Avant Garde Auto Group

4008 W Plano Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Sales: (469) 608-2015

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/15/13/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-1589655844653181299-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 53,375

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barbera Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive for sale - $9,995, 53,375 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/33/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-4327355759314685838-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 76,447

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Le Mans Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $9,995, 76,447 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/20/58/2012_mini_countryman-pic-4830592318497933759-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 83,275

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $9,995, 83,275 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/18/54/2011_lexus_is_250-pic-4814428585045114575-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 96,790

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Mica Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $11,995, 96,790 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/15/41/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-2704225404898263510-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI G37 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 103,512

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2009 INFINITI G37 for sale - $10,995, 103,512 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/21/22/2012_kia_sorento-pic-587112988420154046-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento SX Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 62,659

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento SX for sale - $14,995, 62,659 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/19/45/2005_bmw_x5-pic-5243843283231789334-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X5 4.8is Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 114,589

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2005 BMW X5 4.8is for sale - $9,488, 114,589 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/14/51/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-9196250727645767462-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 124,713

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $11,495, 124,713 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/18/28/2004_bmw_m3-pic-8529141467990626534-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW M3 Convertible Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $12,788

Mileage: 85,868

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Grey Metallic Description: Used 2004 BMW M3 Convertible for sale - $12,788, 85,868 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/17/49/2007_bmw_m6-pic-3357954124243434287-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW M6 Coupe Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 96,927

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW M6 Coupe for sale - $17,995, 96,927 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/21/31/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-2229101416294039630-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 98,543

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $11,995, 98,543 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Smoker Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/40/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-4234775034830421228-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 101,138

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $16,995, 101,138 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/20/46/2007_lexus_lx_470-pic-2670877639294360272-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LX 470 Base Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 157,738

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2007 Lexus LX 470 Base for sale - $17,995, 157,738 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/18/56/2005_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-581289561659927292-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 500 Grand Edition Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 150,080

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 500 Grand Edition for sale - $29,995, 150,080 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/14/56/2012_lexus_is_250-pic-4125997506923011556-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Fair Deal

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 66,985

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $16,488, 66,985 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
5
Rustik was very helpful, just the car was not what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Great experience, everything went smoothly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
The dealer" Rustic, replied within a few hours, and gave me his cell in case I had any questions for him .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
sjohnson040
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Got in contact with me very quick and i think if wanted to by a car they have been very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
This vehicle is priced too high NOT enough respect for woman to negotiate a deal. A jerk will never purchase from ever!! This car with mileage and year should be 14,900 for a fair deal at best!!
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Hi Carrie. I hope you are having a good day! Unfortunately, sometimes uneducated customers get angry if their offers are not taken seriously and do things like writing a negative and false reviews. It happens and we understand that. We hope that one day, you'll understand that as well and find better and more productive things to do then personal hate attacks.. Good luck to you!
Apr 23, 2017
collinsdr1199
Really nice guys. I little bit pricey, but they ll work with you on the price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you Gyle! Please enjoy your nice Caddy!!!
Mar 24, 2017
sold car from under me wasnt pleased but glad it happened
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

I'm not sure who you are.. But If that really has happened I'm pretty sure you were offered an option to leave a deposit to hold the car, which you obviously declined. Seems like you are Ok with not getting the vehicle. Take care!
Dec 20, 2016
Dealer contacted me and we made an appointment. Arrived a little before appt., car was located inside in what looked to be a service bay with very little lighting. Car was filthy, they could not locate keys, nor would they entertain a suggestion to have one made. Other cars located so close it was impossible to properly examine car. Very unprofessional. Would NOT do business with this dealer.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

