Behjoo Inc.

650 S Walton Walker Blvd
Dallas, TX 75211

Sales: (214) 761-6112

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/09/17/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4197040482203164108-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Polar Edition Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 51,125

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Polar Edition for sale - $27,990, 51,125 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/15/08/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-2835123315982069640-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 87,044

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $11,800, 87,044 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/13/03/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-3450755987510269313-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 32,430

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $21,990, 32,430 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/22/31/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-590893027250585062-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 55,412

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $22,990, 55,412 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/12/25/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-6927926194963163402-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 42,274

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $9,990, 42,274 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/12/25/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6232507449011032997-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 102,076

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $7,990, 102,076 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/12/25/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-2708004063259737531-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $12,890

Mileage: 51,828

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $12,890, 51,828 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/23/19/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-6913542699526182999-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Crew Max 4.7L Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 158,588

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Crew Max 4.7L for sale - $9,990, 158,588 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/09/23/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2516907181213787018-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 67,618

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 for sale - $7,990, 67,618 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/12/25/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-6174129621274049404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 16,903

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,990, 16,903 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/12/25/2006_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-1826249354356813684-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 500 2dr Coupe Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 85,079

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 500 2dr Coupe for sale - $8,800, 85,079 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/12/25/2012_dodge_avenger-pic-261228293245915348-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 84,654

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $5,990, 84,654 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/09/29/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-7991492802146512338-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 61,931

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $18,990, 61,931 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/02/31/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5007362248032936499-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu Eco 1SA Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 57,507

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu Eco 1SA for sale - $9,990, 57,507 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/09/17/2014_ram_1500-pic-6271693746433556248-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75211

Great Deal

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 34,227

Location: Dallas, TX 75211

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab for sale - $22,990, 34,227 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 7, 2018
Captain Hayle
Easy to work with.....Veronica was good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2017
If I could rate this half a star I would.. I called and spoke to someone by the name of Veronica? Asked if the 2013 GRAY Nissan Altima was still available.. she confirmed it was so I wanted to see the car and as I got there she said that I didn’t let her know that I would be coming when I called her back for the second time, which I know for a fact I did! So she told me that since I “didn’t” I’d have to wait 30 minutes just to see the car which was very stupid I ended up waiting and waiting never even got to see her as well as she never called back .. she’s unprofessional and wasted my time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Behjoo Inc.:

Jaeda,
This is Veronica. I want to make it clear for everyone out there on what happened, and give my side of the story . You offered us $$$ amount for 2013 Nissan Altima and we accepted your offer. We exchanged several text messages including Carfax report and your last text message was that you were going to contact your bank!!! I mentioned to you several times please let me know "when you decide to come to see the vehicle. Well, you didn't ...you call me when you were at the gate, So I Told you to give me few extra minutes to have the car ready, you agreed
after 10 minutes I contact
 More ...
Oct 19, 2017
Veronica and Ben were very good to work with on coordinating our purchase. They stayed late one evening for a Friend of mine, near the lot, to inspect the car in my behalf. I flew in from out of town, car was as promised, Veronica was instrumental completing paperwork to get me on the road. Would purchase again from this wholesaler in the future. Thanks!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
GuruD9KYY
Very helpful
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
GuruDVVTH
Went to dealer to see the vehicle and found that they were closed. Times listed on website and door showed that they should have been open. Called from their lot thinking that they might have just gone to lunch and would soon be back. When a woman answered she wasn't exactly rude, but seemed to be bothered by the call. Was told to look on their website for information about their vehicles and to make an appointment if we want to see one. I didn't and won't call back.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Behjoo Inc.:

Sorry for the inconvenience.We do not close during work business hours. Our business phone line is open 24/7 to answer any questions and also to make your appointment.
Majority of the time we step out of the office to handle work related business at different locations,
thats why its very important to make your appointment like it suggested on our website in every picture listed. When ready to test drive vehicle a sales
representative will always be present to take care of our customers.
Aug 18, 2017
Anthony was amazing to deal with, no complaints at all. This lot is filled with beautiful perfect condition cars, you won't be disappointed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
They replied back very rapid. I went to look at the car the next day, I had already been approved from my bank which made it so much easier since they don't offer financing, I gave them a deposit and I picked the car up 2 days later!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Trixtwh
Very nice gentleman who went out of his way to make me happy. Unfortunately, I was unable to buy the truck.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Responded to my inquiries quickly. They didn't hassle me at all. Went there to get a car, got one, very easy process.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Let me know the car was available and kept me informed
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
aDeacon14
Was able to get a great deal on my car. They do not offer any financing so you must show up w cash in hand.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Job_ram
Rapid response. Seems upfront. Based on their responses to reviews, it appears there are some really stupid people out there who think they know how to buy a car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Versa_830
Emailed right back and with details .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
The salesman was very kind and answer all my questions; trough the process, but at the end he try to impose me he's way, I only asked to send pictures and basic information but he push me to come to the dealer , even when I explained it was a long trip
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Behjoo Inc.:

Hi Juan
You can find a lot more than BASIC info about our vehicles in our website, but you ask for super detail info for used vehicle.
Different buyers have different view on the same used vehicle. something might not being important to one buyer, could be very important to another buyer so no matter how hard we describe the vehicles to our buyers, ultimately our buyer must look the vehicles and make their choice.
     
