Ayer Auto Sales

572 North Main Street, Barre, VT 05641
Map & Directions

Sales: (802) 823-1031

Service: (802) 622-0492

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/16/23/15/2012_honda_cr-z-pic-6680404698059388616-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-Z EX Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Great Deal
$2,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,418

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 52,560

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-Z EX for sale - $7,995, 52,560 miles with Alloy Wheels, Ambient Light Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/06/12/23/2009_honda_accord-pic-932788588635738010-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,319

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 100,139

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX for sale - $7,995, 100,139 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/18/09/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8295420535617356580-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Good Deal
$1,696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,691

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 66,897

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $15,995, 66,897 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/18/22/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5079501852594678955-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Good Deal
$1,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,039

Price: $25,495

Mileage: 78,606

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,495, 78,606 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/16/08/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4597288402512254821-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,316

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 64,020

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $16,999, 64,020 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/13/27/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-2479505273089407990-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Good Deal
$896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,495

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 63,554

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $13,599, 63,554 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/18/08/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-8427018673693491627-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Good Deal
$835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,830

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 42,006

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $13,995, 42,006 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/14/20/2013_toyota_venza-pic-6540337902019373897-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza LE AWD Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Fair Deal
$689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,684

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 40,170

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza LE AWD for sale - $16,995, 40,170 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/14/16/2004_gmc_yukon-pic-4112027675988497637-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Fair Deal
$846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,341

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 147,842

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2004 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $6,495, 147,842 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/54/2010_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-5968759264856888711-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler PT Cruiser Classic Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Fair Deal
$642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,637

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 84,331

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chrysler PT Cruiser Classic for sale - $4,995, 84,331 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/18/07/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8383295397510608220-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Fair Deal
$615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,610

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 93,658

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $7,995, 93,658 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/14/40/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-8742417192319291246-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Fair Deal
$448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,443

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 30,415

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $14,995, 30,415 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Extra Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/14/17/2007_saab_9-3-pic-6200979408308968892-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saab 9-3 2.0T Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Fair Deal
$347 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,842

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 97,773

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Saab 9-3 2.0T for sale - $6,495, 97,773 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/18/12/48/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-3382280695962619809-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Base 4WD Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Fair Deal
$475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,470

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 124,364

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Base 4WD for sale - $10,995, 124,364 miles with Tow Package, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/22/2012_chevrolet_volt-pic-7198920435326071127-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Volt Base Used Cars in Barre, VT 05641

Fair Deal
$505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,500

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 91,907

Location: Barre, VT 05641

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Volt Base for sale - $8,995, 91,907 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 19, 2017
Very professional and great attention to detail to complete the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
got back to me right after the weekend ,didn't expect them to any sooner,, over all very pleasant,, the car had been sold and was still on line and is still on line today ,, of course tried to sell me a different car , but I will take a long ride out to see what they have to offer,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
ndavispe
I put a deposit on this 2012 Toyota Camry and went to pick up the car last Saturday. When we got there although upon first glance the car looked okay after further inspection there were a number of concerns I had with the vehicle including a blue ink stain in the back seat, pretty dirty seats and seat belts after being told the car was clean, cracks in the rear bumper, a number of large (longer than 2 in) scratches and a pretty sizable dent in the passengers side door. After refusing to negotiate price and claiming that the car is "used" so we should expect these things we decided to buy a different used car with less miles that has no dents, scratches, and has been detailed from top to bottom. My overall experience was okay, as Keith was nice and Ashley was Amazingly helpful I just wish I was told about the full condition of the car before driving out to Vermont from New York.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ayer Auto Sales:

Nija I apologize this deal did not work out for you. We gave this vehicle a large discount do to the minor damage on the car. At the price we spoke of this was a GREAT deal for this vehicle. The NADA Value of the car was $12.300, so at $7900 it was a great value. I also did a lot of work to the car to make it very mechanically sound. The exterior had some minor stuff but all together the Camry was a SOLID car. Another customer came in that day and saw the value and the vehicle was sold. I hope you find the deal you were after and their is no hard feelings.
Nov 6, 2016
VJM
Responded promptly. Very helpful. We purchased a car and would recommend Ayer Auto highly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Overall a positive experience and for what I paid a fair price. Took the car purchased to the dealer and there were some things that needed repair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ayer Auto Sales:

Scott we appreciate your honest opinion. Thanks you for your review.
Sep 14, 2016
Right from the start they worked hard to secure financing. Everything was as expected, very friendly and a pleasure to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Saw the car I was looking for Heath left a message , next day took a ride up to Ayers , Heath was in the parking lot ,went for a ride , brought the car ,paper work went smoothly , Heath made it fun buying the car , Ashely was very helpful when I talked to her on the phone .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ayer Auto Sales:

Veronica thank you for your response, we appreciate your honest opinion. We had fun working with you and hope to see you for service. We try to make purchasing a car a fun and smooth transaction. ~ Heath
Jul 16, 2016
Great, quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
The car was listed as a manual 5 speed, but was actually auto. Also, it had been sold and is still listed!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ayer Auto Sales:

Lynne, thank you very much for the review! I sincerely apologize for the confusion with the vehicle. If you have any further questions or want to speak to someone feel free to reach out to me: josh@ayerautosales.com

-Josh LaFrance
Operations Manager
Nov 7, 2015
Qwik response,willing vtocwork on deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
they were great at Ayer auto. Very Professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ayer Auto Sales:

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking time out of your day.
Feb 26, 2015
The after sale customer service has been lacking - I was given a second key which is not to my car and can't seem to get anyone to call me back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 27, 2015
The experience was excellent. The salesman went above and beyond the call of duty. He endured single digit cold weather to take over 40 photos to send me. The owners were great with the "short" negotiations. The vehicle was exactly as described. I drove 70 miles to make this purchase, they did offer to bring it to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ayer Auto Sales:

Thanks for the great review, we strive to please our customers. Our customers expectations are high so we try to go above and beyond most dealers.
Jan 7, 2015
These guys are awesome! I bought a 2009 Toyota Yaris and I love it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ayer Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review Linda it was our pleasure! You were great to work with. We hope to see you for service.
Jul 26, 2014
Friendly, family owned business. Was worth the trip over from Maine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ayer Auto Sales:

Thank you Ethan! We are a smaller dealership so we try to make every customer feel at home when they are here and treat them like family.
May 29, 2014
A ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ayer Auto Sales:

Thank you Don!
Aug 18, 2013
Best customer service experience I have had in barre, Montpelier area
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ayer Auto Sales:

Thank you Arun, it was our pleasure to help. We look forward to working with you for service.

Other Nearby Dealers

Heritage Toyota & Scion - 496 listings

1620 Shelburne Rd, South Burlington, VT 05403

3 reviews
Berlin City Vermont - 415 listings

585 Marshall Ave, Williston, VT 05495

1 review
Twin State Ford Inc. - 240 listings

8 Memorial Drive, Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

5 reviews
Willie Racine Jeep - 209 listings

1650 Shelburne Rd, South Burlington, VT 05403

1 review
Foster Motors Inc - 159 listings

2149 Route 7 S, Middlebury, VT 05753

3 reviews
Quality Mitsubishi - 157 listings

36 Memorial Drive, Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

1 review
G. Stone Motors, Inc. - 114 listings

36 Boardman St, Middlebury, VT 05753

1 review
Wells River Chevrolet - 113 listings

10 Railroad St, Wells River, VT 05081

1 review
Classic Auto Exchange - 101 listings

891 Us Rt 2, Berlin, VT 05602

7 reviews
Walker Motor Sales - 70 listings

4675 Dartmouth College Hwy, Woodsville, NH 03785

1 review
Crossway Motors - 23 listings

365 River Street, Montpelier, VT 05602

4 reviews
Williston Economy Motors - 21 listings

687 Industrial Ave, Williston, VT 05495

1 review
Midstate Hyundai of Vermont

1411 U.S. 302, Barre, VT 05641

1 review
Central Vermont Auto Sales

186 River St, Montpelier, VT 05602

2 reviews
Mike's Auto

2877 Ethan Allen Hwy, New Haven, VT 05472

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295