Best Auto Group

4053 Boston Road, Bronx, NY 10466
Map & Directions

Sales: (718) 312-8232

Today 9:00am - 7:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/02/31/2016_ford_fusion-pic-1911146158785898446-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$5,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,035

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 40,324

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,995, 40,324 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/02/31/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-75707857066064221-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$4,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,807

Price: $16,895

Mileage: 49,582

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $16,895, 49,582 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/02/31/2013_audi_a5-pic-7890732169976925939-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$5,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,543

Price: $16,993

Mileage: 53,708

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $16,993, 53,708 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/02/31/2013_acura_tl-pic-538274473614263142-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$4,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,420

Price: $12,852

Mileage: 39,114

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Acura TL Base for sale - $12,852, 39,114 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/05/38/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8097185919440857655-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$4,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,287

Price: $22,993

Mileage: 31,009

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,993, 31,009 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/02/56/2014_audi_q7-pic-2458095761515563405-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$6,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,354

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 62,114

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige for sale - $28,995, 62,114 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/02/31/2014_nissan_altima-pic-1521051439681181641-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$3,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,276

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 56,496

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $8,995, 56,496 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$8,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,100

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 48,442

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $29,995, 48,442 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$6,424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,276

Price: $26,852

Mileage: 25,994

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $26,852, 25,994 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/02/33/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-3512188389269519748-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$4,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,329

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 45,497

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $19,995, 45,497 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/03/08/2013_bmw_x6-pic-550839473762012393-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X6 xDrive 35i Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$6,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,671

Price: $27,452

Mileage: 50,125

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 BMW X6 xDrive 35i for sale - $27,452, 50,125 miles with Sport Package, M Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/02/26/2014_acura_mdx-pic-1002728418320789303-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$3,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,900

Price: $25,993

Mileage: 47,306

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $25,993, 47,306 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/05/52/2014_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-7025152923650948811-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$5,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,846

Price: $27,994

Mileage: 69,657

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 4MATIC for sale - $27,994, 69,657 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/02/56/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-7808073300032236622-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$2,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,685

Price: $9,992

Mileage: 59,852

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $9,992, 59,852 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/02/33/2012_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-441704913231430463-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$4,309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,304

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 59,363

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $21,995, 59,363 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, P1 Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 8, 2017
I sent in an application for an Infiniti and got the run around. My calls were ignored for days. When I was finally able to speak with someone I ended up being shouted at by the manager, Joe, who didn't find it necessary to take the time to answer questions I had regarding the buying process. He also couldn't tell me any details about the steps that have been taken to secure a loan since sending in my application two days prior. He didn't care enough to touch base with the one who was dealing with my application in order to get a better idea of the situation and answer my questions efficiently. One minute my loan was denied by my current bank, the next minute he didn't even know which banks my application was sent to. Come to find out, the car had been sold. I would never recommend this dealer to a friend.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Bianca, first off i would like to apologize for this experience u may of had, my team spoke to you a few times and explained to you very clearly that we needed more money down in your situation, we asked u to come in and discuses the matter u did not want to, we even told u we could not make it work in your situation. I doubt someone shouted at you, it would make no sense... again we are very sorry you feel this way.       
Feb 27, 2017
Great respond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

THANK YOU PHILLIP..
Feb 21, 2017
Dealer is terrible. The listed price for the car did not reflect the ad as advertised. The dealership did not look like a dealership at all. Its just an empty trailer. The was at least 10K more than priced online. I'll never go back there.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

hello trye, the listed price is in fact what we sell the cars for, we remember you being here, you became upset cause a customer that got here before you bought the car you didnt leave a deposit to hold, when we asked u to leave the deposit over the phone u refused. please do not try and put us down cause you missed out on the sale. we know exactly who you are and we treated you with the most respect, to put us down cause you was late or didnt hold the car isnt our fault....
Feb 16, 2017
When I was shown the car it wouldn't start. I was told it was just that the battery died while the car was on the lot but it certainly could have been something worse such as the alternator or other electrical problems. While discussing the price of the car I was informed that the advertised internet price was AFTER making a cash down payment of $1995 thereby making the actual price of the car $1995 higher than the internet price. It turned out there was fine print at the bottom of the internet page referring to the price after a $1995 down payment but one would have to look very carefully to notice it. It felt like deceptive advertising to us. I wasted my time driving all the way to the dealership only to find out they were asking $1995 more on a car that didn't even start when we went to check it out.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

hello marc, there is no such wording you speck of, are you sure this is the right dealership you are refereeing to, please call the store ask for the manager, 718-881-0001, we can assure you and anyone else that we do not advertise such things here....
Feb 11, 2017
Very late respond after one week .. they did not get back to me I after I applied for credit
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

