Autopik.com

1209 US Highway 9
Howell, NJ 07731

Sales: (732) 837-3022

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/22/26/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-1710702784200333971-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$6,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,158

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 32,000

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $19,995, 32,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/14/38/2008_ford_edge-pic-7401007915102377378-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$3,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,994

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 145,929

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light Ice Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $4,495, 145,929 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/01/53/2008_jeep_commander-pic-4682175933796454665-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Commander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$2,935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,930

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 113,174

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Jeep Commander Limited 4WD for sale - $7,995, 113,174 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/13/47/2006_chrysler_300-pic-6941876081550896071-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$2,874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,869

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 98,486

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $3,995, 98,486 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/22/26/2001_toyota_camry-pic-4652988988465939264-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$1,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,070

Price: $1,495

Mileage: 158,274

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $1,495, 158,274 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/01/51/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4090351029147398857-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$2,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,441

Price: $3,333

Mileage: 166,000

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $3,333, 166,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/46/2006_acura_tl-pic-6066219967318158669-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TL Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$2,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,503

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 150,000

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Anthracite Metallic Description: Used 2006 Acura TL for sale - $4,495, 150,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/22/25/2007_bmw_x5-pic-4819965186462675432-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$2,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,727

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 97,391

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $9,995, 97,391 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/01/53/2008_lincoln_mkz-pic-3614496097564752835-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$1,917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,805

Price: $5,888

Mileage: 104,431

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Suede Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $5,888, 104,431 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/02/00/2012_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-8937416258492933327-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$1,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,665

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 101,503

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Diamond White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD for sale - $7,995, 101,503 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/13/51/2005_infiniti_qx56-pic-407208207743140440-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI QX56 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$2,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,079

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 105,834

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Graphite Description: Used 2005 INFINITI QX56 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV for sale - $8,888, 105,834 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/36/2012_ford_focus-pic-8052449556443614721-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,087

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 49,148

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Candy Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,495, 49,148 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/13/43/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-1971088932044449601-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 325xi Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,242

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 146,439

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325xi for sale - $2,995, 146,439 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/22/26/2008_bmw_x5-pic-3991881453380384263-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Good Deal
$1,939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,934

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 105,557

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $9,995, 105,557 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/13/53/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-1146902738483228641-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,983

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 126,586

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $5,495, 126,586 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2017
SweetestPain
I purchased this car. They replied to my email quickly. The cash price was much better that the finance price. The process was quick no pressure. The tires make noise while I'm driving. Don't have money to get it checked yet. So far it's it's a good car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Car probably has been in accidents; The rear bumper damage and front end panel gaps point to 2 accidents at least. Mirror was broken on passengers side. Car had uneven panel and door gaps on the right side consistent with repairs after an accident. Cars handling is stiff and alignment is off. Car runs good but that's the only good thing it has going for it. The dealer was trying to say "It's no big deal". Stuff like the mirror being busted and the brake rotors rusted would make the car very unsafe to drive. The dealership has lots of cars sitting on the lot which look like they have not moved in quite some time (rotor rust and debris strewn about)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Lala102726
It was great.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Response was very quickly.. Dealer listen and answered all questions. Brought a car process was easy and felt like I got a great deal..
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thank you Bonnie it was a pleasure talking with you if you need any other assistants just give us a call or email
Feb 7, 2017
VernProctor
I asked a question and all I got was the car was available and no answer to the question so I moved on!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Today 2/9/2017 we had a bad snow storm and are having problems with our phone lines all day today we have had extreme difficulties communication with all our customers today via phone calls. so if you can please email us directly. We do apologies for the inconvenience! Thanks :)
Feb 1, 2017
Excellent experience. Great helpful, friendly people espcecially Ryder and Niko
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thank you Eitan we really do appreciate your business coming all the way from upstate NY twice! it means alot to us and we really hope you enjoy your truck! thanks again sincerely from Ryder and Nick
Jan 10, 2017
Great people very honest huge selection. I purchased a BMW and it's probably the best deal out of all the searching my family has done. We liked the atmospher buying from these guys. All the other dealers where very very push we went to but these guys are just genuine people we will definitely refer all our friends and family to autopik
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

