Berman Star Nissan

5757 W Touhy Ave
Niles, IL 60714

Sales: (847) 906-2214

Service: (847) 973-7328

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/23/11/2015_nissan_leaf-pic-3259267330453801347-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Leaf S Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$2,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,371

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 17,552

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Morningsky Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Leaf S for sale - $9,999, 17,552 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/23/09/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-5086440034737525931-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$2,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,049

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 25,379

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $20,500, 25,379 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/23/14/2014_infiniti_q50_hybrid-pic-7642968330316121171-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Hybrid Sport AWD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$2,692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,687

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 40,385

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hagane Blue Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Hybrid Sport AWD for sale - $23,995, 40,385 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/23/13/2016_nissan_murano-pic-3229623139591920508-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$4,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,001

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 6,642

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $29,500, 6,642 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/23/01/2014_ford_focus-pic-2690950874254672100-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$1,910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,909

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 36,728

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Candy Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,999, 36,728 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/22/52/2016_nissan_altima-pic-4822025458679755074-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$2,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,354

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 25,650

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,900, 25,650 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/23/12/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-4752994452632481028-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$2,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,625

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 18,380

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $21,500, 18,380 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$2,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,248

Price: $27,595

Mileage: 25,023

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $27,595, 25,023 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/23/06/2014_buick_encore-pic-7148069851499447114-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,469

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 23,167

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $16,900, 23,167 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/23/09/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4736767960168111569-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$1,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,699

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 20,374

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $19,900, 20,374 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$1,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,930

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 59,054

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra for sale - $8,999, 59,054 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/23/08/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-468614004975274053-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,042

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 33,754

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $15,900, 33,754 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/23/07/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-1331776109527695173-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,912

Price: $10,555

Mileage: 34,716

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vitamin C Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $10,555, 34,716 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/23/08/2015_nissan_leaf-pic-4415262524895942065-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Leaf S Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,227

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 20,653

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Leaf S for sale - $10,900, 20,653 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/23/14/2013_nissan_altima-pic-6782119847699386392-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,445

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 43,122

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metallic Slate Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $11,900, 43,122 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 25, 2017
The vehicle was not available but they were interested in helping me find another car, I did not purchase a car from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Joan, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
Aug 20, 2017
A very relaxed buying experience. Bill Werner was my sales rep that had only my best interest in mind, very knowledgeable about products, and very prompt to reply to my questions. Communication was not a problem with this dealer, call backs were immediate, and product explanations were simple to understand. It took me two hours from the time I walked in, until the time I left with the vehicle I wanted. No pressure experience will definitely earn my business in the future. Thanks Star Nissan for being so professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Bill, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!
Aug 16, 2017
Guru918PH
professional , responded on time and had someone waiting for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Guru918PH, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Jul 13, 2017
The salesman I was very courtesy and friendly when I ask for that vehicle and give me many options for appointment! This is good and nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Luis, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
Jul 8, 2017
They were extremely nice and professional but didn't have any cars that interested me in their inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Giampolo, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Jun 18, 2017
Carol Nannemann
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you!
May 25, 2017
Everything seems to be going fine with communication with the salesman. We live out of state and had made plans with the salesman to meet the next day to look at the car and to buy it if everything was in order and presumed (mistake) that he would reserve it until the next day. Then we got a call from the salesman about 2 hours later that it had been sold that day after we had talked to him! Couldn't believe he did not call us and inform us that someone was interested and confirm that we wanted the car. I guess a sale is a sale and doesn't matter how you treat customers. Really disappointed in the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

We appreciate your feedback, Lonna. While we strive to make each customer happy with their car shopping experience, sometimes we do fall short. Please accept our apology and give us another chance.
Mar 28, 2017
I went to the dealer, they didn't even have the car that they are advertising.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

