Av8tor Motors

279 E Center St
West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Sales: (508) 283-9198

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/07/47/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-721779833149787627-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$3,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,873

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 183,175

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $7,995, 183,175 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/07/13/2014_ford_escape-pic-6538314306433892821-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,724

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 49,979

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $11,995, 49,979 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/13/2010_honda_accord_crosstour-pic-5952910676780464978-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,330

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 158,016

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD for sale - $6,995, 158,016 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/07/14/2013_subaru_forester-pic-407919059442452495-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,442

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 85,490

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium for sale - $10,995, 85,490 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/08/03/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2888952109517890587-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$4,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,842

Price: $17,695

Mileage: 100,347

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $17,695, 100,347 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/07/09/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-505324336585488698-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$4,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,900

Price: $17,895

Mileage: 99,875

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $17,895, 99,875 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/07/25/2005_chevrolet_astro-pic-6919156115085944281-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Astro LS Passenger Van Extended Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,468

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 106,365

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Astro LS Passenger Van Extended for sale - $3,995, 106,365 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/13/2009_toyota_camry-pic-786808890810659620-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$1,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,818

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 107,222

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,995, 107,222 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/16/43/2010_mercury_mariner-pic-3922551168760974405-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mariner Base 4WD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$1,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,674

Price: $7,895

Mileage: 83,155

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner Base 4WD for sale - $7,895, 83,155 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/13/2012_ford_focus-pic-7208058927282326431-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$1,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,606

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 110,010

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $4,995, 110,010 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/13/2008_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2808131886841712405-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$1,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,688

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 100,255

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $4,995, 100,255 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/07/33/2014_ram_1500-pic-5567292394177586342-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,612

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 109,439

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $18,495, 109,439 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/20/14/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6250330541559336299-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,046

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 114,374

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $6,995, 114,374 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/21/49/2008_volkswagen_passat-pic-5486478478677442064-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Passat Komfort Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,826

Price: $4,595

Mileage: 111,073

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Passat Komfort for sale - $4,595, 111,073 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/18/07/2008_ford_f-150-pic-6897078975876411502-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,921

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 112,246

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD for sale - $9,995, 112,246 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 9, 2017
Tim Kobler
Bought an 08 Escape, they fixed minor problems right away and were very easy to work with. Easy buying process and very quick responses!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Hello again Tim. We really appreciate this review. Enjoy that Escape and Happy Holidays !

Tom
Oct 27, 2017
Great experience, let me test drive the car and when I was driving I realized there was a problem so they fixed it and I got to come back and test drive it again everything was great. Fast experience for fill out paperwork and gave me a great trade in value on my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Hi Ace. Thank you for those kind words. I know the car you bought and I also know that you are going to love driving it.

Tom
Oct 25, 2017
right away he called back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you for the review Ronald

Tom
Sep 21, 2017
GuruBV9G
Quick response from the dealer Great description of the vehicle Answered questions no hassles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you Guru for this review. Hope to see you at the dealership in the near future.
Sep 17, 2017
Response was quick, but we decided on another care without seeing this one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you Tess. We try and respond to everyone's requests as soon as possible
Aug 26, 2017
One of the best dealerships in Massachusetts. Great people, very helpful and easy going. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you Saudad. I am happy you found exactly what you were looking for. We greatly appreciate your review.

Tom
Aug 9, 2017
They were polite and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you Tom.

Tom
Jul 15, 2017
Johncalicchia
5
Chris was a professional, easy to deal with and knowledgeable! I bought a 2005 Corvette, love it, great car, at a very fair price. Highly Recommended!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Hey John. We hope you are loving that Corvette. You are a man of your word, and so much fun to deal with.
Thanks very much,
Chris
Jun 24, 2017
I hate buying cars, but I have no complaints with Av8tor Motors. In fact I was treated with honesty and integrity. I appreciated the opportunity of the "solo" test drive and the "go for" errands to the insurance company and the registry etc. All in all I would recommend this dealership to my friends. BTW, it was my choice, I purchased a different vehicle than the one listed.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you Stuart for your review. We are so happy you had a great buying experience at Av8tor Motors. I know you are going to love that 2010 Escape. Have a great summer.
Tom
May 25, 2017
I went to the dealership and was treated with respect and no high pressure. I was given a good price on my trade and picked up my purchase the next day no B>S> they did everything they said they would and I would strongly recommend them to anyone.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

David, thank you for your review. We try very hard to make everyone's buying experience a positive one. Have a great summer and enjoy the Jeep.
Apr 11, 2017
Easy, and fun, great guys, I will buy my next car from them
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you Paul. You and your dad are the best!

