B & D Auto Sales Inc.

842 Route 130 N, Burlington, NJ 08016
Map & Directions

Sales: (609) 726-5303

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/17/40/2007_jaguar_xk-series-pic-369555309778779792-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jaguar XK-Series XK Convertible Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$4,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,554

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 47,400

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Jaguar XK-Series XK Convertible for sale - $18,900, 47,400 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/03/18/2005_saab_9-3-pic-2287005642819652334-152x114.jpeg

2005 Saab 9-3 Linear Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,542

Price: $3,275

Mileage: 98,266

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2005 Saab 9-3 Linear for sale - $3,275, 98,266 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/03/23/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1801176348684564976-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$2,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,961

Price: $15,375

Mileage: 122,170

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,375, 122,170 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/25/2006_hyundai_tucson-pic-1608965885011356927-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Tucson GLS 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,855

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 126,630

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine Frost Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Tucson GLS 4WD for sale - $4,500, 126,630 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/04/29/2008_pontiac_g8-pic-9128544995534387044-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G8 Base Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,254

Price: $10,200

Mileage: 95,372

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G8 Base for sale - $10,200, 95,372 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/25/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-5460680689616894590-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$1,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,566

Price: $11,300

Mileage: 75,029

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crimson Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $11,300, 75,029 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/04/29/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1493172226320221343-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,877

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 34,758

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,900, 34,758 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/04/35/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4619736026886217783-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$1,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,291

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 88,538

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Steel Blue Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $16,900, 88,538 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/25/2012_nissan_versa-pic-8069027794678445427-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,318

Price: $8,600

Mileage: 28,749

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Alert Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $8,600, 28,749 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/25/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-2032067634064004721-152x114.jpeg

2011 Infiniti G37 Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,953

Price: $12,200

Mileage: 108,907

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2011 Infiniti G37 for sale - $12,200, 108,907 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/17/40/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-8104671377895015057-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$427 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,827

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 130,811

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $7,400, 130,811 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/03/29/2007_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3497445140533515361-152x114.jpeg

2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,914

Price: $15,375

Mileage: 114,341

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chawton White Description: Used 2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged for sale - $15,375, 114,341 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/04/34/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3813998464343249081-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Luxury Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,590

Price: $10,200

Mileage: 123,556

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Luxury for sale - $10,200, 123,556 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/04/34/2009_toyota_camry-pic-6088679275361507543-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,067

Price: $8,700

Mileage: 107,174

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $8,700, 107,174 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/25/2010_volvo_xc60-pic-2775234480490104857-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,018

Price: $12,600

Mileage: 119,129

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $12,600, 119,129 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 19, 2016
Ralph07017
Try didn't have much of a selection and it was not specified that this was a cash price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Dealer did respond to my inquiry and was very welcoming but ended up being a little too far away from where I reside.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

Thanks for the review, hopefully we can be of assistance in the future.
Sep 3, 2016
This car had so many problem, hood doesn't open cable broken, truck doesn't open lock jammed, smoking, oil leak and drives unsafe. They even went as low as $1500 for the car. Salesman Jo doesn't know anything about the cars. They should sell this car for parts.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

We understand you didn't like the car. We dropped $500 off the price and left you room to fix small issues. It was a trade and was only $1,500. What did you expect? We don't appreciate the 1 star.
Aug 28, 2016
aponte55
Friendly people no problems. I highly recommend this car dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

Thanks and enjoy your car!
May 30, 2016
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

Thanks
Jan 6, 2016
I saw the car o hte internet and all they would do is tell me "it is here". Where they have two locations. I finally get an answer it was not at the location listed/. I asked for specific directions once I got off the main highway since the google map on their site did not show the same thing as the directions. He told me to call Walt. I called Walt who told me to google it, No one called and I wound up driving around Kensington not knowing where I was. I was very interested in the car and the only emails I received after that were cryptic and nasty. Three hours of driving for nothing at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

Sorry you couldn't understand your map quest. Google maps on our site was accurate.  This wasn't our issue. We didn't deserve a 1 star.
Dec 4, 2015
The car did not run made me go all the way over there for nothing when someone told me the car runs good when it didnt even start waist of my time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

Christine,
The car had a dead battery. We used a jump starter and it started right up. Things like this happen when you have over 100 cars. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Dec 1, 2015
Good pricing and communicate very well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

Thanks for the 4 stars. If we can be of help in the future, let us know.
Nov 6, 2015
Typical sales response to the question what is your best price for this vehicle? "Come on in."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

Jerami,
We always would like you to see the car and check it out before we negotiate a price over the phone. We have been in business since 1974 and always work cash discounts for our customers. We would be glad to work with you if you a serious about a purchase. Please call us 609-747-8160. Thanks Jeff

Other Nearby Dealers

Chapman Northeast Ford - 360 listings

9371 Roosevelt Blvd., Philadelphia, PA 19114

2 reviews
Randal Auto Sales - 51 listings

1295 Woodlane Rd, Eastampton, NJ 08060

8 reviews
Royal Motors - 45 listings

7102 Bristol Pike, Levittown, PA 19057

2 reviews
Flex Auto Trading - 39 listings

8305 Torresdale Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19136

1 review
Damar Cars - 38 listings

13420 Damar Drive, Philadelphia, PA 19116

6 reviews
Motor Pool Operations - 34 listings

10 Mount Laurel Rd, Hainesport, NJ 08036

2 reviews
Breeze Auto Sales - 33 listings

8010 Route 130 North, Delran, NJ 08075

2 reviews
Eugens Auto Sale & Repair - 31 listings

8917 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19136

3 reviews
Checker Flag Auto - 18 listings

2029 Bristol Pike, Croydon, PA 19021

3 reviews
Penndel Auto Enterprises Inc - 11 listings

150 Carriage Ln, Ste F, Delran, NJ 08075

3 reviews
TJB Auto Sales - 10 listings

207 Carriage Ln #A-4, Riverside, NJ 08075

1 review
The Car Brokers - 8 listings

150 Carriage Ln, Ste 10, Delran, NJ 08075

2 reviews
Image Auto Sales LLC

3780 Bristol Pike, Bensalem, PA 19020

1 review
Burns Auto Group, Inc.

135 Lincoln Hwy., Fairless Hills, PA 19030

3 reviews
Majestic Automotive Group

499 Rte 130 South, Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295