Avis Car Sales - Dallas

Sales: (254) 274-0816

Today 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/13/13/20/2019_nissan_frontier-pic-1705684405643849124-152x114.jpeg

2019 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75202

Great Deal

Price: $26,197

Mileage: 30,492

Location: Dallas, TX 75202

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2019 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,197, 30,492 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/13/13/20/2019_nissan_frontier-pic-1705684405643849124-152x114.jpeg

2019 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75202

Great Deal

Price: $26,697

Mileage: 26,999

Location: Dallas, TX 75202

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2019 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,697, 26,999 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/07/59/2019_nissan_frontier-pic-7519421805145998667-152x114.jpeg

2019 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75202

Great Deal

Price: $26,697

Mileage: 27,012

Location: Dallas, TX 75202

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2019 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,697, 27,012 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/07/59/2019_nissan_frontier-pic-7519421805145998667-152x114.jpeg

2019 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75202

Great Deal

Price: $26,697

Mileage: 27,091

Location: Dallas, TX 75202

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2019 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,697, 27,091 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/05/24/2019_nissan_frontier-pic-8075721486716293522-152x114.jpeg

2019 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75202

Great Deal

Price: $26,697

Mileage: 27,420

Location: Dallas, TX 75202

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,697, 27,420 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/07/59/2019_nissan_frontier-pic-7176210429517746346-152x114.jpeg

2019 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75202

Great Deal

Price: $26,797

Mileage: 26,407

Location: Dallas, TX 75202

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2019 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,797, 26,407 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/13/13/21/2019_nissan_frontier-pic-8994752341559768742-152x114.jpeg

2019 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75202

Great Deal

Price: $26,797

Mileage: 26,534

Location: Dallas, TX 75202

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2019 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,797, 26,534 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/07/59/2019_nissan_frontier-pic-7176210429517746346-152x114.jpeg

2019 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75202

Good Deal

Price: $26,897

Mileage: 26,049

Location: Dallas, TX 75202

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2019 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,897, 26,049 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/14/06/51/2019_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2330060158962177553-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier RWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75202

Good Deal

Price: $43,497

Mileage: 17,108

Location: Dallas, TX 75202

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier RWD for sale - $43,497, 17,108 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/07/59/2019_nissan_frontier-pic-7176210429517746346-152x114.jpeg

2019 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75202

Good Deal

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 24,803

Location: Dallas, TX 75202

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2019 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,997, 24,803 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/07/12/2019_toyota_rav4-pic-2746043844948902009-152x114.jpeg

2019 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75202

Good Deal

Price: $22,497

Mileage: 16,002

Location: Dallas, TX 75202

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2019 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $22,497, 16,002 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/07/12/2019_toyota_rav4-pic-4115945834948648712-152x114.jpeg

2019 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75202

Good Deal

Price: $22,297

Mileage: 17,966

Location: Dallas, TX 75202

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2019 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $22,297, 17,966 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/13/13/20/2019_nissan_frontier-pic-7807682669220180932-152x114.jpeg

2019 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75202

Good Deal

Price: $27,097

Mileage: 24,017

Location: Dallas, TX 75202

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Pearl Description: Used 2019 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,097, 24,017 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/13/13/20/2019_nissan_frontier-pic-7807682669220180932-152x114.jpeg

2019 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75202

Good Deal

Price: $27,097

Mileage: 24,119

Location: Dallas, TX 75202

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Pearl Description: Used 2019 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,097, 24,119 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/07/59/2019_nissan_frontier-pic-7519421805145998667-152x114.jpeg

