Avant Garde Auto Group

4008 W Plano Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093 - Map & Directions

Sales: (214) 740-3973

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/20/22/11/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-3427110001702840877-152x114.jpeg

2011 Infiniti G37 Base Convertible Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 90,479

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2011 Infiniti G37 Base Convertible for sale - $15,995, 90,479 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/13/14/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-9124160972885343619-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 40,138

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $28,995, 40,138 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/01/22/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-4262994634948166120-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 72,169

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Ii Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $15,995, 72,169 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/17/48/2009_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5536712200857485298-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 4MATIC Wagon Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 122,403

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 4MATIC Wagon for sale - $11,495, 122,403 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/18/12/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-1551293224265456132-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 107,964

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $18,995, 107,964 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Acoustical Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/19/00/2010_lexus_gx_460-pic-2105572688477604732-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus GX 460 Premium Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 72,094

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2010 Lexus GX 460 Premium for sale - $26,995, 72,094 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/13/30/2011_lexus_gs_350-pic-8470966388333183325-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 100,019

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2011 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $15,495, 100,019 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/52/2011_acura_mdx-pic-4287714434917013385-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 117,881

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $15,995, 117,881 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/15/04/2009_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-700352062915669481-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 132,625

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali for sale - $16,995, 132,625 miles with Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/12/53/2012_infiniti_m37-pic-1019960503317484055-152x114.jpeg

2012 Infiniti M37 Base Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 62,110

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Harbour Blue Description: Used 2012 Infiniti M37 Base for sale - $19,995, 62,110 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/06/19/27/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5609055675476496345-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 61,162

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $16,495, 61,162 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/15/21/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7423140373852611218-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 147,307

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $15,995, 147,307 miles with Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Audio Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/19/47/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-5117336490412585183-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 120,747

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $9,995, 120,747 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/13/14/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-4962938647564735443-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 101,517

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $11,995, 101,517 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Smoker Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/15/04/2011_dodge_durango-pic-4974966386312945880-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 104,581

