Bales Auto Mall

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

630 Broadway St
Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Sales: (812) 282-2556

Service: (812) 282-2556

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Plus Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Plus for sale , 8 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/08/56/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-8069362382299027273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale , 188 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/09/25/2015_ram_1500-pic-8006041453787738198-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 20,158

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 20,158 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 107,202

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius Three for sale , 107,202 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale , 3 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 2500 Tradesman 4WD Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 2500 Tradesman 4WD for sale , 3 miles with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/09/31/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6405211449790664644-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale , 5 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale , 3 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition for sale , 3 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid Blue Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid Blue for sale , 3 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale , 3 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/22/41/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3970155429666607613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale , 5 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/15/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4588762041471112684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale , 5 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/15/07/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-1667411755082755001-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SEL Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Sonata SEL for sale , 4 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/15/07/2017_ram_1500-pic-1938935089278048390-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 5 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 12, 2017
Dealer contacted me the same day and answered my question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
gmoburg
Price was listed with all possible discounts, most of which most buyers would not qualify to use.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Did not purchase vehicle. Dealer did reach out several times.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Everyone was incredibly friendly, and they made the process nearly hassle free. They treated you like a person, not a customer, which was honestly rather nice. If I need to buy a car in the future, I have reason enough to return.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Mr. Borden treated us very well for the sale. I'm glad Bales gave us a better deal for a cash -no trade sale. If Bales had not done this we would not have bought the car. I owned a 2008 Toyota Yaris S sedan with the exact same color. Being a 1 owner and the car was in great shape, I did not hesitate to buy the Yaris. I know how to service the car myself. I immediately waxed the car since you had detailed the car. It was overdue for a wax job. I real like the car already even though it has now warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Responded same day to answer my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Bales Auto was exactly as I would want a car dealership to be - proactive and helpful and NOT pushy and assuming. They answered all my questions and allowed me time to make my decision without hassling me. My sales person was Jeff McAdams and he made my car buying a seamless process. Easiest car buying experience ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Spoke with a dealer and then worked with a finance person to get down to an acceptable price point. Come to find out after doing the test drive and when I was ready to purchase - they did not quote me the correct final payment. Wasted an hour of my time and come to find out the price has since been lowered on the car. They could have had a sale that day had they been honest about the pricing ahead of time, instead I wasted 2 hours of my day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bales Auto Mall:

Caroline inquired about a 2014 Chrysler Town and Country with 20,141 miles on it.  She had submitted her information through CarGurus as well as an online credit application provider.  Within the credit application, she left a note stating "Gap Insurance as well."  We offered her a very competitive price on the vehicle she inquired about from the beginning.  At no point were we asked to provide her with a payment that included a service contract or any other products besides Gap Insurance.  We went to great efforts to make everything come together for Caroline.
With regard to the pr
 More ...
Oct 8, 2015
I was very interested in this car. Went to look at it and i was told i could not test ride this car with out doing paper work first. Went to another dealer and before even going inside i test drove a 2015 R/T 35,000 and i am now the proud ower. Would never recommend or go back to this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bales Auto Mall:

I understand how you feel but there is a valid reason that we have to do that. We constantly have people come in that just want to drive a high performance car with no intent of buying. Obviously we cant allow that because people who aren't used to performance cars and just want to drive one to see what it will do if they get on it are too likely to end up damaging a car or hurting themselves or someone else.  There was a case about three years ago where a guy killed two people on Fern Valley Rd test driving a challenger. So I hope you don't take it personally that we don't let these cars out
 More ...
Oct 4, 2015
Very friendly sales staff. Stayed late to accommodate me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
Dave and the team was GREAT!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Aug 10, 2015
They work with me very good answered all the questions that I had to ask very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray's Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 153 listings

385 Bypass Rd Brandenburg, KY 40108

3 reviews
Bob Poynter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Seymour - 179 listings

1873 E Tipton St Seymour, IN 47274

7 reviews
McCubbin Motors - 144 listings

301 E Clifty Dr Madison, IN 47250

6 reviews
John Jones of Corydon - 469 listings

1735 Gardner Ln Corydon, IN 47112

22 reviews
Swope Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 174 listings

1012 N Dixie Hwy Elizabethtown, KY 42701

17 reviews
Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 351 listings

4520 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207

26 reviews
Conway Heaton - 211 listings

810 North Third St Bardstown, KY 40004

16 reviews
Craig & Landreth Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 175 listings

6424 W Highway 146 Crestwood, KY 40014

12 reviews
Cross Chrysler Jeep - 259 listings

1501 Gardiner Ln Louisville, KY 40218

36 reviews
Hyundai of Louisville - 236 listings

6633 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40258

10 reviews
Eddie Gilstrap Motors, Inc. - 264 listings

207 S Main St Salem, IN 47167

6 reviews
Louisville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 409 listings

5311 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40216

29 reviews
Shelbyville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 310 listings

2121 Midland Trail Shelbyville, KY 40065

12 reviews
Swope Hyundai - 161 listings

1104 N Dixie Hwy Elizabethtown, KY 42701

12 reviews
Chrysler of Lawrenceburg - 241 listings

1181 Bypass 127 South Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

41 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999