Autowerks

8411 Illinois 31, Cary, IL 60013

Sales: (312) 278-3512

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/05/50/2011_honda_accord-pic-3641045498599749513-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord SE Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Great Deal
$1,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,847

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 134,320

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord SE for sale - $6,995, 134,320 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/14/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-7509477583663596820-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Great Deal
$3,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,104

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 154,152

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $14,995, 154,152 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/14/24/2006_honda_accord-pic-5805484640375713833-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord LX Special Edition Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Great Deal
$1,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,694

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 109,153

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord LX Special Edition for sale - $4,995, 109,153 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/03/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-7188290596156842867-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Great Deal
$2,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,361

Price: $9,332

Mileage: 135,336

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $9,332, 135,336 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/05/24/2007_volkswagen_rabbit-pic-1805880929727674306-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,443

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 93,223

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door for sale - $3,995, 93,223 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/20/2008_honda_civic-pic-2732643517800981046-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,898

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 152,258

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Habanero Red Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $4,495, 152,258 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/14/2003_honda_cr-v-pic-2643198432742301628-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,206

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 165,448

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2003 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $3,995, 165,448 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/14/24/2002_honda_accord-pic-4648026282891894117-152x114.jpeg

2002 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,231

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 148,361

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Silver Metallic Description: Used 2002 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $2,995, 148,361 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/16/44/2013_bmw_x5-pic-2628466096831032468-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$2,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,340

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 23,630

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium for sale - $29,995, 23,630 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/05/50/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-6131732051751690189-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,348

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 140,225

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Pearl Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $5,995, 140,225 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/14/2005_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-8321651681926016586-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,552

Price: $3,195

Mileage: 157,010

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD for sale - $3,195, 157,010 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/16/41/2008_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-7132566939550487623-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,099

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 143,548

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2008 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $7,495, 143,548 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/05/09/1999_jeep_wrangler-pic-3087682859343310074-152x114.jpeg

1999 Jeep Wrangler SE Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,374

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 151,913

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 1999 Jeep Wrangler SE for sale - $4,995, 151,913 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/14/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-6124044746321723601-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$1,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,633

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 165,727

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $8,495, 165,727 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/14/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2369121590665993918-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Cary, IL 60013

