Berman Star Nissan

5757 W Touhy Ave, Niles, IL 60714 - Map & Directions

Sales: (847) 906-2214

Service: (888) 273-1394

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/10/27/2013_infiniti_m37-pic-7552659282119007411-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti M37 X Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$5,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,450

Price: $22,977

Mileage: 33,409

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Infiniti M37 X for sale - $22,977, 33,409 miles with Performance Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/10/26/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-2958560315121549605-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$3,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,823

Price: $14,700

Mileage: 5,077

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $14,700, 5,077 miles with Steel Wheels, Appearance Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/10/27/2015_ram_1500-pic-6727852744026739476-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$4,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,396

Price: $24,492

Mileage: 20,855

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,492, 20,855 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/10/27/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-7052423358063380765-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$3,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,095

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 23,128

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $19,999, 23,128 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/10/27/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-2848496025925448831-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$2,742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,642

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 2,746

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $14,900, 2,746 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/10/26/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-8901620254666778952-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$3,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,219

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 3,806

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $19,999, 3,806 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/10/27/2015_infiniti_qx60-pic-1462039667450219257-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti QX60 Base Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$3,841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,840

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 18,226

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Emerald Graphite Description: Used 2015 Infiniti QX60 Base for sale - $30,999, 18,226 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$1,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,758

Price: $13,977

Mileage: 54,150

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $13,977, 54,150 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/10/27/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-4727572530018954017-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,703

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 46,023

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering Air Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,990, 46,023 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/10/27/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3574661503737343529-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$2,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,653

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 40,957

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,490, 40,957 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/10/27/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-5416910746941836163-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$2,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,875

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 5,059

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $19,500, 5,059 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/22/50/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-5623008600230201799-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$2,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,876

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 6,816

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Jade Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $25,000, 6,816 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/10/27/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-2468131706751945028-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,948

Price: $11,333

Mileage: 76,722

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $11,333, 76,722 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/10/27/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4723623852083637822-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$2,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,688

Price: $23,978

Mileage: 44,446

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $23,978, 44,446 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/10/27/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-7514591333368986761-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$1,738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,233

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 67,585

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gotham Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $11,495, 67,585 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 15, 2016
Had a really hard time getting them to answer the phone or call back even after I purchase the vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
A 7star dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Great experience, great communication, right up to the point where they let me drive 40 miles to say oops we sold that 45 minutes ago. Their communication to get me there was great, but once they sold it that communication should have continued so that I wouldn't have wasted my time. They had no problem letting me come all the way there in hopes of selling me something else and then made poor excuses for why they didn't inform me the car was sold. There's a reason that car salesman are viewed as sleazy and this type of interaction is a perfect example why.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Dealer was very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Fantastic! Our salesperson Jorge was hands down, the best and most accommodating I've ever dealt with. Great job and thanks for being so personable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Excessive calling, emails and texts.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you for your feedback! Our apologies for having been in communication with you more often than you had hoped for. It's difficult to find that happy medium for everyone who requests it; especially in an industry where communication is key! Please contact us back via phone, email or text to let us know you'd like to be placed on a do not contact list. Best wishes to you in your car search!
Mar 10, 2016
Lady was very nice and understanding!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you, James, for sharing your positive experience with us at Star Nissan!
Mar 2, 2016
Very messy and unorthodoxy price negotiation for a cash transaction. After agreeing on a sales price that was clearly a win-win for both, the came back three times trying to get more money from us with very questionable arguments. After refusing to all three and while I was getting ready to leave they went back to original price we had agreed. They simply ruined the experience for the customer for nothing. I bought the car at the price I expected to but I'm definitely not coming back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Very courteous and helpful. Quick follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Response was fast and information was given
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Very quick response and professional but purchased a different vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
clydesmom
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Great experience with Dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
I made an appointment to see the car. When I get there they tell me the car is gone. They show me a different one, more expensive, I don't purchase I leave , when I get home I get a call asking me if I wanted to make an appointment to see the car I originally went to see. I told them I just left the dealer and the car wasn't there. They said they don't what happened. That was my experience dealing with Star Nissan
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Car was sold. They sell fast. We will work on our communication with our call center.
Jul 29, 2015
They are persistent in follow up and fairly good at communicating in a timely manner via email or phone. The only thing that was less than stellar is their apparent overuse of copy/pasted scripted email responses.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

We have scaled back our templates in the past few months.
May 29, 2015
Great service,smooth sale transaction. Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you!
Dec 9, 2014
Very quick respose, no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you!

