Avant Garde Auto Group

4008 W Plano Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Map & Directions

Sales: (469) 608-2015

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/18/21/39/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-6632168178413959192-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 119,137

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $10,995, 119,137 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Murano SV Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 25,055

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SV for sale - $16,995, 25,055 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/06/01/16/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-324645420750291506-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 121,162

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Tansanit Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $8,995, 121,162 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, LE Package, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, P1 Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/26/10/15/2014_bmw_m5-pic-7467538456674615257-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW M5 RWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 94,166

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Description: Used 2014 BMW M5 RWD for sale - $27,995, 94,166 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Light Package, Ambient Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/18/21/39/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-2976677537764027432-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 82,416

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $9,495, 82,416 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SL Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/26/10/15/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-2122912425900025969-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $9,895

Mileage: 113,082

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mars Red Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $9,895, 113,082 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/25/02/29/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-8301572608915105372-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 AWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 178,837

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 AWD for sale - $8,995, 178,837 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, F01 Package, Technology Package, Tour Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/16/59/2012_mini_countryman-pic-8036615554159725022-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman S FWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 105,040

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman S FWD for sale - $7,995, 105,040 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/21/59/2011_jaguar_xj-series-pic-6162559070825186174-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jaguar XJ-Series XJL RWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 76,553

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Jaguar XJ-Series XJL RWD for sale - $15,995, 76,553 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/21/17/36/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2952001647812116386-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 76,757

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $10,495, 76,757 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/21/20/07/2010_audi_q5-pic-5202366486583639763-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 96,625

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2010 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium AWD for sale - $10,495, 96,625 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/07/47/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6678741970749919107-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SE Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 63,355

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SE for sale - $31,995, 63,355 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/08/21/56/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-4353819539396280463-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 129,075

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 Premier Plus AWD for sale - $9,995, 129,075 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/26/10/15/2011_porsche_cayenne-pic-4641507453328120993-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 112,802

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Umber Metallic Description: Used 2011 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $14,995, 112,802 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/21/17/36/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3399277204636287245-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 90,856

