Best Auto Group

4053 Boston Road
Bronx, NY 10466

Sales: (718) 312-8232

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/11/15/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-1589307936690561782-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$5,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,536

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 29,255

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lakeshore Blue Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $16,995, 29,255 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/07/42/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6821244356416922407-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$5,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,564

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 41,674

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $13,995, 41,674 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/11/57/2015_acura_tlx-pic-5205474352230580922-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$4,735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,730

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 37,359

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX FWD with Technology Package for sale - $15,995, 37,359 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/13/53/2016_nissan_altima-pic-8291138466411262611-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$5,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,456

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 42,066

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR for sale - $8,995, 42,066 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/02/12/2015_acura_ilx-pic-8978103669340574014-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$3,984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,979

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 44,995

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD for sale - $11,995, 44,995 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/12/12/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-7429138554170295243-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$4,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,283

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 67,106

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $10,995, 67,106 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Value Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/11/57/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-2730525126787548548-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$4,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,250

Price: $15,520

Mileage: 60,028

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $15,520, 60,028 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/04/34/2015_acura_mdx-pic-4315891710298116153-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$5,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,208

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 50,034

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $23,995, 50,034 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/07/42/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-6908772330218181239-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$3,777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,772

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 61,805

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $12,995, 61,805 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/11/57/2014_honda_accord-pic-3904750138691107915-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$3,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,415

Price: $10,852

Mileage: 45,006

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $10,852, 45,006 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/02/12/2014_nissan_murano-pic-6205479677180035233-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$4,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,019

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 37,752

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $15,995, 37,752 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$4,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,000

Price: $12,852

Mileage: 42,526

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $12,852, 42,526 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/03/16/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-8274957168445252667-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$4,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,854

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 47,831

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Juniper Red Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $17,995, 47,831 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/11/07/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-8910398342642210428-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$3,571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,566

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 75,895

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $7,995, 75,895 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 BMW X4 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10466

Great Deal
$6,702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,697

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 49,989

Location: Bronx, NY 10466

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 BMW X4 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $25,995, 49,989 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, M Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 7, 2017
Jamar Ross
I had a good conversation with the dealer.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2017
The 2014 XTS at the BEST AUTO GROUP is mess up I don't see how they can sleep at night trying to sale this car to people who work hard for there money the radio is broke there is a noise in the roof of the car when drive and they want 17+. fix what broke then try to sale it do not buy this car you been Warning and the sale person is the worst stay away from BESTAUTOGROUP in the BRONXa
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Thomas, the only thing that is a mess here is your grammar. We sleep just fine at night, as we too, work extremely hard for our money. The vehicle in reference was taken in on trade, has passed 172 point inspection, and has yet go through our reconditioning process, as all our vehicles do prior to delivery. In all my years in the car business, I've never heard a customer complain before that there is a "noise in the roof". Please don't resort to nonsense like this simply because we did not accept the ludicrous offer you gave us for this vehicle.
Nov 21, 2017
I explained that I have very limited free time to 3 separate sales people over the course of a week and a half. I had planned to come up and purchase their 2014 Cadillac xts, all I asked of each sales person was to send me pictures of the damage to the front bumper and 2 interior doors. These weren't deal breakers I just wanted a better picture of them. Each sales person was nice and agreed, took my number and promised they would. None did. Which is amazing cause I was very clear that I was very interested and would purchase the car. I even agreed to their weird "get financed so you save money, which makes us money on kick backs" way of doing business. Which is why their retail price is so much higher then the listed on h ete price. And also, after I contacted the first person of the three, the price on here spiked 1500 dollar within 20 hours of telling her I was interested.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello James, I would like to apologize for the experience you had. We receive a substantial amount of requests from potential buyers, such as sending additional pictures, and while we try to accommodate all requests, unfortunately we can not always hit the mark. It is always best to stop by the dealership in person, as nothing beats seeing the unit with your own eyes as opposed to pictures, and you will most definitely receive undivided attention by our staff. Please keep in mind that prices and availability of any vehicle may change without notice, as these things depend on a great number of
 More ...
Nov 4, 2017
GuruZXP5G
Very good
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Thank you for the review!
Oct 8, 2017
good very professionnal we may buy the vehicle from them not decided yet next week
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Thank you Jean for the review. We look forward to serving you when you're ready. We wish you the best in your car buying experience!
Oct 5, 2017
Dealer's description says the following - "if paying cash come in we will honor our advertised price on all retail cars or trucks". During my conversation with two of the sales reps (I know their names. But, not interested in throwing them under the bus. Since, multiple sales reps said the same thing, I think their sales pitch is part of the organization's culture), I was told that the advertised price is ONLY if you finance through them. I'm sorry...I'm not filling up a shady looking online form with my SSN and other banking information even if you promise the best rates in the country. I already have my carefully chosen bank that does that and I've the check (I also have the cash ready like I had said over the phone), The price of the car went up by $8000 if it's my bank or cash. Typical used car salesmen tactics even in this modern era of car buying!
39 of 42 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Arun, that "shady" looking online form you're referring to is SSL encrypted which is the standard security technology for establishing an encrypted link between a web server and a browser. This link ensures that all data passed between the web server and browsers remain private and integral. SSL is an industry standard and is used by millions of websites in the protection of their online transactions with their customers. What you've quoted from our description is exactly that. Your misunderstanding comes from the simple fact that you went ahead to get a check from your bank pr
 More ...
Aug 31, 2017
The sales rep was amazing they were fast and effective. They were verg professional and on point.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business!
Aug 14, 2017
GuruDD299
staff willing to help you out to get the car you like , thank you for all your help ;)
5 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Thank you for the 5 star review, we are willing to help always...
Aug 5, 2017
AdiSna
5
I would not even give 1 star to this dealer the prices they mention on cargurus is fake they nowhere said it that this is a financing price only and the cash price is almost $8000 higher than the internet price. this is like a trap once you go there if you live in other state its not worth it to waste your time. NOT RECOMENDED
69 of 72 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello AdiSna, if you could please provide me with you real name so I can check our records to see which vehicle you inquired about. I'd like to know how you got to the figures you mention in your review, as this is certainly not the case. Please reach out to me at 718-881-0001 - Eric
Aug 5, 2017
Quick response, helpful, great staff
3 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

