Axelrod Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

6603 Brookpark Rd
Parma, OH 44129

Sales: (216) 446-8443

Service: (216) 920-0859

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/09/22/2011_nissan_titan-pic-3490252809073379193-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Great Deal
$2,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,437

Price: $15,971

Mileage: 113,010

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: Used 2011 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,971, 113,010 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/20/43/2015_buick_verano-pic-4053745297115761683-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Verano 1SD FWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Great Deal
$1,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,963

Price: $14,471

Mileage: 4,870

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mocha Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Verano 1SD FWD for sale - $14,471, 4,870 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/19/07/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-2664383766886451655-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,455

Price: $20,831

Mileage: 21,568

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $20,831, 21,568 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/20/09/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7571406862283837230-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$2,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,995

Price: $15,371

Mileage: 85,430

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $15,371, 85,430 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/08/57/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-2056203712566615597-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,225

Price: $27,736

Mileage: 31,563

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $27,736, 31,563 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/09/55/2015_buick_encore-pic-2536936785480341096-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Leather AWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,246

Price: $18,971

Mileage: 19,673

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Leather AWD for sale - $18,971, 19,673 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/10/27/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7826125042678164332-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,922

Price: $8,917

Mileage: 85,204

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $8,917, 85,204 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/09/32/2011_kia_sportage-pic-999478010294293564-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,924

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 102,892

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $7,995, 102,892 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/08/48/2012_honda_accord-pic-553375448467113871-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,916

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 67,162

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $10,000, 67,162 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/10/55/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-4906068433328719608-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,876

Price: $18,971

Mileage: 18,502

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,971, 18,502 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/20/23/2015_buick_encore-pic-7875977761333063643-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,136

Price: $16,971

Mileage: 7,187

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Espresso Brown Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $16,971, 7,187 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/57/2014_ford_focus-pic-3393157716863302612-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,499

Price: $8,775

Mileage: 56,906

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $8,775, 56,906 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/19/50/2015_buick_encore-pic-6300752362383108981-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Leather FWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,672

Price: $17,871

Mileage: 21,222

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Leather FWD for sale - $17,871, 21,222 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/12/30/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1109908965970508624-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Good Deal
$1,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,691

Price: $19,671

Mileage: 47,489

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT for sale - $19,671, 47,489 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/14/13/2013_ford_edge-pic-4431482970279216764-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Fair Deal
$919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,690

Price: $14,771

Mileage: 65,309

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $14,771, 65,309 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 9, 2017
Kimmyc
Responded quickly. ..great follow up...visiting show room today...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
GuruZXQRW
I was contacted immediately via email and phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2017
GuruZX9KZ
Jerrod and Seth were very helpful. Everyone at Axelrod were friendly and non pushy. It was a very good buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Joe! Thank you for the reply! We appreciate the glowing five star review!
Sep 5, 2017
Was very pleased with the Salesperson, Brandon Leeks. He is so up to the minute with the vehicles and all of the technology. He spent over an hour with me explaining all of the features. The owner of the company was very helpful and so was the Manager. A!+ experience. Thank you Axelrod GMC Buick!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you Kyle! We appreciate your five star review!
Sep 2, 2017
Rosebuds Power Services
Responded but No answers to the questions I sent. kind of seems as an automatic reply to be quite honest. I replied to that email so we'll see and I will come back and update this post
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

I am so sorry for this delay!   I wonder when you sent it, as this was a holiday weekend and we do our best to reply asap, even if it's just to let you know we will get back to you as soon as possible.  Feel free to either call our office at 216-661-5060 or email directly to maxelrod@axelrodinfo.com.   We will take care of you right away.  We are in the office from 9am - 6pm today, Tues. and Wens.  Thurs we are here from 9am - 9pm.  Give us a call, we love hearing from our customers!
May 9, 2017
Young sales person very polite and NOT pushy didn't try to lure me into the showroom to start paper work. Refreshing attitude for a car salesmen!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

We don't want to be pushy because pushy does not make customers happy.  We get lots of repeat customers from listening to their needs, and doing our best to fulfill those requirements.  We would love to see you again!
Apr 5, 2017
dealer contacted in timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Joseph, we would love to hear from you again.  Thank you for taking the time to respond on CarGurus about your experience with Axelrod Buick GMC!
Apr 4, 2017
GuruZCYC
I bought a truck from Axelrod Buick GMC. Very nice people to deal with. Steve Cseke was very helpful with the whole buying process. Mitchell Axelrod was the first person to contact me. He did a great job getting the ball rolling on buying the truck I got. Suzie Axelrod was great. She did an excellent job going over all the paperwork and helping me make the right decisions​. I felt like I got a fair amount for my trade in and a good buy on the truck I bought.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
sunfixer51
Quick contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to your experience at Axelrod Buick GMC.  We hope to see you again!
Mar 11, 2017
Very pleased with overall experience. Would recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you for the recommendation, Bob!  We get a lot of referrals from recommendations and they are our highest form of praise!
Dec 28, 2016
Sales personel very friendly. Upon viewing this car I noticed a few things for which I was disatisfied with. The sales person immediately took note and promised to look into. Within a day or two, I was contacted and told all my concerns were taken care of. I was quite impressed with the immediate response,however the distance and inconvience at the time became an issue and had to look else where.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Dealer was great! Friendly and even stayed late to help us out! I would recommend to anyone!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
This car was trash. Arm wrests worn and split. Cocky sails kid. Made appointment and car was still way back in lot.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
They contacted me immediately by email and phone calls. I didn't follow up on the car I was inquiring about. Seemed very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
sjdusek
Contacted. Nothing in price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
elizakae
Axelrod Buick GMC did contact me, was very responsive, but I went a different route and bought a car closer to home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Pretty good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Good follow up and very polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Sep 18, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
I had a very good experience with Rachel Wallace, Mark Taylor & Jamie Blazer i flew in to Cleveland to look at the car there was a little description mistake but they were very quick to make it right with me. I was there a total of 2 1/2 hours I will buy from them again without any worries. I appreciate everything they done for me & to get me out of there do to the 9 hour drive home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you for sharing your experience with others.  It was very kind of you to take the extra effort to commend the work of Rachel, Mark and Jamie by name!
Jun 1, 2015
gewarnock
The dealer responded promptly and followed up to provide additional information and to answer our questions. We emailed the dealer that we were on our way to the dealership and unfortunately when we arrived the vehicle had been sold. :(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

