Axelrod Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

6603 Brookpark Rd
Parma, OH 44129

Sales: (216) 446-8443

Service: (216) 920-0859

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/57/2015_buick_encore-pic-4904871939218253903-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Great Deal
$2,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,906

Price: $17,971

Mileage: 8,533

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $17,971, 8,533 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/15/2015_kia_sorento-pic-5775718893341052322-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento SX Limited AWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,837

Price: $23,871

Mileage: 37,639

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento SX Limited AWD for sale - $23,871, 37,639 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/09/28/2011_ford_escape-pic-6840596875438489623-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,807

Price: $9,471

Mileage: 78,801

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $9,471, 78,801 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/16/55/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-5293804147125452787-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,845

Price: $14,471

Mileage: 80,871

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $14,471, 80,871 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/11/14/2015_buick_encore-pic-2045856236711391879-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,336

Price: $16,731

Mileage: 11,485

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $16,731, 11,485 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/09/25/2015_buick_encore-pic-4925938909119290850-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,698

Price: $16,971

Mileage: 20,126

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $16,971, 20,126 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/13/31/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-872803109978223259-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,921

Price: $30,931

Mileage: 40,540

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD for sale - $30,931, 40,540 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/09/46/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-6513599679453293254-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$657 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,388

Price: $17,731

Mileage: 35,491

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $17,731, 35,491 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/09/03/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-4390470981817609750-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$1,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,453

Price: $21,866

Mileage: 4,790

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 101 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $21,866, 4,790 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/09/06/2014_honda_accord-pic-4774919111374777606-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,488

Price: $14,771

Mileage: 50,956

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $14,771, 50,956 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/08/58/2015_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-8341551639842681247-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,701

Price: $14,971

Mileage: 36,813

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT for sale - $14,971, 36,813 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/10/16/2014_buick_verano-pic-1956812916548727535-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,974

Price: $12,471

Mileage: 46,862

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mocha Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $12,471, 46,862 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/13/08/2013_ford_edge-pic-9087365102036177922-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,547

Price: $16,771

Mileage: 77,172

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $16,771, 77,172 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/08/58/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-1641642917474173464-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,293

Price: $17,731

Mileage: 40,845

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $17,731, 40,845 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/43/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-7417476891395715428-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,606

Price: $21,971

Mileage: 31,543

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $21,971, 31,543 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 11, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
Was very pleased with the Salesperson, Brandon Leeks. He is so up to the minute with the vehicles and all of the technology. He spent over an hour with me explaining all of the features. The owner of the company was very helpful and so was the Manager. A!+ experience. Thank you Axelrod GMC Buick!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
Rosebuds Power Services
Responded but No answers to the questions I sent. kind of seems as an automatic reply to be quite honest. I replied to that email so we'll see and I will come back and update this post
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

I am so sorry for this delay!   I wonder when you sent it, as this was a holiday weekend and we do our best to reply asap, even if it's just to let you know we will get back to you as soon as possible.  Feel free to either call our office at 216-661-5060 or email directly to maxelrod@axelrodinfo.com.   We will take care of you right away.  We are in the office from 9am - 6pm today, Tues. and Wens.  Thurs we are here from 9am - 9pm.  Give us a call, we love hearing from our customers!
May 9, 2017
Young sales person very polite and NOT pushy didn't try to lure me into the showroom to start paper work. Refreshing attitude for a car salesmen!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

We don't want to be pushy because pushy does not make customers happy.  We get lots of repeat customers from listening to their needs, and doing our best to fulfill those requirements.  We would love to see you again!
Apr 5, 2017
dealer contacted in timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Joseph, we would love to hear from you again.  Thank you for taking the time to respond on CarGurus about your experience with Axelrod Buick GMC!
Apr 4, 2017
GuruZCYC
I bought a truck from Axelrod Buick GMC. Very nice people to deal with. Steve Cseke was very helpful with the whole buying process. Mitchell Axelrod was the first person to contact me. He did a great job getting the ball rolling on buying the truck I got. Suzie Axelrod was great. She did an excellent job going over all the paperwork and helping me make the right decisions​. I felt like I got a fair amount for my trade in and a good buy on the truck I bought.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
sunfixer51
Quick contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to your experience at Axelrod Buick GMC.  We hope to see you again!
Mar 11, 2017
Very pleased with overall experience. Would recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you for the recommendation, Bob!  We get a lot of referrals from recommendations and they are our highest form of praise!
Dec 28, 2016
Sales personel very friendly. Upon viewing this car I noticed a few things for which I was disatisfied with. The sales person immediately took note and promised to look into. Within a day or two, I was contacted and told all my concerns were taken care of. I was quite impressed with the immediate response,however the distance and inconvience at the time became an issue and had to look else where.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Dealer was great! Friendly and even stayed late to help us out! I would recommend to anyone!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
This car was trash. Arm wrests worn and split. Cocky sails kid. Made appointment and car was still way back in lot.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
They contacted me immediately by email and phone calls. I didn't follow up on the car I was inquiring about. Seemed very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
sjdusek
Contacted. Nothing in price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
elizakae
Axelrod Buick GMC did contact me, was very responsive, but I went a different route and bought a car closer to home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Pretty good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Good follow up and very polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Sep 18, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
I had a very good experience with Rachel Wallace, Mark Taylor & Jamie Blazer i flew in to Cleveland to look at the car there was a little description mistake but they were very quick to make it right with me. I was there a total of 2 1/2 hours I will buy from them again without any worries. I appreciate everything they done for me & to get me out of there do to the 9 hour drive home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you for sharing your experience with others.  It was very kind of you to take the extra effort to commend the work of Rachel, Mark and Jamie by name!
Jun 1, 2015
gewarnock
The dealer responded promptly and followed up to provide additional information and to answer our questions. We emailed the dealer that we were on our way to the dealership and unfortunately when we arrived the vehicle had been sold. :(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

