Best Auto Group

4053 Boston Road
Bronx, NY 10466

Sales: (718) 312-8232

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/02/16/2014_audi_q7-pic-6616965099657561098-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$7,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,849

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 62,114

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige for sale - $26,995, 62,114 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/03/03/2014_audi_a5-pic-8646403413059380230-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$6,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,090

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 42,151

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $16,995, 42,151 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/02/34/2013_nissan_altima-pic-2342696504726021492-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$3,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,813

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 77,384

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $6,995, 77,384 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/04/46/2016_toyota_camry-pic-6635680513831612054-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$3,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,775

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 70,363

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $9,995, 70,363 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/02/49/2014_audi_q5-pic-2669558699189669435-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$4,890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,883

Price: $20,993

Mileage: 47,351

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $20,993, 47,351 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/02/08/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-1236027656569268926-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$4,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,123

Price: $18,520

Mileage: 35,796

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $18,520, 35,796 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/02/53/2014_honda_accord-pic-3069586413867233874-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$3,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,331

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 50,314

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $11,995, 50,314 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$3,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,489

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 34,749

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $11,995, 34,749 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/02/39/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-7546882074425268114-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$3,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,975

Price: $14,993

Mileage: 42,725

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $14,993, 42,725 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/02/52/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-5642384281638291462-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Premium AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$4,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,656

Price: $21,885

Mileage: 41,659

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Premium AWD for sale - $21,885, 41,659 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/02/19/2015_audi_a6-pic-5852947852986138848-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$4,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,244

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 71,408

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $21,995, 71,408 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$3,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,785

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 60,028

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $11,450, 60,028 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/05/39/2016_acura_mdx-pic-1384940077688744914-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX AWD Advance + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$6,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,648

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 71,884

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX AWD Advance + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $26,995, 71,884 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/02/16/2015_acura_tlx-pic-1212977514379795688-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$3,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,665

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 42,498

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $18,995, 42,498 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/02/19/2014_honda_accord-pic-9050239985448721626-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$2,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,636

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 49,882

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $13,995, 49,882 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 31, 2017
The sales rep was amazing they were fast and effective. They were verg professional and on point.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

thank you ash for the 5 star review. we truly appreciate your business
Aug 14, 2017
GuruDD299
staff willing to help you out to get the car you like , thank you for all your help ;)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Thank you for the 5 star review, we are willing to help always...
Aug 5, 2017
AdiSna
5
I would not even give 1 star to this dealer the prices they mention on cargurus is fake they nowhere said it that this is a financing price only and the cash price is almost $8000 higher than the internet price. this is like a trap once you go there if you live in other state its not worth it to waste your time. NOT RECOMENDED
26 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello AdiSna, if you could please provide me with you real name so I can check our records to see which vehicle you inquired about. I'd like to know how you got to the figures you mention in your review, as this is certainly not the case. Please reach out to me at 718-881-0001 - Eric
Aug 5, 2017
Quick response, helpful, great staff
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

We appreciate the feedback Edwin!
Jul 28, 2017
Contact me fast and helpful
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Thanks for the feedback Manny!
Jul 24, 2017
At first, the employer seemed nice and friendly but when we got near the car (2014-white A8)... he said, "This car sells itself". Which gave me a red flag because I knew he was not going to be much help. I started to asking him questions regarding cars features... as to my “surprise" he said "you probably know more about this car than me". At this point, It was clear to me that he did not knew what he was doing... when we got inside the car... rather than telling me about the car features or try to sell... he put his seat back and started to take a nap. I say this because he told me "this car is too computable that I almost fell asleep".. Really? Your job is to sell cars… not take to sleep in car… anyways he was no help, did not answered my questions, in fact he didn’t told me much about this car. I called them ahead of time and told them that  I will be driving about 200 miles to see this car... it seem to me that they were trying to be sneaky bc they didn't tell me about the following:  Left passenger side had a paint mark. Right passenger side had lose leather. There were black marks all over ceiling area. Driver arm-rest had a lot of scratches.. In addition, In back arm-rest, it looked like someone push in leather with a key or something. Exterior: Right side and backside of car had long lines of scratches. In addition, backside had small dents. I would not be surprise if there were scratches on front side also. Note these were deep scratches and they were visible from far. They did offer to fix scratches for cheap but these are deep scratches. You can’t not get 100% color match for cheap. This is an expensive task. I get that it is a used car and scratches to be expected... but don't hide all the above issues. I feel like they were trying to be sneaky. I do not trust buy a car from them. They will hide issues and they will rip you off. Btw the supervised seem nice and he seem to care about my issues. 
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Ikhlas, I'd like to first apologize for the experience you may of had. I must say you have exaggerated a bit, I personally saw the sales rep that assisted you that day. I can attest that this was not the case. You pulled out magnifying glass to look over the car. Most pre-owned cars do have some cosmetic imperfections as is expected with any used item. No one is hiding anything when it is in plain sight. I spoke with you and explained we will be more then willing to accommodate you with any issues you may of had with the Audi A8. We wish you the best, if you can give me a call personally
 More ...
Jul 13, 2017
Manninglj
Horribly unresponsive. Submitted app..sent pics of trade in...was patient with them. They would call to tell me someone would call me back...but i had to wait for days. After a while I got the sense they didn't care to make the deal. I was willing to drive up from Va...but guess they were too busy to Deal with this potential buyer.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Manninglj, we spoke to you and explained that we would need you to come in to appraise your vehicle. You said you can not come all the way to NY without knowing the value of the trade in, which is understandable, but unfortunately we can not give you a number for a car we haven't inspected ourselves. That is not unresponsive or too busy to deal with a potential buyer as you have stated. If you had preferred for us to lie and give you a number just to get you in the door all the way from VA, and then not honor that number potentially after we inspect your vehicle, that would've been bad b
 More ...
Jul 12, 2017
Quick response. I will be taking a ride to visit their showroom
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

