windshield, headliner was so discolored we thought it had water damage but they said it hadn't been cleaned yet even though they knew we were coming? Also has body damage to passenger front fender and one accident which they didn't disclosure in their ad either. Front tires are not new like they said in their ad either! We were so disappointed after making this trip and I even offered them a lower price once they fix the problems! Their not easy to deal with! Very disappointing experience!!!!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
People warned me about this dealership but i thought it was such a good deal that i had to go look at the car. I emailed them about the 2012 Kia Forte. I got a call right away from jessica. I told her i had to talk to my husband 1st. She called me again thr 2nd day &asked if i had came by to see the car. I told her not yet but if i came by id call 1st to make sure the car was there. She told me the car was a great car & a good deal. I call back, speak to a man, i ask if the specific car is there. He tells me hes looking right at it &assured me it would be there when i got there at the specific time. I told him i was driving over an hour away. I show up 10mins early. Tell them im there 2test drive the car that i had called &set up the time. The tell me 2have a seat & theyll get a sales rep. We wait then a sketchy guy comes up that was watching tv & says that the car was actually at the sister lot so hed have to go get it. I say ok. He comes back 5mins later asking if we wanted to ride w him to get it. We said no well wait. Waited another 15mins, all the while i watched him he never left, he comes back &says oh the cars right up front but they were upholstering the seat but we could look at it BUT someone else was just looking at it & they probably have a deal on it. The car was parked right out front, which i walked past it to go inside, nobody else was looking at the car. It was all dented up from hail damage, scratches all over, not vacuumed out & missing the upholstry over the drivers seat &no head rest on the drivers seat. Absolutely not what was in the pictures which the had only posted 1day prior to me seeing the car online. I looked at it & told my husband lets go. They lied to me. They tried to make me go to another lot to try to convience me to buy a different car. But i am no pushover. Sad to say i had all cash with me to buy the car in full. I know my moneys good elsewhere. I will NEVER return to this dealership ever again! People beware this place is super sketchy!!!!!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
They responded Quickly to my inquiry!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2017
Drove all the way down from Tulsa for this car. Test drove it and realized it wasn't the trim package that was advertised. I was super annoyed, but figured I was already there so maybe we could work something out. They wouldn't even budge on the price at all. Very upset.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Nice people hard to haggle with but I loved my exsperians with them and Danny was the best salesman . Listens to everything I had to say and worked hard for me think u I absolutely love my Sion FRS .It amazingly awesome.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Ms_Rod
Although the truck on CarGurus was not what I needed, Big Red Sports & Imports found another truck on their lot that had not been put on the market yet that fit my needs perfectly. They also had it priced below my budget, so it was a great experience at the dealership.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Very nice people. The BMW had some issues, that is why we did not buy it.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
They called me back ln two days. The 2008 jeep liberty I was looking at was a salvage title .It didn't say that in the Ad. It said clear in the title spot @ you can't get a loan on a salvage title .wasn't very happy.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Was responsive to my questions.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Drove 2 hrs. One way to see a car that was suppose to be black and turned out to be blue..
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
They were very helpful and explained everything
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
I felt discredited because I was shopping long distance. Jennifer seems to be aggregated and made it seem like I was bothering her. It got to the point where I asked her to refer me to someone else if she was too busy. I eventually made an offer and the vehicle supposedly sold the night before. If she would have been more attentive and responsive I would have purchased the vehicle I wanted.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
reedchir
I called to see if the car I was looking at was still there. I was told by my sales person that it was. I live about 125 miles away from the dealership. I made an appointment to see her between 11:30 and 12 AM. She was not there, evidently neither was the car. They said they could not find it. I drove all the way to see a car that they could not find. Go figure!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Great
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
My experience was not great. They had the car I was interested in. They increased the price by 1500.00 more than it was advertised. No one discussed the asking price with me until they were ready to deal. Six hours later when I finally got to speak with financing. I was told he doesn't negotiate the price. It was my first time purchasing from a dealer. The whole experience was really unprofessional.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Big Red Sports and Imports:

Carla - I'm sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. What day did this happen?
Apr 3, 2016
they were nice, good price on the car. It smelled like cigarettes so we had to pass
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
snickgriff
Lies after lies. Quickly responded via email then by phone as well. Very friendly while appearing to answer all my questions. The next day, I asked more questions, made it clear we were ready to buy then drove almost 2 hours to purchase the car....only to find out that the lady (Jenifer) I had spoken with had blatantly, specifically, directly LIED to me about most everything I asked. Then the sales people there could not give a straight answer in person either. Very frustrating!!!!
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
I never received a call after inquiring about a vehicle for purchase. After an email can immediately saying I would be contacted soon. It compelled me to read their reviews and it seems to fall in line with their business practices.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Big Red Sports and Imports:

We certainly apologize for your experience.  Please give me a call at your earliest convenience.
Buzz Banfield
Sales Director
Mar 29, 2016
Fast response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 28 old reviews
Dec 1, 2015
Average to below average. Jacked the price up 3k after a couple days.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Horrible dealership They were not being fair on my trade and kept messing around so I ended up buying a Chevy suburban somewhere else and I'm loving it
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Big Red Sports and Imports:

Sincerely apologize for your experience here.  Please give me a call to let me know what happened.
Buzz Banfield
Sales Director
Oct 2, 2015
Helpful about inventory and shipping
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
Aggressive sales methods designed to benefit the dealership. The building is a dump, music too loud and reps unprofessional.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Big Red Sports and Imports:

Big Red has been in Norman, OK for over 40 years so I do apologize for the older building we use.  Please call me at your earliest convenience to better understand your concerns.
Buzz Banfield
Sales Director
Aug 27, 2015
This was the worse experience I've every had with a car dealer. I called ahead of time because I was driving over an hour to see a car. The salesperson said she would have it up front and ready for me to see/drive. When I got there, no one knew what I was talking about. I explained what car I was there to see. First, they had me waiting around until they figured something out. Then, a different salesperson took me out to the lot (in the heat) but not to show me the car I came to see, but some others cars, that may be similar (which there were not!). They said they COULD NOT FIND the car I came to see and referred me another car dealer, that they are associated with - saying it was parked over there. When I finally got over to the other dealer... You guessed it - SAME STORY. They COULD NOT FIND THE CAR. I told them during the time I was waiting, I read reviews online of other people saying the same thing happened to them. I told them that I think we both know that they do not have this car for sale and that it was a ploy to get customers in. If the deal sounds too good - it's probably a scam! I'm sure this was. Very very unprofessional!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
I found their interest in wanting to sell us a car, lackluster. Their idea of a fair price for my trade-in was a total laugh. They have no loyalty program return customers anymore either. They claim to subscribe to all three credit score keepers, yet they choose the one that had the lowest score for me. As much a we liked the car, even the salesman. Because of the behavior of the finance guy, we won't be returning.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
By the time I got a reply, we found something else. Three days is a little long.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Would not show me the Vehicle I was interested in and they kept trying to sell me vehicles I wasn't interested in buying
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Car had all sorts of cosmetic issues was not worth 6900 instead of talking about a cheaper price they wanted to try to up talk it cuz it is a diesel. Didnt say we have this or that vehicle to look at in privet range as well. Acted like nothing was wrong with the car. Will never go back at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
The guy left for about an hour and kept me my mother and my 3 & 4 year old in a little tiny cubical he kept my lisence we had to page him twice before he came back. Then decided to tell us what he was doing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
It has been ok. They did email me to let me know that the KIA I liked had been sold but when I described what I was looking for (similar vehicles) and asked them to let me know what else was available I got no response. Just a little underwhelmed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Don't believe what sales staff say when you are looking to buy a car. Left messages after sale and they never returned calls. They call you family then ignore any issues. Females beware. Finance experience was awesome.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
I drove 150 miles to look at two different ford escapes. The 2009 escape (65000 miles) i looked at had transmission problems (shifter was loose and had trouble getting into reverse). The engine was under powered (not normal). The sales manager didn't even want to come down off the price. The second escape was a 2008. It smelled of mildew and wasn't able to open the rear hatch. Overall, it was not a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
Terrible dealership the car i was lookin at wasnt even at their lot and the dealer was more interested in what kinda work my mother in law did and blew us off and then when i asked about the price they raised it 1100$ on me and was very rude and childish would never ever go back to this place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
I bought a used extended cab pickup and they did a good job getting me in and out because I could only stay a couple of hours and that was all it took. When I was going to leave with my truck they went and only put quarter tank of gas in my new truck. I thought that was crazy. Overall I was pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
Upon arrival, I was handed off to another dealer without explanation. Negotiation was a farce, and I was threatened with a supposed alternate buyer for a vehicle that had been on the lot for quite some time-- disingenuous and unnecessary. I was offered $250 for a trade-in, only to make $1600 on the same vehicle in the same condition 24 hours later via craigslist. I will not return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Overall good experience. Nothing out of the ordinary and the sale and financing went well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
Great service! My salesman couldn't have been nicer. This was probably my best experience at buying a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
dnoblit
Dealer responded via e-mail, but car had already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Attempted a "Bait and Switch". We are filing with the better business bureau. Other incidents on ripoff.com!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Wouldn't even come down $1 on a used car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
They did have the vehicle. Showed it to me & in the process of buying the vehicle. Dustin Massey helped us. I would ask for him. He is young and eager to make things happen for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
When they called me they asked what vehicle I was interested in and when I told them he told me they would have it ready there for me to test drive. When I arrived the next day it turns out it wasn't even there. The sales guy that helped was Dillon and he was very nice though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
one of the best dealerships I have been to. Music was friendly people smiling and no pressure they even worked with my not so great credit
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
We were very happy with the service received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
Had setup appointment to see car. Had I not checked online to see that the vehicle i was inquiring about had sold, these sharks would have had me drive 40miles for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
I had a speciific question, that was avoided, then found myself being pushed by the internet sales person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Moore Nissan of Norman - 291 listings
3901 Journey Pky Norman, OK 73072
17 reviews
Big 'S' Auto & Tractor Sales - 95 listings
2296 County Road 1222 Blanchard, OK 73010
2 reviews
Wheels Of Norman - 49 listings
2500 West Main Street Norman, OK 73069
2 reviews
Aztec Autos - 31 listings
401 SW 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73109
1 review
Mike Marrs Auto Sales - 23 listings
301 12th Avenue SE Norman, OK 73071
2 reviews
Next Gear Auto Group - 23 listings
431 SW 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73109
1 review
High Definition Autos - 13 listings
3420 N Porter Ave Norman, OK 73071
1 review
Street Cars Inc - 8 listings
2896 Broce Dr Norman, OK 73072
1 review
Sooner Sports & Imports
2897 North Shields Boulevard Moore, OK 73160
2 reviews
Moore Auto Sales
9229 S I 35 Service Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73160
1 review
Hudiburg Nissan Subaru
200 E I-240 Service Road Oklahoma City, OK 73149
1 review
Ray Hibdon's Car Choice
6601 S Shields Blvd Oklahoma City, OK 73149
1 review
Kyle Hill Kia
13241 Broadway Ext Oklahoma City, OK 73114
17 reviews
Boomer Kia - 329 listings
339 SW 74th St Oklahoma City, OK 73139
6 reviews
Bob Moore Kia Northwest - 235 listings
7340 NW Expressway Oklahoma City, OK 73132
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200