B.C. Benjamin Auto Sales Inc

300 Great Neck Rd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Sales: (516) 730-9154

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/03/03/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-3855489039648553757-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$4,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,966

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 42,876

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $24,995, 42,876 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/24/2015_honda_accord-pic-6249651381270017646-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$3,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,090

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 35,075

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $11,995, 35,075 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/11/48/2014_lexus_is_350-pic-1154915863094042824-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 350 AWD Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$4,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,938

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 41,690

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 350 AWD for sale - $22,995, 41,690 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/03/46/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6667697416863247338-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$5,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,100

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 57,298

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,995, 57,298 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/14/43/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-9147848735965621962-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$5,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,390

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 43,845

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $39,995, 43,845 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/36/2013_audi_a6-pic-6526396197371785857-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$3,952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,447

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 65,037

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $16,495, 65,037 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/15/42/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3716932324425192559-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$3,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,161

Price: $34,495

Mileage: 43,097

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD for sale - $34,495, 43,097 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/14/38/2015_subaru_forester-pic-5126896834297321921-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$2,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,840

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 47,729

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $16,995, 47,729 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/11/29/2014_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-8589507261893324668-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 335i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$4,571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,566

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 28,324

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 335i xDrive AWD for sale - $24,995, 28,324 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/12/25/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-8154584912814252690-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$3,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,732

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 39,423

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $26,995, 39,423 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Limited Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/13/00/2014_bmw_x5-pic-6118615618437339539-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$6,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,666

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 24,631

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 77 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $38,995, 24,631 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/15/52/2015_honda_pilot-pic-2788860219868973899-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$3,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,257

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 37,916

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD for sale - $23,995, 37,916 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/03/48/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-7933295709507683683-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$3,793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,788

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 75,976

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $17,995, 75,976 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/11/49/2010_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3083261445728640179-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$3,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,751

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 121,413

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $14,995, 121,413 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/18/45/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2719412473420307349-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Great Neck, NY 11021

Great Deal
$3,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,238

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 45,115

Location: Great Neck, NY 11021

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,995, 45,115 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 3, 2017
Anthonytheboss
Car listed but not avaliable wasted my time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
No pressure , very polite sales people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
insideman3
5
Called me several times, but we purchased a new car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
I've been looking to buy a car for the past few months so I've visited a few used car dealers, this dealer being my most recent visit. It's a given when going to a used car dealer you are gonna have shysters so to experience it was not a surprise. The cars listing price on here is a "great price" about $1844 below market value. Which is nice to see at first until they sit you down and say "there is a $1850 prep fee" that they apparently "need". Go ahead and ask them what that involves and they start looking at the stars and try to pull anything they can think of to add up to that. So along with not moving on the $27495 listing price they add $1850 and then make you finance through them at a 3.99 APR if you want to get a loan on your own they said the price of the car will increase. This particular car has been listed for months and price dropped multiple times- I truly don't believe the reason this car hasn't sold yet is because the price but rather the service this place provides and the fees they try to tap on to increase there profits. After I finally got it to the point where I can leave without them taking my wallet the salesman brought me to the manager and the manager took the $1850 off the price that apparently couldn't be taken off so now it looks like they "worked" with me but the price is not back to the listing price. At this point i had no trust in the people I was planning to do business with. I advise anyone searching for a car NOT to go to this dealer.
38 of 38 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
The person who contacted me was very polite and clearly communicated the deal. They were proud of the fact that they had an excellent deal posted which is in the top 5% of search results based on price. However they fail to disclose a $2250 dealer fee plus other fees which will put them at the bottom of the list. Because of people like these you can't make an accurate Apples to Apples comparison and have to call each individual dealer to verify the actual cost. I wish they added total drive away cost field to the listing besides just the regular advertised price.
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Under the rear of the gx460 had over spray white paint also front bumper was painted over that alone says Car looks like it was in a accident and was not reported so car Fax was clean over price
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B.C. Benjamin Auto Sales Inc:

Lets start off mentioning this is a 4 year old car with about 50k miles..we detail and service  all our cars. After a car was driven for 4 years the bumper looked presentable  .. In the reconditioning process we repaint  bumpers so the car looks appealing... We strive to bring our customers both mechanically and cosmetically awesome vehicles.. and sometimes that calls for repainting scuffed bumpers..We apologize we couldn't meet your standards  
Oct 11, 2017
He call me
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
Fantastic
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B.C. Benjamin Auto Sales Inc:

Thank you
Sep 16, 2017
I had an appointment to see the car. THE CONVERTIBLE TOP was not working and the car interior was dirty. Thee dealer preferred that I not take a test drive because I did not have my car to trade in present at the time, They wanted to run my credit to get me approved prior to driving the car.. They also told me they make their money through financing.. Very shady dealership.. ill buy my car from another dealership!!!
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B.C. Benjamin Auto Sales Inc:

Cecil let me start by apologizing on behalf of the store for your experience..

it is company policy that our customer test drive all cars
We also remember your trade was in Delaware and we are in New York.. That being said we would love for you to give us another shot..BUT please sir this time come with your trade
Sep 14, 2017
This dealership was very helpful!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B.C. Benjamin Auto Sales Inc:

Please come again
Sep 1, 2017
They got back to me and they were nice. They have really nice cars here in the prices are competitive. They are definitely worth the drive.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
I have shoped all over the internet and found this dealer was hesitant they were 2 hours away from were I lived that it might be a wasted trip ? they restored my confidence !!!! in shopping for a car! awesome people! brian my sales person was awesome! worked with me. very professional ! patient! definitely worth the trip! answered all my questions! no pressure! made sure I was completely satisfied! treated me like I was family the way they were during the whole process would definitely recommend them to any one! and will definitely use them again on my next purchase !!!!!
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B.C. Benjamin Auto Sales Inc:

Thank you so much KIRK.. Drive your Maserati in Good Health
Aug 14, 2017
Well maintained vehicles, attentive staff. However, did not show me the vehicle I requested, continued to sell me on all other vehicles I had no interest in. Could have had a sale that same day, if only they would have taken time to show me the vehicle I expressed interest in.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B.C. Benjamin Auto Sales Inc:

Hey Q we are so sorry that you weren't shown the car you came in on initially...Please take the time out to call me direct at 516-466-6606 Ask for Fred.. Customer service is paramount to us
Aug 11, 2017
The business manager called to confirm my appointment and when we arrived, he want there. His associate said " he left, he will be back in a few hours". One car we wanted to test drive was wedged in between a chain link fence and another car, so we weren't able to test drive it. I did start it and it had a very loud rattle inn the engine. The other car was parked in the street and was filthy. They sprayed Armorall on the interior and never wiped it off. It was all on the inside of the front window and I wasn't even able to see when test driving the car. My wife asked questions of the salesperson who never looked at me when he spoke and just deflected and didnt give an answer. For example, when we asked if there is anything wrong with the BMW or Mercedes, he said " I like the Mercedes". Seriously? Not very professional in both appearance and how they handle customers.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Fine and professional
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Got me the best deal ... good people even sent me a driver to pick me up when the deal was finalized
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Very professional and courteous
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Prompt response
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
phipsibear42
Great sales team, very knowledgeable and direct.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
It was a terrible experience. When I got there they added $4,000 in fees to the price and told me I had to finance with them. They would take a cash deal and were very unprofessional, It felt like I got caught in a time share scam in Florida.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
GuruJZ1Z
Very good experience very respectful to me An my mother saved a few dollars gave a great deal
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Raphael Nzirubusa
Excellent service and professionel.
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Very good experience. Would recommend.
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2017
jerry Jones
Picking this up sat ,as long as all goes well
1 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Great! Very welcoming great cars .. To staff
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
I was able to purchase a low mileage 2014 XF that was Certified Pre- owned. Sorry about not moving forward with BC Benjamin. They certainly have a wide array of choices of premium automobiles. Thank you for your follow-up.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
The experience was really bad poor customer service and poor time management
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Christine Fuchs
This was my first car buying experience and the staff at bcbenjamin have set the bar really high. Everyone was friendly and attentive and made sure I got to take the car home with me that day. I got a gorgeous car which was in perfect condition, just as described. They have quality vehicles and are not looking to screw you over like so many other dealers I have been in contact with during this process. I would highly recommend!
10 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
ceo4fcu
Great response.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Great car buying experience. Elizabeth and Freddy are the best
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
No sales but good guys
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Stay far away !! This dealer was extremely rude and Not capable of answering questions about a car I was interested in!! As a matter of fact his response To my email was "thanks for the laugh". Stay far away
27 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2017
Bought a car on January 13th, took them till February 14th to get me the title. Not the best experience
20 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Great
2 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Good
1 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Dealer contacted and I plan to visit this coming weekend to test ride the car.
4 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
It was great they had the car is was looking for and assist with me leaving the same day with it well done
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2017
Excellent experience , very professional and they very helpful ,
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
fair dealings
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Response was prompt.
3 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
The car seems to have a few issues. There seems to be an electrical issue with it as the line is plugged into the back constantly. Not for me.
27 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
They were very helpfull
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Dealer responded quickly and waited for me even though I was running late. Jerry and crew also updated me when catts either sold or became available. Classic car showroom!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
great to deal with even though he was out of state.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
I was interested in buying a car advertised online. The sales rep said the car was available, and the price was as advertised. However, when I told the rep I would pay cash and was not interested in financing at all, he said the price of the car would be more! He wanted me to pay for dealer fees (around $1500), extended warranty plus get financed for at least $8,000!!! The rep pretty much forced me to get financed, but I did not and he was getting upset! I did not buy a car there because they are UNETHICAL, DECEIVING CAR DEALERS!!!
62 of 62 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Good phone service
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
They have good quality cars, but the internet price is not the actual price, but the salesman did deliver my car to my home and took a personal check since I did not have time to go to the bank, so just be prepared to banter for your best price like with anything, all in all its a decent group.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Dealer response twice, unfortunately I've not decided yet when I can make the trip to the dealer.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
They seem to be reputable and answered all questions about the vehicle I inquired
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
The overall opinion of the cayenne it wasn't the way the picture showed it to be in terms of cleanliness in the inside the car may have not been prepped as of yet but I'm going to be in pinon if you're going to show a car then you should prep it as though it was going to be so right at the time of the potential buyer would see it the staff was lovely the amenities in terms of the facility will
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Olloway
Salesperson was caring and wanted to help, unfortunately the vehicle I was interested in was sold the day before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Wasted my time going down there. they had the car buried in the back of their garage with a dead battery and covered in dust. this was after I complied with their request to call them before I came so that they could ready the car. After about a half hour they seemed no more ready to actually get the car out of the garage. Then the manager came out to tell me that "I didn't look happy" I told him that I didn't really have all day to stand around waiting. He suggested that I come back another time. They never called me to follow up since. the experience was not good...
38 of 38 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
I called and spoke to a gentleman about this BMW. He said he'd call me back after researching the value of my Lexus . He never called back.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Excellence approach to the customers
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Contacted the dealer they called me back and left a message to call them back if I am still interested in the car. I spoke to a more junior person at first, working on setting up a visit. I wanted to have all information before I get there cause I do not live close to this dealership. I was put on hold while this junior person was further researching to answer my questions. All of a sudden, a more senior salesman picked up a call and said that he can take it from there. He then told me that the car in question was sold "yesterday" (even though it is still listed and at the time was listed for 120+ days ) and the best option he had for me was another car 20% more expensive.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
the salesman was very arrogant ! and pushy and did not want to work with me ! he gave us a price of 14,800 and now he has it for 12,999 i told him that it was not the fully loaded version as he claimed it was ! that the fully loaded ones have sun roof and and second set of headlights on bottom of bumper ! also it had a few dings in it he said on the phone the body was clean ! and when i was skeptical about car he wanted me to give him a 100 deposit because he waited for me at dealership ! and if i lost a hundred it was no big deal! tell that to my 4 kids 2 of which are autistic !!
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Responsive. Stayed with me. But the colt wasn't right.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Skhairi
Responsive salesman. Courteous.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Great service and did a wonderful job with communicating and getting me approved for a loan
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Bought car
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Tried to make me pay for the repairs the truck needed. In order to negotiate the actual price.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Have not visited dealer yet.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Came in from Birmingham , Al. to buy a Panamera 4S, everything was taking care over the phone before I arrived. Signed a few papers, they loaded the car on the trailer for me and I was heading back south in under an hour. Had me a little worry about how fast everything went but the car is absolutely a dream. Mike is the man. If you're coming from out of state, bring cash for the tolls. Roll Tide.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
BC Benjamin made me forget everything I’ve ever known about buying a pre-owned car – and I “knew” quite a bit. I’d been casually looking for a replacement for my current car when I came across their website and found an absolutely stunning Panamera Turbo listed for less than others I’d been seeing with more miles and fewer options. Thankfully, curiosity got the best of me and I contacted their general manager, Michael B., who came across as truly interested in helping find my way into a car I’d love. Normally, this would be strike two, right? Deal too good to be true, and a salesman who cared? I just had to see the catch for myself, so paid them a visit. From the moment I stepped into their showroom and garage, I realized this was going to be a unique experience. Every car I saw was so obviously well-cared-for by their previous owners (low miles, pristine interiors, etc.), it was clear that BC Benjamin was only dealing with quality specimens, not future headaches. And when I met Michael in person, any suspicions about his demeanor being a sales tactic were immediately dismissed. Such a genuinely good dude, to put it plainly. Michael and his team worked with me to get the best number on my trade-in, as well as financing on the Panamera – which, as it turns out, was such a fine example of the car that it qualified for Porsche CPO status and factory warranty. They worked around any hassles I brought with me (couldn’t find my car’s title, registering the Panamera out of state, etc.), and still managed to get the deal done in under a week. Simply amazing. In my conversations with Michael and the staff there, I learned that BC Benjamin is a third-generation, family- owned business with one of the longest continuously operating records in the area. Now it all made sense. This family business has been doing it right since the 70s, and never lost sight of the old-school values of treating their customers right, and offering them quality cars at great value. I drove my new-to-me Panamera Turbo home on Friday, smiling all the way for both the amazing car, and the great experience that put me behind its wheel. If you’re looking for the car of your dreams and are having second thoughts about buying pre-owned, you should at least consider giving BC Benjamin the chance to show you how it can – and should – be done.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Loved this dealership! They are top notch above the rest. I will continue to do business with them in the future. Thank you Mike!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Nov 7, 2015
Very professional and courteous
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
I recently bought a car from BC Benjamin and was treated very well the entire time. All the staff there were well informed and helpful. It was my first purchase and they made sure to let me know anything I needed to know especially when it came to getting my car insured. I'd refer them to anyone.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2015
good and complete information on vehicle listings
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Drove about an hour to dealer. Figuring the cars being sold through an exotic car dealer with high end cars being in mint condition which those cars were, this car was not.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Manager was awesome. He did the extra step to provide all the info.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
Total professionals. Although i didn't end up purchasing the car, the customer service was top notch. Michael was informative, forthright and easy to work with. No pushiness at all. Solid experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2015
Great customer service and good people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
We ended up getting a car someplace else so we never made it to this dealer. They sounded nice on the phone though.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2014
BC Benjamin Auto Sales was outstanding. Great deal, great car, and a pleasure to deal with. Amazing stock of exotic, classic, and classy cars. Very happy with my purchase. Above expectations. Thanks Michael.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B.C. Benjamin Auto Sales Inc:

Ron-Absolutely our pleasure! Thank you for you business and welcome to the family. Enjoy your car.
Best Regards
Michael
Apr 28, 2014
excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
They were the best , very friendly, my sales rep Ben was right on top of Everything, all the paperwork was done by the time I got there, I was in, and out in no time, recommend them highly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
Great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2013
25
When I tell you they are awesome!!!, they are. Customer service,loyatalty to their customers and then some. I would buy here and recommend this dealer to everyone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2012
Quick response to my question.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet - 381 listings
2400 Northern Blvd Greenvale, NY 11548
4 reviews
Star Hyundai of Bayside - 371 listings
20116 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY 11361
1 review
Tower Ford Incorporated - 355 listings
124 S Middle Neck Rd Great Neck, NY 11021
3 reviews
Acura of Valley Stream - 227 listings
881 Sunrise Hwy Lynbrook, NY 11563
3 reviews
Sunrise AutoLand - 56 listings
9135 183rd St Jamaica, NY 11423
5 reviews
Elmont Motors - 33 listings
129 Hempstead Tpke Elmont, NY 11003
1 review
United Brothers Auto Sales Inc. - 31 listings
161-15 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432
3 reviews
Raymond's Cars Inc - 29 listings
9323 Corona Avenue Corona, NY 11373
1 review
Flushing E Motors Inc - 11 listings
4614 Kissena Blvd Flushing, NY 11355
1 review
101 Auto Mall Inc - 11 listings
115-18 101st Ave South Richmond Hill, NY 11419
2 reviews
Elite of Great Neck - 9 listings
494 Great Neck Rd Great Neck, NY 11021
1 review
East Hills Chevrolet Of Douglaston - 6 listings
240-02 Northern Boulevard Little Neck, NY 11362
1 review
D & J Automotive Consulting - 3 listings
235 E 2nd St Mineola, NY 11501
3 reviews
New Deals For You LLC - 3 listings
241 Hempstead Tpke West Hempstead, NY 11552
1 review
Subaru At Milea
3201 E Tremont Ave Bronx, NY 10461
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895