Best Auto Group

4053 Boston Road
Bronx, NY 10466

Sales: (718) 312-8232

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/17/13/2015_audi_q5-pic-634153083963867370-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$4,785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,780

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 49,520

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $21,995, 49,520 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, LE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$3,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,345

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 119,635

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $3,995, 119,635 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/04/25/2015_audi_a7-pic-5223800661736528449-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$4,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,363

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 49,293

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $29,995, 49,293 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/01/54/2015_bmw_x4-pic-6752467625537315956-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X4 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$4,918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,913

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 49,989

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 BMW X4 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $25,995, 49,989 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/04/07/2016_audi_s7-pic-5934918317631902151-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi S7 4.0T quattro AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$5,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,210

Price: $57,995

Mileage: 27,979

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Audi S7 4.0T quattro AWD for sale - $57,995, 27,979 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$6,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,139

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 51,357

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $23,995, 51,357 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/02/24/2015_bmw_x3-pic-6037756975862611027-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$4,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,962

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 53,349

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $24,995, 53,349 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/03/55/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-1095244249364238548-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$2,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,329

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 49,127

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $10,995, 49,127 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/04/10/2015_nissan_altima-pic-823964460717523412-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$2,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,544

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 38,510

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,995, 38,510 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$3,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,699

Price: $20,123

Mileage: 28,225

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium AWD for sale - $20,123, 28,225 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/14/20/2015_acura_mdx-pic-1630427760112913840-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$3,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,194

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 42,402

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $24,995, 42,402 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/06/27/2015_bmw_x6-pic-4855643045121310093-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X6 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$5,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,573

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 54,351

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X6 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $33,995, 54,351 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/17/13/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-5956788035401099538-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$2,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,764

Price: $5,650

Mileage: 94,032

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR for sale - $5,650, 94,032 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Special Edition Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/04/10/2015_audi_a4-pic-884130499779660987-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$2,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,637

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 61,867

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $15,995, 61,867 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/03/15/2015_bmw_x6-pic-8916181683725343757-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X6 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$5,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,317