We appreciate you feedback, Cheryl. While we strive to make each customer customer happy with their car shopping experience, sometimes we do fall short. Please accept our apology and give us another chance.
Feb 19, 2017
Good. Still waiting for the owners manual, though.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Neil, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. If you still have not received your manual, please contact General Manager Bruce Berger, who would be more than happy to assist you. Bruce's direct phone number is 847-647-9961 and email bberger@berman.com
Jan 25, 2017
Awesome dealership!!! Pete our Salesman and Nicole in Finance were both very helpful and great to work with. We drove 2 hours and purchased the 2016 Explorer Limited and drove it home back to Madison the same day. Thank you Star Nissan for everything!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Rob, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Congratulations on your new Explorer and welcome to the Berman family!
Jan 16, 2017
cjwinter
Extremely professional, in setting up the appointment to drive the car. When we arrived, the car was there, but we were told that it just sold. Offered a couple others to drive but we declined.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
Jan 13, 2017
Overall experience was ok however the person dealing with me not that great and very low interactive. over all process was good.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Rajesh, thank you kindly for taking some time to share your experience with us. We thrive on feedback like yours in order to keep bettering ourselves and enhance the experience of all our customers. That being said, we apologize for your experience and will make every effort to improve.
Jul 15, 2016
Had a really hard time getting them to answer the phone or call back even after I purchase the vehicle
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
A 7star dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Great experience, great communication, right up to the point where they let me drive 40 miles to say oops we sold that 45 minutes ago. Their communication to get me there was great, but once they sold it that communication should have continued so that I wouldn't have wasted my time. They had no problem letting me come all the way there in hopes of selling me something else and then made poor excuses for why they didn't inform me the car was sold. There's a reason that car salesman are viewed as sleazy and this type of interaction is a perfect example why.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Dealer was very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Fantastic! Our salesperson Jorge was hands down, the best and most accommodating I've ever dealt with. Great job and thanks for being so personable.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Excessive calling, emails and texts.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you for your feedback! Our apologies for having been in communication with you more often than you had hoped for. It's difficult to find that happy medium for everyone who requests it; especially in an industry where communication is key! Please contact us back via phone, email or text to let us know you'd like to be placed on a do not contact list. Best wishes to you in your car search!
Mar 10, 2016
Lady was very nice and understanding!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you, James, for sharing your positive experience with us at Star Nissan!
Mar 2, 2016
Very messy and unorthodoxy price negotiation for a cash transaction. After agreeing on a sales price that was clearly a win-win for both, the came back three times trying to get more money from us with very questionable arguments. After refusing to all three and while I was getting ready to leave they went back to original price we had agreed. They simply ruined the experience for the customer for nothing. I bought the car at the price I expected to but I'm definitely not coming back.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Very courteous and helpful. Quick follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Response was fast and information was given
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Very quick response and professional but purchased a different vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
clydesmom
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Aug 24, 2015
Great experience with Dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
I made an appointment to see the car. When I get there they tell me the car is gone. They show me a different one, more expensive, I don't purchase I leave , when I get home I get a call asking me if I wanted to make an appointment to see the car I originally went to see. I told them I just left the dealer and the car wasn't there. They said they don't what happened. That was my experience dealing with Star Nissan
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Car was sold. They sell fast. We will work on our communication with our call center.
Jul 29, 2015
They are persistent in follow up and fairly good at communicating in a timely manner via email or phone. The only thing that was less than stellar is their apparent overuse of copy/pasted scripted email responses.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

