Avant Garde Auto Group

4008 W Plano Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Sales: (469) 608-2015

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/18/05/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-2176080802591562052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 21,773

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,995, 21,773 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/14/37/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-276994357163995623-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 75,538

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $18,495, 75,538 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/22/16/2014_chrysler_300-pic-5481215105557138800-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 95,526

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Grey Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $12,997, 95,526 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/16/49/2015_lexus_rx_450h-pic-3164545518366785820-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 450h FWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $26,495

Mileage: 68,646

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stargazer Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 450h FWD for sale - $26,495, 68,646 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/13/54/2015_mini_cooper-pic-6891577269645998811-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 42,469

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $12,495, 42,469 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/18/07/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-5923273949098162861-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Premium FWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 60,211

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Premium FWD for sale - $20,995, 60,211 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/19/11/2002_bmw_m3-pic-4163030684282515286-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW M3 Convertible RWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 100,738

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Topaz Blue Metallic Description: Used 2002 BMW M3 Convertible RWD for sale - $8,995, 100,738 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/17/14/50/2012_ford_escape-pic-7610533726909034366-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 98,365

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $10,495, 98,365 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/23/49/2013_honda_pilot-pic-6576096625732801908-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 80,848

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $18,995, 80,848 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/20/48/2008_porsche_cayenne-pic-7905941314299675934-152x114.jpeg

2008 Porsche Cayenne GTS AWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 76,775

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Olive Green Metallic Description: Used 2008 Porsche Cayenne GTS AWD for sale - $21,995, 76,775 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/17/54/2013_bmw_7_series-pic-5588413754931633109-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $19,993

Mileage: 119,725

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD for sale - $19,993, 119,725 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/01/15/2009_lexus_lx_570-pic-1963550328165977013-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus LX 570 4WD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $26,795

Mileage: 131,351

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mercury Metallic Description: Used 2009 Lexus LX 570 4WD for sale - $26,795, 131,351 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/05/16/45/2009_infiniti_qx56-pic-3682390829647672041-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI QX56 RWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 146,187

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Serengeti Sand Metallic Description: Used 2009 INFINITI QX56 RWD for sale - $12,995, 146,187 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/02/20/36/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-551035035420413477-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $9,796

Mileage: 116,581

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flint Mica Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $9,796, 116,581 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/20/53/2012_bmw_x5-pic-1487350082507580728-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 72,900