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $10,495, 90,856 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 23, 2019
GuruXC1J
Yes the responded and did a follow up and they are very serious about selling cars and were very professional I haven't bought the car I wanted yet .
Aug 18, 2019
Ryker2014
Nice people! Ready to help in any way possible!!!
Aug 10, 2019
steampower
Very friendly and professional. If we negotiate a deal I'm happy with, I will purchase this car. I highly recommend this dealership.
Jul 21, 2019
GuruHTVH4
They were very professional and fair with the sale of the vehicle.
Jun 25, 2019
Had me make a deposit to perform a credit check. Decided I did not want the car or any car they had available. Took several weeks to get deposit back. That was my only issue with them.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 22, 2019
Contacted me promptly and answered my questions. Was not very familiar with the car.
May 20, 2019
Andre James
Excellent customer service had no issue giving me the carfax and i will be return
May 3, 2019
Another quick response
Apr 21, 2019
GuruDV7S3
They reached out really fast.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 26, 2019
I received a call quickly and the car was Described accurately. Very professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much Jim!!!
Feb 2, 2019
GuruBT6FJ
30
Quick response with professional service ftom sales team.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much!!!
Dec 30, 2018
GuruBBMMC
Good experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much!!!
Oct 22, 2018
Vilen has been outstanding!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much Greg!!!
Oct 12, 2018
They responded quickly with all requested info.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much Shanell!!!
Sep 10, 2018
Great ppl to talk to
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much Jack!!!
Aug 3, 2018
GuruT8FY6
Good contact
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much!!!
Jul 1, 2018
Tribeca_1065
Experience was great they help me and where very professional.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 18, 2018
GuruW2TMX
Great
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much!!!
Jun 13, 2018
Alberto Moreno
Vehicle was in worse condition than pictured. I would've looked around for other vehicles but they were a bit out of my price range. Other than that, their site was clean and their staff was friendly. I may go back some day.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 18, 2018
Helpful, knowledgeable, courteous. Went out of his (Oleg) way to make everything work out. Bought the car and would recommend Avant Garde Auto Group. Very satisfied.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2018
Great response and very helpful.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 27, 2018
jakes210
Anton was great to work with. They made the purchase a painless experience.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 22, 2018
I’m an out of state customer who worked with Vilen. His service was highly exceptional and I would 100% recommend him and the dealership. He made the experience so much less stressful than I thought it would be. Thank you so much for my new ride!
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much Micah! It was our pleasure to assist you with a great deal on a dependable family vehicle! Please enjoy it and drive safely!
Feb 26, 2018
Trosell14843
5
Great follow-up. Positive conversations. Hope to strike a deal.
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 24, 2018
They responded to my email kindly on negotiation!
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2018
The dealer responded promptly
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2018
Initial phone call I inquired about the car fax report saying the vehicle was in an accident. Dealer responded saying carfax was a lie. Maybe he was joking. I went to see the vehicle after letting him know I was familiar with identifying vehicles that had body work done. He explained the vehicles rear quarter panel had a "scratch" when they bought it. It was obvious from the damage on the running board and door bumper that the damage was greater than a scratch. The paint was uneven and had a swipe pattern, along with a drop of clear coat that hung over the wheel well. I might have overlooked that had the center counsel not been such a hack job. This is a beautiful car with leather, navigation, TV, sunroof, low miles. But someone took what appeared to be a black plastic fabric-y material and had simply stapled it to the underside of the counsel. It really was awful. Was not a tight fit. At that point, I just had to wonder what else this dealer had cut corners on and had to walk away. Over all, I got the impression that they were more concerned about making money and not providing me with a car that had been properly prepared for sale. I hope my experience was unique, because I'm sure they are nice people.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your long feedback... The vehicle you are describing happened to be the lowest priced vehicle in US and that is why you've made your trip. I hope you realize that whatever happened in the past, during the previous ownership is a mystery to all of us..
It was cleaned up specially for you, so you can see every imperfection. But you were looking for a like new vehicle for the fraction of the cost.. You should've visit a local Honda Dealership and pay $6-7k more for a nice Certified Pre-Owned one ! And I'm sure you already knew all that.
But it is OK, since the same vehicle was sold
 More ...
Feb 13, 2018
Unbelievable Experience! Dealer has contacted me within a minute of my inquiry!! All my questions were answered and got me pre-aproved with their bank right away. Thank you so much!
5 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2018
Very helpful and answered back promptly. I will definitely keep them in mind when I need a car
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2018
My experience was quick and easy. I feel I got a fair deal on an '05 BMW Z4, it's in great condition. They agreed to pop out a small dent on the passenger door for free. Their inventory is impressive so at least check them out.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 8, 2018
Guru5S11C
Great experience - purchased the care
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 18, 2018
JRD956
They left a message on my phone but they didn't attempt to answer my questions about the vehicle I inquired about. I am a 9 hour drive from them and the particular used vehicle I'm interested in isn't available in my area. I would love to make a deal on the right vehicle, and I have a very narrow definition of what that will be. I don't want to drive 9 hours to find a salesman's inflated view through his rose colored glasses cost me a trip and wastes my time and money.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2018
The responded
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 25, 2017
Class84
Dealer responded in a timely manner.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 15, 2017
good experience
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 15, 2017
They followed ip professionally.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 12, 2017
olivia526
5
Quick response. Have not completed the deal yet, but look to in the coming days.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2017
Experience so far went pretty good I'm thinking about buying the car Saturday...but I saw a oil leak under the engine... they told me they review the oil leak and it's not present anymore...Its from a oil change.... so I will go back Saturday and check on the car hopefully I can buy it if everything is okay ....Avant grade auto group customer service is real good and professional
6 people found this review helpful.
Dec 5, 2017
Good experience
3 people found this review helpful.
Read 26 old reviews
Oct 16, 2017
Didn't buy but they responded quickly and they were flexable and professional..
7 people found this review helpful.
Oct 15, 2017
Newcarnow4
Great email contact and follow through.
5 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2017
Salesperson was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was not pushy at all and let us test drive on our own. They have great inventory at very good prices. I did not purchase here because I decided on a different car. Overall a great experience and would recommend to my friends and family
6 people found this review helpful.
Aug 11, 2017
Called 1:00 in advance due to driving from Ft. Worth. Car was still in back lot, not ready, dirty, and with no fuel for test drive. Manager quoted me a price and when I showed up not even there and his kid brother quoted a different price. Couldn't speak to person in charge that day, person I spoke to constantly had to go to back for approval and confirmation from person that I should have been speaking with as I went to buy with cash n hand. Very unprofessional and seems they just did not want to make a deal n sell a car.
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Why won't you write about your lunatic offer of 50% off from suggested retail price?? The vehicle was already advertised way below the market value and we were in contact with you the whole month of July and August and you were told on multiple occasions that the price we offered was final! We knew from the very beginning that you are not going to buy anything with your expectations! We have no idea why you even bother driving to any dealership and make your crazy offer... Pure Nonsense!

