Balise Toyota of Warwick

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

1400 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02888

Sales: (401) 352-5911

Service: (877) 230-0688

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/18/03/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5961913097224672760-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Wagon Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Great Deal
$5,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,151

Price: $15,896

Mileage: 92,299

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Capri Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Wagon for sale - $15,896, 92,299 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/15/03/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3258584339006457686-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Great Deal
$2,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,556

Price: $10,896

Mileage: 44,132

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,896, 44,132 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/15/03/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-2339850455226287155-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Great Deal
$3,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,584

Price: $25,896

Mileage: 75,022

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $25,896, 75,022 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/15/08/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-3163613157080980222-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Great Deal
$2,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,667

Price: $24,895

Mileage: 35,042

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $24,895, 35,042 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/07/2014_buick_encore-pic-469658527287773045-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Good Deal
$2,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,911

Price: $12,896

Mileage: 41,966

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Espresso Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $12,896, 41,966 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/21/11/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-6283457775177041395-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Good Deal
$1,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,686

Price: $7,896

Mileage: 116,542

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $7,896, 116,542 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/20/01/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-3836549866215477439-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Good Deal
$2,622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,518

Price: $21,896

Mileage: 39,601

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $21,896, 39,601 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/12/17/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-8980452826536042176-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,188

Price: $14,449

Mileage: 10,093

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $14,449, 10,093 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/18/03/2015_honda_accord-pic-992297012701438555-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Good Deal
$1,855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,751

Price: $15,896

Mileage: 26,354

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $15,896, 26,354 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/15/03/2015_hyundai_genesis-pic-6993147656139852234-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Good Deal
$3,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,324

Price: $23,795

Mileage: 27,893

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Santiago Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $23,795, 27,893 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/20/16/2012_toyota_camry-pic-6036724890961908123-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,466

Price: $11,896

Mileage: 73,122

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $11,896, 73,122 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/20/41/2012_acura_tl-pic-5884056856406576773-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL FWD with Tech Package Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Good Deal
$1,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,668

Price: $10,996

Mileage: 115,299

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Acura TL FWD with Tech Package for sale - $10,996, 115,299 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/22/43/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-2320983865736334607-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Good Deal
$2,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,025

Price: $22,896

Mileage: 45,848

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $22,896, 45,848 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/18/03/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-3980956880167653493-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Good Deal
$1,726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,722

Price: $18,996

Mileage: 24,272

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,996, 24,272 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/10/45/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5066597277122722751-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Warwick, RI 02888

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,674

Price: $15,196

Mileage: 26,487

Location: Warwick, RI 02888

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $15,196, 26,487 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
boyzac
Called dealership and wanted to buy the land cruise for Lori even listed on car guru . I was told that the price listed on car guru was incorrect and offered a higher price. I noticed others commented having had the problem with them .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2017
Suck!!! Look at me like I'm a rag, like I was a poor dude at a wrong dealership. Tells me bank don't finance lower then 7thousand$. Give me 8% interest right off the bet without even ask or ran my credit score. Only way to lower their price was for me to do all the paperwork! I was like what paperwork? I came to a damn dealership cuz I I'm too lazy to do paperwork and you're telling me to agreed to run all the paperwork after purchase before considering lower your price? I don't want the car anymore bye.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
I was given the runaround for a week and then accused of trying to scam them. Dealing with the GM, Michael, was one of the most unprofessional conversations I've ever had. He was unwilling to work with me and had convinced himself I was trying to steal from him simply for trying to buy a vehicle from out of state. Specifically, Shannon worked hard to pull this deal together for me but her GM accused me of attempting to defraud him.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Balise Toyota of Warwick:

Jason, thank you for reaching out to us to share your experience. We are currently looking in to this and our Customer Relations Manager will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
Jul 19, 2017
They did not have my car when i arrived, even though they knew I had to drive one hour to see it and even after they confirmed it'd be available.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
smithjas1
After a few emails I was asked for my phone number so that a sales manager could contact me. I gave my number and no one called. I email numerous times requesting a call and I was told "they have been busy." I opened a chat on the dealership website and was told someone would be calling me momentarily. Never happened. Never had a dealership ignore a potential buyer before. There is always a first time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2017
I did not buy this particular Highlander but I did buy another 2015 Highlander. Found the salesman very helpful. Would recommend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Price advertised on CarGurus was not honored on this vehicle. When asked they stated that the price listed was a mistake and that the actual price was $3k higher. This ended my interest in working with Balise Toyota of Warwick.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Balise Toyota of Warwick:

Michael, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. The price listed on the website was human error and it takes 24 hours for the mistake to be fixed on the website. We apologize for the inconvenience.
May 14, 2017
Mohamed AbouIssa
Hello guys, My name is Mohamed and wanted to share my experience with you. Balise Toyota is an Excellent experience and excellent service. They helped my buying a car and helped me with respect and care . I've been in the market for around 6 months until I decided to stop by Balise Toyota, and I was happy I did. I called to schedule an appointment and when I arrived I found a file already under my name at the front desk. I meet Syed is a salse adviouser that he was very honest and clear and helped me in a professional way to buy a new car for same price of a perowned. Yes!! The sales manager was so humble and sweet guy who was going back and forth trying to get me approved for the best deal possible. Finally I met with the finance manager J.D , he is just more than excellent person, the way they helped us out it is just a amazing that i didn't experience some where else! Thank you guys so much! You deserve 5 stars!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Balise Toyota of Warwick:

Mohamed, thank you so much for taking the time to share your car buying experience with us! We strive to provide exceptional customer service to our customers at Balise Toyota of Warwick. Enjoy your new Highlander and come visit us again soon!
May 13, 2017
Royalchic77
Had the worst experience at this dealer. They refused to work with me because I wouldn't get financing through them. I was already approved through my credit union with a much lower rate. When I refused to finance through one of their lenders, they told me they would pass on providing me with their service. I was so upset as I drive over an hour to get their. The next day I went to another dealer and was able to get exactly what I wanted within hours no problem using my bank. I will NEVER return to this place!!! Scammers!!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Great experience from start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Balise Toyota of Warwick:

Dave, thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again soon!
Apr 22, 2017
Anthony Grant
Dealer is in another State but reception was friendly enough but price was too high for me so I did not buy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Balise Toyota of Warwick:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Anthony!
Mar 30, 2017
The dealer wanted a deposit before they would provide a purchase agreement. I suspected a bait and switch with them.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Poor follow up to simple questions with not 1 but 2 Internet Reps. I was very interested in a pre-owned vehicle they had, and asked a couple simple questions regarding services done at their dealership. The question was sidestepped and avoided with a "come in and find out" answer. I do not feel they were being transparent, and may be hiding an issue with the vehicle. I received a template email from the General Manager after a couple days, and when I tried to reply to his email, it was bounced back. Not a very good experience, and I'm not sure they care.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Balise Toyota of Warwick:

Joe, thank you for reaching out to us. It is to our understanding that the first car you were interested in was purchased before you were able to come in to the dealership. We ordered a Carfax on the second vehicle you were interested in and sent you the link to the autocheck for the vehicle, which showed all of the information we were able to access. We did not have your email or phone number since you submitted a lead through CarGurus. We apologize for the inconvenience. If you would like to discuss further, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Leah Devlin,
 More ...
Mar 10, 2017
Friendly sales man, but lots of shady sales tactics here. If you like the feeling of being held hostage, I highly recommend this place! I spoke with the internet sales representative and scheduled an appointment to view a vehicle. The sales rep stated that they would have the vehicle up front with a dealer plate on it ready for a test drive. That was not true. Upon inspecting the vehicle, I found a potentially serious issue which is a red flag for me. On top of that, they low balled me on my trade ($500). After all that, I had to wait for the sales manager to sit down with me before I was released from the dealership to try to persuade me into purchasing the vehicle (they had the keys to my car due to appraising for a trade). I will not be returning to this dealership.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Balise Toyota of Warwick:

Bob, we are very sorry to hear about your less than perfect experience with us. We would love to speak further about about visit. Please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Leah Devlin, directly at (401) 780-3023. We look forward to hearing from you.
Mar 6, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Balise Toyota of Warwick:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Luis!
Mar 4, 2017
have followed up many times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Balise Toyota of Warwick:

Scott, thank you for the great feedback!
Feb 21, 2017
Was told vechile was on the lot drove an hour to get there same day vechile was not even on the lot terrible service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
Helpful, but diid not end up having this car that I went in to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
We were told upon arrival that the wait to speak with a salesperson would be "about 10 minutes." After waiting 45 minutes, we checked in and were again told "about 10 minutes." We waited another 30 minutes and again checked in with the receptionist. There happened to be a salesman standing there as we were inquiring, so he agreed to work with us. After test driving the vehicle that we came to see, we made an offer and were told that this dealership does not negotiate prices, the price on the sticker is firm. We were also told that unless we were prepared to purchase a vehicle right there and then, that they would be unable to do business with us, as they do not take deposits on vehicles.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Great job!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
I had to contact them Refused to give me what info I needed showed lack of interest
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
The sales manager was horrible if he was willing to sell the auto that I was interested in with a apparent bullet hole in the hood and was not willing to get it fixed then he should not be representing your dealership. He actually tried to add the price to get it fixed on to the original price if they did fix it.. A place of buisness who supposedly been in buisness for close to 80yrs is willing to let a car go off that lot in that condition (the sales manager) does not need to be selling cars. It was like a disrespectful gesture to the customer. That will be my last experience with balise and I will not refer any of the many people I do buisness with to deal with balise. It's bad because I was very interested in purchasing the vehicle if that matter was dealt with appropriate and was prepared to pay cash for the vehicle. The sorry part is the sales rep I dealt with tried hard to sell the car and went out of his way to get the car appraised by Balise auto's collision center. After leaving the collision center we were told it was something that could be fixed In less than two days. So after all that and what that sales manager tried to do put no trust in this dealership. Also I went back a few days later to inquire about a text I received because I thought they were gonna try to work it out and when the sales rep went to speak to the manager he said he got yelled at. Very poor customer service. That sales manager will cost the dealership money in the future.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
I found the salesman's tactics deceitful as he lied to me about the price of the car. And also changed the trade value we agreed to when he presented me final paper work without telling me. He did hide the change from me. Deception is not good for customer service or retention.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
I was unable to talk w someone, all conversations were done via email and seemed computer generated, like spam. When I called there I couldn't reach a person. The car sold, the day I had my appointment, but they had something else that didn't match my criteria.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
I've been contacted by email and was offered additional incentives.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Terrible...I drove 1h20min to get there, before it is called asking them if the car was available and they said yes, but when I got there the car had already been sold. Terrible dealer.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Tina3p
Fine service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
They emailed me and were very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Buen servicio y por el momento estoy contento con la compra lo recomiendo a la hora de que piensen en comprar un carro
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Excellent service. Our salesman Evan Sowa was so polite and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend Balise to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Many phone calls were not returned. Finally got a call back but by that time I had already made up my mind that I could not spend $$ there. I did receive a low price but the lack of Communication Timeliness sent me elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Very good first response for day, then after that black hole. I called four time to sales rep I was talking to, then called and asked for sales manager, got vm, left message! The next day I called and talked with customer service manager, she assured me sales manager would call back later that day and she would get someone to take better pictures. No one called I called back next day again I asked for sales manager he was busy so I asked for customer service manager she called back 30 mins later and again assured me sales manager would call me. Well that was 8 days ago and nothing. Their loss bought from someone who knows how to follow up!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Unwilling to negotiate !! We were there for two hours and no deal, we drive one hour to see vehicle. The sales person sent a text 20 minutes after we left to negotiate , we didn't reply . Purchased another vehicle .
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
I 'm not interested in the SUV that they are selling..They were polite and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
I did start a very inspiring dialog with a kind lady there and was ready to travel a considerable distance (80 miles) when I received a phone call advising me that somebody showed up with cash that very morning and purchased the vehicle. I was advised that there will be 2 used vehicles available within the 10 business day window. For some reason I can't shake-off the feeling of a perfect bait-and-switch tactic.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Sales person was professional. We did go see a car that sounded to be what we were looking for. We were pretty disappointed to see that it looked to need more TLC than I would expect from a large dealership. That car had not been detailed and was white, so besides the seats just having been steamed (I don't even want to think of what they looked like before!) they made no attempt to wipe down coffee spills , dust or dirt from the interior.... I guess we just expected more. No we did not purchase from this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Nichole was very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Excellent response and communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Excellent, great people....to do business with. I will buy again from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Car sold before we could get down there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
This dealership left much to be desired. Their low ball trade in tactics, as well as their lack of interest in properly reconditioning their used vehicle inventory is frankly appalling. The only highlight of this store was the Internet coordinator "Sean" who was quite nice and professional. Otherwise this was a forgettable experience. I drove 90 minutes to buy a $43,000 preowned Sequoia that had undisclosed body damage on 5 of 8 exterior body panels. I was told that this was normal for a vehicle like this, also, that Toyota Certification was "a waste of money" and the vehicle would not be getting this benefit from this dealer either. I would recommend that perspective buyers take a very close look at online photos before they spend their precious time at this dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
