Axelrod Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

6603 Brookpark Rd
Parma, OH 44129

Sales: (216) 446-8443

Service: (216) 920-0859

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/10/58/2017_buick_regal-pic-2488423419159152903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Regal Sport Touring Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Great Deal
$3,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,941

Price: $21,631

Mileage: 14,037

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2017 Buick Regal Sport Touring for sale - $21,631, 14,037 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/09/13/2006_gmc_canyon-pic-8895619049361023989-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Canyon Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Great Deal
$3,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,584

Price: $8,471

Mileage: 77,031

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Superior Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 GMC Canyon for sale - $8,471, 77,031 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Suspension Package, SL Package, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/14/11/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-7208353621894605391-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Great Deal
$2,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,673

Price: $30,982

Mileage: 40,799

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Amethyst Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $30,982, 40,799 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/09/37/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1385046716629508906-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,394

Price: $13,971

Mileage: 35,758

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $13,971, 35,758 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/16/2015_honda_fit-pic-2601415273791787443-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,454

Price: $11,971

Mileage: 36,081

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit LX for sale - $11,971, 36,081 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/09/41/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-667105636948282669-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,719

Price: $20,471

Mileage: 38,952

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $20,471, 38,952 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/09/06/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-1813358502838878972-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,086

Price: $22,771

Mileage: 51,052

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $22,771, 51,052 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/21/2015_kia_sorento-pic-7003343319757108153-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento SX Limited AWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,384

Price: $24,971

Mileage: 36,460

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento SX Limited AWD for sale - $24,971, 36,460 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/09/37/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4793808012004245471-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,654

Price: $10,971

Mileage: 18,074

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $10,971, 18,074 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/08/57/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1650840542218722498-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,122

Price: $17,977

Mileage: 130,314

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,977, 130,314 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/12/16/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-1417038434372894033-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,421

Price: $21,731

Mileage: 26,054

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $21,731, 26,054 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/09/46/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-3927546578109588083-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,313

Price: $17,713

Mileage: 17,413

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Spruce Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,713, 17,413 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/10/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-4064505832223099528-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,798

Price: $20,971

Mileage: 15,927

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $20,971, 15,927 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/10/19/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-4247521167271486475-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SE Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,282

Price: $10,841

Mileage: 75,518

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SE for sale - $10,841, 75,518 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/01/35/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-5197332053578086702-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,196

Price: $12,713

Mileage: 68,382

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Natural Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $12,713, 68,382 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 9, 2017
Young sales person very polite and NOT pushy didn't try to lure me into the showroom to start paper work. Refreshing attitude for a car salesmen!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
dealer contacted in timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
GuruZCYC
I bought a truck from Axelrod Buick GMC. Very nice people to deal with. Steve Cseke was very helpful with the whole buying process. Mitchell Axelrod was the first person to contact me. He did a great job getting the ball rolling on buying the truck I got. Suzie Axelrod was great. She did an excellent job going over all the paperwork and helping me make the right decisions​. I felt like I got a fair amount for my trade in and a good buy on the truck I bought.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
sunfixer51
Quick contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Very pleased with overall experience. Would recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Sales personel very friendly. Upon viewing this car I noticed a few things for which I was disatisfied with. The sales person immediately took note and promised to look into. Within a day or two, I was contacted and told all my concerns were taken care of. I was quite impressed with the immediate response,however the distance and inconvience at the time became an issue and had to look else where.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Dealer was great! Friendly and even stayed late to help us out! I would recommend to anyone!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
This car was trash. Arm wrests worn and split. Cocky sails kid. Made appointment and car was still way back in lot.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
They contacted me immediately by email and phone calls. I didn't follow up on the car I was inquiring about. Seemed very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
sjdusek
Contacted. Nothing in price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
elizakae
Axelrod Buick GMC did contact me, was very responsive, but I went a different route and bought a car closer to home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Pretty good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Good follow up and very polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
I had a very good experience with Rachel Wallace, Mark Taylor & Jamie Blazer i flew in to Cleveland to look at the car there was a little description mistake but they were very quick to make it right with me. I was there a total of 2 1/2 hours I will buy from them again without any worries. I appreciate everything they done for me & to get me out of there do to the 9 hour drive home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you for sharing your experience with others.  It was very kind of you to take the extra effort to commend the work of Rachel, Mark and Jamie by name!
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 1, 2015
gewarnock
The dealer responded promptly and followed up to provide additional information and to answer our questions. We emailed the dealer that we were on our way to the dealership and unfortunately when we arrived the vehicle had been sold. :(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

