Balise Toyota of Warwick

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

1400 Post Road, Warwick, RI 02888

Sales: (401) 352-5911

Service: (877) 230-0688

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/11/54/2010_bmw_x6-pic-3005310633657413693-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X6 xDrive35i Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Great Deal
$5,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,603

Price: $19,896

Mileage: 60,287

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW X6 xDrive35i for sale - $19,896, 60,287 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/18/06/2011_nissan_murano-pic-3834104210264649280-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano LE AWD Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Great Deal
$3,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,196

Price: $14,896

Mileage: 45,595

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tinted Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano LE AWD for sale - $14,896, 45,595 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/15/18/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-1357890678467265792-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Great Deal
$2,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,688

Price: $7,986

Mileage: 102,722

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $7,986, 102,722 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/07/2015_buick_encore-pic-2520801758681349488-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Great Deal
$3,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,218

Price: $16,896

Mileage: 1,203

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $16,896, 1,203 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/08/2011_toyota_prius-pic-8184580996642775428-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,919

Price: $7,996

Mileage: 85,308

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Winter Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius for sale - $7,996, 85,308 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/15/05/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-4638729766846390182-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c One Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,673

Price: $9,986

Mileage: 53,964

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Absolutely Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c One for sale - $9,986, 53,964 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/06/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-4792577019468665169-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Good Deal
$1,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,604

Price: $12,896

Mileage: 129,487

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White/titanium Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $12,896, 129,487 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/15/16/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8578456871377045614-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Good Deal
$1,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,417

Price: $18,996

Mileage: 6,639

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Canyon Copper Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $18,996, 6,639 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/18/11/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-111016592105891262-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Good Deal
$1,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,009

Price: $11,896

Mileage: 30,682

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,896, 30,682 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/12/03/2013_subaru_outback-pic-6682206786533921795-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,184

Price: $15,896

Mileage: 98,129

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $15,896, 98,129 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/21/06/2008_toyota_avalon-pic-3241798865893176395-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Avalon Touring Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Fair Deal
$1,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,111

Price: $7,986

Mileage: 99,182

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Avalon Touring for sale - $7,986, 99,182 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/18/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-344550830945815229-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Fair Deal
$1,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,200

Price: $23,896

Mileage: 25,019

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $23,896, 25,019 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/18/08/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-1045986068628011222-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Premium Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Fair Deal
$1,309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,275

Price: $28,966

Mileage: 32,138

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Premium for sale - $28,966, 32,138 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/07/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-184062552353529584-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Fair Deal
$1,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,103

Price: $19,996

Mileage: 33,499

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $19,996, 33,499 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/21/02/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-4818651671181039238-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Fair Deal
$1,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,008

Price: $24,896

Mileage: 39,979

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $24,896, 39,979 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 22, 2017
Anthony Grant
Dealer is in another State but reception was friendly enough but price was too high for me so I did not buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
The dealer wanted a deposit before they would provide a purchase agreement. I suspected a bait and switch with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Poor follow up to simple questions with not 1 but 2 Internet Reps. I was very interested in a pre-owned vehicle they had, and asked a couple simple questions regarding services done at their dealership. The question was sidestepped and avoided with a "come in and find out" answer. I do not feel they were being transparent, and may be hiding an issue with the vehicle. I received a template email from the General Manager after a couple days, and when I tried to reply to his email, it was bounced back. Not a very good experience, and I'm not sure they care.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Balise Toyota of Warwick:

Joe, thank you for reaching out to us. It is to our understanding that the first car you were interested in was purchased before you were able to come in to the dealership. We ordered a Carfax on the second vehicle you were interested in and sent you the link to the autocheck for the vehicle, which showed all of the information we were able to access. We did not have your email or phone number since you submitted a lead through CarGurus. We apologize for the inconvenience. If you would like to discuss further, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Leah Devlin,
 More ...
Mar 10, 2017
Friendly sales man, but lots of shady sales tactics here. If you like the feeling of being held hostage, I highly recommend this place! I spoke with the internet sales representative and scheduled an appointment to view a vehicle. The sales rep stated that they would have the vehicle up front with a dealer plate on it ready for a test drive. That was not true. Upon inspecting the vehicle, I found a potentially serious issue which is a red flag for me. On top of that, they low balled me on my trade ($500). After all that, I had to wait for the sales manager to sit down with me before I was released from the dealership to try to persuade me into purchasing the vehicle (they had the keys to my car due to appraising for a trade). I will not be returning to this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Balise Toyota of Warwick:

Bob, we are very sorry to hear about your less than perfect experience with us. We would love to speak further about about visit. Please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Leah Devlin, directly at (401) 780-3023. We look forward to hearing from you.
Mar 6, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Balise Toyota of Warwick:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Luis!
Mar 4, 2017
have followed up many times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Balise Toyota of Warwick:

Scott, thank you for the great feedback!
Feb 21, 2017
Was told vechile was on the lot drove an hour to get there same day vechile was not even on the lot terrible service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
Helpful, but diid not end up having this car that I went in to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
We were told upon arrival that the wait to speak with a salesperson would be "about 10 minutes." After waiting 45 minutes, we checked in and were again told "about 10 minutes." We waited another 30 minutes and again checked in with the receptionist. There happened to be a salesman standing there as we were inquiring, so he agreed to work with us. After test driving the vehicle that we came to see, we made an offer and were told that this dealership does not negotiate prices, the price on the sticker is firm. We were also told that unless we were prepared to purchase a vehicle right there and then, that they would be unable to do business with us, as they do not take deposits on vehicles.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
I had to contact them Refused to give me what info I needed showed lack of interest
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
The sales manager was horrible if he was willing to sell the auto that I was interested in with a apparent bullet hole in the hood and was not willing to get it fixed then he should not be representing your dealership. He actually tried to add the price to get it fixed on to the original price if they did fix it.. A place of buisness who supposedly been in buisness for close to 80yrs is willing to let a car go off that lot in that condition (the sales manager) does not need to be selling cars. It was like a disrespectful gesture to the customer. That will be my last experience with balise and I will not refer any of the many people I do buisness with to deal with balise. It's bad because I was very interested in purchasing the vehicle if that matter was dealt with appropriate and was prepared to pay cash for the vehicle. The sorry part is the sales rep I dealt with tried hard to sell the car and went out of his way to get the car appraised by Balise auto's collision center. After leaving the collision center we were told it was something that could be fixed In less than two days. So after all that and what that sales manager tried to do put no trust in this dealership. Also I went back a few days later to inquire about a text I received because I thought they were gonna try to work it out and when the sales rep went to speak to the manager he said he got yelled at. Very poor customer service. That sales manager will cost the dealership money in the future.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
I found the salesman's tactics deceitful as he lied to me about the price of the car. And also changed the trade value we agreed to when he presented me final paper work without telling me. He did hide the change from me. Deception is not good for customer service or retention.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
I was unable to talk w someone, all conversations were done via email and seemed computer generated, like spam. When I called there I couldn't reach a person. The car sold, the day I had my appointment, but they had something else that didn't match my criteria.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
I've been contacted by email and was offered additional incentives.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Terrible...I drove 1h20min to get there, before it is called asking them if the car was available and they said yes, but when I got there the car had already been sold. Terrible dealer.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Tina3p
Fine service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
They emailed me and were very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Buen servicio y por el momento estoy contento con la compra lo recomiendo a la hora de que piensen en comprar un carro
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Excellent service. Our salesman Evan Sowa was so polite and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend Balise to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Many phone calls were not returned. Finally got a call back but by that time I had already made up my mind that I could not spend $$ there. I did receive a low price but the lack of Communication Timeliness sent me elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Very good first response for day, then after that black hole. I called four time to sales rep I was talking to, then called and asked for sales manager, got vm, left message! The next day I called and talked with customer service manager, she assured me sales manager would call back later that day and she would get someone to take better pictures. No one called I called back next day again I asked for sales manager he was busy so I asked for customer service manager she called back 30 mins later and again assured me sales manager would call me. Well that was 8 days ago and nothing. Their loss bought from someone who knows how to follow up!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Unwilling to negotiate !! We were there for two hours and no deal, we drive one hour to see vehicle. The sales person sent a text 20 minutes after we left to negotiate , we didn't reply . Purchased another vehicle .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
I 'm not interested in the SUV that they are selling..They were polite and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
I did start a very inspiring dialog with a kind lady there and was ready to travel a considerable distance (80 miles) when I received a phone call advising me that somebody showed up with cash that very morning and purchased the vehicle. I was advised that there will be 2 used vehicles available within the 10 business day window. For some reason I can't shake-off the feeling of a perfect bait-and-switch tactic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Sales person was professional. We did go see a car that sounded to be what we were looking for. We were pretty disappointed to see that it looked to need more TLC than I would expect from a large dealership. That car had not been detailed and was white, so besides the seats just having been steamed (I don't even want to think of what they looked like before!) they made no attempt to wipe down coffee spills , dust or dirt from the interior.... I guess we just expected more. No we did not purchase from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Nichole was very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Excellent response and communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Excellent, great people....to do business with. I will buy again from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Car sold before we could get down there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
This dealership left much to be desired. Their low ball trade in tactics, as well as their lack of interest in properly reconditioning their used vehicle inventory is frankly appalling. The only highlight of this store was the Internet coordinator "Sean" who was quite nice and professional. Otherwise this was a forgettable experience. I drove 90 minutes to buy a $43,000 preowned Sequoia that had undisclosed body damage on 5 of 8 exterior body panels. I was told that this was normal for a vehicle like this, also, that Toyota Certification was "a waste of money" and the vehicle would not be getting this benefit from this dealer either. I would recommend that perspective buyers take a very close look at online photos before they spend their precious time at this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
It was a great experience and fast farouck took care of me in a snap...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Called in and made an appointment to view the car I saw online for the next day since I live about an hour and 44 minutes away. As im on my way about 45 minutes into my drive the next day, I receive a call from the sales rep who set the appointment for me. He proceeds to tell me not to come because someone else is looking at the car and will be going forward in purchasing it. I was then told that since it was a used vehicle, that's the reason he couldn't hold it till I came in. I would've loved to have been told that piece of information the day before, I would've came in then and not have waited till the next day to purchase the car which I had 100% intention of purchasing. I ended up purchasing a brand new 2016 Veloster Turbo from another dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Pretty good experience. Salesperson was candid and did not overly pressure me or try to play games with me. I bought the vehicle and feel satisfied with the entire experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Exceptional customer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
My sales person was nice she was a girl though. Usually the guys the ones who push you to buy the car that's probably why I thought she was good because she did not do that. The people there did not seem that friendly though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Responded quickly no problem
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
The dealer representative was friendly and attentive. Even though we didn't reach an agreement on the vehicle, I had a good experience, and will go back to the dealership another time for another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Kidzen1960
The dealership had sold the vehicle I was interested, though I had been told it was still on the lot. A salesman then attempted to sell me a more expensive car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
Pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Worst dealers I have been to. I felt rushed an pressured into a car. When I asked for a day to think over my soon to be purchase, they held my keys to my car I traded in and kept pressuring me to make the deal that day. I felt like I was a hostage being held at gun point. When I asked for my keys they would just get the next person higher in command to come pressure me to make the deal. They trailed the price on my car and didn't honor their word to things they said they would do. Never going back and I'll never refer anyone to this place. Sucks for them because I'm searching for another car an I refer tons of people but they ruined it !!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
It was pleasant and they really worked hard to accommodate your needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Apr 19, 2015
Car already had a deposit on it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
Bought this car on 3/6/16. It is a great deal it came with 3 yrs maintainace free. Great customer service. Bravo! to Omar, the sales guy. Car was delivered to my house.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
They gave me a good price on a Toyota Sienna, which vehicle I am quite happy with. Salesman Chris Luiz was particularly helpful. Minor issues about not getting an owner's manual with the car, but overall I'm very happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
Terrible finance team as well as the managerial sense if responsibility in the place. The only person I met who as honest was my individual sales associate Pete.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2013
Great service and Tony never pressured us. Got a fair price and a good finance rate. A++++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Responded quickly to emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
Cars listed on their website were not available. Polite, but slow in getting back to me with information. If they'd had the car they listed, I would have bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2012
Good at responding to my email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2012
I recently purchased my Lexus RX350 and I must tell you that the entire process of doing buisness with Balise was one of the best car buying experiences that I have ever had. I certainly would give Balise a 5 star rating and the salesperson that I dealt with "Simon Correia" was knowledgeable,courteous and deserves very high marks for his excellent customer service skills. When he showed me the auto I was interested in,he fully explained and demonstrated every feature I needed to know,and he was very easy to talk to.He is a tremendous asset to your dealership! Your policy of " No Haggle-Stress free " truly is just that. Having a website that is as easy to navigate certainly is certainly a plus. It is also very clear that you provide training for your staff and place an emphasis on customer service.I shall highly recommend your dealership to family and friends.You can count on me as a very satisfied customer! Keep up the good work and your dealership will remain "ONE OF THE BEST" Sincerely, Manny Arruda
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
Although the vehicle ended up not having the option I needed, they didn't pressure me or hound me days after like other dealers. I dedicate to no one, but I may monitor their website for the vehicle I'm looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2012
Bait and swittch. Played games with price and would not let me see the agreed upon price in writing. I left!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 408 listings

