Berman Star Nissan

5757 W Touhy Ave, Niles, IL 60714
Map & Directions

Sales: (847) 906-2214

Service: (888) 273-1394

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/22/57/2016_jeep_compass-pic-1949502922150362700-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$2,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,118

Price: $13,955

Mileage: 28,024

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $13,955, 28,024 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/22/54/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6402612820278912902-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$2,918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,473

Price: $18,555

Mileage: 63,930

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $18,555, 63,930 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/22/59/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-3593476432251625127-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$2,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,816

Price: $19,555

Mileage: 28,158

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,555, 28,158 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/22/54/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-1578364190732672329-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$2,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,563

Price: $19,955

Mileage: 14,419

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $19,955, 14,419 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/22/53/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-5163400233758722141-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$2,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,270

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 20,059

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $19,888, 20,059 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/22/52/2014_nissan_altima-pic-5094639665651034197-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$2,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,903

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 63,920

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,888, 63,920 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/22/51/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-8125878152791418794-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 Sport Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$2,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,266

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 36,290

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 Sport for sale - $18,500, 36,290 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/22/53/2015_nissan_murano-pic-4058331012532988116-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Great Deal
$3,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,326

Price: $29,955

Mileage: 14,237

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pacific Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $29,955, 14,237 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/10/27/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5130910855432329430-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$1,863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,418

Price: $14,555

Mileage: 28,220

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $14,555, 28,220 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/22/53/2014_ford_escape-pic-8998563477292245539-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$2,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,077

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 39,447

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $15,988, 39,447 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/10/27/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-4278053463880071083-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$1,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,364

Price: $17,444

Mileage: 32,636

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $17,444, 32,636 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/22/57/2015_nissan_xterra-pic-8099823442544818543-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Xterra S 4WD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$2,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,299

Price: $20,955

Mileage: 30,310

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Xterra S 4WD for sale - $20,955, 30,310 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/22/51/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-1738618270023053655-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$2,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,459

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 43,405

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crimson Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $16,888, 43,405 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/22/51/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-4539937958761386491-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$1,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,034

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 18,493

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,400, 18,493 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Good Deal
$2,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,294

Price: $17,555

Mileage: 6,812

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan for sale - $17,555, 6,812 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 25, 2017
Awesome dealership!!! Pete our Salesman and Nicole in Finance were both very helpful and great to work with. We drove 2 hours and purchased the 2016 Explorer Limited and drove it home back to Madison the same day. Thank you Star Nissan for everything!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Rob, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Congratulations on your new Explorer and welcome to the Berman family!
Jan 16, 2017
cjwinter
Extremely professional, in setting up the appointment to drive the car. When we arrived, the car was there, but we were told that it just sold. Offered a couple others to drive but we declined.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
Jan 13, 2017
Overall experience was ok however the person dealing with me not that great and very low interactive. over all process was good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Rajesh, thank you kindly for taking some time to share your experience with us. We thrive on feedback like yours in order to keep bettering ourselves and enhance the experience of all our customers. That being said, we apologize for your experience and will make every effort to improve.
Jul 15, 2016
Had a really hard time getting them to answer the phone or call back even after I purchase the vehicle
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
A 7star dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Great experience, great communication, right up to the point where they let me drive 40 miles to say oops we sold that 45 minutes ago. Their communication to get me there was great, but once they sold it that communication should have continued so that I wouldn't have wasted my time. They had no problem letting me come all the way there in hopes of selling me something else and then made poor excuses for why they didn't inform me the car was sold. There's a reason that car salesman are viewed as sleazy and this type of interaction is a perfect example why.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Dealer was very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Fantastic! Our salesperson Jorge was hands down, the best and most accommodating I've ever dealt with. Great job and thanks for being so personable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Excessive calling, emails and texts.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you for your feedback! Our apologies for having been in communication with you more often than you had hoped for. It's difficult to find that happy medium for everyone who requests it; especially in an industry where communication is key! Please contact us back via phone, email or text to let us know you'd like to be placed on a do not contact list. Best wishes to you in your car search!
Mar 10, 2016
Lady was very nice and understanding!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you, James, for sharing your positive experience with us at Star Nissan!
Mar 2, 2016
Very messy and unorthodoxy price negotiation for a cash transaction. After agreeing on a sales price that was clearly a win-win for both, the came back three times trying to get more money from us with very questionable arguments. After refusing to all three and while I was getting ready to leave they went back to original price we had agreed. They simply ruined the experience for the customer for nothing. I bought the car at the price I expected to but I'm definitely not coming back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Very courteous and helpful. Quick follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Response was fast and information was given
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Very quick response and professional but purchased a different vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
clydesmom
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Great experience with Dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
I made an appointment to see the car. When I get there they tell me the car is gone. They show me a different one, more expensive, I don't purchase I leave , when I get home I get a call asking me if I wanted to make an appointment to see the car I originally went to see. I told them I just left the dealer and the car wasn't there. They said they don't what happened. That was my experience dealing with Star Nissan
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Car was sold. They sell fast. We will work on our communication with our call center.
Jul 29, 2015
They are persistent in follow up and fairly good at communicating in a timely manner via email or phone. The only thing that was less than stellar is their apparent overuse of copy/pasted scripted email responses.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

We have scaled back our templates in the past few months.
May 29, 2015
Great service,smooth sale transaction. Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you!

