Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1705 S Church St
Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Sales: (888) 812-3472

Service: (855) 463-1696

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/00/53/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6157764448042015924-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Great Deal
$2,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,493

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 73,950

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sea Grass Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $16,000, 73,950 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/03/57/2015_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-2435634499229267619-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport GT Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Good Deal
$2,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,533

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 41,732

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport GT for sale - $13,500, 41,732 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/03/34/2015_kia_optima-pic-9141599489709321546-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,249

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 50,788

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Corsa Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima for sale - $16,500, 50,788 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/04/51/2017_nissan_altima-pic-9010043134620023479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Good Deal
$1,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,394

Price: $17,577

Mileage: 10,966

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR for sale - $17,577, 10,966 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/08/28/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-1716976396226497513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Good Deal
$2,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,531

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 14,178

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited for sale - $35,500, 14,178 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/00/38/2014_ford_escape-pic-1576370319343547291-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,701

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 30,538

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $17,500, 30,538 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/38/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-7645788180323581579-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,116

Price: $19,377

Mileage: 73,838

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Slate Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD for sale - $19,377, 73,838 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/04/02/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4786305626312404946-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,524

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 43,709

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade for sale - $16,000, 43,709 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/01/08/2015_volkswagen_beetle-pic-5171448773758450035-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Beetle R-Line PZEV Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,614

Price: $16,377

Mileage: 22,689

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle R-Line PZEV for sale - $16,377, 22,689 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/11/26/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-6740220276294796602-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,493

Price: $21,977

Mileage: 56,695

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD for sale - $21,977, 56,695 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/05/54/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8043766589018474469-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,351

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 42,141

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $29,998, 42,141 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/13/47/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5576568822294036597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Good Deal
$1,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,100

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 27,594

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $19,999, 27,594 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/15/39/2015_nissan_altima-pic-1340398603201836606-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Fair Deal
$1,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,520

Price: $16,477

Mileage: 27,793

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $16,477, 27,793 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/03/52/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-670347836817117857-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Fair Deal
$1,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,604

Price: $22,777

Mileage: 44,656

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $22,777, 44,656 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/04/51/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4031969349597185058-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Fair Deal
$914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,291

Price: $20,377

Mileage: 8,906

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $20,377, 8,906 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 9, 2018
They were slow in response to my questions and did not come up to my expectations for a purchase of a used truck. We were working through email only so there was a lot of information going back and forth. I expected a better deal than they offered since I was proposing a trade-in and cash. The trade-in value I was given was not acceptable to me, so I was not able to close any deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2018
Got a great deal and the salesman was on top of it. They even delivered the truck to my driveway in less than five hours. Thank You Ryan Broshear
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2017
Truck wasn't cleaned up, that would not sale it to me. Putting it in a sale! They shouldn't have put it on this sight if it wasn't available!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT:

Lana- I'm so sorry to hear about your poor experience. I would really love to talk with you further about this so we can find a way to resolve it for you. Please email me at ann@beamanauto.com with some more details. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks. -Ann
Oct 23, 2017
I received a prompt reply to my question, plus a followup note the next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT:

Jim-
Thank you for the great review! I'm so glad we were able to serve you well. Please let us know what else we can do for you! Thanks again.
-Natalie
nbeaman@beamanauto.com
Oct 3, 2017
GuruD2GQQ
Heard from a representative within a few hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT:

Hi there! Thank you so much for the review. We are happy we were able to help you, and if you need anything else, please let us know! Thanks again. -Natalie nbeaman@beamanauto.com
Aug 27, 2017
Excellent service and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT:

