Autopik.com

1209 US Highway 9
Howell, NJ 07731

Sales: (732) 837-3022

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/00/17/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-4903250192997240349-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$4,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,017

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 34,459

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $19,995, 34,459 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/04/26/2008_bmw_x5-pic-1421930449580935458-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si AWD Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$2,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,728

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 99,597

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Green Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si AWD for sale - $8,995, 99,597 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/23/06/2010_bmw_7_series-pic-1961874563111577148-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$5,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,598

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 124,239

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive AWD for sale - $8,495, 124,239 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/00/30/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3347134065741963168-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$3,998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,993

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 92,833

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Capri Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $12,995, 92,833 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/04/26/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-1489470032073996466-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$1,896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,091

Price: $7,195

Mileage: 64,667

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $7,195, 64,667 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/04/26/2015_ford_focus-pic-8995362065570726039-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$1,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,261

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 97,102

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $6,495, 97,102 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/07/46/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-5717051214091088046-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$1,895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,690

Price: $9,795

Mileage: 93,712

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $9,795, 93,712 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/14/53/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-1793794787155202678-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$1,980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,975

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 101,166

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $7,995, 101,166 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/00/17/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-2265937999955269541-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$2,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,700

Price: $3,699

Mileage: 137,645

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $3,699, 137,645 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/22/25/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-5665225872224324150-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$1,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,625

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 92,481

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Frosted Steel Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $7,888, 92,481 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/04/32/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-3462267355316773318-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Great Deal
$1,691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,186

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 106,142

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,495, 106,142 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/12/28/2006_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7596448730477134931-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Good Deal
$1,786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,281

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 139,575

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Barolo Red Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $5,495, 139,575 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/00/17/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-2982065971056756815-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon AWD Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,116

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 79,528

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon AWD for sale - $9,495, 79,528 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/04/32/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-8821512598368230505-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Good Deal
$1,945 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,940

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 106,734

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lemans Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible RWD for sale - $9,995, 106,734 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/04/38/2012_scion_iq-pic-1374885827689161231-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion iQ Base Used Cars in Howell, NJ 07731

Good Deal
$1,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,217

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 64,963

Location: Howell, NJ 07731

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Scion iQ Base for sale - $5,995, 64,963 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 19, 2018
momobkr
5
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2018
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2018
they answered me back very quickly.very helpful and nice cars.the pricing is very very good compared to some of the other dealers.good place to go for a car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2018
The owner Nick was absolutely helpful and genuinely honest. Which these days is extremely rare for used car dealerships. I was so looking for a good deal on a reliable car for my son on his way to college. I instead got a GREAT deal on a 2011 BMW 328 I X-Drive. I returned a second day with my mechanic for a vehicle inspection. Nick was 100% accommodating, allowing my mechanic (a BMW specialist) to slowly and meticulously check the vehicle, engine, transmission, inside, outside and underneath. I purchased the BMW on the spot and drove home that day. I would highly recommend Nick and this dealership. I currently have family also getting ready to purchase vehicles and quickly recommended Nick. Great used car Dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2018
Guru5ZJ6J
Dealer responded but did not offer me options. Plus we were playing phone tag. Because I distance, I could not get there until the weekend. I was told to call before I came because the car might be gone. Meanwhile better options were coming up daily on Cargurus. I ended up going someplace closer and got a better deal
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Happy New Years Kim, glad you found a car we wish all customers the best. If you can please email or call us what option you would of liked because we are slightly confused and we want to make are business better. Also we do tell the customers to call us before they come from a long distance so we can put the car on hold or notify them if it was sold. If we have the car in stock and you come a week later it may be sold so we do this to avoid confusion and a wasted trip. Again sorry and Happy New Years!! :)
Dec 18, 2017
The best
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

