Axelrod Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

6603 Brookpark Rd
Parma, OH 44129

Sales: (216) 446-8443

Service: (216) 920-0859

Today 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/20/14/2010_ford_edge-pic-9164304032529897718-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Great Deal
$2,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,013

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 111,060

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic W/tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $6,995, 111,060 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/12/30/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9076889268200330632-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,520

Price: $18,713

Mileage: 85,612

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $18,713, 85,612 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/19/37/2017_ford_transit_cargo-pic-9088915886827233981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Cargo 150 3dr SWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,584

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 27,077

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Cargo 150 3dr SWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $20,000, 27,077 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/12/15/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5809370924770731432-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$2,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,988

Price: $27,813

Mileage: 52,562

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,813, 52,562 miles with Value Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, SL Package, Backup Camera, SLE Package, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/23/02/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-6639780348388555943-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,039

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 86,246

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $13,995, 86,246 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/21/44/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-9076883722367804218-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$945 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,916

Price: $15,971

Mileage: 49,869

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Moonstone Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD for sale - $15,971, 49,869 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/22/45/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-4270827660666089195-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,645

Price: $18,731

Mileage: 36,240

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $18,731, 36,240 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/21/17/2014_ford_escape-pic-4413290856301513969-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,431

Price: $15,471

Mileage: 46,938

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $15,471, 46,938 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/21/29/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-7105992912551213519-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,722

Price: $17,931

Mileage: 25,906

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Eco Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,931, 25,906 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/03/01/23/2015_gmc_canyon-pic-5576325088427790822-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,907

Price: $28,971

Mileage: 29,272

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,971, 29,272 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/19/34/2015_buick_encore-pic-5860356774538031756-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,888

Price: $15,971

Mileage: 19,542

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Espresso Brown Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $15,971, 19,542 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/09/27/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6968779374788671753-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,641

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 81,852

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD for sale - $9,995, 81,852 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/21/56/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8720493109294335050-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,133

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 107,198

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD for sale - $9,495, 107,198 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/09/33/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2981566524734594261-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$1,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,974

Price: $36,731

Mileage: 33,145

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Stone Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,731, 33,145 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/20/49/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2721096549284910558-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,568

