Beaverton Toyota Scion

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts Center,
Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

4300 SW Murray Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005

Sales: (503) 925-3083

Service: (503) 336-9874

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/14/12/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5219216517413304786-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Great Deal
$4,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,628

Price: $32,975

Mileage: 11,024

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $32,975, 11,024 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/13/36/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-5767783248497962396-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Great Deal
$2,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,668

Price: $15,283

Mileage: 17,525

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $15,283, 17,525 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/09/24/2016_toyota_prius_c-pic-7140005072464135784-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius c Persona Special Edition Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,397

Price: $15,485

Mileage: 8,493

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius c Persona Special Edition for sale - $15,485, 8,493 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/09/35/2015_toyota_venza-pic-2544048999602017924-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Venza LE AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,875

Price: $21,035

Mileage: 13,230

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Venza LE AWD for sale - $21,035, 13,230 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/09/04/2015_mini_cooper_paceman-pic-22188362783130920-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper Paceman S ALL4 Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$3,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,372

Price: $18,913

Mileage: 29,965

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Jungle Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper Paceman S ALL4 for sale - $18,913, 29,965 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/12/12/2015_honda_accord-pic-7023092614588992994-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Touring Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$2,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,068

Price: $22,978

Mileage: 28,664

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Touring for sale - $22,978, 28,664 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/07/2016_honda_accord-pic-8504903905843605583-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$2,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,903

Price: $20,742

Mileage: 15,030

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $20,742, 15,030 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/10/07/2015_subaru_forester-pic-4809747456831974068-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,845

Price: $24,978

Mileage: 9,169

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $24,978, 9,169 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/01/44/2014_toyota_sequoia-pic-8183476054707020944-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$2,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,717

Price: $47,768

Mileage: 26,379

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $47,768, 26,379 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/07/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-2797356655887972637-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$4,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,735

Price: $29,619

Mileage: 65,482

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $29,619, 65,482 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/09/06/2014_bmw_x3-pic-5733921799039335929-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$2,741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,693

Price: $24,952

Mileage: 52,682

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $24,952, 52,682 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/10/29/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1042538526371756726-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$3,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,641

Price: $31,251

Mileage: 44,971

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $31,251, 44,971 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/09/48/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-3939631769847895277-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$2,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,077

Price: $28,975

Mileage: 25,422

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $28,975, 25,422 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/09/26/2015_scion_tc-pic-6294013867691890931-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,315

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 22,331

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ash Description: Used 2015 Scion tC Base for sale - $14,995, 22,331 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/13/36/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-3340558507966198458-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,702

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 22,321

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $17,995, 22,321 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 24, 2017
We called ahead to ensure that they had the vehicle that we were asking about, on the same day, and were told that they would set it aside for us. When we arrived they had our name in the vehicles window, which turned out to be an older car with more miles for a higher price. They told us they could fix it, and take us to another lot of theirs, where they had the same year of vehicle, with more miles, and again at a higher price. Unprofessional does not cover my experience. It was a waste of several hours of my life. On a sidenote, I was paying cash and purchased a nearlyidentical vehicle (same year, super close mileage, and price), the next day from a different dealer. $17k
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beaverton Toyota Scion:

Jay- Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It sounds like you had a very unpleasant experience with us, and that is not at all how we like to do business. I would be interested in finding out more about your experience including the specific vehicle you were looking for as I am still not clear on if you were able to see the vehicle you had inquired on. We make every effort to learn from our Guests feedback so we can take the appropriate steps to prevent this from happening again. I can be reached at your convenience at 503-495-7313. Thank you. Erin Sheleny - Customer Relations Manager
Mar 24, 2017
Wouldn't negotiate at all then three days later lowered the price 600 dollars. Shady I wouldn't buy from them
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beaverton Toyota Scion:

Leisha- Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback with us on CarGurus. Here at Beaverton Toyota we created a process to offer our Guests a genuinely simple and smooth transaction. We understand our Guest's time is important and wish to respect that, so we removed the back and forth, "haggling" of traditional dealerships. We show you the lowest price, upfront, clearly posted on all of our vehicles. This saves our Guests from having to spend hours at the dealership when they could be out enjoying their new car! All of our pricing for new and used vehicles is based on the cur
 More ...
Mar 5, 2017
Prompt response just were high on pricing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Price is not the same price as dealer website $318 more on dealer price dealer price Seems a little high from all info found Could buy new model for around three thousand but that's what they want you to do anyway by overpricing used certified car
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
hatcher8
Very helpful and responsive to my questions. Good pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
They are not clear or keep their words. Typical cookie cutter type saying about price. Not recommended. Try a different dealership.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beaverton Toyota Scion:

Ammon- Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. I apologize about the delay in a response to you. At Beaverton Toyota we aren't like other car dealerships. We pride ourselves on our CLEAR process and giving our guests the lowest price up front. I would be interested in hearing more about the experience you had with us and learning what you mean by "typical cookie-cutter type". As I can assure you that is not who we are or want our guests to believe. Feel free to reach me at your convenience. Erin Sheleny-Customer Relations Manager 503-495-7313
Jan 1, 2017
On December 16th I found two similar used vehicles on CarGurus, both being sold by Beaverton Toyota. I sent an inquiry email which was answered promptly, and my family and I had a test drive scheduled for the next afternoon! Peter Fenton assisted us in comparing the vehicles. His exemplary customer service skills made the process so easy and smooth: he was able to answer all of our questions about the cars and about Beaverton Toyota, and offered helpful information and options we hadn't even thought about. All with no pressure! The Yaris we chose was in beautiful condition, at a good price, and Peter made sure we were comfortable with the manual transmission, taking the time to give us a quick lesson & brush-up! Everyone at Beaverton Toyota was so attentive and friendly during our visit. I've purchased a number of vehicles both new and used, and this was by far the most professional experience I've had. We will be back, looking for Peter and the rest of the friendly staff, when it's time for our next vehicle!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Great Car, great dealership! We loved the "one price." No dickering. They even fed us while we were waiting for the paperwork to get processed. We would definitely go back should we need another car.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Responded quickly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
I found our perfect car when it had only been on the Car Gurus website a few days. When I left my contact information, they got back to me the same evening. It was a friendly and informative email, which encouraged me to call and set up an appointment. The car was there and ready for a test drive the day we drove down, and she sent me an email confirming they still had it. When we got there, it was red carpet royal treatment the whole time. Everyone in the dealership seemed happy to be there and they were courteous, friendly and helpful. We never felt pressured, and plenty of time was spent explaining and answering our many questions. We really like their Clear Price philosophy, which made it a comfortable, streamlined and satisfying purchase. We are telling everyone we know what a great experience we had!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
They emailed me right away to tell me the Venza had sold. I am buying a Venza from a dealer in Texas. I went to Beaverton Toyota to explain the paperwork to me. The salesman was very patient and explained everything even though it wasn't his deal. Kudos to Celsa and I'm sorry if I spelled your name wrong.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Brandon182804
Very easy to deal with. Stuck to their word on quote we were given for our trade.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
gerybargen
I had a specific color and their car wasn't it,however, they said if what I wanted came in they would contact me.Their understanding and desire to help me in my search was outstanding and helpful,especially with a sincere desire to help me find my specific car and color- an advocate for my search.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great low pressure dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
I drove 11 hours to buy this truck only to find out the truck was a piece of junk the salesman told me it was in good shape,it had serious problems, of course as soon as I got there after the 11 hour drive the salesman tries to sell me a much more expensive truck,the place is a scam dont buy anything at this dealership
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Excellent service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Five stars
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Great response via email, sending a picture of the vehicle I was interested in as well as a price quote. The visit to the dealer and test drive went smoothly,staff were professional, pleasant, helpful with no sales pressure. We happily bought the vehicle, the paperwork was done quickly and I only had to deal with one sales person for the whole session.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Found that the vehicle I requested information on had been sold. Quick response. Positive follow-up. Sales manager followed up checking to see if my needs were taken care of. (Have not purchased a car as of this review).
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Responsive, but didn't have this car or any of the three cars of interest listed on this site in stock.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Thought they did a good job in the end. When we walked onto the lot ready to buy we ended up with a new salesperson who did not know much about the vehicles. I felt that our time was limited and not the best use of it considering we had come from out of town on our daughter's birthday. Myhusband was patient and in the end we were able to speak to a seasoned salesperson, his manager who truly helped us figure out what we were looking for and needed. All in all it worked out.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
stood in car lot waving at salesmen for help they turned there back's and kept talking,sent e-mail no response
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Peter is a good guy to buy a car from.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Apr 6, 2015
Low pressure, well meaning sales people. The sales people were straightforward and moderately helpful. Some will like the haggle free approach. I was looking at a used vehicle and informed the sales person of a better vehicle at a lower price; the sales person did not budge. So, if getting the best deal or value for your money is your priority, go somewhere else.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
Missyjamey
Went in knowing exactly which car I wanted to look at. A rep quickly brought it up, my husband & I both test drove. Then we started discussing a trade in and deal. This was the only car like this within 300 miles and an in demand model. The dealer did not have to negotiate and they did. They were fair and reasonable. Would have been 5 stars, but after all the decisions were made it took a long by time finalize the papers, even with being preaproved.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2013
I didn't buy as dealer too far from my home (1500) miles), dealer followed up and provided all information asked for in timely manner. They seemed "first class".
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Quick response, but a deal at another dealership just happened.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
I had a great no hassle experience. I bought the 2011 tacoma at a fair price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2013
they were great , Tracy and Kirsten responded right away. I bought local but will recommend them to friends
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
I am still looking but you do not have the truck I am looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2013
Good communication and prompt reply
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2012
I was surprised at how smoothly my car purchased was. I had not purchased a car in many years. It was a little nervous, the salesman George explained the process, the paperwork and even set up my radio, and phone. Thank you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2012
We just leased a car from there and got out in an hour and a half. John Golden was very professional and knew our time constraints, and exceeded our expectations. We are so happy with our car, and enjoy the customer service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2012
The Internet "Manager" or as she put it "I am in charge of the Internet department" was/is some 23 year old that did not have the common courtesy of knowing how to pronounce a potential customer's name. Then when advised of how to pronounce the name, she stated and I quote "anyway, yeah what did you need to know about the car"? This is not the way to entice someone to purchase a vehicle from a dealership. In fact, I would not buy a vehicle from this dealership just from this interaction.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carr Subaru - 548 listings

