Axelrod Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

6603 Brookpark Rd
Parma, OH 44129

Map & Directions

Sales: (216) 446-8443

Service: (216) 920-0859

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/22/19/2016_ram_1500-pic-2189940419237040560-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,256

Price: $26,731

Mileage: 73,030

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,731, 73,030 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/31/12/20/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5796637928264787871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,906

Price: $28,731

Mileage: 20,324

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $28,731, 20,324 miles with Power Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/02/12/2016_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1393479094959162732-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,403

Price: $38,971

Mileage: 75,220

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $38,971, 75,220 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Security Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/30/22/14/2017_jeep_compass-pic-8607667828140551644-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,694

Price: $14,931

Mileage: 51,008

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $14,931, 51,008 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/30/22/14/2012_ford_taurus-pic-5283175919253172245-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,648

Price: $10,771

Mileage: 74,851

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ginger Ale Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $10,771, 74,851 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/22/19/41/2017_jeep_compass-pic-3853501384169565567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,576

Price: $20,731

Mileage: 32,960

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Compass Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $20,731, 32,960 miles with Customer Preferred Package, Power Package, Appearance Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/02/08/2011_chrysler_200-pic-3728032317604514007-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 S Sedan FWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,018

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 97,293

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 S Sedan FWD for sale - $7,495, 97,293 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/22/36/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-5168529177732690251-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL AWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,501

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 93,012

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL AWD for sale - $9,995, 93,012 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/20/29/2015_audi_a5-pic-3587799069566487909-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,609

Price: $21,831

Mileage: 9,232

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Scuba Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $21,831, 9,232 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Security Package, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/02/07/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5775628920495485409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,581

Price: $17,971

Mileage: 45,001

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $17,971, 45,001 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/22/36/2016_ram_1500-pic-4097128733195200716-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,063

Price: $25,471

Mileage: 53,446

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,471, 53,446 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/22/36/2014_dodge_dart-pic-48645980063092929-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT FWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,921

Price: $10,471

Mileage: 45,342

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT FWD for sale - $10,471, 45,342 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/00/34/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7703828990922854118-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,314

Price: $21,731

Mileage: 105,488

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,731, 105,488 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/22/26/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-9119582927541513543-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base 4WD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,421

Price: $18,971

Mileage: 76,162

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base 4WD for sale - $18,971, 76,162 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/13/44/2019_gmc_sierra_1500_limited-pic-1259175803307661543-152x114.jpeg

