Beepi (SD)

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Beepi is the radical new way to buy and sell cars, all online.
Every vehicle we
list must pass a rigorous 240-point inspection, ensuring the
peace of mind you
need when searching for your next used car. Given we lack the
brick and
mortar overheads of a traditional dealership, and we never
employ any
salespeople, we can deliver those savings right back to you.

At Beepi, the whole process is simple, trustworthy, and even
fun. Find the car
you love on Beepi.com, and we’ll deliver it straight to your
driveway, with a big
bow on top. You have 10 days to fall in love, and if you’re not
satisfied, we’ll
come pick it back up and give you a full refund—no questions
asked. We even
take care of all the paperwork, and every vehicle arrives with a
free 3-month,
3,000-mile warranty. You can relax on the couch, buy your car
directly through
Beepi.com or the Beepi App, and take delivery in your PJs (we
won’t judge).
Buying a car has never been so easy.

Sales: (619) 573-9692

Today 5:00am - 11:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours
Sep 2, 2016
Did not like them. They wanted to charge a 500 dollar fee before seeing a car. They did say it was refundable if i do not buy a car. They did not want to call it a fee.... It is still money out of my pocket. call it what you like! Why would i want to do that? Did not like trying force me to make a commitment to them, and if don't i have to chase them around for my money. An interesting form of business. Too creative.!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beepi (SD):

Hi Mehran,

Thanks for checking out Beepi! Unlike traditional dealerships, we deliver all of our cars right to your driveway. To hold the car and get the delivery process started, we do ask buyers to put down a fully-refundable $500 reservation payment (that goes towards the final price of the car should you decide to move forward). Rest assured, we'll refund the payment immediately if you decide the car isn't right for you when it arrives. We understand this is a bit different from your typical brick and mortar dealer, but we're excited to be changing the way people buy and sell cars!

We
 More ...
Jul 18, 2016
Contact was very professional and courteous. Unfortunately, beepi's price policy was non-negotiable so I did not continue our correspondence. If I had the monetary funds to purchase the vehicle, I am sure my rating would have been higher.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Went a different direction over priced. No Image.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
i have not brought the car but i must say these guys were very very responsive. just could not get my own head around a car i could not physically see, also the car had some scuff marks in parts where i felt should have been clean. would rate them highly for trying. would most definitely keep them on my radar
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
They weren't pushy, very informative and all around great to work with. The car didn't fit our family needs but I wish it had just because I liked dealing with them so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Just emails you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Best experience EVER!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Outstanding service and value; best and easiest car buying experience ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Easy to deal with. All employees very positive. Car delivered to our house and was everything that was advertised and more! Definitely recommend Beepi for all who want a great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
Priced 2k over value
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beepi (SD):

Hi Rick,

Thanks for your feedback!  The particular car you were looking at (2013 Mini John Cooper Works GP - a very limited release model) is not in the CarGurus pricing model, thus it didn't take into account the unique factors.  Beepi strives to deliver amazing deals on all cars and that is the same with this one.  We are also working with CarGurus to relist this vehicle as a custom vehicle to improve the pricing display.  

Please feel free to contact us directly with any questions you have - we are happy to help!

Beep Beep

Charles Myers | CX Guru | Beepi | 888.542.3374 | hello@
 More ...
Aug 13, 2015
Mini Cooper S convertible delivered to my driveway in excellent condition by Beepi. And I bought it (for my wife). Surprise!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Best buying experience ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Quick response. New concept at first for me. The car did not have the options I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Poway Honda - 450 listings

13747 Poway Rd, Poway, CA 92064

6 reviews
Escondido Hyundai - 273 listings

2025 Auto Park Way, Escondido, CA 92029

2 reviews
Auto Thrift of Escondido - 145 listings

990 N Broadway, Escondido, CA 92026

5 reviews
Affordable Imports, Car Sales - 43 listings

829 Rock Springs Rd, Escondido, CA 92025

2 reviews
SV Motorsport - 33 listings

11211 Sorrento Valley Road Suite S, San Diego, CA 92121

2 reviews
Toyota Certified Center of Santee - 32 listings

8871 Fanita Dr, Santee, CA 92071

1 review
Top Quality Motors - 25 listings

1227 S Escondido Blvd, Escondido, CA 92025

3 reviews
Toyota of Poway - 20 listings

13631 Poway Road, Poway, CA 92064

2 reviews
Concept Motor Cars - 19 listings

7710 Arjons Dr, San Diego, CA 92126

2 reviews
Direct Buy Automotive Group - 18 listings

6904 Miramar Rd 106, San Diego, CA 92121

7 reviews
Caspian Automotive - 8 listings

8465 Commerce Ave, Suite B, San Diego, CA 92121

7 reviews
All German Auto Incorporated - 1 listing

1327 Simpson Way, Escondido, CA 92029

1 review
Military Auto Center

9323 Activity Rd., San Diego, CA 92126

1 review
Santa Fe Auto Group

8720 Miramar Road, San Diego, CA 92126

2 reviews
ACV Wholesale

11468 Sorrento Valley Rd, Suite B, San Diego, CA 92121

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,212 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295