Big Red Sports and Imports

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

418 North Interstate Drive, Norman, OK 73072 - Map & Directions

Sales: (405) 364-8106

Service: (405) 364-4400

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/04/56/2010_lexus_es_350-pic-4484029150214905868-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Great Deal
$3,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,217

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 53,338

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $14,988, 53,338 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/04/56/2014_ford_expedition-pic-7321095548136030674-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Great Deal
$4,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,046

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 27,018

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $25,988, 27,018 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/04/56/2015_ford_escape-pic-675371738288639905-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$2,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,401

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 33,418

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,988, 33,418 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/15/06/2010_kia_optima-pic-3635639364940729065-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$2,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,940

Price: $3,888

Mileage: 136,601

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Kia Optima LX for sale - $3,888, 136,601 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/04/56/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-212380719300164759-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$3,818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,806

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 58,927

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,988, 58,927 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/18/17/2014_ford_escape-pic-6088386756444533013-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,560

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 65,445

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $11,988, 65,445 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/20/29/2005_nissan_maxima-pic-7421354509262918295-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Maxima SL Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,369

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 118,728

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Winter Frost Pearl Description: Used 2005 Nissan Maxima SL for sale - $4,988, 118,728 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/15/27/2009_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-6211487409192136856-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,238

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 73,801

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2009 Mercury Grand Marquis LS for sale - $6,988, 73,801 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/04/56/2015_audi_a4-pic-5705284476718100348-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$1,724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,712

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 29,406

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cuvee Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $24,988, 29,406 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/04/56/2014_honda_civic-pic-118534060235969734-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,128

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 74,442

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,988, 74,442 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/04/56/2013_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5269223752362441195-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$1,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,069

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 16,589

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $12,988, 16,589 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/14/31/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-4445226611342786562-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Fair Deal
$1,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,068

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 77,021

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $7,988, 77,021 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/04/56/2013_ford_escape-pic-4091942283699849759-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Fair Deal
$1,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,052

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 72,726

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,988, 72,726 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/20/30/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-3531868274941070050-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Fair Deal
$1,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,167

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 43,662

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT for sale - $13,988, 43,662 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/18/53/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-806087801585193439-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Fair Deal
$1,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,187

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 82,146

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bluestone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $11,988, 82,146 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 21, 2016
They called me back ln two days. The 2008 jeep liberty I was looking at was a salvage title .It didn't say that in the Ad. It said clear in the title spot @ you can't get a loan on a salvage title .wasn't very happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Was responsive to my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Drove 2 hrs. One way to see a car that was suppose to be black and turned out to be blue..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
They were very helpful and explained everything
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
I felt discredited because I was shopping long distance. Jennifer seems to be aggregated and made it seem like I was bothering her. It got to the point where I asked her to refer me to someone else if she was too busy. I eventually made an offer and the vehicle supposedly sold the night before. If she would have been more attentive and responsive I would have purchased the vehicle I wanted.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
reedchir
I called to see if the car I was looking at was still there. I was told by my sales person that it was. I live about 125 miles away from the dealership. I made an appointment to see her between 11:30 and 12 AM. She was not there, evidently neither was the car. They said they could not find it. I drove all the way to see a car that they could not find. Go figure!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
My experience was not great. They had the car I was interested in. They increased the price by 1500.00 more than it was advertised. No one discussed the asking price with me until they were ready to deal. Six hours later when I finally got to speak with financing. I was told he doesn't negotiate the price. It was my first time purchasing from a dealer. The whole experience was really unprofessional.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Big Red Sports and Imports:

Carla - I'm sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. What day did this happen?
Apr 3, 2016
they were nice, good price on the car. It smelled like cigarettes so we had to pass
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
snickgriff
Lies after lies. Quickly responded via email then by phone as well. Very friendly while appearing to answer all my questions. The next day, I asked more questions, made it clear we were ready to buy then drove almost 2 hours to purchase the car....only to find out that the lady (Jenifer) I had spoken with had blatantly, specifically, directly LIED to me about most everything I asked. Then the sales people there could not give a straight answer in person either. Very frustrating!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
I never received a call after inquiring about a vehicle for purchase. After an email can immediately saying I would be contacted soon. It compelled me to read their reviews and it seems to fall in line with their business practices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Average to below average. Jacked the price up 3k after a couple days.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Horrible dealership They were not being fair on my trade and kept messing around so I ended up buying a Chevy suburban somewhere else and I'm loving it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
Helpful about inventory and shipping
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
Aggressive sales methods designed to benefit the dealership. The building is a dump, music too loud and reps unprofessional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
This was the worse experience I've every had with a car dealer. I called ahead of time because I was driving over an hour to see a car. The salesperson said she would have it up front and ready for me to see/drive. When I got there, no one knew what I was talking about. I explained what car I was there to see. First, they had me waiting around until they figured something out. Then, a different salesperson took me out to the lot (in the heat) but not to show me the car I came to see, but some others cars, that may be similar (which there were not!). They said they COULD NOT FIND the car I came to see and referred me another car dealer, that they are associated with - saying it was parked over there. When I finally got over to the other dealer... You guessed it - SAME STORY. They COULD NOT FIND THE CAR. I told them during the time I was waiting, I read reviews online of other people saying the same thing happened to them. I told them that I think we both know that they do not have this car for sale and that it was a ploy to get customers in. If the deal sounds too good - it's probably a scam! I'm sure this was. Very very unprofessional!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
I found their interest in wanting to sell us a car, lackluster. Their idea of a fair price for my trade-in was a total laugh. They have no loyalty program return customers anymore either. They claim to subscribe to all three credit score keepers, yet they choose the one that had the lowest score for me. As much a we liked the car, even the salesman. Because of the behavior of the finance guy, we won't be returning.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
By the time I got a reply, we found something else. Three days is a little long.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Would not show me the Vehicle I was interested in and they kept trying to sell me vehicles I wasn't interested in buying
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Car had all sorts of cosmetic issues was not worth 6900 instead of talking about a cheaper price they wanted to try to up talk it cuz it is a diesel. Didnt say we have this or that vehicle to look at in privet range as well. Acted like nothing was wrong with the car. Will never go back at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
The guy left for about an hour and kept me my mother and my 3 & 4 year old in a little tiny cubical he kept my lisence we had to page him twice before he came back. Then decided to tell us what he was doing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
It has been ok. They did email me to let me know that the KIA I liked had been sold but when I described what I was looking for (similar vehicles) and asked them to let me know what else was available I got no response. Just a little underwhelmed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Don't believe what sales staff say when you are looking to buy a car. Left messages after sale and they never returned calls. They call you family then ignore any issues. Females beware. Finance experience was awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
I drove 150 miles to look at two different ford escapes. The 2009 escape (65000 miles) i looked at had transmission problems (shifter was loose and had trouble getting into reverse). The engine was under powered (not normal). The sales manager didn't even want to come down off the price. The second escape was a 2008. It smelled of mildew and wasn't able to open the rear hatch. Overall, it was not a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
Terrible dealership the car i was lookin at wasnt even at their lot and the dealer was more interested in what kinda work my mother in law did and blew us off and then when i asked about the price they raised it 1100$ on me and was very rude and childish would never ever go back to this place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
I bought a used extended cab pickup and they did a good job getting me in and out because I could only stay a couple of hours and that was all it took. When I was going to leave with my truck they went and only put quarter tank of gas in my new truck. I thought that was crazy. Overall I was pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 1, 2014
Upon arrival, I was handed off to another dealer without explanation. Negotiation was a farce, and I was threatened with a supposed alternate buyer for a vehicle that had been on the lot for quite some time-- disingenuous and unnecessary. I was offered $250 for a trade-in, only to make $1600 on the same vehicle in the same condition 24 hours later via craigslist. I will not return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Overall good experience. Nothing out of the ordinary and the sale and financing went well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
Great service! My salesman couldn't have been nicer. This was probably my best experience at buying a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
dnoblit
Dealer responded via e-mail, but car had already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Attempted a "Bait and Switch". We are filing with the better business bureau. Other incidents on ripoff.com!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Wouldn't even come down $1 on a used car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
They did have the vehicle. Showed it to me & in the process of buying the vehicle. Dustin Massey helped us. I would ask for him. He is young and eager to make things happen for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
When they called me they asked what vehicle I was interested in and when I told them he told me they would have it ready there for me to test drive. When I arrived the next day it turns out it wasn't even there. The sales guy that helped was Dillon and he was very nice though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
one of the best dealerships I have been to. Music was friendly people smiling and no pressure they even worked with my not so great credit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
We were very happy with the service received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
Had setup appointment to see car. Had I not checked online to see that the vehicle i was inquiring about had sold, these sharks would have had me drive 40miles for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
I had a speciific question, that was avoided, then found myself being pushed by the internet sales person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hudiburg Nissan - 332 listings

200 E I 240 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73149

1 review
Knippelmier Classics - 54 listings

1811 US-62 W, Blanchard, OK 73010

1 review
DriveAway Auto Sales - 39 listings

2901 N Shields Blvd, Moore, OK 73160

1 review
Moore Imports Auto - 28 listings

2800 N Shields Blvd, Moore, OK 73160

1 review
Jimmy E Auto Sales - 17 listings

3417 N Shields Blvd, Moore, OK 73160

3 reviews
Sooner Sports & Imports

2897 North Shields Boulevard, Moore, OK 73160

2 reviews
Moore Auto Sales

9229 S I 35 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73160

3 reviews
Ray Hibdon's Car Choice

6601 S Shields Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73149

1 review
Raul's Truck & Auto Sales, Inc

2628 S Walker, Okc, OK 73109

1 review
AMU Auto Sales

2228 Sw 29th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73119

1 review
Hudiburg Chevrolet

6000 Tinker Diagonal, Oklahoma City, OK 73110

3 reviews
Lifeline Auto Sales

1536 S Midwest Blvd, Midwest City, OK 73110

1 review
Roadway Motors

320 N. VILLA Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73107

2 reviews
Kyle Hill Kia - 252 listings

13241 Broadway Ext, Oklahoma City, OK 73114

13 reviews
Boomer Kia - 316 listings

339 SW 74th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73139

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675