Axelrod Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

6603 Brookpark Rd
Parma, OH 44129

Sales: (216) 446-8443

Service: (216) 920-0859

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/21/59/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-815916691653570694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Great Deal
$1,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,797

Price: $15,413

Mileage: 40,316

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,413, 40,316 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/22/08/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2192074513303555877-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Great Deal
$1,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,615

Price: $8,971

Mileage: 115,747

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $8,971, 115,747 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/09/26/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-408006046632312098-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Great Deal
$2,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,256

Price: $20,971

Mileage: 84,676

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $20,971, 84,676 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/09/39/2015_subaru_outback-pic-1511496669197005437-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,792

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 28,475

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $20,000, 28,475 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/10/32/2009_acura_mdx-pic-693438030227934495-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,652

Price: $11,871

Mileage: 112,120

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $11,871, 112,120 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/10/36/2012_ford_edge-pic-7095946213600176140-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,922

Price: $11,971

Mileage: 65,997

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $11,971, 65,997 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/09/04/2014_kia_soul-pic-4796447786211711665-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,304

Price: $6,931

Mileage: 108,108

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $6,931, 108,108 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/15/29/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4508522930581906848-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$2,389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,860

Price: $31,471

Mileage: 29,885

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,471, 29,885 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Value Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/21/59/2013_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-4876425299469920265-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Avalanche LS Black Diamond Edition 4WD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,693

Price: $20,917

Mileage: 87,489

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Avalanche LS Black Diamond Edition 4WD for sale - $20,917, 87,489 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/12/42/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7695526162694940910-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,571

Price: $15,971

Mileage: 100,218

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,971, 100,218 miles with Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/21/55/2015_kia_soul-pic-927907501795000805-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,901

Price: $11,971

Mileage: 19,196

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,971, 19,196 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/15/55/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4651041039562383231-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,104

Price: $20,731

Mileage: 87,024

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $20,731, 87,024 miles with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/00/59/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-8264215798609202684-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,258

Price: $16,965

Mileage: 49,216

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $16,965, 49,216 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/14/07/2014_ford_focus-pic-5008020383236441672-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,882

Price: $8,971

Mileage: 48,042

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,971, 48,042 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/09/04/2008_buick_lucerne-pic-4551092395933975331-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Lucerne CXL FWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,866

Price: $7,931

Mileage: 58,797

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Crimson Metallic Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CXL FWD for sale - $7,931, 58,797 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 17, 2017
Great experience price of the vehicle was too high
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
Kimmyc
Responded quickly. ..great follow up...visiting show room today...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
GuruZXQRW
I was contacted immediately via email and phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2017
GuruZX9KZ
Jerrod and Seth were very helpful. Everyone at Axelrod were friendly and non pushy. It was a very good buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Joe! Thank you for the reply! We appreciate the glowing five star review!
Sep 5, 2017
Was very pleased with the Salesperson, Brandon Leeks. He is so up to the minute with the vehicles and all of the technology. He spent over an hour with me explaining all of the features. The owner of the company was very helpful and so was the Manager. A!+ experience. Thank you Axelrod GMC Buick!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you Kyle! We appreciate your five star review!
Sep 2, 2017
Rosebuds Power Services
Responded but No answers to the questions I sent. kind of seems as an automatic reply to be quite honest. I replied to that email so we'll see and I will come back and update this post
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

I am so sorry for this delay!   I wonder when you sent it, as this was a holiday weekend and we do our best to reply asap, even if it's just to let you know we will get back to you as soon as possible.  Feel free to either call our office at 216-661-5060 or email directly to maxelrod@axelrodinfo.com.   We will take care of you right away.  We are in the office from 9am - 6pm today, Tues. and Wens.  Thurs we are here from 9am - 9pm.  Give us a call, we love hearing from our customers!
May 9, 2017
Young sales person very polite and NOT pushy didn't try to lure me into the showroom to start paper work. Refreshing attitude for a car salesmen!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