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 60,186

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X6 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $37,995, 60,186 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 24, 2018
GuruDHY8G
Good customer service
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2018
Su'Nia B
This Dealers are a bunch of crooks! I called 3 days in advance to make sure of the price and that Someone would be available to work with me seeing how I came from out of state . The receptionist instructed me that she was a dealer , and I would be working with and to ask for her . I drove two hours for some guy to tell me he was the only one working and the lady on the phone lied she was just the receptionist .The second question he asked was how did I plan on paying for the car and told him I was using my own bank , and then he instructed me that I would be penalized for using my own bank so the price changed for me . I asked if I could still test drive the car he said no , and I needed to speak with the boss . This is where I should of left! The boss took me around the block ,and I then left a deposit to come back with my husband, because I did like the car . When I called back to discuss car I was hung up on twice and then told to call back in 20 minutes on the third attempt. I then spoke with the boss requesting my deposit back and more manipulation began. BUYER BEWARE!!!
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
what I will apologize for is the extended wait time you had to endure due the sales manager having to leave early that day to take care of a personal emergency. This is why I stopped what I was doing, and I personally assisted you throughout the entire process, and even went on a test drive with you. I have employees and salespeople to do this, instead I tried to make up for the wait by giving you my undivided attention and having you deal directly with me. I spent over an hour with you discussing different purchase options. I don't understand what you mean about the receptionist lied to you t
 More ...
Apr 23, 2018
Travelled from Out of state and went to buy a car at the listed price on carguru .. was advised that I can only get that price if you use their financing but I was paying cash which meant that the listed price would increase almost 8k.. I dashed right out the door .. that’s ridiculous
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2018
GuruDQB3Y
Horrible dealership set a test drive then called me the day of saying the car had problems and could not be sold but still being sold on website they lied DONT BUY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP THEY ARE THE WORST DEALERSHIP I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH THE Sales person that called me did not even know anything about the car in the lot they run there dealership like a scam BUYER BEWARE DONT SHOP THERE
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello, I'd like to apologize for the inconvenience, unfortunately the vehicle you inquired did not pass our rigorous 172 point inspection which is why we no longer offered it for sale. Our goal is always to provide great customer service, and that includes to sell only safe and reliable vehicles in the best condition. This vehicle did not meet our standards, which is why it was returned to auction. We thank you for your comments and concerns and can assure you we had your best interest at heart. If you can, please contact me personally and I will assist you in finding a suitable replacement th
 More ...
Jan 30, 2018
Do yourself a favor and check this place out if you're in the market. Been looking for a Porsche a few weeks and went to a couple of dealerships. The price was right but let me tell you the real thing. These are good people that keep it real. The sales manager Joe will get you in and out quick, no matter your situation. One of the most professional and honest car salesmen I have ever worked with. You come in to these places expecting a negotiation. Here you're dealing with a decision maker and it was a pleasure to deal with a business man. I saw the panamera on cargurus but they had a few to choose from and ended up going with the white. Eric the finance manager even hooked it up with a warranty for dirt cheep. They'll see me again for my GTS in the future.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2018
I was hesitant to travel from the city to the Bronx to purchase a vehicle, but the price was too good to pass up. Response time was quick. I gotta say I was expecting some nonsense but everything went smooth and im really happy with my vehicle. Got a great deal and the car is awesome. Fabio and Eric were straight to the point no hassle and thats the way I like to do business.
10 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2018
Great customer service. The salesman Fabio didn't try to push anything on us and truly seemed concerned in matching my needs and answering my questions. I was considering a BMW X4 that day but I ended up leaving with an X6 and got a great deal on it. Will definitely recommend them to my friends and family!
9 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2018
ablovato
Good
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the review!
Dec 7, 2017
Jamar Ross
I had a good conversation with the dealer.
6 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Jamar, we appreciate the review and your interest in doing business with us.
Dec 3, 2017
The 2014 XTS at the BEST AUTO GROUP is mess up I don't see how they can sleep at night trying to sale this car to people who work hard for there money the radio is broke there is a noise in the roof of the car when drive and they want 17+. fix what broke then try to sale it do not buy this car you been Warning and the sale person is the worst stay away from BESTAUTOGROUP in the BRONXa
19 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Thomas, the only thing that is a mess here is your grammar. We sleep just fine at night, as we too, work extremely hard for our money. The vehicle in reference was taken in on trade, has passed 172 point inspection, and has yet go through our reconditioning process, as all our vehicles do prior to delivery. In all my years in the car business, I've never heard a customer complain before that there is a "noise in the roof". Please don't resort to nonsense like this simply because we did not accept the ludicrous offer you gave us for this vehicle.
Nov 21, 2017
I explained that I have very limited free time to 3 separate sales people over the course of a week and a half. I had planned to come up and purchase their 2014 Cadillac xts, all I asked of each sales person was to send me pictures of the damage to the front bumper and 2 interior doors. These weren't deal breakers I just wanted a better picture of them. Each sales person was nice and agreed, took my number and promised they would. None did. Which is amazing cause I was very clear that I was very interested and would purchase the car. I even agreed to their weird "get financed so you save money, which makes us money on kick backs" way of doing business. Which is why their retail price is so much higher then the listed on h ete price. And also, after I contacted the first person of the three, the price on here spiked 1500 dollar within 20 hours of telling her I was interested.
