Best Deal Auto Sales

5520 N Us Highway 1
Melbourne, FL 32940

Sales: (321) 593-4020

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/09/40/2008_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-8496321611175716366-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MX-5 Miata Sport Hardtop Convertible Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Great Deal
$1,965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,960

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 57,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2008 Mazda MX-5 Miata Sport Hardtop Convertible for sale - $9,995, 57,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/26/2007_jeep_wrangler-pic-8618782197435706958-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Good Deal
$2,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,244

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 98,221

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $11,995, 98,221 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/14/2014_ram_2500-pic-1902625946310385247-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Good Deal
$2,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,077

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $19,495, 102,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/25/2014_ram_1500-pic-8153968993162535496-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Good Deal
$1,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,723

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 111,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 111,000 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/09/18/2004_ford_f-150-pic-6262093666529036378-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Lariat Ext. Cab SB Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Good Deal
$1,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,292

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 180,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 Lariat Ext. Cab SB for sale - $5,495, 180,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/36/2013_kia_rio-pic-5535189287192774483-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,643

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 55,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio LX for sale - $6,495, 55,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/48/2012_dodge_journey-pic-7292171006102781101-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Good Deal
$1,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,765

Price: $10,695

Mileage: 41,678

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $10,695, 41,678 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/26/2006_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2787866591895410144-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Fair Deal
$508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,503

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 88,248

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2006 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 for sale - $8,995, 88,248 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/26/2009_volkswagen_eos-pic-8150899037337768381-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Eos Lux Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Fair Deal
$399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,394

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 68,882

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Eos Lux for sale - $8,995, 68,882 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/26/2007_ford_mustang-pic-8712773579384309733-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Fair Deal
$364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,859

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 59,205

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe for sale - $8,495, 59,205 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/10/40/2009_mitsubishi_eclipse_spyder-pic-6870124876023234394-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GT Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Fair Deal
$347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,342

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 73,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2009 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GT for sale - $8,995, 73,000 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/09/18/2008_volkswagen_eos-pic-2097155600317665499-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Eos Komfort Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Fair Deal
$273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,868

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Eos Komfort for sale - $6,595, 108,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/18/19/2004_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-1593302500689798922-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Convertible Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Fair Deal
$324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,319

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 107,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Whit Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Convertible for sale - $5,995, 107,000 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/19/2005_subaru_baja-pic-8432471553506082386-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Baja Sport Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Fair Deal
$217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,212

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 139,198

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Subaru Baja Sport for sale - $7,995, 139,198 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/14/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-5131363974731516499-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SE Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Fair Deal
$157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,152

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 59,062

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SE for sale - $10,995, 59,062 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 20, 2017
Valder Oliveira
Mike was very informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
I checked this car out last week and it's a joke I arrived to see the car dirty, the front right tire was flat and starting to dry rot and It had a blinker out. It's been in two accidents front and rear the tachometer isn't working! I'm more than certain this car has a bent sub frame from the way it was pulling when I drove it. Don't waste your time here I offered him 7 for it and he declined saying he'd get more for it at a junk yard lol mind you the asking price was 12,995 when I looked since then he had dropped the price another thousand Good luck selling this piece mike Might as well take it to the junk yard
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