Tom
Apr 6, 2017
Got a quick response!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you Avni

Tom

Mar 25, 2017
Chris and Tom are great to work with. Very reputable and straight forward in their dealings. Will buy from them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you David! It was our pleasure dealing with you.

Tom
Feb 11, 2017
excellent! I was treated extremely well both will financing and on a personal level. I would recommend Av8tor to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle. I love my new truck and the price was extremely fair. Thanks again Av8tor!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you Matt for your time doing this review. Love your truck!
Tom
Nov 15, 2016
good call
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
priest34
This person was rude, mean and treated me very badly. I will never go there or send anyone there
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Hello Scott,
   I don't understand why you felt the need to post this review. You asked a question via email and I responded with what I thought was an honest and candid reply. We both know you never visited the dealership, contrary to your statement. Our emails are as follows. It becomes clear who took the low road.  

I'm interested in your Chrysler PT Cruiser. Are there any other issues with the car. When calling if I can`t answer in time please leave a message. Please let me knowThanks Scott

We replied "Hello Scott,
   That car starts and drives. That is all that anyone can exp
 More ...
Nov 3, 2016
Ld03
Chris is amazing!! He is such a pleasure to work with. If you are looking for a car and want to have a hassle-free, pleasant and honest experience at a dealership, go see Chris at Av8tor Motors! He answered each and every one of my questions and was super responsive. The car I purchased was in pristine condition and was detailed and ready for me before I even showed up for a test drive. Chris and Tom are very knowledgeable and won't BS you. They will assist with financing and make the process go seamlessly. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them and will be sending my family and friends to them as well! I love my car! Thank you Chris for making this such a wonderful experience!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Got back to me quickly. Pleasant to work with
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you Wayne for your review.

Tom
Sep 30, 2016
could not have been better
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you Brian. So glad you like the Impala. That was a great buy.

Tom
Sep 6, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. I then visited the dealer and test drove the vehicle. They were very hands off, which I like. The left me to let me look it over, test drive and decide. I didn't buy but I liked the way they ran things. I may go back to buy though.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you for this review Timothy. I know we had email communication. I am sorry I missed you at the dealership. We hope you do return.
Tom
Aug 26, 2016
Salesman was professional and knowledgeable. Car was delivered as expected. Would definitely refer a friend to Av8tor Motors and Tom Thomson especially!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Hello Denis. We thank you for those kind words. It was a pleasure working with you.

Tom
Jul 5, 2016
Lorraine416
This is the email exchange. Hello Lorraine, I am sorry to say this Escape sold Saturday.Tom Av8tor Motors Darn I knew that would happen. It was a great deal. If I weren't so far away, I'm in Medford, I would have been there Saturday. If you get any other escapes in that price range/mileage I would be very interested. Thank you for getting back to me. I appreciate your professionalism. Lorraine Thank you Lorraine. We have sold 2 of those in the last week. I will keep your number for when the next one arrives. Tom I have since purchased a different car, but I really appreciated them getting back to me so quickly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Chris and Tom were excellent. No B.S., worked with me on price. Car was solid, would buy from them again. Thanks guys, great first car for my son. great experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Hello Scott. You were a complete gentleman from the moment we met. We thank you for this review. We are trying to show that this is a great place to do business, and you have helped us in the most important way possible. Have a great summer, and I know your son is loving that car......Tom
Jun 24, 2016
I purchased a Dodge Charger from Av8tor a few weeks ago. They gave me an incredible deal. I've never had a more cohesive car buying experience. They answered the phone every single time I called and they gave me a great price for my trade. I got the car checked out at a local mechanic and it was in great shape. I'll definitely go back to these guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Hi Robert. We too had a great experience with you. Glad the Charger turned out to be what we all hoped for. Thank you so much for the review.

