Best Deal Auto Sales

5520 N Us Highway 1
Melbourne, FL 32940

Sales: (321) 593-4020

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/11/43/2015_subaru_forester-pic-2994096895909828143-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Great Deal
$2,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,483

Price: $14,895

Mileage: 61,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $14,895, 61,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/51/2014_ram_1500-pic-5795273086900726720-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Great Deal
$2,865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,753

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 111,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $14,888, 111,000 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/07/33/2013_nissan_juke-pic-7766522109422716556-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Good Deal
$1,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,875

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 51,100

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dk Blue Met. Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $11,495, 51,100 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/12/43/2013_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-2193305474634800088-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Good Deal
$962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,957

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 88,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $8,995, 88,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/07/56/2004_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-5863141214239853878-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Convertible Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,030

Price: $5,695

Mileage: 107,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Whit Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Convertible for sale - $5,695, 107,000 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/06/58/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-4305593500872662052-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Fair Deal
$898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,393

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 116,176

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab for sale - $8,495, 116,176 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/05/2012_honda_civic-pic-2330357699073680444-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Fair Deal
$536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,331

Price: $8,795

Mileage: 70,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,795, 70,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/15/2007_ford_mustang-pic-3505882884770319772-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Fair Deal
$462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,457

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 59,205

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe for sale - $7,995, 59,205 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/49/2007_bmw_6_series-pic-8690718606866554889-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Fair Deal
$518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,013

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 97,129

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible RWD for sale - $14,495, 97,129 miles with Sport Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/12/43/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3311054849472558972-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Fair Deal
$433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,428

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 55,700

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $12,995, 55,700 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/42/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-1587293803526681580-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SE Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Fair Deal
$90 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,785

Price: $10,695

Mileage: 59,062

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SE for sale - $10,695, 59,062 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/07/33/2001_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8599776328188332122-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible RWD Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Fair Deal
$228 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,767

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 130,606

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible RWD for sale - $11,995, 130,606 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/16/2008_volkswagen_eos-pic-4375288433670229213-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Eos Komfort Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Fair Deal
$121 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,174

Price: $6,295

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Eos Komfort for sale - $6,295, 108,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/07/19/2006_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8648412993127720231-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab RWD Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Fair Deal
$262 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,733

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 48,000

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab RWD for sale - $7,995, 48,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/11/2012_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-310454798912801377-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Melbourne, FL 32940

Price: $10,895

Mileage: 58,539

Location: Melbourne, FL 32940

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $10,895, 58,539 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 20, 2017
Valder Oliveira
Mike was very informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
I checked this car out last week and it's a joke I arrived to see the car dirty, the front right tire was flat and starting to dry rot and It had a blinker out. It's been in two accidents front and rear the tachometer isn't working! I'm more than certain this car has a bent sub frame from the way it was pulling when I drove it. Don't waste your time here I offered him 7 for it and he declined saying he'd get more for it at a junk yard lol mind you the asking price was 12,995 when I looked since then he had dropped the price another thousand Good luck selling this piece mike Might as well take it to the junk yard
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

I'm sorry we couldn't do business sir for your offering price at 7000 out the door. Unfortunately I paid close to my asking price at the auction myself. I had a little room to negotiate but not that much. I try to keep my inventory below book to help my customers and keep a steady flow. All of our inventory here has been gone through meticulously before it is put for sale. I think you may have my vehicle confused with others you may have been looking at because my vehicle did not fit your description above nor would you see that here. We take pride in our inventory that we sell to our customer
 More ...
Jun 18, 2017
Guru9YVHX
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you for your Business and great review.
Mar 28, 2017
Very disappointed bought a 2012 f 250 drove it for about a week and started having problems with it $2700.00 latter its fixed. BUYER BEWARE
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Mike,
Our number one goal here at Best Deal Auto Sales is customer satisfaction! This is how we keep our A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau. We were so sorry to hear about your unfortunate sensor issues in your 2012 Ford 250. As we discussed via telephone when this issue was brought to our attention 41 days after your purchase that the purchase was sold "As Is" because of the mileage being 116,000 which is over our Basic Warranty Coverage, as you agreed at time of purchase and declined purchasing an extended warranty. However I did offer to look at it and work with you to hel
 More ...
Dec 25, 2016
good, but couldn't finance so i paid cash for a 2009
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you very much for taking time out of your day to share your positive experience with us! We work really hard on customer satisfaction! It was a pleasure doing business with you, let me know if we can be of service in the future.
Apr 24, 2016
Dealer gave honest info. Has good prices.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you very much.I really appreciate you business .
Read 8 old reviews
Sep 29, 2015
Good response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you Rei for your review! Please call on us again if we can be of service.
May 21, 2015
Great and wonderful Service , I bought this car unseen over the internet never drove it I live over 1500 mile from your dealership . The owner Mike was a pleasure to work with. Its a wonderful deal for me and exactly what he said about the car condition. Thank you for the trustworthy, its nice to see this in business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your business and your kind words.I really appreciate it.If I can ever help you in the future please don't hesitate to call me.I enjoyed doing business with you.Again thank you very much.
Mar 30, 2015
Great owner nice experience!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you Erik for sharing your experience with our dealership! Please call on us again in the future. It was a pleasure doing business with you!
Mar 14, 2015
Great Service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you Regine for your kind words! Customer service and Customer satisfaction are two of our main goals here at Best Deal Auto Sales! Come visit us again!
Feb 5, 2015
Professional and solid information provided.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you Mike for sharing such kind words about your experience with us here at Best Deal Auto Sales!  We believe that our customers deserve the very best!  We strive in providing quality vehicles, best prices, and Customer satisfaction! It was a pleasure doing business with you!
Apr 13, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you Freddy for your review! Thank you for your business and come visit us again sometime.
Mar 15, 2014
fast response , look forward to purchasing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you Mike for your review and your business!
Sep 25, 2012
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Deal Auto Sales:

Thank you Cassandra! We take great pride in serving our customers in a timely manner. Hope we can be of service to you in the future. Thank you for your business

Other Nearby Dealers

Boniface Hiers Kia - 332 listings
880 S Apollo Blvd Melbourne, FL 32901
1 review
Smith Buick GMC - 298 listings
510 E Nasa Blvd Melbourne, FL 32901
8 reviews
Linus Automotive Group - 219 listings
1401 US Highway 1 Vero Beach, FL 32960
5 reviews
Toyota of Melbourne - 188 listings
24 N Harbor City Blvd Melbourne, FL 32935
2 reviews
Galaxy Motors - 22 listings
3010 Phillips St Melbourne, FL 32901
1 review
Bavarian Auto Center - 8 listings
1258 Us Highway 1 Rockledge, FL 32955
2 reviews
Space Coast Auto - 4 listings
272 Highway A1A Satellite Beach, FL 32937
1 review
Jaylee’s Auto Sales
2903 Dusa Drive Unit D Melbourne, FL 32934
1 review
Lexus of Melbourne
6927 Bromley Drive Viera, FL 32940
1 review
Elite Motors
315 Paint Street Suite 5 Rockledge, FL 32955
2 reviews
T&C Auto
772 Washburn Rd. Suite D Melbourne, FL 32934
1 review
GQ Motorsports, Inc.
212 S Babcock St Melbourne, FL 32901
3 reviews
O'Donnell-Lutz Enterprises Inc.
624 West New Haven Avenue Melbourne, FL 32901
4 reviews
Select Cars LLC
2596 Kirby Circle NE Palm Bay, FL 32905
1 review
Tropical Motor Sales
1501 W King St Cocoa, FL 32926
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000