Avant Garde Auto Group

4008 W Plano Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093
Map & Directions

Sales: (469) 608-2015

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/20/59/2011_ford_f-150-pic-1824218268965801714-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 132,623

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $12,995, 132,623 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/18/15/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6105941582364801275-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 86,228

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl Beige Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $15,495, 86,228 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/15/22/2010_infiniti_g37-pic-5621481929267782846-152x114.jpeg

2010 Infiniti G37 Journey Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 117,953

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Infiniti G37 Journey for sale - $10,495, 117,953 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/18/56/2006_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-3066476736233265793-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 55 AMG Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 110,143

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 55 AMG for sale - $14,995, 110,143 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/22/10/2003_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3245475219840398951-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 55 AMG Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 87,380

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 55 AMG for sale - $11,995, 87,380 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/20/58/2003_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-5549521549610544280-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 500 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 102,471

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 500 for sale - $33,995, 102,471 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/17/48/2009_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5536712200857485298-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Wagon Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 122,403

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Wagon for sale - $10,495, 122,403 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/19/55/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-8636504751917629116-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 102,219

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $12,995, 102,219 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/18/56/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-347997609618618401-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Coupe Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 71,998

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Le Mans Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Coupe for sale - $19,995, 71,998 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Smoker Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/18/01/2010_land_rover_range_rover-pic-8312218178771390057-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 72,779

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $25,995, 72,779 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/20/49/2009_infiniti_qx56-pic-4613436231063824755-152x114.jpeg

2009 Infiniti QX56 Base Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 114,160

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2009 Infiniti QX56 Base for sale - $15,995, 114,160 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/15/11/2007_land_rover_range_rover-pic-7968778558185256457-152x114.jpeg

2007 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 103,748

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Java Black Description: Used 2007 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $14,995, 103,748 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/04/2009_lexus_gx_470-pic-913009593169509055-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 83,429

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $20,495, 83,429 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/15/21/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7423140373852611218-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $15,388

Mileage: 147,307

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $15,388, 147,307 miles with Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Audio Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/18/16/2010_land_rover_range_rover-pic-4748447840548507466-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $22,388

Mileage: 101,671

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $22,388, 101,671 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 20, 2016
Dealer contacted me and we made an appointment. Arrived a little before appt., car was located inside in what looked to be a service bay with very little lighting. Car was filthy, they could not locate keys, nor would they entertain a suggestion to have one made. Other cars located so close it was impossible to properly examine car. Very unprofessional. Would NOT do business with this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