Tom
Jun 17, 2016
Excellent treatment from everyone who worked with us. Chris and his sales team are very customer friendly, have great prices and will do what is needed for the car you purchase. Excellent experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you Linda for that review. We greatly appreciate it !
Jun 16, 2016
charger35
I want to first state that I had an excellent experience with Chris and Av8tor motors. I am a lawyer and have many years’ experience dealing with dealers both good and bad. The first thing I have to identify is how the used car industry has changed in hopes that people who read this review understand why Av8tors is a quality dealership. The internet in itself has changed the industry dramatically, and we have come from local dealers dealing in a limited selection of local cars, to an ability to actually coming close to ordering a used car that fits most of your needs. The latter is where Av8tor excels. They helped me find the exact car that I wanted in a very tough market. They stand behind their work and Chris went out of his way to make me happy. Unfortunately, gone are the days where all repairs are done prior to purchase, remember the prior owner traded the car for some reason, but Av8tor certainly worked very hard to make sure that my car was perfect for me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you for that review!! We work hard to make sure everyone has a great experience at Av8tor Motors
May 19, 2016
The dealer got right back to me that the car had been sold that day.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
JessicaLeeHowe
I recently purchased a 2006 Jeep Commander from Tom & Chris at Av8tor Motors. They were true gentlemen and it was a wonderful experience. The vehicle I purchased is ten years old but they went over it with a fine tooth comb and made sure it was top notch before I picked it up. They fixed some exhaust and cosmetic issues for me. The Jeep is in great condition and looks so sharp! The pricing on my Jeep was more than fair and they were completely willing to give me an even more amazing deal. Tom was very low pressure and knowledgeable about the whole car buying process. He walked me through everything I would need to do, gave me an honest opinion on other vehicles I was considering, and was extremely patient while I was deciding. They even followed up with me a few days after my purchase to make sure I was happy. I can not recommended Av8tor enough. I'd go back there in a heartbeat to buy a car. They were absolutely amazing, beyond helpful, and a pleasure to work with. I'm confident I got a great Jeep at an incredible price. Chris & Tom took great care of me. I'm so happy I purchased from Av8tor Motors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you so much Jessica for this review.  We hope every sale gets the same sort of review in the future. Have a great summer!
Apr 23, 2016
Just bought a used Prius here. They were very above board in negotiating the sale, which is important to me. Great people to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Hilary, you were a pleasure to work with. Chris and I hope you enjoy the Prius!
Apr 22, 2016
Sent someone in on a Sunday so I could test drive the car. Very nice and accommodating
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you Diane for your kind words.
Mar 23, 2016
Holley2583
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

We are so happy that you found your buying experience with Av8tor Motors pleasurable. Thanks again.
Mar 9, 2016
Beyond horrible I went to the dealer to get my deposit guy said tuff luck you made me wait now I can make you wait he was disrespectful to me and my mom absolute horrible service and I'm still waiting for my refund they were unprofessional disrespectful and the owner I believe Chris shouldn't be a owner of a business by treating people like that I wounded if he treats his family like that
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Brian came to the dealership and wanted to buy our truck He left a $100 deposit and said his mother would co-sign the loan. We held the truck for 3 weeks with no response from Brian, all the while, turning down other sales on this vehicle . He signed a p&s that says he forfeits the deposit after 48 hrs. We went overboard......waited 3 weeks....no sale!!
Feb 24, 2016
Although this car was listed with others, he stated , he cannot finance this car, it belongs to a friend & he only wants to sell it out right...full price, no pmt's etc.... raised too many RED FLAGS for me ..
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
DellH
Wonderful. We bought the car, just what I wanted. 5 stars. No hassle, very gracious.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Nov 5, 2015
Very courteous and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
I am a Minister of The Gospel, a Clergyman. I dealt with the owner, Chris, who told me three times that all the options on the 2007 Cadillac DTS I purchased were working. I wrote down all the options and had another Clergyman come with me to pick up the car. When we both were there I asked Chris once again if ALL the options were working in front of the other Clergyman to have a witness. We tried the Parking Assist and Chris could not get it working which are probably the sensors. The third brake light was not working. Chris took off the third brake light from another car on the lot but broke the snaps and the third brake light is hanging off the body of my car. One Speaker in the rear was not working, and one in the rear blown. The cruise control was not working but I fixed that myself. When I told the owner, Chris, about these things he promised me he would fix them despite the fact he told me that everything worked when I bought the car! Now 6 weeks later, I am still contacting Chris to live up to his word; but he won't return my calls. His partner, Mark, texted me and told me 11 DAYS AGO that Chris said he would contact me. I put in another call to Mark today because I could not get any response from Chris and told Mark to have Chris call me. After waiting 11 days for a response from Chris he sent an insulting text stating " I wish that all I had to worry about is crackling in my ears and I'll call you." acting like the speakers are the only things that needs to be fixed. As I have said, I am a Pastor, during this time I had to bury a family member getting hit and killed by a drunk driver; and another family member that is suicidal; and this is the text I get from this unfeeling man. I am appalled by his lack of professionalism, lies that all the options worked, and further lies saying he will take care of the issues; but after 6 weeks of trying to get the issues taking care of and repaired Chris did not honor his word nor is contacting me with a call but with and insulting TEXT during my time of MOURNING. If he does this to a Minister, what will he do to anyone else. Buyer Beware!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