Jeremy- Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate it and your business. If we can ever do anything else to help you, please let me know! Thanks again. -Natalie nbeaman@beamanauto.com
Jun 10, 2017
Vehicle sold. Dealer contacted me the first working day after my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
GTpower
Very respectful and easy to work with. Overall good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Erik4117
I drove an hour and a half to to get a truck that I called about and when I got there it was leaking coolent and it wasn't the trim level that was advertised. Didn't even say they were sorry. I will never do business with them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Very good experience. Everything was done over the phone and the sales person was very pleasant and was happy to answer any question I had. This is where I bought my truck. I traveled three hours, pulling a trailer so that when I got there I could load my old truck on the trailer and pull it home with the one I purchased. When I test drove it I smelled diesel and crawled under it to look and there was liquid underneath it and a puddle had already formed on the pavement. I told the sales person about it and their mechanic came out and said it was a transmission line that was leaking and needed to be tightened up. I really was apprehensive about that explanation because of the diesel smell but figured they they knew better than me, turns out they didn't. When I got home there was a strong smell of diesel fuel and it was all over the side of my new truck, on my trailer and truck that was on it. My experience with the salesperson was very good. I have no complaints about that at all. The truck was and is very clean just like the sales person said. He seemed very shocked to see and hear about the leak. According to him it had been test drove several times and there was no mention of any kind of smell or leak. But there was no denying it when I was there. I will be contacting them today, 4/10/2017 to see if they will resolve this issue. If they do I will give them an A+++, if not I will be very disappointed. GOOD NEWS!!!! I heard from the dealer today 4/10/2017 via email and they apologized for the situation and will be paying to have it fixed. This is what makes a dealer a good dealer, so I give them an A+++. My original rating was Four Stars, but I am gladly giving them a Five Star reviess. I would buy another car from them tomorrow if I needed one.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
The salesman was great --- personable, knowledgeable, and friendly. They were fair on sale price and trade-in. The vehicle was in great shape and had been thoroughly checked over.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
The best dealership we have ever worked with. They are true to thier word and treated us with respect. We had Matthew for a salesperson and he was great to work with. We did purchase a vehicle and it was a very smooth process. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Straight forward. Easy to work with. So far, so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Not willing to negotiate. Price too high for options offered.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Love my new Challenger!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
they responded but this is not the model i am interested in. I need that hellcat.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Dealership made a deal with me on a trade in and then when I committed to the deal they lowered my trade in price $1000. Salesmen were nice but I would never do business with this dealership. I rated them a 1 star because 0 was not available.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Very professional. Butch white gave me the right deal for the right vehicle. Would recommend highly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Ryan is very nice, helpful. He doesn't bug me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Great response. I will eventually do business with them when they have what I am looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Very pleased with my purchase....everyone was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Dec 8, 2015
I had problems with my car they could not fix it now they act like they don't want to sell me a new car, or want at there lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
They responded promptly and did not keep blowing up my email afterwards, which is awesome. If they were local I probably would have bought from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
worked with me on pricing. Had an issue the night I drove home with the auto but they backed their sale up and took care of the problem. I would buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2015
Very nice people just not the truck for me, didn't keep texting me trying to get me in another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
They went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience buying from them. There was an unforeseen issue that they did not have to fix and they stepped up. They advertise their service as "being part of the Beaman family" and they live up to it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Patrick G. did a great job of communicating and really worked with me to get virtually everything done before I even got to the dealership. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
Contacted me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Ryan Brashier took excellent care of us. He explained all the vehicle features and service intervals, and got us a good deal on our new Ram truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
Was not helpful at all. bad communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
slow response,then didnt have the truck i inquired about
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
They helped me on the payment budget that I had. They also didn't push me into buying the car that I bought or show me a different car. I would go back again to buy any car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
I was very pleased with the service and our salesman Dan Kirk. I would work with him again and definitely refer him to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
It was cordial an on the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Responded right away. Gave me a straight up answer. Answered every question i asked. Great Dealer Ship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
SJns
5
Although I have not purchased the car from Beaman, the salesman who contacted me was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. I would have no reservation in closing this deal should I decide that this is the car for me. I was impressed with the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Good experience. Bought truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2013
Erica Lindberg was the sales associate who contacted me. She was very courteous and helpful. Unfortunately, Beaman is just too proud of there inventory. I will probably go elsewhere to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
a straight shooter, no appearance of being grossly charming, cheesy and fake. A very real, nice guy. Followed up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
Pleasant to work but stubborn on price. No deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2011
Adam totally took great care of us! I would recommend them to anybody.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kia of Murfreesboro - 277 listings
2505 S Church St Murfreesboro, TN 37127
1 review
Mid-Town Motors - 34 listings
536 SE Broad St Murfreesboro, TN 37130
1 review
City Cars TN - 27 listings
1023 Bridge Ave Murfreesboro, TN 37129
1 review
Edwards Motor Cars - 18 listings
920 W College St Murfreesboro, TN 37129
4 reviews
M Motors at City Auto - 15 listings
1023 Bridge Ave Murfreesboro, TN 37129
1 review
Mr. Clean Auto Sales - 11 listings
1122 Hamilton Drive Murfreesboro, TN 37129
1 review
Auto Central Murfreesboro
1110 Memorial Blvd Murfreesboro, TN 37129
2 reviews
Hayden Automotive Consulting
1307 W College St, #A Murfreesboro, TN 37129
3 reviews
Bob Frensley Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 327 listings
2210 Gallatin Rd N Madison, TN 37115
28 reviews
Rockie Williams Premier Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 839 listings
600 Pleasant Grove Rd Mount Juliet, TN 37122
23 reviews
Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 399 listings
1290 Nashville Pike Gallatin, TN 37066
16 reviews
Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin - 520 listings
1124 Murfreesboro Rd Franklin, TN 37064
43 reviews
Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat - 916 listings
106 S James Campbell Blvd Columbia, TN 38401
21 reviews
Russell Barnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Incorporated - 194 listings
2756 Decherd Blvd Winchester, TN 37398
12 reviews
Stan McNabb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 160 listings
1200 E Carroll St Tullahoma, TN 37388
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800