No, you are
Dec 11, 2017
autopik responded to my email immediately.nice friendly people and very reasonable pricing and nice car selection.will definitely being doing more business with them.happy customer.five stars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2017
Quick response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Contacted me very quickly
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
Quick response, truck was sold
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
medwa55
5
If I could give ZERO stars, I would. My wife bought a car, drove off the lot, filled it with gas and car wash. During this time the check engine light came on. She took it to her mechanic, he said according to the code she shouldn’t buy it and to return it. All of this took place during ONE HOUR. She went back to the dealer and said she didn’t want the car and wanted her $3000 back. ONE HOUR she had the car and they wouldn’t undo the deal. Said she’s stuck with it. They would’ve gained $40 worth of gas and a $22 car wash. All she wanted was her $$$ back to go elsewhere. I wouldn’t buy a toy car from them and wouldn’t recommend ANYONE to them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
14 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

This review is 1 million percent fake! We do not talk like that to our customers this is 100% a FAKE review most likely from a competitor OR this review was left by mistake. Read it nothing makes sense we would of gained $40 gas money and a $22 car wash? and with in that hour you also had time for a mechanic to inspect the car? nothing adds up.

We care and cherish all our customers who buy cars from us. Its a honor when a customer decides to pick us for their next vehicle purchase.
Oct 23, 2017
Doblo_1779
Followed up quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
mmallick
Very responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
Pleasure to deal with we purchased a nicer car then what we orignally came for. Easy transaction
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
maggie capolina
what you need to kow is This is not your typical hassling car dealer experience,this was the exact opposite.The sales people don't make you feel like their pushing something on u they make you feel comfortable and they are honest about the cars and straight forward on the prices.Beautiful selection of cars and truly the best prices ive seen.If anyone asks me where to go for a car I immediately would recommend these guys!Im a very happy customer and will be sending my whole family to autopik :) 10 stars **********
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Jimmy Croig
Freindly dealer
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Fast response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
GuruDLZDK
responded immediatey,very friendly and professional.great selection of cars and it was straight forward business and great prices I couldn't ask for better service when looking for a car.im impressed! 5 stars
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
Never contacted them via CarGurus, just went and looked at the car. The staff was incredibly friendly and personable. They also worked with us on the price in a very positive manner. The entire process was smooth, and made me feel like I was making the right choice. Completely worth the 2 hour drive.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Princess69
responded quickly
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Mustang71
very nice to talk to, quick response
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
MattPecha
5
Responded quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
We went and looked at a car the staff there was very nice and let us have the time and space to make a good decision on whether or not we wanted the car. We ended up getting it but I appericiate how straight forward everyone was there unlike most dealerships where your hounded constantly and forced.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
SweetestPain
I purchased this car. They replied to my email quickly. The cash price was much better that the finance price. The process was quick no pressure. The tires make noise while I'm driving. Don't have money to get it checked yet. So far it's it's a good car.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Car probably has been in accidents; The rear bumper damage and front end panel gaps point to 2 accidents at least. Mirror was broken on passengers side. Car had uneven panel and door gaps on the right side consistent with repairs after an accident. Cars handling is stiff and alignment is off. Car runs good but that's the only good thing it has going for it. The dealer was trying to say "It's no big deal". Stuff like the mirror being busted and the brake rotors rusted would make the car very unsafe to drive. The dealership has lots of cars sitting on the lot which look like they have not moved in quite some time (rotor rust and debris strewn about)
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Very good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Lala102726
It was great.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Response was very quickly.. Dealer listen and answered all questions. Brought a car process was easy and felt like I got a great deal..
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thank you Bonnie it was a pleasure talking with you if you need any other assistants just give us a call or email
Feb 7, 2017
VernProctor
I asked a question and all I got was the car was available and no answer to the question so I moved on!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Today 2/9/2017 we had a bad snow storm and are having problems with our phone lines all day today we have had extreme difficulties communication with all our customers today via phone calls. so if you can please email us directly. We do apologies for the inconvenience! Thanks :)
Feb 1, 2017
Excellent experience. Great helpful, friendly people espcecially Ryder and Niko
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thank you Eitan we really do appreciate your business coming all the way from upstate NY twice! it means alot to us and we really hope you enjoy your truck! thanks again sincerely from Ryder and Nick
Jan 10, 2017
Great people very honest huge selection. I purchased a BMW and it's probably the best deal out of all the searching my family has done. We liked the atmospher buying from these guys. All the other dealers where very very push we went to but these guys are just genuine people we will definitely refer all our friends and family to autopik
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

