Ayer Auto Sales

572 North Main Street
Barre, VT 05641

Sales: (802) 823-1031

Service: (802) 622-0492

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/06/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-180402912220562615-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Good Deal
$972 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,967

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 100,484

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $10,995, 100,484 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/04/34/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-6988247886622502381-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 Regular Cab LB 5.7L Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Good Deal
$850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,845

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 123,343

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 Regular Cab LB 5.7L for sale - $12,995, 123,343 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/06/12/23/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6159406664483033217-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Fair Deal
$603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,098

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 46,374

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,495, 46,374 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/14/33/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-2434935488970181989-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Fair Deal
$765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,665

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 97,386

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $6,900, 97,386 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Subaru Forester X Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Fair Deal
$787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,279

Price: $5,492

Mileage: 82,618

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Subaru Forester X for sale - $5,492, 82,618 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/13/55/2008_nissan_quest-pic-5873079005179937358-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Quest S Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Fair Deal
$635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,330

Price: $9,695

Mileage: 50,708

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Quest S for sale - $9,695, 50,708 miles with DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/09/50/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-3903377670398421013-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Fair Deal
$520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,515

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 77,471

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $7,995, 77,471 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/13/47/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-960852473245895013-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Fair Deal
$393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,388

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 114,474

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $7,995, 114,474 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/13/27/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-8869858700715055338-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Fair Deal
$318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,917

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 64,814

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $13,599, 64,814 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/22/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-7353116381002982069-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Fair Deal
$318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,813

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 33,388

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $18,495, 33,388 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/16/45/2010_subaru_impreza-pic-5665800447881094298-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Fair Deal
$199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,194

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 108,052

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Hatchback for sale - $8,995, 108,052 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/10/06/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-7091658706492776787-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra Limited 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Fair Deal
$11 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,006

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 102,096

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra Limited 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB for sale - $17,995, 102,096 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/14/41/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-2704191365276757538-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Fair Deal
$6 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,989

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 101,936

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $9,995, 101,936 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/13/47/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-7575816496463085596-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Fair Deal
$31 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,964

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 121,096

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charco Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $11,995, 121,096 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/14/29/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-384287434084104561-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Fair Deal
$93 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,902

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 178,273

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $12,995, 178,273 miles with Tow Package, SR5 Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 19, 2017
Very professional and great attention to detail to complete the purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
got back to me right after the weekend ,didn't expect them to any sooner,, over all very pleasant,, the car had been sold and was still on line and is still on line today ,, of course tried to sell me a different car , but I will take a long ride out to see what they have to offer,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
ndavispe
I put a deposit on this 2012 Toyota Camry and went to pick up the car last Saturday. When we got there although upon first glance the car looked okay after further inspection there were a number of concerns I had with the vehicle including a blue ink stain in the back seat, pretty dirty seats and seat belts after being told the car was clean, cracks in the rear bumper, a number of large (longer than 2 in) scratches and a pretty sizable dent in the passengers side door. After refusing to negotiate price and claiming that the car is "used" so we should expect these things we decided to buy a different used car with less miles that has no dents, scratches, and has been detailed from top to bottom. My overall experience was okay, as Keith was nice and Ashley was Amazingly helpful I just wish I was told about the full condition of the car before driving out to Vermont from New York.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ayer Auto Sales:

Nija I apologize this deal did not work out for you. We gave this vehicle a large discount do to the minor damage on the car. At the price we spoke of this was a GREAT deal for this vehicle. The NADA Value of the car was $12.300, so at $7900 it was a great value. I also did a lot of work to the car to make it very mechanically sound. The exterior had some minor stuff but all together the Camry was a SOLID car. Another customer came in that day and saw the value and the vehicle was sold. I hope you find the deal you were after and their is no hard feelings.
Nov 6, 2016
VJM
Responded promptly. Very helpful. We purchased a car and would recommend Ayer Auto highly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Overall a positive experience and for what I paid a fair price. Took the car purchased to the dealer and there were some things that needed repair.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ayer Auto Sales:

Scott we appreciate your honest opinion. Thanks you for your review.
Sep 14, 2016
Right from the start they worked hard to secure financing. Everything was as expected, very friendly and a pleasure to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Saw the car I was looking for Heath left a message , next day took a ride up to Ayers , Heath was in the parking lot ,went for a ride , brought the car ,paper work went smoothly , Heath made it fun buying the car , Ashely was very helpful when I talked to her on the phone .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ayer Auto Sales:

Veronica thank you for your response, we appreciate your honest opinion. We had fun working with you and hope to see you for service. We try to make purchasing a car a fun and smooth transaction. ~ Heath
Jul 16, 2016
Great, quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
The car was listed as a manual 5 speed, but was actually auto. Also, it had been sold and is still listed!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ayer Auto Sales:

Lynne, thank you very much for the review! I sincerely apologize for the confusion with the vehicle. If you have any further questions or want to speak to someone feel free to reach out to me: josh@ayerautosales.com

-Josh LaFrance
Operations Manager
Nov 7, 2015
Qwik response,willing vtocwork on deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Mar 23, 2015
they were great at Ayer auto. Very Professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ayer Auto Sales:

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking time out of your day.
Feb 26, 2015
The after sale customer service has been lacking - I was given a second key which is not to my car and can't seem to get anyone to call me back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
The experience was excellent. The salesman went above and beyond the call of duty. He endured single digit cold weather to take over 40 photos to send me. The owners were great with the "short" negotiations. The vehicle was exactly as described. I drove 70 miles to make this purchase, they did offer to bring it to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ayer Auto Sales:

Thanks for the great review, we strive to please our customers. Our customers expectations are high so we try to go above and beyond most dealers.
Jan 7, 2015
These guys are awesome! I bought a 2009 Toyota Yaris and I love it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ayer Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review Linda it was our pleasure! You were great to work with. We hope to see you for service.
Jul 26, 2014
Friendly, family owned business. Was worth the trip over from Maine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ayer Auto Sales:

Thank you Ethan! We are a smaller dealership so we try to make every customer feel at home when they are here and treat them like family.
May 29, 2014
A ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ayer Auto Sales:

Thank you Don!
Aug 18, 2013
Best customer service experience I have had in barre, Montpelier area
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ayer Auto Sales:

Thank you Arun, it was our pleasure to help. We look forward to working with you for service.

Other Nearby Dealers

Berlin City Vermont - 344 listings

585 Marshall Ave Williston, VT 05495

3 reviews
Twin State Ford Inc. - 231 listings

8 Memorial Drive Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

6 reviews
Foster Motors Inc - 199 listings

2149 Route 7 S Middlebury, VT 05753

3 reviews
Quality Mitsubishi - 173 listings

36 Memorial Drive Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

3 reviews
Willie Racine Jeep - 170 listings

1650 Shelburne Rd South Burlington, VT 05403

1 review
Miller Volkswagen - 70 listings

175 Heater Rd Lebanon, NH 03766

4 reviews
Classic Auto Exchange - 62 listings

891 Us Rt 2 Berlin, VT 05602

7 reviews
Walker Motor Sales - 59 listings

4675 Dartmouth College Hwy Woodsville, NH 03785

2 reviews
G. Stone Motors, Inc. - 52 listings

36 Boardman St Middlebury, VT 05753

2 reviews
Williston Economy Motors - 20 listings

687 Industrial Ave Williston, VT 05495

1 review
Crossway Motors - 19 listings

365 River Street Montpelier, VT 05602

6 reviews
Marins Cars As Vermont Auto Service - 4 listings

75 Ethan Allen Dr South Burlington, VT 05403

1 review
Midstate Hyundai of Vermont

1411 U.S. 302 Barre, VT 05641

1 review
Central Vermont Auto Sales

186 River St Montpelier, VT 05602

1 review
Barrys Automotive

1907 Williston Rd South Burlington, VT 05403

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900