hello vincent, thank you for the review, we appreciate it...
Jul 2, 2017
Marcus Lovell
Works Great On Findin A Whip..Get You Rockin & Rollin
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

thank you marcus for the 5 star review..
Jun 29, 2017
Call them spoke to them a few days later they followed up with a phone call
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

thank you efren for the 5 star review
Jun 19, 2017
Dacian Mckenzie
Best experience I've had while searching for a car. Joe and Chris took really good care of me. They were honest and effiecent with their service.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

thank you dacian, we hope your enjoying your new bmw... we appreciate your great review and hope to do more business with you in the future   
Jun 19, 2017
Great experince treated me very well thank you for the great car I got a 2014 Honda accord
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

thank you didierchelly, we appreciate your business and this review..
May 10, 2017
Too many things went wrong. First of all that wasn't the price of the car the price was 9600. They tried to run game on me saying that you could only pay that price if you finance if you didn't finance it would cost you 9600. The next problem was the Murano that I went to see looks nothing like the one in the picture. The leather seats was ripped and it was very bad water damage the car smell like mold and mildew. The whole reason to get me there was to try to put me in another car,something that I didn't want my mind was set to the Nissan Murano not the rogue or the BMW or the Mercedes. I will never recommend anyone to go here.
45 of 48 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Darin,
I'm a bit confused with your review. We do not have any Murano listed for $9,600. The Murano you inquired about is selling for $3,250 regardless of how you purchase the vehicle. All the pictures in our listings are of the exact vehicle for sale. Please call me so I can clear up any issues you may of had 718-881-0001 - Anthony
May 4, 2017
Saw a 2014 BMW 535 ix advertised for 23,999 after speaking with Jorge I decided to make the trip from MD to purchase the car and because I had my own financing the price went up to 29,999. I got up and walked out. Wasted my time they did!
35 of 36 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Wes,
I am unsure where you got the $29,999 from, but listed prices do not include tax title or licensing fees as these all depend on which state you are registering the vehicle in. This might be the reason the vehicle came out to more than $23,999. You also came from the Bronx, roughly 10 minutes away from our dealership. You wanted to register the vehicle in MD, yet you refused to give us your driver license. Should you have any other misunderstanding, feel free to call me at 718-881-0001 - Anthony
May 2, 2017
GuruYY26
they sold a vehicle wba5b3c58ed534031 sign a contract and have it insure and when I went back to give a down payment, they told me that the vehicle is not for sale that they want more for it
28 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello, unfortunately we had to cancel the sale as we explained to you there was a problem with the title at auction. You were actually the one to offer more money to drive the car the same day which I refused. I personally sat down with you for over an hour after closing time looking at other options. We found several options, all the same year, model, mileage, and price, that we could special order for you and get to the lot within two days. You liked everything but refused to leave a deposit which is required when we special order a vehicle. I tired everything in my power to accommodate you
 More ...
May 1, 2017
bestautogroup
Absolutely perfect from A-Z. Outstanding customer service. Beat every price out there. Thank you!
3 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
They listed a 2015 Nissan Rogue SL (with no picture). I called 2 hours prior to verify if the vehicle was in fact an SL trim and if it was still available. After arriving (90 minutes of driving plus $16.50 in tolls) it turns out the vehicle was not an SL or even an SV. It was a bottom of the barrel trim level and they suggested a Mercedes with all the bells and whistles instead. They apologized for the misprint on their listing and assured it would be corrected immediately. Take a look today and it's still there... the same Rogue listed as SL. I won't even bother making another trip out there again not could I refer them to anyone. I forgive the mistake but not their inability to follow up and correct their listing 2 weeks later... and still counting.
29 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Rodney,
Again we sincerely apologize for the mistake. As you know, this was simply a clerical error and I would like to make it up to you. Please call me directly at 718-881-0001 - Eric
Apr 24, 2017