We don't want to be pushy because pushy does not make customers happy.  We get lots of repeat customers from listening to their needs, and doing our best to fulfill those requirements.  We would love to see you again!
Apr 5, 2017
dealer contacted in timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Joseph, we would love to hear from you again.  Thank you for taking the time to respond on CarGurus about your experience with Axelrod Buick GMC!
Apr 4, 2017
GuruZCYC
I bought a truck from Axelrod Buick GMC. Very nice people to deal with. Steve Cseke was very helpful with the whole buying process. Mitchell Axelrod was the first person to contact me. He did a great job getting the ball rolling on buying the truck I got. Suzie Axelrod was great. She did an excellent job going over all the paperwork and helping me make the right decisions​. I felt like I got a fair amount for my trade in and a good buy on the truck I bought.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
sunfixer51
Quick contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to your experience at Axelrod Buick GMC.  We hope to see you again!
Mar 11, 2017
Very pleased with overall experience. Would recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you for the recommendation, Bob!  We get a lot of referrals from recommendations and they are our highest form of praise!
Dec 28, 2016
Sales personel very friendly. Upon viewing this car I noticed a few things for which I was disatisfied with. The sales person immediately took note and promised to look into. Within a day or two, I was contacted and told all my concerns were taken care of. I was quite impressed with the immediate response,however the distance and inconvience at the time became an issue and had to look else where.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Dealer was great! Friendly and even stayed late to help us out! I would recommend to anyone!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
This car was trash. Arm wrests worn and split. Cocky sails kid. Made appointment and car was still way back in lot.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
They contacted me immediately by email and phone calls. I didn't follow up on the car I was inquiring about. Seemed very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
sjdusek
Contacted. Nothing in price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
elizakae
Axelrod Buick GMC did contact me, was very responsive, but I went a different route and bought a car closer to home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Pretty good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Good follow up and very polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Sep 18, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
I had a very good experience with Rachel Wallace, Mark Taylor & Jamie Blazer i flew in to Cleveland to look at the car there was a little description mistake but they were very quick to make it right with me. I was there a total of 2 1/2 hours I will buy from them again without any worries. I appreciate everything they done for me & to get me out of there do to the 9 hour drive home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you for sharing your experience with others.  It was very kind of you to take the extra effort to commend the work of Rachel, Mark and Jamie by name!
Jun 1, 2015
gewarnock
The dealer responded promptly and followed up to provide additional information and to answer our questions. We emailed the dealer that we were on our way to the dealership and unfortunately when we arrived the vehicle had been sold. :(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

We are sorry that the vehicle sold before you were able to arrive.  While it is an option to remove a vehicle from the market with a firm deposit, we fully appreciate that many who have never visited here before may be uncomfortable with that particular option.  I hope you were able to find another vehicle that worked just as well for your needs.
May 19, 2015
I received an email from this dealer providing me with the information I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you for sharing your experience.  It sounds as though the information you received may have eliminated our vehicle from your consideration.  We completely understand.  Not every vehicle is right for every person. Because our True Market Value Pricing results in our inventory changing quickly,  I recommend contacting us to see if any similar vehicles are in the process of being added to our inventory?  We appreciate that you included Axelrod Buick GMC in your new vehicle search!
Mar 13, 2015
Vehicle was gone by the time they got back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you for your review.  We are sorry that the vehicle was no longer available.  Our True Market Value Pricing results in our inventory selling quickly.  We are happy to help you find similar models, though.  Please don't hesitate to ask our Online Customer Service Specialists for assistance.  They are happy to help!
Sep 3, 2014
Did not have car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

We can appreciate your frustration at arriving to find the vehicle had been sold.  Our True Value Market Pricing results in our inventory changing quickly.  We are always happy to confirm availability should you contact us via phone or email before coming in.  We would also be happy to check for similar units that are in process or found through our many inventory partners. Thank you for sharing your review and including Axelrod Buick GMC in your shopping process.
Aug 19, 2014
honest, fair price, communication excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you for sharing your experience with other online guests.  We appreciate your kind words!
Apr 21, 2014
over all great .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you!
Mar 20, 2014
dealer responded quickly but they listed the vehicle as having leather seats and it had cloth seats. I drove over 100 miles round trip for nothing :(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

We apologize again for any errors on our listings.  We strive to carefully check our listings against GM factory code lists, OEM window stickers, and most importantly by physically going over the vehicle itself.  Thank you for sharing your experience so that we can constantly improve our processes.
Sep 14, 2013
Nice car I think something is wrong with it for that amount and the year and the miles on the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2012
They ignored me when I walked in, then went to speak to a male customer that walked in behind me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

We cannot imagine anyone on our staff behaving so unprofessionally.  That being said, anytime someone has concerns about their experience here Barry Axelrod would welcome his/her call.  You can reach him at 216.661.5060.

Other Nearby Dealers

Medina Auto Mall - 502 listings
3205 Medina Road Medina, OH 44256
24 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet Buick - 25 listings
300 Milan Ave Norwalk, OH 44857
6 reviews
Classic Buick GMC of Painesville - 284 listings
1700 Mentor Ave Painesville, OH 44077
11 reviews
Ganley Buick GMC - 258 listings
14000 Pearl Rd Strongsville, OH 44136
13 reviews
Junction Auto Family - 489 listings
12423 Mayfield Rd Chardon, OH 44024
28 reviews
Toth Buick-GMC Truck - 264 listings
3300 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44312
18 reviews
Jay Buick GMC
18800 Rockside Rd Bedford, OH 44146
6 reviews
VanDevere Buick Kia - 547 listings
300 W Market St Akron, OH 44303
24 reviews
Lavery Automotive Sales & Service - 262 listings
1096 W State St Alliance, OH 44601
67 reviews
Premier GMC - 144 listings
2000 Eastern Rd Rittman, OH 44270
15 reviews
Lambert Buick GMC - 869 listings
2409 Front St Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
124 reviews
Morris Cadillac Buick GMC - 347 listings
26100 Lorain Rd North Olmsted, OH 44070
12 reviews
Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville - 260 listings
1107 N Main St Orrville, OH 44667
27 reviews
Ron Marhofer Buick GMC - 286 listings
5617 Whipple Ave NW North Canton, OH 44720
42 reviews
Laria Chevrolet Buick - 413 listings
112 E Ohio Ave Rittman, OH 44270
40 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000