Barry's Auto Group

166 Connell Highway
Newport, RI 02840

Sales: (401) 354-1760

Service: (401) 847-5600

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/19/04/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-9142619343366754059-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Newport, RI 02840

Great Deal
$1,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,521

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 37,979

Location: Newport, RI 02840

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frosted Steel Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $12,990, 37,979 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/15/01/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-2079881843718456923-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Newport, RI 02840

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,734

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 90,780

Location: Newport, RI 02840

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $11,990, 90,780 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Smoker Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/14/42/2008_infiniti_ex35-pic-4095992169782463969-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI EX35 Journey AWD Used Cars in Newport, RI 02840

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,422

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 87,068

Location: Newport, RI 02840

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2008 INFINITI EX35 Journey AWD for sale - $11,990, 87,068 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Elite Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/52/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-2926163033579877077-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Newport, RI 02840

Good Deal
$1,650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,240

Price: $16,590

Mileage: 83,817

Location: Newport, RI 02840

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $16,590, 83,817 miles with Sport Package, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/15/27/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-72369644801720393-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Newport, RI 02840

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,852

Price: $11,590

Mileage: 75,040

Location: Newport, RI 02840

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $11,590, 75,040 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/17/58/2014_ford_escape-pic-4133666417832005029-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Newport, RI 02840

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,310

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 75,504

Location: Newport, RI 02840

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $14,990, 75,504 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/18/01/2010_nissan_titan-pic-6113108196922475115-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newport, RI 02840

Good Deal
$1,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,034

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 97,383

Location: Newport, RI 02840

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,990, 97,383 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/15/01/2012_infiniti_m37-pic-9068343087960886309-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI M37 xAWD Used Cars in Newport, RI 02840

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,253

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 75,878

Location: Newport, RI 02840

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2012 INFINITI M37 xAWD for sale - $17,990, 75,878 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/14/33/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2637762704508831354-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Newport, RI 02840

Good Deal
$833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,423

Price: $15,590

Mileage: 49,234

Location: Newport, RI 02840

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $15,590, 49,234 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/17/59/2011_ram_1500-pic-4302804157315254250-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newport, RI 02840

Good Deal
$1,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,661

Price: $19,590

Mileage: 62,925

Location: Newport, RI 02840

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $19,590, 62,925 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/02/2013_hyundai_elantra_coupe-pic-8914576492823851592-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe GS Used Cars in Newport, RI 02840

Good Deal
$721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,311

Price: $8,590

Mileage: 69,595

Location: Newport, RI 02840

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe GS for sale - $8,590, 69,595 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/17/56/2008_lexus_gx_470-pic-403101059500999403-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Newport, RI 02840

Fair Deal
$1,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,037

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 85,019

Location: Newport, RI 02840

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2008 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $17,990, 85,019 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/20/58/2007_mazda_cx-9-pic-2141523800272035112-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring Used Cars in Newport, RI 02840

Fair Deal
$648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,638

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 124,600

Location: Newport, RI 02840

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring for sale - $7,990, 124,600 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/15/15/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3614377533158696135-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newport, RI 02840

Fair Deal
$888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,478

Price: $20,590

Mileage: 94,327

Location: Newport, RI 02840

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stealth Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,590, 94,327 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/15/21/2011_ford_edge-pic-5028342178522372703-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Newport, RI 02840

Fair Deal
$580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,470

Price: $13,890

Mileage: 80,340

Location: Newport, RI 02840

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $13,890, 80,340 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 9, 2017
Dealer was great! We selected a different car than the one we first looked at and the whole experience at this dealer was wonderful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
I was very, very happy with my purchase at Barry. The first time I called it was obvious I was working with caring professionals who knew their business. Scotty was very receptive to my coming on a Friday night at 5:30 pm, which I did. I left with the car I wanted, at the price I wanted and could afford, with the downpayment and monthly payment I wanted!! They made me an amazing deal which included a bumper-to-bumper unlimited mile 4-yr warranty, which was worth its weight in gold. And I know it! I got a 2008 BMW 1 Series 135i. It had new rotors, brakes, tires, and had been serviced to the tune of $750 in replacements of worn items they found when they bought it. The car was clean, beautiful, and a pleasure to drive - just the combination of pep and fuel economy I wanted (31.7 mpg over my first 1 hr drive, and 0- 60 in under 5 seconds). Just in case, I bought the gap insurance for the deal (I had brought negative equity from a lease early turn-in) for just over their cost. The owner was very transparent. Scotty, my sales person, was very kind. I really wasn't feeling well and he was very sympathetic to how it took more time than it should have. I had to call Progressive and hadn't realized that after our recent move to Miami, we hadn't gotten our insurance changed - that meant 45 minutes on the phone, AFTER making the deal. Scotty and the finance manager, Arthur, treated me so well. I knew they had things waiting for them at home, but until everything was complete at 10:30 pm (they close at 6!) they were patient, willing to help a guy in a tough spot. I would buy (if I had to replace my little new Bimmer) from Barry Automotive again, even if it meant driving home a new car (new to me) to Miami again. The drive was absolutely wonderful with the quality of car they gave me. I recommend this dealership as highly as I could recommend. No gimmicks, no snuck in costs, no impatience, no pushing. They are flexible, friendly, service-minded, and salt-of-the-earth type of people. It's no wonder the owner (grandson of the founder who started it in 1950) is so well-regarded. They even offer guaranteed financing! Please consider them for your next car - I couldn't have had a better experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
He was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
I bought the car!! We did have some problems with the financing and pick up..but I'm happy with the car the staff and the service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Went to test drive the vehicle. The truck was terrible. Had a tinging noise when accelerating on gas. Front bumper was a mess. Oil leaking near filter. And needed an alignmemt bad. Then they had the nerve to be asking top dollar for it. Which was over priced to begin with. After test driving the truck i told them to keep it!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barry's Auto Group:

Hello Ashly, thank you for taking the time to visit our dealership. I'm sorry the vehicle you came to see wasn't up to your standards. We do appreciate you sharing your concerns with us. Just so you know as we mentioned to you the day you were here the vehicle had just come out of service. We brought the vehicle right back when you mentioned your concerns to us and found the following: The tingling noise could not be duplicated; the oil near the filter was because it had just been changed, and the vehicle was already aligned but it did need a tire rotation. The small dent on the front bumper w
 More ...
Feb 16, 2017
Contacted very quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barry's Auto Group:

Thank You Tim, I hope we were able to assist you with your purchase as well. Please remember our Barry's Referral Program, if you refer any customer to the dealership and they purchase a vehicle you be paid $200.00 by sending them in.  
Jan 22, 2017
Excellent, large selection of clean late-model cars offered by cordial, non-pushy salesmen. More like a new car purchase experience. In and out in the "new" car in a couple of hours.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barry's Auto Group:

Thank You for your kind words Randy. We look forward to serving you in the future. Just so you know if anyone else you know may be in the market for a vehicle, please be sure to send them our way. Barry's will provide the same quality service for everyone, plus you will be compensated TWO HUNDRED DOLLARS if they buy from us. Congratulations Randy.
Dec 11, 2016
Quick to respond to inquiry. Willing to provide more info quickly. I did not buy the car, but will consider in the future
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Wonderful experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Very pleased Jose and Steve were very informative and professional! Great car , great price,thnx for a great experience! Leo
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
They responded..but up the price on car. Then wanted 2 grand more than what was listed on car guru
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
Cordial but didn't have what I needed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Mar 7, 2013
Dealer was responsive and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
Sales team really know ther product. Wrong car for me but dealership was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2011
Stona7
Never heard back about my request for information. Bought car elsewhere. Thanks, Barry!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Speedcraft Acura - 164 listings

883 Quaker Ln West Warwick, RI 02893

2 reviews
Paul Masse Chevrolet South, Inc. - 126 listings

399 Main St Wakefield, RI 02879

1 review
International Motor Group - 57 listings

4657 Post Rd Warwick, RI 02818

1 review
Elite Auto Sales - 40 listings

868 State Rd North Dartmouth, MA 02747

1 review
Tech Auto Sales - 27 listings

554 Brayton Ave Fall River, MA 02721

4 reviews
Caseys Auto Sales - 26 listings

2130 W Shore Rd Warwick, RI 02889

4 reviews
Fortier's Auto Sales & Service Incorporated - 18 listings

605 Globe St Fall River, MA 02724

1 review
Metacom Auto Sales - 15 listings

489 Metacom Ave Warren, RI 02885

3 reviews
Bristol Auto Sales - 13 listings

706 Metacom Ave Bristol, RI 02809

1 review
Wilbur Auto Sales - 8 listings

1280 Wilbur Ave Somerset, MA 02725

2 reviews
Frenchtown Auto Sales

3662 Quaker Lane North Kingstown, RI 02852

5 reviews
Sue's Auto Sales

585 State Road Westport, MA 02790

1 review
East Bay Auto Sales

269 Market St Warren, RI 02885

1 review
Mike's Auto Sales

983 State Rd Westport, MA 02790

3 reviews
A & T Auto Sales

294 Cowesett Ave West Warwick, RI 02893

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,153 Great Deals out of 181,813 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 43,423 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 76,776 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
840 Great Deals out of 53,854 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,049 Great Deals out of 61,437 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,123 Great Deals out of 84,816 listings starting at $999