We have scaled back our templates in the past few months.
May 29, 2015
Great service,smooth sale transaction. Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you!
Dec 9, 2014
Very quick respose, no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you!
Sep 13, 2014
Professional and helpful. Even though I didn't buy a car from them but I would highly recommend others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you!
Sep 4, 2014
Because of a sudden change in circumstances I was no longer able to purchase a vehicle. However, I do highly rate Star Nissan for the superb attention I was given. I live out of state and they constantly kept in communication with me by email. I wasn't constantly receiving those annoying follow up phone calls that you usually have to ignore. When I requested pics of the interior of the vehicle, I received them within less than an hour. They were up front with me regarding the costs including the extended warranty prices. I had asked another dealer for prices of the extended warranty so as a customer I can make the best purchase decision for myself and they refused to give me the price twice. They told me that I had to call and talk to the sales manager and when I was ready to buy the vehicle is when they would give me the price in writing. I thought to myself, who buys something before they know how much it's going to cost? Anyway, when I am ready once again to purchase a vehicle I will definitely look at Star Nissan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you very much for the support!
Jul 7, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
I found a car through cargurus and contacted Steve at star nissan. Very helpful, honest and all around good guy. Anyhow very good low pressure buying experience and I got a great car at a good price couldn't be happier. It was a 3 hr drive one way and I would do it again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
Awesome sales
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Appreciate it.
Feb 17, 2014
Although I did not end up buying my car from them, I got immediate response and follow up. They tried hard to get me the best deal and were very honest about the pricing, rebates and trade-in value. I would recommend checking them out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
They ignored my 2005 Nissan pathfinder SE 4WD request and tried selling me SUVs that I didn,t want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
Great car at an even better price. Bought a 2010 dodge charger rally. The process was quick they are willing to negotiate my sales person was Dariuz
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2013
Was not wiling to work with me. Only told me what my car was worth and that I was already upside down.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
I am a Nissan owner bought two Nissans before an Armada brand new purchase and Maxima as a used purchase. I purchase both of them before from the same dealers as a Cash Deal. Very poor lack of sales negotiations. They don’t know how to listen and negotiate. The sales person didn't want to make a deal on a 4 year old Rogue as CASH DEAL. What is wrong with this people, do they sell cars? Or just only to people that are going to pay the sticker price????? I strongly suggest for those sales people to receive negotiation training or more authority to flex the prices. IT'S A CASH DEAL. They let me walk out like they have done this before. Several weeks later, I receive a call from the sales person. I said to him, you didn't want to deal on the purchase, Don’t waste my time or yours. I am not going back, and I am going where my money is welcome. I must say Good experience for me; they made me change to another brand of vehicle. Thank you…
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2012
very quick followup call about inquiry. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2012
Dealer didn't anser the specific questions I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2012
Contacted me right away and kept up with me daily!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2012
Didn't come across as very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Rohrman Nissan of Chesterton in Burns Harbor - 154 listings

220 Verplank Rd Burns Harbor, IN 46304

1 review
Loeber Porsche - 76 listings

7101 N Lincoln Ave Lincolnwood, IL 60712

7 reviews
McGrath Nissan - 42 listings

945 E Chicago St Elgin, IL 60120

4 reviews
Gerald Nissan of North Aurora - 403 listings

213 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542

6 reviews
Muller Auto Group - 295 listings

1350 Park Ave W Highland Park, IL 60035

19 reviews
Martin Nissan - 356 listings

5240 Golf Rd Skokie, IL 60077

27 reviews
Continental Nissan - 476 listings

5750 S La Grange Rd Countryside, IL 60525

16 reviews
Napleton Auto - Indiana - 248 listings

1349 Indianapolis Blvd Schererville, IN 46375

20 reviews
Hawkinson Nissan Kia - 509 listings

5513 Miller Circle Dr Matteson, IL 60443

39 reviews
Orland Park Nissan - 335 listings

8550 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462

9 reviews
Al Piemonte Nissan - 93 listings

1600 W North Ave Melrose Park, IL 60160

14 reviews
Bill Kay Nissan - 515 listings

1601 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515

12 reviews
Berman Nissan of Chicago - 458 listings

3456 N Kedzie Ave Chicago, IL 60618

28 reviews
Southlake Automall - 354 listings

4191 E Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410

11 reviews
M'Lady Nissan - 655 listings

5656 Northwest Hwy Crystal Lake, IL 60014

18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
810 Great Deals out of 72,282 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 53,611 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,044 Great Deals out of 60,748 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288