Bales Auto Mall

630 Broadway St, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Map & Directions

Sales: (812) 718-2597

Service: (812) 282-2556

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/13/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6710277041187357200-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 12,000

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sunset Orange Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale , 12,000 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/06/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-875907643479279935-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale , 4 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/25/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3387442828544323980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale , 4 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/00/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1566307097041401545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale , 4 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/00/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1307826468695485567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale , 4 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/00/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-484861130521046358-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale , 4 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/12/28/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-4303319674355162042-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 32,312

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale , 32,312 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/59/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5917119866872636412-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale , 2 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/01/51/2015_ram_3500-pic-9152909327833392154-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 21,158

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD for sale , 21,158 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/13/24/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5789040251571202854-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale , 4 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/13/19/2015_ram_1500-pic-6398301825260112328-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 10,820

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale , 10,820 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/11/08/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2680307138267224641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Average time on market: 96 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale , 4 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/13/24/2017_ram_1500-pic-8268426624020021401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 4 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/04/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6917434919815261575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray / Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale , 5 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/11/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2281103099964117971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale , 4 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 26, 2017
gmoburg
Price was listed with all possible discounts, most of which most buyers would not qualify to use.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Did not purchase vehicle. Dealer did reach out several times.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Everyone was incredibly friendly, and they made the process nearly hassle free. They treated you like a person, not a customer, which was honestly rather nice. If I need to buy a car in the future, I have reason enough to return.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Mr. Borden treated us very well for the sale. I'm glad Bales gave us a better deal for a cash -no trade sale. If Bales had not done this we would not have bought the car. I owned a 2008 Toyota Yaris S sedan with the exact same color. Being a 1 owner and the car was in great shape, I did not hesitate to buy the Yaris. I know how to service the car myself. I immediately waxed the car since you had detailed the car. It was overdue for a wax job. I real like the car already even though it has now warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Responded same day to answer my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Bales Auto was exactly as I would want a car dealership to be - proactive and helpful and NOT pushy and assuming. They answered all my questions and allowed me time to make my decision without hassling me. My sales person was Jeff McAdams and he made my car buying a seamless process. Easiest car buying experience ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Spoke with a dealer and then worked with a finance person to get down to an acceptable price point. Come to find out after doing the test drive and when I was ready to purchase - they did not quote me the correct final payment. Wasted an hour of my time and come to find out the price has since been lowered on the car. They could have had a sale that day had they been honest about the pricing ahead of time, instead I wasted 2 hours of my day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bales Auto Mall:

Caroline inquired about a 2014 Chrysler Town and Country with 20,141 miles on it.  She had submitted her information through CarGurus as well as an online credit application provider.  Within the credit application, she left a note stating "Gap Insurance as well."  We offered her a very competitive price on the vehicle she inquired about from the beginning.  At no point were we asked to provide her with a payment that included a service contract or any other products besides Gap Insurance.  We went to great efforts to make everything come together for Caroline.
With regard to the pr
 More ...
Oct 8, 2015
I was very interested in this car. Went to look at it and i was told i could not test ride this car with out doing paper work first. Went to another dealer and before even going inside i test drove a 2015 R/T 35,000 and i am now the proud ower. Would never recommend or go back to this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bales Auto Mall:

I understand how you feel but there is a valid reason that we have to do that. We constantly have people come in that just want to drive a high performance car with no intent of buying. Obviously we cant allow that because people who aren't used to performance cars and just want to drive one to see what it will do if they get on it are too likely to end up damaging a car or hurting themselves or someone else.  There was a case about three years ago where a guy killed two people on Fern Valley Rd test driving a challenger. So I hope you don't take it personally that we don't let these cars out
 More ...
Oct 4, 2015
Very friendly sales staff. Stayed late to accommodate me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
Dave and the team was GREAT!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
They work with me very good answered all the questions that I had to ask very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray's Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 164 listings

385 Bypass Rd, Brandenburg, KY 40108

1 review
McCubbin Motors - 149 listings

301 E Clifty Dr, Madison, IN 47250

2 reviews
Bob Poynter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Seymour - 194 listings

1873 E Tipton St, Seymour, IN 47274

5 reviews
Craig & Landreth Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 186 listings

6424 W Highway 146, Crestwood, KY 40014

9 reviews
John Jones of Corydon - 652 listings

1735 Gardner Ln, Corydon, IN 47112

20 reviews
Conway Heaton - 194 listings

810 North Third St, Bardstown, KY 40004

14 reviews
Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 395 listings

4520 Shelbyville Rd, Louisville, KY 40207

20 reviews
Eddie Gilstrap Motors, Inc.

207 S Main St, Salem, IN 47167

6 reviews
Cross Chrysler Jeep - 311 listings

1501 Gardiner Ln, Louisville, KY 40218

32 reviews
Louisville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 463 listings

5311 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40216

24 reviews
Swope Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 196 listings

1012 N Dixie Hwy, Elizabethtown, KY 42701

16 reviews
Bales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

630 Broadway, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

1 review
Shelbyville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 248 listings

2121 Midland Trail, Shelbyville, KY 40065

3 reviews
Hyundai of Louisville - 155 listings

6633 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40258

4 reviews
Oxmoor Hyundai - 291 listings

8107 Shelbyville Road, Louisville, KY 40222

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295