Bentley Auto Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

15023 Leffingwell Rd
Whittier, CA 90604

Map & Directions

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/24/05/12/2003_volvo_s60-pic-3811401720780803259-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volvo S60 2.4T Turbo Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Great Deal
$1,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,099

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 121,826

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Volvo S60 2.4T Turbo for sale - $2,495, 121,826 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/26/00/28/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2602528869617422733-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Great Deal
$4,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,519

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 60,230

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $6,995, 60,230 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/25/23/43/2004_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6168772889681152401-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Great Deal
$1,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,700

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 157,439

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE for sale - $3,995, 157,439 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/29/05/05/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6162591965603959588-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Great Deal
$2,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,214

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 101,863

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $8,995, 101,863 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/05/06/2018_ford_f-150-pic-1770215592674503191-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew RWD Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Great Deal
$3,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,454

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 28,957

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew RWD for sale - $26,995, 28,957 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/25/17/33/2010_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-6067240352445261141-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium 4WD Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Great Deal
$3,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,055

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 125,724

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium 4WD for sale - $14,995, 125,724 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/31/04/29/2009_honda_civic_coupe-pic-128870117683897701-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Great Deal
$1,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,672

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 68,675

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $5,995, 68,675 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/26/00/28/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2430695665021065237-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Great Deal
$1,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,869

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 116,802

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury for sale - $5,995, 116,802 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/25/05/00/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2479959455335807839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus RWD Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Great Deal
$2,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,359

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 26,281

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus RWD for sale - $19,995, 26,281 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/31/04/29/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-776490692805377372-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,841

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 138,160

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $5,995, 138,160 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/25/19/15/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-8792309876369849940-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,550

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 93,906

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $5,995, 93,906 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/26/00/28/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-2484619610646202886-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,478

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 125,372

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $8,995, 125,372 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/05/33/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8506089441089514957-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$2,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,015

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 56,838

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $24,995, 56,838 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/26/00/28/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-7122030936296962150-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Wagon RWD Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,026

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 147,863

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Wagon RWD for sale - $4,995, 147,863 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/25/23/36/2002_lexus_es_300-pic-8652641101687914363-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus ES 300 FWD Used Cars in Whittier, CA 90604

