Baron BMW MINI

9010 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Merriam, KS 66202 - Map & Directions

Sales: (913) 298-0693

Service: (913) 722-6460

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/12/01/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-1207838637691561136-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$5,926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,803

Price: $33,877

Mileage: 7,427

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: 300\white Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $33,877, 7,427 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/43/2016_mini_cooper-pic-2355717328377287562-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Cooper S Hardtop 4 Door Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$5,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,238

Price: $20,855

Mileage: 12,345

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Silver Description: Used 2016 MINI Cooper S Hardtop 4 Door for sale - $20,855, 12,345 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/43/2016_mini_cooper-pic-1045083512101228652-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Cooper S Hardtop 4 Door Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$5,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,860

Price: $21,795

Mileage: 9,213

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 MINI Cooper S Hardtop 4 Door for sale - $21,795, 9,213 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$5,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,092

Price: $28,777

Mileage: 5,373

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: 300\white Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive for sale - $28,777, 5,373 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/19/05/2017_bmw_x3-pic-4421217580753700789-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$5,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,686

Price: $38,444

Mileage: 3,677

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $38,444, 3,677 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 BMW 6 Series 640xi Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$7,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,319

Price: $52,877

Mileage: 18,544

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 6 Series 640xi for sale - $52,877, 18,544 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/19/25/2016_mini_cooper-pic-4686769475684267967-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Cooper S Hardtop 4 Door Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$4,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,979

Price: $22,855

Mileage: 10,870

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blazing Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 MINI Cooper S Hardtop 4 Door for sale - $22,855, 10,870 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/14/56/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-6767750584573599234-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series 740Li xDrive Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$4,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,254

Price: $40,877

Mileage: 35,864

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 740Li xDrive for sale - $40,877, 35,864 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/43/2017_bmw_x3-pic-5659363299408336153-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$4,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,233

Price: $38,777

Mileage: 7,708

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: 668\black Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $38,777, 7,708 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/43/2016_mini_cooper-pic-4880299302142788950-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Cooper S Hardtop 4 Door Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$3,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,714

Price: $22,855

Mileage: 9,950

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blazing Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 MINI Cooper S Hardtop 4 Door for sale - $22,855, 9,950 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/43/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-2003139697215658822-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Great Deal
$3,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,482

Price: $30,877

Mileage: 4,839

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: B39\grey Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive for sale - $30,877, 4,839 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/43/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-4107294924108738757-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Good Deal
$3,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,282

Price: $30,877

Mileage: 4,361

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive for sale - $30,877, 4,361 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/43/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-4613751904026294606-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Good Deal
$3,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,158

Price: $30,777

Mileage: 6,562

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: B39\grey Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive for sale - $30,777, 6,562 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/43/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-5782227520443345611-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Good Deal
$3,422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,199

Price: $46,777

Mileage: 4,288

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible for sale - $46,777, 4,288 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66202

Good Deal
$4,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,817

Price: $48,877

Mileage: 23,126

Location: Merriam, KS 66202

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive for sale - $48,877, 23,126 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Executive Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 13, 2017
Fast easy buying experience..professional people but also very personable..felt like what a luxury car buying experience should be..but with good down to earth people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Hi Keith, thank you for your kind words and we really appreciate your business!
Dec 31, 2016
Seth was very professional and provided all the information I requested. Very accommodating to an out of state customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Hi David, thank you for your kind words for Seth!  We appreciate it!  
Dec 11, 2016
Nathan in internet sales was professional, prompt and went out of his way to accommodate me. He deserves a pat on the back by management.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Hi Ron, thank you for your kind words for Nathan!  We really appreciate it!
Dec 3, 2016
Nice custmer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate it!
Nov 22, 2016
Salesman called to tell me they had a deposit on the vehicle and he would contact me if the deal fell through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Morrie! We look forward to your business with us again!
Nov 5, 2016
Price on CarGurus was $14,877 after initial contact price was raised to $18.273.... Didn't do further business with them. Although they called within the hour of my initial contact
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Kelli,

This is very unusual and I handle the majority of the pre-owned pricing myself and I cannot think of a reason or instance where we would raise the pricing for any reason unless there was a mistake in pricing initially. I am curious if you spoke with the client advisor that followed up with you; I find this concerning and I would like to research the vehicle and inquiry personally to see what transpired. I sincerely apologize and if you will contact me or simply e-mail the vehicle you were looking at I will certainly look into this and assist in any way possible. Thank you for your f
 More ...
Oct 16, 2016
Had me waiting for 5 hours. Terrible!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Lupe, I am very sorry to hear this!  I would like to try to make things right, can you please contact me?