Jul 31, 2017
Guru9MS7G
I really appreciate my dealler. Now I have a great car. He is very kind and made me like his friend who is looking for a car. I am sure when I need a car I will call him wherever he works. The comperny is very blessed having him.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jul 27, 2017
Doesn't give the option to not give any stars so I will tell you my experience was awful, dealer told me he could get me financed then drove all the way out there just for him then to tell me he couldn't. Very bad experience!
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback. I'd highly recommend for you to let the dealer know about your very poor credit situation, luck of down payment and unrealistic vehicle selection prior to a visit and not after. Great experience is a result of realistic expectations! Definitely is not your case here..
Jul 13, 2017
dwilson205
They responded right away,
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 30, 2017
Very good at contacting me and honest
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 19, 2017
25
Rustik was very helpful, just the car was not what I was looking for.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 19, 2017
Great experience, everything went smoothly.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2017
The dealer" Rustic, replied within a few hours, and gave me his cell in case I had any questions for him .
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 5, 2017
good
2 people found this review helpful.
May 27, 2017
Got in contact with me very quick and i think if wanted to by a car they have been very helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2017
This vehicle is priced too high NOT enough respect for woman to negotiate a deal. A jerk will never purchase from ever!! This car with mileage and year should be 14,900 for a fair deal at best!!
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Carrie. I hope you are having a good day! Unfortunately, sometimes uneducated customers get angry if their offers are not taken seriously and do things like writing a negative and false reviews. It happens and we understand that. We hope that one day, you'll understand that as well and find better and more productive things to do then personal hate attacks.. Good luck to you!
Apr 23, 2017
collinsdr1199
Really nice guys. I little bit pricey, but they ll work with you on the price.
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2017
Good
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Gyle! Please enjoy your nice Caddy!!!
Mar 24, 2017
sold car from under me wasnt pleased but glad it happened
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm not sure who you are.. But If that really has happened I'm pretty sure you were offered an option to leave a deposit to hold the car, which you obviously declined. Seems like you are Ok with not getting the vehicle. Take care!
Dec 20, 2016
Dealer contacted me and we made an appointment. Arrived a little before appt., car was located inside in what looked to be a service bay with very little lighting. Car was filthy, they could not locate keys, nor would they entertain a suggestion to have one made. Other cars located so close it was impossible to properly examine car. Very unprofessional. Would NOT do business with this dealer.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I believe the day you were here it was already explained that the key was accidentally  taken by another customer who test drove the vehicle the day before you came in. I hope you understand that a key can not get made right away for 1990 Jaguar..!!! The vehicle was parked outside for few days and it was rained on. Interior was as clean as it can possibly be! There is no need to downgrade the condition of the vehicle when the things are not going your way... We were actually about to contact you and let you know that we've got the key, but I am glad we DIDN'T !
Nov 6, 2016
Great vehicles, great service, very proffessional. Only issue is I needed a brake job after having the vehicle for a week and the owner asking if I had a consigner or if I was putting money down to finance. I informed him I have impeccable credit and my financing was already in place 100% with a local Credit Union. There is no need for a CoSigner. Love the vehicle, great color, great performance. There was a key scratch on the trunk that I didn't notice initially. All in all I am satisfied.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business Darrin! The only reason you were asked about a co-signer is to make sure that we need only your signatures... Enjoy the Bimmer!!!
Nov 1, 2016
Good people, not willing to budge $300 on their prices. Not good.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Spencer. I'm sorry to hear that we couldn't come up with an agreement. Are you still in the market for a vehicle? We'd like to help..
Oct 26, 2016
I only dealt with the owner via email, but I felt that he wasn't pushing me to buy, He seemed knowledgeable and I would be comfortable buying a car from him.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!!! We truly appreciate it !!!
Jul 18, 2016
Overall great experience, staff was amazing!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much Edgar!!! Enjoy your Audi !
May 11, 2016
Nice guy. Emailed me back the next day with the price of the car. Then followed up a few days later to see if I had made a decision or not.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Rick! Please let us know whenever you are ready!
Apr 19, 2016
all good will be getting back with him
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much Claudell! We will be waiting for you! :)
Apr 9, 2016
hpygolkyone
I'm standing there with cash jumping up and down screaming "all you have to do is contact me and I want to buy your car!". They did respond (I previously said they did not respond), but it took them a few days to do it. I contacted them again and again and each time it felt like dragging your kid to the dentist, to get them to respond to my emails and when they did, I guess I could summarize it as "I wasn't feeling it". They said they wanted to talk over the phone and not email. I couldn't free up the time to make a call, so an email was going to have to work until I could get some preliminary information about the car and see if I wanted to take it to the next level of a phone call and I stated this in an email to them. Because of my time zone and schedule, I was unable to call, but when I did, the person I spoke with said that nobody was available to call me, as they were busy with a customer and they said someone would call back. When they did call, the next day, nobody left a message. I had to assume from the area code, when I looked the missed call that it was this dealership. I wrote the owner (I emailed him, he didn't email me) and he said he did call, but when he doesn't take/make time to leave a brief message to let the customer know they called, that speaks volumes to me about professionalism. I left your business a message when I called and didn't just hang up, it would seem to make sense that a person selling something would be happy to contact someone looking to buy something, no? I finally began receiving responses to some email questions, but by then I was skeptical about many issues and so my enthusiasm for any response they gave held little interest. Because of this lackadaisical attitude, the questions I asked were tougher, in-depth questions about the car and the answers seemed to be evasive, lacked timeliness in their response and they just didn't seem to make sense when laid out on a timeline. By the time they finally woke up and realized that I was interested, I had already moved on and had made a $15K+ purchase somewhere else. I did receive a a very vague text from the owner inquiring about my interest in the car. Mine would have been a small sale I know, but it required NO salesmanship. Just answer some questions honestly and some order writing capabilities. I bought another car from another cross country dealer without even test driving the car. That dealer responded to any text, email, or phone call and they were genuinely interested in ME and best of all their answers seemed honest. Their reviews on cargurus.com were 5 star and genuine. They told me how pleased they are to find customers like me, who know what kind of car they want, in the color and with all the options they want and have done all the research on the car; the only thing left to discuss is the price and where to ship. I'm taking the time to write this review, not to destroy a business, but to help others like me when choosing a company to do business with. I read these reviews and take them seriously when considering where to spend my money. For those that don't read these reviews, this company has nothing to worry about. They might be the greatest guys, the most honest business with the greatest business model selling the greatest cars in the world. I guess this business model just didn't work for me; it might work for someone else and to that I say "good for you!" I see from their response that I contacted them with emails after business hours. I own a business and I am available all the time; I'm a hustler. The dealer car I bought from, the owner AND the salesperson were available and texting me, calling me and emailing me with incredible response time. Their interest was genuine and everyone in their office knew me by name and who I was and everything about my interest when I called and they all took the time and never complained about it being "after hours", as I never complained when they called me at 9:00 p.m, or texted me at 11:00 p.m. They were hustlers. I am reading the response to my review and making some changes to my review. I'm not interested in seeing a timeline of our emails, send that to someone else. Easiest sale in the world, with the easiest guy to do business with in the world and I honestly wanted to do business with this company. I guess it just wasn't meant to happen. Good luck and happy motoring!
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking your time and writing this FALSE statement. If you need copies of all the emails and text messages we were exchanging I will be more than happy to forward to you. It may refresh your memory that you were contacting us after hours and expecting us  to get back with you right away... All your questions were answered and you were provided with the detailed breakdown on the repairs performed on the vehicle.. You've stopped responding after you decided that the condition of the convertible top was not satisfactory to your standards and the shipping costs ( YOU have arranged ) to y
 More ...
Mar 16, 2016
They're great
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much Larry! Enjoy your Lexus!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