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 82,610

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD for sale - $9,995, 82,610 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 14, 2018
Dealer was very helpful a+rating
Jun 12, 2018
Steve was a pleasure to deal with.
May 26, 2018
GuruWVFCZ
great people quick contact back honest sales people would do buissness with them
Apr 3, 2018
Worked with Billy D. And bought the car after making an appointment with him online. Great experience!
Mar 17, 2018
I did buy this vehicle and the whole purchase procedure was done in a friendly stress free manor.......Axlerod Buick/GMC gets a A++++
Mar 8, 2018
They contacted me and was nice about it.
Mar 1, 2018
Sales person was attentive, polite and respectful. The vehicle was not up to my expectations. Would want to do business with that salesman again.
Mar 1, 2018
Guru9ZR1Q
Got the car we wanted. Everyone there was easy to work with. Professional.
Feb 8, 2018
They asked me if I would like to set up an appointment for a test drive. I replied that I was just beginning my truck search and that I would get back to them if interested. They were very responsive and seemed interested in my search.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 17, 2017
Great experience price of the vehicle was too high
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 9, 2017
Kimmyc
Responded quickly. ..great follow up...visiting show room today...
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2017
GuruZXQRW
I was contacted immediately via email and phone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 28, 2017
GuruZX9KZ
Jerrod and Seth were very helpful. Everyone at Axelrod were friendly and non pushy. It was a very good buying experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2017
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Joe! Thank you for the reply! We appreciate the glowing five star review!
Sep 5, 2017
Was very pleased with the Salesperson, Brandon Leeks. He is so up to the minute with the vehicles and all of the technology. He spent over an hour with me explaining all of the features. The owner of the company was very helpful and so was the Manager. A!+ experience. Thank you Axelrod GMC Buick!!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Kyle! We appreciate your five star review!
Sep 2, 2017
Rosebuds Power Services
Responded but No answers to the questions I sent. kind of seems as an automatic reply to be quite honest. I replied to that email so we'll see and I will come back and update this post
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am so sorry for this delay!   I wonder when you sent it, as this was a holiday weekend and we do our best to reply asap, even if it's just to let you know we will get back to you as soon as possible.  Feel free to either call our office at 216-661-5060 or email directly to maxelrod@axelrodinfo.com.   We will take care of you right away.  We are in the office from 9am - 6pm today, Tues. and Wens.  Thurs we are here from 9am - 9pm.  Give us a call, we love hearing from our customers!
May 9, 2017
Young sales person very polite and NOT pushy didn't try to lure me into the showroom to start paper work. Refreshing attitude for a car salesmen!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We don't want to be pushy because pushy does not make customers happy.  We get lots of repeat customers from listening to their needs, and doing our best to fulfill those requirements.  We would love to see you again!
Apr 5, 2017
dealer contacted in timely manner
Response from current dealership:
Joseph, we would love to hear from you again.  Thank you for taking the time to respond on CarGurus about your experience with Axelrod Buick GMC!
Apr 4, 2017
GuruZCYC
I bought a truck from Axelrod Buick GMC. Very nice people to deal with. Steve Cseke was very helpful with the whole buying process. Mitchell Axelrod was the first person to contact me. He did a great job getting the ball rolling on buying the truck I got. Suzie Axelrod was great. She did an excellent job going over all the paperwork and helping me make the right decisions​. I felt like I got a fair amount for my trade in and a good buy on the truck I bought.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2017
sunfixer51
Quick contact
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to respond to your experience at Axelrod Buick GMC.  We hope to see you again!
Mar 11, 2017
Very pleased with overall experience. Would recommend
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the recommendation, Bob!  We get a lot of referrals from recommendations and they are our highest form of praise!
Dec 28, 2016
Sales personel very friendly. Upon viewing this car I noticed a few things for which I was disatisfied with. The sales person immediately took note and promised to look into. Within a day or two, I was contacted and told all my concerns were taken care of. I was quite impressed with the immediate response,however the distance and inconvience at the time became an issue and had to look else where.
Sep 19, 2016
Dealer was great! Friendly and even stayed late to help us out! I would recommend to anyone!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2016
This car was trash. Arm wrests worn and split. Cocky sails kid. Made appointment and car was still way back in lot.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 16 old reviews
Jun 28, 2016
They contacted me immediately by email and phone calls. I didn't follow up on the car I was inquiring about. Seemed very helpful and friendly.
Mar 24, 2016
sjdusek
Contacted. Nothing in price range.
Mar 2, 2016
elizakae
Axelrod Buick GMC did contact me, was very responsive, but I went a different route and bought a car closer to home.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2016
Pretty good deal
Feb 13, 2016
Good follow up and very polite
Sep 18, 2015
Very good
Aug 25, 2015
I had a very good experience with Rachel Wallace, Mark Taylor & Jamie Blazer i flew in to Cleveland to look at the car there was a little description mistake but they were very quick to make it right with me. I was there a total of 2 1/2 hours I will buy from them again without any worries. I appreciate everything they done for me & to get me out of there do to the 9 hour drive home.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience with others.  It was very kind of you to take the extra effort to commend the work of Rachel, Mark and Jamie by name!
Jun 1, 2015
gewarnock
The dealer responded promptly and followed up to provide additional information and to answer our questions. We emailed the dealer that we were on our way to the dealership and unfortunately when we arrived the vehicle had been sold. :(
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry that the vehicle sold before you were able to arrive.  While it is an option to remove a vehicle from the market with a firm deposit, we fully appreciate that many who have never visited here before may be uncomfortable with that particular option.  I hope you were able to find another vehicle that worked just as well for your needs.
May 19, 2015
I received an email from this dealer providing me with the information I asked for.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience.  It sounds as though the information you received may have eliminated our vehicle from your consideration.  We completely understand.  Not every vehicle is right for every person. Because our True Market Value Pricing results in our inventory changing quickly,  I recommend contacting us to see if any similar vehicles are in the process of being added to our inventory?  We appreciate that you included Axelrod Buick GMC in your new vehicle search!
Mar 13, 2015
Vehicle was gone by the time they got back to me.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review.  We are sorry that the vehicle was no longer available.  Our True Market Value Pricing results in our inventory selling quickly.  We are happy to help you find similar models, though.  Please don't hesitate to ask our Online Customer Service Specialists for assistance.  They are happy to help!
Sep 3, 2014
Did not have car
Response from current dealership:
We can appreciate your frustration at arriving to find the vehicle had been sold.  Our True Value Market Pricing results in our inventory changing quickly.  We are always happy to confirm availability should you contact us via phone or email before coming in.  We would also be happy to check for similar units that are in process or found through our many inventory partners. Thank you for sharing your review and including Axelrod Buick GMC in your shopping process.
Aug 19, 2014
honest, fair price, communication excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience with other online guests.  We appreciate your kind words!
Apr 21, 2014
over all great .
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Mar 20, 2014
dealer responded quickly but they listed the vehicle as having leather seats and it had cloth seats. I drove over 100 miles round trip for nothing :(
Response from current dealership:
We apologize again for any errors on our listings.  We strive to carefully check our listings against GM factory code lists, OEM window stickers, and most importantly by physically going over the vehicle itself.  Thank you for sharing your experience so that we can constantly improve our processes.
Sep 14, 2013
Nice car I think something is wrong with it for that amount and the year and the miles on the car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2012
They ignored me when I walked in, then went to speak to a male customer that walked in behind me.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We cannot imagine anyone on our staff behaving so unprofessionally.  That being said, anytime someone has concerns about their experience here Barry Axelrod would welcome his/her call.  You can reach him at 216.661.5060.

