Av8tor Motors

279 E Center St, West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Sales: (508) 283-9198

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/21/27/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8141900327409675998-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,910

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 92,341

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,995, 92,341 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/17/55/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-5371781447193963117-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$1,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,108

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 139,031

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $5,495, 139,031 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/13/22/2010_gmc_yukon-pic-8144949784292566685-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon SLE1 4WD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,447

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 105,016

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon SLE1 4WD for sale - $15,995, 105,016 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/57/2011_ford_edge-pic-6135627140024519011-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$1,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,907

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 103,737

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $10,995, 103,737 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/05/18/2010_dodge_journey-pic-9165337576797023606-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$1,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,687

Price: $7,895

Mileage: 72,142

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $7,895, 72,142 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/17/34/2008_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-805028069379587448-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,514

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 44,963

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 for sale - $4,995, 44,963 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/07/44/2008_dodge_durango-pic-94392301698666404-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Durango SXT 4WD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,626

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 60,507

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Durango SXT 4WD for sale - $8,995, 60,507 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/05/53/2007_ford_fusion-pic-6589883447735125567-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Fusion SEL V6 Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,162

Price: $5,895

Mileage: 75,157

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Ford Fusion SEL V6 for sale - $5,895, 75,157 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/17/34/2007_ford_focus-pic-8977909713120996083-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SE Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,168

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 85,827

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SE for sale - $3,995, 85,827 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/18/38/2013_ford_explorer-pic-3352429242448274069-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,846

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 73,577

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $18,995, 73,577 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/04/58/2010_jeep_compass-pic-1527515799045547827-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,245

Price: $7,895

Mileage: 53,708

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $7,895, 53,708 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/05/16/2015_ford_fusion-pic-5280404346910739399-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,284

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 67,346

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,995, 67,346 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/06/07/2013_ford_escape-pic-921235245502011956-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,742

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 85,927

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $11,495, 85,927 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/06/40/2015_ford_escape-pic-1418156605250034733-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,107

Price: $12,895

Mileage: 65,173

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,895, 65,173 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/07/31/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-2693751815830166416-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne CX Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,005

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 202,777

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne CX for sale - $1,995, 202,777 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 11, 2017
Easy, and fun, great guys, I will buy my next car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you Paul. You and your dad are the best!

Tom
Apr 6, 2017
Got a quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you Avni

Tom

Mar 25, 2017
Chris and Tom are great to work with. Very reputable and straight forward in their dealings. Will buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you David! It was our pleasure dealing with you.

Tom
Feb 11, 2017
excellent! I was treated extremely well both will financing and on a personal level. I would recommend Av8tor to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle. I love my new truck and the price was extremely fair. Thanks again Av8tor!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you Matt for your time doing this review. Love your truck!
Tom
Nov 15, 2016
good call
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
priest34
This person was rude, mean and treated me very badly. I will never go there or send anyone there
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Hello Scott,
   I don't understand why you felt the need to post this review. You asked a question via email and I responded with what I thought was an honest and candid reply. We both know you never visited the dealership, contrary to your statement. Our emails are as follows. It becomes clear who took the low road.  

I'm interested in your Chrysler PT Cruiser. Are there any other issues with the car. When calling if I can`t answer in time please leave a message. Please let me knowThanks Scott

We replied "Hello Scott,
   That car starts and drives. That is all that anyone can exp
 More ...
Nov 3, 2016
Ld03
Chris is amazing!! He is such a pleasure to work with. If you are looking for a car and want to have a hassle-free, pleasant and honest experience at a dealership, go see Chris at Av8tor Motors! He answered each and every one of my questions and was super responsive. The car I purchased was in pristine condition and was detailed and ready for me before I even showed up for a test drive. Chris and Tom are very knowledgeable and won't BS you. They will assist with financing and make the process go seamlessly. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them and will be sending my family and friends to them as well! I love my car! Thank you Chris for making this such a wonderful experience!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Got back to me quickly. Pleasant to work with
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you Wayne for your review.

Tom
Sep 30, 2016
could not have been better
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you Brian. So glad you like the Impala. That was a great buy.

Tom
Sep 6, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. I then visited the dealer and test drove the vehicle. They were very hands off, which I like. The left me to let me look it over, test drive and decide. I didn't buy but I liked the way they ran things. I may go back to buy though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you for this review Timothy. I know we had email communication. I am sorry I missed you at the dealership. We hope you do return.
Tom
Aug 26, 2016
Salesman was professional and knowledgeable. Car was delivered as expected. Would definitely refer a friend to Av8tor Motors and Tom Thomson especially!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Hello Denis. We thank you for those kind words. It was a pleasure working with you.

