Benz Boyz

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

13720 Beach Blvd
Westminster, CA 92683

Sales: (714) 373-9111

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 24, 2017
Contacted these guys twice and never got a response. The first time, the lady was lying about the car being sold. Then I called the second time with a different number and the car was still available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
We will buy one of the two cars we reviewed. informative and have mechanic that will do all scheduled (90K) maintenance on the Mercedes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
GuruHLPY
Ashton took care of me he's a great salesman he made so easy for me to buy the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
First time dealing with Benz Boyz, excellent experience with Ashton the sales rep and also Vinny. Both very professional, no need to price haggle with these guys, the buying experience was awesome. Looking to purchase my next car for myself. Interested in buying a 2013-2014 Merecedes GL450 from these guys since the first process was easy and great. My wife loves the car I bought from Benz Boyz, clean title, one owner, no accidents.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Guru727
Looks ok but the battery went dead or wasn't charge during test drive... the Agent is very nice and cool to deal with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Bad people skills via telephone. Sales technique used was flawed, and choice of words was extremely poor. It would have been better to have just said "no deal" rather than the choice of words the sales rep used, which led to me blasting him on the phone.....
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Benz Boyz:

Hmm 1 star review because of bad phone skills.. Didn't even come to dealership. AMAZING !!!
Jan 26, 2017
Genied
Friendly very helpful...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Quick follow up, professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Nice people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
I was very happy with the sale personal they made my car purchase very smooth No Pressure attitude answer all questions and I purchased the vehicle the same day . I would recommend friends and family members to shop there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Good guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Viinnie and all the crew there were great! No pressure, The car was just as advertised, and they helped make the purchase easy and convenient. It was an overall excellent experience and would recommend them to anyone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Awful. Bought a car to be delivered. Delivered with convertible top with huge rip engine light on not serviced brakes making loud noise. Worst experience ever
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
I drove 100 miles to buy this car because it had been advertised as having a specific premium sound system. I had mentioned it a number of times during calls as my reason for coming so far. I bought the car within an hour and discovered within the next hour that the car did not have the system that had been advertised. Benzboyz readily took back the car and canceled the deal. The salesman might have checked rather than simply giving me assurances - and saved me the drive.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Horrible! The GM LITERALLY started yelling at me because I wanted them to do repairs before putting a down payment on the vehicle. Then he stormed off!!! The owner watched.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Benz Boyz:

Down payment of $500 was requested so we could proceed with tires, brakes, touch up. Customer refused and said will be back next week. I am not going to invest money into a car and possibly she doesn't come back. $500 deposit is fair and standard at ALL delerships.
Jul 29, 2016
They are very rude and have no respect towards the customer.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Nice car !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Very diligent and friendly. However, Westminster is a long way from where I live. We found a similar vehicle for sale in Glendale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
dbright23
Great team of guys! Chris was only on the job a week and I was his 1rst sale! I was in and out in just a few hours and drove off in my beautiful BMW 645i ! Their lot was filled with high-end sporty cars at very fair prices! THANKS BENZ BOYS! I'LL BE BACK!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Wrong car car fax not acceptable
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Contacted me right away. Thanks Benz BOys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
they vey bad they just want to sell , its better to go to dealer its more expenseve but its safe with warranty
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
They called emailed and texted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Great dealer and great representatives! Five stars in my book !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2015
good experience. they got back to me right away, then they followed up with me. i didnt get over to their place as i was overwhelm with work. but they were ready for me when ever i decide to get over there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
quick response to my questions about the car. Did not drive down to view the vehicle since there was a similar one closer to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
Great response time and was helpful and knowledgeable to my credit situation. Thanks . And will use in future and recommend to friends. Thanks guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Jun 5, 2015
No interest in helping. I called Joey and he text back; "I'm busy, call me later" I could've read into it wrong, but I found it to be a bit rude. I replied I wouldn't be able to make it by 6pm and I hadn't heard from them since.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
Went to see a car they had and it was overpriced and the radio and air did not work,even after they stated all worked
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Fine I just found something with all the bells and whistles somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
They were very helpful and responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
Benz Boys was extremely responsive and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
Friendly, patient, and knowledgeable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Have been very fast to respond and very polite!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
great cars very classy place for a luxury vehicle!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Informative information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
Ashton was patient, answered all of my questions & was not pushy. His manager Sean was very easy to work with & took care of the items that were needed to complete the deal!! Great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2013
Terrible purchasing experience, high pressure sales people, once I paid for the car it took them a week to ship it, shipped it with no fuel, didn't provide temporary moving permit (paper plates), only provided one key, the battery was dead, no electrical plug for the trailer hitch even though they said it had the tow package then didn't return my calls. Don't buy a car from these guys, you'll regret it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2013
good dealer, honest and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2012
Car needed way more repairs then they let on. Atmosphere was very unfriendly, as though they were doing me a favor taking my money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2012
I have never seen such unprofessional sales staff. i also received nasty email from them to add icing on the cake.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2012
Promt and courteius
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
This dealer responded quickly with information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2012
dealer responded very well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2012
Excellent Customer service! They know their Cars :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2012
fast with numbers, not real flexible but nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kar Depot - 81 listings

13861 Harbor Blvd Garden Grove, CA 92843

Auto Boyz - 49 listings

13052 Brookhurst St Suite B Garden Grove, CA 92843

Penningtons Auto Sales - 49 listings

1016 West Barkley Ave Orange, CA 92868

JP Motors - 20 listings

1142 W 1st St Santa Ana, CA 92703

Exquisite Car Sales - 17 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C Buena Park, CA 90621

Sallys Truck Sales - 8 listings

722 S Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805

Southern California Pre Owned - 5 listings

520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 134 Anaheim, CA 92801

C1st Auto Sales - 4 listings

18471 Repair Ln, #B Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Childers Motorsports - 4 listings

519 S Central Park Ave W Anaheim, CA 92802

Reyson Motorcars Inc. - 3 listings

1801 W Katella Ave Anaheim, CA 92804

Devlin Motors

6606 Westminster Blvd Westminster, CA 92683

S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd Stanton, CA 90680

High Quality Auto

13052 Brookhurst St Garden Grove, CA 92843

Benjamin's Auto Sales

520 N Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92703

Ocean Auto Wholesale

7151 Garfield Ave Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,058 Great Deals out of 207,340 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900