2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,728

Price: $33,971

Mileage: 11,666

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Mahogany Metallic Description: Used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $33,971, 11,666 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2019
TuxAl
Dealer contacted me right away about this car.
Sep 2, 2019
Genamm
Salesman Chad was friendly, patient and very helpful.
Aug 28, 2019
Great
Aug 10, 2019
jtguru1962
Great sales people very professional all around good dealership
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to rate our dealership and staff! We welcome all feedback.  We are truly glad your visit was enjoyable.  The Axelrod Team
Jun 6, 2019
Prompt e-mail
May 3, 2019
I’ve been buying cars for 30 yrs and this was the best buying experience I’ve ever had can’t say enough about this dealership they are the best
Mar 6, 2019
I sent an email requesting information on a vehicle and they responded right back to me.
Feb 9, 2019
GuruC95CV
This was by far the best car buying experience l’ve ever had. The dealership responded promptly to my internet inquiry and I was able to schedule an appointment to test drive the vehicle that day. Upon arrival l was greeted courteously by the staff. My salesperson, Bryan S, was awesome. He took his time to show all the features of the vehicle and to answer all our questions. Very relaxed and no pressure. Susie in finance was beyond patient when it came to negotiating the terms of purchase! We were given ample time to review and discuss all the finance and warranty options. I was very apprehensive about purchasing a used vehicle, but their upfront and honest manner made me feel truly at ease and comfortable with the purchase. I’ve been car shopping for the past three months, so I’ve visited ALOT of dealerships and have interacted with ALOT of sales people. Hands down, Axelrod is by far among the best! Thanks for helping me get the vehicle l wanted at the price and terms l needed!!!
Feb 5, 2019
After a disaster at another dealership we fell about this dealership, we could not have been happier. The salesman Bryan was wonderful, answered all questions that we had, he made sure our experience was exceptional. Everyone we had to deal with there was amazing. If we ever need another vehicle we would absolutely make the trip back again. Thank you for such great service and a great truck.
Nov 14, 2018
Ckulb7820
Responded quickly, but the vehicle they had for me to look at was in service when I showed up so I couldn’t drive it. After viewing it, it was a long bed truck and I was in the market for a short bed. Everyone was quite courteous. I’d consider buying from here in the future.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words! I'm glad our team took good care of you.  I hope we can earn your business in the future.  -Mitchell Axelrod
Nov 14, 2018
Axelrod listed their Buick Encore at $16848 then when you called they told you a different price. Then I was told they had another vehicle at that price that I could purchase. Switch and bate.
Response from current dealership:
Sherry, informing you before you came into the store that a $4000 rebate duplicated on the website is not a bait and switch.  Mistakes, while rare, do happen.  We did offer you an exceptional discount for the misunderstanding in an effort to earn your business and make it right.  I know this because I personally spoke with you a few months ago when this situation took place.  I'm sorry that you feel entitled to more than that.  If you would like to discuss further, please call me.  -Mitchell Axelrod
Oct 24, 2018
It was great I purchased this vehicle
Response from current dealership:
Congrats on your Terrain, Larry! We look forward to seeing you again.
Sep 20, 2018
Continuous responses with plenty of information
Response from current dealership:
Samuel, I'm glad my team was prompt with their information for you.  Thank you for the great review!
Aug 16, 2018
Have information immediately and used several emails. Looking fwd to working w them.
Jul 13, 2018
Tinmanddc
Very motivated and helpful. Very willing to work hard to find the vehicle your looking for.
Jun 14, 2018
Dealer was very helpful a+rating
Jun 12, 2018
Steve was a pleasure to deal with.
May 26, 2018
GuruWVFCZ
great people quick contact back honest sales people would do buissness with them
Apr 3, 2018
Worked with Billy D. And bought the car after making an appointment with him online. Great experience!
Mar 17, 2018
I did buy this vehicle and the whole purchase procedure was done in a friendly stress free manor.......Axlerod Buick/GMC gets a A++++
Mar 8, 2018
They contacted me and was nice about it.
Mar 1, 2018
Sales person was attentive, polite and respectful. The vehicle was not up to my expectations. Would want to do business with that salesman again.
Mar 1, 2018
Guru9ZR1Q
Got the car we wanted. Everyone there was easy to work with. Professional.
Feb 8, 2018
They asked me if I would like to set up an appointment for a test drive. I replied that I was just beginning my truck search and that I would get back to them if interested. They were very responsive and seemed interested in my search.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 17, 2017
Great experience price of the vehicle was too high
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 9, 2017
Kimmyc
Responded quickly. ..great follow up...visiting show room today...
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2017
GuruZXQRW
I was contacted immediately via email and phone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 28, 2017
GuruZX9KZ
Jerrod and Seth were very helpful. Everyone at Axelrod were friendly and non pushy. It was a very good buying experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 27 old reviews
Sep 11, 2017
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Joe! Thank you for the reply! We appreciate the glowing five star review!
Sep 5, 2017
Was very pleased with the Salesperson, Brandon Leeks. He is so up to the minute with the vehicles and all of the technology. He spent over an hour with me explaining all of the features. The owner of the company was very helpful and so was the Manager. A!+ experience. Thank you Axelrod GMC Buick!!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Kyle! We appreciate your five star review!
Sep 2, 2017
Rosebuds Power Services
Responded but No answers to the questions I sent. kind of seems as an automatic reply to be quite honest. I replied to that email so we'll see and I will come back and update this post
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am so sorry for this delay!   I wonder when you sent it, as this was a holiday weekend and we do our best to reply asap, even if it's just to let you know we will get back to you as soon as possible.  Feel free to either call our office at 216-661-5060 or email directly to maxelrod@axelrodinfo.com.   We will take care of you right away.  We are in the office from 9am - 6pm today, Tues. and Wens.  Thurs we are here from 9am - 9pm.  Give us a call, we love hearing from our customers!