Tom
Jul 5, 2016
Lorraine416
This is the email exchange. Hello Lorraine, I am sorry to say this Escape sold Saturday.Tom Av8tor Motors Darn I knew that would happen. It was a great deal. If I weren't so far away, I'm in Medford, I would have been there Saturday. If you get any other escapes in that price range/mileage I would be very interested. Thank you for getting back to me. I appreciate your professionalism. Lorraine Thank you Lorraine. We have sold 2 of those in the last week. I will keep your number for when the next one arrives. Tom I have since purchased a different car, but I really appreciated them getting back to me so quickly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Chris and Tom were excellent. No B.S., worked with me on price. Car was solid, would buy from them again. Thanks guys, great first car for my son. great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Hello Scott. You were a complete gentleman from the moment we met. We thank you for this review. We are trying to show that this is a great place to do business, and you have helped us in the most important way possible. Have a great summer, and I know your son is loving that car......Tom
Jun 24, 2016
I purchased a Dodge Charger from Av8tor a few weeks ago. They gave me an incredible deal. I've never had a more cohesive car buying experience. They answered the phone every single time I called and they gave me a great price for my trade. I got the car checked out at a local mechanic and it was in great shape. I'll definitely go back to these guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Hi Robert. We too had a great experience with you. Glad the Charger turned out to be what we all hoped for. Thank you so much for the review.

Tom
Jun 17, 2016
Excellent treatment from everyone who worked with us. Chris and his sales team are very customer friendly, have great prices and will do what is needed for the car you purchase. Excellent experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you Linda for that review. We greatly appreciate it !
Jun 16, 2016
charger35
I want to first state that I had an excellent experience with Chris and Av8tor motors. I am a lawyer and have many years’ experience dealing with dealers both good and bad. The first thing I have to identify is how the used car industry has changed in hopes that people who read this review understand why Av8tors is a quality dealership. The internet in itself has changed the industry dramatically, and we have come from local dealers dealing in a limited selection of local cars, to an ability to actually coming close to ordering a used car that fits most of your needs. The latter is where Av8tor excels. They helped me find the exact car that I wanted in a very tough market. They stand behind their work and Chris went out of his way to make me happy. Unfortunately, gone are the days where all repairs are done prior to purchase, remember the prior owner traded the car for some reason, but Av8tor certainly worked very hard to make sure that my car was perfect for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you for that review!! We work hard to make sure everyone has a great experience at Av8tor Motors
May 19, 2016
The dealer got right back to me that the car had been sold that day.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
JessicaLeeHowe
I recently purchased a 2006 Jeep Commander from Tom & Chris at Av8tor Motors. They were true gentlemen and it was a wonderful experience. The vehicle I purchased is ten years old but they went over it with a fine tooth comb and made sure it was top notch before I picked it up. They fixed some exhaust and cosmetic issues for me. The Jeep is in great condition and looks so sharp! The pricing on my Jeep was more than fair and they were completely willing to give me an even more amazing deal. Tom was very low pressure and knowledgeable about the whole car buying process. He walked me through everything I would need to do, gave me an honest opinion on other vehicles I was considering, and was extremely patient while I was deciding. They even followed up with me a few days after my purchase to make sure I was happy. I can not recommended Av8tor enough. I'd go back there in a heartbeat to buy a car. They were absolutely amazing, beyond helpful, and a pleasure to work with. I'm confident I got a great Jeep at an incredible price. Chris & Tom took great care of me. I'm so happy I purchased from Av8tor Motors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you so much Jessica for this review.  We hope every sale gets the same sort of review in the future. Have a great summer!
Apr 23, 2016
Just bought a used Prius here. They were very above board in negotiating the sale, which is important to me. Great people to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Hilary, you were a pleasure to work with. Chris and I hope you enjoy the Prius!
Apr 22, 2016
Sent someone in on a Sunday so I could test drive the car. Very nice and accommodating
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you Diane for your kind words.
Mar 23, 2016
Holley2583
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