11635 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, OR 97005

1 review
Autobahn Motorcars LLC - 2 listings

9001 SW Canyon Road, Portland, OR 97225

2 reviews
Auto Town Motors

10155 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, OR 97005

1 review
Gresham Toyota Scion - 548 listings

950 NE Hogan Dr, Gresham, OR 97030

32 reviews
Toyota of Portland - 417 listings

55 NE Broadway St, Portland, OR 97232

13 reviews
Ron Tonkin Toyota Scion - 369 listings

750 SE 122nd Ave, Portland, OR 97233

31 reviews
McMinnville Toyota/VW/Scion - 268 listings

3142 Ne Doran Dr, Mcminnville, OR 97128

11 reviews
Vancouver Toyota Scion - 913 listings

10455 Ne 53rd St, Vancouver, WA 98662

41 reviews
Toyota of Gladstone - 574 listings

19375 Se Mcloughlin Blvd., Gladstone, OR 97027

18 reviews
Dick Hannah Toyota - 283 listings

2632 Coweeman Park Dr, Kelso, WA 98626

5 reviews
Royal Moore Toyota - 591 listings

1415 SE River Rd, Hillsboro, OR 97123

23 reviews
Capitol Toyota - 537 listings

783 Auto Group Ave NE, Salem, OR 97301

27 reviews
Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Sw Boeckman Rd, Wilsonville, OR 97070

Scion Of Gladstone

19375 McLoughlin Boulevard, Gladstone, OR 97027

McMinnville Toyota

3142 Northeast Doran Drive, Mcminnville, OR 97128

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
512 Great Deals out of 89,869 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 60,379 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
769 Great Deals out of 88,118 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995