I'm sorry we couldn't do business sir for your offering price at 7000 out the door. Unfortunately I paid close to my asking price at the auction myself. I had a little room to negotiate but not that much. I try to keep my inventory below book to help my customers and keep a steady flow. All of our inventory here has been gone through meticulously before it is put for sale. I think you may have my vehicle confused with others you may have been looking at because my vehicle did not fit your description above nor would you see that here. We take pride in our inventory that we sell to our customer
 More ...
Jun 18, 2017
Guru9YVHX
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you for your Business and great review.
Mar 28, 2017
Very disappointed bought a 2012 f 250 drove it for about a week and started having problems with it $2700.00 latter its fixed. BUYER BEWARE
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Mike,
Our number one goal here at Best Deal Auto Sales is customer satisfaction! This is how we keep our A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau. We were so sorry to hear about your unfortunate sensor issues in your 2012 Ford 250. As we discussed via telephone when this issue was brought to our attention 41 days after your purchase that the purchase was sold "As Is" because of the mileage being 116,000 which is over our Basic Warranty Coverage, as you agreed at time of purchase and declined purchasing an extended warranty. However I did offer to look at it and work with you to hel
 More ...
Dec 25, 2016
good, but couldn't finance so i paid cash for a 2009
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you very much for taking time out of your day to share your positive experience with us! We work really hard on customer satisfaction! It was a pleasure doing business with you, let me know if we can be of service in the future.
Apr 24, 2016
Dealer gave honest info. Has good prices.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you very much.I really appreciate you business .
Read 8 old reviews
Sep 29, 2015
Good response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you Rei for your review! Please call on us again if we can be of service.
May 21, 2015
Great and wonderful Service , I bought this car unseen over the internet never drove it I live over 1500 mile from your dealership . The owner Mike was a pleasure to work with. Its a wonderful deal for me and exactly what he said about the car condition. Thank you for the trustworthy, its nice to see this in business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your business and your kind words.I really appreciate it.If I can ever help you in the future please don't hesitate to call me.I enjoyed doing business with you.Again thank you very much.
Mar 30, 2015
Great owner nice experience!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you Erik for sharing your experience with our dealership! Please call on us again in the future. It was a pleasure doing business with you!
Mar 14, 2015
Great Service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you Regine for your kind words! Customer service and Customer satisfaction are two of our main goals here at Best Deal Auto Sales! Come visit us again!
Feb 5, 2015
Professional and solid information provided.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you Mike for sharing such kind words about your experience with us here at Best Deal Auto Sales!  We believe that our customers deserve the very best!  We strive in providing quality vehicles, best prices, and Customer satisfaction! It was a pleasure doing business with you!
Apr 13, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you Freddy for your review! Thank you for your business and come visit us again sometime.
Mar 15, 2014
fast response , look forward to purchasing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you Mike for your review and your business!
Sep 25, 2012
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you Cassandra! We take great pride in serving our customers in a timely manner. Hope we can be of service to you in the future. Thank you for your business

Other Nearby Dealers

Boniface Hiers Kia - 356 listings
880 S Apollo Blvd Melbourne, FL 32901
1 review
Toyota of Melbourne - 350 listings
24 N Harbor City Blvd Melbourne, FL 32935
2 reviews
Linus Automotive Group - 246 listings
1401 US Highway 1 Vero Beach, FL 32960
3 reviews
O'Donnell-Lutz Enterprises Inc. - 40 listings
624 West New Haven Avenue Melbourne, FL 32901
4 reviews
Galaxy Motors - 16 listings
3010 Phillips St Melbourne, FL 32901
1 review
2 Day Deals LLC - 14 listings
1505 W King St Cocoa, FL 32926
2 reviews
Bavarian Auto Center - 9 listings
1258 Us Highway 1 Rockledge, FL 32955
2 reviews
Space Coast Auto - 4 listings
272 Highway A1A Satellite Beach, FL 32937
1 review
GQ Motorsports, Inc. - 3 listings
212 S Babcock St Melbourne, FL 32901
3 reviews
Jaylee’s Auto Sales
2903 Dusa Drive Unit D Melbourne, FL 32934
1 review
Family Auto Mart
1900 Aurora Rd Melbourne, FL 32935
1 review
Lexus of Melbourne
6927 Bromley Drive Viera, FL 32940
1 review
Elite Motors
315 Paint Street Suite 5 Rockledge, FL 32955
2 reviews
T&C Auto
772 Washburn Rd. Suite D Melbourne, FL 32934
1 review
Select Cars LLC
2596 Kirby Circle NE Palm Bay, FL 32905
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900