I believe the day you were here it was already explained that the key was accidentally  taken by another customer who test drove the vehicle the day before you came in. I hope you understand that a key can not get made right away for 1990 Jaguar..!!! The vehicle was parked outside for few days and it was rained on. Interior was as clean as it can possibly be! There is no need to downgrade the condition of the vehicle when the things are not going your way... We were actually about to contact you and let you know that we've got the key, but I am glad we DIDN'T !
Nov 6, 2016
Great vehicles, great service, very proffessional. Only issue is I needed a brake job after having the vehicle for a week and the owner asking if I had a consigner or if I was putting money down to finance. I informed him I have impeccable credit and my financing was already in place 100% with a local Credit Union. There is no need for a CoSigner. Love the vehicle, great color, great performance. There was a key scratch on the trunk that I didn't notice initially. All in all I am satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you for your business Darrin! The only reason you were asked about a co-signer is to make sure that we need only your signatures... Enjoy the Bimmer!!!
Nov 1, 2016
Good people, not willing to budge $300 on their prices. Not good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you Spencer. I'm sorry to hear that we couldn't come up with an agreement. Are you still in the market for a vehicle? We'd like to help..
Oct 26, 2016
I only dealt with the owner via email, but I felt that he wasn't pushing me to buy, He seemed knowledgeable and I would be comfortable buying a car from him.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you for your review!!! We truly appreciate it !!!
Jul 18, 2016
Overall great experience, staff was amazing!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you so much Edgar!!! Enjoy your Audi !
May 11, 2016
Nice guy. Emailed me back the next day with the price of the car. Then followed up a few days later to see if I had made a decision or not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you Rick! Please let us know whenever you are ready!
Apr 19, 2016
all good will be getting back with him
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you so much Claudell! We will be waiting for you! :)
Apr 9, 2016
hpygolkyone
I'm standing there with cash jumping up and down screaming "all you have to do is contact me and I want to buy your car!". They did respond (I previously said they did not respond), but it took them a few days to do it. I contacted them again and again and each time it felt like dragging your kid to the dentist, to get them to respond to my emails and when they did, I guess I could summarize it as "I wasn't feeling it". They said they wanted to talk over the phone and not email. I couldn't free up the time to make a call, so an email was going to have to work until I could get some preliminary information about the car and see if I wanted to take it to the next level of a phone call and I stated this in an email to them. Because of my time zone and schedule, I was unable to call, but when I did, the person I spoke with said that nobody was available to call me, as they were busy with a customer and they said someone would call back. When they did call, the next day, nobody left a message. I had to assume from the area code, when I looked the missed call that it was this dealership. I wrote the owner (I emailed him, he didn't email me) and he said he did call, but when he doesn't take/make time to leave a brief message to let the customer know they called, that speaks volumes to me about professionalism. I left your business a message when I called and didn't just hang up, it would seem to make sense that a person selling something would be happy to contact someone looking to buy something, no? I finally began receiving responses to some email questions, but by then I was skeptical about many issues and so my enthusiasm for any response they gave held little interest. Because of this lackadaisical attitude, the questions I asked were tougher, in-depth questions about the car and the answers seemed to be evasive, lacked timeliness in their response and they just didn't seem to make sense when laid out on a timeline. By the time they finally woke up and realized that I was interested, I had already moved on and had made a $15K+ purchase somewhere else. I did receive a a very vague text from the owner inquiring about my interest in the car. Mine would have been a small sale I know, but it required NO salesmanship. Just answer some questions honestly and some order writing capabilities. I bought another car from another cross country dealer without even test driving the car. That dealer responded to any text, email, or phone call and they were genuinely interested in ME and best of all their answers seemed honest. Their reviews on cargurus.com were 5 star and genuine. They told me how pleased they are to find customers like me, who know what kind of car they want, in the color and with all the options they want and have done all the research on the car; the only thing left to discuss is the price and where to ship. I'm taking the time to write this review, not to destroy a business, but to help others like me when choosing a company to do business with. I read these reviews and take them seriously when considering where to spend my money. For those that don't read these reviews, this company has nothing to worry about. They might be the greatest guys, the most honest business with the greatest business model selling the greatest cars in the world. I guess this business model just didn't work for me; it might work for someone else and to that I say "good for you!" I see from their response that I contacted them with emails after business hours. I own a business and I am available all the time; I'm a hustler. The dealer car I bought from, the owner AND the salesperson were available and texting me, calling me and emailing me with incredible response time. Their interest was genuine and everyone in their office knew me by name and who I was and everything about my interest when I called and they all took the time and never complained about it being "after hours", as I never complained when they called me at 9:00 p.m, or texted me at 11:00 p.m. They were hustlers. I am reading the response to my review and making some changes to my review. I'm not interested in seeing a timeline of our emails, send that to someone else. Easiest sale in the world, with the easiest guy to do business with in the world and I honestly wanted to do business with this company. I guess it just wasn't meant to happen. Good luck and happy motoring!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thanks for taking your time and writing this FALSE statement. If you need copies of all the emails and text messages we were exchanging I will be more than happy to forward to you. It may refresh your memory that you were contacting us after hours and expecting us  to get back with you right away... All your questions were answered and you were provided with the detailed breakdown on the repairs performed on the vehicle.. You've stopped responding after you decided that the condition of the convertible top was not satisfactory to your standards and the shipping costs ( YOU have arranged ) to y
 More ...
Mar 16, 2016
They're great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you so much Larry! Enjoy your Lexus!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Clay Cooley Chevrolet Dallas - 510 listings

4747 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Dallas, TX 75244

1 review
3400 Auto Sales & Service - 58 listings

3400 14th Street, Plano, TX 75074

1 review
Auto Park Dallas - 54 listings

4025 Lindbergh Dr, Addison, TX 75001

9 reviews
Berlinetta Motorsports - 46 listings

13725 Omega Rd, Dallas, TX 75244

2 reviews
Selective Autoplex - 35 listings

13720 Floyd Cir, Dallas, TX 75243

2 reviews
Boardwalk Ferrari - 31 listings

6300 International Parkway, Plano, TX 75093

1 review
Chief Auto Sales - 24 listings

900 East Parker Rd, Plano, TX 75074

1 review
ACH AutoHaus - 24 listings

13527 Vargon Street, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Kardeal Auto Group, Dallas - 15 listings

13529 Vargon St, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Absolute Automotive - 10 listings

1211 K Ave, Plano, TX 75074

1 review
New Start Auto, LLC - 10 listings

1000 N. Central Expressway, Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
ZT Auto Financial Inc - 10 listings

1201 E 15th St Ste 112, Plano, TX 75074

2 reviews
Auto Group of Plano - 6 listings

1302 K Ave, Suite 102, Plano, TX 75074

3 reviews
Texas Topline Motors

13335 Floyd Circle, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Dallas Car Store

2322 Parker Rd, STE 500, Carrollton, TX 75010

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295