We appreciate the feedback Edwin!
Jul 28, 2017
Contact me fast and helpful
3 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Thanks for the feedback Manny!
Jul 24, 2017
At first, the employer seemed nice and friendly but when we got near the car (2014-white A8)... he said, "This car sells itself". Which gave me a red flag because I knew he was not going to be much help. I started to asking him questions regarding cars features... as to my “surprise" he said "you probably know more about this car than me". At this point, It was clear to me that he did not knew what he was doing... when we got inside the car... rather than telling me about the car features or try to sell... he put his seat back and started to take a nap. I say this because he told me "this car is too computable that I almost fell asleep".. Really? Your job is to sell cars… not take to sleep in car… anyways he was no help, did not answered my questions, in fact he didn’t told me much about this car. I called them ahead of time and told them that  I will be driving about 200 miles to see this car... it seem to me that they were trying to be sneaky bc they didn't tell me about the following:  Left passenger side had a paint mark. Right passenger side had lose leather. There were black marks all over ceiling area. Driver arm-rest had a lot of scratches.. In addition, In back arm-rest, it looked like someone push in leather with a key or something. Exterior: Right side and backside of car had long lines of scratches. In addition, backside had small dents. I would not be surprise if there were scratches on front side also. Note these were deep scratches and they were visible from far. They did offer to fix scratches for cheap but these are deep scratches. You can’t not get 100% color match for cheap. This is an expensive task. I get that it is a used car and scratches to be expected... but don't hide all the above issues. I feel like they were trying to be sneaky. I do not trust buy a car from them. They will hide issues and they will rip you off. Btw the supervised seem nice and he seem to care about my issues. 
37 of 40 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Ikhlas, I'd like to firstly apologize for the experience you may of had. I must say though that you have exaggerated a bit, as I personally saw the sales rep that assisted you that day. I can attest that this was not the case. You pulled out a magnifying glass to look over the car. Most if not all pre-owned vehicles do have some cosmetic imperfections as is expected with any used item. No one is hiding anything when it is in plain sight. I spoke with you and explained that we will be more then willing to accommodate you with any cosmetic issues you may of had with the Audi A8. We wish yo
 More ...
Jul 13, 2017
Manninglj
Horribly unresponsive. Submitted app..sent pics of trade in...was patient with them. They would call to tell me someone would call me back...but i had to wait for days. After a while I got the sense they didn't care to make the deal. I was willing to drive up from Va...but guess they were too busy to Deal with this potential buyer.
22 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Manninglj, we spoke to you and explained that we would need you to come in to appraise your vehicle. You said you can not come all the way to NY without knowing the value of the trade in, which is understandable, but unfortunately we can not give you a number for a car we haven't inspected ourselves. That is not unresponsive or too busy to deal with a potential buyer as you have stated. If you had preferred for us to lie and give you a number just to get you in the door all the way from VA, and then not honor that number potentially after we inspect your vehicle, that would've been bad b
 More ...
Jul 12, 2017
Quick response. I will be taking a ride to visit their showroom
3 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