Car is over pieced, in horrible condition. Tires looked like it was eaten by a rodent, tried to sell me the car for $10,000 more. Crooks, you guys stay away from them.. they're all about the money and cares nothing about their customers. Also terrible customer service, just bad.
35 of 39 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Atto,
I apologize you did not have a great experience, but there seems to be some misinformation on your part. I reviewed the case with our team and we do in fact have inquiry from you on a different vehicle than the one you were talking about, which is why you are confused about the pricing. All of our vehicles pass a rigorous reconditioning process once they arrive to our lot. Please keep in mind that we receive several vehicles daily, and that the vehicle you inquired about might have simply been in the queue. I'd be happy to clear up any confusion you may of had, please call me dire
 More ...
Apr 22, 2017
I drove 1 hour to see the ML 350 after i spoke with Fabio to make sure that the car is there , unfortunately after 1 hour drive , tols and gas the car was not there . I told Fabio , call me when the car is here but he didn't even bother to take my number . To be honest , I don't think that they have the car.. Just trying to bring you in snd sell you a different one .
27 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Owen,
I spoke to you that same day. The ML350 you came in to see arrived the day before from auction and was sent for reconditioning as we do on all our vehicles when they arrive. Unfortunately Fabio confused it with another ML350 we had on the lot that looked identical, as they are only a year difference, same body and color. Again we apologize for the mistake and would like to make it up for you. Please call me at your earliest convenience 718-881-0001.
Apr 9, 2017
My guys Jorge and Joe provided great customer service had me riding out the lot in a 2015 x5 with the M Package
4 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Thank you so much Alberto, customers like you are what makes the job great, from the phone calls to when you arrived. Driving over 4 hours to buy a truck from us meant a lot. It was a smooth experience and we are happy we were able to get you a great deal on the car you wanted and driving off the same day. We are looking forward to your business in the future.
Apr 4, 2017
2smoothe
Worse place ever. They don't communicate with each other. Even after me putting a deposit on a car for them to hold they had someone else getting it financed when I got there! They lie about the prices and half put info on the net to get you there then the price of the car is significantly different! They knew I was paying cash after talking to several people all week long, then after a 3 1/2 hr trip there, they say that's only the finance price!
34 of 37 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello sir, we do apologize for your experience, but this is not the case at hand. Yes you did leave a deposit over 3 weeks prior, after numerous phones calls we explained to you that too much time has passed to hold the vehicle with your deposit. We scheduled an appointment a few days after you left the deposit, but 3 weeks later, we explained to you the car would be put back up for sale. You told us not to and that you'll be there in a day. Another week went by, with no contact from you. You showed up out of the blue ironically on the same day another customer was buying the vehicle. You were
 More ...
Mar 8, 2017
I sent in an application for an Infiniti and got the run around. My calls were ignored for days. When I was finally able to speak with someone I ended up being shouted at by the manager, Joe, who didn't find it necessary to take the time to answer questions I had regarding the buying process. He also couldn't tell me any details about the steps that have been taken to secure a loan since sending in my application two days prior. He didn't care enough to touch base with the one who was dealing with my application in order to get a better idea of the situation and answer my questions efficiently. One minute my loan was denied by my current bank, the next minute he didn't even know which banks my application was sent to. Come to find out, the car had been sold. I would never recommend this dealer to a friend.
29 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Bianca, first off I would like to apologize for this experience, my team spoke to you a few times and explained to you very clearly that we needed more money down in your situation. We asked you to come in and discuses the matter but you refused to. We apologize if you felt offended in any way, that is never the intention of our staff here. Should you have any questions or concerns, please give me a call directly at 718-881-0001. I'd be very happy to answer any questions you may have. - Rick
Feb 27, 2017
Great respond
3 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