It was a great experience and fast farouck took care of me in a snap...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Called in and made an appointment to view the car I saw online for the next day since I live about an hour and 44 minutes away. As im on my way about 45 minutes into my drive the next day, I receive a call from the sales rep who set the appointment for me. He proceeds to tell me not to come because someone else is looking at the car and will be going forward in purchasing it. I was then told that since it was a used vehicle, that's the reason he couldn't hold it till I came in. I would've loved to have been told that piece of information the day before, I would've came in then and not have waited till the next day to purchase the car which I had 100% intention of purchasing. I ended up purchasing a brand new 2016 Veloster Turbo from another dealer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Pretty good experience. Salesperson was candid and did not overly pressure me or try to play games with me. I bought the vehicle and feel satisfied with the entire experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Exceptional customer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
My sales person was nice she was a girl though. Usually the guys the ones who push you to buy the car that's probably why I thought she was good because she did not do that. The people there did not seem that friendly though
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Responded quickly no problem
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Aug 17, 2015
The dealer representative was friendly and attentive. Even though we didn't reach an agreement on the vehicle, I had a good experience, and will go back to the dealership another time for another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Kidzen1960
The dealership had sold the vehicle I was interested, though I had been told it was still on the lot. A salesman then attempted to sell me a more expensive car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
Pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Worst dealers I have been to. I felt rushed an pressured into a car. When I asked for a day to think over my soon to be purchase, they held my keys to my car I traded in and kept pressuring me to make the deal that day. I felt like I was a hostage being held at gun point. When I asked for my keys they would just get the next person higher in command to come pressure me to make the deal. They trailed the price on my car and didn't honor their word to things they said they would do. Never going back and I'll never refer anyone to this place. Sucks for them because I'm searching for another car an I refer tons of people but they ruined it !!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
It was pleasant and they really worked hard to accommodate your needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
Car already had a deposit on it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
Bought this car on 3/6/16. It is a great deal it came with 3 yrs maintainace free. Great customer service. Bravo! to Omar, the sales guy. Car was delivered to my house.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
They gave me a good price on a Toyota Sienna, which vehicle I am quite happy with. Salesman Chris Luiz was particularly helpful. Minor issues about not getting an owner's manual with the car, but overall I'm very happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
Terrible finance team as well as the managerial sense if responsibility in the place. The only person I met who as honest was my individual sales associate Pete.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2013
Great service and Tony never pressured us. Got a fair price and a good finance rate. A++++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Responded quickly to emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
Cars listed on their website were not available. Polite, but slow in getting back to me with information. If they'd had the car they listed, I would have bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2012
Good at responding to my email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2012
I recently purchased my Lexus RX350 and I must tell you that the entire process of doing buisness with Balise was one of the best car buying experiences that I have ever had. I certainly would give Balise a 5 star rating and the salesperson that I dealt with "Simon Correia" was knowledgeable,courteous and deserves very high marks for his excellent customer service skills. When he showed me the auto I was interested in,he fully explained and demonstrated every feature I needed to know,and he was very easy to talk to.He is a tremendous asset to your dealership! Your policy of " No Haggle-Stress free " truly is just that. Having a website that is as easy to navigate certainly is certainly a plus. It is also very clear that you provide training for your staff and place an emphasis on customer service.I shall highly recommend your dealership to family and friends.You can count on me as a very satisfied customer! Keep up the good work and your dealership will remain "ONE OF THE BEST" Sincerely, Manny Arruda
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
Although the vehicle ended up not having the option I needed, they didn't pressure me or hound me days after like other dealers. I dedicate to no one, but I may monitor their website for the vehicle I'm looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2012
Bait and swittch. Played games with price and would not let me see the agreed upon price in writing. I left!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Dartmouth - 341 listings
100 Faunce Corner Rd North Dartmouth, MA 02747
1 review
Sullivan Brothers Toyota - 376 listings
5 Cranberry Road Kingston, MA 02364
5 reviews
Toyota of Smithfield - 240 listings
550 George Washington Hwy Smithfield, RI 02917
13 reviews
Bristol Toyota - 444 listings
2283 Grand Army Hwy Swansea, MA 02777
18 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn - 354 listings
809 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501
6 reviews
Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 317 listings
290 MacArthur Blvd Bourne, MA 02532
8 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston - 360 listings
32 Brighton Ave Boston, MA 02134
11 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 675 listings
210 Union St Braintree, MA 02184
35 reviews
Bernardi Toyota - 343 listings
1626 Worcester Road Framingham, MA 01702
31 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 418 listings
271 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
23 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 251 listings
415 Taunton Avenue East Providence, RI 02914
13 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 423 listings
970 W Chestnut St Brockton, MA 02301
18 reviews
Harr Toyota - 295 listings
110 Gold Star Boulevard Worcester, MA 01606
15 reviews
Langway Toyota of Newport - 263 listings
285 East Main Road Middletown, RI 02842
25 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 383 listings
234 Worcester St Wellesley Hills, MA 02481
49 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850