Good Deal
$925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,920

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 73,865

Location: Cary, IL 60013

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $7,995, 73,865 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2017
Nova_2050
Answered swiftly and wiling to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Singer88
They were very friendly, and took a lot of time with us. We put 500.00 down and drove several hours, to get the vehicle. We ended up not caring for the one we'd initially set out to purchase. It was not in as good condition as we'd hoped for. However they had a beautiful 8 passenger Honda Odyssey on the lot which we did buy. Unfortunately the vehicle broke down on the way home. We were told by several people that the dealership should help with repairs according to the "implied warranty" law. I did ask about it, but in the contract I signed there was an "as is" clause, so in fact they were not able to help. That was a little disappointing as we have put 900.00 into the van as of today. We also specifically asked, and were told that the timing belt had been replaced, but the Honda dealership said it looks like it has not been replaced. The Honda dealership said apart from the work we've already had done to it, it also has a few oil leaks, and will need a new battery, and possible a new computer chip. All of these repairs will have to wait as we have no more money to spend on the van.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
We didn't end up getting that vehicle, but Mike listened to what we wanted and gave us several options he had available. We are very pleased with our purchase!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
carcar55
Mike was very helpful, and answered my questions well. We would easily consider buying a van from Autowerks.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Excellent, down to earth dealership. Mike is not just a salesman but a professional and genuine person. Thank you for the smooth transaction, will come back again for sure! Thanks brother!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Follow up call and purchased
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
hroisum
This guy is a piece of work! He responded quickly, but that's the only good part. He photoshopped the pictures! Literally photoshopped rust and dents out of the pictures (tried to anyway but I caught most of them) still decided to drive 2 hours to take a look. Total mistake. I had asked of the condition and rust and seen it was in an accident, never responded to that question but responded right away when I said we were on the way of course. Already knew we weren't buying 1 min after being there. Took him 5-10 mins before even coming out with the keys, and when he did he just handed them to us and walked away... it was a rust bucket. Tires were totally dry rotted to death (and he knew we had a 2 hr drive home) leaking stuff everywhere underneath, ground strap corroded pretty much in half, open glove box and then wouldn't stay shut, I stopped looking after that. He came over 10 mins later, we pointed out a few things, not a whole lot of reaction, and off we were for another 2 hours back home. Not to say you won't luck out on a good car from him, but I won't be back to find out.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autowerks:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience.
We are a small operation and I'm sorry you had to wait before being helped.
We do carry some older vehicles which sometimes have cosmetic imperfections.
I can promise you the pictures were not "photoshopped" We have a service that does all our photography, and they could care less how the vehicle looks. They get paid either way and shoot them as they are.
I wish you would have brought this to our attention immediately in order to address your concerns.
Thanks
Feb 7, 2017
I hate to contradict an earlier review, but don't know what else to do. I purchased a car from Michael @ Autowerks in Cary, IL and wrote a review saying the experience was one of the best used car experiences I'd ever had (or so I thought). The CarGuru listing said there were two keys and key fobs included in the sale (and the Michael, salesperson confirmed there were). Michael said he was having a tough time getting the keys from the previous owner so I told him it was no big deal. THEN I called a dealer to get a fob and key...I was quoted $400+ for the fob and key, $70 to program the fob and $20 to cut the key (and you can only program 3 keys total??). I dropped several lines to Michael telling him about this and letting him know that if it had been $100 or so no biggie, but $500 was not acceptable and I either needed the key/fob, or money to cover the purchase of the replacement. That was about a month ago; 9 unreturned texts and half dozen unanswered and unreturned phone calls later, I don't know what else to do, I've been lowered to giving a crappy review for something that started out being a really good experience....caution here folks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autowerks:

Thanks Bob!
We appreciate really appreciate your business!
Sep 2, 2016
Good people
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autowerks:

Thanks Imad!
Aug 31, 2016
Dealer great, van was not what I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autowerks:

Thanks For the opportunity!
We're constantly getting new inventory,
Hopefully you'll think of us in the future!
Aug 21, 2016
Quick response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autowerks:

Thank You for the opportunity!
Glad we could help!

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 333 listings

23 N. Rt. 12, Fox Lake, IL 60020

1 review
Audi Hoffman Estates - 181 listings

1200 W Golf Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

8 reviews
Gurnee Volkswagen - 151 listings

6301 W Grand Ave, Gurnee, IL 60031

2 reviews
Marengo Auto Group - 52 listings

844 W. Grant Hwy., Marengo, IL 60152

2 reviews
Clover Motors - 36 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle, Roselle, IL 60172

2 reviews
Auto Deals - 33 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle, IL 60172

3 reviews
Bob Waterson Motorsports - 27 listings

1505 North La Fox St., South Elgin, IL 60177

4 reviews
Kal's Cars Inc. - 19 listings

650 W Terra Cotta Ave, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

2 reviews
Auto Audits - 14 listings

670 Northwest Hwy., Fox River Grove, IL 60021

1 review
Global Automotive - 12 listings

34021 N US Hwy 45, Grayslake, IL 60030

1 review
Chips Trucks, LLC - 11 listings

208 Barron Blvd, Grayslake, IL 60030

1 review
Manfred's Import Auto, Inc. - 5 listings

44 S Northwest Highway Rd, Cary, IL 60013

2 reviews
Motors Driven

1040 Dundee Ave, Dundee, IL 60118

1 review
Savi Auto Dealer Inc

936 E Chicago St, Unit A, Elgin, IL 60120

1 review
AC Imports Incorporated

1410 W Northwest Hwy, Palatine, IL 60067

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400