hello vincent, thank you for the review, we appreciate it...
Jul 2, 2017
Marcus Lovell
Works Great On Findin A Whip..Get You Rockin & Rollin
2 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

thank you marcus for the 5 star review..
Jun 29, 2017
Call them spoke to them a few days later they followed up with a phone call
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

thank you efren for the 5 star review
Jun 19, 2017
Dacian Mckenzie
Best experience I've had while searching for a car. Joe and Chris took really good care of me. They were honest and effiecent with their service.
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

thank you dacian, we hope your enjoying your new bmw... we appreciate your great review and hope to do more business with you in the future   
Jun 19, 2017
Great experince treated me very well thank you for the great car I got a 2014 Honda accord
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

thank you didierchelly, we appreciate your business and this review..
May 10, 2017
Too many things went wrong. First of all that wasn't the price of the car the price was 9600. They tried to run game on me saying that you could only pay that price if you finance if you didn't finance it would cost you 9600. The next problem was the Murano that I went to see looks nothing like the one in the picture. The leather seats was ripped and it was very bad water damage the car smell like mold and mildew. The whole reason to get me there was to try to put me in another car,something that I didn't want my mind was set to the Nissan Murano not the rogue or the BMW or the Mercedes. I will never recommend anyone to go here.
58 of 61 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Darin,
I'm a bit confused with your review. We do not have any Murano listed for $9,600. The Murano you inquired about is selling for $3,250 regardless of how you purchase the vehicle. All the pictures in our listings are of the exact vehicle for sale. Please call me so I can clear up any issues you may of had 718-881-0001 - Anthony
May 4, 2017
Saw a 2014 BMW 535 ix advertised for 23,999 after speaking with Jorge I decided to make the trip from MD to purchase the car and because I had my own financing the price went up to 29,999. I got up and walked out. Wasted my time they did!
47 of 48 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Wes,
I am unsure where you got the $29,999 from, but listed prices do not include tax title or licensing fees as these all depend on which state you are registering the vehicle in. This might be the reason the vehicle came out to more than $23,999. You also came from the Bronx, roughly 10 minutes away from our dealership. You wanted to register the vehicle in MD, yet you refused to give us your driver license. Should you have any other misunderstanding, feel free to call me at 718-881-0001 - Anthony
May 2, 2017
GuruYY26
they sold a vehicle wba5b3c58ed534031 sign a contract and have it insure and when I went back to give a down payment, they told me that the vehicle is not for sale that they want more for it
37 of 39 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello, unfortunately we had to cancel the sale as we explained to you there was a problem with the title at auction. You were actually the one to offer more money to drive the car the same day which I refused. I personally sat down with you for over an hour after closing time looking at other options. We found several options, all the same year, model, mileage, and price, that we could special order for you and get to the lot within two days. You liked everything but refused to leave a deposit which is required when we special order a vehicle. I tired everything in my power to accommodate you
 More ...
Apr 29, 2017
They listed a 2015 Nissan Rogue SL (with no picture). I called 2 hours prior to verify if the vehicle was in fact an SL trim and if it was still available. After arriving (90 minutes of driving plus $16.50 in tolls) it turns out the vehicle was not an SL or even an SV. It was a bottom of the barrel trim level and they suggested a Mercedes with all the bells and whistles instead. They apologized for the misprint on their listing and assured it would be corrected immediately. Take a look today and it's still there... the same Rogue listed as SL. I won't even bother making another trip out there again not could I refer them to anyone. I forgive the mistake but not their inability to follow up and correct their listing 2 weeks later... and still counting.
39 of 40 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Rodney,
Again we sincerely apologize for the mistake. As you know, this was simply a clerical error and I would like to make it up to you. Please call me directly at 718-881-0001 - Eric
Apr 24, 2017