I believe the day you were here it was already explained that the key was accidentally  taken by another customer who test drove the vehicle the day before you came in. I hope you understand that a key can not get made right away for 1990 Jaguar..!!! The vehicle was parked outside for few days and it was rained on. Interior was as clean as it can possibly be! There is no need to downgrade the condition of the vehicle when the things are not going your way... We were actually about to contact you and let you know that we've got the key, but I am glad we DIDN'T !
Nov 6, 2016
Great vehicles, great service, very proffessional. Only issue is I needed a brake job after having the vehicle for a week and the owner asking if I had a consigner or if I was putting money down to finance. I informed him I have impeccable credit and my financing was already in place 100% with a local Credit Union. There is no need for a CoSigner. Love the vehicle, great color, great performance. There was a key scratch on the trunk that I didn't notice initially. All in all I am satisfied.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you for your business Darrin! The only reason you were asked about a co-signer is to make sure that we need only your signatures... Enjoy the Bimmer!!!
Nov 1, 2016
Good people, not willing to budge $300 on their prices. Not good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you Spencer. I'm sorry to hear that we couldn't come up with an agreement. Are you still in the market for a vehicle? We'd like to help..
Oct 26, 2016
I only dealt with the owner via email, but I felt that he wasn't pushing me to buy, He seemed knowledgeable and I would be comfortable buying a car from him.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you for your review!!! We truly appreciate it !!!
Jul 18, 2016
Overall great experience, staff was amazing!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you so much Edgar!!! Enjoy your Audi !
May 11, 2016
Nice guy. Emailed me back the next day with the price of the car. Then followed up a few days later to see if I had made a decision or not.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you Rick! Please let us know whenever you are ready!
Apr 19, 2016
all good will be getting back with him
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you so much Claudell! We will be waiting for you! :)
Apr 9, 2016
hpygolkyone
I'm standing there with cash jumping up and down screaming "all you have to do is contact me and I want to buy your car!". They did respond (I previously said they did not respond), but it took them a few days to do it. I contacted them again and again and each time it felt like dragging your kid to the dentist, to get them to respond to my emails and when they did, I guess I could summarize it as "I wasn't feeling it". They said they wanted to talk over the phone and not email. I couldn't free up the time to make a call, so an email was going to have to work until I could get some preliminary information about the car and see if I wanted to take it to the next level of a phone call and I stated this in an email to them. Because of my time zone and schedule, I was unable to call, but when I did, the person I spoke with said that nobody was available to call me, as they were busy with a customer and they said someone would call back. When they did call, the next day, nobody left a message. I had to assume from the area code, when I looked the missed call that it was this dealership. I wrote the owner (I emailed him, he didn't email me) and he said he did call, but when he doesn't take/make time to leave a brief message to let the customer know they called, that speaks volumes to me about professionalism. I left your business a message when I called and didn't just hang up, it would seem to make sense that a person selling something would be happy to contact someone looking to buy something, no? I finally began receiving responses to some email questions, but by then I was skeptical about many issues and so my enthusiasm for any response they gave held little interest. Because of this lackadaisical attitude, the questions I asked were tougher, in-depth questions about the car and the answers seemed to be evasive, lacked timeliness in their response and they just didn't seem to make sense when laid out on a timeline. By the time they finally woke up and realized that I was interested, I had already moved on and had made a $15K+ purchase somewhere else. I did receive a a very vague text from the owner inquiring about my interest in the car. Mine would have been a small sale I know, but it required NO salesmanship. Just answer some questions honestly and some order writing capabilities. I bought another car from another cross country dealer without even test driving the car. That dealer responded to any text, email, or phone call and they were genuinely interested in ME and best of all their answers seemed honest. Their reviews on cargurus.com were 5 star and genuine. They told me how pleased they are to find customers like me, who know what kind of car they want, in the color and with all the options they want and have done all the research on the car; the only thing left to discuss is the price and where to ship. I'm taking the time to write this review, not to destroy a business, but to help others like me when choosing a company to do business with. I read these reviews and take them seriously when considering where to spend my money. For those that don't read these reviews, this company has nothing to worry about. They might be the greatest guys, the most honest business with the greatest business model selling the greatest cars in the world. I guess this business model just didn't work for me; it might work for someone else and to that I say "good for you!" I see from their response that I contacted them with emails after business hours. I own a business and I am available all the time; I'm a hustler. The dealer car I bought from, the owner AND the salesperson were available and texting me, calling me and emailing me with incredible response time. Their interest was genuine and everyone in their office knew me by name and who I was and everything about my interest when I called and they all took the time and never complained about it being "after hours", as I never complained when they called me at 9:00 p.m, or texted me at 11:00 p.m. They were hustlers. I am reading the response to my review and making some changes to my review. I'm not interested in seeing a timeline of our emails, send that to someone else. Easiest sale in the world, with the easiest guy to do business with in the world and I honestly wanted to do business with this company. I guess it just wasn't meant to happen. Good luck and happy motoring!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thanks for taking your time and writing this FALSE statement. If you need copies of all the emails and text messages we were exchanging I will be more than happy to forward to you. It may refresh your memory that you were contacting us after hours and expecting us  to get back with you right away... All your questions were answered and you were provided with the detailed breakdown on the repairs performed on the vehicle.. You've stopped responding after you decided that the condition of the convertible top was not satisfactory to your standards and the shipping costs ( YOU have arranged ) to y
 More ...
Mar 16, 2016
They're great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avant Garde Auto Group:

Thank you so much Larry! Enjoy your Lexus!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Dallas Auto Haus - 66 listings

404 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
3400 Auto Sales & Service - 54 listings

3400 14th Street Plano, TX 75074

1 review
Berlinetta Motorsports - 52 listings

13725 Omega Rd Dallas, TX 75244

4 reviews
Selective Autoplex - 39 listings

13720 Floyd Cir Dallas, TX 75243

4 reviews
ACH AutoHaus - 33 listings

13527 Vargon Street Dallas, TX 75243

3 reviews
McDavid Plano Lincoln - 27 listings

3333 W Plano Pkwy Plano, TX 75075

1 review
Boardwalk Ferrari - 26 listings

6300 International Parkway Plano, TX 75093

1 review
Kardeal Auto Group, Dallas - 15 listings

13529 Vargon St Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
New Start Auto, LLC - 10 listings

1000 N. Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
Absolute Automotive - 8 listings

1211 K Ave Plano, TX 75074

1 review
ZT Auto Financial Inc - 6 listings

1201 E 15th St Ste 112 Plano, TX 75074

2 reviews
Chief Auto Sales - 6 listings

900 East Parker Rd Plano, TX 75074

1 review
Auto Group of Plano - 5 listings

1302 K Ave, Suite 102 Plano, TX 75074

3 reviews
Alliance Automotive Sales - 5 listings

13439 Preston Rd, Ste 300 Dallas, TX 75240

3 reviews
Texas Topline Motors

13335 Floyd Circle Dallas, TX 75243

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900