Avant Garde Auto Group

4008 W Plano Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093

Sales: (469) 608-2015

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/18/57/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-554010630602831201-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 147,307

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $13,495, 147,307 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/14/42/2007_bmw_m6-pic-8925818955391301501-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW M6 Convertible Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $21,795

Mileage: 71,858

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW M6 Convertible for sale - $21,795, 71,858 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/29/2006_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-1573654052399824299-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 55 AMG Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 110,143

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 55 AMG for sale - $14,495, 110,143 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/20/52/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1414365989747355438-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 73,974

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Capri Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $15,995, 73,974 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/20/49/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-5577881924556848567-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 200,846

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $8,995, 200,846 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/18/56/2005_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-581289561659927292-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 500 Grand Edition Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 150,080

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 500 Grand Edition for sale - $29,995, 150,080 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/20/42/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-2855446442196277198-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI AWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 101,717

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI AWD for sale - $9,995, 101,717 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/16/23/2008_land_rover_range_rover-pic-7750249437292151177-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 103,635

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $16,995, 103,635 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/19/45/2010_land_rover_range_rover-pic-183311236464342002-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 101,671

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $21,495, 101,671 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/21/11/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4412268568522705369-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 126,770

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $11,995, 126,770 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/40/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-4234775034830421228-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 101,138

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $16,995, 101,138 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/23/11/2008_land_rover_range_rover-pic-7694253115047318115-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 101,654

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Black Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $17,995, 101,654 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/20/53/2005_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-2226897069741635753-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $17,795

Mileage: 61,246

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $17,795, 61,246 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/15/13/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-1589655844653181299-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 53,375

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barbera Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive for sale - $13,495, 53,375 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/18/09/2006_lexus_gx_470-pic-7690221978276757117-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 118,998

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $12,995, 118,998 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 23, 2017
collinsdr1199
Really nice guys. I little bit pricey, but they ll work with you on the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you Gyle! Please enjoy your nice Caddy!!!
Mar 24, 2017
sold car from under me wasnt pleased but glad it happened
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

I'm not sure who you are.. But If that really has happened I'm pretty sure you were offered an option to leave a deposit to hold the car, which you obviously declined. Seems like you are Ok with not getting the vehicle. Take care!
Dec 20, 2016
Dealer contacted me and we made an appointment. Arrived a little before appt., car was located inside in what looked to be a service bay with very little lighting. Car was filthy, they could not locate keys, nor would they entertain a suggestion to have one made. Other cars located so close it was impossible to properly examine car. Very unprofessional. Would NOT do business with this dealer.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