We at Av8tor Motors are always trying to do the right thing for our customers.  We ensure everyone we will always deliver a safe vehicle that passes Massachusetts inspection. A 10 year old car will never be perfect. That is why we encourage our customers to drive the car, and if they think it necessary, to bring it to their own mechanic. The issues with this car were minor, and none safety related, other than the stop lamp. It would have been appreciated, if this gentleman also posted that we replaced his rear stop lamp with a $150 new lamp.
Sep 22, 2015
great price, good people to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you John. It's always appreciated when someone goes out of their way to post a positive review.
Sep 9, 2015
Good experience overall. Quick to respond and goof service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
I had a good experience when I went to the dealership.they were all straight up and John worked well with me although I didn't get a car yet I'll definitely be back they r true gentlemen and yes I would refer people to shop there they know their cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2015
Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
Dealer responded to my online inquiry quickly and was very courteous; to accommodate me, he set up an appointment for a test drive for Sunday, when they're normally closed; I didn't end up buying my vehicle from this dealer, but my brief experience with them was good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
migflo
Excellent customer care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Truck had some damage and looked like the bottom was sprayed over rust. Drove 1.5 hours very disappointed thought I was going to a legitimate car dealer and when I got there there was very few vehicles on what looked like a house lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
Very Friendly. Easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
More worried about $ thats why car is in lot and dropped 2000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Dealer responded -- polite and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Great deal! And love my new car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2014
dealer did respond no thanks to you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2013
Fair deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2012
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Champion Lincoln Mazda - 104 listings
1724 Main St Brockton, MA 02301
6 reviews
The Garage - 81 listings
663 Main St. Brockton, MA 02301
1 review
The Auto Mart - 60 listings
755 Washington Street Hanover, MA 02339
2 reviews
Supreme Auto Sales - 50 listings
218 Vfw Dr Rockland, MA 02370
1 review
Chuckran Auto Parts Inc. - 42 listings
1775 Old Plymouth St Bridgewater, MA 02324
7 reviews
Mass Imports Inc - 25 listings
610 Main St Brockton, MA 02301
2 reviews
F&F Auto, Inc - 24 listings
692 N Main St West Bridgewater, MA 02379
3 reviews
TLC Automotive - 24 listings
746 Bedford St. Whitman, MA 02382
6 reviews
Motion Car Sales - 23 listings
710 N Main St West Bridgewater, MA 02379
6 reviews
Hylan Auto Sales and Service - 23 listings
119 East Grove Street Middleborough, MA 02346
3 reviews
VMi New England Mobility Center and Automotive Innovations - 20 listings
1000 Main Street Bridgewater, MA 02324
1 review
Car Connections - 20 listings
1821 County St, Rte. 138 Somerset, MA 02726
1 review
Sullivan Motors Inc - 20 listings
1189 Bedford St Whitman, MA 02382
2 reviews
Affordable Low Budget Vehicles - 11 listings
907 Park St Stoughton, MA 02072
1 review
BAR Auto Sales - 10 listings
693 N Montello St Brockton, MA 02301
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850