Feb 25, 2017
kenray23
Got my financing, made appointment, and he sold the truck a few minutes before I pulled into lot.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Behjoo Inc.:

Hello Kenny,
Many customers make appointments and only few show up, and as I motioned to you before we don't hold any vehicle without any Deposit because there is no guarantee you will show up.
Jan 16, 2017
They were informative and I liked them but decided I kind of had reservations about the car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Great car great service. I drive from Mississippi to Tx to get this car. I love it. It was a smooth ride back to Mississippi. Thank you Ben
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Fast response
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
They were great to work with. Bought this truck for my son.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
The only way I could write this review was to click "Yes" to the question about the dealer contacting me. However, I wanted to write that the dealer never contacted me after three phone calls and an email. When I arrived at the dealership at 10:10 AM (although website advertised opening time was 10:00 AM), no one was around; the advertised car was not in sight. I bought a vehicle elsewhere the same day.
11 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Very prompt and professional !!!! Highly Recommend !!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Really good folks, very helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
JJHansen60
Did not buy from them, but very friendly and easy to deal with.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
They responded promptly to my initial inquiry, however they did not answer all of my questions in a follow up email. Regardless, I'm satisfied overall since I eventually got the information I was looking for.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 26 old reviews
Jan 3, 2016
Very very poor customer service! Waited around for 30 minutes to look at the vehicle only for them to tell me it was sold!!!! The receptionist was rude & uninformed...just a bad experience
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Behjoo Inc.:

I'm assuming you did not read our respond email or visit our website because we always recommend to Make an appointment to see any vehicle Simply to not waste anyone's time.
Dec 20, 2015
We asked for a Carfax report and they said they would send next day. They never sent it or got back to us.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Quick response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Very Nice Honest Gentleman. Truck just was not what I was looking for.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
It may not be located in the best neighborhood, and if you are looking for an immaculate show room, then you are going to be disappointed. However, if you are looking for a good, used car at a no-haggle, wholesale price, then go see Ben at Benjoo Inc. Bring your own financing, and enjoy a no pressure deal. I would definitely buy from Ben again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Ben and his staff were very nice and helpful. Bought a good clean used car at a good price. Would buy from him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Don't expect fancy office, it's very simple, cars are not over price, and he tell you what you need to know before make your choice. he also give you carfax report. make sure call him before you head that way. Originally I found truck I want, but end in up buy another truck on his inventory. I like my truck and especially what I paid for it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
We were even planning an 8 hour drive to Dallas to look at one of his cars, only to find it was sold. I agree with a previous comment that the dealer doesn't remove sold listings.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
They were very helpful!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Gosh. This dealer just doesn't seem trustworthy. The "lot" (they don't even have the cars ready at the lot) in the middle of no where and they have very dirty looking office. Buy somewhere else.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
excellent, replied the next day. Will visit with in the next week or so. Ben was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
The dealer was great during the sell and went out of his way to remove the vehicle from the auction.... After I purchased the vehicle.....it was a rush because the car was at the auction lot...I noted a few minor issue that totaled about 950.00, including not get the correct remote. I sent message on owners phone and no response..... He was great at the sell even offered to purchase tires in the future to save me me monies but nothing since he received my $$$ so jury still out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
I asked if the Lexus Is 250 they were selling was a cash car or a down payment car and the response I was given was "Sorry we don't do financing." I also askes if the car had been sold already and I didn't recieve a response at all and it has been more than 2 weeks. Terrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
eawilliamson
Answered me quickly! Very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
Good experience. Contacted me thru email pretty quick. Car drove good only thing the car had little damage but dealer fixed it without me having to come out my pocket. Great price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
Great service. Even helped us fix the paint on the charger for a really cheap price. And the price of the car was more than fair. The car runs great i love it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
pitstolpete
Ben has been very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
The dealer was helpful and was easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
Quick response back by email, phone contact was a little harder though.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
So far so good. In the process of getting a vehicle from Ben Behjoo. He was very honest and fair. Car is currently getting some minor things done before I go pick it up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
the truck was a great price but they just don't offer financing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
He's more of a wholesaler. Great customer service. Very upfront and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
Bought a car here and transmission went out after driving 500 miles. Dealer said they had done work on it but when I took it to get fixed it was missing bolts and attachment parts and was not fixed correctly from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2013
Quick response. Dealer had already sold car without removing listing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Select Cars & Trucks - 74 listings
1415 E Main St Grand Prairie, TX 75050
3 reviews
Dallas OneStop Auto LLC - 24 listings
1311 Ft Worth Ave, STE C Dallas, TX 75208
3 reviews
Motorsports Auto Group - 10 listings
2929 Mican Dr Dallas, TX 75212
2 reviews
Wicked Rides, LLC - 4 listings
8939 Directors Row Dallas, TX 75247
2 reviews
Netter's Company - 3 listings
PO Box 1061 Cedar Hill, TX 75106
2 reviews
Lonestar Automart Inc. - 2 listings
1531 E. Irving Blvd. Irving, TX 75060
1 review
Euromex Cars LLC.
103 N Merrifield Rd Dallas, TX 75211
1 review
Rudy's Auto Sales
5502 W. Davis Dallas, TX 75211
1 review
Gary's Used Cars Grand Prairie
3606 East Jefferson Street Grand Prairie, TX 75051
1 review
Kammb Karz
3114 E Main St Grand Prairie, TX 75050
1 review
Auto City Sales and Services
5306 Bernal Dr Dallas, TX 75212
1 review
Kelton Motor Company
2745 S Westmoreland Rd Dallas, TX 75233
1 review
Synergy Motors Inc
1938 E Irving Blvd Irving, TX 75060
2 reviews
Cosmes Auto Sales
1411 Fort Worth Ave #D Dallas, TX 75208
1 review
Irving Trucks Inc
1701 E. Hwy 356 Irving, TX 75060
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000