DriveTime Plano - 63 listings
1030 Central Expressway Plano, TX 75074
1 review
Tactical Fleet - 51 listings
4122 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001
8 reviews
Cotroneo Auto Group - 26 listings
16050 Midway Rd Addison, TX 75001
15 reviews
Boardwalk Ferrari - 24 listings
6300 International Parkway Plano, TX 75093
3 reviews
CRESCENT AUTO GROUP, LLC - 23 listings
3404 Wiley Post Rd Carrollton, TX 75006
2 reviews
Dallas PreOwned Auto Group - 20 listings
415 N Greenville Ave Richardson, TX 75081
7 reviews
Performance Auto Group - 20 listings
221 N Greenville Ave Richardson, TX 75081
3 reviews
SkyLane Motorcars - 6 listings
3227 Skylane Dr, Suite 200 Carrollton, TX 75006
2 reviews
Autos 214 - 5 listings
14860 Montfort Dr Dallas, TX 75254
1 review
Select Rides - 3 listings
910 10th St, Suite 800 Plano, TX 75074
3 reviews
DTX Imports Inc
17811 Davenport Rd Suite 36 Dallas, TX 75252
1 review
International Ave Autos
17899 Preston Rd Dallas, TX 75252
1 review
Global Car Max
1309 Summit Ave Plano, TX 75074
1 review
Central Auto Plex
16304 Midway Road Addison, TX 75001
2 reviews
Legend Auto
15015 East Beltwood Parkway Addison, TX 75001
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,037 Great Deals out of 239,773 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
756 Great Deals out of 45,648 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,337 Great Deals out of 176,200 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
589 Great Deals out of 35,604 listings starting at $2,699
Used Ram 1500
2,164 Great Deals out of 156,377 listings starting at $3,395
Used Ram 2500
491 Great Deals out of 40,843 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,343 Great Deals out of 70,996 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,451 Great Deals out of 78,310 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,221 Great Deals out of 72,097 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 97,863 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 59,835 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,159 Great Deals out of 64,820 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,068 Great Deals out of 70,629 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,957 Great Deals out of 81,038 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,715 Great Deals out of 98,927 listings starting at $1,999