Baron BMW MINI

9010 Shawnee Mission Parkway
Merriam, KS 66202

Sales: (913) 298-0693

Service: (888) 693-8036

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/03/09/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-4399384590072003854-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$7,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,369

Price: $36,227

Mileage: 4,791

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: A83-silver Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive for sale - $36,227, 4,791 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$7,328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,365

Price: $36,037

Mileage: 4,799

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive for sale - $36,037, 4,799 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/03/09/2017_bmw_x3-pic-1397026209322100979-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$7,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,741

Price: $39,977

Mileage: 6,760

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $39,977, 6,760 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/03/39/2014_mini_cooper-pic-2968602868158381495-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$2,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,253

Price: $16,377

Mileage: 23,570

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Iced Chocolate Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper S for sale - $16,377, 23,570 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/03/09/2017_bmw_6_series-pic-612528793834231972-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 6 Series 640i xDrive Gran Coupe Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$11,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $75,404

Price: $63,977

Mileage: 8,438

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 6 Series 640i xDrive Gran Coupe for sale - $63,977, 8,438 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/03/09/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-6147734720745370271-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$5,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,609

Price: $37,287

Mileage: 4,706

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clacier Silver Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive for sale - $37,287, 4,706 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/03/09/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8275002148668125692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$2,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,221

Price: $17,377

Mileage: 22,991

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $17,377, 22,991 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/03/09/2015_bmw_5_series-pic-7090248420816449080-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$4,552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,129

Price: $37,577

Mileage: 15,041

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cashmere Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $37,577, 15,041 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/03/09/2016_acura_mdx-pic-2777543341875654254-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$4,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,680

Price: $34,477

Mileage: 20,099

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $34,477, 20,099 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/03/09/2017_kia_sorento-pic-6436582332879059224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$2,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,327

Price: $19,277

Mileage: 42,042

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $19,277, 42,042 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/03/09/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-1718837563348431825-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$2,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,845

Price: $25,377

Mileage: 20,403

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $25,377, 20,403 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/03/09/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-3194303728619830050-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$2,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,705

Price: $22,977

Mileage: 32,659

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $22,977, 32,659 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/03/09/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-1813691617295761118-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$4,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,288

Price: $32,257

Mileage: 4,950

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive for sale - $32,257, 4,950 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/03/09/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-5243179902632205067-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$4,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,405

Price: $37,185

Mileage: 6,809

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive for sale - $37,185, 6,809 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/03/09/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-2156758501085367436-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Good Deal
$3,722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,199

Price: $32,477

Mileage: 8,486

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive for sale - $32,477, 8,486 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 12, 2017
Didn't purchase a car, but the interaction was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Vadim for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 24, 2017
Anitially wasn't well but after speaking with Lisa the experience became better.. She answered questions promptly & no pressure sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you for your kind words for Lisa.  We are glad to hear she ensured your satisfaction!
Sep 22, 2017
BMW contacted me on response to my email. They were courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Jim for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 21, 2017
It was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Mark! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 10, 2017
Al was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Hi Stacy, thank you for your kind words for Al!
May 17, 2017
Very good experience, very professional, helpful and friendly. I didn't buy the car but it was not due to anything with the staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
All is well until its time to finalize your paper work. Be ready for hard sell on unecessary products, pressure to let them find you a better loan (dont fall for it) and a Finance Manager who doesn't listen, understamd the word NO and who's office smells so bad you want to gag! I was a buyer with my own loan and ready to buy. My experience at the end made me walk!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Ellen,

Thank you for your feedback! This is certainly not the review I would like to see regarding my one of my finance managers although I we will certainly own up to any bad experiences a client had in our care. I sincerely apologize for your experience and I would certainly like to learn more regarding your visit at your convenience. I have listed me contact information below and I would love to hear from you! Thanks again for your feedback!


