Baron BMW MINI

9010 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Merriam, KS 66202

Sales: (913) 298-0693

Service: (913) 722-6460

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/31/2016_mini_cooper-pic-3302782503728947140-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Cooper S Hardtop 4 Door Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$4,675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,452

Price: $20,777

Mileage: 14,963

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blazing Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 MINI Cooper S Hardtop 4 Door for sale - $20,777, 14,963 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/04/32/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-3471354911172135926-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$5,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,541

Price: $25,877

Mileage: 7,960

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: A75\red Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive for sale - $25,877, 7,960 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/03/09/2017_bmw_x1-pic-9036339275574318587-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$4,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,899

Price: $33,877

Mileage: 4,695

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $33,877, 4,695 miles with Bluetooth, Climate Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/03/02/2017_bmw_x1-pic-4159066805143658253-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$3,953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,830

Price: $33,877

Mileage: 4,862

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $33,877, 4,862 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/03/02/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-6748644042246633602-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$2,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,284

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 22,416

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $16,987, 22,416 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/03/02/2014_bmw_x3-pic-4466878448612993478-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$3,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,300

Price: $28,877

Mileage: 31,492

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $28,877, 31,492 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/03/02/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-6224494484344941774-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$2,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,575

Price: $17,477

Mileage: 34,450

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $17,477, 34,450 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/03/02/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-3845974273449599365-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$4,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,262

Price: $25,877

Mileage: 12,780

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: A75\red Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive for sale - $25,877, 12,780 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/03/02/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-6957073999130690429-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$2,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,345

Price: $19,877

Mileage: 41,767

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $19,877, 41,767 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/03/09/2016_mini_countryman-pic-3097726154395160471-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$3,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,587

Price: $22,877

Mileage: 6,748

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 MINI Countryman S for sale - $22,877, 6,748 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/04/33/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-175408425049357812-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$3,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,283

Price: $31,877

Mileage: 31,107

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $31,877, 31,107 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/03/09/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8028709059985938670-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$2,518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,395

Price: $21,877

Mileage: 43,647

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $21,877, 43,647 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/03/02/2014_mini_countryman-pic-7533306176630232893-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$1,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,846

Price: $17,877

Mileage: 32,128

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Oxford Green Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S for sale - $17,877, 32,128 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/03/26/2016_mini_countryman-pic-2533206252399969103-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Good Deal
$3,380 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,824

Price: $24,444

Mileage: 9,746

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: B63\red Description: Used 2016 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $24,444, 9,746 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/03/02/2014_toyota_camry-pic-2569375949883083103-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,976

Price: $13,477

Mileage: 37,613

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,477, 37,613 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
GuruBK19
It was great, Jeff was awesome. He gave us the best deal he could, responded to emails and phone calls within a timely matter and did all he could to make it experience the best it could be.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
I test drove several 3 series. I never made it here due to pricing. They were a little higher and didn't have the car I wanted. The follow up was good but they just didn't have the car I liked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Hi Riley, thank you for your candid feedback, we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!
Mar 26, 2017
This was as close to a perfect experience as you are going to get. We purchased this car after a relaxed, open conversation with a low key sales person, Jeff Cilek. There was zero pressure -- just open discussion. We had a budget we could afford and Baron BMW had a price point they had to meet. The negotiation part took only a half hour and we felt like we had a very fair deal. Thank you Baron!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Mike for the kind words about Jeff! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jan 23, 2017
no problems here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Verlon! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jan 13, 2017
Fast easy buying experience..professional people but also very personable..felt like what a luxury car buying experience should be..but with good down to earth people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Hi Keith, thank you for your kind words and we really appreciate your business!
Dec 31, 2016
Seth was very professional and provided all the information I requested. Very accommodating to an out of state customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Hi David, thank you for your kind words for Seth!  We appreciate it!  
Dec 11, 2016
Nathan in internet sales was professional, prompt and went out of his way to accommodate me. He deserves a pat on the back by management.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Hi Ron, thank you for your kind words for Nathan!  We really appreciate it!
Dec 3, 2016
Nice custmer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate it!
Nov 22, 2016
Salesman called to tell me they had a deposit on the vehicle and he would contact me if the deal fell through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Morrie! We look forward to your business with us again!
Nov 5, 2016
Price on CarGurus was $14,877 after initial contact price was raised to $18.273.... Didn't do further business with them. Although they called within the hour of my initial contact
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Kelli,