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 for sale - $18,995, 72,900 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 19, 2018
Great response and very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2018
jakes210
Anton was great to work with. They made the purchase a painless experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2018
I’m an out of state customer who worked with Vilen. His service was highly exceptional and I would 100% recommend him and the dealership. He made the experience so much less stressful than I thought it would be. Thank you so much for my new ride!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much Micah! It was our pleasure to assist you with a great deal on a dependable family vehicle! Please enjoy it and drive safely!
Feb 26, 2018
Trosell14843
5
Great follow-up. Positive conversations. Hope to strike a deal.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2018
They responded to my email kindly on negotiation!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2018
The dealer responded promptly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2018
Initial phone call I inquired about the car fax report saying the vehicle was in an accident. Dealer responded saying carfax was a lie. Maybe he was joking. I went to see the vehicle after letting him know I was familiar with identifying vehicles that had body work done. He explained the vehicles rear quarter panel had a "scratch" when they bought it. It was obvious from the damage on the running board and door bumper that the damage was greater than a scratch. The paint was uneven and had a swipe pattern, along with a drop of clear coat that hung over the wheel well. I might have overlooked that had the center counsel not been such a hack job. This is a beautiful car with leather, navigation, TV, sunroof, low miles. But someone took what appeared to be a black plastic fabric-y material and had simply stapled it to the underside of the counsel. It really was awful. Was not a tight fit. At that point, I just had to wonder what else this dealer had cut corners on and had to walk away. Over all, I got the impression that they were more concerned about making money and not providing me with a car that had been properly prepared for sale. I hope my experience was unique, because I'm sure they are nice people.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your long feedback... The vehicle you are describing happened to be the lowest priced vehicle in US and that is why you've made your trip. I hope you realize that whatever happened in the past, during the previous ownership is a mystery to all of us..
It was cleaned up specially for you, so you can see every imperfection. But you were looking for a like new vehicle for the fraction of the cost.. You should've visit a local Honda Dealership and pay $6-7k more for a nice Certified Pre-Owned one ! And I'm sure you already knew all that.
But it is OK, since the same vehicle was sold
 More ...
Feb 13, 2018
Unbelievable Experience! Dealer has contacted me within a minute of my inquiry!! All my questions were answered and got me pre-aproved with their bank right away. Thank you so much!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2018
Very helpful and answered back promptly. I will definitely keep them in mind when I need a car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2018
My experience was quick and easy. I feel I got a fair deal on an '05 BMW Z4, it's in great condition. They agreed to pop out a small dent on the passenger door for free. Their inventory is impressive so at least check them out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2018
Guru5S11C
Great experience - purchased the care
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2018
JRD956
They left a message on my phone but they didn't attempt to answer my questions about the vehicle I inquired about. I am a 9 hour drive from them and the particular used vehicle I'm interested in isn't available in my area. I would love to make a deal on the right vehicle, and I have a very narrow definition of what that will be. I don't want to drive 9 hours to find a salesman's inflated view through his rose colored glasses cost me a trip and wastes my time and money.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2018
The responded
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2017
Class84
Dealer responded in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2017
good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2017
They followed ip professionally.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2017
olivia526
5
Quick response. Have not completed the deal yet, but look to in the coming days.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
Experience so far went pretty good I'm thinking about buying the car Saturday...but I saw a oil leak under the engine... they told me they review the oil leak and it's not present anymore...Its from a oil change.... so I will go back Saturday and check on the car hopefully I can buy it if everything is okay ....Avant grade auto group customer service is real good and professional
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2017
Good experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Didn't buy but they responded quickly and they were flexable and professional..
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Newcarnow4
Great email contact and follow through.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
Salesperson was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was not pushy at all and let us test drive on our own. They have great inventory at very good prices. I did not purchase here because I decided on a different car. Overall a great experience and would recommend to my friends and family
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Called 1:00 in advance due to driving from Ft. Worth. Car was still in back lot, not ready, dirty, and with no fuel for test drive. Manager quoted me a price and when I showed up not even there and his kid brother quoted a different price. Couldn't speak to person in charge that day, person I spoke to constantly had to go to back for approval and confirmation from person that I should have been speaking with as I went to buy with cash n hand. Very unprofessional and seems they just did not want to make a deal n sell a car.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Why won't you write about your lunatic offer of 50% off from suggested retail price?? The vehicle was already advertised way below the market value and we were in contact with you the whole month of July and August and you were told on multiple occasions that the price we offered was final! We knew from the very beginning that you are not going to buy anything with your expectations! We have no idea why you even bother driving to any dealership and make your crazy offer... Pure Nonsense!

