Best Auto Group

4053 Boston Road
Bronx, NY 10466

Sales: (718) 312-8232

Today 9:00am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/44/2014_honda_accord-pic-2669950100340423696-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$4,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,316

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 55,523

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $10,995, 55,523 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/02/16/2014_audi_q7-pic-6616965099657561098-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$7,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,025

Price: $27,456

Mileage: 62,114

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige for sale - $27,456, 62,114 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/02/16/2014_nissan_altima-pic-1925362337105873287-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$3,991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,983

Price: $9,992

Mileage: 41,535

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $9,992, 41,535 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/02/16/2014_honda_pilot-pic-6756096979836686176-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$5,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,463

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 44,414

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD for sale - $19,995, 44,414 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/02/14/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6814918800990864929-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$3,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,349

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 35,798

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $10,995, 35,798 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/02/37/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3296120617253609303-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$5,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,473

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 76,035

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $18,995, 76,035 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/02/16/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-7442226032684618745-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$5,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,592

Price: $18,520

Mileage: 45,497

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $18,520, 45,497 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/02/35/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-4283282608914647669-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$3,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,507

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 40,282

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $15,995, 40,282 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/02/16/2013_nissan_altima-pic-7671943508298791783-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$3,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,743

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 77,384

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $7,450, 77,384 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/02/04/2014_honda_accord-pic-4996504489604970749-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$3,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,411

Price: $13,100

Mileage: 37,260

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $13,100, 37,260 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/54/2014_honda_accord-pic-7647853382273000761-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$2,962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,482

Price: $13,520

Mileage: 57,120

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $13,520, 57,120 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/02/14/2015_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3629607536135523202-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$6,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,732

Price: $44,995

Mileage: 60,051

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $44,995, 60,051 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/02/16/2015_infiniti_qx70-pic-7917810423537195814-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX70 AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$5,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,315

Price: $23,845

Mileage: 34,379

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX70 AWD for sale - $23,845, 34,379 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/02/16/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-3973179362078156495-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$3,820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,815

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 225

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $19,995, 225 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/02/10/2014_audi_s4-pic-5136166207463987396-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$4,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,231

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 70,351

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $23,995, 70,351 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 24, 2017
At first, the employer seemed nice and friendly but when we got near the car (2014-white A8)... he said, "This car sells itself". Which gave me a red flag because I knew he was not going to be much help. I started to asking him questions regarding cars features... as to my “surprise" he said "you probably know more about this car than me". At this point, It was clear to me that he did not knew what he was doing... when we got inside the car... rather than telling me about the car features or try to sell... he put his seat back and started to take a nap. I say this because he told me "this car is too computable that I almost fell asleep".. Really? Your job is to sell cars… not take to sleep in car… anyways he was no help, did not answered my questions, in fact he didn’t told me much about this car. I called them ahead of time and told them that  I will be driving about 200 miles to see this car... it seem to me that they were trying to be sneaky bc they didn't tell me about the following:  Left passenger side had a paint mark. Right passenger side had lose leather. There were black marks all over ceiling area. Driver arm-rest had a lot of scratches.. In addition, In back arm-rest, it looked like someone push in leather with a key or something. Exterior: Right side and backside of car had long lines of scratches. In addition, backside had small dents. I would not be surprise if there were scratches on front side also. Note these were deep scratches and they were visible from far. They did offer to fix scratches for cheap but these are deep scratches. You can’t not get 100% color match for cheap. This is an expensive task. I get that it is a used car and scratches to be expected... but don't hide all the above issues. I feel like they were trying to be sneaky. I do not trust buy a car from them. They will hide issues and they will rip you off. Btw the supervised seem nice and he seem to care about my issues. 
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

HELLO ikhlas, id like to first apologize for this experience you may of had here at best auto group, i may say you have exaggerated a bit here tho, i personally saw the sales rep you were with that day, i can personally  tell you this wasnt the case, you pulled out an magnifying glass to look over the car, literally a magnifying glass, yess pre owned cars do have some imperfections, no one was hiding anything when it is in plain sight, i spoke with you and explained we will be more then willing to accommodate you with any issues you may of had with the audi A8. we wish you the best, if you can
 More ...
Jul 13, 2017
Manninglj
Horribly unresponsive. Submitted app..sent pics of trade in...was patient with them. They would call to tell me someone would call me back...but i had to wait for days. After a while I got the sense they didn't care to make the deal. I was willing to drive up from Va...but guess they were too busy to Deal with this potential buyer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

