Behjoo Inc.

650 S Walton Walker Blvd, Dallas, TX 75211
Map & Directions

Sales: (214) 761-6112

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/10/36/2008_land_rover_lr3-pic-821572212000761555-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover LR3 HSE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 137,456

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Land Rover LR3 HSE for sale - $7,900, 137,456 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/10/17/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-4802141387232717940-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 91,576

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $7,990, 91,576 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/10/36/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-3706777488624448062-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 103,577

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $20,500, 103,577 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/15/33/2012_ram_1500-pic-8319539093015018492-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 116,309

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $12,990, 116,309 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/10/36/2014_dodge_dart-pic-8128014335905565031-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 49,232

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $8,990, 49,232 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/10/36/2013_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-1322658110212549359-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 115,144

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $14,800, 115,144 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/04/13/2012_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-3974875827309895784-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 113,314

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,990, 113,314 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/06/35/2013_ford_explorer-pic-1172866641340413316-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 108,665

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $13,990, 108,665 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/34/2012_mazda_mazda6-pic-253067579848980554-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $7,700

Mileage: 63,410

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $7,700, 63,410 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/10/36/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8397072138304785208-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 104,192

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $10,800, 104,192 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ram 1500 SLT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 84,993

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT for sale - $8,800, 84,993 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/06/35/2013_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-8195815895056425188-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 87,460

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid for sale - $8,800, 87,460 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/10/17/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-7620636360669443686-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $21,800

Mileage: 58,255

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $21,800, 58,255 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/10/17/2012_honda_accord-pic-1761600612506853000-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 62,107

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $9,990, 62,107 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ram 1500 Lone Star Quad Cab Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 121,356

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Lone Star Quad Cab for sale - $10,800, 121,356 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 3, 2017
The salesman was very kind and answer all my questions; trough the process, but at the end he try to impose me he's way, I only asked to send pictures and basic information but he push me to come to the dealer , even when I explained it was a long trip
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Behjoo Inc.:

Hi Juan
You can find a lot more than BASIC info about our vehicles in our website, but you ask for super detail info for used vehicle.
Different buyers have different view on the same used vehicle. something might not being important to one buyer, could be very important to another buyer so no matter how hard we describe the vehicles to our buyers, ultimately our buyer must look the vehicles and make their choice.
     
Feb 25, 2017
kenray23
Got my financing, made appointment, and he sold the truck a few minutes before I pulled into lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Behjoo Inc.:

Hello Kenny,
Many customers make appointments and only few show up, and as I motioned to you before we don't hold any vehicle without any Deposit because there is no guarantee you will show up.
Jan 16, 2017
They were informative and I liked them but decided I kind of had reservations about the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Great car great service. I drive from Mississippi to Tx to get this car. I love it. It was a smooth ride back to Mississippi. Thank you Ben
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Fast response
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
They were great to work with. Bought this truck for my son.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
The only way I could write this review was to click "Yes" to the question about the dealer contacting me. However, I wanted to write that the dealer never contacted me after three phone calls and an email. When I arrived at the dealership at 10:10 AM (although website advertised opening time was 10:00 AM), no one was around; the advertised car was not in sight. I bought a vehicle elsewhere the same day.
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Very prompt and professional !!!! Highly Recommend !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Really good folks, very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
JJHansen60
Did not buy from them, but very friendly and easy to deal with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
They responded promptly to my initial inquiry, however they did not answer all of my questions in a follow up email. Regardless, I'm satisfied overall since I eventually got the information I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Very very poor customer service! Waited around for 30 minutes to look at the vehicle only for them to tell me it was sold!!!! The receptionist was rude & uninformed...just a bad experience
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Behjoo Inc.:

I'm assuming you did not read our respond email or visit our website because we always recommend to Make an appointment to see any vehicle Simply to not waste anyone's time.
Dec 20, 2015
We asked for a Carfax report and they said they would send next day. They never sent it or got back to us.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Very Nice Honest Gentleman. Truck just was not what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
It may not be located in the best neighborhood, and if you are looking for an immaculate show room, then you are going to be disappointed. However, if you are looking for a good, used car at a no-haggle, wholesale price, then go see Ben at Benjoo Inc. Bring your own financing, and enjoy a no pressure deal. I would definitely buy from Ben again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Ben and his staff were very nice and helpful. Bought a good clean used car at a good price. Would buy from him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Don't expect fancy office, it's very simple, cars are not over price, and he tell you what you need to know before make your choice. he also give you carfax report. make sure call him before you head that way. Originally I found truck I want, but end in up buy another truck on his inventory. I like my truck and especially what I paid for it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
We were even planning an 8 hour drive to Dallas to look at one of his cars, only to find it was sold. I agree with a previous comment that the dealer doesn't remove sold listings.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 5, 2015
They were very helpful!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Gosh. This dealer just doesn't seem trustworthy. The "lot" (they don't even have the cars ready at the lot) in the middle of no where and they have very dirty looking office. Buy somewhere else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
excellent, replied the next day. Will visit with in the next week or so. Ben was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
The dealer was great during the sell and went out of his way to remove the vehicle from the auction.... After I purchased the vehicle.....it was a rush because the car was at the auction lot...I noted a few minor issue that totaled about 950.00, including not get the correct remote. I sent message on owners phone and no response..... He was great at the sell even offered to purchase tires in the future to save me me monies but nothing since he received my $$$ so jury still out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
I asked if the Lexus Is 250 they were selling was a cash car or a down payment car and the response I was given was "Sorry we don't do financing." I also askes if the car had been sold already and I didn't recieve a response at all and it has been more than 2 weeks. Terrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
eawilliamson
Answered me quickly! Very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
Good experience. Contacted me thru email pretty quick. Car drove good only thing the car had little damage but dealer fixed it without me having to come out my pocket. Great price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
Great service. Even helped us fix the paint on the charger for a really cheap price. And the price of the car was more than fair. The car runs great i love it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
pitstolpete
Ben has been very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
The dealer was helpful and was easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
Quick response back by email, phone contact was a little harder though.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
So far so good. In the process of getting a vehicle from Ben Behjoo. He was very honest and fair. Car is currently getting some minor things done before I go pick it up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
the truck was a great price but they just don't offer financing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
He's more of a wholesaler. Great customer service. Very upfront and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
Bought a car here and transmission went out after driving 500 miles. Dealer said they had done work on it but when I took it to get fixed it was missing bolts and attachment parts and was not fixed correctly from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2013
Quick response. Dealer had already sold car without removing listing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Select Cars & Trucks - 60 listings

1415 E Main St, Grand Prairie, TX 75050

2 reviews
Metro Car Connection - 23 listings

2240 E Main St, STE A, Grand Prairie, TX 75050

1 review
Affluent Motors, LLC - 22 listings

1320 Chemical St, Ste C, Dallas, TX 75207

15 reviews
Lonestar Automart Inc. - 3 listings

1531 E. Irving Blvd., Irving, TX 75060

1 review
Wicked Rides, LLC - 2 listings

1628 Terre Colony Ct, Dallas, TX 75212

1 review
Netter's Company - 2 listings

PO Box 1061, Cedar Hill, TX 75106

1 review
Euromex Cars LLC.

103 N Merrifield Rd, Dallas, TX 75211

1 review
Rudy's Auto Sales

5502 W. Davis, Dallas, TX 75211

1 review
Gary's Used Cars Grand Prairie

3606 East Jefferson Street, Grand Prairie, TX 75051

1 review
Omega Auto Sale

3110 E Main St, Grand Prairie, TX 75050

1 review
Kelton Motor Company

2745 S Westmoreland Rd, Dallas, TX 75233

1 review
Miriam's Auto Sales

2808 Fort Worth Ave, Dallas, TX 75211

1 review
Care Auto Group

602 E. Red Bird Lane Suite A, Duncanville, TX 75116

1 review
Dallas OneStop Auto LLC

1311 Ft Worth Ave, STE C, Dallas, TX 75208

4 reviews
Irving Trucks Inc

1701 E. Hwy 356, Irving, TX 75060

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,410 Great Deals out of 209,431 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 47,659 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,952 Great Deals out of 159,903 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 26,371 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
918 Great Deals out of 114,272 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,948 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
832 Great Deals out of 90,860 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
728 Great Deals out of 74,096 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
488 Great Deals out of 80,457 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
666 Great Deals out of 55,844 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
566 Great Deals out of 65,613 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
703 Great Deals out of 81,926 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
509 Great Deals out of 79,368 listings starting at $3,600
Used Nissan Altima
779 Great Deals out of 77,000 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,042 Great Deals out of 92,513 listings starting at $1,500