Autowerks

8411 Illinois 31
Cary, IL 60013

Sales: (312) 278-3512

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/10/2007_volkswagen_gti-pic-2671410087844504536-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen GTI Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Great Deal
$1,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,292

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 105,804

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: United Gray Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen GTI for sale - $5,495, 105,804 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/04/58/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-3369281399717563858-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Great Deal
$1,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,371

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 101,671

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $7,495, 101,671 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/05/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-548334505605899364-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Great Deal
$3,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,094

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 16,919

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan for sale - $27,995, 16,919 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/05/00/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-8083296232063229174-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Great Deal
$2,793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,788

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 116,149

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $15,995, 116,149 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/10/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-384434793705620574-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Great Deal
$1,731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,726

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 46,302

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $10,995, 46,302 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/05/14/2008_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-8783450362654703941-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,778

Price: $5,170

Mileage: 125,876

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Precision Grey Metallic Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $5,170, 125,876 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/04/58/2008_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8247154092290049069-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,185

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 124,599

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Sand Beige Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class for sale - $9,495, 124,599 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/04/58/2012_volkswagen_gti-pic-2288143597588264241-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV w/ Conv and Sunroof 2dr Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,822

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 56,488

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: United Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV w/ Conv and Sunroof 2dr for sale - $12,495, 56,488 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/04/59/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2832706939055906775-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,387

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 89,831

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $14,495, 89,831 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/04/59/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2117655676681662370-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,486

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 78,148

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $10,995, 78,148 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/04/58/2008_honda_element-pic-509389979739675565-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,804

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 127,834

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $8,495, 127,834 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/04/59/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7410725485096034605-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,090

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 41,184

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $10,995, 41,184 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/10/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-8201589055494419870-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,163

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 44,541

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Indigo Night Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited for sale - $10,995, 44,541 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/04/2011_cadillac_escalade-pic-7622138266907794837-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,408

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 100,820

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $24,495, 100,820 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/05/14/2002_honda_civic-pic-4896291190857127038-152x114.jpeg

2002 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $2,974

Price: $2,195

Mileage: 191,477

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Silver Metallic Description: Used 2002 Honda Civic LX for sale - $2,195, 191,477 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 26, 2017
Guru9V7YF
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
I had a great test drive. Mike was very courteous and listened to what I was looking for. He gave me all the information without pressure. I would highly recommend Autowerks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
I liked the laid back atmosphere and they have a lot of great deals.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
cyutzy
Really great people to work with, however i did not buy from them because I found one locally.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Sales guy was friendly not pushy at all and was knowledgeable.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Instant response from dealership. Great service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
I received exemplary service from Autowerks. They were helpful and knowledgeable to my specific needs I was seeking for the BMW X5 I would recommend them genuine not pushy salesman.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
Ron and Mike did a great job providing me answers to all of my questions. I will definitely be referring all of my family and friends to them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Nova_2050
Answered swiftly and wiling to help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Singer88
They were very friendly, and took a lot of time with us. We put 500.00 down and drove several hours, to get the vehicle. We ended up not caring for the one we'd initially set out to purchase. It was not in as good condition as we'd hoped for. However they had a beautiful 8 passenger Honda Odyssey on the lot which we did buy. Unfortunately the vehicle broke down on the way home. We were told by several people that the dealership should help with repairs according to the "implied warranty" law. I did ask about it, but in the contract I signed there was an "as is" clause, so in fact they were not able to help. That was a little disappointing as we have put 900.00 into the van as of today. We also specifically asked, and were told that the timing belt had been replaced, but the Honda dealership said it looks like it has not been replaced. The Honda dealership said apart from the work we've already had done to it, it also has a few oil leaks, and will need a new battery, and possible a new computer chip. All of these repairs will have to wait as we have no more money to spend on the van.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
We didn't end up getting that vehicle, but Mike listened to what we wanted and gave us several options he had available. We are very pleased with our purchase!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
carcar55
Mike was very helpful, and answered my questions well. We would easily consider buying a van from Autowerks.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Excellent, down to earth dealership. Mike is not just a salesman but a professional and genuine person. Thank you for the smooth transaction, will come back again for sure! Thanks brother!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Follow up call and purchased
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
hroisum
This guy is a piece of work! He responded quickly, but that's the only good part. He photoshopped the pictures! Literally photoshopped rust and dents out of the pictures (tried to anyway but I caught most of them) still decided to drive 2 hours to take a look. Total mistake. I had asked of the condition and rust and seen it was in an accident, never responded to that question but responded right away when I said we were on the way of course. Already knew we weren't buying 1 min after being there. Took him 5-10 mins before even coming out with the keys, and when he did he just handed them to us and walked away... it was a rust bucket. Tires were totally dry rotted to death (and he knew we had a 2 hr drive home) leaking stuff everywhere underneath, ground strap corroded pretty much in half, open glove box and then wouldn't stay shut, I stopped looking after that. He came over 10 mins later, we pointed out a few things, not a whole lot of reaction, and off we were for another 2 hours back home. Not to say you won't luck out on a good car from him, but I won't be back to find out.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autowerks:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience.
We are a small operation and I'm sorry you had to wait before being helped.
We do carry some older vehicles which sometimes have cosmetic imperfections.
I can promise you the pictures were not "photoshopped" We have a service that does all our photography, and they could care less how the vehicle looks. They get paid either way and shoot them as they are.
I wish you would have brought this to our attention immediately in order to address your concerns.
Thanks
Feb 7, 2017
I hate to contradict an earlier review, but don't know what else to do. I purchased a car from Michael @ Autowerks in Cary, IL and wrote a review saying the experience was one of the best used car experiences I'd ever had (or so I thought). The CarGuru listing said there were two keys and key fobs included in the sale (and the Michael, salesperson confirmed there were). Michael said he was having a tough time getting the keys from the previous owner so I told him it was no big deal. THEN I called a dealer to get a fob and key...I was quoted $400+ for the fob and key, $70 to program the fob and $20 to cut the key (and you can only program 3 keys total??). I dropped several lines to Michael telling him about this and letting him know that if it had been $100 or so no biggie, but $500 was not acceptable and I either needed the key/fob, or money to cover the purchase of the replacement. That was about a month ago; 9 unreturned texts and half dozen unanswered and unreturned phone calls later, I don't know what else to do, I've been lowered to giving a crappy review for something that started out being a really good experience....caution here folks
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autowerks:

Bob,
As we explained, this vehicle was being sold on consignment.
Being a consignment, we could not guarantee there was a additional key,
We told you we would ask the customer, and if there was, We'd be happy to send it to you.
I'm sorry there was not an additional key, but it was NEVER promised as part of the deal.
The fact that Mercedes wanted $500 for a key should not change your review from 5 star to 1 star, This is something out of our control.
Thanks
Sep 2, 2016
Good people
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autowerks:

Thanks Imad!
Aug 31, 2016
Dealer great, van was not what I wanted.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autowerks:

Thanks For the opportunity!
We're constantly getting new inventory,
Hopefully you'll think of us in the future!
Aug 21, 2016
Quick response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autowerks:

Thank You for the opportunity!
Glad we could help!

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 398 listings

23 N. Rt. 12 Fox Lake, IL 60020

1 review
Zimmerman Ford - 294 listings

2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174

1 review
Marengo Auto Group - 49 listings

844 W. Grant Hwy. Marengo, IL 60152

2 reviews
Clover Motors - 47 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle Roselle, IL 60172

3 reviews
Bob Waterson Motorsports - 24 listings

1505 North La Fox St. South Elgin, IL 60177

6 reviews
Auto Deals - 24 listings

24W445 Lake St Roselle, IL 60172

4 reviews
Kal's Cars Inc. - 18 listings

650 W Terra Cotta Ave Crystal Lake, IL 60014

2 reviews
City Limits Auto Inc. - 18 listings

901 W Washington St Woodstock, IL 60098

2 reviews
CarMartPro - 7 listings

25980 N Diamond Lake Rd, Bldg 2 Mundelein, IL 60060

2 reviews
Manfred's Import Auto, Inc. - 3 listings

44 S Northwest Highway Rd Cary, IL 60013

2 reviews
Auto Audits

670 Northwest Hwy. Fox River Grove, IL 60021

1 review
Alliance Auto Sales

416 W Liberty St Wauconda, IL 60084

2 reviews
Motors Driven

1040 Dundee Ave Dundee, IL 60118

1 review
Savi Auto Dealer Inc

936 E Chicago St, Unit A Elgin, IL 60120

1 review
Patrick Cadillac

526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995