Other Nearby Dealers

Morris Cadillac Buick GMC - 99 listings
26100 Lorain Rd North Olmsted, OH 44070
2 reviews
Firelands Chevrolet Buick - 282 listings
300 Milan Ave Norwalk, OH 44857
7 reviews
Jay Buick GMC - 179 listings
18800 Rockside Rd Bedford, OH 44146
10 reviews
Medina Auto Mall - 806 listings
3205 Medina Road Medina, OH 44256
39 reviews
Junction Auto Family - 601 listings
12423 Mayfield Rd Chardon, OH 44024
25 reviews
Premier GMC - 149 listings
2000 Eastern Rd Rittman, OH 44270
17 reviews
Ganley Buick GMC - 338 listings
14000 Pearl Rd Strongsville, OH 44136
21 reviews
Toth Buick-GMC Truck - 286 listings
3300 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44312
24 reviews
VanDevere Buick Kia - 501 listings
300 W Market St Akron, OH 44303
24 reviews
Classic Buick GMC of Painesville - 306 listings
1700 Mentor Ave Painesville, OH 44077
12 reviews
Lavery Automotive Sales & Service - 207 listings
1096 W State St Alliance, OH 44601
71 reviews
Joyce Buick-GMC - 437 listings
38039 Chester Rd. Avon, OH 44011
10 reviews
Lambert Buick GMC - 694 listings
2409 Front St Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
172 reviews
Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville - 285 listings
1107 N Main St Orrville, OH 44667
25 reviews
Morris Cadillac - 267 listings
26100 Lorain Rd North Olmsted, OH 44070
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 189,904 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 36,543 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,825 Great Deals out of 156,566 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,797 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
982 Great Deals out of 128,409 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
220 Great Deals out of 31,266 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
627 Great Deals out of 72,389 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 73,733 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
942 Great Deals out of 71,063 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,458 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
498 Great Deals out of 41,042 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
697 Great Deals out of 61,562 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
711 Great Deals out of 99,463 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,248 Great Deals out of 99,442 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 90,227 listings starting at $1,000