This is very unusual and I handle the majority of the pre-owned pricing myself and I cannot think of a reason or instance where we would raise the pricing for any reason unless there was a mistake in pricing initially. I am curious if you spoke with the client advisor that followed up with you; I find this concerning and I would like to research the vehicle and inquiry personally to see what transpired. I sincerely apologize and if you will contact me or simply e-mail the vehicle you were looking at I will certainly look into this and assist in any way possible. Thank you for your f
 More ...
Oct 16, 2016
Had me waiting for 5 hours. Terrible!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Lupe, I am very sorry to hear this!  I would like to try to make things right, can you please contact me?

Darrell Thompson
General Manager
913.722.5100  
darrellthompson@baronauto.com
Oct 11, 2016
The team at Baron was very easy to work with, My representative, Sarah Albrecht, got us through the transaction as quickly as possible. When we found a needed repair, it was taken care of immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Charles for the kind words about Sarah! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Oct 7, 2016
LACONN57
IWENT to the Baron BMW dealership In Overland Park a Couple of weeks ago hoping to purchase this car. I spoke with Ryan in pre-owned sales. My credit score is around 625, but was told my auto score was in the 550'S or so, I understand that since I had recently filed bankruptcy, but was told that they would try and get the deal done. I understand that. I do not understand however why NO ONE called me back even after calling Ryan 2x and texting Marvin 1x. I expected a lot better from Baron BMW. My credit score may not allow for the purchase now but I will purchase a BMW before the year is out and I can guarantee it will not come from Baron. Hendrick now has BMW. I know I am only one person but I will make sure to tell any and everyone about you lack of customer service. A phone call regardless if a purchase was made or not is simple business etiquette!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback and I appreciate you making us aware of the situation. I did research your visit and I see where we reviewed your application and unfortunately we were unable to complete the transaction at this time although I do sincerely apologize that you did not receive a call back after your reached out to us and I assure you this is not how we conduct business. We  hope to further assist your in the future and please let me know if I can assist or answer any questions for you. Thank you again for your feedback!

Darrell J. Thompson
General Manager
BARON BMW
d
 More ...
Oct 6, 2016
We had made the deal on line and drove from Sioux Falls to Kansas City to purchase the vehicle only to find the vehicle had damage on the driver's side back door and they would not reduce the price so we did not purchase the vehicle. Very disappointing.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Tammy,

Thank you for your feedback! I will research this and find out exactly what happened. I apologize for your experience and this is certainly not typical and I want to dig in to the issue. Please e-mail or call me at your convenience so I can get a little more information to be able to look up your visit. I will be glad to assist in any way that I can. Thanks in advance and I look forward to speaking with you!

DARRELL THOMPSON
GENERAL MANAGER
913.722.5100
darrellthompson@baronauto.com
Sep 7, 2016
Carleen52
The Honda had a major issue with the steering - it drove like a TRUCK with Manual Steering. We asked when it was repaired, to call us to do a second test drive, but received no call. They did not offer to see what was wrong with it whether it was the tires or an accident not listed. Nor to have service check it to see what the problem was.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Carleen,

Hello, I am the GM at Baron BMW and I would like some more information so I can research the feedback left. I did take the time to see if we had your first name in our software or if we showed any clients any Honda’s in or around the time of your review although I am not coming up with anything. I handle a lot of the pre-owned owned reconditioning and I am not aware of any inventory as described. I would love to know more so I can assist. I left my contact information for you and I hope to hear from you at your earliest convenience!

