Axelrod Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

6603 Brookpark Rd, Parma, OH 44129
Map & Directions

Sales: (216) 446-8443

Service: (216) 920-0859

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/02/32/2012_honda_accord-pic-1423330526203116273-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Great Deal
$1,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,893

Price: $6,971

Mileage: 114,323

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $6,971, 114,323 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/10/44/2008_ford_edge-pic-8760050986969252052-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Great Deal
$2,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,576

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 155,672

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vapor Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $5,500, 155,672 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/23/45/2005_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6339474268557070916-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord Coupe LX Special Edition Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Great Deal
$1,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,427

Price: $3,971

Mileage: 139,441

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Pearl Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord Coupe LX Special Edition for sale - $3,971, 139,441 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/23/45/2013_kia_soul-pic-8464929050296991448-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,491

Price: $9,773

Mileage: 43,106

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dune Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul for sale - $9,773, 43,106 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/23/45/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-4934325532643412288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$2,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,119

Price: $25,931

Mileage: 24,212

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $25,931, 24,212 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/23/45/2014_ford_focus-pic-7708557551670928963-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,836

Price: $7,337

Mileage: 77,125

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,337, 77,125 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/10/26/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-602844700428659448-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$2,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,115

Price: $25,913

Mileage: 31,997

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $25,913, 31,997 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/49/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-7863760580141532816-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,643

Price: $18,996

Mileage: 116,487

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $18,996, 116,487 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/01/2013_ford_expedition-pic-7842154126093266822-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,502

Price: $26,871

Mileage: 70,809

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $26,871, 70,809 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/12/03/2015_buick_lacrosse-pic-8716883086235244012-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick LaCrosse Base Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$2,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,522

Price: $18,731

Mileage: 15,329

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick LaCrosse Base for sale - $18,731, 15,329 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/09/22/2013_toyota_venza-pic-6600705031969266456-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,748

Price: $16,471

Mileage: 76,922

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD for sale - $16,471, 76,922 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/49/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7095141347378023824-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,150

Price: $20,771

Mileage: 93,338

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $20,771, 93,338 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, SLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/01/02/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8069619504480017048-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,212

Price: $26,971

Mileage: 44,878

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $26,971, 44,878 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/00/08/2013_buick_encore-pic-6931911453826954956-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,589

Price: $17,731

Mileage: 42,375

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $17,731, 42,375 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/10/05/2016_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-8498745268064627512-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,689

Price: $16,707

Mileage: 12,284

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $16,707, 12,284 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 28, 2016
Sales personel very friendly. Upon viewing this car I noticed a few things for which I was disatisfied with. The sales person immediately took note and promised to look into. Within a day or two, I was contacted and told all my concerns were taken care of. I was quite impressed with the immediate response,however the distance and inconvience at the time became an issue and had to look else where.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Dealer was great! Friendly and even stayed late to help us out! I would recommend to anyone!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
This car was trash. Arm wrests worn and split. Cocky sails kid. Made appointment and car was still way back in lot.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
They contacted me immediately by email and phone calls. I didn't follow up on the car I was inquiring about. Seemed very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
sjdusek
Contacted. Nothing in price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
elizakae
Axelrod Buick GMC did contact me, was very responsive, but I went a different route and bought a car closer to home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Pretty good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Good follow up and very polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
I had a very good experience with Rachel Wallace, Mark Taylor & Jamie Blazer i flew in to Cleveland to look at the car there was a little description mistake but they were very quick to make it right with me. I was there a total of 2 1/2 hours I will buy from them again without any worries. I appreciate everything they done for me & to get me out of there do to the 9 hour drive home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you for sharing your experience with others.  It was very kind of you to take the extra effort to commend the work of Rachel, Mark and Jamie by name!
Jun 1, 2015
gewarnock
The dealer responded promptly and followed up to provide additional information and to answer our questions. We emailed the dealer that we were on our way to the dealership and unfortunately when we arrived the vehicle had been sold. :(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

