Avis Car Sales - Ann Arbor

Sales: (512) 746-7554

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/07/47/2018_volkswagen_golf-pic-5139491145143675472-152x114.jpeg

2018 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S 4-Door FWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Great Deal
$2,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,815

Price: $12,797

Mileage: 28,982

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2018 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S 4-Door FWD for sale - $12,797, 28,982 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/21/06/51/2019_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7346929186126752980-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT FWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Good Deal
$1,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,409

Price: $18,597

Mileage: 17,317

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT FWD for sale - $18,597, 17,317 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/21/06/51/2019_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7346929186126752980-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT FWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Good Deal
$1,680 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,077

Price: $18,397

Mileage: 20,955

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT FWD for sale - $18,397, 20,955 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/06/05/17/2019_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3903646669247283741-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT FWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,240

Price: $17,597

Mileage: 30,114

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT FWD for sale - $17,597, 30,114 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/04/05/51/2018_dodge_journey-pic-8264975131383205778-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey GT FWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,306

Price: $15,897

Mileage: 35,400

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2018 Dodge Journey GT FWD for sale - $15,897, 35,400 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/13/13/20/2019_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4357417184179572734-152x114.jpeg

2019 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S FWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Good Deal
$904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,701

Price: $13,797

Mileage: 16,922

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S FWD for sale - $13,797, 16,922 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/16/15/14/2018_mazda_cx-5-pic-3369262246756445628-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Good Deal
$960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,257

Price: $19,297

Mileage: 32,975

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $19,297, 32,975 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/26/05/26/2018_ford_escape-pic-7049190152321499299-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Escape SE FWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Good Deal
$1,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,958

Price: $14,897

Mileage: 30,871

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2018 Ford Escape SE FWD for sale - $14,897, 30,871 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/14/06/49/2019_chevrolet_equinox-pic-47505666258639223-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,742

Price: $20,297

Mileage: 19,941

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD for sale - $20,297, 19,941 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/13/13/20/2019_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4636283988112523012-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,537

Price: $20,097

Mileage: 22,134

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD for sale - $20,097, 22,134 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/14/06/49/2019_chevrolet_equinox-pic-47505666258639223-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,431

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 23,272

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD for sale - $19,997, 23,272 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/30/05/25/2019_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7994994374499728032-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,024

Price: $19,597

Mileage: 27,619

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD for sale - $19,597, 27,619 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/13/13/20/2019_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4636283988112523012-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,224

Price: $19,797

Mileage: 25,482

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD for sale - $19,797, 25,482 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/14/06/49/2019_chevrolet_equinox-pic-47505666258639223-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,915

Price: $19,497

Mileage: 28,785

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD for sale - $19,497, 28,785 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/14/06/49/2019_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3507900850538629386-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,759

Price: $20,397

Mileage: 19,762

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD for sale - $20,397, 19,762 miles
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 13, 2019
GuruZ5GVL
Very good
Aug 28, 2019
Overall Experience is good. The purchasing of the vehicle is a little weird as you test drive the car and keep it if you like it which is great... the sales transaction is done by phone and email with sales reps out of Texas which isn't bad just different. our overall experience was positive, you shouldn't be deterred from buying a car from Avis they are honest and helpful, its just not you typical car sale that's all.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 24, 2019
texmaxx
145
The broker rep Avis uses contacted me quickly with some additional information and I googled the VIN on the vehicle....a cached post from the previous month had it listed in a different city with 1,500 less miles and $300 cheaper. Someone put 1,500 miles on the vehicle and they raised the price by $300, not cool.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2019
GuruBLBF2
Car was overrrated. Had dings in the back on both sides and is over priced. I would not pay 50K for a vehicle unless it was flawless.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2017
Very responsive.
Dec 20, 2017
BobFalcone
There were 3-4 cars we were interested in. They do NOT have a lot of their used cars you can go look at to choose final selections. Could not get interior colors. Cars are still being rented and you basically get the car delivered to you at a local hotel to "test drive" for 2-3 days (like a free rental). No way to see all possible choices without going through this process. Not a very efficient way to make a purchase.
7 people found this review helpful.
Dec 15, 2017
Quick
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Lou Lariche Chevrolet - 474 listings
40875 Plymouth Rd Plymouth, MI 48170
1 review
Dunning Subaru - 156 listings
3771 Jackson Rd Ann Arbor, MI 48103
3 reviews
Nissan of Canton - 116 listings
42175 Michigan Avenue Canton, MI 48188
6 reviews
Fox Ann Arbor Acura - 86 listings
540 Auto Mall Drive Ann Arbor, MI 48103
9 reviews
H&N Auto Sales - 60 listings
36110 W Michigan Ave Wayne, MI 48184
6 reviews
Conely Auto Sales - 40 listings
7208 Grand River Ave Brighton, MI 48116
4 reviews
Drive Wise - 36 listings
33429 Michigan Ave Wayne, MI 48184
1 review
All Starz Auto Center - 25 listings
25615 Plymouth Rd Redford, MI 48239
1 review
Independence Vans - 13 listings
3503 West Highland RD Milford, MI 48380
4 reviews
M & H Auto Sales - 6 listings
39198 Grand River Avenue Farmington Hills, MI 48335
4 reviews
Northville Motors
17000 Northville Rd, STE 500 Northville, MI 48168
2 reviews
Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson
30492 Lyon Center Dr E New Hudson, MI 48165
1 review
Brickory Sales
39935 Grand River Novi, MI 48375
2 reviews
Mark Chevrolet
33200 Michigan Ave Wayne, MI 48184
4 reviews
Marx Autos
30731 8 Mile Rd Livonia, MI 48152
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,835 Great Deals out of 238,428 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
759 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,240 Great Deals out of 179,416 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
578 Great Deals out of 35,980 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,107 Great Deals out of 156,814 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
432 Great Deals out of 40,724 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,345 Great Deals out of 72,294 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,416 Great Deals out of 79,477 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,210 Great Deals out of 73,257 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,432 Great Deals out of 97,712 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
780 Great Deals out of 59,263 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,050 Great Deals out of 65,429 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,782 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,941 Great Deals out of 81,146 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,701 Great Deals out of 98,336 listings starting at $1,500