Behjoo Inc.

650 S Walton Walker Blvd, Dallas, TX 75211

Sales: (214) 761-6112

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/10/09/2013_hyundai_accent-pic-7376929498075746858-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 50,317

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $5,990, 50,317 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/36/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-7428360009652173482-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 88,076

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $13,990, 88,076 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/10/09/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-6876891738191945059-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 23,307

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $27,990, 23,307 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/05/2005_lincoln_aviator-pic-3219327336808551548-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lincoln Aviator Luxury Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $3,700

Mileage: 98,910

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Lincoln Aviator Luxury for sale - $3,700, 98,910 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/03/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9022628109041043660-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 90,752

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $6,800, 90,752 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/10/09/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-5217797304615322398-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G37 Sport Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 65,281

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G37 Sport for sale - $12,990, 65,281 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/36/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2333639290109731345-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 103,150

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD for sale - $11,990, 103,150 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/10/09/2013_ford_edge-pic-2934800075376333405-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 109,333

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $11,990, 109,333 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/38/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-1772947155464155505-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 38,898

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,990, 38,898 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/10/09/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8294888425181257367-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 35,916

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $12,990, 35,916 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/10/47/2011_mazda_cx-9-pic-9082627947152875466-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda CX-9 Sport Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 102,250

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Mazda CX-9 Sport for sale - $8,990, 102,250 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/48/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1470273150791324101-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 43,965

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L for sale - $9,990, 43,965 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/31/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-7165934284957088589-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 136,884

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $6,990, 136,884 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/03/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6714560034192914507-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 32,119

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,800, 32,119 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/06/00/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-973890853875055594-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Good Deal

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 76,823

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $12,990, 76,823 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 23, 2017
Let me know the car was available and kept me informed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
aDeacon14
Was able to get a great deal on my car. They do not offer any financing so you must show up w cash in hand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Job_ram
Rapid response. Seems upfront. Based on their responses to reviews, it appears there are some really stupid people out there who think they know how to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Versa_830
Emailed right back and with details .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
The salesman was very kind and answer all my questions; trough the process, but at the end he try to impose me he's way, I only asked to send pictures and basic information but he push me to come to the dealer , even when I explained it was a long trip
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Behjoo Inc.:

Hi Juan
You can find a lot more than BASIC info about our vehicles in our website, but you ask for super detail info for used vehicle.
Different buyers have different view on the same used vehicle. something might not being important to one buyer, could be very important to another buyer so no matter how hard we describe the vehicles to our buyers, ultimately our buyer must look the vehicles and make their choice.
     
Feb 25, 2017
kenray23
Got my financing, made appointment, and he sold the truck a few minutes before I pulled into lot.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Behjoo Inc.:

Hello Kenny,
Many customers make appointments and only few show up, and as I motioned to you before we don't hold any vehicle without any Deposit because there is no guarantee you will show up.
Jan 16, 2017
They were informative and I liked them but decided I kind of had reservations about the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Great car great service. I drive from Mississippi to Tx to get this car. I love it. It was a smooth ride back to Mississippi. Thank you Ben
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Fast response
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
They were great to work with. Bought this truck for my son.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
The only way I could write this review was to click "Yes" to the question about the dealer contacting me. However, I wanted to write that the dealer never contacted me after three phone calls and an email. When I arrived at the dealership at 10:10 AM (although website advertised opening time was 10:00 AM), no one was around; the advertised car was not in sight. I bought a vehicle elsewhere the same day.
2 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Very prompt and professional !!!! Highly Recommend !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Really good folks, very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
JJHansen60
Did not buy from them, but very friendly and easy to deal with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
They responded promptly to my initial inquiry, however they did not answer all of my questions in a follow up email. Regardless, I'm satisfied overall since I eventually got the information I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Very very poor customer service! Waited around for 30 minutes to look at the vehicle only for them to tell me it was sold!!!! The receptionist was rude & uninformed...just a bad experience
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Behjoo Inc.:

I'm assuming you did not read our respond email or visit our website because we always recommend to Make an appointment to see any vehicle Simply to not waste anyone's time.
Dec 20, 2015
We asked for a Carfax report and they said they would send next day. They never sent it or got back to us.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Very Nice Honest Gentleman. Truck just was not what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
It may not be located in the best neighborhood, and if you are looking for an immaculate show room, then you are going to be disappointed. However, if you are looking for a good, used car at a no-haggle, wholesale price, then go see Ben at Benjoo Inc. Bring your own financing, and enjoy a no pressure deal. I would definitely buy from Ben again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Ben and his staff were very nice and helpful. Bought a good clean used car at a good price. Would buy from him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Don't expect fancy office, it's very simple, cars are not over price, and he tell you what you need to know before make your choice. he also give you carfax report. make sure call him before you head that way. Originally I found truck I want, but end in up buy another truck on his inventory. I like my truck and especially what I paid for it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Apr 7, 2015
We were even planning an 8 hour drive to Dallas to look at one of his cars, only to find it was sold. I agree with a previous comment that the dealer doesn't remove sold listings.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
They were very helpful!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Gosh. This dealer just doesn't seem trustworthy. The "lot" (they don't even have the cars ready at the lot) in the middle of no where and they have very dirty looking office. Buy somewhere else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
excellent, replied the next day. Will visit with in the next week or so. Ben was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
The dealer was great during the sell and went out of his way to remove the vehicle from the auction.... After I purchased the vehicle.....it was a rush because the car was at the auction lot...I noted a few minor issue that totaled about 950.00, including not get the correct remote. I sent message on owners phone and no response..... He was great at the sell even offered to purchase tires in the future to save me me monies but nothing since he received my $$$ so jury still out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
I asked if the Lexus Is 250 they were selling was a cash car or a down payment car and the response I was given was "Sorry we don't do financing." I also askes if the car had been sold already and I didn't recieve a response at all and it has been more than 2 weeks. Terrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
eawilliamson
Answered me quickly! Very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
Good experience. Contacted me thru email pretty quick. Car drove good only thing the car had little damage but dealer fixed it without me having to come out my pocket. Great price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
Great service. Even helped us fix the paint on the charger for a really cheap price. And the price of the car was more than fair. The car runs great i love it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
pitstolpete
Ben has been very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
The dealer was helpful and was easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
Quick response back by email, phone contact was a little harder though.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
So far so good. In the process of getting a vehicle from Ben Behjoo. He was very honest and fair. Car is currently getting some minor things done before I go pick it up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
the truck was a great price but they just don't offer financing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
He's more of a wholesaler. Great customer service. Very upfront and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
Bought a car here and transmission went out after driving 500 miles. Dealer said they had done work on it but when I took it to get fixed it was missing bolts and attachment parts and was not fixed correctly from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2013
Quick response. Dealer had already sold car without removing listing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Select Cars & Trucks - 71 listings

1415 E Main St, Grand Prairie, TX 75050

2 reviews
Metro Car Connection - 21 listings

2240 E Main St, STE A, Grand Prairie, TX 75050

3 reviews
Dallas Autohaus - 12 listings

507 W Mockingbird Ln, Dallas, TX 75247

1 review
Wicked Rides, LLC - 6 listings

1628 Terre Colony Ct, Dallas, TX 75212

1 review
Lonestar Automart Inc. - 4 listings

1531 E. Irving Blvd., Irving, TX 75060

1 review
Netter's Company - 2 listings

PO Box 1061, Cedar Hill, TX 75106

1 review
Euromex Cars LLC.

103 N Merrifield Rd, Dallas, TX 75211

1 review
Rudy's Auto Sales

5502 W. Davis, Dallas, TX 75211

1 review
Gary's Used Cars Grand Prairie

3606 East Jefferson Street, Grand Prairie, TX 75051

1 review
Kammb Karz

3114 E Main St, Grand Prairie, TX 75050

1 review
Kelton Motor Company

2745 S Westmoreland Rd, Dallas, TX 75233

1 review
Miriam's Auto Sales

2808 Fort Worth Ave, Dallas, TX 75211

1 review
Cosmes Auto Sales

1411 Fort Worth Ave #D, Dallas, TX 75208

1 review
Dallas OneStop Auto LLC

1311 Ft Worth Ave, STE C, Dallas, TX 75208

4 reviews
Irving Trucks Inc

1701 E. Hwy 356, Irving, TX 75060

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,195 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
343 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,006 Great Deals out of 90,918 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
783 Great Deals out of 73,832 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
894 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
742 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
526 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,396 Great Deals out of 93,564 listings starting at $1,250