Best Auto Traders

1717 N San Fernando Rd
Los Angeles, CA 90065

Sales: (310) 683-4774

Closed Today (Sat)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/16/53/2013_mini_cooper-pic-6516545386305981092-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$3,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,099

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 74,200

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,999, 74,200 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/01/04/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-4963661698928169418-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$4,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,861

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 20,260

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series for sale - $15,999, 20,260 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/00/29/2005_ford_f-150-pic-3264190216622934210-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$4,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,542

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 152,000

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Chocolate Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 for sale - $5,499, 152,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/01/04/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1031444176184800598-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$2,963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,463

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 97,850

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 for sale - $6,500, 97,850 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/15/24/2016_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6560225149886118703-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S PZEV Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$2,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,645

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 20,000

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S PZEV for sale - $11,999, 20,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/24/00/37/2004_ford_f-150-pic-2499628409145289050-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$2,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,333

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 106,000

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $7,499, 106,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/00/34/2010_audi_a4-pic-7501989853891300228-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$2,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,540

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 86,000

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $8,499, 86,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/19/58/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-8065005908265415214-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$2,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,159

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 48,000

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $8,999, 48,000 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/21/03/2005_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1232855154909857182-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 240 Sedan Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$2,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,778

Price: $4,399

Mileage: 76,500

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 240 Sedan for sale - $4,399, 76,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/20/23/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-2607434447869750287-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$2,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,390

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 18,400

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,999, 18,400 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/01/15/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6905542297967831113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$2,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,069

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 21,645

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $9,499, 21,645 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/00/23/2016_ford_focus-pic-9207989716967273758-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$2,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,354

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 41,000

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,999, 41,000 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/15/42/2015_audi_a3-pic-344000136909354575-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$3,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,926

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 39,100

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $16,499, 39,100 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/21/00/33/2015_ford_escape-pic-1079722214678033851-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$2,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,688

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 16,000

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,500, 16,000 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/01/04/2014_ford_focus-pic-7679333949191944982-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Great Deal
$1,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,942

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 41,700

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90065

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,999, 41,700 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 10, 2018
I drove 80 miles to see the car. Various dealerships on the same lot. Called the owner the night before, no answer. Called him the same morning I showed up to the car lot. No answer. I'm already pre-approved. Had check in hand. Not very professional owner. Would not recommend. Owner is Ben.
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2017
Guru5DS6F
Nice guys, willing to help. Bought the car and now I’m enjoying it. Definitely recommend.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2017
GuruZ6YDJ
I came in on Saturday afternoon, Ben was very helpful, even though I didn't buy the car I was looking for, I was able to find a better car @ a better price, Thank you Ben and company...five stars
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2017
Mrtucker
Emailed me back (asap)
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
GuruZDCJK
Customer service replying back. Great polite helpful matter of fact excellent.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
Quick in response.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
Jessie Mena
No pressure on me to buy a car so fast, easy process and very friendly.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
Josegarcia10290
Nice people. Really helpful
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Bery good
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Guru9F7VH
I contacted them and asked several questions and they weren't clear on answering my questions n wanted me to come n for a test drive. Dude, I live over 100 mi away n want to make sure about the car 1st. Be logical when dealing with customers.
31 of 35 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
JaneandBrian
The seller was quick to respond to my inquiry about their listing.
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Quick reply of interest in vehicle. Called ahead to make sure the car was available to look at and for a test drive. Jason the person I spoke to stated yes the vehicle is there to look at. When I arrived there 30 mins later, Jason the person I spoke to said the vehicle was not there and was in the shop getting the AC fixed. Typical bait and switch. Do not do business here.
24 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
They are good at marketing and customer friendly but no price bargain however they provide good deals
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Original person I talked with was not there but the GM took good car of me. Decided on a different car through no fault of theirs.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
So its been one month since I bought my car. About three days ago my radiator exploded. Long story short, the mechanic who diagnosed the problem told me that the explosion was caused by this substance called "blue devil" (I highly recommend googling this if you're buying a used car.) Blue devil is a liquid that turns into glass/wax and is used by used car dealers to mask a major problem with the car engine/radiator by sealing the inside of the car with this goop. Eventually it WILL cause the engine to explode, which also just happened to me. This means either a) Best Auto Traders knowingly added this product to the car to make it run perfect during test drive, or b) they don't inspect their cars (blue devil is super easy to spot if you know where to look,) and have no idea if they are selling you a lemon. Either way, I'm out one engine on a Lexus and the dealer is either largely or comepletly at fault.
86 of 89 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2017
ML32
To avoid!! My worst experience. Broken trunk, nonexistent lights, receptacle water pierced baffle, blocked mirrors, bumper redone with another color While I had paid in addition to the price for a painting identical. Impossible Dialogue and Terrible Customer Relationship. Three weeks of nightmare...
37 of 42 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Rahima

Sorry for your bad experience with Best Auto Traders .
As you know we sold car as is . Car was more than $2000 below market price . later when you complant about minor problems which was so big for you we fixed evrything for you but unfortunately you were expecting out of scoop . We got car back from you and paid all your money back without any charge. I think this was fair enough to finish the deal .
Apr 9, 2017
Good service
12 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
they were a bit pushy at first, we ended up having a good time while we did the paperwork great people will go back for my other car in about 6 months thanks guys...
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
He told me what I wanted to know and was very polite with it.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Responded well information given as requested honest
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Straightforward and easy to speak with. Responsive to emails, phone calls and text messages. Negotiates fairly
11 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
markandangie
Responded and answered my questions
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
They called me and gave me the information I needed.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi of Downtown L.A. - 419 listings
1900 S Figueroa St Los Angeles, CA 90007
5 reviews
Car Pros Kia Of Glendale - 410 listings
400 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204
7 reviews
Glendale Hyundai - 225 listings
411 South Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204
6 reviews
CJ Auto Group - 39 listings
1744 W. Valley Blvd Alhambra, CA 91803
3 reviews
Auto Connections - 34 listings
1417 W Washington Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90007
2 reviews
Leaders Motor Inc - 33 listings
500 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204
1 review
California Auto Mall - 15 listings
1717 N San Fernando Rd, Unit E Los Angeles, CA 90065
2 reviews
Excellent Auto Trader - 14 listings
1717 N San Fernando Rd, Unit H Los Angeles, CA 90065
1 review
Luxe Auto - 9 listings
1717 N San Fernando Rd, Unit I Los Angeles, CA 90065
1 review
Used Cars of Los Angeles - 5 listings
4622 Eagle Rock Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90041
1 review
X Motor Cars
4120 Fountain Ave Los Angeles, CA 90029
1 review
Fiat of Glendale
600 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204
1 review
Gogo Motors
121 West Lexington Drive Glendale, CA 91203
1 review
My Motors Inc.
2866 W. Olympic Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90006
2 reviews
Bentley Pasadena
285 West Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91105
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,998 Great Deals out of 231,248 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
403 Great Deals out of 47,812 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,664 Great Deals out of 158,108 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
402 Great Deals out of 31,806 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,227 Great Deals out of 119,097 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 33,436 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
638 Great Deals out of 63,003 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
775 Great Deals out of 74,576 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,115 Great Deals out of 77,076 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 64,294 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
584 Great Deals out of 52,614 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
951 Great Deals out of 70,880 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 89,572 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,145 Great Deals out of 108,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,044 Great Deals out of 78,530 listings starting at $1,843