B & L Auto Sales

745 East Steele Rd, West Columbia, SC 29170

Sales: (803) 599-3720

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/22/19/2014_honda_pilot-pic-4128982642259848252-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Good Deal
$2,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,005

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 62,019

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $24,900, 62,019 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/05/29/2012_nissan_armada-pic-3148086569018447245-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Good Deal
$2,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,056

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 99,948

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $18,500, 99,948 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/06/21/2013_dodge_charger-pic-7025217522090590663-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,203

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 97,055

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $13,900, 97,055 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/19/2010_ford_mustang-pic-7080878610086880203-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,834

Price: $13,250

Mileage: 94,733

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $13,250, 94,733 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/59/2013_ford_expedition-pic-871739571306045273-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,449

Price: $18,100

Mileage: 106,871

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $18,100, 106,871 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/06/43/2012_nissan_armada-pic-7971794384170638022-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Fair Deal
$1,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,213

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 74,549

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $20,900, 74,549 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/05/41/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6394831102819896406-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Fair Deal
$1,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,233

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 122,028

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $17,900, 122,028 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/03/22/2011_ford_explorer-pic-8621266827948975781-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Fair Deal
$605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,355

Price: $14,750

Mileage: 107,063

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $14,750, 107,063 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/05/10/2008_toyota_4runner-pic-2893209954760880733-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Fair Deal
$434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,234

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 160,984

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 for sale - $12,800, 160,984 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/05/41/2006_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-9070690911649176352-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Fair Deal
$43 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,543

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 72,810

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $8,500, 72,810 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/09/01/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5243300850576634340-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Fair Deal
$233 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $17,717

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 122,393

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,950, 122,393 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/05/10/2010_ford_f-150-pic-5232509890829495945-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Fair Deal
$775 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,225

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 147,042

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $17,000, 147,042 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Dodge Ram 3500 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Fair Deal
$805 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,095

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 186,496

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 3500 for sale - $18,900, 186,496 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/07/29/1999_ford_explorer-pic-3563239480250912032-152x114.jpeg

1999 Ford Explorer 4 Dr XLT 4WD SUV Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Price: $2,000

Mileage: 247,291

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue,dark Description: Used 1999 Ford Explorer 4 Dr XLT 4WD SUV for sale - $2,000, 247,291 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/04/14/2005_chevrolet_cavalier-pic-260323754593556002-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Cavalier Base Coupe Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29170

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 116,690

Location: West Columbia, SC 29170

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Cavalier Base Coupe for sale - $2,500, 116,690 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 19, 2017
Horrible waited 30mins to talk to a salesman who was busy with another customer,at that time.so I called the office while there ,to find out this vehicle was in need of repairs,price is outrageous, completely a wasted day
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
I walked around the lot for quite a while, and no one came out to help me, or even ask if i needed anything. Then when I asked for help, they told me the car I was interested in had problems, and I didn't want it. Sooooooooooooo, I went elsewhere.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & L Auto Sales:

Hi and thank you for coming out to browse. Our sales staff was helping other guests at the time and we apologize you didn't get the help you needed right away. If there is anything we can help you with please don't hesitate to give us a call. Also, we had just received a new shipment of vehicles and had not had the opportunity to properly check them out and service them. We do not offer them for sale until we have done so. Feel free to to check back to see if that vehicle is now available. Thanks again!
Aug 15, 2016
Responded in a timely manner. Answered my questions very direct, no useless drawn out conversation . Joe
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Responded to my question and invited me to come look at car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
e-mailed back information in a timely manner
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
He responded but I decided that the vehicle had too many miles
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
friendly and very helpful for a first time buyer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Excellent. Did not purchase a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Customer service was outstanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Easy to talk too
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
One time contact. Dealer stated he would call me when the vehicle was ready for a test drive (the radiator needed to be replaced) and I haven't heard anything back. But when I called to check on the status, my name and number was given and I still haven't received my returned phone call.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
I got a car. Very happy. Thanks
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Salesman emailed with info I had requested..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
EmaileD three times to get a price quote and never heard back. Finally had to call, and they were not very friendly or professional, and car was way overpriced. Never buying a car through them, ever.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
They returned my first email but not the second. This was a cash car so they dont know anything about it. I will not drive 90 miles one way to look at a car if they can not get the most basic information over the phone. Seems they should know a bit about the car and not just use cargurus for a dumping sight for the cars they dont care about.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Bought a different car but the had several under $2,000.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
I really do think the cars is overpriced, and Dealer that willing to work with you even cash deal
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2015
Called me to tell me they still had the car didn't know any details though. Told me he would call me back with details never did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Great excellent services!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2015
Each response to my inquiries were one word or simple sentences never giving adequate information on the vehicle. The person never tried to make real contact.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Feb 3, 2015
Short, one word closed answers will not try to contact them again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Dealer responded quickly but unfortunately the car had sold by the time I arrived to test drive, not their fault.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Hudson Ford - 581 listings

1201 West Main Street, Lexington, SC 29072

7 reviews
Midlands Volkswagen of Columbia - 217 listings

655 Broad River Rd, Columbia, SC 29210

3 reviews
Unicar Enterprise - 45 listings

4781 Sunset Blvd, Lexington, SC 29072

3 reviews
Hyatt Cars of Lexington - 33 listings

5025 Sunset Blvd, Lexington, SC 29072

2 reviews
Hometown Automotive Enterprises - 27 listings

4468 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29210

2 reviews
Midlands Trading Post Motors - 7 listings

1842 Augusta Hwy, Lexington, SC 29072

12 reviews
Mr Wang Auto Sale Llc - 2 listings

1819 Airport Blvd, Cayce, SC 29033

1 review
Galeana Chrysler Jeep - 2 listings

180 Greystone Blvd, Columbia, SC 29210

1 review
Quick & Easy Auto Outlet LLC

3130 Augusta Rd, West Columbia, SC 29170

1 review
New Vision Automotive

1638 Airport Blvd, West Columbia, SC 29169

4 reviews
Midlands Auto Sales

5025 Sunset Blvd, Lexington, SC 29072

3 reviews
Sundance Automotive

1201 Sunset Blvd, West Columbia, SC 29169

2 reviews
Affordable Autos - Carolina Homes

1730 West Main Street, Lexington, SC 29072

1 review
Bluff Road Auto Sales

1400 Bluff Rd, Columbia, SC 29201

2 reviews
MW Auto Sales

5232 Augusta Rd, Lexington, SC 29072

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,195 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
343 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,002 Great Deals out of 90,919 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
781 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
894 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
526 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,396 Great Deals out of 93,564 listings starting at $1,250