Jul 31, 2017
Guru9MS7G
I really appreciate my dealler. Now I have a great car. He is very kind and made me like his friend who is looking for a car. I am sure when I need a car I will call him wherever he works. The comperny is very blessed having him.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Doesn't give the option to not give any stars so I will tell you my experience was awful, dealer told me he could get me financed then drove all the way out there just for him then to tell me he couldn't. Very bad experience!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your feedback. I'd highly recommend for you to let the dealer know about your very poor credit situation, luck of down payment and unrealistic vehicle selection prior to a visit and not after. Great experience is a result of realistic expectations! Definitely is not your case here..
Jul 13, 2017
dwilson205
They responded right away,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Very good at contacting me and honest
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
15
Rustik was very helpful, just the car was not what I was looking for.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Great experience, everything went smoothly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
The dealer" Rustic, replied within a few hours, and gave me his cell in case I had any questions for him .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
sjohnson040
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Got in contact with me very quick and i think if wanted to by a car they have been very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
This vehicle is priced too high NOT enough respect for woman to negotiate a deal. A jerk will never purchase from ever!! This car with mileage and year should be 14,900 for a fair deal at best!!
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Carrie. I hope you are having a good day! Unfortunately, sometimes uneducated customers get angry if their offers are not taken seriously and do things like writing a negative and false reviews. It happens and we understand that. We hope that one day, you'll understand that as well and find better and more productive things to do then personal hate attacks.. Good luck to you!
Apr 23, 2017
collinsdr1199
Really nice guys. I little bit pricey, but they ll work with you on the price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Good
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Gyle! Please enjoy your nice Caddy!!!
Mar 24, 2017
sold car from under me wasnt pleased but glad it happened
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I'm not sure who you are.. But If that really has happened I'm pretty sure you were offered an option to leave a deposit to hold the car, which you obviously declined. Seems like you are Ok with not getting the vehicle. Take care!
Dec 20, 2016
Dealer contacted me and we made an appointment. Arrived a little before appt., car was located inside in what looked to be a service bay with very little lighting. Car was filthy, they could not locate keys, nor would they entertain a suggestion to have one made. Other cars located so close it was impossible to properly examine car. Very unprofessional. Would NOT do business with this dealer.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I believe the day you were here it was already explained that the key was accidentally  taken by another customer who test drove the vehicle the day before you came in. I hope you understand that a key can not get made right away for 1990 Jaguar..!!! The vehicle was parked outside for few days and it was rained on. Interior was as clean as it can possibly be! There is no need to downgrade the condition of the vehicle when the things are not going your way... We were actually about to contact you and let you know that we've got the key, but I am glad we DIDN'T !
Nov 6, 2016
Great vehicles, great service, very proffessional. Only issue is I needed a brake job after having the vehicle for a week and the owner asking if I had a consigner or if I was putting money down to finance. I informed him I have impeccable credit and my financing was already in place 100% with a local Credit Union. There is no need for a CoSigner. Love the vehicle, great color, great performance. There was a key scratch on the trunk that I didn't notice initially. All in all I am satisfied.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business Darrin! The only reason you were asked about a co-signer is to make sure that we need only your signatures... Enjoy the Bimmer!!!
Nov 1, 2016
Good people, not willing to budge $300 on their prices. Not good.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Spencer. I'm sorry to hear that we couldn't come up with an agreement. Are you still in the market for a vehicle? We'd like to help..
Oct 26, 2016
I only dealt with the owner via email, but I felt that he wasn't pushing me to buy, He seemed knowledgeable and I would be comfortable buying a car from him.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review!!! We truly appreciate it !!!
Jul 18, 2016
Overall great experience, staff was amazing!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much Edgar!!! Enjoy your Audi !
May 11, 2016
Nice guy. Emailed me back the next day with the price of the car. Then followed up a few days later to see if I had made a decision or not.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Rick! Please let us know whenever you are ready!
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 19, 2016
all good will be getting back with him
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much Claudell! We will be waiting for you! :)
Apr 9, 2016
hpygolkyone
