Berman Star Nissan

5757 W Touhy Ave
Niles, IL 60714

Sales: (847) 906-2214

Service: (847) 973-7328

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/08/2015_nissan_armada-pic-285621759783511871-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$4,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,492

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 18,232

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $34,900, 18,232 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/08/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-370392308136353754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$4,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,539

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 13,353

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $23,900, 13,353 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/08/2016_nissan_370z-pic-8913646443947129723-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan 370Z Sport Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$3,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,918

Price: $22,750

Mileage: 10,648

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Nissan 370Z Sport for sale - $22,750, 10,648 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://s3.amazonaws.com/i.autouplinktech.com/t640/22f5525c547448dd9779db66fee0528b.jpg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$2,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,653

Price: $18,300

Mileage: 42,135

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT for sale - $18,300, 42,135 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/08/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3046401547147109949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$3,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,026

Price: $26,888

Mileage: 11,954

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $26,888, 11,954 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/08/2015_nissan_altima-pic-2869218302004881277-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$2,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,325

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 46,036

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $12,900, 46,036 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/08/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-657049775089523167-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$2,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,593

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 19,164

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $15,500, 19,164 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$2,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,046

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 9,435

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $12,900, 9,435 miles
https://s3.amazonaws.com/i.autouplinktech.com/t640/f932f26dc7e742768cc6eec504baf01d.jpg

2017 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$1,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,300

Price: $12,444

Mileage: 23,339

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $12,444, 23,339 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/08/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7045717705900215545-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$3,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,144

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 30,436

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $27,999, 30,436 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/08/2014_infiniti_q60-pic-8480733790596160448-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q60 Base Convertible Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$4,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,725

Price: $24,700

Mileage: 35,836

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q60 Base Convertible for sale - $24,700, 35,836 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://s3.amazonaws.com/i.autouplinktech.com/t640/56cdb2f74b764294b0e6d81162d224fc.jpg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$2,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,629

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 15,623

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $23,500, 15,623 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/08/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-709273807397109869-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima SL Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$2,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,354

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 24,698

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Coulis Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SL for sale - $23,900, 24,698 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/08/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-6552826753197994255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$1,822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,322

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 39,254

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $21,500, 39,254 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/08/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-955242842636284979-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,633

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 23,241

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $15,900, 23,241 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 10, 2017
pennypincherkdm
I could not get a honest timely response from dealer.. I was told the car was available and then was told it was not and then told later it was. Told the salesman I wanted to buy the car and never heard back from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you for your feedback. Please contact General Manager Bruce Berger who will be more than happy to address your concerns. He will do his very best to resolve this situation to your satisfaction. Bruce's direct phone number is 847-647-9961 and email bberger@berman.com.
Dec 9, 2017
I contacted the dealer regarding the advertised car 2008 Mercedes-Benz. they did not have it anymore plus it had been sold for a long time. i thanked them for the info and was not interested in anything else. I am still getting emails from them so I had to inscribe and block them from my email. I think it is very important that when a customer states they are not interested any more they should honor and remove them from their robo email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

We appreciate your feedback, Joanne. While we strive to make each customer happy with their car shopping experience, sometimes we do fall short. Please accept our apology and give us another chance.
Nov 2, 2017
Test drove car. Liked the car. Talked numbers. Promised to come back after looking at a few other cars. Eventually purchased car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Sean, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Sep 29, 2017
I was so disappointed. I set an appointment to see the vehicle and when I got there was told that the car had been sold. It was a pity after driving two and half hours and after talking with the representative barely a few hours. I am sure will never deal with this dealership again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you for your feedback, Emmanuel. Please contact General Manager Bruce Berger who will be more than happy to address your concerns. He will do his very best to resolve this situation to your satisfaction. Bruce's direct phone number is 847-647-9961 and email bberger@berman.com.
Sep 26, 2017
Chevette79
I didn't purchase the car they were offering but they were great about answering my questions and were very quick to follow up. I wouldn't hesitate to contact Star Nissan again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Chevette79, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Aug 25, 2017
The vehicle was not available but they were interested in helping me find another car, I did not purchase a car from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Joan, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
Aug 20, 2017
A very relaxed buying experience. Bill Werner was my sales rep that had only my best interest in mind, very knowledgeable about products, and very prompt to reply to my questions. Communication was not a problem with this dealer, call backs were immediate, and product explanations were simple to understand. It took me two hours from the time I walked in, until the time I left with the vehicle I wanted. No pressure experience will definitely earn my business in the future. Thanks Star Nissan for being so professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Bill, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!
Aug 16, 2017
Guru918PH
professional , responded on time and had someone waiting for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Guru918PH, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Jul 13, 2017
The salesman I was very courtesy and friendly when I ask for that vehicle and give me many options for appointment! This is good and nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Luis, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
Jul 8, 2017
They were extremely nice and professional but didn't have any cars that interested me in their inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Giampolo, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Jun 18, 2017
Carol Nannemann
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you!
May 25, 2017
Everything seems to be going fine with communication with the salesman. We live out of state and had made plans with the salesman to meet the next day to look at the car and to buy it if everything was in order and presumed (mistake) that he would reserve it until the next day. Then we got a call from the salesman about 2 hours later that it had been sold that day after we had talked to him! Couldn't believe he did not call us and inform us that someone was interested and confirm that we wanted the car. I guess a sale is a sale and doesn't matter how you treat customers. Really disappointed in the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

