Autopik.com

1209 US Highway 9, Howell, NJ 07731
Map & Directions

Sales: (732) 837-3022

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/07/32/2004_ford_f-150-pic-17381883270771777-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 XLT Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$3,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,110

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 128,846

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 XLT for sale - $3,995, 128,846 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/07/23/2004_audi_a8-pic-6988667067026266413-152x114.jpeg

2004 Audi A8 L Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$3,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,882

Price: $3,795

Mileage: 124,039

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Beige Pearl Effect Description: Used 2004 Audi A8 L for sale - $3,795, 124,039 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/07/59/2008_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-5885597883030169833-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Lancer GTS Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$1,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,629

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 145,006

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tarmac Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer GTS for sale - $3,995, 145,006 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/08/27/2008_ford_expedition-pic-135481100742122176-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Good Deal
$2,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,294

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 154,796

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Suede Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $7,995, 154,796 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/08/27/2004_gmc_envoy_xl-pic-7716087090122537726-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Envoy XL SLT 4WD Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Good Deal
$1,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,150

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 98,946

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 GMC Envoy XL SLT 4WD for sale - $5,495, 98,946 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/01/2006_toyota_rav4-pic-7475193673577765535-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,634

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 114,727

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2006 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD for sale - $7,495, 114,727 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/14/32/2007_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-5347215078544701820-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 Super Duty XLT Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,216

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 77,999

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Shadow Gray Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 Super Duty XLT for sale - $9,995, 77,999 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/07/06/2007_mercury_mountaineer-pic-7006500855042763148-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercury Mountaineer AWD Luxury 4.0L Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Good Deal
$993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,488

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 96,216

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Birch Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercury Mountaineer AWD Luxury 4.0L for sale - $7,495, 96,216 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/07/33/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-626481936226589275-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,736

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 124,000

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Capri Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $8,495, 124,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/22/24/2006_audi_a4-pic-5242459094956447094-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Good Deal
$909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,404

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 93,022

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dolphin Gray Metallic Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $6,495, 93,022 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/09/03/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-4646672123895563489-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Coupe Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Good Deal
$752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,747

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 145,900

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Coupe for sale - $3,995, 145,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/09/41/2008_toyota_camry-pic-7479155282430953973-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Good Deal
$701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,696

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 82,177

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,995, 82,177 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/07/53/2003_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-1845715997809274901-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Coupe Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Fair Deal
$536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,531

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 74,181

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Blue Metallic Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Coupe for sale - $7,995, 74,181 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/11/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-4359548673152796345-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Fair Deal
$737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,232

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 115,652

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $6,495, 115,652 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/09/48/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8335312697076773281-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Fair Deal
$756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,251

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 126,433

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $6,495, 126,433 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 7, 2017
VernProctor
I asked a question and all I got was the car was available and no answer to the question so I moved on!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Today 2/9/2017 we had a bad snow storm and are having problems with our phone lines all day today we have had extreme difficulties communication with all our customers today via phone calls. so if you can please email us directly. We do apologies for the inconvenience! Thanks :)
Feb 1, 2017
Excellent experience. Great helpful, friendly people espcecially Ryder and Niko
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thank you Eitan we really do appreciate your business coming all the way from upstate NY twice! it means alot to us and we really hope you enjoy your truck! thanks again sincerely from Ryder and Nick
Jan 10, 2017
Great people very honest huge selection. I purchased a BMW and it's probably the best deal out of all the searching my family has done. We liked the atmospher buying from these guys. All the other dealers where very very push we went to but these guys are just genuine people we will definitely refer all our friends and family to autopik
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

James it was a pleasure helping you and your family. Enjoy! We appreciate the kind words! :)
Dec 5, 2016
My experience wasn't as expected. For starters the person that called me was Rider, while speaking to him over the phone he made the conversation say too good to be true. When I arrived to All Sales Auto Group I spoke with Rider and he walked me to the car. I wasn't pleased with what I saw and I questioned him on why the car was the way I was and what needed to be fixed on it since he painted a nice picture over the phone, he just told me that he is a mechanic and doesn't work there full time. It wasn't a great feeling to have while trying to buy a car. I felt like Rider needed more experience in being a salesman and a mechanic since he didn't have the knowledge in both those fields. The one thing I liked was that his manager is will to work with you like he said "I'm here to sale you a car not argue with you." I walked out with the car I wanted in good terms and a good price.
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thank you Bernie for your purchase we really do appreciate your business and we had the pleasure of helping you. We noticed that you are happy with the car you purchased and also happy with the price you got! As the manager/owner where here to sell everybody cars! Thats our job! We hope we can do more business in the future from you. Thanks and God bless!
Sep 18, 2016
The vehicle that I purchased runs great. It was as advertised and the service from the dealership was great. Thank you Nicholas my fellow from Queens, you have a good thing going on in NJ.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thank you Nicholas! it was a pleasure helping find you car and we really appreciate your business! Thank you :)
Aug 9, 2016
Very nice people every thing went well the car was as advertised my customer's are very happy.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thanks Bill! it was a pleasure!
Jul 20, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. I went to take a look at the 2001 Audi and left with my new ride, the 2003 VW passat, a great car for a great deal
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Eric we appreciate your business anything you need let us know thank you!
Jul 15, 2016
Seemed like honest guys but willing to sell a car that was seriously hazardous to driver (bulges in each tire).
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Matt we thank you for making the long trip out to see us! We would like to let you know that issues was addressed right after you left. My wife did drive the vehicle exactly how you saw it for 3 months prior to you coming we try our best to repair every detail on a car but as a family business its hard with just a few of us working with 80 cars
May 14, 2016
They have been reaching out and also giving me information about the vehicle I am interested in.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thanks Eddy we try our best!
Mar 21, 2016
wayneski
Dealer responded to my question!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thank you for the review :)

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Curley Kia - 206 listings

1320 Ocean Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701

2 reviews
DCH Volkswagen of Freehold - 177 listings

4360 Route 9, Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
Country Motors - 128 listings

1845 Route 9, Toms River, NJ 08755

1 review
Mini of Monmouth - 97 listings

2127 Route 35, Oakhurst, NJ 07755

1 review
Affordable Auto Detaling & Sales - 56 listings

401 Route 35 N, Neptune, NJ 07753

2 reviews
My Car Auto Sales - 47 listings

1196 Ocean Ave/ Route 88, Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
Ocean Avenue Auto Sales - 35 listings

1260 Ocean Ave, (ROUTE 88), Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
Route 88 Auto Sales - 23 listings

1182 Route 88, Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
Surf Auto Brokers LLC - 22 listings

1800 Main Street, Belmar, NJ 07719

2 reviews
Michele Motors - 19 listings

2078 Route 88, Brick, NJ 08724

1 review
M & E Motors - 15 listings

300 Highway 35, Neptune, NJ 07753

2 reviews
Irwin Lincoln

4000 US Highway 9, Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Freehold

4380 Route 9, Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
Land Rover Monmouth

807 Highway 35 North, Ocean, NJ 07712

1 review
Autosource USA

430 Route 79, Marlboro Township, NJ 07751

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295