We are sorry that the vehicle sold before you were able to arrive.  While it is an option to remove a vehicle from the market with a firm deposit, we fully appreciate that many who have never visited here before may be uncomfortable with that particular option.  I hope you were able to find another vehicle that worked just as well for your needs.
May 19, 2015
I received an email from this dealer providing me with the information I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you for sharing your experience.  It sounds as though the information you received may have eliminated our vehicle from your consideration.  We completely understand.  Not every vehicle is right for every person. Because our True Market Value Pricing results in our inventory changing quickly,  I recommend contacting us to see if any similar vehicles are in the process of being added to our inventory?  We appreciate that you included Axelrod Buick GMC in your new vehicle search!
Mar 13, 2015
Vehicle was gone by the time they got back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you for your review.  We are sorry that the vehicle was no longer available.  Our True Market Value Pricing results in our inventory selling quickly.  We are happy to help you find similar models, though.  Please don't hesitate to ask our Online Customer Service Specialists for assistance.  They are happy to help!
Sep 3, 2014
Did not have car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

We can appreciate your frustration at arriving to find the vehicle had been sold.  Our True Value Market Pricing results in our inventory changing quickly.  We are always happy to confirm availability should you contact us via phone or email before coming in.  We would also be happy to check for similar units that are in process or found through our many inventory partners. Thank you for sharing your review and including Axelrod Buick GMC in your shopping process.
Aug 19, 2014
honest, fair price, communication excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you for sharing your experience with other online guests.  We appreciate your kind words!
Apr 21, 2014
over all great .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you!
Mar 20, 2014
dealer responded quickly but they listed the vehicle as having leather seats and it had cloth seats. I drove over 100 miles round trip for nothing :(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

We apologize again for any errors on our listings.  We strive to carefully check our listings against GM factory code lists, OEM window stickers, and most importantly by physically going over the vehicle itself.  Thank you for sharing your experience so that we can constantly improve our processes.
Sep 14, 2013
Nice car I think something is wrong with it for that amount and the year and the miles on the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2012
They ignored me when I walked in, then went to speak to a male customer that walked in behind me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

We cannot imagine anyone on our staff behaving so unprofessionally.  That being said, anytime someone has concerns about their experience here Barry Axelrod would welcome his/her call.  You can reach him at 216.661.5060.

Other Nearby Dealers

Classic Buick GMC of Painesville - 322 listings

1700 Mentor Ave Painesville, OH 44077

8 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet Buick - 281 listings

300 Milan Ave Norwalk, OH 44857

6 reviews
Ganley Buick GMC - 395 listings

14000 Pearl Rd Strongsville, OH 44136

10 reviews
Medina Auto Mall - 685 listings

3205 Medina Road Medina, OH 44256

12 reviews
Morris Cadillac Buick GMC - 524 listings

26100 Lorain Rd North Olmsted, OH 44070

9 reviews
Jay Buick GMC - 354 listings

18800 Rockside Rd Bedford, OH 44146

3 reviews
VanDevere Buick Kia - 582 listings

300 W Market St Akron, OH 44303

16 reviews
Toth Buick-GMC Truck - 373 listings

3300 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44312

19 reviews
Junction Auto Family - 621 listings

12423 Mayfield Rd Chardon, OH 44024

25 reviews
Lavery Automotive Sales & Service - 253 listings

1096 W State St Alliance, OH 44601

60 reviews
Buick GMC of Beachwood - 263 listings

25975 Central Parkway Beachwood, OH 44122

12 reviews
Lambert Buick GMC - 750 listings

2409 Front St Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

102 reviews
Ron Marhofer Buick GMC - 419 listings

5617 Whipple Ave NW North Canton, OH 44720

40 reviews
Premier GMC - 157 listings

2000 Eastern Rd Rittman, OH 44270

6 reviews
Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville - 382 listings

1107 N Main St Orrville, OH 44667

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
531 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950