Car is over pieced, in horrible condition. Tires looked like it was eaten by a rodent, tried to sell me the car for $10,000 more. Crooks, you guys stay away from them.. they're all about the money and cares nothing about their customers. Also terrible customer service, just bad.
44 of 48 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Atto,
I apologize you did not have a great experience, but there seems to be some misinformation on your part. I reviewed the case with our team and we do in fact have inquiry from you on a different vehicle than the one you were talking about, which is why you are confused about the pricing. All of our vehicles pass a rigorous reconditioning process once they arrive to our lot. Please keep in mind that we receive several vehicles daily, and that the vehicle you inquired about might have simply been in the queue. I'd be happy to clear up any confusion you may of had, please call me dire
 More ...
Apr 22, 2017
I drove 1 hour to see the ML 350 after i spoke with Fabio to make sure that the car is there , unfortunately after 1 hour drive , tols and gas the car was not there . I told Fabio , call me when the car is here but he didn't even bother to take my number . To be honest , I don't think that they have the car.. Just trying to bring you in snd sell you a different one .
35 of 38 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Owen,
I spoke to you that same day. The ML350 you came in to see arrived the day before from auction and was sent for reconditioning as we do on all our vehicles when they arrive. Unfortunately Fabio confused it with another ML350 we had on the lot that looked identical, as they are only a year difference, same body and color. Again we apologize for the mistake and would like to make it up for you. Please call me at your earliest convenience 718-881-0001.
Apr 9, 2017
My guys Jorge and Joe provided great customer service had me riding out the lot in a 2015 x5 with the M Package
4 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Thank you so much Alberto, customers like you are what makes the job great, from the phone calls to when you arrived. Driving over 4 hours to buy a truck from us meant a lot. It was a smooth experience and we are happy we were able to get you a great deal on the car you wanted and driving off the same day. We are looking forward to your business in the future.
Apr 4, 2017
2smoothe
Worse place ever. They don't communicate with each other. Even after me putting a deposit on a car for them to hold they had someone else getting it financed when I got there! They lie about the prices and half put info on the net to get you there then the price of the car is significantly different! They knew I was paying cash after talking to several people all week long, then after a 3 1/2 hr trip there, they say that's only the finance price!
41 of 44 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello sir, we do apologize for your experience, but this is not the case at hand. Yes you did leave a deposit over 3 weeks prior, after numerous phones calls we explained to you that too much time has passed to hold the vehicle with your deposit. We scheduled an appointment a few days after you left the deposit, but 3 weeks later, we explained to you the car would be put back up for sale. You told us not to and that you'll be there in a day. Another week went by, with no contact from you. You showed up out of the blue ironically on the same day another customer was buying the vehicle. You were
 More ...
Mar 8, 2017
I sent in an application for an Infiniti and got the run around. My calls were ignored for days. When I was finally able to speak with someone I ended up being shouted at by the manager, Joe, who didn't find it necessary to take the time to answer questions I had regarding the buying process. He also couldn't tell me any details about the steps that have been taken to secure a loan since sending in my application two days prior. He didn't care enough to touch base with the one who was dealing with my application in order to get a better idea of the situation and answer my questions efficiently. One minute my loan was denied by my current bank, the next minute he didn't even know which banks my application was sent to. Come to find out, the car had been sold. I would never recommend this dealer to a friend.
35 of 38 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Bianca, first off I would like to apologize for this experience, my team spoke to you a few times and explained to you very clearly that we needed more money down in your situation. We asked you to come in and discuses the matter but you refused to. We apologize if you felt offended in any way, that is never the intention of our staff here. Should you have any questions or concerns, please give me a call directly at 718-881-0001. I'd be very happy to answer any questions you may have. - Rick
Feb 27, 2017
Great respond
3 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