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 13, 2014
Professional and helpful. Even though I didn't buy a car from them but I would highly recommend others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you!
Sep 4, 2014
Because of a sudden change in circumstances I was no longer able to purchase a vehicle. However, I do highly rate Star Nissan for the superb attention I was given. I live out of state and they constantly kept in communication with me by email. I wasn't constantly receiving those annoying follow up phone calls that you usually have to ignore. When I requested pics of the interior of the vehicle, I received them within less than an hour. They were up front with me regarding the costs including the extended warranty prices. I had asked another dealer for prices of the extended warranty so as a customer I can make the best purchase decision for myself and they refused to give me the price twice. They told me that I had to call and talk to the sales manager and when I was ready to buy the vehicle is when they would give me the price in writing. I thought to myself, who buys something before they know how much it's going to cost? Anyway, when I am ready once again to purchase a vehicle I will definitely look at Star Nissan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you very much for the support!
Jul 7, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
I found a car through cargurus and contacted Steve at star nissan. Very helpful, honest and all around good guy. Anyhow very good low pressure buying experience and I got a great car at a good price couldn't be happier. It was a 3 hr drive one way and I would do it again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
Awesome sales
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Appreciate it.
Feb 17, 2014
Although I did not end up buying my car from them, I got immediate response and follow up. They tried hard to get me the best deal and were very honest about the pricing, rebates and trade-in value. I would recommend checking them out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
They ignored my 2005 Nissan pathfinder SE 4WD request and tried selling me SUVs that I didn,t want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
Great car at an even better price. Bought a 2010 dodge charger rally. The process was quick they are willing to negotiate my sales person was Dariuz
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2013
Was not wiling to work with me. Only told me what my car was worth and that I was already upside down.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
I am a Nissan owner bought two Nissans before an Armada brand new purchase and Maxima as a used purchase. I purchase both of them before from the same dealers as a Cash Deal. Very poor lack of sales negotiations. They don’t know how to listen and negotiate. The sales person didn't want to make a deal on a 4 year old Rogue as CASH DEAL. What is wrong with this people, do they sell cars? Or just only to people that are going to pay the sticker price????? I strongly suggest for those sales people to receive negotiation training or more authority to flex the prices. IT'S A CASH DEAL. They let me walk out like they have done this before. Several weeks later, I receive a call from the sales person. I said to him, you didn't want to deal on the purchase, Don’t waste my time or yours. I am not going back, and I am going where my money is welcome. I must say Good experience for me; they made me change to another brand of vehicle. Thank you…
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2012
very quick followup call about inquiry. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2012
Dealer didn't anser the specific questions I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2012
Contacted me right away and kept up with me daily!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2012
Didn't come across as very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Rohrman Nissan of Chesterton in Burns Harbor - 153 listings

220 Verplank Rd, Burns Harbor, IN 46304

1 review
Loeber Motors - Porsche - 119 listings

7101 N Lincoln Ave, Lincolnwood, IL 60712

2 reviews
Southlake Automall

4191 E Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, IN 46410

2 reviews
Muller Auto Group - 385 listings

1350 Park Avenue West, Highland Park, IL 60035

11 reviews
Berman Nissan of Chicago - 459 listings

3456 N Kedzie Ave, Chicago, IL 60618

10 reviews
McGrath Nissan - 273 listings

945 E Chicago St, Elgin, IL 60120

4 reviews
Continental Nissan - 415 listings

5750 S La Grange Rd, Countryside, IL 60525

11 reviews
Bill Kay Nissan - 469 listings

1601 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

12 reviews
Arlington Nissan - 648 listings

1100 W Dundee Rd, Arlington Heights, IL 60004

6 reviews
Gerald Nissan of North Aurora - 384 listings

213 Hansen Blvd, North Aurora, IL 60542

1 review
Martin Nissan - 365 listings

5240 Golf Rd, Skokie, IL 60077

23 reviews
Napleton Autowerks Schererville - 313 listings

1349 Indianapolis Blvd, Schererville, IN 46375

11 reviews
Thomas Nissan of Joliet

1427 N Larkin Ave, Joliet, IL 60435

11 reviews
M'Lady Nissan - 598 listings

5656 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

14 reviews
The Autobarn Nissan of Evanston

1012 Chicago Ave, Evanston, IL 60202

34 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795