James it was a pleasure helping you and your family. Enjoy! We appreciate the kind words! :)
Dec 5, 2016
My experience wasn't as expected. For starters the person that called me was Rider, while speaking to him over the phone he made the conversation say too good to be true. When I arrived to All Sales Auto Group I spoke with Rider and he walked me to the car. I wasn't pleased with what I saw and I questioned him on why the car was the way I was and what needed to be fixed on it since he painted a nice picture over the phone, he just told me that he is a mechanic and doesn't work there full time. It wasn't a great feeling to have while trying to buy a car. I felt like Rider needed more experience in being a salesman and a mechanic since he didn't have the knowledge in both those fields. The one thing I liked was that his manager is will to work with you like he said "I'm here to sale you a car not argue with you." I walked out with the car I wanted in good terms and a good price.
15 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thank you Bernie for your purchase we really do appreciate your business and we had the pleasure of helping you. We noticed that you are happy with the car you purchased and also happy with the price you got! As the manager/owner where here to sell everybody cars! Thats our job! We hope we can do more business in the future from you. Thanks and God bless!
Sep 18, 2016
The vehicle that I purchased runs great. It was as advertised and the service from the dealership was great. Thank you Nicholas my fellow from Queens, you have a good thing going on in NJ.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thank you Nicholas! it was a pleasure helping find you car and we really appreciate your business! Thank you :)
Aug 9, 2016
Very nice people every thing went well the car was as advertised my customer's are very happy.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thanks Bill! it was a pleasure!
Jul 20, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. I went to take a look at the 2001 Audi and left with my new ride, the 2003 VW passat, a great car for a great deal
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Eric we appreciate your business anything you need let us know thank you!
Jul 15, 2016
Seemed like honest guys but willing to sell a car that was seriously hazardous to driver (bulges in each tire).
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Matt we thank you for making the long trip out to see us! We would like to let you know that issues was addressed right after you left. My wife did drive the vehicle exactly how you saw it for 3 months prior to you coming we try our best to repair every detail on a car but as a family business its hard with just a few of us working with 80 cars
May 14, 2016
They have been reaching out and also giving me information about the vehicle I am interested in.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thanks Eddy we try our best!
Mar 21, 2016
wayneski
Dealer responded to my question!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thank you for the review :)

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Catena of Freehold - 278 listings

4380 Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
Affordable Auto Detaling & Sales - 57 listings

401 Route 35 N Neptune, NJ 07753

3 reviews
My Car Auto Sales - 46 listings

1196 Ocean Ave/ Route 88 Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
ICar Auto Sales - 36 listings

144 Cross St Lakewood, NJ 08701

3 reviews
Ocean Avenue Auto Sales - 31 listings

1260 Ocean Ave, (ROUTE 88) Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
BMZ Motors - 30 listings

1186 Ocean Ave Lakewood, NJ 08701

2 reviews
Triple A Management - 28 listings

568 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831

1 review
Michele Motors - 24 listings

2078 Route 88 Brick, NJ 08724

1 review
Lance Motors - 22 listings

533 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831

2 reviews
Surf Auto Brokers LLC - 22 listings

1800 Main Street Belmar, NJ 07719

3 reviews
M & E Motors - 16 listings

300 Highway 35 Neptune, NJ 07753

2 reviews
Priority Auto Mall - 15 listings

100 River Ave Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
Shore Auto Wholesalers - 9 listings

1300 Rt 88 Unit 7 Lakewood, NJ 08701

3 reviews
Jeremiah Auto Sales

438 Herbertsville Rd Brick, NJ 08724

1 review
Jim's Auto Sales

2339 Route 9 Toms River, NJ 08755

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995