21 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello James, I would like to apologize for the experience you had. We receive a substantial amount of requests from potential buyers, such as sending additional pictures, and while we try to accommodate all requests, unfortunately we can not always hit the mark. It is always best to stop by the dealership in person, as nothing beats seeing the unit with your own eyes as opposed to pictures, and you will most definitely receive undivided attention by our staff. Please keep in mind that prices and availability of any vehicle may change without notice, as these things depend on a great number of
 More ...
Nov 4, 2017
GuruZXP5G
Very good
8 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the review!
Oct 8, 2017
good very professionnal we may buy the vehicle from them not decided yet next week
5 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Jean for the review. We look forward to serving you when you're ready. We wish you the best in your car buying experience!
Oct 5, 2017
Dealer's description says the following - "if paying cash come in we will honor our advertised price on all retail cars or trucks". During my conversation with two of the sales reps (I know their names. But, not interested in throwing them under the bus. Since, multiple sales reps said the same thing, I think their sales pitch is part of the organization's culture), I was told that the advertised price is ONLY if you finance through them. I'm sorry...I'm not filling up a shady looking online form with my SSN and other banking information even if you promise the best rates in the country. I already have my carefully chosen bank that does that and I've the check (I also have the cash ready like I had said over the phone), The price of the car went up by $8000 if it's my bank or cash. Typical used car salesmen tactics even in this modern era of car buying!
48 of 54 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Arun, that "shady" looking online form you're referring to is SSL encrypted which is the standard security technology for establishing an encrypted link between a web server and a browser. This link ensures that all data passed between the web server and browsers remain private and integral. SSL is an industry standard and is used by millions of websites in the protection of their online transactions with their customers. What you've quoted from our description is exactly that. Your misunderstanding comes from the simple fact that you went ahead to get a check from your bank pr
 More ...
Aug 31, 2017
The sales rep was amazing they were fast and effective. They were verg professional and on point.
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business!
Aug 14, 2017
GuruDD299
staff willing to help you out to get the car you like , thank you for all your help ;)
8 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the 5 star review, we are willing to help always...
Aug 5, 2017
AdiSna
5
I would not even give 1 star to this dealer the prices they mention on cargurus is fake they nowhere said it that this is a financing price only and the cash price is almost $8000 higher than the internet price. this is like a trap once you go there if you live in other state its not worth it to waste your time. NOT RECOMENDED
82 of 88 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello AdiSna, if you could please provide me with you real name so I can check our records to see which vehicle you inquired about. I'd like to know how you got to the figures you mention in your review, as this is certainly not the case. Please reach out to me at 718-881-0001 - Eric
Aug 5, 2017
Quick response, helpful, great staff
4 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate the feedback Edwin!
Jul 28, 2017
Contact me fast and helpful
4 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the feedback Manny!
Jul 24, 2017
At first, the employer seemed nice and friendly but when we got near the car (2014-white A8)... he said, "This car sells itself". Which gave me a red flag because I knew he was not going to be much help. I started to asking him questions regarding cars features... as to my “surprise" he said "you probably know more about this car than me". At this point, It was clear to me that he did not knew what he was doing... when we got inside the car... rather than telling me about the car features or try to sell... he put his seat back and started to take a nap. I say this because he told me "this car is too computable that I almost fell asleep".. Really? Your job is to sell cars… not take to sleep in car… anyways he was no help, did not answered my questions, in fact he didn’t told me much about this car. I called them ahead of time and told them that  I will be driving about 200 miles to see this car... it seem to me that they were trying to be sneaky bc they didn't tell me about the following:  Left passenger side had a paint mark. Right passenger side had lose leather. There were black marks all over ceiling area. Driver arm-rest had a lot of scratches.. In addition, In back arm-rest, it looked like someone push in leather with a key or something. Exterior: Right side and backside of car had long lines of scratches. In addition, backside had small dents. I would not be surprise if there were scratches on front side also. Note these were deep scratches and they were visible from far. They did offer to fix scratches for cheap but these are deep scratches. You can’t not get 100% color match for cheap. This is an expensive task. I get that it is a used car and scratches to be expected... but don't hide all the above issues. I feel like they were trying to be sneaky. I do not trust buy a car from them. They will hide issues and they will rip you off. Btw the supervised seem nice and he seem to care about my issues. 
46 of 50 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Ikhlas, I'd like to firstly apologize for the experience you may of had. I must say though I personally assisted you along with the sales rep that this was not the case. Most if not all pre-owned vehicles do have some cosmetic imperfections as is expected with any used item. You pulled out a magnifying glass to look over the car. No one is hiding anything when it is in plain sight. I spoke with you and explained that we will be more then willing to accommodate you with any cosmetic issues you may of had with the Audi A8. We wish you the best. - Anthony       
Jul 13, 2017
Manninglj
Horribly unresponsive. Submitted app..sent pics of trade in...was patient with them. They would call to tell me someone would call me back...but i had to wait for days. After a while I got the sense they didn't care to make the deal. I was willing to drive up from Va...but guess they were too busy to Deal with this potential buyer.
29 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Manninglj, we apologize you didn't have a great experience. We spoke to you and explained that we would need you to come in to appraise your vehicle. You said you can not come all the way to NY without knowing the value of the trade in, which is understandable, but unfortunately we can not give you a number for a car we haven't inspected ourselves. If you had preferred for us to just give you a number to get you in the door all the way from VA, which we potentially not be able to honor after we appraise it, that would've been bad business and we do not conduct ourselves in that way.
