Beejay Motors

931 NE 4th Ave, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304
Map & Directions

Sales: (954) 417-3856

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/04/59/2009_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-1134650341180485486-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Great Deal
$2,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,415

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 84,286

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Super Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $6,999, 84,286 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/16/48/2009_honda_civic-pic-9147714921612068355-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,197

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 79,825

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Orange Pearl Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $7,998, 79,825 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/05/10/2006_lexus_gx_470-pic-4062890766417632344-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,201

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 124,202

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $12,500, 124,202 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/05/26/2009_toyota_highlander-pic-5450916456262012055-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,608

Price: $17,067

Mileage: 40,223

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cypress Pearl Description: Used 2009 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $17,067, 40,223 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/05/17/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-2105353673825060849-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC Luxury Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,639

Price: $8,543

Mileage: 88,984

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC Luxury for sale - $8,543, 88,984 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/14/49/2007_toyota_camry-pic-9065726455387086082-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,634

Price: $7,371

Mileage: 70,618

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $7,371, 70,618 miles with Bluetooth, XLE Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Premium Accessory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/05/04/2012_toyota_camry-pic-8619431928250605553-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,165

Price: $11,895

Mileage: 60,019

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,895, 60,019 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/05/22/2010_honda_accord-pic-5070779575402904874-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 w/ Nav Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,603

Price: $10,763

Mileage: 85,367

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 w/ Nav for sale - $10,763, 85,367 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/10/05/07/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-6416419441310485403-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,713

Price: $12,590

Mileage: 36,678

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $12,590, 36,678 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/05/01/2006_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3286873646254550785-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,964

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 94,848

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Laser Blue Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L for sale - $3,990, 94,848 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/05/27/2007_infiniti_m35-pic-3923063459930628572-152x114.jpeg

2007 Infiniti M35 4 Dr Base Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,126

Price: $9,768

Mileage: 84,424

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2007 Infiniti M35 4 Dr Base for sale - $9,768, 84,424 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/04/59/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-1805681521277044977-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,280

Price: $12,067

Mileage: 47,810

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $12,067, 47,810 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/05/24/2009_volkswagen_beetle-pic-687080892223328991-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Beetle S Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,330

Price: $5,369

Mileage: 97,099

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Beetle S for sale - $5,369, 97,099 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/05/05/31/2006_lexus_is_250-pic-1394337728320450567-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,532

Price: $9,297

Mileage: 102,890

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Onyx Pearl Description: Used 2006 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $9,297, 102,890 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/05/08/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-2423130388652061744-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,776

Price: $9,659

Mileage: 64,824

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $9,659, 64,824 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 15, 2016
we call ahead to make sure the car was there when a person name BJ or something like that it was there and we drove an hour there, when we go there they said the car was just sold, that is not fair, so ill never go there anymore.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beejay Motors:

Alvaro,
Please listen to the call attached to the email that we sent in response to your email, we mentioned 3 different times in the call that the car was sold and we apologized about the update.
We never asked you to come because we still had the car on the lot, as a matter of fact you asked for a 2009 Honda Odyssey and we explained to you that we had a 2008 and it was sold, please remove the negative review as we have done you nothing wrong to warrant a negative review.
Please listen to the call again. Thank you.
Mar 24, 2016
Great service, friendly people's!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Quick to respond on phone, called the day before to inform them that I would be making a 4 hr drive (Orlando to Ft Lauderdale) to see a car. Arrived at dealer, BeeJay was not there, the car they knew I would be seeing was in very poor condition, unwashed, dirty interior, trunk full of random paperwork and someone else's license in the ashtray. Couldn't even test drive the car because it had a 4 mile range before the car would shut off from having no gasoline in it. Was informed that the car was in such bad shape because BeeJay had been using it to drive back and forth to auctions with, good to know.... Like I said earlier, when it comes to responding to people on time, BeeJay is really good, but the rest of the experience left a sour taste in my mouth. Would not recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beejay Motors:

Thank you Carlos for your review, I'm very sorry you had such a bad experience, but just to let you know, we reserve the right to deny test drive of any unit on the lot due non readiness of such vehicle, especially after a failed attempt to qualify a prospect.  Our managers are privileged to drive any vehicle on the lot at any time without apology, unless there is a scheduled appointment with a customer, monetary commitment  or a pre approved customer for such unit.
We do recommend to customers to call in to verify availability of a unit before embarking on a trip for any car, as that provid
 More ...
Sep 18, 2015
Very helpful ! He make sure I was happy with my purchase ! Very satisfy with my car !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
I had the best experience dealing with the staff at Beejay's Motors. I recommend anyone who wants great costumer service when looking to buy the vehicle of their dreams to come check out Beejay's Motors.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
Unprofessional and full of lies. Claims he's a "man of his word"; office always closed & Doesn't adhere to posted "business" hours" or shows up at time of scheduled delivery - said he'd refund me my deposit then changes his mind. He lost a CASH deal!! We were scheduled to take delivery of the car at 1:00, once he was done at the auction that ended at noon. We arrived at 1:30. The office is closed and BJ is nowhere to be found. No surprise there. I call him to inquire where he is. BJ stated he had to attend his employee's funeral & would meet us instead at 3:00. I'm alittle upset by this since there was no courtesy phone call. I got to thinking of all that transpired during this business deal. I don't appreciate being lied to & the unprofessionallism. I know my daughter truly loved this car but It wasn't until our 3rd attempt the office opened & a deal was made. But enough was enough. Deal off. I called BJ stating such & please refund my deposit. BJ & I exchanged a few words and I called him as a "con artists". A few minutes later BJ said I should ask God for forgiveness since he has done nothing wrong & i'm to stop by to get the deposit back. When we arrive, BJ yelled & screamed at me some more & for showing him. Yet during his rant page his story gets twisted. Claiming he called me but didn't have my number. He went to the auction then went to the funeral. BJ claimed he was at the funeral when he took by call at 1:30. Sir, I think YOU are one who is disrespectful & needs forgiveness. Who accepts phone calls during a funeral?! At any rate BJ would refund the deposit only IF I apologized for calling him a con artist! Yet he wasn't able to credit my debit card nor did he have any company checks on the premises. A true sign of integrity & professionalism don't you think? The next day he calls & says he's decided not to refund me my money. Please don't claim yourself a "man of his word" when you 1) don't show up for business 2) claim the car is ready for delivery when there's still scratches nor washed 3) write "come get your refund" then change your mind. Here's another piece of advise don't EVER yell at the customer. Not only did you lose this deal but I can guarantee we will not come around to buy our 2nd child's car in a years time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beejay Motors:

Thank you for your review Mrs Rosalie. First I will apologize for not being able complete the transaction as agreed due to miscommunication.
You came in on Monday to test drive the car, and your daughter loved it, you left a $100 good faith deposit to hold the car and that you would call me as soon as were able to put the money together. You called me on Thursday morning to inform me you would pick up the car on Friday morning, which I explained to you I had a few obligations on Friday morning; funeral for my employee's relative and usual auction engagement, and asked if we could conclude th
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 14, 2014
Decent enough to return phone and emails. No pressure to buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
friendly saleman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 American Express® Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires Mar 7, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Wholesale Auto Group - 68 listings

1080 NW 31st Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

4 reviews
The Auto Club of Pompano - 39 listings

847 N Andrews Ave, #B, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

2 reviews
The AutoBlock Auto & Motorcycle Sales - 39 listings

733 N Andrews Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

2 reviews
VehicleVille - 24 listings

446 N Andrews Ave, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33301

2 reviews
All American Sales Inc - 21 listings

908 NE 4th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

1 review
Exotic Motors Corporation - 19 listings

2200 S Federal Hwy, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33316

2 reviews
SoFlo Jeeps.com - 11 listings

907 NE 3rd Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

4 reviews
Mr Ds Auto Sales - 10 listings

20 NW 9th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
Auto Benz - 4 listings

818 NE 1st Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

2 reviews
Stance Automotive Sales - 3 listings

1023 NE 44th Ct, Oakland Park, FL 33334

2 reviews
Big Boy Hot Rods

908 NE 4th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

1 review
3B Automotive LLC

847 N Andrews Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

3 reviews
Easy Wheels Automotive

847 N Andrews Ave, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

2 reviews
Mint Motorcars, Inc.

735 NE 1st Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

5 reviews
MotorCar Gallery Inc

407 North Federal Highway, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,212 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295