Thank you,

DARRELL THOMPSON
BARON
 More ...
Sep 5, 2016
They backed out of the agreement after I had made and deposit and was in the process of transferring funds from my account and arranging shipping on the car. I still have not received notice my initial one thousand dollar deposit was returned. I am very disappointed in the way they have handled the situation and the lack of ethical behavior. After we had the deal they decided they needed to close the deal before 9/1. I told them the funds could not be released for 5 days and they must have resold or wholesaled the car as it is not listed any longer. No one has even had the courtesy to call me. This is this worst transaction I have ever had.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Ed,

Thank you for your feedback! I am very familiar with the situation and I apologize you feel we did not communicate or handle your transaction properly! I will dispute the word unethical being used in your feedback left; having said that I can certainly understand how this could seem frustrating on your end. I have firsthand knowledge of the transaction and spoke in depth to the client advisor and sales manager directly handling your deal. We will normally hold a deposit on a pre-owned vehicle for 3 days although we will adhere to a couple extra days if a customer needs time to fly in,
 More ...
Aug 17, 2016
We bought this car. Our experience at Baron BMW was great. No pressure, friendly salespeople, (Sarah and Nathan) were informed, understanding and very personable. We got a great deal...that was fair. Would recommend them wholeheartedly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Gail for the kind words about Sarah and Nathan! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 16, 2016
I dealt with Brandon. He was very helpful and understanding. I live far away from the dealership and he did everything possible to help me via phone calls and emails.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Juan for the kind words about Brandon! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 15, 2016
I had a great experience with salesman Jeff very knowledgeable and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Ethel, thank you for your kind words for Jeff!
Jun 14, 2016
I received email from baron dealer. I didn't reply them but I heard they are very good dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Azhar for the kind words! We thank you for your review and look forward to your business with us again!
May 16, 2016
RussWill
Good follow up and support with questions. Friendly staff, responsive as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Great to hear Russ, thank you for your review!
May 5, 2016
Very nice people all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you, Tim!
Apr 28, 2016
Very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Steve!We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 4, 2016
Very good worked with me. Bought car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you John for the kind words!
Mar 19, 2016
bender88
Great service, easy transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you for your kind words!
Mar 14, 2016
Brandon was a wonderful salesman. I have not purchased-yet although he is keeping me posted on my perfect mini! Loved the "no pressure" approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Amanda, thank you for your kind words about Brandon!  We appreciate your business.
Jan 27, 2016
Very responsive and polite.. Answered my questions and was willing to do all they could to earn my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Allen for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Nov 16, 2015
Ended up with a 2011 335i xdrive. Love it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Great response and customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Never found the car listed, and seemed like only one salesman that worked the lot. So we didn't get to see either car we came for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
No pressure. Fair pricing. Good service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Sep 13, 2014
Ryan has been very good with keeping me posted with special deal and his always answer any question, I have thank you Ryan!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Premier Mazda of Overland Park - 228 listings

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Rosedale Auto Sales, Inc. - 64 listings

1031 Southwest Blvd, Kansas City, KS 66103

1 review
Hawk Automotive - 35 listings

5745 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

10 reviews
RAP Automotive - 32 listings

5757 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

1 review
Heartland Auto Plaza - 23 listings

509 East Front St, Bonner Springs, KS 66012

2 reviews
Smith and Sons Auto Sales - 21 listings

9513 W 62nd St, Shawnee, KS 66203

1 review
Premier Automotive KC - 20 listings

904 E Santa Fe St, Olathe, KS 66061

1 review
No Credit Check Auto Sales - 13 listings

8305 Wornall Rd, Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
Computerized Auto Search - 12 listings

1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review
Nile Automotive - 7 listings

6144 Merriam Ln, Merriam, KS 66203

3 reviews
Overland Park Fiat

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Pure Pursuit Automotive

1619 Walnut St, Kansas City, MO 64108

3 reviews
Midwest Auto Group

700 N Rogers Rd, Olathe, KS 66062

1 review
Amigos Auto Sales

4805 E Truman Rd, Kansas City, MO 64127

1 review
Bavarian Auto Group

57 W 135th St, Kansas City, MO 64145

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995