Darrell Thompson
General Manager
913.722.5100  
darrellthompson@baronauto.com
Oct 11, 2016
The team at Baron was very easy to work with, My representative, Sarah Albrecht, got us through the transaction as quickly as possible. When we found a needed repair, it was taken care of immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Charles for the kind words about Sarah! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Oct 7, 2016
LACONN57
IWENT to the Baron BMW dealership In Overland Park a Couple of weeks ago hoping to purchase this car. I spoke with Ryan in pre-owned sales. My credit score is around 625, but was told my auto score was in the 550'S or so, I understand that since I had recently filed bankruptcy, but was told that they would try and get the deal done. I understand that. I do not understand however why NO ONE called me back even after calling Ryan 2x and texting Marvin 1x. I expected a lot better from Baron BMW. My credit score may not allow for the purchase now but I will purchase a BMW before the year is out and I can guarantee it will not come from Baron. Hendrick now has BMW. I know I am only one person but I will make sure to tell any and everyone about you lack of customer service. A phone call regardless if a purchase was made or not is simple business etiquette!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback and I appreciate you making us aware of the situation. I did research your visit and I see where we reviewed your application and unfortunately we were unable to complete the transaction at this time although I do sincerely apologize that you did not receive a call back after your reached out to us and I assure you this is not how we conduct business. We  hope to further assist your in the future and please let me know if I can assist or answer any questions for you. Thank you again for your feedback!

Darrell J. Thompson
General Manager
BARON BMW
d
 More ...
Oct 6, 2016
We had made the deal on line and drove from Sioux Falls to Kansas City to purchase the vehicle only to find the vehicle had damage on the driver's side back door and they would not reduce the price so we did not purchase the vehicle. Very disappointing.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Tammy,

Thank you for your feedback! I will research this and find out exactly what happened. I apologize for your experience and this is certainly not typical and I want to dig in to the issue. Please e-mail or call me at your convenience so I can get a little more information to be able to look up your visit. I will be glad to assist in any way that I can. Thanks in advance and I look forward to speaking with you!

DARRELL THOMPSON
GENERAL MANAGER
913.722.5100
darrellthompson@baronauto.com
Sep 7, 2016
Carleen52
The Honda had a major issue with the steering - it drove like a TRUCK with Manual Steering. We asked when it was repaired, to call us to do a second test drive, but received no call. They did not offer to see what was wrong with it whether it was the tires or an accident not listed. Nor to have service check it to see what the problem was.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Carleen,

Hello, I am the GM at Baron BMW and I would like some more information so I can research the feedback left. I did take the time to see if we had your first name in our software or if we showed any clients any Honda’s in or around the time of your review although I am not coming up with anything. I handle a lot of the pre-owned owned reconditioning and I am not aware of any inventory as described. I would love to know more so I can assist. I left my contact information for you and I hope to hear from you at your earliest convenience!

Thank you,

DARRELL THOMPSON
BARON
 More ...
Sep 5, 2016
They backed out of the agreement after I had made and deposit and was in the process of transferring funds from my account and arranging shipping on the car. I still have not received notice my initial one thousand dollar deposit was returned. I am very disappointed in the way they have handled the situation and the lack of ethical behavior. After we had the deal they decided they needed to close the deal before 9/1. I told them the funds could not be released for 5 days and they must have resold or wholesaled the car as it is not listed any longer. No one has even had the courtesy to call me. This is this worst transaction I have ever had.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Ed,