May 9, 2017
Young sales person very polite and NOT pushy didn't try to lure me into the showroom to start paper work. Refreshing attitude for a car salesmen!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We don't want to be pushy because pushy does not make customers happy.  We get lots of repeat customers from listening to their needs, and doing our best to fulfill those requirements.  We would love to see you again!
Apr 5, 2017
dealer contacted in timely manner
Response from current dealership:
Joseph, we would love to hear from you again.  Thank you for taking the time to respond on CarGurus about your experience with Axelrod Buick GMC!
Apr 4, 2017
GuruZCYC
I bought a truck from Axelrod Buick GMC. Very nice people to deal with. Steve Cseke was very helpful with the whole buying process. Mitchell Axelrod was the first person to contact me. He did a great job getting the ball rolling on buying the truck I got. Suzie Axelrod was great. She did an excellent job going over all the paperwork and helping me make the right decisions​. I felt like I got a fair amount for my trade in and a good buy on the truck I bought.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2017
sunfixer51
Quick contact
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to respond to your experience at Axelrod Buick GMC.  We hope to see you again!
Mar 11, 2017
Very pleased with overall experience. Would recommend
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the recommendation, Bob!  We get a lot of referrals from recommendations and they are our highest form of praise!
Dec 28, 2016
Sales personel very friendly. Upon viewing this car I noticed a few things for which I was disatisfied with. The sales person immediately took note and promised to look into. Within a day or two, I was contacted and told all my concerns were taken care of. I was quite impressed with the immediate response,however the distance and inconvience at the time became an issue and had to look else where.
Sep 19, 2016
Dealer was great! Friendly and even stayed late to help us out! I would recommend to anyone!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2016
This car was trash. Arm wrests worn and split. Cocky sails kid. Made appointment and car was still way back in lot.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 28, 2016
They contacted me immediately by email and phone calls. I didn't follow up on the car I was inquiring about. Seemed very helpful and friendly.
Mar 24, 2016
Sean Dusek
Contacted. Nothing in price range.
Mar 2, 2016
elizakae
Axelrod Buick GMC did contact me, was very responsive, but I went a different route and bought a car closer to home.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2016
Pretty good deal
Feb 13, 2016
Good follow up and very polite
Sep 18, 2015
Very good
Aug 25, 2015
I had a very good experience with Rachel Wallace, Mark Taylor & Jamie Blazer i flew in to Cleveland to look at the car there was a little description mistake but they were very quick to make it right with me. I was there a total of 2 1/2 hours I will buy from them again without any worries. I appreciate everything they done for me & to get me out of there do to the 9 hour drive home.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience with others.  It was very kind of you to take the extra effort to commend the work of Rachel, Mark and Jamie by name!
Jun 1, 2015
gewarnock
The dealer responded promptly and followed up to provide additional information and to answer our questions. We emailed the dealer that we were on our way to the dealership and unfortunately when we arrived the vehicle had been sold. :(
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry that the vehicle sold before you were able to arrive.  While it is an option to remove a vehicle from the market with a firm deposit, we fully appreciate that many who have never visited here before may be uncomfortable with that particular option.  I hope you were able to find another vehicle that worked just as well for your needs.
May 19, 2015
I received an email from this dealer providing me with the information I asked for.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience.  It sounds as though the information you received may have eliminated our vehicle from your consideration.  We completely understand.  Not every vehicle is right for every person. Because our True Market Value Pricing results in our inventory changing quickly,  I recommend contacting us to see if any similar vehicles are in the process of being added to our inventory?  We appreciate that you included Axelrod Buick GMC in your new vehicle search!
Mar 13, 2015
Vehicle was gone by the time they got back to me.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review.  We are sorry that the vehicle was no longer available.  Our True Market Value Pricing results in our inventory selling quickly.  We are happy to help you find similar models, though.  Please don't hesitate to ask our Online Customer Service Specialists for assistance.  They are happy to help!
Sep 3, 2014
Did not have car
Response from current dealership:
We can appreciate your frustration at arriving to find the vehicle had been sold.  Our True Value Market Pricing results in our inventory changing quickly.  We are always happy to confirm availability should you contact us via phone or email before coming in.  We would also be happy to check for similar units that are in process or found through our many inventory partners. Thank you for sharing your review and including Axelrod Buick GMC in your shopping process.
Aug 19, 2014
honest, fair price, communication excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience with other online guests.  We appreciate your kind words!
Apr 21, 2014
over all great .
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Mar 20, 2014
dealer responded quickly but they listed the vehicle as having leather seats and it had cloth seats. I drove over 100 miles round trip for nothing :(
Response from current dealership:
We apologize again for any errors on our listings.  We strive to carefully check our listings against GM factory code lists, OEM window stickers, and most importantly by physically going over the vehicle itself.  Thank you for sharing your experience so that we can constantly improve our processes.
Sep 14, 2013
Nice car I think something is wrong with it for that amount and the year and the miles on the car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2012
They ignored me when I walked in, then went to speak to a male customer that walked in behind me.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We cannot imagine anyone on our staff behaving so unprofessionally.  That being said, anytime someone has concerns about their experience here Barry Axelrod would welcome his/her call.  You can reach him at 216.661.5060.

