Best Deal Auto Sales

5520 N Us Highway 1
Melbourne, FL 32940

Sales: (321) 593-4020

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/16/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-8099428954352141491-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL V6 Premium Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,571

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 51,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL V6 Premium for sale - $12,995, 51,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/30/2013_kia_rio-pic-6940723908098864486-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Good Deal
$1,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,884

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 55,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio LX for sale - $6,495, 55,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/30/2014_ram_1500-pic-8089330026131277864-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Good Deal
$1,929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,424

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 51,900

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman for sale - $14,495, 51,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/17/33/2013_nissan_juke-pic-9003015904612990244-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,317

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 60,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $10,995, 60,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/17/33/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5943338453502058706-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XL LB 4WD Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Good Deal
$2,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,164

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 117,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XL LB 4WD for sale - $11,995, 117,000 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/30/2009_kia_borrego-pic-7115462016210276556-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Borrego EX V6 Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,398

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 79,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Kia Borrego EX V6 for sale - $8,995, 79,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/30/2010_dodge_journey-pic-5109839212791862290-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,483

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 66,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $8,495, 66,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/19/10/2014_scion_fr-s-pic-7023260271669056049-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion FR-S Monogram Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,116

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 15,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Scion FR-S Monogram for sale - $17,495, 15,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/57/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-940661363982482677-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Super Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Fair Deal
$1,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,260

Price: $10,795

Mileage: 209,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Super Cab LB 4WD for sale - $10,795, 209,000 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/06/14/2011_ram_1500-pic-8213394376333957972-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 SLT Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Fair Deal
$600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,595

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 134,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT for sale - $10,995, 134,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/17/46/2012_hyundai_veloster-pic-6587039313753017677-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Fair Deal
$285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,980

Price: $7,695

Mileage: 107,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $7,695, 107,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/17/58/2011_chrysler_200-pic-6838279335495090258-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 Limited Convertible Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Fair Deal
$175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,670

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 93,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Limited Convertible for sale - $9,495, 93,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/16/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4931016599254453274-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Fair Deal
$244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,239

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 57,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $15,995, 57,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/30/2016_nissan_quest-pic-8743718509900966228-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Quest SV Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Fair Deal
$260 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $17,235

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 35,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Quest SV for sale - $17,495, 35,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/29/2008_volkswagen_eos-pic-8100130820812352590-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Eos Komfort Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Fair Deal
$261 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,634

Price: $6,895

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Eos Komfort for sale - $6,895, 108,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2017
Guru9YVHX
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you for your Business and great review.
Mar 28, 2017
Very disappointed bought a 2012 f 250 drove it for about a week and started having problems with it $2700.00 latter its fixed. BUYER BEWARE
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Mike,
Our number one goal here at Best Deal Auto Sales is customer satisfaction! This is how we keep our A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau. We were so sorry to hear about your unfortunate sensor issues in your 2012 Ford 250. As we discussed via telephone when this issue was brought to our attention 41 days after your purchase that the purchase was sold "As Is" because of the mileage being 116,000 which is over our Basic Warranty Coverage, as you agreed at time of purchase and declined purchasing an extended warranty. However I did offer to look at it and work with you to hel
 More ...
Dec 25, 2016
good, but couldn't finance so i paid cash for a 2009
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you very much for taking time out of your day to share your positive experience with us! We work really hard on customer satisfaction! It was a pleasure doing business with you, let me know if we can be of service in the future.
Apr 24, 2016
Dealer gave honest info. Has good prices.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you very much.I really appreciate you business .
Sep 29, 2015
Good response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you Rei for your review! Please call on us again if we can be of service.
Read 7 old reviews
May 21, 2015
Great and wonderful Service , I bought this car unseen over the internet never drove it I live over 1500 mile from your dealership . The owner Mike was a pleasure to work with. Its a wonderful deal for me and exactly what he said about the car condition. Thank you for the trustworthy, its nice to see this in business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your business and your kind words.I really appreciate it.If I can ever help you in the future please don't hesitate to call me.I enjoyed doing business with you.Again thank you very much.
Mar 30, 2015
Great owner nice experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you Erik for sharing your experience with our dealership! Please call on us again in the future. It was a pleasure doing business with you!
Mar 14, 2015
Great Service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you Regine for your kind words! Customer service and Customer satisfaction are two of our main goals here at Best Deal Auto Sales! Come visit us again!
Feb 5, 2015
Professional and solid information provided.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you Mike for sharing such kind words about your experience with us here at Best Deal Auto Sales!  We believe that our customers deserve the very best!  We strive in providing quality vehicles, best prices, and Customer satisfaction! It was a pleasure doing business with you!
Apr 13, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you Freddy for your review! Thank you for your business and come visit us again sometime.
Mar 15, 2014
fast response , look forward to purchasing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you Mike for your review and your business!
Sep 25, 2012
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you Cassandra! We take great pride in serving our customers in a timely manner. Hope we can be of service to you in the future. Thank you for your business

Other Nearby Dealers

Coastal Hyundai Mitsubishi - 493 listings

915 W New Haven Ave Melbourne, FL 32901

4 reviews
Boniface Hiers Kia - 330 listings

880 S Apollo Blvd Melbourne, FL 32901

1 review
Toyota of Melbourne - 327 listings

24 N Harbor City Blvd Melbourne, FL 32935

2 reviews
Prestige Volkswagen - 136 listings

1416 S Harbor City Blvd Melbourne, FL 32901

2 reviews
O'Donnell-Lutz Enterprises Inc. - 47 listings

624 West New Haven Avenue Melbourne, FL 32901

2 reviews
2 Day Deals LLC - 25 listings

1505 W King St Cocoa, FL 32926

2 reviews
Galaxy Motors - 19 listings

3010 Phillips St Melbourne, FL 32901

1 review
Bavarian Auto Center - 9 listings

1258 Us Highway 1 Rockledge, FL 32955

1 review
Space Coast Auto - 8 listings

272 Highway A1A Satellite Beach, FL 32937

2 reviews
Jaylee’s Auto Sales

2903 Dusa Drive Unit D Melbourne, FL 32934

1 review
Family Auto Mart

1900 Aurora Rd Melbourne, FL 32935

1 review
Lexus of Melbourne

6927 Bromley Drive Viera, FL 32940

1 review
Elite Motors

315 Paint Street Suite 5 Rockledge, FL 32955

2 reviews
T&C Auto

772 Washburn Rd. Suite D Melbourne, FL 32934

1 review
GQ Motorsports, Inc.

212 S Babcock St Melbourne, FL 32901

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995