Good Deal
$1,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,019

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 77,917

Location: Whittier, CA 90604

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2002 Lexus ES 300 FWD for sale - $4,995, 77,917 miles
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 6, 2019
Purchased the vehicle. We love the car and service was amazing.
Sep 22, 2019
Prompt
Sep 18, 2019
Embet
I haven’t visited them in person but very helpful on the phone
Aug 29, 2019
they were quick to reply it was available
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 22, 2019
They were very quick to reply.
Jun 18, 2019
GuruWVM25
The salesman was super nice, we just did not choose there vehicle..Would go there again to look if a certain car was available!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 14, 2019
carla1818
Don't respond back to message . So I call the dealership and they say they will call you back but they don't.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 9, 2019
When I first arrived at this place it seem to be a bit sketchy, because if everyone's actions. I roamed the lot for at least 20 mins and no one asked it I needed help. When I found a vehicle I was willing to buy, I talked with the manager who wanted me to pay full price for the car. I made a counter offer for a lower price because it needed new tires, a battery, and a detail to remove a sticky substance from the paint. The manager said I was wasting his time and that he was not going to sell me anything. Evidently he doesn't understand how negotiations are handled. There is nothing about this place that's professional, I would tell anyone not to buy from there. If you think I'm just a angry customer, just drive by the lot a look at the facility and then trust your own instincts.
22 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2019
Terrible! If i could rate it a negative -1 i would.don't waist your time. Went to check out a 2007 s550. I couldn't start it or test drive it unless i was ready to hand over a check. O yea not to mention the car didn't start because there wasn't a battery in it an it was dusty. I was told by one of the guys i wouldn't find a better deal! Just to let you know i found a way better deal an way less miles and it look way better than your Mercedes!
26 people found this review helpful.
Feb 1, 2019
joey harris
Quickly responded with no pressure.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 27, 2019
Bad customer service at the start , went in for a vehicle to finance, the car had plenty of issues to start with. Second, one of the "salesman" gave off this bad attitude, acted real shady. It's not really a dealer all cars look dusty, Rusty, or broken. Step into their office and yuck it's a mess , dust everywhere , their half eaten lunch on both of the desks they have . A lot of disheveled papers as well really unorganized and unprofessional. By far the worst car "dealer" I've been to.
19 people found this review helpful.
Oct 10, 2018
teenmobile11
Dealer replied, and as I hadn't seen the email, he called to follow through. I haven't had a chance to go there yet.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2018
m1972jordan
Quick, courteous and informative response
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 30, 2018
GuruV298T
I got a good deal. I love the car. Be open minded, in the end, it works out beautifully. Great Experience. Thank You.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 27, 2018
TheNikko
Quick reply to questions on vehicle. Thank you.
Sep 8, 2018
Prompt reply to email.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 11, 2018
Dealer was very rude answering questions about the listed vehicles. He tried to tell me what was available option wise in 96 explaining his vehicle didn’t have power / heated seats as they didn’t offer in 96 .... lol what a joke at least know the vehicles your selling . When researching these vehicles they even talk about the power seats controller being hard to exit over as it’s located between the door and divers seat . Very rude, overall horrible customer service for someone asking questions before making a 7 hour drive to see the vehicle . They can say whatever they want in response it doesn’t change the way I was talked to both times I called there office to ask Basic questions about a current vehicle they are advertising .
17 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
he was told the car do not have heated seats and i was asked if it was offered with that option and he was told not sure and that deserve a one star i guess
Aug 5, 2018
Very help full
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 26, 2018
AustinoLambino .
*AVOID AT ALL COSTS* If i could give less than 1 star i would. These people here are extremely rude and were basically telling me that unless i show them my credit score then i am not allowed to see the car I went there for (03 BMW M3). Also when i asked where the car is the 1st answer i got was "Its not here, my boss has it at his house" and the next answer i got was that "Its at the shop" and that I could only see the car if i showed them my credit. Not to mention all their cars look like they came from a junkyard and not a dealer at all (missing body panels, really dirty, etc.) UPDATE: Calling a 20 year a kid and not once was i asked my age, my income, or my down payment amount. All i was asked was “Whats your credit score” after i asked to see the car. I refused to give my credit score after it was demanded in order for me to even LOOK at the car. Ridiculous. I guess they really dont want the $5,000 down payment or a serious buy all because of how young i look.
22 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
18 yeas old kid asking to look at a BMW M3 great no problem
me: how are you paying for it
kid: i like to finance i have 500 cash down no credit and i make 700 a month with no co cosigner
me: sorry can not help you
if you want to joy ride a car sorry we do not do that
Jul 26, 2018
Very professional and up front. Nice selection and decent prices. Good experience. Thanks. Still shopping though
