Autopik.com

1209 US Highway 9, Howell, NJ 07731

Sales: (732) 837-3022

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/09/41/2008_toyota_camry-pic-7479155282430953973-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$2,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,679

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 82,177

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,495, 82,177 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/10/59/2003_mazda_tribute-pic-8009783024679179494-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mazda Tribute ES V6 4WD Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$1,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,665

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 141,443

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2003 Mazda Tribute ES V6 4WD for sale - $1,995, 141,443 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/11/2001_jeep_wrangler-pic-3378987704512315250-152x114.jpeg

2001 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$3,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,646

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 172,984

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silverstone Metallic Clearcoat/black Soft Top Description: Used 2001 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $4,400, 172,984 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/13/03/2004_acura_mdx-pic-196961522095876035-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$2,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,887

Price: $3,795

Mileage: 152,149

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Pearl Description: Used 2004 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $3,795, 152,149 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/09/49/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2713247871751140117-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$2,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,564

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 166,000

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $3,495, 166,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/07/57/2006_audi_a4-pic-3113282021761253410-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$2,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,863

Price: $4,695

Mileage: 94,911

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $4,695, 94,911 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/09/00/2003_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5339394656390506663-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$2,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,531

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 178,000

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD for sale - $3,495, 178,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/08/58/2008_scion_xb-pic-1262849954085569236-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$1,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,860

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 118,743

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $3,995, 118,743 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/08/09/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-8987645465753870059-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,028

Price: $6,444

Mileage: 96,383

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $6,444, 96,383 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/14/36/2008_ford_f-150-pic-8033616646055638245-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Good Deal
$2,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,221

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 104,972

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Shadow Gray Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $10,995, 104,972 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/15/08/2010_chrysler_300-pic-609026839793049728-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Good Deal
$1,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,860

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 109,186

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $5,995, 109,186 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/54/2006_dodge_dakota-pic-34219184938493281-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Dakota SLT 2dr Club Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Good Deal
$1,819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,814

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 142,925

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2006 Dodge Dakota SLT 2dr Club Cab 4WD SB for sale - $4,995, 142,925 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/35/2009_hyundai_accent-pic-7483016448880098866-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Accent GS Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,246

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 134,557

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Nordic White Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Accent GS for sale - $1,995, 134,557 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/09/00/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2445726690310501520-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,636

Price: $5,333

Mileage: 138,041

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,333, 138,041 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/11/30/2009_ford_escape-pic-1991107891381270374-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Good Deal
$1,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,186

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 119,068

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Cc Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $5,995, 119,068 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 3, 2017
Lala102726
It was great.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Response was very quickly.. Dealer listen and answered all questions. Brought a car process was easy and felt like I got a great deal..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thank you Bonnie it was a pleasure talking with you if you need any other assistants just give us a call or email
Feb 7, 2017
VernProctor
I asked a question and all I got was the car was available and no answer to the question so I moved on!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Today 2/9/2017 we had a bad snow storm and are having problems with our phone lines all day today we have had extreme difficulties communication with all our customers today via phone calls. so if you can please email us directly. We do apologies for the inconvenience! Thanks :)
Feb 1, 2017
Excellent experience. Great helpful, friendly people espcecially Ryder and Niko
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thank you Eitan we really do appreciate your business coming all the way from upstate NY twice! it means alot to us and we really hope you enjoy your truck! thanks again sincerely from Ryder and Nick
Jan 10, 2017
Great people very honest huge selection. I purchased a BMW and it's probably the best deal out of all the searching my family has done. We liked the atmospher buying from these guys. All the other dealers where very very push we went to but these guys are just genuine people we will definitely refer all our friends and family to autopik
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

James it was a pleasure helping you and your family. Enjoy! We appreciate the kind words! :)
Dec 5, 2016
My experience wasn't as expected. For starters the person that called me was Rider, while speaking to him over the phone he made the conversation say too good to be true. When I arrived to All Sales Auto Group I spoke with Rider and he walked me to the car. I wasn't pleased with what I saw and I questioned him on why the car was the way I was and what needed to be fixed on it since he painted a nice picture over the phone, he just told me that he is a mechanic and doesn't work there full time. It wasn't a great feeling to have while trying to buy a car. I felt like Rider needed more experience in being a salesman and a mechanic since he didn't have the knowledge in both those fields. The one thing I liked was that his manager is will to work with you like he said "I'm here to sale you a car not argue with you." I walked out with the car I wanted in good terms and a good price.
11 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thank you Bernie for your purchase we really do appreciate your business and we had the pleasure of helping you. We noticed that you are happy with the car you purchased and also happy with the price you got! As the manager/owner where here to sell everybody cars! Thats our job! We hope we can do more business in the future from you. Thanks and God bless!
Sep 18, 2016
The vehicle that I purchased runs great. It was as advertised and the service from the dealership was great. Thank you Nicholas my fellow from Queens, you have a good thing going on in NJ.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thank you Nicholas! it was a pleasure helping find you car and we really appreciate your business! Thank you :)
Aug 9, 2016
Very nice people every thing went well the car was as advertised my customer's are very happy.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thanks Bill! it was a pleasure!
Jul 20, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. I went to take a look at the 2001 Audi and left with my new ride, the 2003 VW passat, a great car for a great deal
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Eric we appreciate your business anything you need let us know thank you!
Jul 15, 2016
Seemed like honest guys but willing to sell a car that was seriously hazardous to driver (bulges in each tire).
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Matt we thank you for making the long trip out to see us! We would like to let you know that issues was addressed right after you left. My wife did drive the vehicle exactly how you saw it for 3 months prior to you coming we try our best to repair every detail on a car but as a family business its hard with just a few of us working with 80 cars
May 14, 2016
They have been reaching out and also giving me information about the vehicle I am interested in.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thanks Eddy we try our best!
Mar 21, 2016
wayneski
Dealer responded to my question!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thank you for the review :)

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Curley Kia - 234 listings

1320 Ocean Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701

2 reviews
DCH Volkswagen of Freehold - 191 listings

4360 Route 9, Freehold, NJ 07728

3 reviews
Affordable Auto Detaling & Sales - 57 listings

401 Route 35 N, Neptune, NJ 07753

3 reviews
My Car Auto Sales - 43 listings

1196 Ocean Ave/ Route 88, Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
Priority Auto Mall - 38 listings

100 River Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
Ocean Avenue Auto Sales - 32 listings

1260 Ocean Ave, (ROUTE 88), Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
BMZ Motors - 31 listings

1186 Ocean Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701

2 reviews
Surf Auto Brokers LLC - 20 listings

1800 Main Street, Belmar, NJ 07719

2 reviews
Michele Motors - 19 listings

2078 Route 88, Brick, NJ 08724

1 review
Triple A Management - 18 listings

568 Englishtown Rd, Monroe Township, NJ 08831

1 review
M & E Motors - 14 listings

300 Highway 35, Neptune, NJ 07753

2 reviews
Shore Auto Wholesalers - 9 listings

1300 Rt 88 Unit 7, Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Freehold

4380 Route 9, Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
Jeremiah Auto Sales

438 Herbertsville Rd, Brick, NJ 08724

1 review
Jim's Auto Sales

2339 Route 9, Toms River, NJ 08755

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400