Avis Car Sales - Los Angeles

Sales: (424) 321-7744

Today 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/07/19/2019_mazda_cx-9-pic-4423977308250541305-152x114.jpeg

2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90045

Great Deal
$1,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,566

Price: $27,997

Mileage: 16,530

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $27,997, 16,530 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/07/19/2019_mazda_cx-9-pic-4423977308250541305-152x114.jpeg

2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90045

Great Deal
$1,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,557

Price: $27,997

Mileage: 16,585

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $27,997, 16,585 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/07/02/2019_mazda_cx-9-pic-7573788869670812733-152x114.jpeg

2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90045

Great Deal
$1,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,546

Price: $27,997

Mileage: 16,662

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $27,997, 16,662 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/07/02/2019_mazda_cx-9-pic-7573788869670812733-152x114.jpeg

2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90045

Great Deal
$1,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,442

Price: $27,897

Mileage: 17,376

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $27,897, 17,376 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/07/19/2019_mazda_cx-9-pic-4873826497764904094-152x114.jpeg

2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90045

Great Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,638

Price: $28,097

Mileage: 16,032

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Machine Gray Metallic Description: Used 2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $28,097, 16,032 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/07/47/2019_mazda_cx-9-pic-4982021403412574851-152x114.jpeg

2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90045

Great Deal
$1,534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,631

Price: $28,097

Mileage: 16,080

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $28,097, 16,080 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/07/02/2019_mazda_cx-9-pic-7573788869670812733-152x114.jpeg

2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90045

Great Deal
$1,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,425

Price: $27,897

Mileage: 17,490

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $27,897, 17,490 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/07/12/2019_mazda_cx-9-pic-3345505751354845092-152x114.jpeg

2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90045

Great Deal
$1,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,324

Price: $27,797

Mileage: 18,179

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Flash Mica Description: Used 2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $27,797, 18,179 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/07/19/2019_mazda_cx-9-pic-4423977308250541305-152x114.jpeg

2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90045

Great Deal
$1,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,621

Price: $28,097

Mileage: 16,153

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $28,097, 16,153 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/07/19/2019_mazda_cx-9-pic-4423977308250541305-152x114.jpeg

2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90045

Great Deal
$1,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,418

Price: $27,897

Mileage: 17,536

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $27,897, 17,536 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/07/19/2019_mazda_cx-9-pic-4423977308250541305-152x114.jpeg

2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90045

Great Deal
$1,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,518

Price: $27,997

Mileage: 16,853

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $27,997, 16,853 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/07/02/2019_mazda_cx-9-pic-7573788869670812733-152x114.jpeg

2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90045

Great Deal
$1,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,410

Price: $27,897

Mileage: 17,594

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $27,897, 17,594 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/07/12/2019_mazda_cx-9-pic-3345505751354845092-152x114.jpeg

2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90045

Great Deal
$1,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,299

Price: $27,797

Mileage: 18,350

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Flash Mica Description: Used 2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $27,797, 18,350 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/07/47/2019_mazda_cx-9-pic-4982021403412574851-152x114.jpeg

2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90045

Great Deal
$1,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,498

Price: $27,997

Mileage: 16,990

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $27,997, 16,990 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/07/12/2019_mazda_cx-9-pic-3345505751354845092-152x114.jpeg