We are sorry that the vehicle sold before you were able to arrive.  While it is an option to remove a vehicle from the market with a firm deposit, we fully appreciate that many who have never visited here before may be uncomfortable with that particular option.  I hope you were able to find another vehicle that worked just as well for your needs.
May 19, 2015
I received an email from this dealer providing me with the information I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you for sharing your experience.  It sounds as though the information you received may have eliminated our vehicle from your consideration.  We completely understand.  Not every vehicle is right for every person. Because our True Market Value Pricing results in our inventory changing quickly,  I recommend contacting us to see if any similar vehicles are in the process of being added to our inventory?  We appreciate that you included Axelrod Buick GMC in your new vehicle search!
Mar 13, 2015
Vehicle was gone by the time they got back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you for your review.  We are sorry that the vehicle was no longer available.  Our True Market Value Pricing results in our inventory selling quickly.  We are happy to help you find similar models, though.  Please don't hesitate to ask our Online Customer Service Specialists for assistance.  They are happy to help!
Sep 3, 2014
Did not have car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

We can appreciate your frustration at arriving to find the vehicle had been sold.  Our True Value Market Pricing results in our inventory changing quickly.  We are always happy to confirm availability should you contact us via phone or email before coming in.  We would also be happy to check for similar units that are in process or found through our many inventory partners. Thank you for sharing your review and including Axelrod Buick GMC in your shopping process.
Aug 19, 2014
honest, fair price, communication excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you for sharing your experience with other online guests.  We appreciate your kind words!
Apr 21, 2014
over all great .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

Thank you!
Mar 20, 2014
dealer responded quickly but they listed the vehicle as having leather seats and it had cloth seats. I drove over 100 miles round trip for nothing :(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

We apologize again for any errors on our listings.  We strive to carefully check our listings against GM factory code lists, OEM window stickers, and most importantly by physically going over the vehicle itself.  Thank you for sharing your experience so that we can constantly improve our processes.
Sep 14, 2013
Nice car I think something is wrong with it for that amount and the year and the miles on the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2012
They ignored me when I walked in, then went to speak to a male customer that walked in behind me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Axelrod Buick GMC:

We cannot imagine anyone on our staff behaving so unprofessionally.  That being said, anytime someone has concerns about their experience here Barry Axelrod would welcome his/her call.  You can reach him at 216.661.5060.

Other Nearby Dealers

Pat O'Brien Chevrolet Buick - 34 listings
300 Milan Ave Norwalk, OH 44857
6 reviews
Jay Buick GMC - 296 listings
18800 Rockside Rd Bedford, OH 44146
5 reviews
Medina Auto Mall - 510 listings
3205 Medina Road Medina, OH 44256
19 reviews
Classic Buick GMC of Painesville - 309 listings
1700 Mentor Ave Painesville, OH 44077
9 reviews
Ganley Buick GMC - 256 listings
14000 Pearl Rd Strongsville, OH 44136
13 reviews
Junction Auto Family - 494 listings
12423 Mayfield Rd Chardon, OH 44024
26 reviews
VanDevere Buick Kia - 494 listings
300 W Market St Akron, OH 44303
21 reviews
Toth Buick-GMC Truck - 285 listings
3300 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44312
19 reviews
Buick GMC of Beachwood - 199 listings
25975 Central Parkway Beachwood, OH 44122
10 reviews
Lavery Automotive Sales & Service - 217 listings
1096 W State St Alliance, OH 44601
65 reviews
Premier GMC - 150 listings
2000 Eastern Rd Rittman, OH 44270
13 reviews
Morris Cadillac Buick GMC - 310 listings
26100 Lorain Rd North Olmsted, OH 44070
12 reviews
Lambert Buick GMC - 866 listings
2409 Front St Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
114 reviews
Ron Marhofer Buick GMC - 309 listings
5617 Whipple Ave NW North Canton, OH 44720
40 reviews
Nick Abraham Auto Mall - 718 listings
1115 E Broad St Elyria, OH 44035
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850