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 15, 2018
the car was dirty and didn't look at all from the picture, the person in charge was rude and not helpful at all not a good ezperience
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
sorry for you bad ezperience
Jul 9, 2018
The dealership called me, asked my name and said yes the car was available to test out. I did not enjoy the phone etiquette they used, and they were not happy or excited to call me. I would not recommend this dealership at this time to family or friends. Could just be the guy that called, but that made me not want to go all the way down there for less than stellar salesmanship and service. But you may have a better experience than I did.
18 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Stellar salesmanship okay buddy
Jul 4, 2018
StormM3
Went to go see and review the car and the owner took off when I got there. And he knew I was on my way to go see it worker there was very rude
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
10pm to 7pm is our business i understand people think in car business we as workers do not have a life and need to bent over backwards to accommodate customers but flash news we have we have life and families like everyone and at 7 pm we stop work
Jun 22, 2018
GuruWYM66
The car was nothing like the picture. It was dirty, the wheels were rusted, the battery was dead, one of the tires were completely flat and apparently the key was locked inside. Drove over 120 miles from san diego and couldn't test drive the car. They tried to open the door but couldn't because of the dead battery.
25 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
just retaliation and abused of a review
Jun 18, 2018
Bluesurf
As I have only just now seen the email from the dealer, I have to admit that I had inadvertently overlooked their message. They had sent it to me the day after I had indicated an interest in the RAV4. I’ll try to call them in a day or so. I would hope that the price is negotiable in the event they still have it for sale.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jun 5, 2018
The dealer responded, but was less than willing to help me make sure that this was the car I hoped it was. I wanted a picture of the original sticker that they said had a list of the optional installed extras on the car, but they said that I have to drive down to see it, which is extremely inconvenient and potentially time wasting. I know as a dealer, getting people on property is one thing, but customer service and being helpful sets you apart.
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
all photos are posted and trust me if you do not show up here is better
May 31, 2018
I went to test drive a car. I didn't like it because there were some issue with the car I didn't feel comfortable with. I gave my honest review on car. A week later the I received a call and text from the car lot telling me off. Look on Yelp I posted all of his messages he sent me!
18 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
be honest then if the VW was not good why you made an offer ???
May 10, 2018
Guru537D1
I was able to take the car for an inspection but was never able to test drive the car. One of the dealers drove it to the mechanic instead of letting me drive it. Slightly shady. The business name has changed. The battery had been dead from sitting, therefore, if there were any codes available, it erases them. The wheels are rusted but would smooth out when the the brakes are used. I could go on, but no point. Car is still there. I suggest to everyone, get a carfax report, do your research, and have the car inspected by a licensed mechanic.
26 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
7995 sell price offer of 6000 out the door after inspection very funny
Apr 7, 2018
Prompt and efficient
6 people found this review helpful.
Mar 28, 2018
GuruYNQYB
Never followed up since I told him I was in Texas, didn’t take me serious
16 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we sell over 30% out of state so im not sure what you talking about
Mar 26, 2018
Had just what I was looking for, a used 335i and even held it for me without a deposit while I sold my other car. A pleasure doing business with you guys. Thanks again Ed
11 people found this review helpful.
Mar 11, 2018
A good one
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2018
Car had rust on all four rims - tags were expired 2016, Car was not running - could not test drive unless I intended to buy it then and there. Salesperson said that all his cars would pass smog inspection. however none of his cars were running.
44 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
ALL OF OUR CARS ARE SMOG BEFORE THEY ARE ADVERTISED and as far as rust on wheels not true it’s corrosion that happens on brake rotors when car sits for days and also we don’t test drive unless you are ready to buy on spot and also cars may have dead batteries that don’t mean they don’t run
Feb 15, 2018
ccedwardsjr
Very good at responding to my inquiry in a timely manner
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 24, 2018
envy95
Asked for a carfax and didn't get one!
29 people found this review helpful.
Nov 24, 2017
The dealer reply to me the same day.
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 16, 2017
Great
5 people found this review helpful.
Read 44 old reviews
Oct 4, 2017
Guru9LBQQ
excellent
7 people found this review helpful.
Aug 20, 2017
Salesman didn't want to answer any questions. Really pushy about getting me to come in. Seemed that was his only goal. I didn't go look at it. I certainly would have if he would have just answered a question or two. Had the cash in my pocket.
48 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
"Really pushy about getting me to come in" REALITY let me tell you how it is he's asking "can you go down to 4000 cash out the door" on a car we have  advertised for 6995 my answer was we don't work price on the phone and we are firm on our prices in most case however if you want to come see the car and make an offer you car.