We are sorry that the vehicle sold before you were able to arrive.  While it is an option to remove a vehicle from the market with a firm deposit, we fully appreciate that many who have never visited here before may be uncomfortable with that particular option.  I hope you were able to find another vehicle that worked just as well for your needs.
May 19, 2015
I received an email from this dealer providing me with the information I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you for sharing your experience.  It sounds as though the information you received may have eliminated our vehicle from your consideration.  We completely understand.  Not every vehicle is right for every person. Because our True Market Value Pricing results in our inventory changing quickly,  I recommend contacting us to see if any similar vehicles are in the process of being added to our inventory?  We appreciate that you included Axelrod Buick GMC in your new vehicle search!
Mar 13, 2015
Vehicle was gone by the time they got back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you for your review.  We are sorry that the vehicle was no longer available.  Our True Market Value Pricing results in our inventory selling quickly.  We are happy to help you find similar models, though.  Please don't hesitate to ask our Online Customer Service Specialists for assistance.  They are happy to help!

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 3, 2014
Did not have car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

We can appreciate your frustration at arriving to find the vehicle had been sold.  Our True Value Market Pricing results in our inventory changing quickly.  We are always happy to confirm availability should you contact us via phone or email before coming in.  We would also be happy to check for similar units that are in process or found through our many inventory partners. Thank you for sharing your review and including Axelrod Buick GMC in your shopping process.
Aug 19, 2014
honest, fair price, communication excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you for sharing your experience with other online guests.  We appreciate your kind words!
Apr 21, 2014
over all great .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you!
Mar 20, 2014
dealer responded quickly but they listed the vehicle as having leather seats and it had cloth seats. I drove over 100 miles round trip for nothing :(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

We apologize again for any errors on our listings.  We strive to carefully check our listings against GM factory code lists, OEM window stickers, and most importantly by physically going over the vehicle itself.  Thank you for sharing your experience so that we can constantly improve our processes.
Sep 14, 2013
Nice car I think something is wrong with it for that amount and the year and the miles on the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2012
They ignored me when I walked in, then went to speak to a male customer that walked in behind me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

We cannot imagine anyone on our staff behaving so unprofessionally.  That being said, anytime someone has concerns about their experience here Barry Axelrod would welcome his/her call.  You can reach him at 216.661.5060.

Other Nearby Dealers

Classic Buick GMC of Painesville - 409 listings

1700 Mentor Ave, Painesville, OH 44077

2 reviews
Jay Buick GMC - 312 listings

18800 Rockside Rd, Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
Abraham Buick-GMC, Inc. - 1 listing

1111 E Broad St, Elyria, OH 44035

1 review
Ganley Buick GMC - 462 listings

14000 Pearl Rd, Strongsville, OH 44136

5 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet Buick - 220 listings

300 Milan Ave, Norwalk, OH 44857

5 reviews
Junction Auto Family - 583 listings

12423 Mayfield Rd, Chardon, OH 44024

23 reviews
Medina Auto Mall - 1008 listings

3205 Medina Road, Medina, OH 44256

3 reviews
Morris Cadillac Buick GMC - 503 listings

26100 Lorain Rd, North Olmsted, OH 44070

8 reviews
VanDevere Buick Kia - 722 listings

300 W Market St, Akron, OH 44303

10 reviews
Toth Buick-GMC Truck - 369 listings

3300 S Arlington Rd, Akron, OH 44312

17 reviews
Lambert Buick GMC - 893 listings

2409 Front St, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

84 reviews
Lavery Automotive Sales & Service - 240 listings

1096 W State St, Alliance, OH 44601

53 reviews
Ron Marhofer Buick GMC - 388 listings

5617 Whipple Ave NW, North Canton, OH 44720

38 reviews
Buick GMC of Beachwood - 323 listings

25975 Central Parkway, Beachwood, OH 44122

9 reviews
Nick Abraham Auto Mall - 735 listings

1115 E Broad St, Elyria, OH 44035

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295