Big Red Sports and Imports

418 North Interstate Drive, Norman, OK 73072
Map & Directions

Sales: (405) 260-9964

Service: (405) 364-4400

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/17/50/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5994021589576670474-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Great Deal
$2,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,789

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 111,205

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD for sale - $10,900, 111,205 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/15/33/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-3240817159773394795-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,925

Price: $5,488

Mileage: 105,881

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $5,488, 105,881 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/23/41/2014_ram_1500-pic-850306069696436120-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$2,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,810

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 8,399

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $24,900, 8,399 miles with Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/15/00/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6758952441517880285-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$1,355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,855

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 124,975

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $16,500, 124,975 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Suspension Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/07/38/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-5886686754084260920-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,561

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 123,233

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $16,900, 123,233 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/18/24/2014_ram_1500-pic-521168894990576489-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Fair Deal
$1,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,053

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 57,253

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,900, 57,253 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/20/47/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-5883954211966653392-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Fair Deal
$821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,321

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 34,549

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $13,500, 34,549 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/20/29/2010_ford_f-150-pic-1375586238626356517-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Fair Deal
$777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,677

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 152,545

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $12,900, 152,545 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/20/31/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-7498026059598559242-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Fair Deal
$685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,185

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 121,865

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $13,500, 121,865 miles with Acoustical Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/21/10/2008_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-2187168409853385067-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Fair Deal
$510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,410

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 119,768

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $21,900, 119,768 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/20/55/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3047232848331280007-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Fair Deal
$361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,261

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 74,425

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu for sale - $9,900, 74,425 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/09/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5886421558366982796-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Fair Deal
$255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,155

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 113,872

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $18,900, 113,872 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/18/56/2003_nissan_350z-pic-6352671308575030993-152x114.jpeg

2003 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Fair Deal
$149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,049

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 72,815

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2003 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast for sale - $9,900, 72,815 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/12/42/2013_ford_explorer-pic-8638617859399938513-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Fair Deal
$153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,141

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 110,063

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $17,988, 110,063 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/00/00/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-3721092849900226656-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Fair Deal
$62 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $22,838

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 71,105

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $22,900, 71,105 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 29, 2017
Ms_Rod
Although the truck on CarGurus was not what I needed, Big Red Sports & Imports found another truck on their lot that had not been put on the market yet that fit my needs perfectly. They also had it priced below my budget, so it was a great experience at the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Very nice people. The BMW had some issues, that is why we did not buy it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
They called me back ln two days. The 2008 jeep liberty I was looking at was a salvage title .It didn't say that in the Ad. It said clear in the title spot @ you can't get a loan on a salvage title .wasn't very happy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Was responsive to my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Drove 2 hrs. One way to see a car that was suppose to be black and turned out to be blue..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
They were very helpful and explained everything
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
I felt discredited because I was shopping long distance. Jennifer seems to be aggregated and made it seem like I was bothering her. It got to the point where I asked her to refer me to someone else if she was too busy. I eventually made an offer and the vehicle supposedly sold the night before. If she would have been more attentive and responsive I would have purchased the vehicle I wanted.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
reedchir
I called to see if the car I was looking at was still there. I was told by my sales person that it was. I live about 125 miles away from the dealership. I made an appointment to see her between 11:30 and 12 AM. She was not there, evidently neither was the car. They said they could not find it. I drove all the way to see a car that they could not find. Go figure!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
My experience was not great. They had the car I was interested in. They increased the price by 1500.00 more than it was advertised. No one discussed the asking price with me until they were ready to deal. Six hours later when I finally got to speak with financing. I was told he doesn't negotiate the price. It was my first time purchasing from a dealer. The whole experience was really unprofessional.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Big Red Sports and Imports:

Carla - I'm sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. What day did this happen?
Apr 3, 2016
they were nice, good price on the car. It smelled like cigarettes so we had to pass
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
snickgriff
Lies after lies. Quickly responded via email then by phone as well. Very friendly while appearing to answer all my questions. The next day, I asked more questions, made it clear we were ready to buy then drove almost 2 hours to purchase the car....only to find out that the lady (Jenifer) I had spoken with had blatantly, specifically, directly LIED to me about most everything I asked. Then the sales people there could not give a straight answer in person either. Very frustrating!!!!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
I never received a call after inquiring about a vehicle for purchase. After an email can immediately saying I would be contacted soon. It compelled me to read their reviews and it seems to fall in line with their business practices.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Fast response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Average to below average. Jacked the price up 3k after a couple days.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Horrible dealership They were not being fair on my trade and kept messing around so I ended up buying a Chevy suburban somewhere else and I'm loving it
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
Helpful about inventory and shipping
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
Aggressive sales methods designed to benefit the dealership. The building is a dump, music too loud and reps unprofessional.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
This was the worse experience I've every had with a car dealer. I called ahead of time because I was driving over an hour to see a car. The salesperson said she would have it up front and ready for me to see/drive. When I got there, no one knew what I was talking about. I explained what car I was there to see. First, they had me waiting around until they figured something out. Then, a different salesperson took me out to the lot (in the heat) but not to show me the car I came to see, but some others cars, that may be similar (which there were not!). They said they COULD NOT FIND the car I came to see and referred me another car dealer, that they are associated with - saying it was parked over there. When I finally got over to the other dealer... You guessed it - SAME STORY. They COULD NOT FIND THE CAR. I told them during the time I was waiting, I read reviews online of other people saying the same thing happened to them. I told them that I think we both know that they do not have this car for sale and that it was a ploy to get customers in. If the deal sounds too good - it's probably a scam! I'm sure this was. Very very unprofessional!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
I found their interest in wanting to sell us a car, lackluster. Their idea of a fair price for my trade-in was a total laugh. They have no loyalty program return customers anymore either. They claim to subscribe to all three credit score keepers, yet they choose the one that had the lowest score for me. As much a we liked the car, even the salesman. Because of the behavior of the finance guy, we won't be returning.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
By the time I got a reply, we found something else. Three days is a little long.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 15, 2015
Would not show me the Vehicle I was interested in and they kept trying to sell me vehicles I wasn't interested in buying
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Car had all sorts of cosmetic issues was not worth 6900 instead of talking about a cheaper price they wanted to try to up talk it cuz it is a diesel. Didnt say we have this or that vehicle to look at in privet range as well. Acted like nothing was wrong with the car. Will never go back at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
The guy left for about an hour and kept me my mother and my 3 & 4 year old in a little tiny cubical he kept my lisence we had to page him twice before he came back. Then decided to tell us what he was doing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
It has been ok. They did email me to let me know that the KIA I liked had been sold but when I described what I was looking for (similar vehicles) and asked them to let me know what else was available I got no response. Just a little underwhelmed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Don't believe what sales staff say when you are looking to buy a car. Left messages after sale and they never returned calls. They call you family then ignore any issues. Females beware. Finance experience was awesome.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
I drove 150 miles to look at two different ford escapes. The 2009 escape (65000 miles) i looked at had transmission problems (shifter was loose and had trouble getting into reverse). The engine was under powered (not normal). The sales manager didn't even want to come down off the price. The second escape was a 2008. It smelled of mildew and wasn't able to open the rear hatch. Overall, it was not a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
Terrible dealership the car i was lookin at wasnt even at their lot and the dealer was more interested in what kinda work my mother in law did and blew us off and then when i asked about the price they raised it 1100$ on me and was very rude and childish would never ever go back to this place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
I bought a used extended cab pickup and they did a good job getting me in and out because I could only stay a couple of hours and that was all it took. When I was going to leave with my truck they went and only put quarter tank of gas in my new truck. I thought that was crazy. Overall I was pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
Upon arrival, I was handed off to another dealer without explanation. Negotiation was a farce, and I was threatened with a supposed alternate buyer for a vehicle that had been on the lot for quite some time-- disingenuous and unnecessary. I was offered $250 for a trade-in, only to make $1600 on the same vehicle in the same condition 24 hours later via craigslist. I will not return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Overall good experience. Nothing out of the ordinary and the sale and financing went well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
Great service! My salesman couldn't have been nicer. This was probably my best experience at buying a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
dnoblit
Dealer responded via e-mail, but car had already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Attempted a "Bait and Switch". We are filing with the better business bureau. Other incidents on ripoff.com!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Wouldn't even come down $1 on a used car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
They did have the vehicle. Showed it to me & in the process of buying the vehicle. Dustin Massey helped us. I would ask for him. He is young and eager to make things happen for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
When they called me they asked what vehicle I was interested in and when I told them he told me they would have it ready there for me to test drive. When I arrived the next day it turns out it wasn't even there. The sales guy that helped was Dillon and he was very nice though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
one of the best dealerships I have been to. Music was friendly people smiling and no pressure they even worked with my not so great credit
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
We were very happy with the service received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
Had setup appointment to see car. Had I not checked online to see that the vehicle i was inquiring about had sold, these sharks would have had me drive 40miles for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
I had a speciific question, that was avoided, then found myself being pushed by the internet sales person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Knippelmier Chevrolet - 427 listings

1811 E Us Highway 62, Blanchard, OK 73010

2 reviews
Big 'S' Auto & Tractor Sales - 91 listings

2296 County Road 1222, Blanchard, OK 73010

1 review
Wheels Of Norman - 65 listings

2500 West Main Street, Norman, OK 73069

2 reviews
DriveAway Auto Sales - 55 listings

2901 N Shields Blvd, Moore, OK 73160

1 review
Moore Imports Auto - 26 listings

2800 N Shields Blvd, Moore, OK 73160

1 review
Jimmy E Auto Sales - 4 listings

3417 N Shields Blvd, Moore, OK 73160

3 reviews
Knippelmier Classics

1811 US-62 W, Blanchard, OK 73010

2 reviews
Sooner Sports & Imports

2897 North Shields Boulevard, Moore, OK 73160

2 reviews
Moore Auto Sales

9229 S I 35 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73160

2 reviews
Ray Hibdon's Car Choice

6601 S Shields Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73149

1 review
Raul's Truck & Auto Sales, Inc

2628 S Walker, Okc, OK 73109

1 review
AMU Auto Sales

2228 Sw 29th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73119

1 review
Kyle Hill Kia - 299 listings

13241 Broadway Ext, Oklahoma City, OK 73114

15 reviews
Mayes KIA - 68 listings

418 N Interstate Dr, Norman, OK 73072

2 reviews
Boomer Kia

339 SW 74th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73139

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295