Jul 12, 2017
Quick response. I will be taking a ride to visit their showroom
4 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate the review and the business!
Jul 2, 2017
Marcus Lovell
Works Great On Findin A Whip..Get You Rockin & Rollin
3 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the review!
Jun 29, 2017
Call them spoke to them a few days later they followed up with a phone call
5 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the review!
Jun 19, 2017
Dacian Mckenzie
Best experience I've had while searching for a car. Joe and Chris took really good care of me. They were honest and effiecent with their service.
6 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the review Dacian, we sincerely appreciate your business!
Jun 19, 2017
Great experince treated me very well thank you for the great car I got a 2014 Honda accord
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
On behalf of all of us here at Best Auto Group, we thank you for your review and hope your enjoying that Honda Accord!
May 10, 2017
Too many things went wrong. First of all that wasn't the price of the car the price was 9600. They tried to run game on me saying that you could only pay that price if you finance if you didn't finance it would cost you 9600. The next problem was the Murano that I went to see looks nothing like the one in the picture. The leather seats was ripped and it was very bad water damage the car smell like mold and mildew. The whole reason to get me there was to try to put me in another car,something that I didn't want my mind was set to the Nissan Murano not the rogue or the BMW or the Mercedes. I will never recommend anyone to go here.
62 of 66 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Darin, please provide us with more information as we do not have any Murano listed for $9,600. All the pictures in our listings are of the exact vehicle for sale. Please call me so I can clear up any issues you may of had 718-881-0001 - Anthony
May 4, 2017
Saw a 2014 BMW 535 ix advertised for 23,999 after speaking with Jorge I decided to make the trip from MD to purchase the car and because I had my own financing the price went up to 29,999. I got up and walked out. Wasted my time they did!
52 of 54 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Wes,
I am unsure where you got the $29,999 from, but listed prices do not include tax title or licensing fees as these all depend on which state you are registering the vehicle in. This might be the reason the vehicle came out to more than $23,999. You also came from the Bronx, roughly 10 minutes away from our dealership. You wanted to register the vehicle in MD, yet you refused to give us your driver license. Should you have any other misunderstanding, feel free to call me at 718-881-0001 - Anthony
May 2, 2017
GuruYY26
they sold a vehicle wba5b3c58ed534031 sign a contract and have it insure and when I went back to give a down payment, they told me that the vehicle is not for sale that they want more for it
43 of 45 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello, unfortunately we had to cancel the sale as we explained to you there was a problem with the title at auction. You were actually the one to offer more money to drive the car the same day which I refused. I personally sat down with you for over an hour after closing time looking at other options. We found several options, all the same year, model, mileage, and price, that we could special order for you and get to the lot within two days. You liked everything but refused to leave a deposit which is required when we special order a vehicle. I tired everything in my power to accommodate you
 More ...
Apr 29, 2017
They listed a 2015 Nissan Rogue SL (with no picture). I called 2 hours prior to verify if the vehicle was in fact an SL trim and if it was still available. After arriving (90 minutes of driving plus $16.50 in tolls) it turns out the vehicle was not an SL or even an SV. It was a bottom of the barrel trim level and they suggested a Mercedes with all the bells and whistles instead. They apologized for the misprint on their listing and assured it would be corrected immediately. Take a look today and it's still there... the same Rogue listed as SL. I won't even bother making another trip out there again not could I refer them to anyone. I forgive the mistake but not their inability to follow up and correct their listing 2 weeks later... and still counting.
44 of 46 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Rodney,
Again we sincerely apologize for the mistake. As you know, this was simply a clerical error and I would like to make it up to you. Please call me directly at 718-881-0001 - Eric
Apr 24, 2017
Car is over pieced, in horrible condition. Tires looked like it was eaten by a rodent, tried to sell me the car for $10,000 more. Crooks, you guys stay away from them.. they're all about the money and cares nothing about their customers. Also terrible customer service, just bad.
49 of 53 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Atto,
I apologize you did not have a great experience, but there seems to be some misinformation on your part. I reviewed the case with our team and we do in fact have inquiry from you on a different vehicle than the one you were talking about, which is why you are confused about the pricing. All of our vehicles pass a rigorous reconditioning process once they arrive to our lot. Please keep in mind that we receive several vehicles daily, and that the vehicle you inquired about might have simply been in the queue. I'd be happy to clear up any confusion you may of had, please call me dire
 More ...
Apr 22, 2017
I drove 1 hour to see the ML 350 after i spoke with Fabio to make sure that the car is there , unfortunately after 1 hour drive , tols and gas the car was not there . I told Fabio , call me when the car is here but he didn't even bother to take my number . To be honest , I don't think that they have the car.. Just trying to bring you in snd sell you a different one .
38 of 41 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Owen,
I spoke to you that same day. The ML350 you came in to see arrived the day before from auction and was sent for reconditioning as we do on all our vehicles when they arrive. Unfortunately Fabio confused it with another ML350 we had on the lot that looked identical, as they are only a year difference, same body and color. Again we apologize for the mistake and would like to make it up for you. Please call me at your earliest convenience 718-881-0001.
Apr 9, 2017
My guys Jorge and Joe provided great customer service had me riding out the lot in a 2015 x5 with the M Package
5 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much Alberto, customers like you are what makes the job great, from the phone calls to when you arrived. Driving over 4 hours to buy a truck from us meant a lot. It was a smooth experience and we are happy we were able to get you a great deal on the car you wanted and driving off the same day. We are looking forward to your business in the future.
Apr 4, 2017
2smoothe