hello mohamed, can u please call the store 718-881-0001, we do not have any record of a credit application on any mohamed in our place of business, if we did get a credit application on any consumer, we would act right away, every and any car dealer works off of customers applying and walking in to a car dealer. why wouldnt we get back to u right away, to give a bad review based on us no getting back to you cause of you applying for credit isnt a bases for a bad review.   
Feb 4, 2017
The worst dealership in the world. The prices that they have posted online is to get people in there. When you get in there, the prices go up significantly, anywhere from $3000 to $6000 more. They will try to hustle money out of you. A bunch of scam artists and crooks in there. Don't waste your time and energy going there
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

hello, we do not have any record of a person by this name in our records showing you were in our dealership, this is a clear indication of someone trying to put our dealership down, where as we pride our selves on doing true and honest business, please call our store at 718 881 0001 ask for the general manager.  
Jan 23, 2017
Sorry, guys, I confused you guys with another dealer... great people there , and the car is in a great condition. 5 stars
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

THANK YOU RYAN, we appreciate your positive review, and we are happy you love the car
Jan 18, 2017
I never received $300 gas card or $25 Visa card I was entitled to. I'm still a little confused how a $13,000 car turns out to cost over $18,000. People were friendly and I do love car.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

We appreciate the review Damian. Please contact me personally so I can get those cards sent out to you, and answer any questions you have about the purchase. 718-881-0001 - Anthony
Jan 18, 2017
He went above a beyond to get me into the car i wanted. Eric is a true professional. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Appreciate the review Angel! Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle, you were a pleasure to work with!
Aug 16, 2016
rjkljh
Called but left no message and did not return email. I researched number on caller ID which came back to them. I had inquired whether the price on the listing was the cash price so I assume it was not. No big deal.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello, we apologize that no one got back to you. The price listed is in fact the selling price of the vehicle. If you are still interested, feel free to contact me personally at 718-881-0001 - Anthony
Apr 5, 2016
Very good
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Thank you David for your positive review, we pride ourselves on giving our customers great service.
Dec 16, 2015
Dealer was friendly and answered all my questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Thank you Matthew!
Jul 3, 2015
5 stars
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Thanks!

This dealer offers a $50 Gas Gift Card with test drive

Expires Apr 1, 2017

View Promotion Details

This dealer offers a $300 Gas Gift Card with used vehicle purchase

Expires Apr 1, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

City World Toyota - 305 listings

3333 Boston Rd, Bronx, NY 10469

1 review
Subaru At Milea - 204 listings

3201 E Tremont Ave, Bronx, NY 10461

1 review
Fordham Toyota - 193 listings

236 W Fordham Rd, Bronx, NY 10468

3 reviews
Cedano Auto Group - 60 listings

4524 Park Ave, Bronx, NY 10457

1 review
Arxondas Motors - 41 listings

558 S Broadway, Yonkers, NY 10705

2 reviews
Auto Approval Center - 39 listings

2310 Tillotson Ave, Bronx, NY 10475

1 review
Plaza Automotive - 25 listings

1696 Bergen Blvd. Rt 46 East, Fort Lee, NJ 07024

2 reviews
Santiago Auto Mall - 24 listings

350 E 170th St, Bronx, NY 10456

1 review
New Rochelle Motors - 12 listings

730 Main St, New Rochelle, NY 10801

1 review
Hunts Point Auto Sales - 6 listings

565 Hunts Point Ave, Bronx, NY 10474

2 reviews
New York Motors

2803A Boston Road, Bronx, NY 10469

1 review
Smith Cairns Subaru - Yonkers

900 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, NY 10704

2 reviews
Westchester Motor Group

333 Tuckahoe Rd., Yonkers, NY 10710

4 reviews
S3 Dream Cars

953 Colgate Ave, Bronx, NY 10473

1 review
Deleon Mich Auto Sales

944 Saw Mill River Rd, Yonkers, NY 10710

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,426 Great Deals out of 210,091 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
379 Great Deals out of 47,710 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,960 Great Deals out of 159,918 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 26,381 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
918 Great Deals out of 114,272 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,948 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
837 Great Deals out of 91,188 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
733 Great Deals out of 74,413 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
488 Great Deals out of 80,457 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
666 Great Deals out of 55,844 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
562 Great Deals out of 65,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
703 Great Deals out of 81,926 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
505 Great Deals out of 79,548 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
786 Great Deals out of 77,318 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 92,796 listings starting at $1,500