Autowerks

8411 Illinois 31
Cary, IL 60013

Sales: (312) 278-3512

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/37/2013_honda_accord-pic-2816075752944961816-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Great Deal
$2,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,085

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 63,405

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX for sale - $11,995, 63,405 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/05/03/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7718560870430200216-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Great Deal
$1,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,904

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 112,574

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $3,995, 112,574 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/08/2014_toyota_camry-pic-1017529673061128040-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Great Deal
$1,926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,421

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 56,357

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $13,495, 56,357 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/34/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-5001190580031185460-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Great Deal
$2,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,020

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 96,856

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $17,495, 96,856 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/05/26/2013_cadillac_escalade-pic-6494358080875406631-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,368

Price: $31,495

Mileage: 74,081

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $31,495, 74,081 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/32/2004_jaguar_xj-series-pic-5796989915903382759-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas Sedan Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,550

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 101,507

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Zircon Description: Used 2004 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas Sedan for sale - $6,995, 101,507 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/05/25/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-7767846423625416066-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,716

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 75,123

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $20,495, 75,123 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/05/09/2009_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2965343610542868370-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$2,121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,381

Price: $20,260

Mileage: 94,707

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $20,260, 94,707 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/05/08/2007_honda_accord-pic-3298500018636971762-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,819

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 183,204

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord LX for sale - $3,995, 183,204 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/05/45/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5816855460589296434-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,657

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 151,112

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Slate Metallic Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $14,495, 151,112 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/05/26/2009_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7327030770577438952-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,862

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 136,000

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $15,495, 136,000 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/28/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-4891941027128735266-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Fair Deal
$661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,656

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 87,708

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $24,995, 87,708 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/16/52/2001_ford_escape-pic-581465053933183819-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Fair Deal
$362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,357

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 112,284

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Red Description: Used 2001 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $3,995, 112,284 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/05/00/2011_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4658462974019959236-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Fair Deal
$715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,210

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 125,691

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $21,495, 125,691 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/05/45/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7196869075078864668-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Fair Deal
$353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,348

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 54,891

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $29,995, 54,891 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 9, 2017
PMBlake
Great experience! Mike / Rose was fantastic to work with. I highly recommend Autowerks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Very Nice, No pressure sales and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Guru9ND1T
This company is great.....I bought this Benz with no hassle.....Mike was willing to work with me and that's at a time he was ready to leave.....if you need a car ....this is the place to go
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Gabbyred
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Jeff Mimms
Mike was great and the customer service was amazing. Really appreciate them going above and beyond in helping me get my dream car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Guru9V7YF
Very helpful
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
I had a great test drive. Mike was very courteous and listened to what I was looking for. He gave me all the information without pressure. I would highly recommend Autowerks.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
I liked the laid back atmosphere and they have a lot of great deals.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
cyutzy
Really great people to work with, however i did not buy from them because I found one locally.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Sales guy was friendly not pushy at all and was knowledgeable.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Instant response from dealership. Great service
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
I received exemplary service from Autowerks. They were helpful and knowledgeable to my specific needs I was seeking for the BMW X5 I would recommend them genuine not pushy salesman.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
Ron and Mike did a great job providing me answers to all of my questions. I will definitely be referring all of my family and friends to them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Nova_2050
Answered swiftly and wiling to help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Singer88
They were very friendly, and took a lot of time with us. We put 500.00 down and drove several hours, to get the vehicle. We ended up not caring for the one we'd initially set out to purchase. It was not in as good condition as we'd hoped for. However they had a beautiful 8 passenger Honda Odyssey on the lot which we did buy. Unfortunately the vehicle broke down on the way home. We were told by several people that the dealership should help with repairs according to the "implied warranty" law. I did ask about it, but in the contract I signed there was an "as is" clause, so in fact they were not able to help. That was a little disappointing as we have put 900.00 into the van as of today. We also specifically asked, and were told that the timing belt had been replaced, but the Honda dealership said it looks like it has not been replaced. The Honda dealership said apart from the work we've already had done to it, it also has a few oil leaks, and will need a new battery, and possible a new computer chip. All of these repairs will have to wait as we have no more money to spend on the van.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
We didn't end up getting that vehicle, but Mike listened to what we wanted and gave us several options he had available. We are very pleased with our purchase!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
carcar55
Mike was very helpful, and answered my questions well. We would easily consider buying a van from Autowerks.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Excellent, down to earth dealership. Mike is not just a salesman but a professional and genuine person. Thank you for the smooth transaction, will come back again for sure! Thanks brother!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Follow up call and purchased
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
hroisum
This guy is a piece of work! He responded quickly, but that's the only good part. He photoshopped the pictures! Literally photoshopped rust and dents out of the pictures (tried to anyway but I caught most of them) still decided to drive 2 hours to take a look. Total mistake. I had asked of the condition and rust and seen it was in an accident, never responded to that question but responded right away when I said we were on the way of course. Already knew we weren't buying 1 min after being there. Took him 5-10 mins before even coming out with the keys, and when he did he just handed them to us and walked away... it was a rust bucket. Tires were totally dry rotted to death (and he knew we had a 2 hr drive home) leaking stuff everywhere underneath, ground strap corroded pretty much in half, open glove box and then wouldn't stay shut, I stopped looking after that. He came over 10 mins later, we pointed out a few things, not a whole lot of reaction, and off we were for another 2 hours back home. Not to say you won't luck out on a good car from him, but I won't be back to find out.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autowerks:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience.
We are a small operation and I'm sorry you had to wait before being helped.
We do carry some older vehicles which sometimes have cosmetic imperfections.
I can promise you the pictures were not "photoshopped" We have a service that does all our photography, and they could care less how the vehicle looks. They get paid either way and shoot them as they are.
I wish you would have brought this to our attention immediately in order to address your concerns.
Thanks
Feb 7, 2017
I hate to contradict an earlier review, but don't know what else to do. I purchased a car from Michael @ Autowerks in Cary, IL and wrote a review saying the experience was one of the best used car experiences I'd ever had (or so I thought). The CarGuru listing said there were two keys and key fobs included in the sale (and the Michael, salesperson confirmed there were). Michael said he was having a tough time getting the keys from the previous owner so I told him it was no big deal. THEN I called a dealer to get a fob and key...I was quoted $400+ for the fob and key, $70 to program the fob and $20 to cut the key (and you can only program 3 keys total??). I dropped several lines to Michael telling him about this and letting him know that if it had been $100 or so no biggie, but $500 was not acceptable and I either needed the key/fob, or money to cover the purchase of the replacement. That was about a month ago; 9 unreturned texts and half dozen unanswered and unreturned phone calls later, I don't know what else to do, I've been lowered to giving a crappy review for something that started out being a really good experience....caution here folks
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autowerks:

Bob,
As we explained, this vehicle was being sold on consignment.
Being a consignment, we could not guarantee there was a additional key,
We told you we would ask the customer, and if there was, We'd be happy to send it to you.
I'm sorry there was not an additional key, but it was NEVER promised as part of the deal.
The fact that Mercedes wanted $500 for a key should not change your review from 5 star to 1 star, This is something out of our control.
Thanks
Sep 2, 2016
Good people
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autowerks:

Thanks Imad!
Aug 31, 2016
Dealer great, van was not what I wanted.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autowerks:

Thanks For the opportunity!
We're constantly getting new inventory,
Hopefully you'll think of us in the future!
Aug 21, 2016
Quick response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autowerks:

Thank You for the opportunity!
Glad we could help!

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Alliance - 35 listings
2019 N Rand Rd, Ste A Palatine, IL 60074
4 reviews
City Limits Auto Inc. - 25 listings
901 W Washington St Woodstock, IL 60098
3 reviews
Bob Waterson Motorsports - 23 listings
1505 North La Fox St. South Elgin, IL 60177
10 reviews
GA Auto Inc - 20 listings
670 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098
3 reviews
Auto Audits - 17 listings
670 Northwest Hwy. Fox River Grove, IL 60021
1 review
Schaumburg Auto Group - 17 listings
617 W Wise Rd Schaumburg, IL 60193
1 review
Boutique Motors Inc - 11 listings
9354 Virginia Rd Lake In The Hills, IL 60156
5 reviews
Benoy Motor Sales - 7 listings
1790 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098
2 reviews
Savi Auto Dealer Inc - 6 listings
936 E Chicago St, Unit A Elgin, IL 60120
2 reviews
Manfred's Import Auto, Inc. - 5 listings
44 S Northwest Highway Rd Cary, IL 60013
2 reviews
CarMartPro - 5 listings
25980 N Diamond Lake Rd, Bldg 2 Mundelein, IL 60060
2 reviews
Alliance Auto Sales
416 W Liberty St Wauconda, IL 60084
2 reviews
Motors Driven
1040 Dundee Ave Dundee, IL 60118
1 review
Auto Land, Inc. - Palatine
2240 Rand Rd Palatine, IL 60074
1 review
Rohrmax Motors
1520 E Dundee Rd Palatine, IL 60074
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850