Worse place ever. They don't communicate with each other. Even after me putting a deposit on a car for them to hold they had someone else getting it financed when I got there! They lie about the prices and half put info on the net to get you there then the price of the car is significantly different! They knew I was paying cash after talking to several people all week long, then after a 3 1/2 hr trip there, they say that's only the finance price!
44 of 47 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize for the experience you had. Unfortunately you did not show up to the appointment we scheduled when you left the deposit and after trying to contact you numerous times, we explained to you we could not hold the vehicle for 3 weeks. We refunded your deposit in full with no hassle. We again apologize it didn't work out for you and wish you the best. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please reach out to us.
Mar 8, 2017
I sent in an application for an Infiniti and got the run around. My calls were ignored for days. When I was finally able to speak with someone I ended up being shouted at by the manager, Joe, who didn't find it necessary to take the time to answer questions I had regarding the buying process. He also couldn't tell me any details about the steps that have been taken to secure a loan since sending in my application two days prior. He didn't care enough to touch base with the one who was dealing with my application in order to get a better idea of the situation and answer my questions efficiently. One minute my loan was denied by my current bank, the next minute he didn't even know which banks my application was sent to. Come to find out, the car had been sold. I would never recommend this dealer to a friend.
37 of 40 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Bianca, first off I would like to apologize for this experience, my team spoke to you a few times and explained to you very clearly that we needed more money down in your situation. We asked you to come in and discuses the matter but you refused to. We apologize if you felt offended in any way, that is never the intention of our staff here. Should you have any questions or concerns, please give me a call directly at 718-881-0001. I'd be very happy to answer any questions you may have. - Rick
Feb 27, 2017
Great respond
4 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate the review Phillip!
Feb 21, 2017
Dealer is terrible. The listed price for the car did not reflect the ad as advertised. The dealership did not look like a dealership at all. Its just an empty trailer. The was at least 10K more than priced online. I'll never go back there.
42 of 45 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Tyre, the listed price is in fact what we sell our vehicles for. Please keep in mind that does not include sales tax or DMV fees, as these vary from state to state. We thank you for taking the time to speak to us, and we understand you were upset that the vehicle you didn't leave a deposit for was sold. We apologize that this was the case, but this exact reason is why we asked you to leave a deposit over the phone. We wish you the best and apologize again that you didn't get the vehicle you were looking for.
Feb 16, 2017
When I was shown the car it wouldn't start. I was told it was just that the battery died while the car was on the lot but it certainly could have been something worse such as the alternator or other electrical problems. While discussing the price of the car I was informed that the advertised internet price was AFTER making a cash down payment of $1995 thereby making the actual price of the car $1995 higher than the internet price. It turned out there was fine print at the bottom of the internet page referring to the price after a $1995 down payment but one would have to look very carefully to notice it. It felt like deceptive advertising to us. I wasted my time driving all the way to the dealership only to find out they were asking $1995 more on a car that didn't even start when we went to check it out.
46 of 48 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Marc, we can assure you that all of our vehicles pass a rigorous inspection and reconditioning process to make them showroom ready. No vehicle we offer for sale would have any serious problems as you were concerned. Vehicles need to be driven continuously to recharge the battery, it is absolutely normal for a vehicle to need a boost if its been sitting. After reviewing your case with our team, I believe you misunderstood what the sales rep explained to you. The advertised price online is the actual price of the vehicle. Please call me directly at 718-881-0001 so that I can resolve any is
 More ...
Feb 11, 2017
Very late respond after one week .. they did not get back to me I after I applied for credit
30 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Mohamed, if you can, please call me directly at 718-881-0001. We do not have any record of a credit application or inquiry in our system with your information. Our standard response time is under 24 hours, we are in the business to sell cars so it is a priority for us to get back to customers. - Rick
Feb 4, 2017
The worst dealership in the world. The prices that they have posted online is to get people in there. When you get in there, the prices go up significantly, anywhere from $3000 to $6000 more. They will try to hustle money out of you. A bunch of scam artists and crooks in there. Don't waste your time and energy going there
45 of 48 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Sorry, guys, I confused you guys with another dealer... great people there , and the car is in a great condition. 5 stars
4 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Ryan, we appreciate your business and review!
Jan 18, 2017
I never received $300 gas card or $25 Visa card I was entitled to. I'm still a little confused how a $13,000 car turns out to cost over $18,000. People were friendly and I do love car.
17 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate the review Damian. Please contact me personally so I can get those cards sent out to you, and answer any questions you have about the purchase. 718-881-0001 - Anthony
Jan 18, 2017
He went above a beyond to get me into the car i wanted. Eric is a true professional. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good car.
6 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Appreciate the review Angel! Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle, you were a pleasure to work with!
Aug 16, 2016
rjkljh
Called but left no message and did not return email. I researched number on caller ID which came back to them. I had inquired whether the price on the listing was the cash price so I assume it was not. No big deal.
4 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello, we apologize that no one got back to you. The price listed is in fact the selling price of the vehicle. If you are still interested, feel free to contact me personally at 718-881-0001 - Anthony
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 5, 2016
Very good
4 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you David for your positive review, we pride ourselves on giving our customers great service.
Dec 16, 2015
Dealer was friendly and answered all my questions.
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Matthew!
Jul 3, 2015
5 stars
3 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks!