We are so happy that you found your buying experience with Av8tor Motors pleasurable. Thanks again.
Mar 9, 2016
Beyond horrible I went to the dealer to get my deposit guy said tuff luck you made me wait now I can make you wait he was disrespectful to me and my mom absolute horrible service and I'm still waiting for my refund they were unprofessional disrespectful and the owner I believe Chris shouldn't be a owner of a business by treating people like that I wounded if he treats his family like that
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Brian came to the dealership and wanted to buy our truck He left a $100 deposit and said his mother would co-sign the loan. We held the truck for 3 weeks with no response from Brian, all the while, turning down other sales on this vehicle . He signed a p&s that says he forfeits the deposit after 48 hrs. We went overboard......waited 3 weeks....no sale!!
Feb 24, 2016
Although this car was listed with others, he stated , he cannot finance this car, it belongs to a friend & he only wants to sell it out right...full price, no pmt's etc.... raised too many RED FLAGS for me ..
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
DellH
Wonderful. We bought the car, just what I wanted. 5 stars. No hassle, very gracious.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Very courteous and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
I am a Minister of The Gospel, a Clergyman. I dealt with the owner, Chris, who told me three times that all the options on the 2007 Cadillac DTS I purchased were working. I wrote down all the options and had another Clergyman come with me to pick up the car. When we both were there I asked Chris once again if ALL the options were working in front of the other Clergyman to have a witness. We tried the Parking Assist and Chris could not get it working which are probably the sensors. The third brake light was not working. Chris took off the third brake light from another car on the lot but broke the snaps and the third brake light is hanging off the body of my car. One Speaker in the rear was not working, and one in the rear blown. The cruise control was not working but I fixed that myself. When I told the owner, Chris, about these things he promised me he would fix them despite the fact he told me that everything worked when I bought the car! Now 6 weeks later, I am still contacting Chris to live up to his word; but he won't return my calls. His partner, Mark, texted me and told me 11 DAYS AGO that Chris said he would contact me. I put in another call to Mark today because I could not get any response from Chris and told Mark to have Chris call me. After waiting 11 days for a response from Chris he sent an insulting text stating " I wish that all I had to worry about is crackling in my ears and I'll call you." acting like the speakers are the only things that needs to be fixed. As I have said, I am a Pastor, during this time I had to bury a family member getting hit and killed by a drunk driver; and another family member that is suicidal; and this is the text I get from this unfeeling man. I am appalled by his lack of professionalism, lies that all the options worked, and further lies saying he will take care of the issues; but after 6 weeks of trying to get the issues taking care of and repaired Chris did not honor his word nor is contacting me with a call but with and insulting TEXT during my time of MOURNING. If he does this to a Minister, what will he do to anyone else. Buyer Beware!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

We at Av8tor Motors are always trying to do the right thing for our customers.  We ensure everyone we will always deliver a safe vehicle that passes Massachusetts inspection. A 10 year old car will never be perfect. That is why we encourage our customers to drive the car, and if they think it necessary, to bring it to their own mechanic. The issues with this car were minor, and none safety related, other than the stop lamp. It would have been appreciated, if this gentleman also posted that we replaced his rear stop lamp with a $150 new lamp.
Sep 22, 2015
great price, good people to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Av8tor Motors:

Thank you John. It's always appreciated when someone goes out of their way to post a positive review.
Sep 9, 2015
Good experience overall. Quick to respond and goof service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
I had a good experience when I went to the dealership.they were all straight up and John worked well with me although I didn't get a car yet I'll definitely be back they r true gentlemen and yes I would refer people to shop there they know their cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2015
Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Apr 19, 2015
Dealer responded to my online inquiry quickly and was very courteous; to accommodate me, he set up an appointment for a test drive for Sunday, when they're normally closed; I didn't end up buying my vehicle from this dealer, but my brief experience with them was good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
migflo
Excellent customer care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Truck had some damage and looked like the bottom was sprayed over rust. Drove 1.5 hours very disappointed thought I was going to a legitimate car dealer and when I got there there was very few vehicles on what looked like a house lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
Very Friendly. Easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
More worried about $ thats why car is in lot and dropped 2000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Dealer responded -- polite and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Great deal! And love my new car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2014
dealer did respond no thanks to you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2013
Fair deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2012
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Champion Lincoln Mazda - 81 listings

1724 Main St, Brockton, MA 02301

6 reviews
The Garage - 53 listings

663 Main St., Brockton, MA 02301

1 review
Shoe City Auto Sales Inc - 51 listings

2020 Main St, Brockton, MA 02301

2 reviews
Skillings Auto - 43 listings

120 Plymouth St, Abington, MA 02351

3 reviews
Walts Auto Specialty - 43 listings

289 Broadway, Taunton, MA 02780

3 reviews
Mass Auto World - 36 listings

1420 Bedford St, Abington, MA 02351

2 reviews
Chuckran Auto Parts Inc. - 35 listings

1775 Old Plymouth St, Bridgewater, MA 02324

6 reviews
McLaughlin Chevrolet - 34 listings

741 Temple St, Whitman, MA 02382

2 reviews
Carbidz.net - 34 listings

50 Eastman St, South Easton, MA 02375

9 reviews
Auto Solutions - 33 listings

1081 Montello St, Brockton, MA 02301

1 review
Mass Imports Inc - 33 listings

610 Main St, Brockton, MA 02301

2 reviews
Marquis Motor Cars - 23 listings

68 Old Bedford Rd, East Bridgewater, MA 02333

1 review
Motion Car Sales - 21 listings

710 N Main St, West Bridgewater, MA 02379

3 reviews
TLC Automotive - 17 listings

746 Bedford St., Whitman, MA 02382

5 reviews
C & C Automotive - 15 listings

10 Buckley Ave, Whitman, MA 02382

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400