Benz Boyz

13720 Beach Blvd
Westminster, CA 92683

Sales: (714) 709-2889

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/13/44/2011_bmw_1_series-pic-6497550942313219067-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 1 Series 128i Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$2,498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,497

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 55,533

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: Used 2011 BMW 1 Series 128i for sale - $10,999, 55,533 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/23/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8216753889172568615-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$2,942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,275

Price: $19,333

Mileage: 27,249

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $19,333, 27,249 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/04/30/2007_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-8502755639887974821-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$2,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,456

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 73,097

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 for sale - $19,999, 73,097 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/05/02/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-8192598833982601726-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$3,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,111

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 67,026

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Azurite Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $22,999, 67,026 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/11/12/2008_bmw_1_series-pic-4215097881075666384-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$1,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,097

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 84,798

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: Used 2008 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible for sale - $10,999, 84,798 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/04/05/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8724496321007688241-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,616

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 37,975

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $26,999, 37,975 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/03/41/2013_audi_a5-pic-3609208958795202872-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$1,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,160

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 44,090

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $18,999, 44,090 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/14/44/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-3420588419137809788-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$1,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,185

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 110,786

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $9,999, 110,786 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/02/48/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4437639892010809316-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Fair Deal
$592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,369

Price: $12,777

Mileage: 81,034

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $12,777, 81,034 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/05/07/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-2957818139888082707-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Fair Deal
$652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,651

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 10,946

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Baja Yellow Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $29,999, 10,946 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/16/28/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-3983589568730772387-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Fair Deal
$630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,963

Price: $20,333

Mileage: 35,486

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $20,333, 35,486 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/04/05/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3436157780596516612-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Fair Deal
$480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,479

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 42,263

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $19,999, 42,263 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/13/2014_bmw_i3-pic-4924029204550610660-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW i3 Base w/ Range Extender Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Fair Deal
$310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,309

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 28,049

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 BMW i3 Base w/ Range Extender for sale - $17,999, 28,049 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/04/23/2014_ferrari_458_italia-pic-1076732511943509085-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ferrari 458 Italia Coupe Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Fair Deal
$1,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $230,053

Price: $228,999

Mileage: 5,702

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ferrari 458 Italia Coupe for sale - $228,999, 5,702 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/04/20/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-8258581510908978565-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Fair Deal
$160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,159

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 50,965

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $21,999, 50,965 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 27, 2017
Friendly staff. Great selection of vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Contacted these guys twice and never got a response. The first time, the lady was lying about the car being sold. Then I called the second time with a different number and the car was still available.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
We will buy one of the two cars we reviewed. informative and have mechanic that will do all scheduled (90K) maintenance on the Mercedes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
GuruHLPY
Ashton took care of me he's a great salesman he made so easy for me to buy the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
First time dealing with Benz Boyz, excellent experience with Ashton the sales rep and also Vinny. Both very professional, no need to price haggle with these guys, the buying experience was awesome. Looking to purchase my next car for myself. Interested in buying a 2013-2014 Merecedes GL450 from these guys since the first process was easy and great. My wife loves the car I bought from Benz Boyz, clean title, one owner, no accidents.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Guru727
Looks ok but the battery went dead or wasn't charge during test drive... the Agent is very nice and cool to deal with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Bad people skills via telephone. Sales technique used was flawed, and choice of words was extremely poor. It would have been better to have just said "no deal" rather than the choice of words the sales rep used, which led to me blasting him on the phone.....
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Benz Boyz:

Hmm 1 star review because of bad phone skills.. Didn't even come to dealership. AMAZING !!!
Jan 26, 2017
Genied
Friendly very helpful...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Quick follow up, professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Nice people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
I was very happy with the sale personal they made my car purchase very smooth No Pressure attitude answer all questions and I purchased the vehicle the same day . I would recommend friends and family members to shop there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Good guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Viinnie and all the crew there were great! No pressure, The car was just as advertised, and they helped make the purchase easy and convenient. It was an overall excellent experience and would recommend them to anyone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Awful. Bought a car to be delivered. Delivered with convertible top with huge rip engine light on not serviced brakes making loud noise. Worst experience ever
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
I drove 100 miles to buy this car because it had been advertised as having a specific premium sound system. I had mentioned it a number of times during calls as my reason for coming so far. I bought the car within an hour and discovered within the next hour that the car did not have the system that had been advertised. Benzboyz readily took back the car and canceled the deal. The salesman might have checked rather than simply giving me assurances - and saved me the drive.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Horrible! The GM LITERALLY started yelling at me because I wanted them to do repairs before putting a down payment on the vehicle. Then he stormed off!!! The owner watched.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Benz Boyz:

Down payment of $500 was requested so we could proceed with tires, brakes, touch up. Customer refused and said will be back next week. I am not going to invest money into a car and possibly she doesn't come back. $500 deposit is fair and standard at ALL delerships.
Jul 29, 2016
They are very rude and have no respect towards the customer.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Nice car !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Very diligent and friendly. However, Westminster is a long way from where I live. We found a similar vehicle for sale in Glendale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
dbright23
Great team of guys! Chris was only on the job a week and I was his 1rst sale! I was in and out in just a few hours and drove off in my beautiful BMW 645i ! Their lot was filled with high-end sporty cars at very fair prices! THANKS BENZ BOYS! I'LL BE BACK!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Wrong car car fax not acceptable
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Contacted me right away. Thanks Benz BOys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
they vey bad they just want to sell , its better to go to dealer its more expenseve but its safe with warranty
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
They called emailed and texted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Great dealer and great representatives! Five stars in my book !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2015
good experience. they got back to me right away, then they followed up with me. i didnt get over to their place as i was overwhelm with work. but they were ready for me when ever i decide to get over there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
quick response to my questions about the car. Did not drive down to view the vehicle since there was a similar one closer to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Aug 28, 2015
Great response time and was helpful and knowledgeable to my credit situation. Thanks . And will use in future and recommend to friends. Thanks guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2015
No interest in helping. I called Joey and he text back; "I'm busy, call me later" I could've read into it wrong, but I found it to be a bit rude. I replied I wouldn't be able to make it by 6pm and I hadn't heard from them since.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
Went to see a car they had and it was overpriced and the radio and air did not work,even after they stated all worked
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Fine I just found something with all the bells and whistles somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
They were very helpful and responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
Benz Boys was extremely responsive and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
Friendly, patient, and knowledgeable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Have been very fast to respond and very polite!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
great cars very classy place for a luxury vehicle!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Informative information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
Ashton was patient, answered all of my questions & was not pushy. His manager Sean was very easy to work with & took care of the items that were needed to complete the deal!! Great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2013
Terrible purchasing experience, high pressure sales people, once I paid for the car it took them a week to ship it, shipped it with no fuel, didn't provide temporary moving permit (paper plates), only provided one key, the battery was dead, no electrical plug for the trailer hitch even though they said it had the tow package then didn't return my calls. Don't buy a car from these guys, you'll regret it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2013
good dealer, honest and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2012
Car needed way more repairs then they let on. Atmosphere was very unfriendly, as though they were doing me a favor taking my money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2012
I have never seen such unprofessional sales staff. i also received nasty email from them to add icing on the cake.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2012
Promt and courteius
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
This dealer responded quickly with information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2012
dealer responded very well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2012
Excellent Customer service! They know their Cars :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2012
fast with numbers, not real flexible but nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lexus of Westminster - 235 listings

13590 Beach Boulevard Westminster, CA 92683

Kar Depot - 65 listings

13861 Harbor Blvd Garden Grove, CA 92843

Autocare Wholesale - 27 listings

7151 Garfield Ave Huntington Beach, CA 92648

1 Stop Automart - 15 listings

205 S Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92704

RPM Carz - 8 listings

625 S Euclid St, STE 19B Anaheim, CA 92802

Carwest llc - 7 listings

17301 Beach Blvd, Ste 21 Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Southern California Pre Owned - 4 listings

520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 134 Anaheim, CA 92801

Childers Motorsports - 3 listings

519 S Central Park Ave W Anaheim, CA 92802

C1st Auto Sales - 1 listing

18471 Repair Ln, #B Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Devlin Motors

6606 Westminster Blvd Westminster, CA 92683

S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd Stanton, CA 90680

High Quality Auto

13052 Brookhurst St Garden Grove, CA 92843

Reyson Motorcars Inc.

1801 W Katella Ave Anaheim, CA 92804

Benjamin's Auto Sales

520 N Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92703

Ocean Auto Wholesale

7151 Garfield Ave Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,914 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
867 Great Deals out of 55,995 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
782 Great Deals out of 49,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088