hello MANNINGLJ, this is the owner of best auto group, im a bit confused here, i spoke to u personally and explained that we would need you to come in to look at your trade in, we couldnt give you a number on a car that is in Virginia, you said exactly and i quote.  i can not come all the way to NY with out knowing the value of my trade in, so i gave you a rough estimate you said it was way to low. so when you say we didnt want to deal with a so called potential buyer, this is very false. i am sorry it didnt work out for us to do business, please  refram from  false stories about us like we di
 More ...
Jul 12, 2017
Quick response. I will be taking a ride to visit their showroom
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

hello vincent, thank you for the review, we appreciate it...
Jul 2, 2017
Marcus Lovell
Works Great On Findin A Whip..Get You Rockin & Rollin
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

thank you marcus for the 5 star review..
Jun 29, 2017
Call them spoke to them a few days later they followed up with a phone call
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

thank you efren for the 5 star review
Jun 19, 2017
Dacian Mckenzie
Best experience I've had while searching for a car. Joe and Chris took really good care of me. They were honest and effiecent with their service.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

thank you dacian, we hope your enjoying your new bmw... we appreciate your great review and hope to do more business with you in the future   
Jun 19, 2017
Great experince treated me very well thank you for the great car I got a 2014 Honda accord
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

thank you didierchelly, we appreciate your business and this review..
May 10, 2017
Too many things went wrong. First of all that wasn't the price of the car the price was 9600. They tried to run game on me saying that you could only pay that price if you finance if you didn't finance it would cost you 9600. The next problem was the Murano that I went to see looks nothing like the one in the picture. The leather seats was ripped and it was very bad water damage the car smell like mold and mildew. The whole reason to get me there was to try to put me in another car,something that I didn't want my mind was set to the Nissan Murano not the rogue or the BMW or the Mercedes. I will never recommend anyone to go here.
38 of 40 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Darin,
I'm a bit confused with your review. We do not have any Murano listed for $9,600. The Murano you inquired about is selling for $3,250 regardless of how you purchase the vehicle. All the pictures in our listings are of the exact vehicle for sale. Please call me so I can clear up any issues you may of had 718-881-0001 - Anthony
May 4, 2017
Saw a 2014 BMW 535 ix advertised for 23,999 after speaking with Jorge I decided to make the trip from MD to purchase the car and because I had my own financing the price went up to 29,999. I got up and walked out. Wasted my time they did!
28 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Wes,
I am unsure where you got the $29,999 from, but listed prices do not include tax title or licensing fees as these all depend on which state you are registering the vehicle in. This might be the reason the vehicle came out to more than $23,999. You also came from the Bronx, roughly 10 minutes away from our dealership. You wanted to register the vehicle in MD, yet you refused to give us your driver license. Should you have any other misunderstanding, feel free to call me at 718-881-0001 - Anthony
May 2, 2017
GuruYY26
they sold a vehicle wba5b3c58ed534031 sign a contract and have it insure and when I went back to give a down payment, they told me that the vehicle is not for sale that they want more for it
23 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello, unfortunately we had to cancel the sale as we explained to you there was a problem with the title at auction. You were actually the one to offer more money to drive the car the same day which I refused. I personally sat down with you for over an hour after closing time looking at other options. We found several options, all the same year, model, mileage, and price, that we could special order for you and get to the lot within two days. You liked everything but refused to leave a deposit which is required when we special order a vehicle. I tired everything in my power to accommodate you
 More ...
May 1, 2017
bestautogroup
Absolutely perfect from A-Z. Outstanding customer service. Beat every price out there. Thank you!
3 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
They listed a 2015 Nissan Rogue SL (with no picture). I called 2 hours prior to verify if the vehicle was in fact an SL trim and if it was still available. After arriving (90 minutes of driving plus $16.50 in tolls) it turns out the vehicle was not an SL or even an SV. It was a bottom of the barrel trim level and they suggested a Mercedes with all the bells and whistles instead. They apologized for the misprint on their listing and assured it would be corrected immediately. Take a look today and it's still there... the same Rogue listed as SL. I won't even bother making another trip out there again not could I refer them to anyone. I forgive the mistake but not their inability to follow up and correct their listing 2 weeks later... and still counting.
