Autowerks

8411 Illinois 31
Cary, IL 60013

Sales: (312) 278-3512

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/05/07/2005_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-626697366242080413-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Great Deal
$3,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,994

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 133,000

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $6,495, 133,000 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/05/07/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4401656483779962925-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Great Deal
$3,553 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,048

Price: $26,495

Mileage: 34,490

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,495, 34,490 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/04/59/2017_bmw_m3-pic-5994565738145915513-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW M3 Sedan Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Great Deal
$5,765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $69,264

Price: $63,499

Mileage: 12,365

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW M3 Sedan for sale - $63,499, 12,365 miles with Leather Seats, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/04/58/2012_volkswagen_gti-pic-2288143597588264241-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV w/ Conv and Sunroof 2dr Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Great Deal
$1,697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,692

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 56,488

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: United Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV w/ Conv and Sunroof 2dr for sale - $11,995, 56,488 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/04/59/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-5919047462061192336-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Great Deal
$2,794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,289

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 116,149

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $15,495, 116,149 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/05/14/2013_honda_accord-pic-2577011085068672926-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,245

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 63,405

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX for sale - $12,995, 63,405 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/05/07/2004_acura_mdx-pic-4842491824352262560-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,465

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 141,356

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sage Brush Pearl Description: Used 2004 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $5,495, 141,356 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/04/59/2004_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3343940787638144580-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,422

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 188,872

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $4,995, 188,872 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/04/54/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-2450790365364418557-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr LX Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,074

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 114,338

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr LX for sale - $5,995, 114,338 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/04/53/2007_cadillac_dts-pic-4166397585212820423-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac DTS Performance Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,958

Price: $5,595

Mileage: 123,868

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Light Platinum Description: Used 2007 Cadillac DTS Performance for sale - $5,595, 123,868 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/05/23/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1531542123966911776-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,077

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 104,684

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $5,995, 104,684 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/23/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6023628841705293984-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,916

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 56,357

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $13,995, 56,357 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/04/57/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4400746644200881061-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,875

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 89,449

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $9,995, 89,449 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/04/57/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5148146496482802062-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,980

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 107,273

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG for sale - $15,995, 107,273 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/04/57/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-5395473210910731136-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,982

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 135,797

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stealth Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $15,995, 135,797 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 16, 2017
Guru9ND1T
This company is great.....I bought this Benz with no hassle.....Mike was willing to work with me and that's at a time he was ready to leave.....if you need a car ....this is the place to go
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Gabbyred
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Jeff Mimms
Mike was great and the customer service was amazing. Really appreciate them going above and beyond in helping me get my dream car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Guru9V7YF
Very helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
I had a great test drive. Mike was very courteous and listened to what I was looking for. He gave me all the information without pressure. I would highly recommend Autowerks.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
I liked the laid back atmosphere and they have a lot of great deals.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
cyutzy
Really great people to work with, however i did not buy from them because I found one locally.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Sales guy was friendly not pushy at all and was knowledgeable.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Instant response from dealership. Great service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
I received exemplary service from Autowerks. They were helpful and knowledgeable to my specific needs I was seeking for the BMW X5 I would recommend them genuine not pushy salesman.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
Ron and Mike did a great job providing me answers to all of my questions. I will definitely be referring all of my family and friends to them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Nova_2050
Answered swiftly and wiling to help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Singer88
They were very friendly, and took a lot of time with us. We put 500.00 down and drove several hours, to get the vehicle. We ended up not caring for the one we'd initially set out to purchase. It was not in as good condition as we'd hoped for. However they had a beautiful 8 passenger Honda Odyssey on the lot which we did buy. Unfortunately the vehicle broke down on the way home. We were told by several people that the dealership should help with repairs according to the "implied warranty" law. I did ask about it, but in the contract I signed there was an "as is" clause, so in fact they were not able to help. That was a little disappointing as we have put 900.00 into the van as of today. We also specifically asked, and were told that the timing belt had been replaced, but the Honda dealership said it looks like it has not been replaced. The Honda dealership said apart from the work we've already had done to it, it also has a few oil leaks, and will need a new battery, and possible a new computer chip. All of these repairs will have to wait as we have no more money to spend on the van.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
We didn't end up getting that vehicle, but Mike listened to what we wanted and gave us several options he had available. We are very pleased with our purchase!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
carcar55
Mike was very helpful, and answered my questions well. We would easily consider buying a van from Autowerks.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Excellent, down to earth dealership. Mike is not just a salesman but a professional and genuine person. Thank you for the smooth transaction, will come back again for sure! Thanks brother!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Follow up call and purchased
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
hroisum
This guy is a piece of work! He responded quickly, but that's the only good part. He photoshopped the pictures! Literally photoshopped rust and dents out of the pictures (tried to anyway but I caught most of them) still decided to drive 2 hours to take a look. Total mistake. I had asked of the condition and rust and seen it was in an accident, never responded to that question but responded right away when I said we were on the way of course. Already knew we weren't buying 1 min after being there. Took him 5-10 mins before even coming out with the keys, and when he did he just handed them to us and walked away... it was a rust bucket. Tires were totally dry rotted to death (and he knew we had a 2 hr drive home) leaking stuff everywhere underneath, ground strap corroded pretty much in half, open glove box and then wouldn't stay shut, I stopped looking after that. He came over 10 mins later, we pointed out a few things, not a whole lot of reaction, and off we were for another 2 hours back home. Not to say you won't luck out on a good car from him, but I won't be back to find out.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autowerks:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience.
We are a small operation and I'm sorry you had to wait before being helped.
We do carry some older vehicles which sometimes have cosmetic imperfections.
I can promise you the pictures were not "photoshopped" We have a service that does all our photography, and they could care less how the vehicle looks. They get paid either way and shoot them as they are.
I wish you would have brought this to our attention immediately in order to address your concerns.
Thanks
Feb 7, 2017
I hate to contradict an earlier review, but don't know what else to do. I purchased a car from Michael @ Autowerks in Cary, IL and wrote a review saying the experience was one of the best used car experiences I'd ever had (or so I thought). The CarGuru listing said there were two keys and key fobs included in the sale (and the Michael, salesperson confirmed there were). Michael said he was having a tough time getting the keys from the previous owner so I told him it was no big deal. THEN I called a dealer to get a fob and key...I was quoted $400+ for the fob and key, $70 to program the fob and $20 to cut the key (and you can only program 3 keys total??). I dropped several lines to Michael telling him about this and letting him know that if it had been $100 or so no biggie, but $500 was not acceptable and I either needed the key/fob, or money to cover the purchase of the replacement. That was about a month ago; 9 unreturned texts and half dozen unanswered and unreturned phone calls later, I don't know what else to do, I've been lowered to giving a crappy review for something that started out being a really good experience....caution here folks
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autowerks:

Bob,
As we explained, this vehicle was being sold on consignment.
Being a consignment, we could not guarantee there was a additional key,
We told you we would ask the customer, and if there was, We'd be happy to send it to you.
I'm sorry there was not an additional key, but it was NEVER promised as part of the deal.
The fact that Mercedes wanted $500 for a key should not change your review from 5 star to 1 star, This is something out of our control.
Thanks
Sep 2, 2016
Good people
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autowerks:

Thanks Imad!
Aug 31, 2016
Dealer great, van was not what I wanted.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autowerks:

Thanks For the opportunity!
We're constantly getting new inventory,
Hopefully you'll think of us in the future!
Aug 21, 2016
Quick response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autowerks:

Thank You for the opportunity!
Glad we could help!

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Alliance - 60 listings

2019 N Rand Rd, Ste A Palatine, IL 60074

1 review
Premier Auto Inc - 50 listings

2296 N Rand Rd Palatine, IL 60074

1 review
Marengo Auto Group - 43 listings

844 W. Grant Hwy. Marengo, IL 60152

2 reviews
Bob Waterson Motorsports - 27 listings

1505 North La Fox St. South Elgin, IL 60177

8 reviews
Auto Deals - 23 listings

24W445 Lake St Roselle, IL 60172

5 reviews
City Limits Auto Inc. - 20 listings

901 W Washington St Woodstock, IL 60098

2 reviews
Auto Audits - 11 listings

670 Northwest Hwy. Fox River Grove, IL 60021

1 review
Boutique Motors Inc - 10 listings

9354 Virginia Rd Lake In The Hills, IL 60156

4 reviews
Global Automotive - 9 listings

34021 N US Hwy 45 Grayslake, IL 60030

3 reviews
CarMartPro - 6 listings

25980 N Diamond Lake Rd, Bldg 2 Mundelein, IL 60060

2 reviews
Benoy Motor Sales - 5 listings

1790 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098

4 reviews
Manfred's Import Auto, Inc. - 4 listings

44 S Northwest Highway Rd Cary, IL 60013

2 reviews
Alliance Auto Sales

416 W Liberty St Wauconda, IL 60084

2 reviews
Motors Driven

1040 Dundee Ave Dundee, IL 60118

1 review
Savi Auto Dealer Inc

936 E Chicago St, Unit A Elgin, IL 60120

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088