Beejay Motors

931 NE 4th Ave, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304 - Map & Directions

Sales: (954) 362-9760

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/04/59/2009_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-1134650341180485486-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Great Deal
$2,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,836

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 84,286

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Super Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $6,999, 84,286 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/26/05/15/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4817263115538723824-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$2,360 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,163

Price: $23,803

Mileage: 16,658

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $23,803, 16,658 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Security Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/06/04/55/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-340194340940803609-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,932

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 78,592

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $12,995, 78,592 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/05/05/28/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2793000172829909633-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,707

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 89,397

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $8,999, 89,397 miles with Leather Seats, Popular Equipment Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/04/59/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-1805681521277044977-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,433

Price: $11,742

Mileage: 47,810

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $11,742, 47,810 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/06/04/52/2014_toyota_camry-pic-243856660283113681-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,352

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 39,695

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,900, 39,695 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/14/04/57/2012_hyundai_azera-pic-2257533963938290556-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Azera Base Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,372

Price: $15,695

Mileage: 31,613

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Porcelain White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Azera Base for sale - $15,695, 31,613 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/05/06/2011_acura_mdx-pic-8782594188659765909-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX Advance Pkg Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$2,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,757

Price: $17,632

Mileage: 94,261

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX Advance Pkg for sale - $17,632, 94,261 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/05/18/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-9116689351055319611-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,761

Price: $11,517

Mileage: 36,486

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $11,517, 36,486 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/10/05/07/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-6416419441310485403-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,840

Price: $12,590

Mileage: 36,678

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $12,590, 36,678 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/05/24/2008_lexus_gs_350-pic-5425677401871416543-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,166

Price: $12,895

Mileage: 99,189

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2008 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $12,895, 99,189 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/05/27/2007_infiniti_m35-pic-3923063459930628572-152x114.jpeg

2007 Infiniti M35 4 Dr Base Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,076

Price: $9,768

Mileage: 84,424

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2007 Infiniti M35 4 Dr Base for sale - $9,768, 84,424 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/05/10/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-3398062321053731398-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,094

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 98,720

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $10,990, 98,720 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/05/26/2009_toyota_highlander-pic-5450916456262012055-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,336

Price: $18,171

Mileage: 40,223

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cypress Pearl Description: Used 2009 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $18,171, 40,223 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/05/22/2010_honda_accord-pic-5070779575402904874-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 w/ Nav Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,933

Price: $11,070

Mileage: 85,367

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 w/ Nav for sale - $11,070, 85,367 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 15, 2016
we call ahead to make sure the car was there when a person name BJ or something like that it was there and we drove an hour there, when we go there they said the car was just sold, that is not fair, so ill never go there anymore.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beejay Motors:

Alvaro,
Please listen to the call attached to the email that we sent in response to your email, we mentioned 3 different times in the call that the car was sold and we apologized about the update.
We never asked you to come because we still had the car on the lot, as a matter of fact you asked for a 2009 Honda Odyssey and we explained to you that we had a 2008 and it was sold, please remove the negative review as we have done you nothing wrong to warrant a negative review.
Please listen to the call again. Thank you.
Mar 24, 2016
Great service, friendly people's!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Quick to respond on phone, called the day before to inform them that I would be making a 4 hr drive (Orlando to Ft Lauderdale) to see a car. Arrived at dealer, BeeJay was not there, the car they knew I would be seeing was in very poor condition, unwashed, dirty interior, trunk full of random paperwork and someone else's license in the ashtray. Couldn't even test drive the car because it had a 4 mile range before the car would shut off from having no gasoline in it. Was informed that the car was in such bad shape because BeeJay had been using it to drive back and forth to auctions with, good to know.... Like I said earlier, when it comes to responding to people on time, BeeJay is really good, but the rest of the experience left a sour taste in my mouth. Would not recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beejay Motors:

Thank you Carlos for your review, I'm very sorry you had such a bad experience, but just to let you know, we reserve the right to deny test drive of any unit on the lot due non readiness of such vehicle, especially after a failed attempt to qualify a prospect.  Our managers are privileged to drive any vehicle on the lot at any time without apology, unless there is a scheduled appointment with a customer, monetary commitment  or a pre approved customer for such unit.
We do recommend to customers to call in to verify availability of a unit before embarking on a trip for any car, as that provid
 More ...
Sep 18, 2015
Very helpful ! He make sure I was happy with my purchase ! Very satisfy with my car !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
I had the best experience dealing with the staff at Beejay's Motors. I recommend anyone who wants great costumer service when looking to buy the vehicle of their dreams to come check out Beejay's Motors.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
Unprofessional and full of lies. Claims he's a "man of his word"; office always closed & Doesn't adhere to posted "business" hours" or shows up at time of scheduled delivery - said he'd refund me my deposit then changes his mind. He lost a CASH deal!! We were scheduled to take delivery of the car at 1:00, once he was done at the auction that ended at noon. We arrived at 1:30. The office is closed and BJ is nowhere to be found. No surprise there. I call him to inquire where he is. BJ stated he had to attend his employee's funeral & would meet us instead at 3:00. I'm alittle upset by this since there was no courtesy phone call. I got to thinking of all that transpired during this business deal. I don't appreciate being lied to & the unprofessionallism. I know my daughter truly loved this car but It wasn't until our 3rd attempt the office opened & a deal was made. But enough was enough. Deal off. I called BJ stating such & please refund my deposit. BJ & I exchanged a few words and I called him as a "con artists". A few minutes later BJ said I should ask God for forgiveness since he has done nothing wrong & i'm to stop by to get the deposit back. When we arrive, BJ yelled & screamed at me some more & for showing him. Yet during his rant page his story gets twisted. Claiming he called me but didn't have my number. He went to the auction then went to the funeral. BJ claimed he was at the funeral when he took by call at 1:30. Sir, I think YOU are one who is disrespectful & needs forgiveness. Who accepts phone calls during a funeral?! At any rate BJ would refund the deposit only IF I apologized for calling him a con artist! Yet he wasn't able to credit my debit card nor did he have any company checks on the premises. A true sign of integrity & professionalism don't you think? The next day he calls & says he's decided not to refund me my money. Please don't claim yourself a "man of his word" when you 1) don't show up for business 2) claim the car is ready for delivery when there's still scratches nor washed 3) write "come get your refund" then change your mind. Here's another piece of advise don't EVER yell at the customer. Not only did you lose this deal but I can guarantee we will not come around to buy our 2nd child's car in a years time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beejay Motors:

Thank you for your review Mrs Rosalie. First I will apologize for not being able complete the transaction as agreed due to miscommunication.
You came in on Monday to test drive the car, and your daughter loved it, you left a $100 good faith deposit to hold the car and that you would call me as soon as were able to put the money together. You called me on Thursday morning to inform me you would pick up the car on Friday morning, which I explained to you I had a few obligations on Friday morning; funeral for my employee's relative and usual auction engagement, and asked if we could conclude th
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 14, 2014
Decent enough to return phone and emails. No pressure to buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
friendly saleman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Holman Honda - 320 listings

12 E Sunrise Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

4 reviews
Prestigious Euro Cars - 60 listings

1420 NW 23rd Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
The AutoBlock Auto & Motorcycle Sales - 38 listings

733 N Andrews Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

2 reviews
Choice Auto Brokers - 37 listings

829 NE 1st Ave # 3, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

3 reviews
VehicleVille - 28 listings

446 N Andrews Ave, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33301

1 review
Silva Sport Motors LLC - 26 listings

4441 NE 11th Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

2 reviews
The Auto Club of Pompano - 22 listings

847 N Andrews Ave, #B, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
All American Sales Inc - 19 listings

908 NE 4th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

1 review
Exotic Motors Corporation - 16 listings

2200 S Federal Hwy, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33316

2 reviews
Mr Ds Auto Sales - 12 listings

20 NW 9th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
Big Boy Hot Rods - 11 listings

908 NE 4th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

1 review
Stance Automotive Sales - 8 listings

1023 NE 44th Ct, Oakland Park, FL 33334

2 reviews
Auto Benz - 4 listings

818 NE 1st Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

2 reviews
3B Automotive LLC

847 N Andrews Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

3 reviews
Mint Motorcars, Inc.

735 NE 1st Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675