THANK YOU PHILLIP..
Feb 21, 2017
Dealer is terrible. The listed price for the car did not reflect the ad as advertised. The dealership did not look like a dealership at all. Its just an empty trailer. The was at least 10K more than priced online. I'll never go back there.
40 of 43 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Tyre, the listed price is in fact what we sell our vehicles for. You have to keep in mind that does not include sales tax or DMV fees, as these vary from state to state. We spoke to you and you were upset that the vehicle you didn't leave a deposit for was sold. We apologize that this was the case, but this exact reason is why we asked you to leave a deposit over the phone. To write a negative review because you refused to leave a deposit is inconsiderate. We wish you the best and apologize again that you didn't get the vehicle you were looking for.
Feb 16, 2017
When I was shown the car it wouldn't start. I was told it was just that the battery died while the car was on the lot but it certainly could have been something worse such as the alternator or other electrical problems. While discussing the price of the car I was informed that the advertised internet price was AFTER making a cash down payment of $1995 thereby making the actual price of the car $1995 higher than the internet price. It turned out there was fine print at the bottom of the internet page referring to the price after a $1995 down payment but one would have to look very carefully to notice it. It felt like deceptive advertising to us. I wasted my time driving all the way to the dealership only to find out they were asking $1995 more on a car that didn't even start when we went to check it out.
44 of 46 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Marc, we can assure you that all of our vehicles pass a rigorous inspection and reconditioning process to make them showroom ready. No vehicle we offer for sale would have any serious problems as you were concerned. Vehicles need to be driven continuously to recharge the battery, it is absolutely normal for a vehicle to need a boost if its been sitting. After reviewing your case with our team, I believe you misunderstood what the sales rep explained to you. The advertised price online is the actual price of the vehicle. Please call me directly at 718-881-0001 so that I can resolve any is
 More ...
Feb 11, 2017
Very late respond after one week .. they did not get back to me I after I applied for credit
28 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello Mohamed, if you can, please call me directly at 718-881-0001. We do not have any record of a credit application or inquiry in our system with your information. Our standard response time is under 24 hours, we are in the business to sell cars so it is a priority for us to get back to customers. - Rick
Feb 4, 2017
The worst dealership in the world. The prices that they have posted online is to get people in there. When you get in there, the prices go up significantly, anywhere from $3000 to $6000 more. They will try to hustle money out of you. A bunch of scam artists and crooks in there. Don't waste your time and energy going there
43 of 46 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Sorry, guys, I confused you guys with another dealer... great people there , and the car is in a great condition. 5 stars
3 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

THANK YOU RYAN, we appreciate your positive review, and we are happy you love the car
Jan 18, 2017
I never received $300 gas card or $25 Visa card I was entitled to. I'm still a little confused how a $13,000 car turns out to cost over $18,000. People were friendly and I do love car.
16 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

We appreciate the review Damian. Please contact me personally so I can get those cards sent out to you, and answer any questions you have about the purchase. 718-881-0001 - Anthony
Jan 18, 2017
He went above a beyond to get me into the car i wanted. Eric is a true professional. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good car.
5 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Appreciate the review Angel! Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle, you were a pleasure to work with!
Aug 16, 2016
rjkljh
Called but left no message and did not return email. I researched number on caller ID which came back to them. I had inquired whether the price on the listing was the cash price so I assume it was not. No big deal.
4 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Hello, we apologize that no one got back to you. The price listed is in fact the selling price of the vehicle. If you are still interested, feel free to contact me personally at 718-881-0001 - Anthony
Apr 5, 2016
Very good
3 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Thank you David for your positive review, we pride ourselves on giving our customers great service.
Dec 16, 2015
Dealer was friendly and answered all my questions.
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Thank you Matthew!
Read 1 old review
Jul 3, 2015
5 stars
3 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto Group:

Thanks!

Other Nearby Dealers

Acura of Westchester - 288 listings
2155 Palmer Ave Larchmont, NY 10538
2 reviews
City World Toyota - 281 listings
3333 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469
3 reviews
White River Auto Sales - 235 listings
220 Webster Ave New Rochelle, NY 10801
2 reviews
Arxondas Motors - 49 listings
558 S Broadway Yonkers, NY 10705
2 reviews
Cedano Auto Group - 37 listings
4524 Park Ave Bronx, NY 10457
1 review
Yonkers Auto Land - 32 listings
284-288 McLean Ave Yonkers, NY 10705
1 review
Porsche of Larchmont - 31 listings
2500 Boston Post Road Larchmont, NY 10538
7 reviews
B&L Auto Sales - 21 listings
3066-68 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469
4 reviews
Concept Auto Group - 21 listings
159 McLean Ave Yonkers, NY 10705
2 reviews
Only Motor Sports - 10 listings
285 S Van Brunt St Englewood, NJ 07631
3 reviews
Westchester Motor Group - 9 listings
333 Tuckahoe Rd. Yonkers, NY 10710
1 review
City Line Autos
859 S 3rd Ave Mount Vernon, NY 10550
3 reviews
S3 Dream Cars
3586 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469
1 review
Subaru At Milea
3201 E Tremont Ave Bronx, NY 10461
1 review
Smith Cairns Subaru - Yonkers
900 Central Park Ave Yonkers, NY 10704
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895