We appreciate your feedback, Lonna. While we strive to make each customer happy with their car shopping experience, sometimes we do fall short. Please accept our apology and give us another chance.
Mar 28, 2017
I went to the dealer, they didn't even have the car that they are advertising.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

We appreciate you feedback, Cheryl. While we strive to make each customer customer happy with their car shopping experience, sometimes we do fall short. Please accept our apology and give us another chance.
Feb 19, 2017
Good. Still waiting for the owners manual, though.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Neil, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. If you still have not received your manual, please contact General Manager Bruce Berger, who would be more than happy to assist you. Bruce's direct phone number is 847-647-9961 and email bberger@berman.com
Jan 25, 2017
Awesome dealership!!! Pete our Salesman and Nicole in Finance were both very helpful and great to work with. We drove 2 hours and purchased the 2016 Explorer Limited and drove it home back to Madison the same day. Thank you Star Nissan for everything!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Rob, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Congratulations on your new Explorer and welcome to the Berman family!
Jan 16, 2017
cjwinter
Extremely professional, in setting up the appointment to drive the car. When we arrived, the car was there, but we were told that it just sold. Offered a couple others to drive but we declined.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
Jan 13, 2017
Overall experience was ok however the person dealing with me not that great and very low interactive. over all process was good.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Rajesh, thank you kindly for taking some time to share your experience with us. We thrive on feedback like yours in order to keep bettering ourselves and enhance the experience of all our customers. That being said, we apologize for your experience and will make every effort to improve.
Jul 15, 2016
Had a really hard time getting them to answer the phone or call back even after I purchase the vehicle
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
A 7star dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Great experience, great communication, right up to the point where they let me drive 40 miles to say oops we sold that 45 minutes ago. Their communication to get me there was great, but once they sold it that communication should have continued so that I wouldn't have wasted my time. They had no problem letting me come all the way there in hopes of selling me something else and then made poor excuses for why they didn't inform me the car was sold. There's a reason that car salesman are viewed as sleazy and this type of interaction is a perfect example why.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Dealer was very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Fantastic! Our salesperson Jorge was hands down, the best and most accommodating I've ever dealt with. Great job and thanks for being so personable.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Excessive calling, emails and texts.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you for your feedback! Our apologies for having been in communication with you more often than you had hoped for. It's difficult to find that happy medium for everyone who requests it; especially in an industry where communication is key! Please contact us back via phone, email or text to let us know you'd like to be placed on a do not contact list. Best wishes to you in your car search!
Mar 10, 2016
Lady was very nice and understanding!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you, James, for sharing your positive experience with us at Star Nissan!
Mar 2, 2016
Very messy and unorthodoxy price negotiation for a cash transaction. After agreeing on a sales price that was clearly a win-win for both, the came back three times trying to get more money from us with very questionable arguments. After refusing to all three and while I was getting ready to leave they went back to original price we had agreed. They simply ruined the experience for the customer for nothing. I bought the car at the price I expected to but I'm definitely not coming back.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Very courteous and helpful. Quick follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Dec 8, 2015
Response was fast and information was given
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Very quick response and professional but purchased a different vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
clydesmom
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Great experience with Dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
I made an appointment to see the car. When I get there they tell me the car is gone. They show me a different one, more expensive, I don't purchase I leave , when I get home I get a call asking me if I wanted to make an appointment to see the car I originally went to see. I told them I just left the dealer and the car wasn't there. They said they don't what happened. That was my experience dealing with Star Nissan
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Car was sold. They sell fast. We will work on our communication with our call center.
Jul 29, 2015
They are persistent in follow up and fairly good at communicating in a timely manner via email or phone. The only thing that was less than stellar is their apparent overuse of copy/pasted scripted email responses.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