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2011 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $17,995, 104,581 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 6, 2016
Great vehicles, great service, very proffessional. Only issue is I needed a brake job after having the vehicle for a week and the owner asking if I had a consigner or if I was putting money down to finance. I informed him I have impeccable credit and my financing was already in place 100% with a local Credit Union. There is no need for a CoSigner. Love the vehicle, great color, great performance. There was a key scratch on the trunk that I didn't notice initially. All in all I am satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you for your business Darrin! The only reason you were asked about a co-signer is to make sure that we need only your signatures... Enjoy the Bimmer!!!
Nov 1, 2016
Good people, not willing to budge $300 on their prices. Not good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you Spencer. I'm sorry to hear that we couldn't come up with an agreement. Are you still in the market for a vehicle? We'd like to help..
Oct 26, 2016
I only dealt with the owner via email, but I felt that he wasn't pushing me to buy, He seemed knowledgeable and I would be comfortable buying a car from him.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you for your review!!! We truly appreciate it !!!
Jul 18, 2016
Overall great experience, staff was amazing!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you so much Edgar!!! Enjoy your Audi !
May 11, 2016
Nice guy. Emailed me back the next day with the price of the car. Then followed up a few days later to see if I had made a decision or not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you Rick! Please let us know whenever you are ready!
Apr 19, 2016
all good will be getting back with him
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you so much Claudell! We will be waiting for you! :)
Apr 9, 2016
hpygolkyone
I'm standing there with cash jumping up and down screaming "all you have to do is contact me and I want to buy your car!". They did respond (I previously said they did not respond), but it took them a few days to do it. I contacted them again and again and each time it felt like dragging your kid to the dentist, to get them to respond to my emails and when they did, I guess I could summarize it as "I wasn't feeling it". They said they wanted to talk over the phone and not email. I couldn't free up the time to make a call, so an email was going to have to work until I could get some preliminary information about the car and see if I wanted to take it to the next level of a phone call and I stated this in an email to them. Because of my time zone and schedule, I was unable to call, but when I did, the person I spoke with said that nobody was available to call me, as they were busy with a customer and they said someone would call back. When they did call, the next day, nobody left a message. I had to assume from the area code, when I looked the missed call that it was this dealership. I wrote the owner (I emailed him, he didn't email me) and he said he did call, but when he doesn't take/make time to leave a brief message to let the customer know they called, that speaks volumes to me about professionalism. I left your business a message when I called and didn't just hang up, it would seem to make sense that a person selling something would be happy to contact someone looking to buy something, no? I finally began receiving responses to some email questions, but by then I was skeptical about many issues and so my enthusiasm for any response they gave held little interest. Because of this lackadaisical attitude, the questions I asked were tougher, in-depth questions about the car and the answers seemed to be evasive, lacked timeliness in their response and they just didn't seem to make sense when laid out on a timeline. By the time they finally woke up and realized that I was interested, I had already moved on and had made a $15K+ purchase somewhere else. I did receive a a very vague text from the owner inquiring about my interest in the car. Mine would have been a small sale I know, but it required NO salesmanship. Just answer some questions honestly and some order writing capabilities. I bought another car from another cross country dealer without even test driving the car. That dealer responded to any text, email, or phone call and they were genuinely interested in ME and best of all their answers seemed honest. Their reviews on cargurus.com were 5 star and genuine. They told me how pleased they are to find customers like me, who know what kind of car they want, in the color and with all the options they want and have done all the research on the car; the only thing left to discuss is the price and where to ship. I'm taking the time to write this review, not to destroy a business, but to help others like me when choosing a company to do business with. I read these reviews and take them seriously when considering where to spend my money. For those that don't read these reviews, this company has nothing to worry about. They might be the greatest guys, the most honest business with the greatest business model selling the greatest cars in the world. I guess this business model just didn't work for me; it might work for someone else and to that I say "good for you!" I see from their response that I contacted them with emails after business hours. I own a business and I am available all the time; I'm a hustler. The dealer car I bought from, the owner AND the salesperson were available and texting me, calling me and emailing me with incredible response time. Their interest was genuine and everyone in their office knew me by name and who I was and everything about my interest when I called and they all took the time and never complained about it being "after hours", as I never complained when they called me at 9:00 p.m, or texted me at 11:00 p.m. They were hustlers. I am reading the response to my review and making some changes to my review. I'm not interested in seeing a timeline of our emails, send that to someone else. Easiest sale in the world, with the easiest guy to do business with in the world and I honestly wanted to do business with this company. I guess it just wasn't meant to happen. Good luck and happy motoring!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thanks for taking your time and writing this FALSE statement. If you need copies of all the emails and text messages we were exchanging I will be more than happy to forward to you. It may refresh your memory that you were contacting us after hours and expecting us  to get back with you right away... All your questions were answered and you were provided with the detailed breakdown on the repairs performed on the vehicle.. You've stopped responding after you decided that the condition of the convertible top was not satisfactory to your standards and the shipping costs ( YOU have arranged ) to y
 More ...
Mar 16, 2016
They're great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you so much Larry! Enjoy your Lexus!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Five Star Ford of Plano - 585 listings

4400 W Plano Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093

4 reviews
Compass Motor Company - 71 listings

9322 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Auto Park Dallas - 58 listings

4025 Lindbergh Dr, Addison, TX 75001

8 reviews
Boardwalk Ferrari - 32 listings

6300 International Parkway, Plano, TX 75093

1 review
Selective Autoplex - 29 listings

13720 Floyd Cir, Dallas, TX 75243

2 reviews
Addison AutoPlex - 29 listings

4103 Billy Mitchell Dr, Addison, TX 75001

3 reviews
Dallas Auto Sales Premier - 28 listings

3400 Wiley Post Rd, Carrollton, TX 75006

1 review
ACH AutoHaus - 16 listings

13527 Vargon Street, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Chief Auto Sales - 12 listings

900 East Parker Rd, Plano, TX 75074

1 review
Berlinetta Motorsports - 11 listings

13725 Omega Rd, Dallas, TX 75244

1 review
New Start Auto, LLC - 9 listings

1000 N. Central Expressway, Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
ZT Auto Financial Inc - 9 listings

1201 E 15th St Ste 112, Plano, TX 75074

2 reviews
Auto Group of Plano - 8 listings

1302 K Ave, Suite 102, Plano, TX 75074

3 reviews
Texas Topline Motors

13335 Floyd Circle, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
AutoNation Nissan of Dallas

4707 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Dallas, TX 75244

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695