DARRELL THOMPSON
BARON BMW
GENERAL MANAGER
913.722.5100 MAIN LINE
darrellthompson@baronauto.com
Apr 20, 2017
GuruBK19
It was great, Jeff was awesome. He gave us the best deal he could, responded to emails and phone calls within a timely matter and did all he could to make it experience the best it could be.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you GuruBK19 for the kind words about Jeff! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 26, 2017
I test drove several 3 series. I never made it here due to pricing. They were a little higher and didn't have the car I wanted. The follow up was good but they just didn't have the car I liked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Hi Riley, thank you for your candid feedback, we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!
Mar 26, 2017
This was as close to a perfect experience as you are going to get. We purchased this car after a relaxed, open conversation with a low key sales person, Jeff Cilek. There was zero pressure -- just open discussion. We had a budget we could afford and Baron BMW had a price point they had to meet. The negotiation part took only a half hour and we felt like we had a very fair deal. Thank you Baron!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Mike for the kind words about Jeff! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jan 23, 2017
no problems here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Verlon! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jan 13, 2017
Fast easy buying experience..professional people but also very personable..felt like what a luxury car buying experience should be..but with good down to earth people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Hi Keith, thank you for your kind words and we really appreciate your business!
Dec 31, 2016
Seth was very professional and provided all the information I requested. Very accommodating to an out of state customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Hi David, thank you for your kind words for Seth!  We appreciate it!  
Dec 11, 2016
Nathan in internet sales was professional, prompt and went out of his way to accommodate me. He deserves a pat on the back by management.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Hi Ron, thank you for your kind words for Nathan!  We really appreciate it!
Dec 3, 2016
Nice custmer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate it!
Nov 22, 2016
Salesman called to tell me they had a deposit on the vehicle and he would contact me if the deal fell through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Morrie! We look forward to your business with us again!
Nov 5, 2016
Price on CarGurus was $14,877 after initial contact price was raised to $18.273.... Didn't do further business with them. Although they called within the hour of my initial contact
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Kelli,

This is very unusual and I handle the majority of the pre-owned pricing myself and I cannot think of a reason or instance where we would raise the pricing for any reason unless there was a mistake in pricing initially. I am curious if you spoke with the client advisor that followed up with you; I find this concerning and I would like to research the vehicle and inquiry personally to see what transpired. I sincerely apologize and if you will contact me or simply e-mail the vehicle you were looking at I will certainly look into this and assist in any way possible. Thank you for your f
 More ...
Oct 16, 2016
Had me waiting for 5 hours. Terrible!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Lupe, I am very sorry to hear this!  I would like to try to make things right, can you please contact me?

Darrell Thompson
General Manager
913.722.5100  
darrellthompson@baronauto.com
Oct 11, 2016
The team at Baron was very easy to work with, My representative, Sarah Albrecht, got us through the transaction as quickly as possible. When we found a needed repair, it was taken care of immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Charles for the kind words about Sarah! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Oct 7, 2016
LACONN57
IWENT to the Baron BMW dealership In Overland Park a Couple of weeks ago hoping to purchase this car. I spoke with Ryan in pre-owned sales. My credit score is around 625, but was told my auto score was in the 550'S or so, I understand that since I had recently filed bankruptcy, but was told that they would try and get the deal done. I understand that. I do not understand however why NO ONE called me back even after calling Ryan 2x and texting Marvin 1x. I expected a lot better from Baron BMW. My credit score may not allow for the purchase now but I will purchase a BMW before the year is out and I can guarantee it will not come from Baron. Hendrick now has BMW. I know I am only one person but I will make sure to tell any and everyone about you lack of customer service. A phone call regardless if a purchase was made or not is simple business etiquette!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback and I appreciate you making us aware of the situation. I did research your visit and I see where we reviewed your application and unfortunately we were unable to complete the transaction at this time although I do sincerely apologize that you did not receive a call back after your reached out to us and I assure you this is not how we conduct business. We  hope to further assist your in the future and please let me know if I can assist or answer any questions for you. Thank you again for your feedback!

Darrell J. Thompson
General Manager
BARON BMW
d
 More ...
Oct 6, 2016
We had made the deal on line and drove from Sioux Falls to Kansas City to purchase the vehicle only to find the vehicle had damage on the driver's side back door and they would not reduce the price so we did not purchase the vehicle. Very disappointing.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Tammy,

Thank you for your feedback! I will research this and find out exactly what happened. I apologize for your experience and this is certainly not typical and I want to dig in to the issue. Please e-mail or call me at your convenience so I can get a little more information to be able to look up your visit. I will be glad to assist in any way that I can. Thanks in advance and I look forward to speaking with you!

DARRELL THOMPSON
GENERAL MANAGER
913.722.5100
darrellthompson@baronauto.com
Sep 7, 2016
Carleen52
The Honda had a major issue with the steering - it drove like a TRUCK with Manual Steering. We asked when it was repaired, to call us to do a second test drive, but received no call. They did not offer to see what was wrong with it whether it was the tires or an accident not listed. Nor to have service check it to see what the problem was.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Carleen,

Hello, I am the GM at Baron BMW and I would like some more information so I can research the feedback left. I did take the time to see if we had your first name in our software or if we showed any clients any Honda’s in or around the time of your review although I am not coming up with anything. I handle a lot of the pre-owned owned reconditioning and I am not aware of any inventory as described. I would love to know more so I can assist. I left my contact information for you and I hope to hear from you at your earliest convenience!