24 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Rodney,
Again we sincerely apologize for the mistake. As you know, this was simply a clerical error and I would like to make it up to you. Please call me directly at 718-881-0001 - Eric
Apr 24, 2017
Car is over pieced, in horrible condition. Tires looked like it was eaten by a rodent, tried to sell me the car for $10,000 more. Crooks, you guys stay away from them.. they're all about the money and cares nothing about their customers. Also terrible customer service, just bad.
30 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Atto,
I apologize you did not have a great experience, but there seems to be some misinformation on your part. I reviewed the case with our team and we do in fact have inquiry from you on a different vehicle than the one you were talking about, which is why you are confused about the pricing. All of our vehicles pass a rigorous reconditioning process once they arrive to our lot. Please keep in mind that we receive several vehicles daily, and that the vehicle you inquired about might have simply been in the queue. I'd be happy to clear up any confusion you may of had, please call me dire
 More ...
Apr 22, 2017
I drove 1 hour to see the ML 350 after i spoke with Fabio to make sure that the car is there , unfortunately after 1 hour drive , tols and gas the car was not there . I told Fabio , call me when the car is here but he didn't even bother to take my number . To be honest , I don't think that they have the car.. Just trying to bring you in snd sell you a different one .
24 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Owen,
I spoke to you that same day. The ML350 you came in to see arrived the day before from auction and was sent for reconditioning as we do on all our vehicles when they arrive. Unfortunately Fabio confused it with another ML350 we had on the lot that looked identical, as they are only a year difference, same body and color. Again we apologize for the mistake and would like to make it up for you. Please call me at your earliest convenience 718-881-0001.
Apr 9, 2017
My guys Jorge and Joe provided great customer service had me riding out the lot in a 2015 x5 with the M Package
2 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Thank you so much Alberto, customers like you are what makes the job great, from the phone calls to when you arrived. Driving over 4 hours to buy a truck from us meant a lot. It was a smooth experience and we are happy we were able to get you a great deal on the car you wanted and driving off the same day. We are looking forward to your business in the future.
Apr 4, 2017
2smoothe
Worse place ever. They don't communicate with each other. Even after me putting a deposit on a car for them to hold they had someone else getting it financed when I got there! They lie about the prices and half put info on the net to get you there then the price of the car is significantly different! They knew I was paying cash after talking to several people all week long, then after a 3 1/2 hr trip there, they say that's only the finance price!
31 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello sir, we do apologize for your experience, but this is not the case at hand. Yes you did leave a deposit over 3 weeks prior, after numerous phones calls we explained to you that too much time has passed to hold the vehicle with your deposit. We scheduled an appointment a few days after you left the deposit, but 3 weeks later, we explained to you the car would be put back up for sale. You told us not to and that you'll be there in a day. Another week went by, with no contact from you. You showed up out of the blue ironically on the same day another customer was buying the vehicle. You were
 More ...
Mar 8, 2017
I sent in an application for an Infiniti and got the run around. My calls were ignored for days. When I was finally able to speak with someone I ended up being shouted at by the manager, Joe, who didn't find it necessary to take the time to answer questions I had regarding the buying process. He also couldn't tell me any details about the steps that have been taken to secure a loan since sending in my application two days prior. He didn't care enough to touch base with the one who was dealing with my application in order to get a better idea of the situation and answer my questions efficiently. One minute my loan was denied by my current bank, the next minute he didn't even know which banks my application was sent to. Come to find out, the car had been sold. I would never recommend this dealer to a friend.
27 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Bianca, first off I would like to apologize for this experience, my team spoke to you a few times and explained to you very clearly that we needed more money down in your situation. We asked you to come in and discuses the matter but you refused to. We apologize if you felt offended in any way, that is never the intention of our staff here. Should you have any questions or concerns, please give me a call directly at 718-881-0001. I'd be very happy to answer any questions you may have. - Rick
Feb 27, 2017
Great respond
2 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