Please note if you want to come see a car come if not we don't push none to do anything we like to have your business but keep in mind we don't need your business thanks
Aug 4, 2017
alexcec
5
Dealer responded but failed to provide requested photos of vehicle. I was cautious of dealing with a dealer with bad reviews but I wanted to give them a chance. Bad experience. Bad customer service. Bad sales.
49 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I personally send this guy over 20 photos of the car so I'm not sure what he's talking about bad customer service where you coming up with that he's questions was answered and photos was send and he's looking at a $3995 1992 Lexus sc300 not a  Austin Martin or Ferrari get in your car take a drive see the car see if you want it or not
Aug 4, 2017
Chana13
Responded right away
6 people found this review helpful.
Jul 15, 2017
I was not impressed, looked like a very shady place! Sales guys were in dirty shorts , lots of cars piled 6 or 7 deep . The SL500 had tons of scratches on it and fading paint they did. OT show that on the photos they were not very helpful. They were to busy to really help me instead they were charging batteries on cars that looked like they have been sitting a while. They have no curb appeal it looked like a car junk yard than a car dealership.
46 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Oh yes we are so shady we only have three hundred cars on the lot to choose from next time let me know you're coming in advance so I have our guys wear a tuxedo in 105° weather for you to show you a $12000 dollar car that you're looking at and I'm going to remodel our building just because you want to come and look at a car and if I recall correctly you were asking for a discount on the car so if it's a joke what are you asking for a discount
Jul 14, 2017
...received phone call, however I decided to up to 1995 above and found one on CarGurus in the SDiego area.....thank you.....nice car though, may still go look at it.....
7 people found this review helpful.
Jul 7, 2017
We are interested in this 2006 Benz so I asked if the vehicle was still for sale and if this model SL500 qualifies for additional warranty. The response was "Yes." That's it. We are debating if it's worth the 2 hour drive down.
15 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your three star review you asked us a question about the vehicle is we have it and if there's an extended warranty available and we said yes it is and if that deserves three stars thank you
Jul 3, 2017
Do not do business with these people. The car was not as represented here, The lot is cluttered and packed with cars in poor condition and dirty. The car I drove 40 minutes to go see has a broken front window with a huge crack in it. There was No mention of this in the ad!. The brakes were soft. It Was A Complete Waste Of Time. Also the dealer was rude.
35 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
There is a star crack in the windshield of the vehicle which has been repaired by our windshield repair man and also there is nothing wrong with the brakes it's a Ford Crown Victoria with 60,000 miles on it for 4995 customer is expecting a brand-new car good luck finding another one
Jun 22, 2017
they sent me a professional email. too bad my credit score isn't as good.
10 people found this review helpful.
Jun 22, 2017
Great experience and good response time.
7 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2017
mjordan1972
Great customer service response and response time!
9 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2017
I'm happy to deal with them and it was good services
5 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2017
Great! Helpful!
5 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2017
mwl46
OK great phone response on the inquiry
5 people found this review helpful.
May 20, 2017
replied very nicely and quickly.
6 people found this review helpful.
May 13, 2017
Carfamily1
Very quick to respond to my inquiries!
7 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2017
Responded but no longer interests.
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 11, 2017
Response was very slow. I sent in two requests (two different days) because I was in the area and wanted to see the car, by the time they got back to me three or four days later I had all ready left the area.
19 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We called the customer no one answer and emailed him the same day so
Apr 8, 2017
godbewithus
MIke was very professional and completed our deal fairly . I recommend him to others looking for good uses vehicle. He has a large variety .
10 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2017
Airwave_7343
EXTREMELY RUDE! When I asked whether the price is negotiable or not, he suddenly busted out with lots of F words. I was dumbfounded because asking for price negotiation is common practice at car dealers. Very rude, arrogant and unprofessional.
53 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Another low baller was told NO we never use F word regardless of an offer
Apr 5, 2017
naasongonzalez
amazing
6 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2017
Poor service to walk in customers. Not at all oriented to convince or help the custome buys car. Not willing to negotiate a customer readonable price. Cars that I was interested were priced to high to condition. I give them no stars.
33 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry you feel that way but we are a not pushie we are do it your way type of a dealership we show you the car we don't try to over sell the car if you like to buy the car great if not thanks for coming by and we don't play games with our price as you can see our price are low
Mar 25, 2017
Jack Lea
Gave me info I required.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much if we can be any service please let us know
Mar 11, 2017
Owner wasn't there when I showed up. Nor was the car. It was in some lot 30 mins aways. Car had sat for a long time all rusted and beat up which wasn't shown in photos. Also they couldn't find the keys so we could only look through the windows.
30 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review the car is in the storage lot yes do to having almost 250 cars and limited space the car has no rust
Mar 6, 2017
Very polite and knowledgeable
7 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2017
Although the dealer location is a bit difficult to find, must say that dealer rep Mike was terrific. The vehicle advertised was true to form upon arrival. Very easy to deal with, straightforward and reasonable negotiations. Closed deal within an hour.
16 people found this review helpful.
Feb 24, 2017
Recieved a quick response.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jan 28, 2017
No great but not bad. You have to check everything because the Owner wont tell whats wrong with the car. Advance knowledge is key. Drive the car 20 min.s and check for leaks, under the car and under the hood.
29 people found this review helpful.
Jan 13, 2017
i rented a car and drove there from las vegas only to find an empty building.they need to update their address!
24 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our address is on the website and if you look for it on this website you see it or easily can call us we are 3 miles from our old location but sorry for you inconvenience
Jan 12, 2017
I'm still working on buying this car. I'm having a little trouble with financing. I was hoping the dealer would help on his end.
18 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
How im getting 3 stars when his credit is junk
Dec 23, 2016
Mikes is a great guy to work with
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Daniel we hope you enjoying your car and thanks for your business
Dec 22, 2016
They were very patient, they gave us a great deal. I will be returning for my next car purchase. Outstanding customer service.
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your business hope you enjoy your car thank you again
Dec 5, 2016
timely response. helpful. good
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks hope we can help you with your auto needs
Nov 30, 2016
Very rare nowadays to find trustworthy use car sales company as good as these guys.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much Nico enjoy your beautiful jaguar and I'm gonna come have dinner at your beautiful restaurant the little door Los angels
Nov 29, 2016
I never spoke with the dealer. Instead I went to the site and saw the car. It was nothing like the picture which showed an almost new appearance. Instead the car looked worn, the paint was chipped, the door handles were all loose, etc. The car was not covered, and so it was dirty, like all the others on a large cramped lot. Very deceptive and disappointing.
23 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
How did you see the car as our gate is always closed and we open for customers and plus what dealer covers there cars offer for sale
Nov 14, 2016
While I didn't buy a car from this dealership, I almost did. It was close. Maybe next time.
12 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2016
Quick to respond
8 people found this review helpful.
Oct 6, 2016
ReekeeC
The answered my questions right away.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for contacting us please feel free to call us for any information even if you aren't buying a car from us we like to help
Oct 5, 2016
Emiss
Although the dealer never directly responded to me they immediately removed the vehicle from the site after I requested information on availability. The did not leave me hanging on.
9 people found this review helpful.
Aug 19, 2016
kincaidmurphy04
Mike was fantastic!! Couldn't have asked for a better cash experience. Car was fantastic. Will buy from him again. Go Econo! It's the only way to go.
7 people found this review helpful.
Aug 18, 2016
If you're serious about buying a car Mike is the man to see No Nonsense and a great guy I highly recommended love the guy from Stan
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Stan you are a great guy best of luck to you with your beautiful jaguar
Aug 12, 2016
I went to Econo looking for a Range Rover and they had plenty. The service was a little slow but I was happy with the process once they realized I was serious. Test drove several cars. They had alot of cars. I didn't buy a car there, however I would have if I could have got the terms that I was looking for.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you sir hope we can do business one day down the road please let us know what we can do for you
Jul 4, 2016
Quick response
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks hope we can do business one day
Jun 26, 2016
Terrible service. Rude, unprofessional, arrogant. Never go here. Cars were in terrible condition even though they look great in pics. You have to be very knowledgeable about cars to notice how they r used up garbage. Don't go here!!!. They will rip u off, and you'll be left with a terrible breaking down vehicle.
25 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry to know what has taken place but unfortunately I don't know who you are and when you have visited our location thanks for letting us know our cars look great in pictures as I use my iPhone to post the picture of our cars, I like to know how you can tell all of our 200 plus cars are used up garbage as you say maybe you have a super power ability to tell all our cars are garbage by looking at them and ripping ppl off when our prices are the lowest in the market but thank you for your untrue rivew