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 9, 2014
Very quick respose, no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you!
Sep 13, 2014
Professional and helpful. Even though I didn't buy a car from them but I would highly recommend others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you!
Sep 4, 2014
Because of a sudden change in circumstances I was no longer able to purchase a vehicle. However, I do highly rate Star Nissan for the superb attention I was given. I live out of state and they constantly kept in communication with me by email. I wasn't constantly receiving those annoying follow up phone calls that you usually have to ignore. When I requested pics of the interior of the vehicle, I received them within less than an hour. They were up front with me regarding the costs including the extended warranty prices. I had asked another dealer for prices of the extended warranty so as a customer I can make the best purchase decision for myself and they refused to give me the price twice. They told me that I had to call and talk to the sales manager and when I was ready to buy the vehicle is when they would give me the price in writing. I thought to myself, who buys something before they know how much it's going to cost? Anyway, when I am ready once again to purchase a vehicle I will definitely look at Star Nissan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you very much for the support!
Jul 7, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
I found a car through cargurus and contacted Steve at star nissan. Very helpful, honest and all around good guy. Anyhow very good low pressure buying experience and I got a great car at a good price couldn't be happier. It was a 3 hr drive one way and I would do it again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
Awesome sales
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Appreciate it.
Feb 17, 2014
Although I did not end up buying my car from them, I got immediate response and follow up. They tried hard to get me the best deal and were very honest about the pricing, rebates and trade-in value. I would recommend checking them out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
They ignored my 2005 Nissan pathfinder SE 4WD request and tried selling me SUVs that I didn,t want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
Great car at an even better price. Bought a 2010 dodge charger rally. The process was quick they are willing to negotiate my sales person was Dariuz
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2013
Was not wiling to work with me. Only told me what my car was worth and that I was already upside down.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
I am a Nissan owner bought two Nissans before an Armada brand new purchase and Maxima as a used purchase. I purchase both of them before from the same dealers as a Cash Deal. Very poor lack of sales negotiations. They don’t know how to listen and negotiate. The sales person didn't want to make a deal on a 4 year old Rogue as CASH DEAL. What is wrong with this people, do they sell cars? Or just only to people that are going to pay the sticker price????? I strongly suggest for those sales people to receive negotiation training or more authority to flex the prices. IT'S A CASH DEAL. They let me walk out like they have done this before. Several weeks later, I receive a call from the sales person. I said to him, you didn't want to deal on the purchase, Don’t waste my time or yours. I am not going back, and I am going where my money is welcome. I must say Good experience for me; they made me change to another brand of vehicle. Thank you…
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2012
very quick followup call about inquiry. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2012
Dealer didn't anser the specific questions I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2012
Contacted me right away and kept up with me daily!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2012
Didn't come across as very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Rohrman Nissan of Chesterton in Burns Harbor - 157 listings

220 Verplank Rd, Burns Harbor, IN 46304

1 review
Loeber Motors - Porsche - 109 listings

7101 N Lincoln Ave, Lincolnwood, IL 60712

2 reviews
Southlake Automall

4191 E Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, IN 46410

2 reviews
Muller Auto Group - 383 listings

1350 Park Avenue West, Highland Park, IL 60035

13 reviews
Gerald Nissan of North Aurora - 378 listings

213 Hansen Blvd, North Aurora, IL 60542

2 reviews
McGrath Nissan - 49 listings

945 E Chicago St, Elgin, IL 60120

5 reviews
Continental Nissan - 434 listings

5750 S La Grange Rd, Countryside, IL 60525

12 reviews
Martin Nissan - 374 listings

5240 Golf Rd, Skokie, IL 60077

25 reviews
Bill Kay Nissan - 532 listings

1601 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

11 reviews
Hawkinson Nissan Kia - 813 listings

5513 Miller Circle Dr, Matteson, IL 60443

29 reviews
Napleton Autowerks Schererville - 303 listings

1349 Indianapolis Blvd, Schererville, IN 46375

14 reviews
Berman Nissan of Chicago - 417 listings

3456 N Kedzie Ave, Chicago, IL 60618

13 reviews
Thomas Nissan of Joliet - 35 listings

1427 N Larkin Ave, Joliet, IL 60435

12 reviews
M'Lady Nissan - 577 listings

5656 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

16 reviews
Woodfield Nissan - 748 listings

700 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295