I'm standing there with cash jumping up and down screaming "all you have to do is contact me and I want to buy your car!". They did respond (I previously said they did not respond), but it took them a few days to do it. I contacted them again and again and each time it felt like dragging your kid to the dentist, to get them to respond to my emails and when they did, I guess I could summarize it as "I wasn't feeling it". They said they wanted to talk over the phone and not email. I couldn't free up the time to make a call, so an email was going to have to work until I could get some preliminary information about the car and see if I wanted to take it to the next level of a phone call and I stated this in an email to them. Because of my time zone and schedule, I was unable to call, but when I did, the person I spoke with said that nobody was available to call me, as they were busy with a customer and they said someone would call back. When they did call, the next day, nobody left a message. I had to assume from the area code, when I looked the missed call that it was this dealership. I wrote the owner (I emailed him, he didn't email me) and he said he did call, but when he doesn't take/make time to leave a brief message to let the customer know they called, that speaks volumes to me about professionalism. I left your business a message when I called and didn't just hang up, it would seem to make sense that a person selling something would be happy to contact someone looking to buy something, no? I finally began receiving responses to some email questions, but by then I was skeptical about many issues and so my enthusiasm for any response they gave held little interest. Because of this lackadaisical attitude, the questions I asked were tougher, in-depth questions about the car and the answers seemed to be evasive, lacked timeliness in their response and they just didn't seem to make sense when laid out on a timeline. By the time they finally woke up and realized that I was interested, I had already moved on and had made a $15K+ purchase somewhere else. I did receive a a very vague text from the owner inquiring about my interest in the car. Mine would have been a small sale I know, but it required NO salesmanship. Just answer some questions honestly and some order writing capabilities. I bought another car from another cross country dealer without even test driving the car. That dealer responded to any text, email, or phone call and they were genuinely interested in ME and best of all their answers seemed honest. Their reviews on cargurus.com were 5 star and genuine. They told me how pleased they are to find customers like me, who know what kind of car they want, in the color and with all the options they want and have done all the research on the car; the only thing left to discuss is the price and where to ship. I'm taking the time to write this review, not to destroy a business, but to help others like me when choosing a company to do business with. I read these reviews and take them seriously when considering where to spend my money. For those that don't read these reviews, this company has nothing to worry about. They might be the greatest guys, the most honest business with the greatest business model selling the greatest cars in the world. I guess this business model just didn't work for me; it might work for someone else and to that I say "good for you!" I see from their response that I contacted them with emails after business hours. I own a business and I am available all the time; I'm a hustler. The dealer car I bought from, the owner AND the salesperson were available and texting me, calling me and emailing me with incredible response time. Their interest was genuine and everyone in their office knew me by name and who I was and everything about my interest when I called and they all took the time and never complained about it being "after hours", as I never complained when they called me at 9:00 p.m, or texted me at 11:00 p.m. They were hustlers. I am reading the response to my review and making some changes to my review. I'm not interested in seeing a timeline of our emails, send that to someone else. Easiest sale in the world, with the easiest guy to do business with in the world and I honestly wanted to do business with this company. I guess it just wasn't meant to happen. Good luck and happy motoring!
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for taking your time and writing this FALSE statement. If you need copies of all the emails and text messages we were exchanging I will be more than happy to forward to you. It may refresh your memory that you were contacting us after hours and expecting us  to get back with you right away... All your questions were answered and you were provided with the detailed breakdown on the repairs performed on the vehicle.. You've stopped responding after you decided that the condition of the convertible top was not satisfactory to your standards and the shipping costs ( YOU have arranged ) to y
 More ...
Mar 16, 2016
They're great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much Larry! Enjoy your Lexus!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Porsche of Plano - 171 listings
5924 W Plano Pkwy Plano, TX 75093
1 review
Texan Ride - 46 listings
404 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
4 reviews
Legend Motorcars of Carrolton - 45 listings
3231 Commander Dr Carrollton, TX 75006
4 reviews
Texas Car One - 45 listings
15015 E Beltwood Pkwy Addison, TX 75001
2 reviews
Central Auto Plex - 19 listings
525 N Interurban St Richardson, TX 75081
2 reviews
New Start Auto, LLC - 18 listings
1000 N. Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080
1 review
Plano Pre-Owned Auto Group - 18 listings
1401 Capital Ave, STE #B Plano, TX 75074
1 review
Global Car Max - 13 listings
1309 Summit Ave Plano, TX 75074
1 review
Tex-Mex Used Cars - 12 listings
4200 Wiley Post Rd # A Addison, TX 75001
1 review
Auto Group of Plano - 10 listings
1302 K Ave, Suite 102 Plano, TX 75074
5 reviews
L&L Auto Link - 10 listings
1201 E Plano Parkway Plano, TX 75074
5 reviews
Texas Topline Motors - 8 listings
13335 Floyd Circle Dallas, TX 75243
1 review
National Auto Group - 8 listings
13630 Floyd Cir Dallas, TX 75243
1 review
ZT Auto Financial Inc - 7 listings
1201 E 15th St Ste 112 Plano, TX 75074
4 reviews
Gray Automotive
800 Fulgham Rd, Ste 3 Plano, TX 75093
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000