THANK YOU PHILLIP..
Feb 21, 2017
Dealer is terrible. The listed price for the car did not reflect the ad as advertised. The dealership did not look like a dealership at all. Its just an empty trailer. The was at least 10K more than priced online. I'll never go back there.
31 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Tyre, the listed price is in fact what we sell our vehicles for. You have to keep in mind that does not include sales tax or DMV fees, as these vary from state to state. We spoke to you and you were upset that the vehicle you didn't leave a deposit for was sold. We apologize that this was the case, but this exact reason is why we asked you to leave a deposit over the phone. To write a negative review because you refused to leave a deposit is inconsiderate. We wish you the best and apologize again that you didn't get the vehicle you were looking for.
Feb 16, 2017
When I was shown the car it wouldn't start. I was told it was just that the battery died while the car was on the lot but it certainly could have been something worse such as the alternator or other electrical problems. While discussing the price of the car I was informed that the advertised internet price was AFTER making a cash down payment of $1995 thereby making the actual price of the car $1995 higher than the internet price. It turned out there was fine print at the bottom of the internet page referring to the price after a $1995 down payment but one would have to look very carefully to notice it. It felt like deceptive advertising to us. I wasted my time driving all the way to the dealership only to find out they were asking $1995 more on a car that didn't even start when we went to check it out.
35 of 36 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Marc, we can assure you that all of our vehicles pass a rigorous inspection and reconditioning process to make them showroom ready. No vehicle we offer for sale would have any serious problems as you were concerned. Vehicles need to be driven continuously to recharge the battery, it is absolutely normal for a vehicle to need a boost if its been sitting. After reviewing your case with our team, I believe you misunderstood what the sales rep explained to you. The advertised price online is the actual price of the vehicle. Please call me directly at 718-881-0001 so that I can resolve any is
 More ...
Feb 11, 2017
Very late respond after one week .. they did not get back to me I after I applied for credit
21 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Mohamed, if you can, please call me directly at 718-881-0001. We do not have any record of a credit application or inquiry in our system with your information. Our standard response time is under 24 hours, we are in the business to sell cars so it is a priority for us to get back to customers. - Rick
Feb 4, 2017
The worst dealership in the world. The prices that they have posted online is to get people in there. When you get in there, the prices go up significantly, anywhere from $3000 to $6000 more. They will try to hustle money out of you. A bunch of scam artists and crooks in there. Don't waste your time and energy going there
32 of 35 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Sorry, guys, I confused you guys with another dealer... great people there , and the car is in a great condition. 5 stars
2 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

THANK YOU RYAN, we appreciate your positive review, and we are happy you love the car
Jan 18, 2017
I never received $300 gas card or $25 Visa card I was entitled to. I'm still a little confused how a $13,000 car turns out to cost over $18,000. People were friendly and I do love car.
13 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

We appreciate the review Damian. Please contact me personally so I can get those cards sent out to you, and answer any questions you have about the purchase. 718-881-0001 - Anthony
Jan 18, 2017
He went above a beyond to get me into the car i wanted. Eric is a true professional. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good car.
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Appreciate the review Angel! Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle, you were a pleasure to work with!
Aug 16, 2016
rjkljh
Called but left no message and did not return email. I researched number on caller ID which came back to them. I had inquired whether the price on the listing was the cash price so I assume it was not. No big deal.
3 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello, we apologize that no one got back to you. The price listed is in fact the selling price of the vehicle. If you are still interested, feel free to contact me personally at 718-881-0001 - Anthony
Apr 5, 2016
Very good
3 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Thank you David for your positive review, we pride ourselves on giving our customers great service.
Dec 16, 2015
Dealer was friendly and answered all my questions.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Thank you Matthew!
Read 1 old review
Jul 3, 2015
5 stars
3 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Thanks!

This dealer offers a $300 Gas Gift Card with used vehicle purchase

Expires Aug 18, 2017

View Promotion Details

This dealer offers a $50 Visa® Gift Card with trade-in appraisal

Expires Aug 18, 2017

View Promotion Details

This dealer offers a $50 American Express® Gift Card with test drive

Expires Aug 18, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Acura of Westchester - 398 listings

2155 Palmer Ave Larchmont, NY 10538

1 review
City World Toyota - 348 listings

3333 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469

3 reviews
Subaru At Milea - 243 listings

3201 E Tremont Ave Bronx, NY 10461

1 review
Daniel Auto Sales - 82 listings

1870 Central Park Ave Yonkers, NY 10710

5 reviews
Cedano Auto Group - 44 listings

4524 Park Ave Bronx, NY 10457

1 review
Arxondas Motors - 40 listings

558 S Broadway Yonkers, NY 10705

2 reviews
Deleon Mich Auto Sales - 38 listings

944 Saw Mill River Rd Yonkers, NY 10710

1 review
B&L Auto Sales - 33 listings

3066-68 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469

2 reviews
Santiago Auto Mall - 27 listings

350 E 170th St Bronx, NY 10456

1 review
New Rochelle Motors - 15 listings

730 Main St New Rochelle, NY 10801

2 reviews
NextPath Motorsports - 8 listings

480 Mamaroneck Ave Harrison, NY 10528

1 review
Hunts Point Auto Sales - 7 listings

565 Hunts Point Ave Bronx, NY 10474

2 reviews
Only Motor Sports - 7 listings

285 S Van Brunt St Englewood, NJ 07631

3 reviews
Westchester Motor Group - 5 listings

333 Tuckahoe Rd. Yonkers, NY 10710

4 reviews
S3 Dream Cars - 3 listings

3586 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995