2019 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75202

Good Deal

Price: $27,097

Mileage: 24,269

Location: Dallas, TX 75202

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2019 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,097, 24,269 miles
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 15, 2019
Missed the first appointment due to “a scratch in the bumper”. Missed the 2nd appointment next day “still fixing scratch”. Missed third appt due to “sent to wrong location”. Called on fourth appt “car is on its way, will advise arrival”. Never got that call. Purchased from a different source. Will not call them again
Aug 26, 2019
GuruVT9JK
Very good
Jul 16, 2019
We fully intended to buy the car; however, at at 8:30 AM the morning of our test drive we were called on the phone to be told the car was no longer available as it had been in an accident. My granddaughter was VERY upset as we had planned on purchasing this car for her. I was not given any details of what happened to the car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 18, 2019
GuruSM9QG
Test drive went well , I did not buy the car .
May 14, 2019
Avis was very good to work with but as I got close,I realized I just didn't want to spend that much money.I Thanks
May 11, 2019
Jervan Freeman
To test any car from Avis make sure that you have a credit card balance hold of $385 before you test drive the car theeen if u like the car and decided to keep it then they charge you a days worth rental for the car until you finish paper work over the phone through Avis within those three days of test driving it not happy felt like pouring more money prior to buying it didn’t make any sense
2 people found this review helpful.
May 7, 2019
Jkdunn
I had to call several times after waiting on a call back from a finance manager and now four days later was supposed to hear back from a general manager I feel the sales staff was somewhat unprofessional just how they talked not rude just scattered.
Apr 2, 2019
car was not available when i booked then listing was pulled out from car guru
Jan 22, 2019
Nice, polite, courteous and good people.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2018
GuruXJMZ1
10
Contacted Thursday and they replied. Friday I co tacked again and didn’t hear anything. Saturday morning dealer texted and said to come in and we could make a deal. Drove 1 hour and got there only to be told they just sold the car I came to buy. He knew I was on my way and what time I would be there. To make things worse I think the sales person that told me to come was the one that sold the car. I wasted 3 hours of my day and ran out of time to look at other dealers. Bad business no matter how you look at it.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 28, 2018
Shevon witty
Very, helpful and efficient with their service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 21, 2018
Manijur67
They were quick to get back with me and answer all my questions. I didn't buy but I am still looking for that perfect car
Nov 5, 2018
Nice experience
Jun 17, 2018
I had an appointment set and the vehicle was not available. Somehow the registration was overlooked. I had a very tight schedule that day and could have made other plans with that time. The personnel I dealt with were pleasant. They apologized for their error, which was appreciated. I never did do a test drive as I purchased a different vehicle later that day.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 10, 2018
ayenaph
Dealer was very professional but not very flexible. She asked for a consistent deposit...
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 17, 2017
This was a great experience. The dealer contacted me, we worked out where I could see the car. I picked the car up for a 2 Hour Test Dr., it was immaculate. During my test drive the person in charge of sales contacted me and I elected to keep the car another day test it out and agreed to buy it. Extremely easy process where I felt comfortable purchasing the car. I would highly recommend Avis to buyers looking for a great used car at a very reasonable price, with no hassle.
10 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Don Herring Mitsubishi Dallas - 179 listings
3520 Marvin D Love Fwy Dallas, TX 75224
1 review
DFW Car Co. - 33 listings
8811 John W. Carpenter Freeway Dallas, TX 75247
4 reviews
Taurus Auto Sales - 24 listings
2025 South Buckner Boulevard Dallas, TX 75217
1 review
Motorsports Auto Group - 21 listings
2929 Mican Dr Dallas, TX 75212
5 reviews
California Connection Auto Leasing - 18 listings
1915 PETERS RD Suite 106 Irving, TX 75061
1 review
ERide Motor Cars - 15 listings
7021 John W Carpenter Fwy Dallas, TX 75247
3 reviews
Dallas Auto Group - 14 listings
5217 Lawnview Ave Dallas, TX 75227
6 reviews
Tetco Auto Sales - 8 listings
7224 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas, TX 75235
1 review
East Dallas Automotive - 7 listings
10429 Garland Road Dallas, TX 75218
1 review
Benitez Auto Group - 6 listings
3011 Fort Worth Ave, suite #2 Dallas, TX 75211
2 reviews
CarCashTx - 1 listing
8800 Chancellor Row Dallas, TX 75247
1 review
Private Owner via TRED - Dallas
1920 McKinney Avenue Dallas, TX 75201
2 reviews
Texas DMG
4141 Office Pkwy Ph Dallas, TX 75204
1 review
A Advantage Auto Group, Inc.
602 South RL Thornton Fwy Dallas, TX 75203
1 review
Star Texas Motors
10330 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas, TX 75220
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,937 Great Deals out of 239,849 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
749 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,286 Great Deals out of 178,480 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
601 Great Deals out of 35,886 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,182 Great Deals out of 157,509 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
458 Great Deals out of 40,837 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,369 Great Deals out of 72,844 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,470 Great Deals out of 79,600 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,234 Great Deals out of 73,708 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda CR-V
1,407 Great Deals out of 98,522 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 60,047 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,083 Great Deals out of 66,000 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,087 Great Deals out of 71,304 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,960 Great Deals out of 81,753 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,695 Great Deals out of 98,871 listings starting at $1,500