Benz Boyz

13720 Beach Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

Sales: (714) 485-4769

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/17/50/2011_audi_a5-pic-458832479663527771-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$2,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,402

Price: $20,555

Mileage: 26,860

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Pearl Description: Used 2011 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet for sale - $20,555, 26,860 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/11/12/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3348537230706541202-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$3,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,863

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 89,336

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $14,999, 89,336 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/04/27/2014_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-9168975070905072576-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$3,570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,569

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 29,022

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $39,999, 29,022 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/11/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1223341509299013250-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$2,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,285

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 23,550

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe for sale - $18,999, 23,550 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/11/12/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-3974300543226018217-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,530

Price: $7,777

Mileage: 95,313

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $7,777, 95,313 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/02/56/2013_audi_a4-pic-606942715623148991-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$1,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,509

Price: $15,777

Mileage: 47,787

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $15,777, 47,787 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/11/12/2016_audi_a4-pic-1935707376141362128-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$2,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,651

Price: $26,555

Mileage: 6,219

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2016 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $26,555, 6,219 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/04/37/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-4239672174549676632-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series 740i Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$2,743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,742

Price: $36,999

Mileage: 26,431

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 740i for sale - $36,999, 26,431 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/03/07/2014_maserati_ghibli-pic-7313830379512415612-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Ghibli S AWD Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$3,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,457

Price: $41,399

Mileage: 36,038

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Maserati Ghibli S AWD for sale - $41,399, 36,038 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/04/02/2012_bmw_6_series-pic-3763482918026764419-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 6 Series 640i Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$2,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,240

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 24,459

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tanzanite Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 6 Series 640i for sale - $32,999, 24,459 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/23/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8216753889172568615-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$1,825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,824

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 27,249

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $19,999, 27,249 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/11/12/2015_audi_a4-pic-6000440583620876113-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,125

Price: $21,555

Mileage: 30,360

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dakota Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $21,555, 30,360 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/11/12/2013_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4534968432465914118-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$2,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,532

Price: $45,777

Mileage: 42,758

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dakota Brown Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $45,777, 42,758 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/11/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-8431980260226415874-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$1,917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,916

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 21,511

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $25,999, 21,511 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/04/58/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1363849992396095578-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$1,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,972

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 37,419

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $26,999, 37,419 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2017
First time dealing with Benz Boyz, excellent experience with Ashton the sales rep and also Vinny. Both very professional, no need to price haggle with these guys, the buying experience was awesome. Looking to purchase my next car for myself. Interested in buying a 2013-2014 Merecedes GL450 from these guys since the first process was easy and great. My wife loves the car I bought from Benz Boyz, clean title, one owner, no accidents.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Guru727
Looks ok but the battery went dead or wasn't charge during test drive... the Agent is very nice and cool to deal with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Bad people skills via telephone. Sales technique used was flawed, and choice of words was extremely poor. It would have been better to have just said "no deal" rather than the choice of words the sales rep used, which led to me blasting him on the phone.....
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Benz Boyz:

Hmm 1 star review because of bad phone skills.. Didn't even come to dealership. AMAZING !!!
Jan 26, 2017
Genied
Friendly very helpful...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Quick follow up, professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Nice people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
I was very happy with the sale personal they made my car purchase very smooth No Pressure attitude answer all questions and I purchased the vehicle the same day . I would recommend friends and family members to shop there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Good guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Viinnie and all the crew there were great! No pressure, The car was just as advertised, and they helped make the purchase easy and convenient. It was an overall excellent experience and would recommend them to anyone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Awful. Bought a car to be delivered. Delivered with convertible top with huge rip engine light on not serviced brakes making loud noise. Worst experience ever
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
I drove 100 miles to buy this car because it had been advertised as having a specific premium sound system. I had mentioned it a number of times during calls as my reason for coming so far. I bought the car within an hour and discovered within the next hour that the car did not have the system that had been advertised. Benzboyz readily took back the car and canceled the deal. The salesman might have checked rather than simply giving me assurances - and saved me the drive.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Horrible! The GM LITERALLY started yelling at me because I wanted them to do repairs before putting a down payment on the vehicle. Then he stormed off!!! The owner watched.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Benz Boyz:

Down payment of $500 was requested so we could proceed with tires, brakes, touch up. Customer refused and said will be back next week. I am not going to invest money into a car and possibly she doesn't come back. $500 deposit is fair and standard at ALL delerships.
Jul 29, 2016
They are very rude and have no respect towards the customer.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Nice car !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Very diligent and friendly. However, Westminster is a long way from where I live. We found a similar vehicle for sale in Glendale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
dbright23
Great team of guys! Chris was only on the job a week and I was his 1rst sale! I was in and out in just a few hours and drove off in my beautiful BMW 645i ! Their lot was filled with high-end sporty cars at very fair prices! THANKS BENZ BOYS! I'LL BE BACK!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Wrong car car fax not acceptable
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Contacted me right away. Thanks Benz BOys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
they vey bad they just want to sell , its better to go to dealer its more expenseve but its safe with warranty
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
They called emailed and texted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Great dealer and great representatives! Five stars in my book !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2015
good experience. they got back to me right away, then they followed up with me. i didnt get over to their place as i was overwhelm with work. but they were ready for me when ever i decide to get over there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
quick response to my questions about the car. Did not drive down to view the vehicle since there was a similar one closer to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
Great response time and was helpful and knowledgeable to my credit situation. Thanks . And will use in future and recommend to friends. Thanks guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2015
No interest in helping. I called Joey and he text back; "I'm busy, call me later" I could've read into it wrong, but I found it to be a bit rude. I replied I wouldn't be able to make it by 6pm and I hadn't heard from them since.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Apr 9, 2015
Went to see a car they had and it was overpriced and the radio and air did not work,even after they stated all worked
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Fine I just found something with all the bells and whistles somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
They were very helpful and responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
Benz Boys was extremely responsive and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
Friendly, patient, and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Have been very fast to respond and very polite!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
great cars very classy place for a luxury vehicle!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Informative information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
Ashton was patient, answered all of my questions & was not pushy. His manager Sean was very easy to work with & took care of the items that were needed to complete the deal!! Great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2013
Terrible purchasing experience, high pressure sales people, once I paid for the car it took them a week to ship it, shipped it with no fuel, didn't provide temporary moving permit (paper plates), only provided one key, the battery was dead, no electrical plug for the trailer hitch even though they said it had the tow package then didn't return my calls. Don't buy a car from these guys, you'll regret it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2013
good dealer, honest and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2012
Car needed way more repairs then they let on. Atmosphere was very unfriendly, as though they were doing me a favor taking my money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2012
I have never seen such unprofessional sales staff. i also received nasty email from them to add icing on the cake.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2012
Promt and courteius
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
This dealer responded quickly with information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2012
dealer responded very well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2012
Excellent Customer service! They know their Cars :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2012
fast with numbers, not real flexible but nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Orange Coast INFINITI - 379 listings

15550 Beach Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

Auto Boyz - 51 listings

13052 Brookhurst St Suite B, Garden Grove, CA 92843

Kar Depot - 45 listings

13861 Harbor Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92843

Uncle Mikes Autos - 39 listings

707 N Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA 92703

Carster - 20 listings

17301 Beach Blvd, 1, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Carpower Trading Inc. - 14 listings

1678 W. Broadway Ave Unit 211, Anaheim, CA 92802

JP Motors - 14 listings

1142 W 1st St, Santa Ana, CA 92703

MRM Motors - 9 listings

17301 Beach Blvd Ste 5, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Childers Motorsports - 5 listings

519 S Central Park Ave W, Anaheim, CA 92802

Southern California Pre Owned - 5 listings

520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 134, Anaheim, CA 92801

C1st Auto Sales - 4 listings

18471 Repair Ln, #B, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Reyson Motorcars Inc. - 3 listings

1801 W Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92804

Devlin Motors

6606 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd, Stanton, CA 90680

Benjamin's Auto Sales

520 N Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA 92703

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995