B & D Auto Sales Inc.

842 Route 130 N, Burlington, NJ 08016

Sales: (609) 726-5303

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/03/18/2005_saab_9-3-pic-2287005642819652334-152x114.jpeg

2005 Saab 9-3 Linear Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,362

Price: $3,275

Mileage: 98,266

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2005 Saab 9-3 Linear for sale - $3,275, 98,266 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/03/23/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1801176348684564976-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$2,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,515

Price: $15,375

Mileage: 122,170

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,375, 122,170 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/26/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3474409546696573695-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 TRX Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,423

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 110,242

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat/mineral Gray Met Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 TRX Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $15,900, 110,242 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/42/2008_buick_lucerne-pic-7009554394623679166-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Lucerne CXS Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,705

Price: $7,375

Mileage: 83,792

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sharkskin Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CXS for sale - $7,375, 83,792 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/42/2009_pontiac_g8-pic-3547653161397444897-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G8 GT Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$1,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,567

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 125,891

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Panther Black Metallic Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G8 GT for sale - $12,500, 125,891 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/35/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8563839164062498162-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,504

Price: $10,700

Mileage: 102,362

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $10,700, 102,362 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/42/2009_buick_enclave-pic-1921988175824258080-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$768 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,668

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 128,213

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Crimson Metallic Description: Used 2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD for sale - $10,900, 128,213 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/13/24/2007_nissan_murano-pic-6508869827911818869-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,396

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 141,045

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Platinum Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $6,700, 141,045 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/26/2008_ford_edge-pic-1313890228416012575-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,505

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 111,018

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SE for sale - $7,800, 111,018 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/08/09/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4353591274249632454-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,362

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 89,041

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deepwater Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $7,800, 89,041 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/17/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-7594252181772571742-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,671

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 124,256

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $15,900, 124,256 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/26/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-4936322132811906559-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,069

Price: $10,375

Mileage: 79,771

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $10,375, 79,771 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/04/49/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-2624974635510822497-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,693

Price: $11,175

Mileage: 33,906

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,175, 33,906 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/04/34/2009_toyota_camry-pic-6088679275361507543-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,205

Price: $8,700

Mileage: 107,174

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $8,700, 107,174 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/25/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-2032067634064004721-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G37 Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,813

Price: $12,200

Mileage: 108,907

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G37 for sale - $12,200, 108,907 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 14, 2017
my experience with this company has been great ..i can't say nothing bad
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

Thank You Eric
Nov 19, 2016
Ralph07017
Try didn't have much of a selection and it was not specified that this was a cash price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

Ralph, We are an independent car dealer and we carry 70 cars in stock. Sorry we didn't have the car you wanted.
Sep 18, 2016
Dealer did respond to my inquiry and was very welcoming but ended up being a little too far away from where I reside.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

Thanks for the review, hopefully we can be of assistance in the future.
Sep 3, 2016
This car had so many problem, hood doesn't open cable broken, truck doesn't open lock jammed, smoking, oil leak and drives unsafe. They even went as low as $1500 for the car. Salesman Jo doesn't know anything about the cars. They should sell this car for parts.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

We understand you didn't like the car. We dropped $500 off the price and left you room to fix small issues. It was a trade and was only $1,500. What did you expect? We don't appreciate the 1 star.
Aug 28, 2016
aponte55
Friendly people no problems. I highly recommend this car dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

Thanks and enjoy your car!
May 30, 2016
Awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

Thanks
Jan 6, 2016
I saw the car o hte internet and all they would do is tell me "it is here". Where they have two locations. I finally get an answer it was not at the location listed/. I asked for specific directions once I got off the main highway since the google map on their site did not show the same thing as the directions. He told me to call Walt. I called Walt who told me to google it, No one called and I wound up driving around Kensington not knowing where I was. I was very interested in the car and the only emails I received after that were cryptic and nasty. Three hours of driving for nothing at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

Sorry you couldn't understand your map quest. Google maps on our site was accurate.  This wasn't our issue. We didn't deserve a 1 star.
Dec 4, 2015
The car did not run made me go all the way over there for nothing when someone told me the car runs good when it didnt even start waist of my time
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

Christine,
The car had a dead battery. We used a jump starter and it started right up. Things like this happen when you have over 100 cars. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Dec 1, 2015
Good pricing and communicate very well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

Thanks for the 4 stars. If we can be of help in the future, let us know.
Nov 6, 2015
Typical sales response to the question what is your best price for this vehicle? "Come on in."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

Jerami,
We always would like you to see the car and check it out before we negotiate a price over the phone. We have been in business since 1974 and always work cash discounts for our customers. We would be glad to work with you if you a serious about a purchase. Please call us 609-747-8160. Thanks Jeff

Other Nearby Dealers

Royal Motors - 41 listings

7102 Bristol Pike, Levittown, PA 19057

2 reviews
Randal Auto Sales - 36 listings

1295 Woodlane Rd, Eastampton, NJ 08060

8 reviews
Image Auto Sales LLC - 34 listings

3780 Bristol Pike, Bensalem, PA 19020

1 review
Motor Pool Operations - 34 listings

10 Mount Laurel Rd, Hainesport, NJ 08036

2 reviews
Eugens Auto Sale & Repair - 32 listings

8917 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19136

2 reviews
Damar Cars - 30 listings

13420 Damar Drive, Philadelphia, PA 19116

7 reviews
Checker Flag Auto - 22 listings

2029 Bristol Pike, Croydon, PA 19021

3 reviews
Hyway Auto Sales - 18 listings

1807 Rt 38, Lumberton, NJ 08048

2 reviews
The Automotive Outlet - 14 listings

207 Carriage Ln, #8, Delran, NJ 08075

1 review
TJB Auto Sales - 10 listings

207 Carriage Ln #A-4, Riverside, NJ 08075

1 review
Penndel Auto Enterprises Inc - 10 listings

150 Carriage Ln, Ste F, Delran, NJ 08075

3 reviews
Breeze Auto Sales

8010 Route 130 North, Delran, NJ 08075

2 reviews
The Car Brokers

150 Carriage Ln, Ste 10, Delran, NJ 08075

2 reviews
Burns Auto Group, Inc.

135 Lincoln Hwy., Fairless Hills, PA 19030

3 reviews
Miller Subaru

1592 Route 38, Lumberton, NJ 08048

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400