We have scaled back our templates in the past few months.
May 29, 2015
Great service,smooth sale transaction. Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you!
Dec 9, 2014
Very quick respose, no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you!
Sep 13, 2014
Professional and helpful. Even though I didn't buy a car from them but I would highly recommend others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you!
Sep 4, 2014
Because of a sudden change in circumstances I was no longer able to purchase a vehicle. However, I do highly rate Star Nissan for the superb attention I was given. I live out of state and they constantly kept in communication with me by email. I wasn't constantly receiving those annoying follow up phone calls that you usually have to ignore. When I requested pics of the interior of the vehicle, I received them within less than an hour. They were up front with me regarding the costs including the extended warranty prices. I had asked another dealer for prices of the extended warranty so as a customer I can make the best purchase decision for myself and they refused to give me the price twice. They told me that I had to call and talk to the sales manager and when I was ready to buy the vehicle is when they would give me the price in writing. I thought to myself, who buys something before they know how much it's going to cost? Anyway, when I am ready once again to purchase a vehicle I will definitely look at Star Nissan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you very much for the support!
Jul 7, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
I found a car through cargurus and contacted Steve at star nissan. Very helpful, honest and all around good guy. Anyhow very good low pressure buying experience and I got a great car at a good price couldn't be happier. It was a 3 hr drive one way and I would do it again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
Awesome sales
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Appreciate it.
Feb 17, 2014
Although I did not end up buying my car from them, I got immediate response and follow up. They tried hard to get me the best deal and were very honest about the pricing, rebates and trade-in value. I would recommend checking them out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
They ignored my 2005 Nissan pathfinder SE 4WD request and tried selling me SUVs that I didn,t want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
Great car at an even better price. Bought a 2010 dodge charger rally. The process was quick they are willing to negotiate my sales person was Dariuz
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2013
Was not wiling to work with me. Only told me what my car was worth and that I was already upside down.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
I am a Nissan owner bought two Nissans before an Armada brand new purchase and Maxima as a used purchase. I purchase both of them before from the same dealers as a Cash Deal. Very poor lack of sales negotiations. They don’t know how to listen and negotiate. The sales person didn't want to make a deal on a 4 year old Rogue as CASH DEAL. What is wrong with this people, do they sell cars? Or just only to people that are going to pay the sticker price????? I strongly suggest for those sales people to receive negotiation training or more authority to flex the prices. IT'S A CASH DEAL. They let me walk out like they have done this before. Several weeks later, I receive a call from the sales person. I said to him, you didn't want to deal on the purchase, Don’t waste my time or yours. I am not going back, and I am going where my money is welcome. I must say Good experience for me; they made me change to another brand of vehicle. Thank you…
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2012
very quick followup call about inquiry. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2012
Dealer didn't anser the specific questions I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2012
Contacted me right away and kept up with me daily!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2012
Didn't come across as very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bredemann Ford - 298 listings
2038 Waukegan Road Glenview, IL 60025
10 reviews
Fields Maserati - 66 listings
80 Green Bay Rd Winnetka, IL 60093
2 reviews
Legacy Motors Inc - 43 listings
1648 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639
1 review
Mack's Motor Sales - 25 listings
3233 N Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60641
1 review
Mid City Auto Sales - 25 listings
2258 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639
2 reviews
Maxallen Auto Sales Inc - 22 listings
4314 W Grand Ave Chicago, IL 60651
1 review
Elite Sales & Service - 20 listings
4048 N Elston Ave Chicago, IL 60618
2 reviews
Salce Inc - 13 listings
2643 Haymond Ave River Grove, IL 60171
7 reviews
Grand River Auto Sales - 13 listings
8122 Grand Ave River Grove, IL 60171
8 reviews
Skyline Luxury Inc. - 10 listings
1501 Paddock Dr Northbrook, IL 60062
1 review
Star Class Autos
. Chicago, IL 60659
1 review
B&R Motor Sales
3607 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60641
1 review
Des Plaines Auto Works
2010 S River Rd Des Plaines, IL 60018
1 review
Autos Aprobados #1
2456 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639
1 review
Barnes Auto Group
2125 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Nissan Pathfinder
504 Great Deals out of 25,220 listings starting at $2,388
Used Nissan Murano
450 Great Deals out of 23,102 listings starting at $400
Used Nissan Titan
287 Great Deals out of 17,634 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Frontier
492 Great Deals out of 23,924 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Rogue Sport
19,921 listings starting at $15,183
Used Nissan Versa
330 Great Deals out of 23,083 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue Hybrid
329 listings starting at $20,330
Used Nissan Leaf
14 Great Deals out of 1,061 listings starting at $4,900
Used Nissan NV Cargo
18 Great Deals out of 2,304 listings starting at $7,995
Used Nissan NV Passenger
12 Great Deals out of 1,014 listings starting at $16,999
Used Nissan Quest
91 Great Deals out of 2,944 listings starting at $2,500
Used Nissan NV200
12 Great Deals out of 4,246 listings starting at $7,877
Used Nissan Sentra
792 Great Deals out of 50,644 listings starting at $2,200
Used Nissan Versa Note
170 Great Deals out of 8,776 listings starting at $3,799
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110