Best Auto Traders

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1717 N San Fernando Rd
Los Angeles, CA 90065

Sales: (310) 999-7917

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 5, 2018
Great!!
Apr 26, 2018
mmoy530
Nice guys! Took the time to show me the car and let me drive it. Even willing to negotiate! Wound up not buying the car because I’m looking for a newer model, but it drove great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2018
So far is good people@?
Mar 19, 2018
Luis Ballote
I did hear back from them just to find out that the price of the vehicle was being increased by $2000dlls., not a good experience
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2018
Good communication
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 10, 2018
I drove 80 miles to see the car. Various dealerships on the same lot. Called the owner the night before, no answer. Called him the same morning I showed up to the car lot. No answer. I'm already pre-approved. Had check in hand. Not very professional owner. Would not recommend. Owner is Ben.
22 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2017
Guru5DS6F
Nice guys, willing to help. Bought the car and now I’m enjoying it. Definitely recommend.
6 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2017
GuruZ6YDJ
I came in on Saturday afternoon, Ben was very helpful, even though I didn't buy the car I was looking for, I was able to find a better car @ a better price, Thank you Ben and company...five stars
5 people found this review helpful.
Nov 30, 2017
Mrtucker
Emailed me back (asap)
5 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2017
GuruZDCJK
Customer service replying back. Great polite helpful matter of fact excellent.
5 people found this review helpful.
Oct 9, 2017
Quick in response.
5 people found this review helpful.
Oct 1, 2017
Jessie Mena
No pressure on me to buy a car so fast, easy process and very friendly.
6 people found this review helpful.
Sep 18, 2017
Josegarcia10290
Nice people. Really helpful
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2017
Bery good
4 people found this review helpful.
Jul 28, 2017
Guru9F7VH
I contacted them and asked several questions and they weren't clear on answering my questions n wanted me to come n for a test drive. Dude, I live over 100 mi away n want to make sure about the car 1st. Be logical when dealing with customers.
34 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2017
JaneandBrian
The seller was quick to respond to my inquiry about their listing.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2017
Quick reply of interest in vehicle. Called ahead to make sure the car was available to look at and for a test drive. Jason the person I spoke to stated yes the vehicle is there to look at. When I arrived there 30 mins later, Jason the person I spoke to said the vehicle was not there and was in the shop getting the AC fixed. Typical bait and switch. Do not do business here.
27 people found this review helpful.
Jun 19, 2017
They are good at marketing and customer friendly but no price bargain however they provide good deals
11 people found this review helpful.
May 18, 2017
Original person I talked with was not there but the GM took good car of me. Decided on a different car through no fault of theirs.
8 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2017
So its been one month since I bought my car. About three days ago my radiator exploded. Long story short, the mechanic who diagnosed the problem told me that the explosion was caused by this substance called "blue devil" (I highly recommend googling this if you're buying a used car.) Blue devil is a liquid that turns into glass/wax and is used by used car dealers to mask a major problem with the car engine/radiator by sealing the inside of the car with this goop. Eventually it WILL cause the engine to explode, which also just happened to me. This means either a) Best Auto Traders knowingly added this product to the car to make it run perfect during test drive, or b) they don't inspect their cars (blue devil is super easy to spot if you know where to look,) and have no idea if they are selling you a lemon. Either way, I'm out one engine on a Lexus and the dealer is either largely or comepletly at fault.
93 people found this review helpful.
Apr 26, 2017
ML32
To avoid!! My worst experience. Broken trunk, nonexistent lights, receptacle water pierced baffle, blocked mirrors, bumper redone with another color While I had paid in addition to the price for a painting identical. Impossible Dialogue and Terrible Customer Relationship. Three weeks of nightmare...
39 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Rahima

Sorry for your bad experience with Best Auto Traders .
As you know we sold car as is . Car was more than $2000 below market price . later when you complant about minor problems which was so big for you we fixed evrything for you but unfortunately you were expecting out of scoop . We got car back from you and paid all your money back without any charge. I think this was fair enough to finish the deal .
Apr 9, 2017
Good service
12 people found this review helpful.
Apr 5, 2017
they were a bit pushy at first, we ended up having a good time while we did the paperwork great people will go back for my other car in about 6 months thanks guys...
7 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2017
He told me what I wanted to know and was very polite with it.
7 people found this review helpful.
Nov 11, 2016
Responded well information given as requested honest
8 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2016
Straightforward and easy to speak with. Responsive to emails, phone calls and text messages. Negotiates fairly
11 people found this review helpful.
Sep 22, 2016
markandangie
Responded and answered my questions
7 people found this review helpful.
Sep 1, 2016
They called me and gave me the information I needed.
6 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Pros Kia Of Glendale - 439 listings
400 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204
5 reviews
Rusnak Alfa Romeo & Maserati of Pasadena - 175 listings
297 W. Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91105
3 reviews
Sierra Acura of Alhambra - 116 listings
1700 W Main St Alhambra, CA 91801
2 reviews
Camino Real Chevrolet - 87 listings
2401 S Atlantic Blvd Monterey Park, CA 91754
4 reviews
CJ Auto Group - 42 listings
1744 W. Valley Blvd Alhambra, CA 91803
4 reviews
Auto Connections - 26 listings
1417 W Washington Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90007
3 reviews
Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Pasadena - 19 listings
297 W Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91105
5 reviews
Union Auto Group - 12 listings
3225 W Olympic Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90006
4 reviews
Better Auto Sales Inc - 11 listings
1717 N San Fernando Rd, Unit #D Los Angeles, CA 90065
1 review
California Auto Mall - 10 listings
1717 N San Fernando Rd, Unit E Los Angeles, CA 90065
2 reviews
Excellent Auto Trader - 10 listings
1717 N San Fernando Rd, Unit H Los Angeles, CA 90065
1 review
Used Cars of Los Angeles - 7 listings
4622 Eagle Rock Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90041
2 reviews
One Stop Auto Sales
4411 York Boulevard Los Angeles, CA 90041
1 review
Herman Auto Sales
1520 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204
2 reviews
Gogo Motors
121 West Lexington Drive Glendale, CA 91203
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 198,937 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
455 Great Deals out of 37,636 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,787 Great Deals out of 155,768 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,388 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,050 Great Deals out of 122,708 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,400 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
582 Great Deals out of 75,226 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
562 Great Deals out of 76,496 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
859 Great Deals out of 70,688 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 75,749 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
491 Great Deals out of 44,267 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
670 Great Deals out of 63,665 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 101,993 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,193 Great Deals out of 111,597 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,215 Great Deals out of 87,010 listings starting at $2,295