Beejay Motors

931 NE 4th Ave
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Sales: (954) 417-3856

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/16/39/2007_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-6207648534185460644-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Great Deal
$4,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,474

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 96,433

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $14,990, 96,433 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/16/45/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-1288104847920725113-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Great Deal
$1,975 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,300

Price: $13,325

Mileage: 83,589

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $13,325, 83,589 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/14/49/2007_toyota_camry-pic-9065726455387086082-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,766

Price: $7,371

Mileage: 70,618

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $7,371, 70,618 miles with Bluetooth, XLE Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Premium Accessory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/05/36/2016_nissan_altima-pic-5564378147491722387-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,310

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 1,766

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,900, 1,766 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/05/17/2014_honda_accord-pic-3368681590949072540-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,045

Price: $14,981

Mileage: 42,079

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $14,981, 42,079 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/11/38/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4375656456005145642-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,509

Price: $32,985

Mileage: 6,335

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $32,985, 6,335 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/04/54/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3047634632690417450-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,674

Price: $31,737

Mileage: 3,899

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew for sale - $31,737, 3,899 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/16/45/2006_lexus_is_250-pic-1997097662701424729-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,068

Price: $9,140

Mileage: 102,890

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Onyx Pearl Description: Used 2006 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $9,140, 102,890 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/16/44/2006_mini_cooper-pic-8998244960769825538-152x114.jpeg

2006 MINI Cooper S Hatchback Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,878

Price: $6,150

Mileage: 81,226

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hyper Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper S Hatchback for sale - $6,150, 81,226 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/04/54/2015_nissan_altima-pic-2867564765617556114-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,928

Price: $14,916

Mileage: 34,997

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $14,916, 34,997 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/04/53/2016_chrysler_300-pic-3196146915784072207-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Good Deal
$1,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,182

Price: $21,180

Mileage: 8,594

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $21,180, 8,594 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/05/50/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-1170147312225953095-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC Luxury Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Fair Deal
$584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,966

Price: $8,382

Mileage: 88,984

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC Luxury for sale - $8,382, 88,984 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/16/44/2004_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8865580653012387443-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Crew Cab Lariat 4WD LB DRW Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Fair Deal
$1,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,075

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 162,983

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Crew Cab Lariat 4WD LB DRW for sale - $13,900, 162,983 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/04/54/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2996991403777375948-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Fair Deal
$1,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,578

Price: $28,021

Mileage: 16,493

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $28,021, 16,493 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, LE Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/14/49/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-2460198009698825932-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Fair Deal
$754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,442

Price: $17,688

Mileage: 75,289

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $17,688, 75,289 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2017
Excellent customer support very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
nycobra
Great experience. A mom and pop shop with integrity is hard to find. This is one of them. Beejay answered all my questions, took his time with me and it was a seemless transaction . I would have given him 5 stars but he said the car would be detailed beautifully and it was just lightly washed. Also I didn't get the AM Ex $100 which I also could have used to detail the car. Shop with confidence.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
we call ahead to make sure the car was there when a person name BJ or something like that it was there and we drove an hour there, when we go there they said the car was just sold, that is not fair, so ill never go there anymore.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beejay Motors:

Alvaro,
Please listen to the call attached to the email that we sent in response to your email, we mentioned 3 different times in the call that the car was sold and we apologized about the update.
We never asked you to come because we still had the car on the lot, as a matter of fact you asked for a 2009 Honda Odyssey and we explained to you that we had a 2008 and it was sold, please remove the negative review as we have done you nothing wrong to warrant a negative review.
Please listen to the call again. Thank you.
Mar 24, 2016
Great service, friendly people's!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Quick to respond on phone, called the day before to inform them that I would be making a 4 hr drive (Orlando to Ft Lauderdale) to see a car. Arrived at dealer, BeeJay was not there, the car they knew I would be seeing was in very poor condition, unwashed, dirty interior, trunk full of random paperwork and someone else's license in the ashtray. Couldn't even test drive the car because it had a 4 mile range before the car would shut off from having no gasoline in it. Was informed that the car was in such bad shape because BeeJay had been using it to drive back and forth to auctions with, good to know.... Like I said earlier, when it comes to responding to people on time, BeeJay is really good, but the rest of the experience left a sour taste in my mouth. Would not recommend.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beejay Motors:

Thank you Carlos for your review, I'm very sorry you had such a bad experience, but just to let you know, we reserve the right to deny test drive of any unit on the lot due non readiness of such vehicle, especially after a failed attempt to qualify a prospect.  Our managers are privileged to drive any vehicle on the lot at any time without apology, unless there is a scheduled appointment with a customer, monetary commitment  or a pre approved customer for such unit.
We do recommend to customers to call in to verify availability of a unit before embarking on a trip for any car, as that provid
 More ...
Sep 18, 2015
Very helpful ! He make sure I was happy with my purchase ! Very satisfy with my car !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
I had the best experience dealing with the staff at Beejay's Motors. I recommend anyone who wants great costumer service when looking to buy the vehicle of their dreams to come check out Beejay's Motors.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
Unprofessional and full of lies. Claims he's a "man of his word"; office always closed & Doesn't adhere to posted "business" hours" or shows up at time of scheduled delivery - said he'd refund me my deposit then changes his mind. He lost a CASH deal!! We were scheduled to take delivery of the car at 1:00, once he was done at the auction that ended at noon. We arrived at 1:30. The office is closed and BJ is nowhere to be found. No surprise there. I call him to inquire where he is. BJ stated he had to attend his employee's funeral & would meet us instead at 3:00. I'm alittle upset by this since there was no courtesy phone call. I got to thinking of all that transpired during this business deal. I don't appreciate being lied to & the unprofessionallism. I know my daughter truly loved this car but It wasn't until our 3rd attempt the office opened & a deal was made. But enough was enough. Deal off. I called BJ stating such & please refund my deposit. BJ & I exchanged a few words and I called him as a "con artists". A few minutes later BJ said I should ask God for forgiveness since he has done nothing wrong & i'm to stop by to get the deposit back. When we arrive, BJ yelled & screamed at me some more & for showing him. Yet during his rant page his story gets twisted. Claiming he called me but didn't have my number. He went to the auction then went to the funeral. BJ claimed he was at the funeral when he took by call at 1:30. Sir, I think YOU are one who is disrespectful & needs forgiveness. Who accepts phone calls during a funeral?! At any rate BJ would refund the deposit only IF I apologized for calling him a con artist! Yet he wasn't able to credit my debit card nor did he have any company checks on the premises. A true sign of integrity & professionalism don't you think? The next day he calls & says he's decided not to refund me my money. Please don't claim yourself a "man of his word" when you 1) don't show up for business 2) claim the car is ready for delivery when there's still scratches nor washed 3) write "come get your refund" then change your mind. Here's another piece of advise don't EVER yell at the customer. Not only did you lose this deal but I can guarantee we will not come around to buy our 2nd child's car in a years time.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beejay Motors:

Thank you for your review Mrs Rosalie. First I will apologize for not being able complete the transaction as agreed due to miscommunication.
You came in on Monday to test drive the car, and your daughter loved it, you left a $100 good faith deposit to hold the car and that you would call me as soon as were able to put the money together. You called me on Thursday morning to inform me you would pick up the car on Friday morning, which I explained to you I had a few obligations on Friday morning; funeral for my employee's relative and usual auction engagement, and asked if we could conclude th
 More ...
Read 2 old reviews
Jul 14, 2014
Decent enough to return phone and emails. No pressure to buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
friendly saleman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $200 Visa® Gift Card with used vehicle purchase

Expires Jul 2, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale - 333 listings

1300 N Federal Hwy Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

1 review
Prestigious Euro Cars - 65 listings

1420 NW 23rd Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
Corporate Cars USA - 29 listings

735 W Broward Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

11 reviews
MotorCar Gallery Inc - 20 listings

407 North Federal Highway Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

1 review
Exotic Motors Corporation - 17 listings

2200 S Federal Hwy Ft Lauderdale, FL 33316

3 reviews
Cars, Boats and More II - 14 listings

818 NE 1st Ave, STE B Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

1 review
Reliable Rides, Inc - 12 listings

2430 N Dixie Hwy Wilton Manors, FL 33305

1 review
SoFlo Jeeps.com - 10 listings

907 NE 3rd Avenue Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

3 reviews
Mr Ds Auto Sales - 8 listings

20 NW 9th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
Auto Benz - 2 listings

818 NE 1st Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

2 reviews
Big Boy Hot Rods

908 NE 4th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

1 review
3B Automotive LLC

847 N Andrews Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

3 reviews
Easy Wheels Automotive

847 N Andrews Ave Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
The AutoBlock Auto & Motorcycle Sales

733 N Andrews Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

2 reviews
Mint Motorcars, Inc.

735 NE 1st Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900