Best Auto Traders

1717 N San Fernando Rd
Los Angeles, CA 90065

Sales: (310) 683-4774

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/19/58/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-8065005908265415214-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$3,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,179

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 48,000

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD for sale - $7,999, 48,000 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/05/00/35/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-142884931213878984-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$3,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,366

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 18,400

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD for sale - $10,999, 18,400 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/02/00/37/2006_nissan_xterra-pic-7188740406969004193-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$2,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,439

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 133,000

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $3,999, 133,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/15/42/2015_audi_a3-pic-344000136909354575-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$4,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,831

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 39,170

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $14,999, 39,170 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/01/04/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-4963661698928169418-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$3,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,752

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 20,260

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD for sale - $14,999, 20,260 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/16/53/2013_mini_cooper-pic-5415739486248062362-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$2,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,366

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 74,200

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,499, 74,200 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/15/24/2016_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6560225149886118703-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S PZEV Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$2,910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,409

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 16,235

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S PZEV for sale - $11,499, 16,235 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/20/14/2016_toyota_camry-pic-2120113450822910121-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$3,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,069

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 34,587

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $13,499, 34,587 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/17/00/38/2006_ford_f-150-pic-3530305745857938589-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$3,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,685

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $8,999, 110,000 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/01/51/2012_ford_focus-pic-1225800002643939590-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$2,793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,792

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 103,450

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $3,999, 103,450 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/17/00/38/2012_volkswagen_beetle-pic-8353506093755582760-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo PZEV Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$2,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,958

Price: $7,299

Mileage: 74,000

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo PZEV for sale - $7,299, 74,000 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/20/14/2008_volvo_s60-pic-8944710130007967075-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo S60 2.5T Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$2,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,681

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Volvo S60 2.5T for sale - $3,499, 130,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/00/34/2007_audi_a4-pic-883843084913249589-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A4 2.0T Sedan FWD Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$2,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,052

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 83,725

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 2.0T Sedan FWD for sale - $4,999, 83,725 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/19/31/2013_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-3647916980555705731-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$3,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,151

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 51,100

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Premium Hatchback for sale - $22,999, 51,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2018
So far is good people@?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2018
Luis Ballote
I did hear back from them just to find out that the price of the vehicle was being increased by $2000dlls., not a good experience
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2018
Good communication
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2018
I drove 80 miles to see the car. Various dealerships on the same lot. Called the owner the night before, no answer. Called him the same morning I showed up to the car lot. No answer. I'm already pre-approved. Had check in hand. Not very professional owner. Would not recommend. Owner is Ben.
22 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2017
Guru5DS6F
Nice guys, willing to help. Bought the car and now I’m enjoying it. Definitely recommend.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2017
GuruZ6YDJ
I came in on Saturday afternoon, Ben was very helpful, even though I didn't buy the car I was looking for, I was able to find a better car @ a better price, Thank you Ben and company...five stars
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2017
Mrtucker
Emailed me back (asap)
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
GuruZDCJK
Customer service replying back. Great polite helpful matter of fact excellent.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
Quick in response.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
Jessie Mena
No pressure on me to buy a car so fast, easy process and very friendly.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
Josegarcia10290
Nice people. Really helpful
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Bery good
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Guru9F7VH
I contacted them and asked several questions and they weren't clear on answering my questions n wanted me to come n for a test drive. Dude, I live over 100 mi away n want to make sure about the car 1st. Be logical when dealing with customers.
34 of 39 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
JaneandBrian
The seller was quick to respond to my inquiry about their listing.
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Quick reply of interest in vehicle. Called ahead to make sure the car was available to look at and for a test drive. Jason the person I spoke to stated yes the vehicle is there to look at. When I arrived there 30 mins later, Jason the person I spoke to said the vehicle was not there and was in the shop getting the AC fixed. Typical bait and switch. Do not do business here.
27 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
They are good at marketing and customer friendly but no price bargain however they provide good deals
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Original person I talked with was not there but the GM took good car of me. Decided on a different car through no fault of theirs.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
So its been one month since I bought my car. About three days ago my radiator exploded. Long story short, the mechanic who diagnosed the problem told me that the explosion was caused by this substance called "blue devil" (I highly recommend googling this if you're buying a used car.) Blue devil is a liquid that turns into glass/wax and is used by used car dealers to mask a major problem with the car engine/radiator by sealing the inside of the car with this goop. Eventually it WILL cause the engine to explode, which also just happened to me. This means either a) Best Auto Traders knowingly added this product to the car to make it run perfect during test drive, or b) they don't inspect their cars (blue devil is super easy to spot if you know where to look,) and have no idea if they are selling you a lemon. Either way, I'm out one engine on a Lexus and the dealer is either largely or comepletly at fault.
93 of 96 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2017
ML32
To avoid!! My worst experience. Broken trunk, nonexistent lights, receptacle water pierced baffle, blocked mirrors, bumper redone with another color While I had paid in addition to the price for a painting identical. Impossible Dialogue and Terrible Customer Relationship. Three weeks of nightmare...
39 of 44 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Rahima

Sorry for your bad experience with Best Auto Traders .
As you know we sold car as is . Car was more than $2000 below market price . later when you complant about minor problems which was so big for you we fixed evrything for you but unfortunately you were expecting out of scoop . We got car back from you and paid all your money back without any charge. I think this was fair enough to finish the deal .
Apr 9, 2017
Good service
12 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
they were a bit pushy at first, we ended up having a good time while we did the paperwork great people will go back for my other car in about 6 months thanks guys...
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
He told me what I wanted to know and was very polite with it.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Responded well information given as requested honest
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Straightforward and easy to speak with. Responsive to emails, phone calls and text messages. Negotiates fairly
11 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
markandangie
Responded and answered my questions
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
They called me and gave me the information I needed.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Pros Kia Of Glendale - 484 listings
400 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204
6 reviews
Audi of Downtown L.A. - 429 listings
1900 S Figueroa St Los Angeles, CA 90007
6 reviews
Wondries Toyota - 357 listings
1543 West Main Street Alhambra, CA 91801
1 review
Rusnak Alfa Romeo & Maserati of Pasadena - 197 listings
297 W. Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91105
1 review
Sierra Acura of Alhambra - 103 listings
1700 W Main St Alhambra, CA 91801
2 reviews
CJ Auto Group - 34 listings
1744 W. Valley Blvd Alhambra, CA 91803
4 reviews
Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Pasadena - 24 listings
297 W Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91105
4 reviews
Auto Connections - 23 listings
1417 W Washington Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90007
3 reviews
California Auto Mall - 12 listings
1717 N San Fernando Rd, Unit E Los Angeles, CA 90065
2 reviews
Union Auto Group - 11 listings
3225 W Olympic Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90006
3 reviews
Excellent Auto Trader - 9 listings
1717 N San Fernando Rd, Unit H Los Angeles, CA 90065
1 review
Used Cars of Los Angeles - 3 listings
4622 Eagle Rock Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90041
1 review
Herman Auto Sales
1520 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204
2 reviews
X Motor Cars
4120 Fountain Ave Los Angeles, CA 90029
1 review
Gogo Motors
121 West Lexington Drive Glendale, CA 91203
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
472 Great Deals out of 72,162 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
331 Great Deals out of 52,307 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
433 Great Deals out of 101,306 listings starting at $995
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000