Thank you,

DARRELL THOMPSON
BARON
 More ...
Sep 5, 2016
They backed out of the agreement after I had made and deposit and was in the process of transferring funds from my account and arranging shipping on the car. I still have not received notice my initial one thousand dollar deposit was returned. I am very disappointed in the way they have handled the situation and the lack of ethical behavior. After we had the deal they decided they needed to close the deal before 9/1. I told them the funds could not be released for 5 days and they must have resold or wholesaled the car as it is not listed any longer. No one has even had the courtesy to call me. This is this worst transaction I have ever had.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Ed,

Thank you for your feedback! I am very familiar with the situation and I apologize you feel we did not communicate or handle your transaction properly! I will dispute the word unethical being used in your feedback left; having said that I can certainly understand how this could seem frustrating on your end. I have firsthand knowledge of the transaction and spoke in depth to the client advisor and sales manager directly handling your deal. We will normally hold a deposit on a pre-owned vehicle for 3 days although we will adhere to a couple extra days if a customer needs time to fly in,
 More ...
Aug 17, 2016
We bought this car. Our experience at Baron BMW was great. No pressure, friendly salespeople, (Sarah and Nathan) were informed, understanding and very personable. We got a great deal...that was fair. Would recommend them wholeheartedly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Gail for the kind words about Sarah and Nathan! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 16, 2016
I dealt with Brandon. He was very helpful and understanding. I live far away from the dealership and he did everything possible to help me via phone calls and emails.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Juan for the kind words about Brandon! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 15, 2016
I had a great experience with salesman Jeff very knowledgeable and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Ethel, thank you for your kind words for Jeff!
Jun 14, 2016
I received email from baron dealer. I didn't reply them but I heard they are very good dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Azhar for the kind words! We thank you for your review and look forward to your business with us again!
May 16, 2016
RussWill
Good follow up and support with questions. Friendly staff, responsive as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Great to hear Russ, thank you for your review!
May 5, 2016
Very nice people all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you, Tim!
Apr 28, 2016
Very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Steve!We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 4, 2016
Very good worked with me. Bought car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you John for the kind words!
Mar 19, 2016
bender88
Great service, easy transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you for your kind words!
Mar 14, 2016
Brandon was a wonderful salesman. I have not purchased-yet although he is keeping me posted on my perfect mini! Loved the "no pressure" approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Amanda, thank you for your kind words about Brandon!  We appreciate your business.
Jan 27, 2016
Very responsive and polite.. Answered my questions and was willing to do all they could to earn my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Allen for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Nov 16, 2015
Ended up with a 2011 335i xdrive. Love it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Aug 21, 2015
Great response and customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Never found the car listed, and seemed like only one salesman that worked the lot. So we didn't get to see either car we came for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
No pressure. Fair pricing. Good service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
Ryan has been very good with keeping me posted with special deal and his always answer any question, I have thank you Ryan!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Overland Park Imports - 61 listings
8101 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204
1 review
Rosedale Auto Sales, Inc. - 49 listings
1031 Southwest Blvd Kansas City, KS 66103
2 reviews
Hawk Automotive - 35 listings
5745 Merriam Dr Shawnee, KS 66203
11 reviews
Allen Automotive - 25 listings
6400 Carter Ave, #400 Merriam, KS 66203
6 reviews
Northland Auto Sales & Service - 23 listings
1115 Burlington St North Kansas City, MO 64116
1 review
Sunshine Auto Sales - 18 listings
7809 Wornall Kansas City, MO 64114
3 reviews
KC Auto 1 - 15 listings
8305 Wornall Rd Kansas City, MO 64114
1 review
Computerized Auto Search - 14 listings
1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd Kansas City, MO 64110
1 review
816 Diesel - 6 listings
3185 Terrace St Kansas City, MO 64111
1 review
Nile Automotive
6144 Merriam Ln Merriam, KS 66203
3 reviews
Five A Auto Sales
3424 Merriam Drive Shawnee, KS 66203
5 reviews
Overland Park Fiat
7722 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204
2 reviews
No Credit Check Auto Sales
8305 Wornall Rd Kansas City, MO 64114
1 review
Pure Pursuit Automotive
1619 Walnut St Kansas City, MO 64108
3 reviews
Soby's Auto Sales
1700 E Truman Rd Kansas City, MO 64106
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200