Other Nearby Dealers

City World Toyota - 333 listings
3333 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469
5 reviews
Central Ave Nissan - 308 listings
1919 Central Park Ave Yonkers, NY 10710
4 reviews
Acura of Westchester - 288 listings
2155 Palmer Ave Larchmont, NY 10538
4 reviews
Subaru At Milea - 207 listings
3201 E Tremont Ave Bronx, NY 10461
1 review
Arxondas Motors - 47 listings
558 S Broadway Yonkers, NY 10705
1 review
Cedano Auto Group - 42 listings
4524 Park Ave Bronx, NY 10457
1 review
Mount Eden Motors Inc. - 41 listings
28 W Mount Eden Ave Bronx, NY 10452
4 reviews
Yonkers Auto Land - 39 listings
284-288 McLean Ave Yonkers, NY 10705
1 review
Porsche of Larchmont - 32 listings
2500 Boston Post Road Larchmont, NY 10538
11 reviews
Concept Auto Group - 18 listings
159 McLean Ave Yonkers, NY 10705
6 reviews
Second Hand Used Cars INC - 4 listings
860 Castle Hill Ave Bronx, NY 10473
1 review
Trinity Autoland
3734 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469
2 reviews
S3 Dream Cars
3586 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469
1 review
Westchester Motor Group
333 Tuckahoe Rd. Yonkers, NY 10710
1 review
Joseph and Junior Motors
460 E 167th St Bronx, NY 10456
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,356 Great Deals out of 208,288 listings starting at $998
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,156 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,788 Great Deals out of 154,391 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 30,313 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
942 Great Deals out of 121,948 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 30,975 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
526 Great Deals out of 79,409 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,770 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
759 Great Deals out of 73,415 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda CR-V
624 Great Deals out of 78,110 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
376 Great Deals out of 49,269 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
623 Great Deals out of 66,697 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
566 Great Deals out of 103,985 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,022 Great Deals out of 112,116 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,039 Great Deals out of 80,421 listings starting at $2,295