Other Nearby Dealers

McKenna BMW - 432 listings
10900 Firestone Blvd Norwalk, CA 90650
8 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover of Cerritos - 227 listings
10861 183rd St Cerritos, CA 90703
1 review
DriveTime Downey - 162 listings
9262 Firestone Blvd Downey, CA 90241
3 reviews
Maserati of Puente Hills - 145 listings
17370 Gale Ave City Of Industry, CA 91748
1 review
California Car Company - 51 listings
603 S Harbor Blvd Fullerton, CA 92832
8 reviews
Cars88.com - 24 listings
910 E Whittier Blvd La Habra, CA 90631
3 reviews
AD Car Bros Inc - 16 listings
13516 Telegraph Rd Whittier, CA 90605
1 review
Wholesale Auto Mart - 10 listings
1050 E Whittier Blvd, A1 La Habra, CA 90631
6 reviews
Fullerton Motors - 4 listings
146 W Wilshire Ave Fullerton, CA 92832
6 reviews
Jaguar Cerritos - 1 listing
10861 183rd St Cerritos, CA 90703
1 review
Performance Auto Sales
11540 E. Whittier Blvd. Whittier, CA 90601
1 review
Sidney Auto Sales
8842 Lakewood Blvd Downey, CA 90240
1 review
EV Motors
8518 Rosemead Blvd Pico Rivera, CA 90660
3 reviews
Miranda Auto Sales
1144 S Hacienda Blvd Hacienda Heights, CA 91745
2 reviews
Alondra Auto Group
9715 Alondra Blvd Bellflower, CA 90706
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,037 Great Deals out of 239,773 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
756 Great Deals out of 45,648 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,337 Great Deals out of 176,200 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
589 Great Deals out of 35,604 listings starting at $2,699
Used Ram 1500
2,164 Great Deals out of 156,377 listings starting at $3,395
Used Ram 2500
491 Great Deals out of 40,843 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,343 Great Deals out of 70,996 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,451 Great Deals out of 78,310 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,221 Great Deals out of 72,097 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 97,863 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 59,835 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,159 Great Deals out of 64,820 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,068 Great Deals out of 70,629 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,957 Great Deals out of 81,038 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,715 Great Deals out of 98,927 listings starting at $1,999