Big Red Sports and Imports

418 North Interstate Drive, Norman, OK 73072

Sales: (405) 260-9964

Service: (405) 364-4400

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/14/54/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2286315296850117947-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Great Deal
$3,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,504

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 93,921

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $22,900, 93,921 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/21/10/2008_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-2187168409853385067-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Great Deal
$3,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,270

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 119,768

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $18,900, 119,768 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/07/38/2007_dodge_ram_2500-pic-4093221155798440886-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$4,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,497

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 167,131

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 for sale - $16,900, 167,131 miles with Leather Seats, SLT Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/23/41/2014_ram_1500-pic-850306069696436120-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$3,863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,763

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 8,399

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $23,900, 8,399 miles with Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/20/55/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1719420025096320026-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$2,919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,907

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 37,078

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $26,988, 37,078 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/19/06/2012_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-7805278910663724508-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$2,681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,581

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 38,382

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC for sale - $33,900, 38,382 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/21/07/2014_chrysler_200-pic-2168619359920214787-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$1,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,218

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 70,841

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $8,988, 70,841 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/18/46/2010_land_rover_range_rover-pic-1789974397289982851-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover SC Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Good Deal
$2,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,497

Price: $25,980

Mileage: 73,197

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover SC for sale - $25,980, 73,197 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/21/03/2013_ford_expedition-pic-4771862304676177309-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Fair Deal
$1,513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,413

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 84,500

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale - $25,900, 84,500 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/10/17/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2615513241169286033-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Fair Deal
$1,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,090

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 58,812

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $24,900, 58,812 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/18/11/2017_kia_forte-pic-8985861329800740462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Fair Deal
$655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,555

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 4,151

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $14,900, 4,151 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/23/40/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8311386109175902262-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Fair Deal
$1,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,154

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 78,654

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew for sale - $23,900, 78,654 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/00/18/2017_kia_forte-pic-3859450054656365790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Fair Deal
$643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,531

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 5,484

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $14,888, 5,484 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/13/13/2014_nissan_370z-pic-3650912810690708475-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan 370Z Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Fair Deal
$909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,809

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 18,145

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan 370Z for sale - $23,900, 18,145 miles with Leather Seats
https://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/sZgF/6rfN/pgHp/8QvC/G9UK/rA_640.jpg

2012 Dodge Durango Crew Used Cars in Norman, OK 73072

Fair Deal
$650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,550

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 89,327

Location: Norman, OK 73072

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango Crew for sale - $15,900, 89,327 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 2, 2017
Nice people hard to haggle with but I loved my exsperians with them and Danny was the best salesman . Listens to everything I had to say and worked hard for me think u I absolutely love my Sion FRS .It amazingly awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Ms_Rod
Although the truck on CarGurus was not what I needed, Big Red Sports & Imports found another truck on their lot that had not been put on the market yet that fit my needs perfectly. They also had it priced below my budget, so it was a great experience at the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Very nice people. The BMW had some issues, that is why we did not buy it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
They called me back ln two days. The 2008 jeep liberty I was looking at was a salvage title .It didn't say that in the Ad. It said clear in the title spot @ you can't get a loan on a salvage title .wasn't very happy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Was responsive to my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Drove 2 hrs. One way to see a car that was suppose to be black and turned out to be blue..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
They were very helpful and explained everything
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
I felt discredited because I was shopping long distance. Jennifer seems to be aggregated and made it seem like I was bothering her. It got to the point where I asked her to refer me to someone else if she was too busy. I eventually made an offer and the vehicle supposedly sold the night before. If she would have been more attentive and responsive I would have purchased the vehicle I wanted.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
reedchir
I called to see if the car I was looking at was still there. I was told by my sales person that it was. I live about 125 miles away from the dealership. I made an appointment to see her between 11:30 and 12 AM. She was not there, evidently neither was the car. They said they could not find it. I drove all the way to see a car that they could not find. Go figure!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
My experience was not great. They had the car I was interested in. They increased the price by 1500.00 more than it was advertised. No one discussed the asking price with me until they were ready to deal. Six hours later when I finally got to speak with financing. I was told he doesn't negotiate the price. It was my first time purchasing from a dealer. The whole experience was really unprofessional.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Big Red Sports and Imports:

Carla - I'm sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. What day did this happen?
Apr 3, 2016
they were nice, good price on the car. It smelled like cigarettes so we had to pass
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
snickgriff
Lies after lies. Quickly responded via email then by phone as well. Very friendly while appearing to answer all my questions. The next day, I asked more questions, made it clear we were ready to buy then drove almost 2 hours to purchase the car....only to find out that the lady (Jenifer) I had spoken with had blatantly, specifically, directly LIED to me about most everything I asked. Then the sales people there could not give a straight answer in person either. Very frustrating!!!!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
I never received a call after inquiring about a vehicle for purchase. After an email can immediately saying I would be contacted soon. It compelled me to read their reviews and it seems to fall in line with their business practices.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Fast response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Average to below average. Jacked the price up 3k after a couple days.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Horrible dealership They were not being fair on my trade and kept messing around so I ended up buying a Chevy suburban somewhere else and I'm loving it
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
Helpful about inventory and shipping
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
Aggressive sales methods designed to benefit the dealership. The building is a dump, music too loud and reps unprofessional.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
This was the worse experience I've every had with a car dealer. I called ahead of time because I was driving over an hour to see a car. The salesperson said she would have it up front and ready for me to see/drive. When I got there, no one knew what I was talking about. I explained what car I was there to see. First, they had me waiting around until they figured something out. Then, a different salesperson took me out to the lot (in the heat) but not to show me the car I came to see, but some others cars, that may be similar (which there were not!). They said they COULD NOT FIND the car I came to see and referred me another car dealer, that they are associated with - saying it was parked over there. When I finally got over to the other dealer... You guessed it - SAME STORY. They COULD NOT FIND THE CAR. I told them during the time I was waiting, I read reviews online of other people saying the same thing happened to them. I told them that I think we both know that they do not have this car for sale and that it was a ploy to get customers in. If the deal sounds too good - it's probably a scam! I'm sure this was. Very very unprofessional!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
I found their interest in wanting to sell us a car, lackluster. Their idea of a fair price for my trade-in was a total laugh. They have no loyalty program return customers anymore either. They claim to subscribe to all three credit score keepers, yet they choose the one that had the lowest score for me. As much a we liked the car, even the salesman. Because of the behavior of the finance guy, we won't be returning.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Mar 15, 2015
By the time I got a reply, we found something else. Three days is a little long.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Would not show me the Vehicle I was interested in and they kept trying to sell me vehicles I wasn't interested in buying
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Car had all sorts of cosmetic issues was not worth 6900 instead of talking about a cheaper price they wanted to try to up talk it cuz it is a diesel. Didnt say we have this or that vehicle to look at in privet range as well. Acted like nothing was wrong with the car. Will never go back at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
The guy left for about an hour and kept me my mother and my 3 & 4 year old in a little tiny cubical he kept my lisence we had to page him twice before he came back. Then decided to tell us what he was doing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
It has been ok. They did email me to let me know that the KIA I liked had been sold but when I described what I was looking for (similar vehicles) and asked them to let me know what else was available I got no response. Just a little underwhelmed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Don't believe what sales staff say when you are looking to buy a car. Left messages after sale and they never returned calls. They call you family then ignore any issues. Females beware. Finance experience was awesome.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
I drove 150 miles to look at two different ford escapes. The 2009 escape (65000 miles) i looked at had transmission problems (shifter was loose and had trouble getting into reverse). The engine was under powered (not normal). The sales manager didn't even want to come down off the price. The second escape was a 2008. It smelled of mildew and wasn't able to open the rear hatch. Overall, it was not a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
Terrible dealership the car i was lookin at wasnt even at their lot and the dealer was more interested in what kinda work my mother in law did and blew us off and then when i asked about the price they raised it 1100$ on me and was very rude and childish would never ever go back to this place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
I bought a used extended cab pickup and they did a good job getting me in and out because I could only stay a couple of hours and that was all it took. When I was going to leave with my truck they went and only put quarter tank of gas in my new truck. I thought that was crazy. Overall I was pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
Upon arrival, I was handed off to another dealer without explanation. Negotiation was a farce, and I was threatened with a supposed alternate buyer for a vehicle that had been on the lot for quite some time-- disingenuous and unnecessary. I was offered $250 for a trade-in, only to make $1600 on the same vehicle in the same condition 24 hours later via craigslist. I will not return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Overall good experience. Nothing out of the ordinary and the sale and financing went well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
Great service! My salesman couldn't have been nicer. This was probably my best experience at buying a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
dnoblit
Dealer responded via e-mail, but car had already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Attempted a "Bait and Switch". We are filing with the better business bureau. Other incidents on ripoff.com!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Wouldn't even come down $1 on a used car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
They did have the vehicle. Showed it to me & in the process of buying the vehicle. Dustin Massey helped us. I would ask for him. He is young and eager to make things happen for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
When they called me they asked what vehicle I was interested in and when I told them he told me they would have it ready there for me to test drive. When I arrived the next day it turns out it wasn't even there. The sales guy that helped was Dillon and he was very nice though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
one of the best dealerships I have been to. Music was friendly people smiling and no pressure they even worked with my not so great credit
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
We were very happy with the service received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
Had setup appointment to see car. Had I not checked online to see that the vehicle i was inquiring about had sold, these sharks would have had me drive 40miles for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
I had a speciific question, that was avoided, then found myself being pushed by the internet sales person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Knippelmier Chevrolet - 401 listings

1811 E Us Highway 62, Blanchard, OK 73010

2 reviews
Wheels Of Norman - 81 listings

2500 West Main Street, Norman, OK 73069

2 reviews
Big 'S' Auto & Tractor Sales - 70 listings

2296 County Road 1222, Blanchard, OK 73010

1 review
Knippelmier Classics - 49 listings

1811 US-62 W, Blanchard, OK 73010

2 reviews
DriveAway Auto Sales - 45 listings

2901 N Shields Blvd, Moore, OK 73160

2 reviews
Next Gear Auto Group - 30 listings

431 SW 29th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73109

1 review
Moore Imports Auto - 25 listings

2800 N Shields Blvd, Moore, OK 73160

2 reviews
Sooner Sports & Imports

2897 North Shields Boulevard, Moore, OK 73160

2 reviews
Jimmy E Auto Sales

3417 N Shields Blvd, Moore, OK 73160

3 reviews
Moore Auto Sales

9229 S I 35 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73160

2 reviews
Ray Hibdon's Car Choice

6601 S Shields Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73149

1 review
Raul's Truck & Auto Sales, Inc

2628 S Walker, Okc, OK 73109

1 review
Kyle Hill Kia - 271 listings

13241 Broadway Ext, Oklahoma City, OK 73114

16 reviews
Mayes KIA - 77 listings

418 N Interstate Dr, Norman, OK 73072

2 reviews
Boomer Kia - 361 listings

339 SW 74th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73139

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400