2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90045

Great Deal
$1,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,398

Price: $27,897

Mileage: 17,675

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90045

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Flash Mica Description: Used 2019 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $27,897, 17,675 miles
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 16, 2019
GuruWVMGV
Excellent car buying experience. We found what we wanted and paid the advertised price. Annissa Martinez was great in helping us pick the right car and price we could afford and setting up our test drive. Alena Mertova did a great job explaining all the options available to and how the process worked. Very happy.
Sep 19, 2019
mjcelaya
They usually respond with an email right away. And the ultimate test drive they have seems like a great way to check out the car before you buy.
Aug 16, 2019
cbenga78
Good purchasing experience.
Jun 28, 2019
dmg60
Great service
Jun 9, 2019
kmbkmb
Response excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 11, 2019
jpschnorr
Yes,,, get were get helpful. Replied to my inquiries. Never made it there as I found a deal locally
Apr 8, 2019
Good experience.
Apr 4, 2019
Got back to me right away. Can't wait for my test drive.
Feb 9, 2019
Great, responded quickly.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 7, 2019
Great customer service.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2019
Very good professional
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 10, 2019
Responsive
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 12, 2018
First they couldn't find the car because it was supposedly on long term rental. They told me this after CarGurus listed it as sold and I had made arrangements with my mechanic for the scheduled time. (I later saw they relisted it but when I asked they stuck with the "long term rental" story.) They then sent a second, higher mileage Renegade for me to test drive that had an obvious hit to the frame. I do not recommend doing business with Avis car sales as I suspect some something shady is going on.
8 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2018
It was great he was very nice
Aug 16, 2018
Sendy Xayboutda
Responded quickly!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 23, 2018
janthonyc77
Extremely helpful and professional.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 18, 2018
sdanels
We scheduled test drive but the car was not at the location when we got there for our appt , 3 days after contact. It took another 2 days past that for the car to get to the location. We did not go an test drive at that point.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 16, 2018
The long term "ulrimate" test drive is great!
Jul 11, 2018
GuruW8SM7
Susan was very professional and well versed with the purchasing program offered. Nice and great customer service!
Jun 26, 2018
Good
May 17, 2018
heymonty
Not really one star. I took my test drive yesterday and the car had more miles than what was posted. They charged my credit card $170 for a less than a 2 hour test drive. I'm contacting my bank for a stop payment. Really weird and I kept asking if they weren't going to charge me. So be really aware. I brought the car back early and told the desk clerk about the mileage difference.This happened 5/15/2018 at the Palmdale, Calif. AVIS office. I'm so pissed.
17 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2018
GuruW45Q4
They were great but the vehicle I wanted told before I could get it.
Apr 20, 2018
GuruY3XGT
Avis contacted me an hour before the test drive appointment to tell me the car wouldn't be ready because it was leaking transmission fluid. They promised to send me a list of their inventory so that I could choose another vehicle. That hasn't happened yet; it's been 4 days. I haven't reached out to them because this is the second time that there's been an issue with a vehicle set aside for a test drive for me. I'm still looking but Avis is not high on my list.
6 people found this review helpful.
Mar 26, 2018
Quick response...
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2018
I went in to test drive the car and was given two hours. I was told that if I wanted the car, I could just drive it home.! I dealt with the sale via phone and email! If you want to negotiate with a live person, that isn't available. I was able to negotiate a very fair price with a third party representative via phone and email. They were very helpful.
7 people found this review helpful.
Feb 18, 2018
bagus68823
Jose the General Sales Manager called me. He was very helpful, knowledgeable of the car I called about. Sadly, the car was sold in the time between leaving a message for him and his reply, through no fault of his own. It was a great car at a great price. I promised Jose that when I am ready to purchase, he will hear from me. A pleasure to do business with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2018
fine
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2018
The car was delivered to the location on time for me to test drive. I was contacted by my sales rep within 30 minutes of my test drive. Everything Avis said they would do they did. I’m still in the process of purchasing the car, but so far I have no complains.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2018
They got back to me quickly. Very informative.
Jan 13, 2018
jonathannichol
They got me the correct vehicle and it was a lovely experience. I had a chance to test drive it for one hour, I could have taken more time. No pressure. Great experience overall.
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 5 old reviews
Aug 7, 2017
Though I cancelled my test drive, John was helpful throughout the whole process.
Jul 16, 2017
Honest and thorough on phone!
Jul 3, 2017
Great communication!
May 25, 2017
Very poor they didn't let me test drive the car because I didn't have a credit card. The person I was in contact with never told me I needed a credit card to test drive the car.
11 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2017
Very late to drop off the car, sales person never followed up so I went to another dealership to buy a car
10 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Culver City Mazda - 318 listings
11215 Washington Bl Culver City, CA 90230
1 review
Gardena Nissan - 249 listings
1670 W Redondo Beach Blvd Gardena, CA 90247
1 review
Sports Auto - 91 listings
1225 S. La Brea Ave Inglewood, CA 90301
2 reviews
Hawthorne Motors Express - 46 listings
16221 Hawthorne Blvd Lawndale, CA 90260
5 reviews
Prime Auto Sales - 36 listings
13787 Hawthorne Blvd Hawthorne, CA 90250
1 review
SportsCar LA - 35 listings
410 East 58th Street Los Angeles, CA 90011
3 reviews
C&P Auto Center - 29 listings
5827 South Hoover Street Los Angeles, CA 90044
1 review
AA Motors - 24 listings
725 W Manchester Ave Los Angeles, CA 90044
1 review
Starz Auto Sales - 22 listings
15407 Hawthorne Blvd Lawndale, CA 90260
2 reviews
American Limousine Sales - 21 listings
5250 West Century Boulevard Los Angeles, CA 90045
2 reviews
LA Truck Guy - 13 listings
1211 El Segundo Boulevard Gardena, CA 90247
3 reviews
Cartag Auto Sales - 10 listings
8622 Bellanca Ave, suite p Los Angeles, CA 90045
1 review
Ortiz & Haddad Auto - 2 listings
2340 Sawtelle Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90064
2 reviews
Jordan Auto
3550 West Rosecrans Avenue Hawthorne, CA 90250
2 reviews
El Guero Auto Sale
3116 W Rosecrans Ave Hawthorne, CA 90250
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,937 Great Deals out of 239,849 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
749 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,286 Great Deals out of 178,480 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
601 Great Deals out of 35,886 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,182 Great Deals out of 157,509 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
458 Great Deals out of 40,837 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,369 Great Deals out of 72,844 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,470 Great Deals out of 79,600 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,234 Great Deals out of 73,708 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda CR-V
1,407 Great Deals out of 98,522 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 60,047 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,083 Great Deals out of 66,000 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,087 Great Deals out of 71,304 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,960 Great Deals out of 81,753 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,695 Great Deals out of 98,871 listings starting at $1,500