Thank you for your feedback! I am very familiar with the situation and I apologize you feel we did not communicate or handle your transaction properly! I will dispute the word unethical being used in your feedback left; having said that I can certainly understand how this could seem frustrating on your end. I have firsthand knowledge of the transaction and spoke in depth to the client advisor and sales manager directly handling your deal. We will normally hold a deposit on a pre-owned vehicle for 3 days although we will adhere to a couple extra days if a customer needs time to fly in,
 More ...
Aug 17, 2016
We bought this car. Our experience at Baron BMW was great. No pressure, friendly salespeople, (Sarah and Nathan) were informed, understanding and very personable. We got a great deal...that was fair. Would recommend them wholeheartedly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Gail for the kind words about Sarah and Nathan! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 16, 2016
I dealt with Brandon. He was very helpful and understanding. I live far away from the dealership and he did everything possible to help me via phone calls and emails.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Juan for the kind words about Brandon! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 15, 2016
I had a great experience with salesman Jeff very knowledgeable and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Ethel, thank you for your kind words for Jeff!
Jun 14, 2016
I received email from baron dealer. I didn't reply them but I heard they are very good dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Azhar for the kind words! We thank you for your review and look forward to your business with us again!
May 16, 2016
RussWill
Good follow up and support with questions. Friendly staff, responsive as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Great to hear Russ, thank you for your review!
May 5, 2016
Very nice people all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you, Tim!
Apr 28, 2016
Very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Steve!We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 4, 2016
Very good worked with me. Bought car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you John for the kind words!
Mar 19, 2016
bender88
Great service, easy transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you for your kind words!
Mar 14, 2016
Brandon was a wonderful salesman. I have not purchased-yet although he is keeping me posted on my perfect mini! Loved the "no pressure" approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Amanda, thank you for your kind words about Brandon!  We appreciate your business.
Jan 27, 2016
Very responsive and polite.. Answered my questions and was willing to do all they could to earn my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baron BMW MINI:

Thank you Allen for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Nov 16, 2015
Ended up with a 2011 335i xdrive. Love it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Great response and customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Never found the car listed, and seemed like only one salesman that worked the lot. So we didn't get to see either car we came for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
No pressure. Fair pricing. Good service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 13, 2014
Ryan has been very good with keeping me posted with special deal and his always answer any question, I have thank you Ryan!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Premier Mazda of Overland Park - 171 listings

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

1 review
Rosedale Auto Sales, Inc. - 76 listings

1031 Southwest Blvd, Kansas City, KS 66103

1 review
Premier Preowned - 35 listings

6640 State Ave, Kansas City, KS 66102

1 review
Hawk Automotive - 33 listings

5745 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

11 reviews
KC Vintage Cars - 25 listings

2627 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, MO 64108

1 review
Heartland Auto Plaza - 25 listings

509 East Front St, Bonner Springs, KS 66012

1 review
Nile Automotive - 23 listings

6144 Merriam Ln, Merriam, KS 66203

2 reviews
Bob Smith Motor Company - 10 listings

215 W. Gregory, Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
Amigos Auto Sales - 5 listings

4805 E Truman Rd, Kansas City, MO 64127

1 review
Overland Park Fiat

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
JCN Inc. Auto Sales

7345 Troost Ave, Kansas City, MO 64131

1 review
Crosby Auto Sales

7600 Troost Ave, Kansas City, MO 64131

1 review
Computerized Auto Search

1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review
Pure Pursuit Automotive

1619 Walnut St, Kansas City, MO 64108

3 reviews
Midwest Auto Group

700 N Rogers Rd, Olathe, KS 66062

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,210 Great Deals out of 205,087 listings starting at $1,779
Used Ford F-250
586 listings starting at $1,357
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 149,178 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
424 Great Deals out of 26,890 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
1,377 Great Deals out of 113,581 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
168 Great Deals out of 28,293 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,193 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,082 Great Deals out of 64,191 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,081 Great Deals out of 76,805 listings starting at $1,395
Used Honda Accord Coupe
189 Great Deals out of 11,266 listings starting at $2,495
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,686 listings starting at $14,999
Used Honda CR-V
910 Great Deals out of 66,873 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
938 Great Deals out of 68,324 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
266 Great Deals out of 18,134 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,066 Great Deals out of 82,303 listings starting at $1,900