James it was a pleasure helping you and your family. Enjoy! We appreciate the kind words! :)
Dec 5, 2016
My experience wasn't as expected. For starters the person that called me was Rider, while speaking to him over the phone he made the conversation say too good to be true. When I arrived to All Sales Auto Group I spoke with Rider and he walked me to the car. I wasn't pleased with what I saw and I questioned him on why the car was the way I was and what needed to be fixed on it since he painted a nice picture over the phone, he just told me that he is a mechanic and doesn't work there full time. It wasn't a great feeling to have while trying to buy a car. I felt like Rider needed more experience in being a salesman and a mechanic since he didn't have the knowledge in both those fields. The one thing I liked was that his manager is will to work with you like he said "I'm here to sale you a car not argue with you." I walked out with the car I wanted in good terms and a good price.
18 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thank you Bernie for your purchase we really do appreciate your business and we had the pleasure of helping you. We noticed that you are happy with the car you purchased and also happy with the price you got! As the manager/owner where here to sell everybody cars! Thats our job! We hope we can do more business in the future from you. Thanks and God bless!
Sep 18, 2016
The vehicle that I purchased runs great. It was as advertised and the service from the dealership was great. Thank you Nicholas my fellow from Queens, you have a good thing going on in NJ.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thank you Nicholas! it was a pleasure helping find you car and we really appreciate your business! Thank you :)
Aug 9, 2016
Very nice people every thing went well the car was as advertised my customer's are very happy.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thanks Bill! it was a pleasure!
Jul 20, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. I went to take a look at the 2001 Audi and left with my new ride, the 2003 VW passat, a great car for a great deal
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Eric we appreciate your business anything you need let us know thank you!
Jul 15, 2016
Seemed like honest guys but willing to sell a car that was seriously hazardous to driver (bulges in each tire).
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Matt we thank you for making the long trip out to see us! We would like to let you know that issues was addressed right after you left. My wife did drive the vehicle exactly how you saw it for 3 months prior to you coming we try our best to repair every detail on a car but as a family business its hard with just a few of us working with 80 cars
May 14, 2016
They have been reaching out and also giving me information about the vehicle I am interested in.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thanks Eddy we try our best!
Mar 21, 2016
wayneski
Dealer responded to my question!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autopik.com:

Thank you for the review :)

Other Nearby Dealers

Freehold Ford - 265 listings
3572 Route 9 South Freehold, NJ 07728
2 reviews
Sansone Jr's 66 Nissan - 43 listings
3401 NJ-66 Neptune, NJ 07753
1 review
Jim's Auto Sales - 33 listings
2339 Route 9 Toms River, NJ 08755
1 review
Ocean Avenue Auto Sales - 30 listings
1260 Ocean Ave, (ROUTE 88) Lakewood, NJ 08701
2 reviews
Jeremiah Auto Sales - 20 listings
438 Herbertsville Rd Brick, NJ 08724
2 reviews
Triple A Management - 20 listings
568 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831
2 reviews
Lance Motors - 19 listings
533 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831
3 reviews
Monmouth Auto Mall - 19 listings
459 Highway 35 S Neptune, NJ 07753
2 reviews
Priority Auto Mall - 18 listings
100 River Ave Lakewood, NJ 08701
3 reviews
Joe Auto Center LLC - 17 listings
1186 Ocean Ave Ste 2 Lakewood, NJ 08701
2 reviews
Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold
4264 Us Highway 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
3 reviews
Ray Catena of Freehold
4380 Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
1 review
My Car Auto Sales
1196 Ocean Ave/ Route 88 Lakewood, NJ 08701
2 reviews
BMZ Motors
1186 Ocean Ave Lakewood, NJ 08701
2 reviews
Shore Auto of NJ
1011 Asbury Ave Asbury Park, NJ 07712
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000