Other Nearby Dealers

Junction Buick GMC
12423 Ravenna Rd Chardon, OH 44024
1 review
Junction Auto Family
12423 Mayfield Rd Chardon, OH 44024
25 reviews
Morris Buick GMC - 295 listings
26100 Lorain Rd North Olmsted, OH 44070
22 reviews
Lavery Automotive Sales & Service - 300 listings
1096 W State St Alliance, OH 44601
70 reviews
Ganley Buick GMC - 239 listings
14000 Pearl Rd Strongsville, OH 44136
29 reviews
Joyce Buick-GMC - 361 listings
38039 Chester Rd. Avon, OH 44011
33 reviews
Laria Chevrolet Buick - 366 listings
112 E Ohio Ave Rittman, OH 44270
104 reviews
Morris Cadillac - 83 listings
26100 Lorain Rd North Olmsted, OH 44070
4 reviews
Jay Buick GMC - 249 listings
18800 Rockside Rd Bedford, OH 44146
17 reviews
Lambert Buick GMC - 747 listings
2409 Front St Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
169 reviews
Medina Auto Mall - 799 listings
3205 Medina Road Medina, OH 44256
64 reviews
Firelands Chevrolet Buick - 338 listings
300 Milan Ave Norwalk, OH 44857
15 reviews
Premier GMC - 141 listings
2000 Eastern Rd Rittman, OH 44270
20 reviews
VanDevere Buick Kia - 593 listings
300 W Market St Akron, OH 44303
29 reviews
Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville - 252 listings
1107 N Main St Orrville, OH 44667
29 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,917 Great Deals out of 239,040 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
763 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,274 Great Deals out of 176,361 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
575 Great Deals out of 35,629 listings starting at $2,699
Used Ram 1500
2,155 Great Deals out of 156,199 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
465 Great Deals out of 40,547 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,343 Great Deals out of 70,996 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,441 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,221 Great Deals out of 72,097 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,343 Great Deals out of 97,331 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
784 Great Deals out of 59,305 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,159 Great Deals out of 64,820 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,075 Great Deals out of 70,203 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,917 Great Deals out of 80,905 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,673 Great Deals out of 98,396 listings starting at $1,500