290 MacArthur Blvd, Bourne, MA 02532

4 reviews
Toyota of Colchester - 207 listings

100 Old Hartford Road, Colchester, CT 06415

4 reviews
Bristol Toyota Scion - 506 listings

2283 Grand Army Hwy, Swansea, MA 02777

15 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 550 listings

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

18 reviews
Colonial Toyota - 235 listings

550 George Washington Hwy, Smithfield, RI 02917

13 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 786 listings

210 Union St, Braintree, MA 02184

27 reviews
Tarbox Toyota - 664 listings

3671 Quaker Ln, North Kingstown, RI 02852

6 reviews
Bob Valenti Auto Mall - 1,192 listings

72 Jerry Browne Road, Mystic, CT 06355

24 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 360 listings

415 Taunton Avenue, East Providence, RI 02914

10 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Boston - 457 listings

32 Brighton Ave, Boston, MA 02134

12 reviews
DCH Toyota of Milford - 410 listings

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757

11 reviews
Charles Toyota - 168 listings

500 West Thames Street, Norwich, CT 06360

12 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 484 listings

234 Worcester St, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

39 reviews
Girard Toyota BMW - 246 listings

543 Colman St, New London, CT 06320

6 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 589 listings

970 W Chestnut St, Brockton, MA 02301

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400