We are sorry that the vehicle sold before you were able to arrive.  While it is an option to remove a vehicle from the market with a firm deposit, we fully appreciate that many who have never visited here before may be uncomfortable with that particular option.  I hope you were able to find another vehicle that worked just as well for your needs.
May 19, 2015
I received an email from this dealer providing me with the information I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you for sharing your experience.  It sounds as though the information you received may have eliminated our vehicle from your consideration.  We completely understand.  Not every vehicle is right for every person. Because our True Market Value Pricing results in our inventory changing quickly,  I recommend contacting us to see if any similar vehicles are in the process of being added to our inventory?  We appreciate that you included Axelrod Buick GMC in your new vehicle search!
Mar 13, 2015
Vehicle was gone by the time they got back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you for your review.  We are sorry that the vehicle was no longer available.  Our True Market Value Pricing results in our inventory selling quickly.  We are happy to help you find similar models, though.  Please don't hesitate to ask our Online Customer Service Specialists for assistance.  They are happy to help!
Sep 3, 2014
Did not have car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

We can appreciate your frustration at arriving to find the vehicle had been sold.  Our True Value Market Pricing results in our inventory changing quickly.  We are always happy to confirm availability should you contact us via phone or email before coming in.  We would also be happy to check for similar units that are in process or found through our many inventory partners. Thank you for sharing your review and including Axelrod Buick GMC in your shopping process.
Aug 19, 2014
honest, fair price, communication excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you for sharing your experience with other online guests.  We appreciate your kind words!
Apr 21, 2014
over all great .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you!
Mar 20, 2014
dealer responded quickly but they listed the vehicle as having leather seats and it had cloth seats. I drove over 100 miles round trip for nothing :(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

We apologize again for any errors on our listings.  We strive to carefully check our listings against GM factory code lists, OEM window stickers, and most importantly by physically going over the vehicle itself.  Thank you for sharing your experience so that we can constantly improve our processes.
Sep 14, 2013
Nice car I think something is wrong with it for that amount and the year and the miles on the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2012
They ignored me when I walked in, then went to speak to a male customer that walked in behind me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

We cannot imagine anyone on our staff behaving so unprofessionally.  That being said, anytime someone has concerns about their experience here Barry Axelrod would welcome his/her call.  You can reach him at 216.661.5060.

Other Nearby Dealers

Pat O'Brien Chevrolet Buick - 5 listings

300 Milan Ave Norwalk, OH 44857

6 reviews
Classic Buick GMC of Painesville - 295 listings

1700 Mentor Ave Painesville, OH 44077

9 reviews
Jay Buick GMC - 312 listings

18800 Rockside Rd Bedford, OH 44146

4 reviews
Ganley Buick GMC - 321 listings

14000 Pearl Rd Strongsville, OH 44136

11 reviews
Medina Auto Mall - 564 listings

3205 Medina Road Medina, OH 44256

14 reviews
Junction Auto Family - 541 listings

12423 Mayfield Rd Chardon, OH 44024

25 reviews
VanDevere Buick Kia - 549 listings

300 W Market St Akron, OH 44303

16 reviews
Toth Buick-GMC Truck - 317 listings

3300 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44312

19 reviews
Lavery Automotive Sales & Service - 230 listings

1096 W State St Alliance, OH 44601

64 reviews
Premier GMC - 152 listings

2000 Eastern Rd Rittman, OH 44270

8 reviews
Buick GMC of Beachwood - 229 listings

25975 Central Parkway Beachwood, OH 44122

12 reviews
Lambert Buick GMC - 674 listings

2409 Front St Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

112 reviews
Morris Cadillac Buick GMC - 390 listings

26100 Lorain Rd North Olmsted, OH 44070

10 reviews
Ron Marhofer Buick GMC - 378 listings

5617 Whipple Ave NW North Canton, OH 44720

44 reviews
Classic Madison - 323 listings

6300 N Ridge Rd Madison, OH 44057

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,914 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
867 Great Deals out of 55,995 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
782 Great Deals out of 49,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088