THANK YOU PHILLIP..
Feb 21, 2017
Dealer is terrible. The listed price for the car did not reflect the ad as advertised. The dealership did not look like a dealership at all. Its just an empty trailer. The was at least 10K more than priced online. I'll never go back there.
33 of 36 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Tyre, the listed price is in fact what we sell our vehicles for. You have to keep in mind that does not include sales tax or DMV fees, as these vary from state to state. We spoke to you and you were upset that the vehicle you didn't leave a deposit for was sold. We apologize that this was the case, but this exact reason is why we asked you to leave a deposit over the phone. To write a negative review because you refused to leave a deposit is inconsiderate. We wish you the best and apologize again that you didn't get the vehicle you were looking for.
Feb 16, 2017
When I was shown the car it wouldn't start. I was told it was just that the battery died while the car was on the lot but it certainly could have been something worse such as the alternator or other electrical problems. While discussing the price of the car I was informed that the advertised internet price was AFTER making a cash down payment of $1995 thereby making the actual price of the car $1995 higher than the internet price. It turned out there was fine print at the bottom of the internet page referring to the price after a $1995 down payment but one would have to look very carefully to notice it. It felt like deceptive advertising to us. I wasted my time driving all the way to the dealership only to find out they were asking $1995 more on a car that didn't even start when we went to check it out.
38 of 40 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Marc, we can assure you that all of our vehicles pass a rigorous inspection and reconditioning process to make them showroom ready. No vehicle we offer for sale would have any serious problems as you were concerned. Vehicles need to be driven continuously to recharge the battery, it is absolutely normal for a vehicle to need a boost if its been sitting. After reviewing your case with our team, I believe you misunderstood what the sales rep explained to you. The advertised price online is the actual price of the vehicle. Please call me directly at 718-881-0001 so that I can resolve any is
 More ...
Feb 11, 2017
Very late respond after one week .. they did not get back to me I after I applied for credit
22 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Mohamed, if you can, please call me directly at 718-881-0001. We do not have any record of a credit application or inquiry in our system with your information. Our standard response time is under 24 hours, we are in the business to sell cars so it is a priority for us to get back to customers. - Rick
Feb 4, 2017
The worst dealership in the world. The prices that they have posted online is to get people in there. When you get in there, the prices go up significantly, anywhere from $3000 to $6000 more. They will try to hustle money out of you. A bunch of scam artists and crooks in there. Don't waste your time and energy going there
36 of 39 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Sorry, guys, I confused you guys with another dealer... great people there , and the car is in a great condition. 5 stars
2 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

THANK YOU RYAN, we appreciate your positive review, and we are happy you love the car
Jan 18, 2017
I never received $300 gas card or $25 Visa card I was entitled to. I'm still a little confused how a $13,000 car turns out to cost over $18,000. People were friendly and I do love car.
15 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

We appreciate the review Damian. Please contact me personally so I can get those cards sent out to you, and answer any questions you have about the purchase. 718-881-0001 - Anthony
Jan 18, 2017
He went above a beyond to get me into the car i wanted. Eric is a true professional. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good car.
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Appreciate the review Angel! Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle, you were a pleasure to work with!
Aug 16, 2016
rjkljh
Called but left no message and did not return email. I researched number on caller ID which came back to them. I had inquired whether the price on the listing was the cash price so I assume it was not. No big deal.
4 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello, we apologize that no one got back to you. The price listed is in fact the selling price of the vehicle. If you are still interested, feel free to contact me personally at 718-881-0001 - Anthony
Apr 5, 2016
Very good
3 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Thank you David for your positive review, we pride ourselves on giving our customers great service.
Dec 16, 2015
Dealer was friendly and answered all my questions.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Thank you Matthew!
Read 1 old review
Jul 3, 2015
5 stars
3 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Thanks!

Other Nearby Dealers

Acura of Westchester - 378 listings

2155 Palmer Ave Larchmont, NY 10538

2 reviews
City World Toyota - 369 listings

3333 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469

3 reviews
Subaru At Milea - 224 listings

3201 E Tremont Ave Bronx, NY 10461

1 review
Arxondas Motors - 47 listings

558 S Broadway Yonkers, NY 10705

2 reviews
Deleon Mich Auto Sales - 40 listings

944 Saw Mill River Rd Yonkers, NY 10710

1 review
Cedano Auto Group - 35 listings

4524 Park Ave Bronx, NY 10457

1 review
B&L Auto Sales - 29 listings

3066-68 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469

3 reviews
S3 Dream Cars - 18 listings

3586 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469

1 review
Only Motor Sports - 11 listings

285 S Van Brunt St Englewood, NJ 07631

3 reviews
New Rochelle Motors - 10 listings

730 Main St New Rochelle, NY 10801

2 reviews
Hunts Point Auto Sales - 5 listings

565 Hunts Point Ave Bronx, NY 10474

2 reviews
NextPath Motorsports - 3 listings

480 Mamaroneck Ave Harrison, NY 10528

1 review
White River Auto Sales

220 Webster Ave New Rochelle, NY 10801

1 review
Smith Cairns Subaru - Yonkers

900 Central Park Ave Yonkers, NY 10704

2 reviews
Westchester Motor Group

333 Tuckahoe Rd. Yonkers, NY 10710

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088