I believe the day you were here it was already explained that the key was accidentally  taken by another customer who test drove the vehicle the day before you came in. I hope you understand that a key can not get made right away for 1990 Jaguar..!!! The vehicle was parked outside for few days and it was rained on. Interior was as clean as it can possibly be! There is no need to downgrade the condition of the vehicle when the things are not going your way... We were actually about to contact you and let you know that we've got the key, but I am glad we DIDN'T !
Nov 6, 2016
Great vehicles, great service, very proffessional. Only issue is I needed a brake job after having the vehicle for a week and the owner asking if I had a consigner or if I was putting money down to finance. I informed him I have impeccable credit and my financing was already in place 100% with a local Credit Union. There is no need for a CoSigner. Love the vehicle, great color, great performance. There was a key scratch on the trunk that I didn't notice initially. All in all I am satisfied.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you for your business Darrin! The only reason you were asked about a co-signer is to make sure that we need only your signatures... Enjoy the Bimmer!!!
Nov 1, 2016
Good people, not willing to budge $300 on their prices. Not good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you Spencer. I'm sorry to hear that we couldn't come up with an agreement. Are you still in the market for a vehicle? We'd like to help..
Oct 26, 2016
I only dealt with the owner via email, but I felt that he wasn't pushing me to buy, He seemed knowledgeable and I would be comfortable buying a car from him.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you for your review!!! We truly appreciate it !!!
Jul 18, 2016
Overall great experience, staff was amazing!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you so much Edgar!!! Enjoy your Audi !
May 11, 2016
Nice guy. Emailed me back the next day with the price of the car. Then followed up a few days later to see if I had made a decision or not.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you Rick! Please let us know whenever you are ready!
Apr 19, 2016
all good will be getting back with him
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you so much Claudell! We will be waiting for you! :)
Apr 9, 2016
hpygolkyone
I'm standing there with cash jumping up and down screaming "all you have to do is contact me and I want to buy your car!". They did respond (I previously said they did not respond), but it took them a few days to do it. I contacted them again and again and each time it felt like dragging your kid to the dentist, to get them to respond to my emails and when they did, I guess I could summarize it as "I wasn't feeling it". They said they wanted to talk over the phone and not email. I couldn't free up the time to make a call, so an email was going to have to work until I could get some preliminary information about the car and see if I wanted to take it to the next level of a phone call and I stated this in an email to them. Because of my time zone and schedule, I was unable to call, but when I did, the person I spoke with said that nobody was available to call me, as they were busy with a customer and they said someone would call back. When they did call, the next day, nobody left a message. I had to assume from the area code, when I looked the missed call that it was this dealership. I wrote the owner (I emailed him, he didn't email me) and he said he did call, but when he doesn't take/make time to leave a brief message to let the customer know they called, that speaks volumes to me about professionalism. I left your business a message when I called and didn't just hang up, it would seem to make sense that a person selling something would be happy to contact someone looking to buy something, no? I finally began receiving responses to some email questions, but by then I was skeptical about many issues and so my enthusiasm for any response they gave held little interest. Because of this lackadaisical attitude, the questions I asked were tougher, in-depth questions about the car and the answers seemed to be evasive, lacked timeliness in their response and they just didn't seem to make sense when laid out on a timeline. By the time they finally woke up and realized that I was interested, I had already moved on and had made a $15K+ purchase somewhere else. I did receive a a very vague text from the owner inquiring about my interest in the car. Mine would have been a small sale I know, but it required NO salesmanship. Just answer some questions honestly and some order writing capabilities. I bought another car from another cross country dealer without even test driving the car. That dealer responded to any text, email, or phone call and they were genuinely interested in ME and best of all their answers seemed honest. Their reviews on cargurus.com were 5 star and genuine. They told me how pleased they are to find customers like me, who know what kind of car they want, in the color and with all the options they want and have done all the research on the car; the only thing left to discuss is the price and where to ship. I'm taking the time to write this review, not to destroy a business, but to help others like me when choosing a company to do business with. I read these reviews and take them seriously when considering where to spend my money. For those that don't read these reviews, this company has nothing to worry about. They might be the greatest guys, the most honest business with the greatest business model selling the greatest cars in the world. I guess this business model just didn't work for me; it might work for someone else and to that I say "good for you!" I see from their response that I contacted them with emails after business hours. I own a business and I am available all the time; I'm a hustler. The dealer car I bought from, the owner AND the salesperson were available and texting me, calling me and emailing me with incredible response time. Their interest was genuine and everyone in their office knew me by name and who I was and everything about my interest when I called and they all took the time and never complained about it being "after hours", as I never complained when they called me at 9:00 p.m, or texted me at 11:00 p.m. They were hustlers. I am reading the response to my review and making some changes to my review. I'm not interested in seeing a timeline of our emails, send that to someone else. Easiest sale in the world, with the easiest guy to do business with in the world and I honestly wanted to do business with this company. I guess it just wasn't meant to happen. Good luck and happy motoring!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thanks for taking your time and writing this FALSE statement. If you need copies of all the emails and text messages we were exchanging I will be more than happy to forward to you. It may refresh your memory that you were contacting us after hours and expecting us  to get back with you right away... All your questions were answered and you were provided with the detailed breakdown on the repairs performed on the vehicle.. You've stopped responding after you decided that the condition of the convertible top was not satisfactory to your standards and the shipping costs ( YOU have arranged ) to y
 More ...
Mar 16, 2016
They're great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you so much Larry! Enjoy your Lexus!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

3400 Auto Sales & Service - 44 listings

3400 14th Street, Plano, TX 75074

1 review
Way2Drive - 44 listings

1700 Metrocrest Dr, Carrollton, TX 75006

1 review
Selective Autoplex - 33 listings

13720 Floyd Cir, Dallas, TX 75243

4 reviews
Berlinetta Motorsports - 33 listings

13725 Omega Rd, Dallas, TX 75244

4 reviews
ACH AutoHaus - 32 listings

13527 Vargon Street, Dallas, TX 75243

3 reviews
DFW Universal Auto - 23 listings

10720 Presidential Dr, #101, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Boardwalk Ferrari - 15 listings

6300 International Parkway, Plano, TX 75093

1 review
McCullough Motors - 13 listings

12080 Forestgate Drive, Dallas, TX 75243

4 reviews
New Start Auto, LLC - 12 listings

1000 N. Central Expressway, Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
ZT Auto Financial Inc - 8 listings

1201 E 15th St Ste 112, Plano, TX 75074

2 reviews
Auto Group of Plano - 7 listings

1302 K Ave, Suite 102, Plano, TX 75074

3 reviews
Alliance Automotive Sales - 5 listings

13439 Preston Rd, Ste 300, Dallas, TX 75240

2 reviews
Absolute Automotive

1211 K Ave, Plano, TX 75074

1 review
Chief Auto Sales

900 East Parker Rd, Plano, TX 75074

1 review
Texas Topline Motors

13335 Floyd Circle, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995